synaptic - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (698 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "admin"
en: System Administration
zh_HK: 系統管理

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "base"
en: Base System
zh_HK: 基礎系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "cli-mono"
en: Mono/CLI Infrastructure
zh_HK: Mono/CLI 底層架構

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "comm"
en: Communication
zh_HK: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "database"
en: Databases
zh_HK: 資料庫

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "devel"
en: Development
zh_HK: 軟件開發

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "doc"
en: Documentation
zh_HK: 說明文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "debug"
en: Debug
zh_HK: 除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "editors"
en: Editors
zh_HK: 編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "electronics"
en: Electronics
zh_HK: 電子

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "embedded"
en: Embedded Devices
zh_HK: 嵌入式裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "fonts"
en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "games"
en: Games and Amusement
zh_HK: 遊戲和娛樂

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnome"
en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_HK: GNOME 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "graphics"
en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnu-r"
en: GNU R statistical system
zh_HK: GNU R 統計系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnustep"
en: Gnustep Desktop Environment
zh_HK: Gnustep 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "hamradio"
en: Amateur Radio
zh_HK: 業餘無線電

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "haskell"
en: Haskell Programming Language
zh_HK: Haskell 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "httpd"
en: Web servers
zh_HK: 網頁伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "interpreters"
en: Interpreted Computer Languages
zh_HK: 直譯式電腦語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "java"
en: Java Programming Language
zh_HK: Java 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "KDE"
en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh_HK: KDE 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "kernel"
en: Kernel and modules
zh_HK: 核心與模組

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libdevel"
en: Libraries - Development
zh_HK: 函式庫 - 軟件開發

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libs"
en: Libraries
zh_HK: 函式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "lisp"
en: Lisp Programming Language
zh_HK: Lisp 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "localization"
en: Localization
zh_HK: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "mail"
en: Email
zh_HK: 電郵

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "math"
en: Mathematics
zh_HK: 數學

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "misc"
en: Miscellaneous - Text Based
zh_HK: 其他 - 文字介面

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "net"
en: Networking
zh_HK: 網絡

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "news"
en: Newsgroup
zh_HK: 新聞組

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "ocaml"
en: OCaml Programming Language
zh_HK: OCaml 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "oldlibs"
en: Libraries - Old
zh_HK: 函式庫 - 舊的

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "otherosfs"
en: Cross Platform
zh_HK: 跨平台

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "perl"
en: Perl Programming Language
zh_HK: Perl 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "php"
en: PHP Programming Language
zh_HK: PHP 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "python"
en: Python Programming Language
zh_HK: Python 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "ruby"
en: Ruby Programming Language
zh_HK: Ruby 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "science"
en: Science
zh_HK: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "shells"
en: Shells
zh_HK: Shell

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "sound"
en: Multimedia
zh_HK: 多媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "task"
en: Tasks
zh_HK: 任務

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "tex"
en: TeX Authoring
zh_HK: TeX 排版

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "text"
en: Word Processing
zh_HK: 文書處理

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "utils"
en: Utilities
zh_HK: 工具程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "vcs"
en: Version Control Systems
zh_HK: 版本控制系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "video"
en: Video software
zh_HK: 影片軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "web"
en: World Wide Web
zh_HK: 萬維網

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "x11"
en: Miscellaneous  - Graphical
zh_HK: 其他 - 圖形介面

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "xfce"
en: Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_HK: Xfce 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "zope"
en: Zope/Plone Environment
zh_HK: Zope/Plone 環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The section of the package is not known
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不詳

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "alien"
en: Converted From RPM by Alien
zh_HK: 由 Alien 從 RPM 轉換

note: TRANSLATORS: Ubuntu translations section
en: Internationalization and localization
zh_HK: 國際化及本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: metapackages section
en: Meta Packages
zh_HK: 元套件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "education"
en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "introspection"
en: GObject Introspection data
zh_HK: GObject Introspection 資料

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non-US" Export to the outside of the USA is not allowed or restricted
en: Restricted On Export
zh_HK: 受美國出口限制

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non free"
en: non free
zh_HK: 非自由軟件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "contrib" Free software that depends on non-free software
en: contrib
zh_HK: 依賴非自由軟件的自由軟件

en: Stat failed for %s
zh_HK: 未能統計 %s

en: Unable to create a tmp file
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存檔

en: gzip failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_HK: gzip 失敗，可能磁碟已滿。

en: Failed to reopen fd
zh_HK: 未能重新開啟 fd

en: Failed to rename
zh_HK: 未能重新命名

en: No valid records were found.
zh_HK: 找不到有效記錄。

en: Cannot find filename or size tag
zh_HK: 找不到檔案名稱或大小標記

en: Error parsing file record
zh_HK: 解讀檔案記錄時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open %s.new
zh_HK: 未能開啟 %s.new

en: Failed to rename %s.new to %s
zh_HK: 未能將 %s.new 重新命名為 %s

en: Internal error
zh_HK: 內部錯誤

en: Preparing...
zh_HK: 正在準備…

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 CD-ROM 資料庫 %s

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh_HK: 正在卸載 CD-ROM...

en: Waiting for disc...
zh_HK: 正在等待光碟...

en: Insert a disc in the drive.
zh_HK: 請將光碟插入光碟機。

note: Mount the new CDROM
en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh_HK: 正在掛載 CD-ROM...

en: Failed to mount the cdrom.
zh_HK: 未能掛載 CD-ROM

en: Identifying disc...
zh_HK: 正在識別光碟...

en: Couldn't identify disc.
zh_HK: 無法識別光碟。

en: Scanning disc...
zh_HK: 正在掃描光碟...

en: Cleaning package lists...
zh_HK: 正在清理套件清單...

en: Unable to locate any package files. Perhaps this is not an APT enabled disc.
zh_HK: 找不到套件檔案。可能這不是 APT 可使用的光碟。

en: Disc not successfully scanned.
zh_HK: 未完成掃描光碟

en: Empty disc name.
zh_HK: 光碟名稱空白

en: Registering disc...
zh_HK: 正在註冊光碟...

en: Copying package lists...
zh_HK: 正在複製套件清單...

en: Writing sources list...
zh_HK: 正在寫入來源清單...

