synaptic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (699 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "admin"
en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "base"
en: Base System
zh_TW: 基礎系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "cli-mono"
en: Mono/CLI Infrastructure
zh_TW: Mono/CLI 基礎架構

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "comm"
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "database"
en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "devel"
en: Development
zh_TW: 開發工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "doc"
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "debug"
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "editors"
en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "electronics"
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "embedded"
en: Embedded Devices
zh_TW: 嵌入式裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "fonts"
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "games"
en: Games and Amusement
zh_TW: 遊戲和娛樂

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnome"
en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "graphics"
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnu-r"
en: GNU R statistical system
zh_TW: GNU R 統計系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnustep"
en: Gnustep Desktop Environment
zh_TW: Gnustep 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "hamradio"
en: Amateur Radio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "haskell"
en: Haskell Programming Language
zh_TW: Haskell 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "httpd"
en: Web servers
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "interpreters"
en: Interpreted Computer Languages
zh_TW: 直譯式電腦語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "java"
en: Java Programming Language
zh_TW: Java 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "KDE"
en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh_TW: KDE 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "kernel"
en: Kernel and modules
zh_TW: 核心與模組

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libdevel"
en: Libraries - Development
zh_TW: 函式庫 - 開發

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libs"
en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "lisp"
en: Lisp Programming Language
zh_TW: Lisp 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "localization"
en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "mail"
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "math"
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "misc"
en: Miscellaneous - Text Based
zh_TW: 其它 - 文字介面

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "net"
en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "news"
en: Newsgroup
zh_TW: 新聞組

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "ocaml"
en: OCaml Programming Language
zh_TW: OCaml 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "oldlibs"
en: Libraries - Old
zh_TW: 函式庫 - 舊的

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "otherosfs"
en: Cross Platform
zh_TW: 跨平台

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "perl"
en: Perl Programming Language
zh_TW: Perl 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "php"
en: PHP Programming Language
zh_TW: PHP 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "python"
en: Python Programming Language
zh_TW: Python 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "ruby"
en: Ruby Programming Language
zh_TW: Ruby 程式語言

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "science"
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "sound"
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "task"
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務配置

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "tex"
en: TeX Authoring
zh_TW: TeX 排版

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "text"
en: Word Processing
zh_TW: 文字處理

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "utils"
en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具程式

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "vcs"
en: Version Control Systems
zh_TW: 版本控制系統

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "video"
en: Video software
zh_TW: 影片軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "web"
en: World Wide Web
zh_TW: 全球資訊網

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "x11"
en: Miscellaneous  - Graphical
zh_TW: 其它 - 圖形介面

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "xfce"
en: Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_TW: Xfce 桌面環境

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "zope"
en: Zope/Plone Environment
zh_TW: Zope/Plone 環境

note: TRANSLATORS: The section of the package is not known
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "alien"
en: Converted From RPM by Alien
zh_TW: 以 Alien 從 RPM 轉換

note: TRANSLATORS: Ubuntu translations section
en: Internationalization and localization
zh_TW: 國際化及本地化

note: TRANSLATORS: metapackages section
en: Meta Packages
zh_TW: 虛擬套件

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "education"
en: Education
zh_TW: 教學

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non-US" Export to the outside of the USA is not allowed or restricted
en: Restricted On Export
zh_TW: 受美國出口限制

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non free"
en: non free
zh_TW: 非自由軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "contrib" Free software that depends on non-free software
en: contrib
zh_TW: 依賴非自由軟體的自由軟體

en: Unable to create a tmp file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: gzip failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_TW: gzip 失敗，可能磁碟已滿。

en: Failed to reopen fd
zh_TW: 重新開啟 fd 失敗

en: Failed to rename
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: No valid records were found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的記錄。

en: Cannot find filename or size tag
zh_TW: 找不到檔案名稱或大小標籤

en: Error parsing file record
zh_TW: 分析檔案記錄時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open %s.new
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s.new

en: Failed to rename %s.new to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s.new 重新命名為 %s

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取光碟資料庫 %s

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 卸載光碟中...

en: Waiting for disc...
zh_TW: 正在等待光碟...

en: Insert a disc in the drive.
zh_TW: 請在光碟機中插入碟片。

note: Mount the new CDROM
en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 正在裝載光碟...

en: Failed to mount the cdrom.
zh_TW: 無法裝載此光碟。

en: Identifying disc...
zh_TW: 正在識別光碟...

en: Couldn't identify disc.
zh_TW: 無法識別光碟。

en: Scanning disc...
zh_TW: 正在掃描光碟...

en: Cleaning package lists...
zh_TW: 正在清理套件清單...

en: Unable to locate any package files. Perhaps this is not an APT enabled disc.
zh_TW: 無法找到任何套件檔案。可能這片不是 APT 可使用的光碟。

en: Disc not successfully scanned.
zh_TW: 光碟無法完成掃抽。

en: Empty disc name.
zh_TW: 空白的光碟名稱。

en: Registering disc...
zh_TW: 正在註冊光碟...

en: Copying package lists...
zh_TW: 正在複製套件清單...

en: Writing sources list...
zh_TW: 正在寫入來源清單...

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Unable to change to %s
zh_TW: 無法切換至 %s

en: Unable to read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: ERROR: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 作寫入

en: ERROR: Could not get password entry for superuser
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法取得超級使用者的密碼輸入

en: ERROR: could not create configuration directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立設定檔目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create state directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立狀態目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create tmp directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立暫存檔目錄 %s

en: ERROR: could not create log directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立日誌目錄 %s

en: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s 來寫入

en: 
    Successfully applied all changes. You can close the window now.
zh_TW: 
    所有變更已經套用完成。您現在可以將視窗關閉。

en: 
    Not all changes and updates succeeded. For further details of the failure, please expand the 'Details' panel below.
zh_TW: 
    並未成功的完成所有的修改及更新，要查閱詳細的錯誤資訊，請展開下方的「詳細資訊」面板。

en: 
    Successfully installed all packages of the current medium. To continue the installation with the next medium close this window.
zh_TW: 
    成功安裝目前媒體中所有套件。要繼續安裝請放入另一個媒體及關閉此視窗。

en: The list of installed files is only available for installed packages
zh_TW: 已安裝檔案的清單只會在已安裝的套件中出現

en: or dependency
zh_TW: 或相依關係

en: 
    Package %s has no available version, but exists in the database.
    This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted or is not available with the contents of sources.list
zh_TW: 
    套件 %s 沒有現存的版本，但卻存在於資料庫中。
    這代表該套件本來被認為與其它套件是有相依關係，但從來沒有上傳過，現已過時或不存在於 sources.list 的內容中。

