syncevolution - en to ko translation catalogue (160 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name that may be used by e.g. the windowmanager
en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Notes
ko: 메모

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a "combination source" for syncing with devices * that combine appointments and tasks. the name should match the ones * used for calendar and todo above
en: Appointments & Tasks
ko: 약속 및 작업

en: Starting sync
ko: 동기화 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: slow sync confirmation dialog message. Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to slow sync with %s?
ko:  %s과의 동기화를 늦추시겠습니까?

en: Yes, do slow sync
ko: 예, 동기화를 늦춰주십시오.

en: No, cancel sync
ko: 아니요, 동기화를 취소하겠습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from peer". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all local data and replace it with data from %s? This is not usually advised.
ko: 모든 로컬 데이터을 삭제하고 %s로 부터의 데이터로 바꾸시겠습니까? 항상 권하지는 않습니다

en: Yes, delete and replace
ko: 예, 삭제하시고 변경하십시오

en: No
ko: 아니요.

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from local side". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all data in %s and replace it with your local data? This is not usually advised.
ko: %s에 있는 모든 데이터를 삭제하고 당신의 로컬 데이터로 바꾸시겠습니까? 항상 권하지는 않습니다.

en: Trying to cancel sync
ko: 동기화 취소 시도

en: No service or device selected
ko: 서비스나 장치가 선택되지 않았음

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the title on main view. Placeholder is * the service name. Example: "Google - synced just now"
en: %s - synced just now
ko: %s - 방금 동기화됨

en: %s - synced a minute ago
ko: %s - 일 분 전 동기화됨

en: %s - synced %ld minutes ago
ko: %s - %ld 분 전 동기화됨

en: %s - synced an hour ago
ko: %s - 한 시간 전 동기화됨

en: %s - synced %ld hours ago
ko: %s - %ld 시간 전 동기화됨

en: %s - synced a day ago
ko: %s - 하루 전 동기화됨

en: %s - synced %ld days ago
ko: %s - %ld 일 전 동기화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been " * "synced with %s yet"
en: Sync now
ko: 지금 동기화 시도

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "A normal sync is not possible at this time..." message. * "Other options" will open Emergency view
en: Slow sync
ko: 느린 동기화

en: Other options...
ko: 기타 옵션...

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * when no service is selected. Will open configuration view
en: Select sync service
ko: 동기화 서비스를 선택하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * login to service fails. Will open configuration view for this service
en: Edit service settings
ko: 서비스 설정 편집

en: You haven't selected a sync service or device yet. Sync services let you synchronize your data between your netbook and a web service. You can also sync directly with some devices.
ko: 동기화 서비스나 장치를 아직 선택하지 않았습니다. 동기화 서비스는 넷북과 웹 서비스 사이의 데이터를 동기화 시켜줍니다. 또한 일부 장치를 사용하여 직접 동기화할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sync again
ko: 다시 동기화 시도

en: Restoring
ko: 복원중

en: Syncing
ko: 동기화 시도중

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for the button in main view, right side. Keep line length below ~20 characters, use two lines if needed
en: Cancel sync
ko: 동기화 취소

en: Back to sync
ko: 동기화로 다시 돌아가기

note: TRANSLATORS: label for checkbutton/toggle in main view. * Please stick to similar length strings or break the line with * "\n" if absolutely needed
en: Automatic sync
ko: 자동 동기화

note: This is the expander label in emergency view. It summarizes the * currently selected data sources. First placeholder is service/device * name, second a comma separeted list of sources. * E.g. "Affected data: Google Contacts, Appointments"
en: Affected data: %s %s
ko: 영향받은 데이터: %s %s

en: Affected data: none
ko: 영향받은 데이터: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation for restoring a backup. placeholder is the * backup time string defined below
en: Do you want to restore the backup from %s? All changes you have made since then will be lost.
ko: %s에서 백업을 복원하시겠습니까? 그 이후의 변경 내용은 모두 손실됩니다.

en: Yes, restore
ko: 네, 복원해 주십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: label for a backup in emergency view. Placeholder is * service or device name
en: Backed up before syncing with %s
ko: %s와 동기화하기 전에 백업되었습니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an explanation in Emergency view. * Placeholder is a service/device name
en: A normal sync with %s is not possible at this time. You can do a slow two-way sync or start from scratch. You can also restore a backup, but a slow sync or starting from scratch will still be required before normal sync is possible.
ko: 지금은 %s와의 정상적인 동기화가 가능하지 않습니다. 느린 양방향 동기화를 하거나 처음부터 새로 시작할 수 있습니다. 백업을 복원할 수도 있지만, 정상적인 동기화가 가능해지기 전까지는 느린 동기화를 하거나 처음부터 새로 시작해야 합니다.