en: Done!
zh_HK: 完成！

en: Failed to stat %s%s
zh_HK: 未能統計 %s%s

en: Unable to change to %s
zh_HK: 無法切換至 %s

en: Unable to read %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 %s

en: ERROR: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 作寫入

en: ERROR: Could not get password entry for superuser
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法取得超級使用者的密碼輸入

en: ERROR: could not create configuration directory %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法建立設定檔目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create state directory %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法建立狀態目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create tmp directory %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法建立暫存檔目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create log directory %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法建立日誌目錄 %s

en: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_HK: 不能開啟 %s 來寫入

en: 
    Successfully applied all changes. You can close the window now.
zh_HK: 
    所有變更已經套用完成。您現在可以將視窗關閉。

en: 
    Not all changes and updates succeeded. For further details of the failure, please expand the 'Details' panel below.
zh_HK: 
    並未成功完成所有變更及更新，要查閱詳細的錯誤資訊，請展開下方的「詳情」面板。

en: 
    Successfully installed all packages of the current medium. To continue the installation with the next medium close this window.
zh_HK: 
    成功安裝目前媒體所有套件。要繼續安裝，請放入下一個媒體並關閉此視窗。

en: The list of installed files is only available for installed packages
zh_HK: 只有已安裝套件會有檔案安裝清單

en: or dependency
zh_HK: 或相依關係

en: 
    Package %s has no available version, but exists in the database.
    This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted or is not available with the contents of sources.list
zh_HK: 
    套件 %s 沒有現存的版本，但卻存在於資料庫。
    這代表該套件本來被認為與其他套件是有相依關係，但從來沒有上傳過、現已過時或不在 source.list 之中。

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt 0.5.4 but 0.5.3 is to be installed"
en: 	%s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_HK: 	%s %s 但將會安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt 0.5.4 but 0.5.3 is to be installed"
en:  %s: %s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_HK:  %s: %s %s 但將會安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt 0.5.4 but it is not installable"
en: 	%s %s but it is not installable
zh_HK: 	%s %s 但其不能安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt but it is a virtual package"
en: 	%s but it is a virtual package
zh_HK: 	%s 但其為虛擬套件

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt but it is a virtual package"
en: %s: %s but it is a virtual package
zh_HK: %s: %s 但其為虛擬套件

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt but it is not going to be installed"
en: 	%s but it is not going to be installed
zh_HK: 	%s 但其不準備會安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt but it is not going to be installed"
en: %s: %s but it is not going to be installed
zh_HK: %s: %s 但其不準備會安裝

en:  or
zh_HK:  或

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
zh_HK: 偏好設定檔包含無效的記錄：沒有套件檔頭

en: Depends
zh_HK: 依賴

en: PreDepends
zh_HK: 預先依賴

en: Suggests
zh_HK: 建議

en: Recommends
zh_HK: 推薦

en: Conflicts
zh_HK: 不相容

en: Replaces
zh_HK: 取代

en: Obsoletes
zh_HK: 淘汰

en: Breaks
zh_HK: 毀損

en: Enhances
zh_HK: 增強

note: make sure this is always the last member
en: Dependency of
zh_HK: 被依賴

en: Marked for installation
zh_HK: 已標記為安裝

en: Marked for re-installation
zh_HK: 已標記為重新安裝

en: Marked for upgrade
zh_HK: 已標記為升級

en: Marked for downgrade
zh_HK: 已標記為降級

en: Marked for removal
zh_HK: 已標記為移除

en: Marked for complete removal
zh_HK: 已標記為徹底移除

en: Not installed
zh_HK: 未安裝

en: Not installed (locked)
zh_HK: 未安裝 (已鎖定)

en: Installed
zh_HK: 已安裝

en: Installed (upgradable)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (可升級)

en: Installed (locked to the current version)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (目前版本被鎖定)

en: Broken
zh_HK: 安裝不完整

en: Not installed (new in repository)
zh_HK: 未安裝 (軟件庫新套件)

en: The list of sources could not be read.
    Go to the repository dialog to correct the problem.
zh_HK: 無法讀取來源清單。
    請前往軟件庫視窗修正這問題。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_HK: 無法解讀或開啟套件清單或狀態檔案。

en: Internal Error, non-zero counts
zh_HK: 內部錯誤，計算出非零

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Maintainer
zh_HK: 維護者

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Provides
zh_HK: 提供

en: ReverseDepends
zh_HK: 反向依賴

note: Reverse Depends
en: Origin
zh_HK: 源自

note: Origin (e.g. security.debian.org)
en: Component
zh_HK: 組件

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

note: g_object_set(G_OBJECT(renderer), "editable", TRUE, NULL);
en: Pattern
zh_HK: 式樣

en: Section
zh_HK: 組別

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先級

en: ReducedView
zh_HK: 簡化檢示

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Bad regular expression '%s' in ReducedView file.
zh_HK: 簡化檢示檔有錯誤正規表示式 ‘%s’

en: Internal error opening cache (%d). Please report.
zh_HK: 開啟快取 (%d) 時發生錯誤。請報告。

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh_HK: 無法修正依存關係。

en: Unable to mark upgrades
    Check your system for errors.
zh_HK: 無法標記升級
    請檢查系統是否有問題。

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff. Please report.
zh_HK: 內部錯誤，全部升級破壞了原有內容。請報告。

en: dist upgrade Failed
zh_HK: 未能進行系統升級

en: Unable to lock the list directory
zh_HK: 無法鎖定清單目錄

en: Release files for some repositories could not be retrieved or authenticated. Such repositories are being ignored.
zh_HK: 無法抓取或認證某些軟件庫的 Release 檔。不理會那些軟件庫。

en: Ignoring invalid record(s) in sources.list file!
zh_HK: 略過 sources.list 檔無效的記錄！

note: TRANSLATORS: Error message after a failed download. The first %s is the URL and the second one is a detailed error message that is provided by apt
en: Failed to fetch %s
      %s
zh_HK: 未能取得 %s
      %s

en: Some of the packages could not be retrieved from the server(s).
zh_HK: 有些套件未能從伺服器抓取。

en: Do you want to continue, ignoring these packages?
zh_HK: 想要略過這些套件並繼續嗎？

en: Unable to correct missing packages
zh_HK: 無法修正套件遺漏的問題

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:
zh_HK: 
    移除了以下＊必要＊套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Downgraded the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Downgraded the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    降級了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Completely removed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Completely removed the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    徹底移除了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Removed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Removed the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    移除了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Upgraded the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Upgraded the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    升級了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Installed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Installed the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    安裝了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Reinstalled the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Reinstalled the following packages:
zh_HK: 
    重新安裝了以下套件：

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_HK: 無法鎖定下載目錄

en: Line %u too long in markings file.
zh_HK: 標記檔第 %u 行過長。

en: Malformed line %u in markings file
zh_HK: 標記檔第 %u 行出現錯誤

en: Setting markings...
zh_HK: 正在設定標記...