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt 0.5.4 but 0.5.3 is to be installed"
en: 	%s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_TW: 	%s %s 但將會安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt 0.5.4 but 0.5.3 is to be installed"
en:  %s: %s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_TW:  %s: %s %s 但將會安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt 0.5.4 but it is not installable"
en: 	%s %s but it is not installable
zh_TW: 	%s %s 但它不能安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt but it is a virtual package"
en: 	%s but it is a virtual package
zh_TW: 	%s 但它是一個虛擬套件

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt but it is a virtual package"
en: %s: %s but it is a virtual package
zh_TW: %s: %s 但它是一個虛擬套件

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "apt but it is not going to be installed"
en: 	%s but it is not going to be installed
zh_TW: 	%s 但它不準備會安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: dependency error message, example: "Depends: apt but it is not going to be installed"
en: %s: %s but it is not going to be installed
zh_TW: %s: %s 但它不準備會安裝

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
zh_TW: 偏好設定檔包含無效的記錄：沒有套件檔頭

en: Depends
zh_TW: 依賴

en: PreDepends
zh_TW: 預先依賴

en: Suggests
zh_TW: 建議

en: Recommends
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Replaces
zh_TW: 替換

en: Obsoletes
zh_TW: 不再使用

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 毀損

en: Enhances
zh_TW: 增進的功能

note: make sure this is always the last member
en: Dependency of
zh_TW: 此套件依賴的套件

en: Marked for installation
zh_TW: 已標記為安裝

en: Marked for re-installation
zh_TW: 已標記為重新安裝

en: Marked for upgrade
zh_TW: 已標記為升級

en: Marked for downgrade
zh_TW: 已標記為降級

en: Marked for removal
zh_TW: 已標記為移除

en: Marked for complete removal
zh_TW: 已標記為徹底移除

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝

en: Not installed (locked)
zh_TW: 沒有安裝（已鎖定）

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed (upgradable)
zh_TW: 已安裝 (可升級)

en: Installed (locked to the current version)
zh_TW: 已安裝套件（在目前的版本上被鎖定）

en: Broken
zh_TW: 安裝不完整

en: Not installed (new in repository)
zh_TW: 沒有安裝（套件庫中新的套件）

en: The list of sources could not be read.
    Go to the repository dialog to correct the problem.
zh_TW: 無法讀取來源清單。
    請前往套件庫視窗修正這問題。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_TW: 無法分析或開啟套件清單或狀態檔案。

en: Internal Error, non-zero counts
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，計算出非零

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 套件描述

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護人

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: ReverseDepends
zh_TW: 反向依賴

note: Reverse Depends
en: Origin
zh_TW: 源自

note: Origin (e.g. security.debian.org)
en: Component
zh_TW: 套件總件

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: g_object_set(G_OBJECT(renderer), "editable", TRUE, NULL);
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 式樣

en: Section
zh_TW: 組別

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: ReducedView
zh_TW: 簡化顯示

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Bad regular expression '%s' in ReducedView file.
zh_TW: 在簡化顯示檔中存錯誤的正規表示式‘%s’

en: Internal error opening cache (%d). Please report.
zh_TW: 開啟快取 (%d) 時發生錯誤。請回報。

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh_TW: 無法更正相依性問題

en: Unable to mark upgrades
    Check your system for errors.
zh_TW: 無法標記升級
    請檢查您的系統以取得錯誤訊息。

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff. Please report.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，全部升級破壞了原有內容。請報告。

en: dist upgrade Failed
zh_TW: 系統升級失敗

en: Unable to lock the list directory
zh_TW: 無法鎖住清單目錄

en: Release files for some repositories could not be retrieved or authenticated. Such repositories are being ignored.
zh_TW: 無法抓取或認證某些套件庫的 Release 檔，暫時略過那些套件庫。

en: Ignoring invalid record(s) in sources.list file!
zh_TW: 忽略在 sources.list 檔中無效的記錄！

note: TRANSLATORS: Error message after a failed download. The first %s is the URL and the second one is a detailed error message that is provided by apt
en: Failed to fetch %s
      %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 失敗
      %s

en: Some of the packages could not be retrieved from the server(s).
zh_TW: 有些套件未能從伺服器抓取。

en: Do you want to continue, ignoring these packages?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續，但略過這些套件？

en: Unable to correct missing packages
zh_TW: 無法更正套件遺漏的問題

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:
zh_TW: 
    移除了以下必須套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Downgraded the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Downgraded the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    降級了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Completely removed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Completely removed the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    徹底移除了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Removed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Removed the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    移除了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Upgraded the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Upgraded the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    升級了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Installed the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Installed the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    安裝了以下套件：

note: _logEntry += _("\n<b>Reinstalled the following packages:</b>\n");
en: 
    Reinstalled the following packages:
zh_TW: 
    重新安裝了以下套件：

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_TW: 無法鎖住下載目錄

en: Line %u too long in markings file.
zh_TW: 標記檔中第 %u 行過長。

en: Malformed line %u in markings file
zh_TW: 標記檔中第 %u 行出現錯誤

en: Setting markings...
zh_TW: 正在設定標記...

