synaptic - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> Manual V0.1.2
zh_CN: <application>新立得软件包管理器</application> 手册 V0.1.2

en: Legal Notice
zh_CN: 法律声明

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_CN: 新立得软件包管理器

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Install, remove, configure, upgrade and downgrade single and multiple packages.
zh_CN: 安装，移除，配置，升级和降级单个及多个软件包。

en: Sort packages by name, status, size or version.
zh_CN: 按名称、状态、大小或版本对软件包排序。

en: You need root rights to install or remove software packages on your computer.
zh_CN: 您需要 root 权限安装或移除电脑上的软件包。

en: KDE menu
zh_CN: KDE 菜单

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: You can start <application><application>Synaptic Package Manager</application></application> in the following ways: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式启动 <application><application>新立得软件包管理器</application></application> ：<placeholder-1/>

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Package list
zh_CN: 软件包列表

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> toolbar
zh_CN: <application>新立得软件包管理器</application>工具栏

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Open the package search dialog.
zh_CN: 打开软件包搜索对话框。

en: Search history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Package List
zh_CN: 软件包列表

en: Package Properties
zh_CN: 软件包属性

en: Package Properties Dialog
zh_CN: 软件包属性对话框

en: Managing Packages
zh_CN: 管理软件包

en: To Install Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: To Remove Packages
zh_CN: 移除软件包

en: Select the package and press the key <keycap>Delete</keycap>.
zh_CN: 选择软件包，并按<keycap>Delete</keycap>键。

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 软件源

en: Broken
zh_CN: 已损坏

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Open the package search dialog
zh_CN: 打开软件包搜索对话框

en: Open the properties dialog for the selected package
zh_CN: 打开所选软件包的属性对话框

en: Mark all possible upgrades
zh_CN: 标记所有可升级的软件包

en: Force the installation of a specific version of the package
zh_CN: 强制安装指定版本的软件包

en: About <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application>
zh_CN: 关于<application>Synaptic 软件包管理器</application>