en: bzip2 failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_HK: bzip2 失敗，可能磁碟已滿。

en: Sections
zh_HK: 組別

en: Alphabetic
zh_HK: 按字母順序

en: Architecture
zh_HK: 架構

en: Search History
zh_HK: 搜尋歷史

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Installed (unsupported)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (不支援)

en: Not installed (unsupported)
zh_HK: 未安裝 (不支援)

en: Installed (auto removable)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (可自動移除)

en: Installed (manual)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (手動)

en: Broken dependencies
zh_HK: 依存關係損毀

en: New in repository
zh_HK: 軟件庫新套件

en: Pinned
zh_HK: 已釘上

en: Installed (local or obsolete)
zh_HK: 已安裝 (本地或已被淘汰)

en: Not installed (residual config)
zh_HK: 未安裝 (遺留設置檔)

note: setup search progress (0 done, _all.size() in total, 1 subtask)
en: Searching
zh_HK: 正在搜尋

en: Search Filter
zh_HK: 篩選搜尋

en: Reduced View
zh_HK: 簡化檢示

en: Marked Changes
zh_HK: 已標記變更

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filter that will give you all packages with debconf support (that can be reconfigured with debconf)
en: Package with Debconf
zh_HK: Debconf 支援套件

en: Upgradable (upstream)
zh_HK: 可升級 (上游)

en: Community Maintained (installed)
zh_HK: 由社羣維護 (已安裝)

en: Missing Recommends
zh_HK: 遺失建議

en: Local
zh_HK: 本地

note: std::cerr << "version.second: " << version.second << " origin_str: " << suite << std::endl;
en: Not automatic:
zh_HK: 非自動：

en: Can't read %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 %s

en: Syntax error in line %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 行語法錯誤

en: Vendor block %s is invalid
zh_HK: 發行商區域 %s 無效

en: Usage: synaptic [options]
zh_HK: 用法：synaptic [選項]

en: -h   This help text
zh_HK: -h   本求助訊息

en: -r   Open in the repository screen
zh_HK: -r   開啟軟件庫畫面

en: -f=? Give an alternative filter file
zh_HK: -f=? 給與後備篩選檔

en: -t   Give an alternative main window title (e.g. hostname with `uname -n`)
zh_HK: -t   給與後備主視窗標題 (例如以 `uname -n` 提供主機名稱)

en: -i=? Start with the initial Filter with given name
zh_HK: -i=? 以給與的名稱執行初始篩選

en: --upgrade-mode  Call Upgrade and display changes
zh_HK: --upgrade-mode  執行升級及顯示變更

en: --dist-upgrade-mode  Call DistUpgrade and display changes
zh_HK: --dist-upgrade-mode  執行系統升級及顯示變更

en: --update-at-startup  Call "Reload" on startup
zh_HK: --update-at-startup  開始時執行「重新載入」功能

en: --non-interactive Never prompt for user input
zh_HK: --non-interactive 不會提示使用者作輸入

en: --task-window Open with task window
zh_HK: --task-window 開啟任務視窗

en: --add-cdrom Add a cdrom at startup (needs path for cdrom)
zh_HK: --add-cdrom 在開始執行時加入光碟 (需要光碟的路徑)

en: --ask-cdrom Ask for adding a cdrom and exit
zh_HK: --ask-cdrom 詢問是否加入光碟並結束

en: --test-me-harder  Run test in a loop
zh_HK: --test-me-harder 進行迴圈測試

en: Another synaptic is running
zh_HK: 另一個 synaptic 正在執行

en: There is another synaptic running in interactive mode. Please close it first.
zh_HK: 有另一個 synaptic 正以交談模式執行。請先將其關閉。

en: There is another synaptic running in non-interactive mode. Please wait for it to finish first.
zh_HK: 有另一個 synaptic 正以非交談模式在執行。請先將其關閉。

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
zh_HK: 無法取得排他鎖定

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) is already running. Please close that application first.
zh_HK: 通常是指有其他套件管理程式 (如 apt-get 或 aptitude) 正在執行。請先關閉這些程式。

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_HK: Synaptic 套件管理員

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh_HK: 正在掃瞄光碟機

en: Invalid disc name!
zh_HK: 光碟名稱無效！

en: Disc Label
zh_HK: 光碟標籤

en: Credits
zh_HK: 鳴謝

note: skipTaskbar(true);
en: About Synaptic
zh_HK: 關於 Synaptic

en: Downloading Changelog
zh_HK: 正在下載更改紀錄

en: The changelog contains information about the changes and closed bugs in each version of the package.
zh_HK: 更改記錄會包含套件每個版本的變更及臭蟲修正的資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the changelog dialog - %s is the name of the package
en: %s Changelog
zh_HK: %s 的更改記錄

en: Package changes
zh_HK: 套件更改

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: You are about to install software that <b>can't be authenticated</b>! Doing this could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
zh_HK: 您正準備要安裝<b>無法認證</b>的軟件！這樣做會讓一些有惡意的人損毀或控制您的系統。

en: NOT AUTHENTICATED
zh_HK: ＊沒有認證＊

note: removed
en: To be removed
zh_HK: 將會移除

en: To be downgraded
zh_HK: 將會降級

en: To be installed
zh_HK: 將會安裝

en: To be upgraded
zh_HK: 將會升級

en: To be re-installed
zh_HK: 將會重新安裝

en: To be kept
zh_HK: 將會保留

en: Replace configuration file
    '%s'?
zh_HK: 取代設定檔
    「%s」嗎？

en: The configuration file %s was modified (by you or by a script). An updated version is shipped in this package. If you want to keep your current version say 'Keep'. Do you want to replace the current file and install the new package maintainers version?
zh_HK: 設定檔 %s 曾經 (由您自己或 script) 修改過。這套件有新的版本；如果您想保留目前的版本，請選擇「保留」。是否安裝套件維護者的新版本並換走目前的檔案？

en: Applying Changes
zh_HK: 套用變更

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Ctrl-c pressed
zh_HK: 按下 Ctrl+c

en: This will abort the operation and may leave the system in a broken state. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_HK: 這將會中止操作並可能令系統在不完整的狀態。確定要進行嗎？

note: error from dpkg, needs to be parsed different
en: Error in package %s
zh_HK: 套件 %s 發生錯誤

note: running dpkg --configure -a
en: Trying to recover from package failure
zh_HK: 試著從套件錯誤中恢復

en: Error failed to fork pty
zh_HK: 錯誤：未能 fork pty

en: A package failed to install.  Trying to recover:
zh_HK: 未能安裝套件。正嘗試恢復：

en: Changes applied
zh_HK: 已套用變更

en: The marked changes are now being applied. This can take some time. Please wait.
zh_HK: 正在套用已標記的變更。這可能需要一段時間，請稍候。

en: Installing and removing software
zh_HK: 正在安裝及移除軟件

en: Removing software
zh_HK: 正在移除軟件

en: Installing software
zh_HK: 正在安裝軟件

en: Description and Name
zh_HK: 描述及名稱

en: Dependencies
zh_HK: 依附關係

note: depends, predepends etc
en: Provided packages
zh_HK: 提供套件

en: Supported
zh_HK: 受支援

en: Package Name
zh_HK: 套件名稱

en: Installed Version
zh_HK: 已安裝版本

en: Latest Version
zh_HK: 最新版本

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Download Size
zh_HK: 下載大小

en: Keep Configuration
zh_HK: 保留設定

en: Completely
zh_HK: 徹底

en: Always Ask
zh_HK: 一定先詢問

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 略過

en: Automatically
zh_HK: 自動

en: Default Upgrade
zh_HK: 預設升級

en: Smart Upgrade
zh_HK: 智能升級

en: An error occurred while saving configurations.
zh_HK: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: Choose font
zh_HK: 選擇字型

