syncevolution - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (160 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name that may be used by e.g. the windowmanager
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Appointments
zh_CN: 约会

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便条

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a "combination source" for syncing with devices * that combine appointments and tasks. the name should match the ones * used for calendar and todo above
en: Appointments & Tasks
zh_CN: 约会和任务

en: Starting sync
zh_CN: 正在开始同步

note: TRANSLATORS: slow sync confirmation dialog message. Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to slow sync with %s?
zh_CN: 您想要和 %s 进行慢速同步吗？

en: Yes, do slow sync
zh_CN: 好的，做慢速同步吧

en: No, cancel sync
zh_CN: 不，取消同步

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from peer". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all local data and replace it with data from %s? This is not usually advised.
zh_CN: 您想删除所有本地数据并用来自%s的数据替代它们吗?通常我们不建议您这样做.

en: Yes, delete and replace
zh_CN: 是的，删除然后替代

en: No
zh_CN: 我不要做慢速同步

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from local side". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all data in %s and replace it with your local data? This is not usually advised.
zh_CN: 您想删除 %s 中的所有数据并用您的本地数据来替代它们吗？通常我们不建议您这样做

en: Trying to cancel sync
zh_CN: 尝试取消同步

en: No service or device selected
zh_CN: 没有选择服务或设备

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the title on main view. Placeholder is * the service name. Example: "Google - synced just now"
en: %s - synced just now
zh_CN: %s - 刚刚同步完

en: %s - synced a minute ago
zh_CN: %s - 一分钟前已同步

en: %s - synced %ld minutes ago
zh_CN: %s - %ld 分钟前已同步

en: %s - synced an hour ago
zh_CN: %s - 一小时前已同步

en: %s - synced %ld hours ago
zh_CN: %s - %ld 小时前已同步

en: %s - synced a day ago
zh_CN: %s - 一天之前已同步

en: %s - synced %ld days ago
zh_CN: %s - %ld 天之前已同步

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been " * "synced with %s yet"
en: Sync now
zh_CN: 现在同步

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "A normal sync is not possible at this time..." message. * "Other options" will open Emergency view
en: Slow sync
zh_CN: 慢速同步

en: Other options...
zh_CN: 其它选项

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * when no service is selected. Will open configuration view
en: Select sync service
zh_CN: 选择同步服务

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * login to service fails. Will open configuration view for this service
en: Edit service settings
zh_CN: 编辑服务设置

en: You haven't selected a sync service or device yet. Sync services let you synchronize your data between your netbook and a web service. You can also sync directly with some devices.
zh_CN: 您尚未选择同步服务或设备。同步服务允许您在您的上网本和网络服务之间同步数据。您也可以直接与一些设备同步。

en: Sync again
zh_CN: 再次同步

en: Restoring
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for the button in main view, right side. Keep line length below ~20 characters, use two lines if needed
en: Cancel sync
zh_CN: 取消同步

en: Back to sync
zh_CN: 返回同步

note: TRANSLATORS: label for checkbutton/toggle in main view. * Please stick to similar length strings or break the line with * "\n" if absolutely needed
en: Automatic sync
zh_CN: 自动同步

note: This is the expander label in emergency view. It summarizes the * currently selected data sources. First placeholder is service/device * name, second a comma separeted list of sources. * E.g. "Affected data: Google Contacts, Appointments"
en: Affected data: %s %s
zh_CN: 受影响的资料：%s %s

en: Affected data: none
zh_CN: 受影响的资料：没有

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation for restoring a backup. placeholder is the * backup time string defined below
en: Do you want to restore the backup from %s? All changes you have made since then will be lost.
zh_CN: 您想要从 %s 恢复备份吗？您从那个时间

en: Yes, restore
zh_CN: 是的，恢复备份

note: TRANSLATORS: label for a backup in emergency view. Placeholder is * service or device name
en: Backed up before syncing with %s
zh_CN: 在和 %s 同步前已备份