en: If something has gone horribly wrong, you can try a slow sync, start from scratch or restore from backup.
ko: 뭔가 아주 잘못되었을 경우, 느린 동기화를 시도해보거나 처음부터 새로 시작하거나 백업으로부터 복원할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: These are a buttons in Emergency view. Placeholder is a * service/device name. Please don't use too long lines, but feel free to * use several lines.
en: Delete all your local
    data and replace with
    data from %s
ko: 모든 로컬 데이터를
    삭제하고 %s의 데이터로
    교체하십시오.

en: Delete all data on
    %s and replace
    with your local data
ko: %s의 데이터를 모두
    삭제하고 로컬 데이터로
    교체하십시오.

en: Failed to get list of supported services from SyncEvolution
ko: SyncEvolution으로 부터 지원 서비스 목록을 불러오기를 실패했습니다.

en: There was a problem communicating with the sync process. Please try again later.
ko: 동기화 프로세스와의 통신에 문제가 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Restore failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Sync failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: Restore complete
ko: 복원 완료

en: Sync complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Preparing '%s'
ko: '%s' 준비하는 중

en: Receiving '%s'
ko: '%s' 받는 중

en: Sending '%s'
ko: '%s' 보내는 중

en: There was one remote rejection. | There were %ld remote rejections.
ko[0]: %ld 개의 원격 거부가 있었습니다.

en: There was one local rejection. | There were %ld local rejections.
ko[0]: %ld 개의 로컬 거부가 있었습니다.

en: There were %ld local rejections and %ld remote rejections.
ko: %ld 개의 로컬 거부와 %ld 개의 원격 거부가 있었습니다.

en: Last time: No changes.
ko: 지난 시간: 변동 사항 없음.

en: Last time: Sent one change. | Last time: Sent %ld changes.
ko[0]: 최근: %ld 개의 변경 사항을 보냈습니다.

note: This is about changes made to the local data. Not all of these changes were requested by the remote server, so "applied" is a better word than "received" (bug #5185).
en: Last time: Applied one change. | Last time: Applied %ld changes.
ko[0]: 최근: %ld 개의 변경 사항을 적용했습니다.

en: Last time: Applied %ld changes and sent %ld changes.
ko: 최근: %ld 개의 변경 내용을 적용했고, %ld 개의 변경 내용을 보냈습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder is a error message (hopefully) * explaining the problem
en: There was a problem with last sync:
    %s
ko: 최근 동기화에 문제가 있습니다.
    %s

en: You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been synced with %s yet
ko: 방금 백업을 복원했습니다. 변경 내용은 아직 %s와 동기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Waiting for current operation to finish...
ko: 현재 작동이 끝나기를 기다리고 있습니다...

note: TRANSLATORS: next strings are error messages.
en: A normal sync is not possible at this time. The server suggests a slow sync, but this might not always be what you want if both ends already have data.
ko: 지금은 정상적인 동기화가 가능하지 않습니다. 서버는 느린 동기화를 제안하지만, 이미 양쪽 끝에 데이터가 있는 경우 이것이 항상 귀하가 원하시는 방법이 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: The sync process died unexpectedly.
ko: 동기화 프로세스가 갑자기 종료했습니다.

en: Password request was not answered. You can save the password in the settings to prevent the request.
ko: 암호 요청에 응답하지 않았습니다. 설정에 암호를 저장하면 요청을 하지 않습니다.

note: TODO use the service device name here, this is a remote problem
en: There was a problem processing sync request. Trying again may help.
ko: 동기화 요청을 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하면 문제가 해결될 수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to login. Could there be a problem with your username or password?
ko: 로그인하지 못했습니다. 사용자 이름이나 암호에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Forbidden
ko: 금지

note: TRANSLATORS: data source means e.g. calendar or addressbook
en: A data source could not be found. Could there be a problem with the settings?
ko: 데이터 원본을 찾을 수 없습니다. 서버 설정에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Remote database error
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 오류

note: This can happen when EDS is borked, restart it may help...
en: There is a problem with the local database. Syncing again or rebooting may help.
ko: 이것은 로컬 데이터베이스 문제입니다. 다시 동기화하거나 재부트하면 문제가 해결될 수도 있습니다.