en: Color selection
zh_HK: 顏色選擇

en: Prefer package versions from the selected distribution when upgrading packages. If you manually force a version from a different distribution, the package version will follow that distribution until it enters the default distribution.
zh_HK: 升級套件時偏好於安裝已選發行版的套件版本。如果強制安裝其他發行版的套件版本，套件版本會跟隨該發行版，直至其進入預設發行版。

en: Never upgrade to a new version automatically. Be _very_ careful with this option as you will not get security updates automatically! If you manually force a version the package version will follow the chosen distribution.
zh_HK: 不自動更新版本。選擇此項時務必＊非常小心＊，因為此舉令您無法自動取得保安更新！如果強制指定一個版本，該套件的版本會跟隨發行版。

en: Let synaptic pick the best version for you. If unsure use this option.
zh_HK: 讓 synaptic 替您選擇最佳版本。如不確定請選此項。

en: Visible
zh_HK: 可見

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Package
zh_HK: 套件

en: URI
zh_HK: 網址

en: Please insert the disk labeled:
    %s
    in drive %s
zh_HK: 請插入標籤為：:
    %s
    的磁碟到磁碟機  %s

en: Download rate: %s/s - %s remaining
zh_HK: 下載速度：%s/秒 - 還有 %s

en: Download rate: ...
zh_HK: 下載速度：...

en: Downloading file %li of %li
zh_HK: 正在下載第 %li 個檔案（共 %li 個）

en: Queued
zh_HK: 已佇列

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Hit
zh_HK: 已有

en: Failed
zh_HK: 失敗

en: Filters
zh_HK: 篩選

en: Field
zh_HK: 欄位

en: New Filter %i
zh_HK: 新增篩選 %i

en: Package Manager output
zh_HK: 套件管理員輸出

en: 
    While installing package %s:
zh_HK: 
    當正在安裝套件 %s：

en: 
    While preparing for installation:
zh_HK: 
    當正在準備安裝：

en: APT system reports:
    %s
zh_HK: APT 系統報告：
    %s

en: Not found
zh_HK: 找不到

en: Expression was found, please see the list on the left for matching entries.
zh_HK: 已找到表示式，請在左邊清單檢視匹配項目。

en: %s Properties
zh_HK: %s 屬性

en: This application is supported by the distribution
zh_HK: 此應用軟件受該發行版支援

en: Get Screenshot
zh_HK: 取得螢幕截圖

en: Get Changelog
zh_HK: 取得更改記錄

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header for the column "Status" in the package list
en: S
zh_HK: 況

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Dependants
zh_HK: 依賴此套件的套件

en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
zh_HK: 依賴套件的最新版本

en: Provided Packages
zh_HK: 提供套件

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: No package is selected.
zh_HK: 未選取套件。

en: Select the version of %s that should be forced for installation
zh_HK: 選擇要強制安裝 %s 的版本

en: The package manager always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
zh_HK: 套件管理員通常會選擇可使用的最適合版本。如果強制安裝不是預設的版本，在相依關係方面可能會出現問題。

en: Rebuilding search index
zh_HK: 重建搜尋索引

en: Quick filter
zh_HK: 快速篩選

en: Reload the package information to become informed about new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_HK: 重新載入套件資訊以取得新的、已移除或已升級軟件套件的資料。

en: Mark all possible upgrades
zh_HK: 標記所有可能的升級

en: Apply all marked changes
zh_HK: 套用所有已標記的變更

en: View package properties
zh_HK: 檢視套件屬性

en: Search for packages
zh_HK: 搜尋套件

en: Unmark
zh_HK: 取消標記

en: Mark for Installation
zh_HK: 標記為安裝

en: Mark for Reinstallation
zh_HK: 標記為重新安裝

en: Mark for Upgrade
zh_HK: 標記為升級

en: Mark for Removal
zh_HK: 標記為移除

en: Mark for Complete Removal
zh_HK: 標記為徹底移除

en: Remove Including Orphaned Dependencies
zh_HK: 移除包括「孤兒」的依賴套件

en: Hold Current Version
zh_HK: 維持目前版本

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Mark Recommended for Installation
zh_HK: 標記安裝推薦套件

en: Mark Suggested for Installation
zh_HK: 標記安裝建議套件

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be freed
zh_HK: 列出了 %i 個套件、%i 個已安裝、%i 個安裝不完整。會安裝或升級 %i 個、會移除 %i 個；會釋放 %s 的空間

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be used
zh_HK: 列出了 %i 個套件、%i 個已安裝、%i 個安裝不完整。會安裝或升級 %i 個、會移除 %i 個；會使用 %s 的空間

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove
zh_HK: 列出了 %i 個套件、%i 個已安裝、%i 個安裝不完整。會安裝或升級 %i 個、會移除 %i 個

en: You have %d broken package on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate it. | You have %i broken packages on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate them.
zh_HK[0]: 系統中有 %d 個安裝不完整的套件！
    
    請以「安裝不完整」將其篩選出來。

en: Do you want to add another CD-ROM?
zh_HK: 要加入其他光碟嗎？

en: Open changes
zh_HK: 開啟變更

en: Can't write %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入 %s

en: Save changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Save full state, not only changes
zh_HK: 儲存整個狀態，而非只是變更

en: Repositories changed
zh_HK: 軟件庫已更改

note: TRANSLATORS: this message appears when the user added/removed a repository (sources.list entry) a reload (apt-get update) is needed then
en: The repository information has changed. You have to click on the "Reload" button for your changes to take effect
zh_HK: 軟件庫的資料已更改。要按下「重新載入」鈕使更改生效

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: Never show this message again
zh_HK: 不再顯示這訊息

en: Found %i packages
zh_HK: 找到 %i 個套件

en: Starting help viewer...
zh_HK: 正在啟動說明文件瀏覽器...

en: Cannot start configuration tool!
    You have to install the required package 'libgnome2-perl'.
zh_HK: 無法執行設置工具！
    要安裝所需的「libgnome2-perl」套件。

en: Starting package configuration tool...
zh_HK: 正在啟動套件設置工具...

note: cout << "RGMainWindow::pkgHelpClicked()" << endl;
en: Starting package documentation viewer...
zh_HK: 正在啟動套件文件瀏覽器...

en: You have to install the package "dwww" to browse the documentation of a package
zh_HK: 要安裝「dwww」來瀏覽套件的文件

en: Could not apply changes!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_HK: 無法套用變更！
    請先修正套件安裝不完整的問題。

en: Applying marked changes. This may take a while...
zh_HK: 正在套用已標記的變更。這需要一點時間....

en: Downloading Package Files
zh_HK: 正在下載套件檔案

en: Do you want to quit Synaptic?
zh_HK: 真的要結束 Synaptic？

en: Downloading Package Information
zh_HK: 正在下載套件資訊

en: The repositories will be checked for new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_HK: 會檢查軟件庫有否新的、已移除或已升級的軟件套件。

en: Reloading package information...
zh_HK: 正在重新載入套件資訊...

en: Failed to resolve dependency problems!
zh_HK: 未能解決套件相依性問題！

en: Successfully fixed dependency problems
zh_HK: 已成功修復套件相依性問題！

en: Could not upgrade the system!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_HK: 系統無法升級！
    請先修正套件安裝不完整的問題。

en: Marking all available upgrades...
zh_HK: 標記所有可以進行的升級...

en: Successfully marked available upgrades
zh_HK: 已完成標記可以進行的升級

en: Failed to mark all available upgrades!
zh_HK: 未能標記所有可以進行的升級！

en: Save script
zh_HK: 儲存 script

en: Select directory
zh_HK: 選擇目錄

en: Please select a directory
zh_HK: 請選擇目錄

en: You are adding the "universe" component.
    