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an explanation in Emergency view. * Placeholder is a service/device name
en: A normal sync with %s is not possible at this time. You can do a slow two-way sync or start from scratch. You can also restore a backup, but a slow sync or starting from scratch will still be required before normal sync is possible.
zh_CN: 与 %s 的正常同步现在无法进行。您可以做慢速双向同步或从头开始。您也可以恢复一个备份，但是正常同步之前还是会需要慢速同步或从头开始。

en: If something has gone horribly wrong, you can try a slow sync, start from scratch or restore from backup.
zh_CN: 如果发生严重错误，您可以尝试慢速同步，从头开始或者从备份恢复。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are a buttons in Emergency view. Placeholder is a * service/device name. Please don't use too long lines, but feel free to * use several lines.
en: Delete all your local
    data and replace with
    data from %s
zh_CN: 删除所有本地
    数据并用 %s 
    数据替代它们

en: Delete all data on
    %s and replace
    with your local data
zh_CN: 删除所有 %s 上的
    数据并用本地数据
    替代它们

en: Failed to get list of supported services from SyncEvolution
zh_CN: 未能从 SyncEvolution 得到支持的服务列表

en: There was a problem communicating with the sync process. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 与同步进程通信时发生问题。请稍后再试。

en: Restore failed
zh_CN: 恢复失败

en: Sync failed
zh_CN: 同步失败

en: Restore complete
zh_CN: 恢复完成

en: Sync complete
zh_CN: 同步完成

en: Preparing '%s'
zh_CN: 正在准备 '%s'

en: Receiving '%s'
zh_CN: 正在接收 '%s'

en: Sending '%s'
zh_CN: 正在发送 '%s'

en: There was one remote rejection. | There were %ld remote rejections.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %ld 次远程拒绝。

en: There was one local rejection. | There were %ld local rejections.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %ld 次本地拒绝。

en: There were %ld local rejections and %ld remote rejections.
zh_CN: 一共出现了 %ld 个本地拒绝和 %ld 个远端拒绝。

en: Last time: No changes.
zh_CN: 最近一次：没有更改

en: Last time: Sent one change. | Last time: Sent %ld changes.
zh_CN[0]: 最近一次：发送了 %ld 个更改。

note: This is about changes made to the local data. Not all of these changes were requested by the remote server, so "applied" is a better word than "received" (bug #5185).
en: Last time: Applied one change. | Last time: Applied %ld changes.
zh_CN[0]: 最近一次：应用了 %ld 个更改。

en: Last time: Applied %ld changes and sent %ld changes.
zh_CN: 最近一次: 应用了 %ld 个更改并发送了 %ld 个更改。

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder is a error message (hopefully) * explaining the problem
en: There was a problem with last sync:
    %s
zh_CN: 上一个同步发生问题：
    %s

en: You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been synced with %s yet
zh_CN: 您刚刚恢复了一个备份。这些修改还没有和 %s 同步

en: Waiting for current operation to finish...
zh_CN: 正在等待当前的操作完成。。。

note: TRANSLATORS: next strings are error messages.
en: A normal sync is not possible at this time. The server suggests a slow sync, but this might not always be what you want if both ends already have data.
zh_CN: 现在无法进行正常同步。服务器建议您做慢速同步，但是如果同步双方已经都有数据，您可能并不想使用慢速同步。

en: The sync process died unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 同步服务异常退出。

en: Password request was not answered. You can save the password in the settings to prevent the request.
zh_CN: 密码请求没有回复。您可以在设置中保存密码，以防止密码请求。

note: TODO use the service device name here, this is a remote problem
en: There was a problem processing sync request. Trying again may help.
zh_CN: 处理同步请求时发生问题。请再试一次。

en: Failed to login. Could there be a problem with your username or password?
zh_CN: 登录失败。会不会是您的用户名或密码有问题？

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 被禁止

note: TRANSLATORS: data source means e.g. calendar or addressbook
en: A data source could not be found. Could there be a problem with the settings?
zh_CN: 无法找到数据来源。会不会是设置有问题？

en: Remote database error
zh_CN: 远程数据库错误

note: This can happen when EDS is borked, restart it may help...
en: There is a problem with the local database. Syncing again or rebooting may help.
zh_CN: 本地资料库有问题。请重新同步或者重新启动可能会有帮助。