en: bzip2 failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_TW: bzip2 失敗，可能磁碟已滿。

en: Sections
zh_TW: 組別

en: Alphabetic
zh_TW: 按字母順序

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Search History
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Installed (unsupported)
zh_TW: 已安裝（不支援）

en: Not installed (unsupported)
zh_TW: 沒有安裝（不支援）

en: Installed (auto removable)
zh_TW: 已安裝 (可自動移除)

en: Installed (manual)
zh_TW: 已安裝 (手動地)

en: Broken dependencies
zh_TW: 相依關係破損

en: New in repository
zh_TW: 套件庫中新的套件

en: Pinned
zh_TW: 標記為永不升級的套件

en: Installed (local or obsolete)
zh_TW: 已安裝（本地或已過時）

en: Not installed (residual config)
zh_TW: 沒有安裝（遺留設置檔的套件）

note: setup search progress (0 done, _all.size() in total, 1 subtask)
en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Search Filter
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: Reduced View
zh_TW: 簡化顯示

en: Marked Changes
zh_TW: 已標記變更

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a filter that will give you all packages with debconf support (that can be reconfigured with debconf)
en: Package with Debconf
zh_TW: Debconf 支援的套件

en: Upgradable (upstream)
zh_TW: 可升級（原作釋出版本）

en: Community Maintained (installed)
zh_TW: 社群維護 (已安裝)

en: Missing Recommends
zh_TW: 遺失建議

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

note: std::cerr << "version.second: " << version.second << " origin_str: " << suite << std::endl;
en: Not automatic:
zh_TW: 非自動: 
    std::cerr << "version.second: " << version.second
    << " origin_str: " << suite << std::endl;

en: Can't read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: Syntax error in line %s
zh_TW: 行 %s 的語法錯誤

en: Vendor block %s is invalid
zh_TW: 發行商區域 %s 是無效的

en: Usage: synaptic [options]
zh_TW: 用法：synaptic [選項]

en: -h   This help text
zh_TW: -h   這求助訊息

en: -r   Open in the repository screen
zh_TW: -r   開啟套件庫畫面

en: -f=? Give an alternative filter file
zh_TW: -f=? 給與另一個過濾器檔案

en: -t   Give an alternative main window title (e.g. hostname with `uname -n`)
zh_TW: -t   給與其它的視窗標題 (如 hostname with `uname -n`)

en: -i=? Start with the initial Filter with given name
zh_TW: -i=? 以給與的名稱執行初始的過濾器

en: --upgrade-mode  Call Upgrade and display changes
zh_TW: --upgrade-mode  執行升級及顯示變更

en: --dist-upgrade-mode  Call DistUpgrade and display changes
zh_TW: --dist-upgrade-mode  執行系統升級及顯示變更

en: --update-at-startup  Call "Reload" on startup
zh_TW: --update-at-startup  開始時執行「重新載入」功能

en: --non-interactive Never prompt for user input
zh_TW: --non-interactive 永不提示使用者作輸入

en: --task-window Open with task window
zh_TW: --task-window 開啟任務配置視窗

en: --add-cdrom Add a cdrom at startup (needs path for cdrom)
zh_TW: --add-cdrom 在開始執行時加入光碟（需要光碟的路徑）

en: --ask-cdrom Ask for adding a cdrom and exit
zh_TW: --ask-cdrom 詢問加入光碟及離開

en: --test-me-harder  Run test in a loop
zh_TW: --test-me-harder 進行迴圈測試

en: Another synaptic is running
zh_TW: 另一個 synaptic 正在執行

en: There is another synaptic running in interactive mode. Please close it first.
zh_TW: 有另一個 synaptic 正以交談模式在執行。請先關閉它。

en: There is another synaptic running in non-interactive mode. Please wait for it to finish first.
zh_TW: 有另一個 synaptic 正以非交談模式在執行。請先關閉它。

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
zh_TW: 無法取得排他鎖定

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) is already running. Please close that application first.
zh_TW: 通常是指有其他的套件管理程式 (像是 apt-get 或 aptitude) 正在執行。請先關閉這些程式。

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_TW: Synaptic 套件管理程式

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh_TW: 正在掃描光碟

en: Invalid disc name!
zh_TW: 無效的光碟名稱！

en: Disc Label
zh_TW: 光碟標籤

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: skipTaskbar(true);
en: About Synaptic
zh_TW: 關於 Synaptic

en: Downloading Changelog
zh_TW: 正在下載變更記錄

en: The changelog contains information about the changes and closed bugs in each version of the package.
zh_TW: 變更記錄包含了套件每個版本的變更及臭蟲修正的資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the changelog dialog - %s is the name of the package
en: %s Changelog
zh_TW: %s 的變更記錄

en: Package changes
zh_TW: 套件變更

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You are about to install software that <b>can't be authenticated</b>! Doing this could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
zh_TW: 您正準備要安裝<b>無法認證</b>的軟體！這樣做會允許一些有惡意的人損毀或控制您的系統。

en: NOT AUTHENTICATED
zh_TW: 沒有認證

note: removed
en: To be removed
zh_TW: 將會被移除

en: To be downgraded
zh_TW: 將會被降級

en: To be installed
zh_TW: 將會安裝

en: To be upgraded
zh_TW: 將會升級

en: To be re-installed
zh_TW: 將會重新安裝

en: To be kept
zh_TW: 將會保留

en: Replace configuration file
    '%s'?
zh_TW: 取代設定檔
    「%s」嗎？

en: The configuration file %s was modified (by you or by a script). An updated version is shipped in this package. If you want to keep your current version say 'Keep'. Do you want to replace the current file and install the new package maintainers version?
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 已經被修改（由您自己或腳本修改），而這套件包含新的版本。如果您想保留目前這版本，請選擇「保留」。您是否想要取代目前的檔案及安裝維護人的新版本？

en: Applying Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Ctrl-c pressed
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl+c

en: This will abort the operation and may leave the system in a broken state. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 這將會中止操作並可能令系統在不完整的狀態。您確定要進行嗎？

note: error from dpkg, needs to be parsed different
en: Error in package %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s 發生錯誤

note: running dpkg --configure -a
en: Trying to recover from package failure
zh_TW: 試著從套件錯誤中恢復

en: Error failed to fork pty
zh_TW: fork pty 失敗

en: A package failed to install.  Trying to recover:
zh_TW: 套件安裝失敗。正嘗試恢復：

en: Changes applied
zh_TW: 變更已套用

en: The marked changes are now being applied. This can take some time. Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在套用已標記的變更。這可能需要一段時間，請稍候。

en: Installing and removing software
zh_TW: 正在安裝及移除軟體

en: Removing software
zh_TW: 正在移除軟體

en: Installing software
zh_TW: 正在安裝軟體

en: Description and Name
zh_TW: 描述及名稱

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 此套件依賴的套件

note: depends, predepends etc
en: Provided packages
zh_TW: 提供套件

en: Supported
zh_TW: 受支援

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 套件名稱

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Download Size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Keep Configuration
zh_TW: 保留設定