     Packages in this component are not supported. Are you sure?
zh_HK: 您正要添加 "universe" 組件。
    
    此組件內的套件是沒有支援的，確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Repositories
zh_HK: 軟件庫

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Type
zh_HK: 種類

en: Vendor
zh_HK: 生產商

en: Distribution
zh_HK: 發行版

en: Section(s)
zh_HK: 組別

en: Source (deb-src)
zh_HK: 原始碼 (deb-src)

en: (no vendor)
zh_HK: (無生產商)

en: Cannot read vendors.list file
zh_HK: 無法讀取 vendors.list 套件生產商清單檔

en: Unknown source type
zh_HK: 套件來源種類不詳

en: <b>(ESSENTIAL) to be removed</b>
zh_HK: <b>會移除 (＊必要套件＊) </b>

en: <b>To be DOWNGRADED</b>
zh_HK: <b>會＊降級＊</b>

en: <b>To be removed</b>
zh_HK: <b>會移除</b>

en: <b>To be completely removed (including configuration files)</b>
zh_HK: <b>會撤底移除 (包括設定檔)</b>

en: Unchanged
zh_HK: 不變

en: <b>%s</b> (<b>essential</b>) will be removed
zh_HK: 會移除 (<b>必要套件</b>) <b>%s</b>

en: <b>%s</b> will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_HK: <b>%s</b> 會<b>降級</b>

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed with configuration
zh_HK: <b>%s</b> 會與設定檔一起移除

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed
zh_HK: 會移除 <b>%s</b>

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be upgraded to version <i>%s</i>
zh_HK: <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 版) 會升級為 <i>%s</i> 版

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be installed
zh_HK: 會安裝 <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 版)

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be re-installed
zh_HK: 會重新安裝 <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 版)

en: _Hide Details
zh_HK: 隱藏詳情(_H)

en: _Show Details
zh_HK: 顯示詳情(_S)

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: %d package is locked
     | %d packages are locked
zh_HK[0]: 已鎖定 %d 個套件

en: %d package will be held back and not upgraded
     | %d packages will be held back and not upgraded
zh_HK[0]: %d 個套件會維持原狀不升級

en: %d new package will be installed
     | %d new packages will be installed
zh_HK[0]: 會安裝 %d 個新套件

en: %d new package will be re-installed
     | %d new packages will be re-installed
zh_HK[0]: 會重新安裝 %d 個新套件

en: %d package will be upgraded
     | %d packages will be upgraded
zh_HK[0]: 會升級 %d 個套件

en: %d package will be removed
     | %d packages will be removed
zh_HK[0]: 會移除 %d 個套件

en: %d package will be <b>downgraded</b>
     | %d packages will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_HK[0]: 會<b>降級</b> %d 個套件

en: <b>Warning:</b> %d essential package will be removed
     | <b>Warning:</b> %d essential packages will be removed
zh_HK[0]: <b>警告：</b>會移除 %d 個必要套件

en: %s of extra space will be used
zh_HK: 會使用 %s 的額外空間

en: %s of extra space will be freed
zh_HK: 會釋放 %s 的額外空間

en: 
    %s have to be downloaded
zh_HK: 
    要下載 %s

en: Essential packages will be removed.
    This may render your system unusable!
zh_HK: 會移除必要套件。
    這樣會令系統不穩定！

en: An error occurred
zh_HK: 發生錯誤

en: The following details are provided:
zh_HK: 提供了以下詳情：

en: Setup Vendors
zh_HK: 設定生產商

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Add
zh_HK: 新增

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a abbreviation for "not applicable" (on forms) happens when e.g. a package has no installed version (or no downloadable version)
en: N/A
zh_HK: 不適用

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the task window - %s is the task (e.g. "desktop" or "mail server")
en: Description %s
zh_HK: %s 描述

en: Synaptic
zh_HK: Synaptic「新立得」

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Read Markings...
zh_HK: 讀取標記(_R)...

en: _Save Markings
zh_HK: 儲存標記(_S)

en: Save Markings _As...
zh_HK: 另存標記為(_A)...

en: Generate a shell script so that you can download the selected packages on a different computer
zh_HK: 產生 shell script，讓您可以在其他電腦下載所選套件

en: Generate package download script
zh_HK: 產生下載套件 script

en: Add packages downloaded with the "Generate package download script" feature to the system
zh_HK: 為系統加入以「產生下載套件 script」功能下載的套件

en: Add downloaded packages
zh_HK: 加入已下載的套件

en: _History
zh_HK: 歷史記錄(_H)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: U_nmark All
zh_HK: 移除所有標記(_N)

en: _Search...
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)...

en: _Reload Package Information
zh_HK: 重新載入套件資訊(_R)

en: _Add CD-ROM...
zh_HK: 加入光碟(_A)...

en: _Mark All Upgrades...
zh_HK: 標記所有升級(_M)

en: _Fix Broken Packages
zh_HK: 修復安裝不完整的套件(_F)

en: Mark Packages by _Task...
zh_HK: 根據任務標記套件(_T)...

en: A_pply Marked Changes
zh_HK: 套用已標記變更(_P)

en: _Package
zh_HK: 套件(_P)

en: U_nmark
zh_HK: 移除標記(_N)

en: Mark for _Installation
zh_HK: 標記為安裝(_I)

en: Mark for R_einstallation
zh_HK: 標記為重新安裝(_E)

en: Mark for _Upgrade
zh_HK: 標記為升級(_U)

en: Mark for _Removal
zh_HK: 標記為移除(_R)

en: Mark for Co_mplete Removal
zh_HK: 標記為徹底移除(_M)

en: _Lock Version
zh_HK: 鎖定版本(_L)

en: Automatically installed
zh_HK: 已自動安裝

en: _Force Version...
zh_HK: 強制版本(_F)...

en: _Configure...
zh_HK: 設定(_C)…

en: _Browse Documentation
zh_HK: 瀏覽文件(_B)

en: _Download Changelog
zh_HK: 下載更改記錄(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: _Settings
zh_HK: 設定(_S)

en: _Repositories
zh_HK: 軟件庫(_R)

en: _Filters
zh_HK: 篩選(_F)

en: _Set Internal Option...
zh_HK: 設定內部選項(_S)...