en: No space on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上没有剩余空间

en: Failed to process SyncML
zh_CN: 处理 SyncML 失败

en: Server authorization failed
zh_CN: 服务器认证失败

en: Failed to parse configuration file
zh_CN: 解析配置文件出错

en: Failed to read configuration file
zh_CN: 读配置文件时出错

en: No configuration found
zh_CN: 未找到配置

en: No configuration file found
zh_CN: 未找到配置文件

en: Server sent bad content
zh_CN: 服务器发送的内容错误

en: Connection certificate has expired
zh_CN: 该连接的认证已过期

en: Connection certificate is invalid
zh_CN: 连接认证不合法

en: We were unable to connect to the server. The problem could be temporary or there could be something wrong with the settings.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到服务器。问题可能是暂时的，也可能是设置有问题。

en: The server URL is bad
zh_CN: 服务器的 URL有错误

en: The server was not found
zh_CN: 没有找到服务器

en: Error %d
zh_CN: 错误 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog contents: title, cancel button * and ok button
en: Password is required for sync
zh_CN: 同步需要密码

en: Sync with password
zh_CN: 用密码同步

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog message, placeholder is service name
en: Please enter password for syncing with %s:
zh_CN: 请输入与 %s 同步的密码：

note: title for the buttons on the right side of main view
en: <b>Actions</b>
zh_CN: <b>动作</b>

note: text between the two "start from scratch" buttons in emergency view
en: <b>or</b>
zh_CN: <b>或者</b>

en: <big>Direct sync</big>
zh_CN: <big>直接同步</big>

en: <big>Network sync</big>
zh_CN: <b>网络同步</b>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Restore from backup</big>
zh_CN: <big>从备份恢复</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Slow sync</big>
zh_CN: <big>慢速同步</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Start from scratch</big>
zh_CN: <big>从头开始</big>

en: A slow sync compares items from both sides and tries to merge them. 
    This may fail in some cases, leading to duplicates or lost information.
zh_CN: 慢速同步会比较同步双方的数据，并尝试合并它们。
    在某些情况下可能会失败，导致数据被重复或者丢失数据。

en: Add new device
zh_CN: 添加新设备

en: Add new service
zh_CN: 添加新服务

note: explanation of "Restore backup" function
en: Backups are made before every time we Sync. Choose a backup to restore. Any changes you have made since then will be lost.
zh_CN: 在我们每次同步前都会进行备份。请选择要恢复的备份。所有您从备份时间后做的更改都将丢失。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: Button in main view, right side. Keep to below 20 chars per line, feel free to use two lines
en: Change or edit
    sync service
zh_CN: 改变或编辑
    同步服务

note: close button for settings window
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Delete all data on Zyb 
    and replace with your
    local information
zh_CN: 删除所有 Zyb 上的数据 
    并用本地数据 
    替代它们

en: Delete all your local
    information and replace
    with data from Zyb
zh_CN: 删除所有本地数据
    并用 Zyb 上的数据
    替代它们

note: button in main view, right side. Keep length to 20 characters or so, use two lines if needed
en: Fix a sync
    emergency
zh_CN: 修复同步
    紧急状况

en: If you don't see your service above but know that your sync provider uses SyncML
    you can setup a service manually.
zh_CN: 如果您没有在上边看见您的服务,但知道您的服务提供者使用了SyncML接口
    那么您可以手动设置服务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sync Emergency
zh_CN: 同步紧急状况

en: To sync you'll need a network connection and an account with a sync service.
    We support the following services:
zh_CN: 要进行同步您需要一个网络连接和一个同步服务的账号.
    我们目前支持以下服务

en: Use Bluetooth to Sync your data from one device to another.
zh_CN: 使用蓝牙将您的数据从一个设备同步到另一个设备。

en: You will need to add Bluetooth devices before they can be synced.
zh_CN: 同步前你需要添加蓝牙设备。

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 同步数据

en: Synchronize PIM data
zh_CN: 同步 PIM（个人信息管理器）数据

en: ScheduleWorld enables you to keep your contacts, events, tasks, and notes in sync.
zh_CN: ScheduleWorld 使您的联系人、事件、任务和便条保持同步。

en: Google Sync can back up and synchronize your contacts with your Gmail contacts.
zh_CN: Google Sync 可以把您的联系人和 Gmail 联系人备份和同步。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please include the word "demo" (or the equivalent in your language): Funambol is going to be a 90 day demo service in the future
en: Back up your contacts and calendar. Sync with a single click, anytime, anywhere (DEMO).
zh_CN: 备份您的联系人和日历。只需一键即可同步，随时、随地（演示）。