en: No space on disk
ko: 디스크에 남은 공간이 없음

en: Failed to process SyncML
ko: SyncML 프로세스 실패

en: Server authorization failed
ko: 서버 권한 부여 실패

en: Failed to parse configuration file
ko: 구성 파일 구문 분석 실패

en: Failed to read configuration file
ko: 구성요소 파일 읽기 실패

en: No configuration found
ko: 구성요소를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: No configuration file found
ko: 구성요소 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Server sent bad content
ko: 서버가 안좋은 컨텐츠를 보냈습니다.

en: Connection certificate has expired
ko: 연결 인증이 만료되었습니다.

en: Connection certificate is invalid
ko: 연결 인증이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: We were unable to connect to the server. The problem could be temporary or there could be something wrong with the settings.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 문제는 일시적이거나 설정에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The server URL is bad
ko: 서버 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The server was not found
ko: 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error %d
ko: 오류 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog contents: title, cancel button * and ok button
en: Password is required for sync
ko: 동기화하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Sync with password
ko: 암호 동기화

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog message, placeholder is service name
en: Please enter password for syncing with %s:
ko: %s 동기화 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: title for the buttons on the right side of main view
en: <b>Actions</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

note: text between the two "start from scratch" buttons in emergency view
en: <b>or</b>
ko: <b>또는</b>

en: <big>Direct sync</big>
ko: <big>직접 동기화</big>

en: <big>Network sync</big>
ko: <b>네트워크 동기화</b>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Restore from backup</big>
ko: <big>백업으로부터 복원</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Slow sync</big>
ko: <big>느린 동기화</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Start from scratch</big>
ko: <big>처음부터 새로 시작</big>

en: A slow sync compares items from both sides and tries to merge them. 
    This may fail in some cases, leading to duplicates or lost information.
ko: 느린 동기화는 양방향의 항목을 비교한 다음, 이들은 병합하려고 합니다.
    이것은 일부의 경우 실패할 수 있으며 그 결과 복제되거나 또는 정보의 손실을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Add new device
ko: 새로운 장치 추가

en: Add new service
ko: 새로운 서비스 추가

note: explanation of "Restore backup" function
en: Backups are made before every time we Sync. Choose a backup to restore. Any changes you have made since then will be lost.
ko: 백업은 매번 동기화하기 전에 만들어집니다. 복원할 백업을 선택하십시오. 그 이후의 변경 내용은 모두 손실됩니다.

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

note: Button in main view, right side. Keep to below 20 chars per line, feel free to use two lines
en: Change or edit
    sync service
ko: 동기화 서비스
    변경 또는 편집

note: close button for settings window
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Delete all data on Zyb 
    and replace with your
    local information
ko: Zyb의 모든 데이터를
    삭제하고 로컬 정보로
    교체하십시오.

en: Delete all your local
    information and replace
    with data from Zyb
ko: 모든 로컬 정보를
    삭제하고 Zyb 데이터로
    교체하십시오.

note: button in main view, right side. Keep length to 20 characters or so, use two lines if needed
en: Fix a sync
    emergency
ko: 동기화 수리
    비상시

en: If you don't see your service above but know that your sync provider uses SyncML
    you can setup a service manually.
ko: 만약 당신의 서비스가 보이지는 않지만 당신의 동기화 제공자가 
    SyncML을 사용하는것을 알고 있다면
    서비스를 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정값

en: Sync Emergency
ko: 동기화 비상

en: To sync you'll need a network connection and an account with a sync service.
    We support the following services:
ko: 동기화를 하려면 네트워크 연결과 계정 서비스가 필요합니다.
    다음 서비스를 지원합니다.

en: Use Bluetooth to Sync your data from one device to another.
ko: 데이터를 한 장치에서 다른 장치로 동기화하려면 블루투스를 사용하십시오.

en: You will need to add Bluetooth devices before they can be synced.
ko: 데이터가 동기화되기 전에 블루투스를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Synchronize PIM data
ko: PIM 데이터 동기화

en: ScheduleWorld enables you to keep your contacts, events, tasks, and notes in sync.
ko: scheduleworld에서 귀사의 연락처, 이벤트, 작업 및 동기화 노트를 보존할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Sync can back up and synchronize your contacts with your Gmail contacts.
ko: Google Sync에서 귀하의 연락처 기록을  Gmail 연락처로 백업하거나 동기화할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please include the word "demo" (or the equivalent in your language): Funambol is going to be a 90 day demo service in the future
en: Back up your contacts and calendar. Sync with a single click, anytime, anywhere (DEMO).
ko: 귀하의 연락처 및 일정을 백업합니다. 한 번의 클릭으로 언제 어디서나 동기화가 가능합니다(DEMO).