en: _Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_T)

en: _Icons Only
zh_HK: 僅圖示(_I)

en: _Text Only
zh_HK: 僅文字(_T)

en: Text _Below Icons
zh_HK: 文字在圖示下(_B)

en: Text Be_side Icons
zh_HK: 文字在圖示旁(_S)

en: _Hide
zh_HK: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 目錄(_C)

en: _Quick Introduction
zh_HK: 簡介(_Q)

en: Icon _Legend
zh_HK: 圖示說明(_L)

en: Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

en: Mark All Upgrades
zh_HK: 標記所有升級

en: Apply
zh_HK: 套用

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: _Sections
zh_HK: 組別(_S)

en: S_earch Results
zh_HK: 搜尋結果(_E)

en: S_tatus
zh_HK: 狀態(_T)

en: _Custom Filters
zh_HK: 自訂篩選(_C)

en: _Architecture
zh_HK: 架構(_A)

en: <b>Package:</b>
zh_HK: <b>套件：</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
zh_HK: <b>組別：</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
zh_HK: <b>優先等級：</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
zh_HK: <b>維護者：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh_HK: <b>狀態：</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
zh_HK: <b>標記：</b>

en: <b>Installed Version</b>
zh_HK: <b>已安裝版本</b>

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: Version:
zh_HK: 版本：

en: <b>Latest Available Version</b>
zh_HK: <b>可提供最新版本</b>

en: Download:
zh_HK: 下載：

en: Installed Files
zh_HK: 已安裝檔案

en: Available versions:
zh_HK: 可提供版本：

en: <b>Note:</b> To install a version that is different from the default one, choose <b>Package -> Force Version...</b> from the menu.
zh_HK: <b>注意：</b>更安裝與預設不同的版本，請在選單選取<b>套件 → 強制版本...</b>。

en: Versions
zh_HK: 版本

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic version</span>
zh_HK: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic 版本</span>

en: Package management software using apt.
zh_HK: 使用 apt 的套件管理軟件。

en: Debtag support is enabled.
zh_HK: 已啟用 Debtag 支援。

en: Visit the home page at 
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki
zh_HK: 瀏覽我們的網頁：
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki

en: This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, Version 2
zh_HK: 本軟件是以 GNU 通用公共許可證 (第二版) 的條款發行。

en: <span size="small">Copyright (c) 2001-2004 Connectiva S/A 
    Copyright (c) 2002-2012 Michael Vogt</span>
zh_HK: <span size="small">版權所有 (c) 2001-2004 Connectiva S/A 
    版權所有 (c) 2002-2012 Michael Vogt</span>

en: Original author:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    Maintainers:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Contributors:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>
zh_HK: 原作者：
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    維護者：
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    貢獻者：
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>

en: Written by
zh_HK: 程式編寫：

en: translators-credits
zh_HK: i18n 程式中文化計劃
    
    http://i18n.linux.org.tw/
    Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com>, 2002-03
    Woodman Tuen <wmtuen@gmail.com>, 2005
    Walter Cheuk <wwycheuk@gmail.com>, 2012

en: Translated by
zh_HK: 翻譯：

en: Man page:
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Manual:
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
zh_HK: Man page：
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    使用手冊：
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>

en: Documented by
zh_HK: 文件編寫：

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: Search:
zh_HK: 搜尋：

en: Look in:
zh_HK: 搜尋於：

en: _Mark
zh_HK: 標記(_M)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Mark additional required changes?</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">是否標記其他需要的變更？</span>

en: The chosen action also affects other packages. The following changes are required in order to proceed.
zh_HK: 所選行動會影響其他套件。如要繼續需要有以下變更。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_HK: <b>外觀</b>

en: Show package properties in the main window
zh_HK: 在主視窗顯示套件屬性

en: <b>Marking Changes</b>
zh_HK: <b>標記變更</b>

en: Ask to confirm changes that also affect other packages
zh_HK: 當變更影響其他套件時要求確認

en: Consider recommended packages as dependencies
zh_HK: 以推薦套件為依賴的套件

en: Clicking on the status icon marks the most likely action
zh_HK: 點擊狀態圖示來標記要進行的行動

en: Removal of packages:
zh_HK: 移除的套件：

en: System upgrade:
zh_HK: 系統升級：

en: Number of undo operations:
zh_HK: 復原次數：

en: Reloading outdated package information:
zh_HK: 載入過時套件資訊：

en: <b>Applying Changes</b>
zh_HK: <b>套用變更</b>

en: Apply changes in a terminal window
zh_HK: 在終端機視窗套用變更

en: Ask to quit after the changes have been applied successfully
zh_HK: 完成套用變更後詢問是否結束

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh_HK: <b>欄位</b>

en: Move _Up
zh_HK: 上移(_U)

en: Move D_own
zh_HK: 下移(_O)

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_HK: <b>字型</b>

en: Use custom application font
zh_HK: 使用自訂程式字型

en: Use custom terminal font
zh_HK: 使用自訂終端機字型

en: A_pplication Font
zh_HK: 程式字型(_P)

en: _Terminal Font
zh_HK: 終端機字型(_T)

en: Columns and Fonts
zh_HK: 欄位及字型

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_HK: <b>色彩</b>

en: Color packages by their status
zh_HK: 按狀態為套件著色

en: Marked for installation:
zh_HK: 已標記為安裝：

en: Color
zh_HK: 色彩

en: Marked for removal:
zh_HK: 已標記為移除：

en: Marked for complete removal:
zh_HK: 已標記為徹底移除：

en: Upgradable:
zh_HK: 可升級：

en: Marked for reinstallation:
zh_HK: 已標記為重新安裝：

en: Marked for upgrade:
zh_HK: 已標記為升級：

en: Not installed:
zh_HK: 未安裝：

en: Not installed (locked):
zh_HK: 未安裝 (已鎖定)：

en: Installed (locked):
zh_HK: 已安裝 (已鎖定)：

en: Installed:
zh_HK: 已安裝：

en: New in repository:
zh_HK: 軟件庫新套件：

en: Marked for downgrade:
zh_HK: 已標記為降級：

en: Broken:
zh_HK: 安裝不完整：

en: Colors
zh_HK: 色彩

en: <b>Temporary Files</b>
zh_HK: <b>暫存檔</b>

en: _Leave all downloaded packages in the cache
zh_HK: 把下載的套件留在快取(_L)

en: _Delete downloaded packages after installation
zh_HK: 安裝後刪除下載的套件(_D)

en: _Only delete packages which are no longer available
zh_HK: 只刪除已不再提供的套件(_O)

en: _Delete Cached Package Files
zh_HK: 刪除套件快取檔(_D)