en: Mobical Backup and Restore service allows you to securely back up your personal mobile data for free.
zh_CN: Mobical 备份和恢复服务可以让您免费而且安全地备份您的个人行动数据。

en: ZYB is a simple way for people to store and share mobile information online.
zh_CN: ZYB 是让您网上存储和分享行动咨询的简单方法。

en: Memotoo lets you access your personal data from any computer connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: Memotoo 让您从连接到互联网的任何电脑中存取您的个人数据。

en: Sorry, failed to save the configuration
zh_CN: 对不起，保存配置失败

en: Service must have a name and server URL
zh_CN: 需要给服务指定一个名字和服务器地址

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog when creating a new sync configuration
en: A username is required for this service
zh_CN: 此服务要求用户名

en: Do you want to reset the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end.
zh_CN: 您想要重置 %s 的设置吗？这不会移除任何同步双方已经同步的数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in reset-service warning dialog
en: Yes, reset
zh_CN: 是，重置。

en: No, keep settings
zh_CN: 不，保留设置

en: Do you want to delete the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end but it will remove these settings.
zh_CN: 您想要删除 %s 的设置吗？这不会移除任何双方已同步的资料，但是会移除这些设置。

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in delete-service warning dialog
en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Delete settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Save and use
zh_CN: 保存并使用

en: Save and replace
    current service
zh_CN: 保存并替换
    现有服务

en: Stop using device
zh_CN: 停止使用此设备

en: Stop using service
zh_CN: 停止使用此服务

note: TRANSLATORS: toggles in service configuration form, placeholder is service * or device name
en: Send changes to %s
zh_CN: 发送更改至%s

en: Receive changes from %s
zh_CN: 接收改动自%s

en: <b>Sync</b>
zh_CN: <b>同步</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: label of a entry in service configuration
en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

note: TRANSLATORS: explanation before a device template combobox. * Placeholder is a device name like 'Nokia N85' or 'Syncevolution * Client'
en: This device looks like it might be a '%s'. If this is not correct, please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
zh_CN: 设备看起来像“%s”。如果不是，请看一下列表中支持的设备，并从中选择您的设备。

en: We don't know what this device is exactly. Please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
zh_CN: 我们不知道这到底是什么设备。请看一下列表中支持的设备，并从中选择您的设备。

en: %s - Bluetooth device
zh_CN: %s - 蓝牙设备

note: TRANSLATORS: service title for services that are not based on a * template in service list, the placeholder is the name of the service
en: %s - manually setup
zh_CN: %s - 手动设置

note: TRANSLATORS: link button in service configuration form
en: Launch website
zh_CN: 打开站点

note: TRANSLATORS: button in service configuration form
en: Set up now
zh_CN: 现在设置

en: Use these settings
zh_CN: 使用这些设置

note: TRANSLATORS: labels of entries in service configuration form
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: TRANSLATORS: warning in service configuration form for people who have modified the configuration via other means.
en: Current configuration is more complex than what can be shown here. Changes to sync mode or synced data types will overwrite that configuration.
zh_CN: 目前的配置比当前显示的更复杂。同步模式或已同步数据类型的更改将会覆盖此配置。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Hide server settings
zh_CN: 隐藏服务器设置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Show server settings
zh_CN: 显示服务器设置

en: Sync in the Sync application
zh_CN: 在同步应用中同步

en: %s is syncing
zh_CN: %s 正在进行同步

en: We have just started to sync your computer with the %s sync service.
zh_CN: 我们已经将您的电脑与 %s 开始同步。

note: if sync is successfully started and done
en: %s sync complete
zh_CN: %s 同步完成

en: We have just finished syncing your computer with the %s sync service.
zh_CN: 我们已经完成您的电脑与 %s 的同步。

note: if sync is successfully started and has errors, or not started successful with a fatal problem
en: Sync problem.
zh_CN: 同步出现问题。

en: Sorry, there's a problem with your sync that you need to attend to.
zh_CN: 抱歉，有一个同步需要您看一下。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: Use "default" as ID because that is what mutter-moblin recognizes: it then skips the action instead of adding it in addition to its own "Dismiss" button (always added).
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除