en: Completely
zh_TW: 徹底地

en: Always Ask
zh_TW: 經常詢問

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Default Upgrade
zh_TW: 預設升級

en: Smart Upgrade
zh_TW: 聰明升級

en: An error occurred while saving configurations.
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: Choose font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Color selection
zh_TW: 顏色選擇

en: Prefer package versions from the selected distribution when upgrading packages. If you manually force a version from a different distribution, the package version will follow that distribution until it enters the default distribution.
zh_TW: 升級套件時偏好於安裝已選的發行版本的套件版本。如果您強制安裝其它發行版本的套件版本，套件版本會跟隨該發行版本，直至它進入預設的發行版本。

en: Never upgrade to a new version automatically. Be _very_ careful with this option as you will not get security updates automatically! If you manually force a version the package version will follow the chosen distribution.
zh_TW: 不自動更新版本。選擇此選項請務必非常小心，因為您將無法自動取得安全性更新！如果您強制指定一個版本，該套件的版本將不會變更。

en: Let synaptic pick the best version for you. If unsure use this option.
zh_TW: 讓 synaptic 替您選擇最佳的版本。如不確定請使用此項。

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可視

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Please insert the disk labeled:
    %s
    in drive %s
zh_TW: 請插入磁碟標籤為：:
    %s
    到磁碟機  %s

en: Download rate: %s/s - %s remaining
zh_TW: 下載速度：%s/秒 - 剩餘 %s

en: Download rate: ...
zh_TW: 下載速率 ： ...

en: Downloading file %li of %li
zh_TW: 正在下載第 %li 個檔案（共 %li 個）

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已佇列

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Hit
zh_TW: 已有

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: New Filter %i
zh_TW: 新增過濾器 %i

en: Package Manager output
zh_TW: 套件管理程式輸出

en: 
    While installing package %s:
zh_TW: 
    當正在安裝套件 %s：

en: 
    While preparing for installation:
zh_TW: 
    當正在準備安裝：

en: APT system reports:
    %s
zh_TW: APT 系統報告：
    %s

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Expression was found, please see the list on the left for matching entries.
zh_TW: 已找到表達式，請在左邊的清單上檢視匹配的項目。

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: This application is supported by the distribution
zh_TW: 此應用軟體被該發行版支援

en: Get Screenshot
zh_TW: 抓取螢幕截圖

en: Get Changelog
zh_TW: 取得變更記錄

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Dependants
zh_TW: 依賴此套件的套件

en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
zh_TW: 依賴套件的最新版本

en: Provided Packages
zh_TW: 提供套件

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: No package is selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何套件。

en: Select the version of %s that should be forced for installation
zh_TW: 選擇要強制安裝的 %s 的版本

en: The package manager always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
zh_TW: 套件管理程式通常會選擇現存最適合的版本。如果您強制安裝不是預設的版本，在處理相依關係方面會出現問題。

en: Rebuilding search index
zh_TW: 重建搜尋索引

en: Quick filter
zh_TW: 快速過濾

en: Reload the package information to become informed about new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_TW: 重新載入套件資訊來取得有關新增、移除或升級軟體套件的資料。

en: Mark all possible upgrades
zh_TW: 標記所有可能的升級

en: Apply all marked changes
zh_TW: 套用所有已標記的變更

en: View package properties
zh_TW: 檢視套件屬性

en: Search for packages
zh_TW: 搜尋套件

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 沒有標記

en: Mark for Installation
zh_TW: 標記為安裝

en: Mark for Reinstallation
zh_TW: 標記為重新安裝

en: Mark for Upgrade
zh_TW: 標記為升級

en: Mark for Removal
zh_TW: 標記為移除

en: Mark for Complete Removal
zh_TW: 標記為徹底移除

en: Remove Including Orphaned Dependencies
zh_TW: 移除包括「孤兒」的依賴套件

en: Hold Current Version
zh_TW: 維持目前版本

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Mark Recommended for Installation
zh_TW: 標記安裝推薦套件

en: Mark Suggested for Installation
zh_TW: 標記安裝建議套件

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be freed
zh_TW: 列出了 %i 個套件，%i 個已安裝，%i 個安裝不完整。%i 個將會安裝/升級，%i 個將會移除；會釋放 %s 的空間

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be used
zh_TW: 列出了 %i 個套件， %i 個已安裝， %i 個安裝不完整。%i 個將會安裝/升級，%i 個將會移除； 會使用 %s 的空間

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove
zh_TW: 列出了 %i 個套件，%i 個已安裝，%i 個安裝不完整。%i 個將會安裝/升級，%i 個將會移除

en: You have %d broken package on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate it. | You have %i broken packages on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate them.
zh_TW[0]: 您的系統中有 %d 個安裝不完整的套件！
    
    請使用「安裝不完整」過濾器來找出它們。

en: Do you want to add another CD-ROM?
zh_TW: 您要加入其它的光碟嗎？

en: Open changes
zh_TW: 開啟變更

en: Can't write %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 套件變更

en: Save full state, not only changes
zh_TW: 儲存整個狀態，而非只是變更

en: Repositories changed
zh_TW: 套件庫已改變

note: TRANSLATORS: this message appears when the user added/removed a repository (sources.list entry) a reload (apt-get update) is needed then
en: The repository information has changed. You have to click on the "Reload" button for your changes to take effect
zh_TW: 套件庫的資料已改變。您需要按下「重新載入」按鈕來使您的變更生效

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Never show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示這訊息

en: Found %i packages
zh_TW: 找到 %i 個套件

en: Starting help viewer...
zh_TW: 正在啟動說明文件瀏覽器...

en: Cannot start configuration tool!
    You have to install the required package 'libgnome2-perl'.
zh_TW: 無法執行設置工具！
    您安裝需要的「libgnome2-perl」套件。

en: Starting package configuration tool...
zh_TW: 正在執行套件設置工具...

note: cout << "RGMainWindow::pkgHelpClicked()" << endl;
en: Starting package documentation viewer...
zh_TW: 正在執行套件文件瀏覽器...

en: You have to install the package "dwww" to browse the documentation of a package
zh_TW: 您需要安裝『dwww』來瀏覽套件的文件

en: Could not apply changes!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_TW: 無法套用變更！
    請先修正套件安裝不完整的問題。

en: Applying marked changes. This may take a while...
zh_TW: 正在套用已標記的變更。這需要一點時間....