en: Delete all cache package files now.
zh_HK: 立刻刪除所有套件快取檔。

en: <b>History files</b>
zh_HK: <b>歷史檔案</b>

en: _Keep history
zh_HK: 保留歷史記錄(_K)

en: Delete _History files older than:
zh_HK: 刪除歷史檔案，如其舊於(_H)：

en: days
zh_HK: 天

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: <b>Proxy Server</b>
zh_HK: <b>代理伺服器</b>

en: Direct connection to the Internet
zh_HK: 直接連接互聯網

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_HK: 手動代理伺服器設定

en: IP address or host name of the http proxy server
zh_HK: http 代理伺服器的 IP 地址或主機名稱

en: Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠：

en: Port number of the http proxy server
zh_HK: http 代理伺服器的連接埠號碼

en: IP address or host name of the ftp proxy server
zh_HK: ftp 代理伺服器的 IP 地址或主機名稱

en: Port number of the ftp proxy server
zh_HK: ftp 代理伺服器的連接埠號碼

en: No proxy for:
zh_HK: 不使用代理伺服器：

en: FTP proxy:
zh_HK: FTP 代理伺服器：

en: HTTP proxy:
zh_HK: HTTP 代理伺服器：

en: Comma separated list of hosts and domains that will not be contacted through the proxy (e.g. localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)
zh_HK: 以逗號(,)分隔開那些不會以代理伺服器連接的主機及網域（如：localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)

en: Authentication
zh_HK: 身分驗證

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">These settings affect the core of your system. Consider any changes carefully.</span>
zh_HK: <span size="large" weight="bold">這些設定會影響系統核心部份。作任何變更前請小心考慮。</span>

en: <b>Package upgrade behavior (default distribution)</b>
zh_HK: <b>套件升級行為 (預設發行版)</b>

en: Always prefer the highest version
zh_HK: 選擇最高的版本

en: Always prefer the installed version
zh_HK: 選擇已安裝版本

en: Prefer versions from:
zh_HK: 選擇來自以下地方的版本：

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter the label of the CD-ROM</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">輸入光碟標籤</span>

en: The label will be used to identify the CD-ROM if you want to install packages from it later.
zh_HK: 如想稍後以光碟安裝套件，標籤會用作識別光碟。

en: Disc label:
zh_HK: 光碟標籤：

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Set an internal option</span>
zh_HK: <span size="large" weight="bold">設定內部選項</span>

en: Only experts should use this.
zh_HK: 只有專家才使用這功能。

en: Value:
zh_HK: 值:

en: Variable:
zh_HK: 變數：

en: Return to the main screen
zh_HK: 返回主畫面

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Apply the following changes?</span>
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="large">是否套用以下變更？</span>

en: This is your last opportunity to look through the list of marked changes before they are applied.
zh_HK: 這是套用變更前最後一次機會讓您檢查所有標記。

en: <b>Summary</b>
zh_HK: <b>摘要</b>

en: _Download package files only
zh_HK: 僅下載套件檔案(_D)

en: The package files will be downloaded, but not installed
zh_HK: 會下載套件檔案，但不安裝

en: _Verify package signatures
zh_HK: 查證套件數碼簽章(_V)

en: Vendors sign their packages to verify the origin and integrity of the packages. Disabling the verification is a security risk.
zh_HK: 生產商為其套件簽章是讓用戶可以查證其來源及完整性。停用查證會有安全風險。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Current [status]"
en: <b>Current</b>
zh_HK: <b>目前</b>

en: Installed packages that are up-to-date
zh_HK: 最新的已安裝套件

en: Upgradable
zh_HK: 可升級

en: Installed packages that are upgradable
zh_HK: 可以升級的已安裝套件

en: Installed packages that are upgradable to a later upstream version
zh_HK: 可以升級為較新上游版本的已安裝套件

en: Residual config
zh_HK: 遺留的設定

en: Removed packages that have left configuration files on the system
zh_HK: 在系統遺留設定檔的已移除套件

en: Not installed packages
zh_HK: 未安裝的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Marked [status]"
en: <b>Marked</b>
zh_HK: <b>已標記</b>

en: Not marked
zh_HK: 不標記

en: Packages that won't be changed
zh_HK: 不會變更的套件

en: For installation or upgrade
zh_HK: 會安裝或升級

en: Packages that will be installed or upgraded
zh_HK: 會安裝或升級的套件

en: For removal
zh_HK: 會移除

en: Packages that will be removed
zh_HK: 會移除的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Other [status]"
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_HK: <b>其他</b>

en: Packages that are new in the repository since that last "Reload"
zh_HK: 最後一次「重新載入」之後軟件庫新的套件

en: Packages that will never be upgraded
zh_HK: 永遠不會升級的套件

en: Orphaned
zh_HK: 再無人維護的「孤兒」套件

en: Library packages that are no longer needed (deborphan is required)
zh_HK: 已不使用的函式庫套件 (要安裝 deborphan)

en: Not installable
zh_HK: 不能安裝的

en: Packages that are not available in any repository
zh_HK: 無軟件庫提供的套件

en: Packages with broken dependencies
zh_HK: 安裝不完整的套件

en: Automatic install
zh_HK: 自動安裝

en: Automatic removable
zh_HK: 可自動移除

en: Policy broken
zh_HK: 系統原則損壞

en: Currently in broken policy state
zh_HK: 目前狀態：系統原則損壞

en: Manual installed
zh_HK: 已經安裝使用手冊

en: _Select All
zh_HK: 全選(_S)

en: _Deselect All
zh_HK: 全不選(_D)

en: _Invert All
zh_HK: 反向選取(_I)

en: Include selected sections only
zh_HK: 只包括所選組別

en: Exclude selected sections
zh_HK: 不包括所選組別

en: Include
zh_HK: 包括

en: Exclude
zh_HK: 不包括

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標記

en: URI:
zh_HK: URI：

en: Distribution:
zh_HK: 發行版：

en: Section(s):
zh_HK: 組別：

en: Vendors...
zh_HK: 生產商...

en: <i>Preparing packages...</i>
zh_HK: <i>正在準備套件...</i>

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_HK: 套用變更後自動關閉

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: Extra output was generated during Package Manager operation
zh_HK: 套件管理員運作時產生了額外輸出

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Which tasks should be performed by your computer?</span>
    
    These are preselected groups of packages to perform each task. If you select a task, the corresponding packages will be marked for installation.
zh_HK: <span size="large" weight="bold">電腦要執行那個任務？</span>
    