en: Mobical Backup and Restore service allows you to securely back up your personal mobile data for free.
ko: Mobical 백업과 복원 서비스를 사용하면 개인용 모바일 데이터를 무료로 안전하게 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: ZYB is a simple way for people to store and share mobile information online.
ko: ZYB는 모바일 정보를 온라인으로 저장하고 공유할 수 있는 간단한 방법입니다.

en: Memotoo lets you access your personal data from any computer connected to the Internet.
ko: Memotoo를 사용하면 인터넷에 연결된 컴퓨터에서 개인용 데이터를 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, failed to save the configuration
ko: 죄송합니다만 구성을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Service must have a name and server URL
ko: 서비스는 반듯이 이름 및 서버 URL이 있어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog when creating a new sync configuration
en: A username is required for this service
ko: 이 서비스를 이용하려면 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Do you want to reset the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end.
ko: %s의 설정값을 다시 설정하시겠습니까? 이것은 동기화된 정보를 어느 한쪽에서도 제거하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in reset-service warning dialog
en: Yes, reset
ko: 예, 재설정합니다.

en: No, keep settings
ko: 아니요, 설정값을 유지합니다.

en: Do you want to delete the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end but it will remove these settings.
ko: %s의 설정값을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이것은 동기화된 정보를 어느 한쪽에서도 제거하지는 않지만 이 설정값들은 제거합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in delete-service warning dialog
en: Yes, delete
ko: 예, 삭제합니다.

en: Reset settings
ko: 설정값 재설정

en: Delete settings
ko: 설정값 삭제

en: Save and use
ko: 저장 및 사용

en: Save and replace
    current service
ko: 현재 서비스를
    저장하고 교체합니다.

en: Stop using device
ko: 장치 사용 중단

en: Stop using service
ko: 서비스 사용 중단

note: TRANSLATORS: toggles in service configuration form, placeholder is service * or device name
en: Send changes to %s
ko: %s으로 변경 내용을 보냅니다.

en: Receive changes from %s
ko: %s에서 변경 내용을 받습니다.

en: <b>Sync</b>
ko: <b>동기화</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: label of a entry in service configuration
en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

note: TRANSLATORS: explanation before a device template combobox. * Placeholder is a device name like 'Nokia N85' or 'Syncevolution * Client'
en: This device looks like it might be a '%s'. If this is not correct, please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
ko: 이 장치는 '%s'인 것 같습니다. 그렇지 않으면 지원 장치 목록에서 열거된 것이 있는지 찾아보십시오.

en: We don't know what this device is exactly. Please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
ko: 이 장치가 정확히 무엇인지 모르겠습니다. 지원 장치 목록에서 열거된 것이 있는지 찾아보십시오.

en: %s - Bluetooth device
ko: %s - 블루투스 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: service title for services that are not based on a * template in service list, the placeholder is the name of the service
en: %s - manually setup
ko: %s - 수동으로 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: link button in service configuration form
en: Launch website
ko: 웹사이트 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: button in service configuration form
en: Set up now
ko: 지금 설정

en: Use these settings
ko: 이 설정값들을 사용하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: labels of entries in service configuration form
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: warning in service configuration form for people who have modified the configuration via other means.
en: Current configuration is more complex than what can be shown here. Changes to sync mode or synced data types will overwrite that configuration.
ko: 현재 구성은 여기에 표시될 수 있는 것보다 더 복잡합니다. 동기화 모드 또는 동기화된 데이터 유형을 변경하면 그 구성을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Hide server settings
ko: 서버 설정값 숨김

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Show server settings
ko: 서버 설정값 표시

en: Sync in the Sync application
ko: 동기화 응용 프로그램에서 동기화

en: %s is syncing
ko: %s 동기화 중

en: We have just started to sync your computer with the %s sync service.
ko: %s 동기화 서비스로 방금 귀하의 컴퓨터를 동기화하기 시작했습니다.

note: if sync is successfully started and done
en: %s sync complete
ko: %s 동기화 완료

en: We have just finished syncing your computer with the %s sync service.
ko: %s 동기화 서비스로 방금 귀하의 컴퓨터 동기화를 마쳤습니다.

note: if sync is successfully started and has errors, or not started successful with a fatal problem
en: Sync problem.
ko: 동기화 문제

en: Sorry, there's a problem with your sync that you need to attend to.
ko: 죄송합니다. 동기화에 문제가 있으니 주의를 요합니다.

en: View
ko: 보기

note: Use "default" as ID because that is what mutter-moblin recognizes: it then skips the action instead of adding it in addition to its own "Dismiss" button (always added).
en: Dismiss
ko: 종료