en: Downloading Package Files
zh_TW: 正在下載套件檔案

en: Do you want to quit Synaptic?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開 Synaptic？

en: Downloading Package Information
zh_TW: 正在下載套件資訊

en: The repositories will be checked for new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_TW: 套件庫將會檢查新的、已移除或升級的套件。

en: Reloading package information...
zh_TW: 正在重新載入套件資訊...

en: Failed to resolve dependency problems!
zh_TW: 無法解決套件相依性問題！

en: Successfully fixed dependency problems
zh_TW: 套件相依性問題已成功修復！

en: Could not upgrade the system!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_TW: 系統無法升級！
    請先修正套件安裝不完整的問題。

en: Marking all available upgrades...
zh_TW: 標記所有現存的升級...

en: Successfully marked available upgrades
zh_TW: 現存的升級已標記完成

en: Failed to mark all available upgrades!
zh_TW: 無法標記所有現存的升級！

en: Save script
zh_TW: 儲存腳本

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Please select a directory
zh_TW: 請選擇目錄

en: You are adding the "universe" component.
    
     Packages in this component are not supported. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您正在加入『universe』組件。
    
     組件內的套件並未被支援。您確定要這樣做？

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 套件庫

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 包裝商

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 發行版本

en: Section(s)
zh_TW: 組別

en: Binary (deb)
zh_TW: 二元碼 (deb)

en: Source (deb-src)
zh_TW: 源始碼 (deb-src)

en: (no vendor)
zh_TW: （沒有特定包裝商）

en: Cannot read vendors.list file
zh_TW: 無法讀取 vendors.list 套件包裝商清單檔

en: Unknown source type
zh_TW: 套件來源類型不明

en: <b>(ESSENTIAL) to be removed</b>
zh_TW: <b>(必需套件) 將會被移除</b>

en: <b>To be DOWNGRADED</b>
zh_TW: <b>將會被降級</b>

en: <b>To be removed</b>
zh_TW: <b>將會被移除</b>

en: <b>To be completely removed (including configuration files)</b>
zh_TW: <b>將會撤底被移除（包括設置檔）</b>

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: <b>%s</b> (<b>essential</b>) will be removed
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> (<b>必需套件</b>) 將會移除

en: <b>%s</b> will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>將會<b>降級</b>

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed with configuration
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>將會與設置檔一起移除

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 將會移除

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be upgraded to version <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 將會升級為版本 <i>%s</i>

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be installed
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 將會安裝

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be re-installed
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 將會重新安裝

en: _Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資訊(_H)

en: _Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料(_S)

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: %d package is locked
     | %d packages are locked
zh_TW[0]: %d 個套件已被鎖住

en: %d package will be held back and not upgraded
     | %d packages will be held back and not upgraded
zh_TW[0]: %d 個套件會維持原狀不升級

en: %d new package will be installed
     | %d new packages will be installed
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新套件將會安裝

en: %d new package will be re-installed
     | %d new packages will be re-installed
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新套件將會重新安裝

en: %d package will be upgraded
     | %d packages will be upgraded
zh_TW[0]: %d 個套件將會升級

en: %d package will be removed
     | %d packages will be removed
zh_TW[0]: %d 個套件將會移除

en: %d package will be <b>downgraded</b>
     | %d packages will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新套件將會<b>降級</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> %d essential package will be removed
     | <b>Warning:</b> %d essential packages will be removed
zh_TW[0]: <b>警告：</b>%d 個必要套件將會移除

en: %s of extra space will be used
zh_TW: 會使用 %s 的額外空間

en: %s of extra space will be freed
zh_TW: 會釋放 %s 的額外空間

en: 
    %s have to be downloaded
zh_TW: 
    %s 將會下載

en: Essential packages will be removed.
    This may render your system unusable!
zh_TW: 將會移除必需套件。
    這樣會令您的系統不穩定！

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 出現錯誤

en: The following details are provided:
zh_TW: 提供了以下細節：

en: Setup Vendors
zh_TW: 設定包裝商

en: FingerPrint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a abbreviation for "not applicable" (on forms) happens when e.g. a package has no installed version (or no downloadable version)
en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the task window - %s is the task (e.g. "desktop" or "mail server")
en: Description %s
zh_TW: 描述 %s

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Read Markings...
zh_TW: 讀取標記(_R)...

en: _Save Markings
zh_TW: 儲存標記(_S)

en: Save Markings _As...
zh_TW: 另存標記為(_A)...

en: Generate a shell script so that you can download the selected packages on a different computer
zh_TW: 產生一個 shell 腳本檔，讓你可以在其他電腦下載這些已選的套件

en: Generate package download script
zh_TW: 產生套件下載腳本

en: Add packages downloaded with the "Generate package download script" feature to the system
zh_TW: 使用系統功能中的「產生下載套件 script」來新增下載套件

en: Add downloaded packages
zh_TW: 加入已下載的套件

en: _History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄(_H)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: U_nmark All
zh_TW: 移除所有標記(_N)

en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)...

en: _Reload Package Information
zh_TW: 重新載入套件資訊(_R)

en: _Add CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 加入光碟(_A)...

en: _Mark All Upgrades...
zh_TW: 標記所有升級(_M)...

en: _Fix Broken Packages
zh_TW: 修復安裝不完整的套件(_F)

en: Mark Packages by _Task...
zh_TW: 以任務配置標記套件(_T)...

en: A_pply Marked Changes
zh_TW: 套用已標記的變更(_P)

en: _Package
zh_TW: 套件(_P)

en: U_nmark
zh_TW: 移除標記(_N)

en: Mark for _Installation
zh_TW: 標記為安裝(_I)

en: Mark for R_einstallation
zh_TW: 標記為重新安裝(_E)

en: Mark for _Upgrade
zh_TW: 標記為升級(_U)

en: Mark for _Removal
zh_TW: 標記為移除(_R)

en: Mark for Co_mplete Removal
zh_TW: 標記為徹底移除(_M)

en: _Lock Version
zh_TW: 鎖定版本(_L)

en: Automatically installed
zh_TW: 已自動安裝

en: _Force Version...
zh_TW: 強制版本(_F)...

en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 設置(_C)...

en: _Browse Documentation
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件(_B)

en: _Download Changelog
zh_TW: 下載變更記錄(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Repositories
zh_TW: 套件庫(_R)

en: _Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Set Internal Option...
zh_TW: 設定內部選項(_S)...