    每個任務都有預選好的套件羣組。如選取任務，相關套件會標記為要安裝。

en: _Description
zh_HK: 描述(_D)

en: <b>Terminal Output:</b>
zh_HK: <b>終端機輸出：</b>

en: Close this dialog after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_HK: 套用變更後關閉此對話視窗

en: Quick Introduction
zh_HK: 簡介

en: Show this dialog at startup
zh_HK: 啟動時顯示這對話視窗

en: The software on your system is organized in so called <i>packages</i>. The package manager enables you to install, to upgrade or to remove software packages.
zh_HK: 系統的軟件是以所謂的 <i>套件</i> 來管理。套件管理員讓您安裝、升級及移除軟件套件。

en: You should reload the package information regularly. Otherwise you could miss important security upgrades.
zh_HK: 您應該定期重新載入套件資訊，不然可能會漏掉重要的保安升級。

en: <b>Note:</b> Changes are not applied instantly. At first you have to mark all changes and then apply them.
zh_HK: <b>注意︰</b>改變不會即時生效。請先標記所有改變，並套用之。

en: You can mark packages for installation, upgrade or removal in several ways:
zh_HK: 可以多種方式將套件標記為「安裝」、「升級」或「移除」：

en: Select the package and choose the action from the 'Package' menu.
zh_HK: 選擇套件及在「套件」選單選取行動。

en: Double click on the package name.
zh_HK: 雙擊套件名稱。

en: Choose the action from the context menu of the package.
zh_HK: 在套件的右鍵功能表選擇行動。

en: Click on the status icon to open a menu that contains all actions.
zh_HK: 點擊狀態圖示開啟包括所有行動的選單。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not mark all packages for installation or upgrade</span>
    
    The following packages have unresolvable dependencies. Make sure that all required repositories are added and enabled in the preferences.
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">無法標記所有套件以安裝或升級</span>
    
    以下套件有未解決的相依性問題。請碓定偏好設定已加入及啟用所有需要的軟件庫。

en: Complete changelog of the latest version:
zh_HK: 最新版本的完整更改記錄：

en: <big><b>Could not download all repository indexes</b></big>
    
    The repository may no longer be available or could not be contacted because of network problems. If available an older version of the failed index will be used. Otherwise the repository will be ignored. Check your network connection and ensure the repository address in the preferences is correct.
zh_HK: <big><b>無法下載所有軟件庫索引</b></big>
    
    軟件庫可能已不存在或因為網絡問題無法連上。如果下載失敗的索引有舊版本就會用，否則不理會該軟件庫。檢查網絡連線並確定偏好設定的軟件庫位址正確。

en: Icon Legend
zh_HK: 圖示說明

en: <b>The following icons are used to indicate the current status of a package:</b>
zh_HK: <b>以下的圖示會用作顯示目前套件的狀態：</b>

en: <big><b>Could not download all necessary package files</b></big>
    
    The version of the package that you want to install might be no longer available in the repository, or there may be problems with the source of the package. Reload the package list and check the source of the package (e.g. CD or network connection).
zh_HK: <big><b>無法下載所有需要的套件檔案</b></big>
    
    該軟件庫可能已不再提供要安裝的套件版本，或者套件來源有問題。請重新載入套件清單並檢查套件來源 (如光碟或網絡連接)。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Your package information is out of date</span>
    
    Your package information is older than 48 hours. There could be important security updates available. It is recommended to reload the package information regularly.
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您的套件資訊已經過時</span>
    
    您的套件資訊已是 48 小時前的了。這期間內可能出現重要的保安更新。建議定期重新載入套件資訊。

en: Remember the answer
zh_HK: 記住答案

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史記錄

en: History of installed, upgraded and removed software packages.
zh_HK: 安裝、升級及移除套件的歷史記錄。

en: <b><big>Quit and discard marked changes?</big></b>
    
    There are still marked changes that have not yet been applied. They will get lost if you choose to quit 'Synaptic'.
zh_HK: <b><big>結束並放棄已標記的變更？</big></b>
    
    這裏還有標記了的變更但未套用。如果您選擇結束「Synaptic」則這些標記都會失去。

en: _Keep
zh_HK: 保留(_K)

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: Difference between the files
zh_HK: 檔案差異

en: _Force Version
zh_HK: 強制版本(_F)

en: Force version:
zh_HK: 強制版本：

en: _Default Upgrade
zh_HK: 預設升級(_D)

en: _Smart Upgrade
zh_HK: 智能升級(_S)

en: <b><big>Mark upgrades in a smart way?</big></b>
    
    The default upgrade method skips upgrades that would introduce conflicts or require installation of additional packages.
    
    The smart upgrade (dist-upgrade) attempts to resolve conflicts and to fulfil all dependencies of upgrades in a smart way.
    
    <b>Note:</b> The upgrades will be marked only. You still have to apply them afterwards.
zh_HK: <b><big>以智能方式升級？</big></b>
    
    預設的升級方式會跳過導致衝突或需要另外安裝其他套件的升級。
    
    智能升級（系統升級）會以聰明的方式在升級時解決衝突並滿足所有套件的相依關係。
    
    <b>注意：</b>此方法只會標記升級，之後仍需由您套用。

en: Remember my answer for future upgrades
zh_HK: 記住我的答案以便在未來升級時使用

en: This behavior can be changed in the preferences later.
zh_HK: 稍後可在偏好設定更改此行為。

en: HTTP authentication
zh_HK: HTTP 認證

en: Username
zh_HK: 用戶名稱

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter a label for this CD-Rom</span>
    
    The label will be used if you want to install packages from this CD-Rom. It is recommended to also write the label on the CD-Rom to easily find it again.
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">請為此光碟輸入標籤</span>
    
    如果要從這片光碟安裝套件，將會用到此標籤。建議你也在光碟上寫上該標籤，將來比較好找。

en: Label:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: <big><b>Enter the complete APT line of the repository that you want to add</b></big>
    
    The APT line contains the type, location and content of a repository, for example <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>. You can find a detailed description of the syntax in the documentation.
zh_HK: <big><b>請輸入完整一行想新增的 APT 來源</b></big>
    
    此行 APT 包括種類、位址以及軟件庫的內容，例如 <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>。你可以在文件內找到這個語法的詳細資料。

en: _Add Repository
zh_HK: 添加軟件庫(_A)

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_HK: Synaptic 套件管理員

en: Package Manager
zh_HK: 套件管理員

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_HK: 安裝、移除及升級套件

en: Authentication is required to run the Synaptic Package Manager
zh_HK: 執行 Synaptic 套件管理員前要先認證

en: Includes
zh_HK: 包括

en: Excludes
zh_HK: 不包括

en: Package name
zh_HK: 套件名稱

en: Version number
zh_HK: 版本號

note: provides and name
en: Conflicting packages
zh_HK: 衝突的套件

note: conflicts
en: Replaced packages
zh_HK: 已取代套件

note: replaces/obsoletes
en: Recommendations
zh_HK: 推薦

note: /recommends
en: Suggestions
zh_HK: 建議

note: suggests
en: Dependent packages
zh_HK: 依賴此套件的套件

en: Please insert a disc in the drive.
zh_HK: 請在光碟機插入碟片。

en: Package is supported
zh_HK: 有支援的套件

en: <i>Running...</i>
zh_HK: <i>正在執行...</i>

en: <i>Finished</i>
zh_HK: <i>完成</i>

en: <i>Can't close while running</i>
zh_HK: <i>執行時不能關閉</i>