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Icons Only
zh_TW: 只有圖示(_I)

en: _Text Only
zh_TW: 只有文字(_T)

en: Text _Below Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下(_B)

en: Text Be_side Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁(_S)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Quick Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介(_Q)

en: Icon _Legend
zh_TW: 圖示說明(_T)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Mark All Upgrades
zh_TW: 標記所有升級

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Sections
zh_TW: 組別(_S)

en: S_earch Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_S)

en: S_tatus
zh_TW: 狀態(_T)

en: _Custom Filters
zh_TW: 自訂的過濾器(_C)

en: _Architecture
zh_TW: _架構

en: <b>Package:</b>
zh_TW: <b>套件：</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
zh_TW: <b>組別：</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
zh_TW: <b>優先等級：</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>維護人：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh_TW: <b>態狀：</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤：</b>

en: <b>Installed Version</b>
zh_TW: <b>已安裝版本</b>

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: <b>Latest Available Version</b>
zh_TW: <b>現存的最新版本</b>

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Installed Files
zh_TW: 已安裝檔案

en: Available versions:
zh_TW: 現存版本：

en: <b>Note:</b> To install a version that is different from the default one, choose <b>Package -> Force Version...</b> from the menu.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>要安裝一個與預設不同的版本，請在選單中選取<b>「套件」->「強制版本...」</b>。

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic version</span>
zh_TW: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic 版本</span>

en: Package management software using apt.
zh_TW: 使用 apt 來管理套件。

en: Debtag support is enabled.
zh_TW: Debtag 支援已啟用。

en: Visit the home page at 
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki
zh_TW: 瀏覽我們的首頁於
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki

en: This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, Version 2
zh_TW: 本軟體是以 GNU 通用公共許可證 (第二版) 的條款發行。

en: Original author:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    Maintainers:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Contributors:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>
zh_TW: 原作者：
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    維護人：
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    貢獻者：
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>

en: Written by
zh_TW: 程式編寫

en: translators-credits
zh_TW: i18n 程式中文化計劃
    
    http://i18n.linux.org.tw/
    Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com>, 2002-03
    Woodman Tuen <wmtuen@gmail.com>, 2005

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Documented by
zh_TW: 文件編寫

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Look in:
zh_TW: 搜尋於：

en: _Mark
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Mark additional required changes?</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">標記其它需要的變更？</span>

en: The chosen action also affects other packages. The following changes are required in order to proceed.
zh_TW: 所選的動作會影響其它的套件。如果要繼續需要有以下的變更。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>

en: Show package properties in the main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示套件屬性

en: <b>Marking Changes</b>
zh_TW: <b>標記變更</b>

en: Ask to confirm changes that also affect other packages
zh_TW: 當變更影響其它套件時要求確認

en: Consider recommended packages as dependencies
zh_TW: 以推薦套件為依賴的套件

en: Clicking on the status icon marks the most likely action
zh_TW: 按下狀態圖示來標記您要進行的動作

en: Removal of packages:
zh_TW: 移除的套件：

en: System upgrade:
zh_TW: 系統升級：

en: Number of undo operations:
zh_TW: 復原次數：

en: Reloading outdated package information:
zh_TW: 載入已過期的套件資訊：

en: <b>Applying Changes</b>
zh_TW: <b>套用變更</b>

en: Apply changes in a terminal window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗中套用變更

en: Ask to quit after the changes have been applied successfully
zh_TW: 套用變更完成後作出離開詢問

en: General
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh_TW: <b>欄目</b>

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 移上(_U)

en: Move D_own
zh_TW: 移下(_D)

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: Use custom application font
zh_TW: 使用自訂程式字型

en: Use custom terminal font
zh_TW: 使用自訂終端機字型

en: A_pplication Font
zh_TW: 程式字型(_P)

en: _Terminal Font
zh_TW: 終端機字型(_F)

en: Columns and Fonts
zh_TW: 欄目及字型

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩</b>

en: Color packages by their status
zh_TW: 以狀態來替套件著色

en: Marked for installation:
zh_TW: 已標記為安裝：

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Marked for removal:
zh_TW: 已標記為移除：

en: Marked for complete removal:
zh_TW: 已標記為徹底移除：

en: Upgradable:
zh_TW: 可升級：

en: Marked for reinstallation:
zh_TW: 已標記為重新安裝：

en: Marked for upgrade:
zh_TW: 已標記為升級：

en: Not installed:
zh_TW: 沒有安裝：

en: Not installed (locked):
zh_TW: 沒有安裝（已鎖住）：

en: Installed (locked):
zh_TW: 已安裝（已鎖住）：

en: Installed:
zh_TW: 已安裝：

en: New in repository:
zh_TW: 套件庫中新的套件：

en: Marked for downgrade:
zh_TW: 已標記為降級：

en: Broken:
zh_TW: 安裝不完整：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: <b>Temporary Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>暫存檔</b>

en: _Leave all downloaded packages in the cache
zh_TW: 把下載的套件留在快取內(_L)

en: _Delete downloaded packages after installation
zh_TW: 安裝後刪除下載的套件(_D)

en: _Only delete packages which are no longer available
zh_TW: 只刪除已不存在的套件(_O)

en: _Delete Cached Package Files
zh_TW: 刪除套件快取檔案(_D)

en: Delete all cache package files now.
zh_TW: 現在刪除所有套件快取檔案。

en: <b>History files</b>
zh_TW: <b>歷史檔案</b>

en: _Keep history
zh_TW: 保留歷史記錄(_K)

en: Delete _History files older than:
zh_TW: 刪除舊於(_H)

en: days
zh_TW: 天的歷史記錄檔

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: <b>Proxy Server</b>
zh_TW: <b>代理伺服器</b>

en: Direct connection to the Internet
zh_TW: 直接連線到網際網路

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_TW: 手動代理伺服器設定

en: IP address or host name of the http proxy server
zh_TW: http 代理伺服器的 ip 地址或主機名稱

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Port number of the http proxy server
zh_TW: http 代理伺服器的連接埠號碼

en: IP address or host name of the ftp proxy server
zh_TW: ftp 代理伺服器的 ip 地址或主機名稱

en: Port number of the ftp proxy server
zh_TW: ftp 代理伺服器的連接埠號碼

en: No proxy for:
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器：

en: FTP proxy:
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器：

en: HTTP proxy:
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器：

en: Comma separated list of hosts and domains that will not be contacted through the proxy (e.g. localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔開那些不會以代理伺服器連接的主機及網域（如：localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">These settings affect the core of your system. Consider any changes carefully.</span>
zh_TW: <span size="large" weight="bold">這些設定會影響您的系統的核心。請小心考慮任何變更。</span>

en: <b>Package upgrade behavior (default distribution)</b>
zh_TW: <b>套件升級行為 (預設發行版)</b>

en: Always prefer the highest version
zh_TW: 總是偏好最高的版本

en: Always prefer the installed version
zh_TW: 總是偏好已安裝的版本

en: Prefer versions from:
zh_TW: 偏好版本來自：

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter the label of the CD-ROM</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">輸入光碟的標籤</span>

en: The label will be used to identify the CD-ROM if you want to install packages from it later.
zh_TW: 如果您想稍後以光碟來安裝套件，標籤將會用作識別光碟之用。

en: Disc label:
zh_TW: 光碟標籤：

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Set an internal option</span>
zh_TW: <span size="large" weight="bold">設定內部選項</span>

en: Only experts should use this.
zh_TW: 只有專家才使用這功能。

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Variable:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Return to the main screen
zh_TW: 回到主畫面

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Apply the following changes?</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="large">套用以下的變更？</span>

en: This is your last opportunity to look through the list of marked changes before they are applied.
zh_TW: 這是在套用前最後一次機會給您參看所有標記的變更。

en: <b>Summary</b>
zh_TW: <b>摘要</b>

en: _Download package files only
zh_TW: 僅下載套件檔案(_D)

en: The package files will be downloaded, but not installed
zh_TW: 會下載套件檔案，但不會安裝

en: _Verify package signatures
zh_TW: 驗證套件的數位簽名(_V)

en: Vendors sign their packages to verify the origin and integrity of the packages. Disabling the verification is a security risk.
zh_TW: 包裝商替他們的套件簽署是用作檢查套件來源及完整性。停止檢查會有安全上的風險。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Current [status]"
en: <b>Current</b>
zh_TW: <b>目前</b>

en: Installed packages that are up-to-date
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件是最新的

en: Upgradable
zh_TW: 可升級

en: Installed packages that are upgradable
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件是可以升級

en: Installed packages that are upgradable to a later upstream version
zh_TW: 已安裝的套件能夠升級為稍後原作者的版本

en: Residual config
zh_TW: 遺留設置檔的套件

en: Removed packages that have left configuration files on the system
zh_TW: 已移除的套件，但在系統上留下設置檔

en: Not installed packages
zh_TW: 沒有安裝的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Marked [status]"
en: <b>Marked</b>
zh_TW: <b>已標記</b>

en: Not marked
zh_TW: 沒有標記

en: Packages that won't be changed
zh_TW: 沒有變更的套件

en: For installation or upgrade
zh_TW: 將會安裝或升級

en: Packages that will be installed or upgraded
zh_TW: 套件將會安裝或升級

en: For removal
zh_TW: 將會移除

en: Packages that will be removed
zh_TW: 套件將會移除

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Other [status]"
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_TW: <b>其它</b>

en: Packages that are new in the repository since that last "Reload"
zh_TW: 在最後一次「重新載入」後套件庫中新的套件

en: Packages that will never be upgraded
zh_TW: 套件永遠不會升級

en: Orphaned
zh_TW: 再沒有人維護的「孤兒」套件

en: Library packages that are no longer needed (deborphan is required)
zh_TW: 已不使用的函式庫套件（需要安裝 deborphan）

en: Not installable
zh_TW: 不能安裝

en: Packages that are not available in any repository
zh_TW: 不存在於任何套件庫中的套件

en: Packages with broken dependencies
zh_TW: 安裝不完整的套件

en: Automatic install
zh_TW: 自動安裝

en: Automatic removable
zh_TW: 可自動移除

en: Policy broken
zh_TW: 系統原則損壞

en: Currently in broken policy state
zh_TW: 目前狀態：系統原則損壞

en: Manual installed
zh_TW: 手冊已經安裝

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_S)

en: _Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_D)

en: _Invert All
zh_TW: 反向選取(_I)

en: Include selected sections only
zh_TW: 只包含已選的組別

en: Exclude selected sections
zh_TW: 不包含已選的組別

en: Boolean operator between property criterias:
zh_TW: 屬性判準間的布林運算子：

en: AND
zh_TW: 和

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 發行版本：

en: Section(s):
zh_TW: 組別：

en: Vendors...
zh_TW: 包裝商...

en: <i>Preparing packages...</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在準備套件...</i>

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_TW: 變更套用完成後自動關閉

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Extra output was generated during Package Manager operation
zh_TW: 套件管理程式運作時產生額外的輸出

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Which tasks should be performed by your computer?</span>
    
    These are preselected groups of packages to perform each task. If you select a task, the corresponding packages will be marked for installation.
zh_TW: <span size="large" weight="bold">您的電腦要執行那個任務配置？</span>
    
    每個任務配置有預選好的套件群組。如果您選取一個任務配置，相關的套件會標記為安裝。

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: <b>Terminal Output:</b>
zh_TW: <b>終端機輸出：</b>

en: Close this dialog after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_TW: 變更套用成功後關閉此對話視窗

en: Quick Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Show this dialog at startup
zh_TW: 開始時顯示這對話視窗

en: The software on your system is organized in so called <i>packages</i>. The package manager enables you to install, to upgrade or to remove software packages.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上的軟體是以所謂的 <i>套件</i> 來管理。套件管理程式使您能安裝、升級及移除軟體套件。

en: You should reload the package information regularly. Otherwise you could miss important security upgrades.
zh_TW: 您應該經常重新載入套件資訊，不然可能會漏掉重要的安全升級。

en: <b>Note:</b> Changes are not applied instantly. At first you have to mark all changes and then apply them.
zh_TW: <b>注意︰</b> 改變不會即時生效。 請先標記所有改變，並套用這些改變。

en: You can mark packages for installation, upgrade or removal in several ways:
zh_TW: 您可以多種方式來將套件標記為「安裝」、「升級」及「移除」：

en: Select the package and choose the action from the 'Package' menu.
zh_TW: 選擇套件及在「套件」選單中選取動作。

en: Double click on the package name.
zh_TW: 雙擊套件名稱。

en: Choose the action from the context menu of the package.
zh_TW: 在套件的右鍵功能表中，選擇動作。

en: Click on the status icon to open a menu that contains all actions.
zh_TW: 按下狀態圖示來開啟包含所有動作的選單。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not mark all packages for installation or upgrade</span>
    
    The following packages have unresolvable dependencies. Make sure that all required repositories are added and enabled in the preferences.
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">無法標記所有套件以安裝或升級</span>
    
    以下的套件有未解決的相依性問題。請碓定所有需要的套件庫已在偏好設定中加入及啟用。

en: Complete changelog of the latest version:
zh_TW: 最新版本的完整變更記錄：

en: <big><b>Could not download all repository indexes</b></big>
    
    The repository may no longer be available or could not be contacted because of network problems. If available an older version of the failed index will be used. Otherwise the repository will be ignored. Check your network connection and ensure the repository address in the preferences is correct.
zh_TW: <big><b>無法下載所有套件庫索引</b></big>
    
    套件庫可能因為網路問題而不存在或無法連上。如果下載失敗的索引有舊版本存在，將會使用之。否則該套件庫將會被忽略。檢查你的網路連線並確定偏好設定中的套件庫位址是正確的。

en: Icon Legend
zh_TW: 圖示說明

en: <b>The following icons are used to indicate the current status of a package:</b>
zh_TW: <b>以下的圖示會用作顯示目前套件的狀態：</b>

en: <big><b>Could not download all necessary package files</b></big>
    
    The version of the package that you want to install might be no longer available in the repository, or there may be problems with the source of the package. Reload the package list and check the source of the package (e.g. CD or network connection).
zh_TW: <big><b>無法下載所有需要的套件檔案</b></big>
    
    您想要安裝的套件的版本可能已經不存在於套件庫內，或者是套件的來源有問題。重新載入套件清單及檢查套件的來源（如光碟或網路連接）。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Your package information is out of date</span>
    
    Your package information is older than 48 hours. There could be important security updates available. It is recommended to reload the package information regularly.
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您的套件資訊已經過期</span>
    
    您的套件已是 48 小時前的了。這期間內可能出現重要的安全更新。建議經常重新載入套件資訊。

en: Remember the answer
zh_TW: 記錄答案

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: History of installed, upgraded and removed software packages.
zh_TW: 已安裝、升級及移除的套件的歷史記錄。

en: <b><big>Quit and discard marked changes?</big></b>
    
    There are still marked changes that have not yet been applied. They will get lost if you choose to quit 'Synaptic'.
zh_TW: <b><big>離開及放棄已標記的變更？</big></b>
    
    這裡還有已經標記的變更但尚未套用。如果您選擇離開「Synaptic」，則這些標記都會遺失。

en: _Keep
zh_TW: 維持原狀(_K)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Difference between the files
zh_TW: 檔案間的差異

en: _Force Version
zh_TW: 強制版本(_F)

en: Force version:
zh_TW: 強制版本：

en: _Default Upgrade
zh_TW: 預設更新(_D)

en: _Smart Upgrade
zh_TW: 智能更新(_S)

en: <b><big>Mark upgrades in a smart way?</big></b>
    
    The default upgrade method skips upgrades that would introduce conflicts or require installation of additional packages.
    
    The smart upgrade (dist-upgrade) attempts to resolve conflicts and to fulfil all dependencies of upgrades in a smart way.
    
    <b>Note:</b> The upgrades will be marked only. You still have to apply them afterwards.
zh_TW: <b><big>以聰明方法升級？</big></b>
    
    預設的升級方式會略過導致衝突或需要另外安裝其它套件的升級。
    
    聰明升級（系統升級）會以聰明的方法在升級時解決衝突及滿足所有套件的相依關係。
    
    <b>注意：</b>升級只是標記而已。您需要稍後套用它們。

en: Remember my answer for future upgrades
zh_TW: 記錄我的答案以便在未來升級時使用

en: This behavior can be changed in the preferences later.
zh_TW: 本行為可以稍後在偏好設定中更改。

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認証

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter a label for this CD-Rom</span>
    
    The label will be used if you want to install packages from this CD-Rom. It is recommended to also write the label on the CD-Rom to easily find it again.
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">請輸入此光碟的標籤</span>
    
    如果你要從這片光碟安裝套件，將會用到此標籤。建議你也在光碟上寫上該標籤，以後將會比較好找到它。

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: <big><b>Enter the complete APT line of the repository that you want to add</b></big>
    
    The APT line contains the type, location and content of a repository, for example <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>. You can find a detailed description of the syntax in the documentation.
zh_TW: <big><b>請完整輸入一行你想新增的 APT 來源</b></big>
    
    此行 APT 包含了型態、位址以及套件庫的內容，例如 <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>。你可以在文件內找到這個語法的詳細資料。

en: APT line:
zh_TW: APT 套件庫位置：

en: _Add Repository
zh_TW: 增加套件庫(_A)

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_TW: Synaptic 套件管理程式

en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 套件管理程式

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_TW: 安裝、移除及升級套件

en: Authentication is required to run the Synaptic Package Manager
zh_TW: 需要驗證以執行Synaptic 套件管理程式

en: Includes
zh_TW: 包含

en: Excludes
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Package name
zh_TW: 套件名稱

en: Version number
zh_TW: 版本號

note: provides and name
en: Conflicting packages
zh_TW: 衝突的套件

note: conflicts
en: Replaced packages
zh_TW: 已替換套件

note: replaces/obsoletes
en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦

note: /recommends
en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

note: suggests
en: Dependent packages
zh_TW: 依賴此套件的套件

en: Please insert a disc in the drive.
zh_TW: 請在光碟機中插入碟片。

en: Package is supported
zh_TW: 有支援的套件

en: <i>Running...</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在執行...</i>

en: <i>Finished</i>
zh_TW: <i>已完成</i>

en: <i>Can't close while running</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在執行中，不能關閉</i>
