syncevolution - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name that may be used by e.g. the windowmanager
en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 約會

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a "combination source" for syncing with devices * that combine appointments and tasks. the name should match the ones * used for calendar and todo above
en: Appointments & Tasks
zh_TW: 約會與工作

en: Starting sync
zh_TW: 正在開始同步

note: TRANSLATORS: slow sync confirmation dialog message. Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to slow sync with %s?
zh_TW: 您想要與 %s 進行慢速同步嗎？

en: Yes, do slow sync
zh_TW: 是，執行慢速同步

en: No, cancel sync
zh_TW: 不，取消同步

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from peer". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all local data and replace it with data from %s? This is not usually advised.
zh_TW: 您要刪除所有本機資料，並使用 %s 上的資料取代它嗎？我們通常不建議這麼做。

en: Yes, delete and replace
zh_TW: 是，刪除並取代

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation dialog for "refresh from local side". Placeholder * is service/device name
en: Do you want to delete all data in %s and replace it with your local data? This is not usually advised.
zh_TW: 您要刪除所有在 %s 上的資料，並且使用本機資料取代它嗎？我們通常不建議這麼做。

en: Trying to cancel sync
zh_TW: 正在嘗試取消同步

en: No service or device selected
zh_TW: 未選取服務或裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the title on main view. Placeholder is * the service name. Example: "Google - synced just now"
en: %s - synced just now
zh_TW: %s - 剛才同步過

en: %s - synced a minute ago
zh_TW: %s - 一分鐘前同步過

en: %s - synced %ld minutes ago
zh_TW: %s - %ld 分鐘前同步過

en: %s - synced an hour ago
zh_TW: %s - 一小時前同步過

en: %s - synced %ld hours ago
zh_TW: %s - %ld 小時前同步過

en: %s - synced a day ago
zh_TW: %s - 一天前同步過

en: %s - synced %ld days ago
zh_TW: %s - %ld 天前同步過

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been " * "synced with %s yet"
en: Sync now
zh_TW: 現在同步

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown with e.g. * "A normal sync is not possible at this time..." message. * "Other options" will open Emergency view
en: Slow sync
zh_TW: 慢速同步

en: Other options...
zh_TW: 其他選項...

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * when no service is selected. Will open configuration view
en: Select sync service
zh_TW: 選取同步服務

note: TRANSLATORS: Action button in info bar in main view. Shown e.g. * login to service fails. Will open configuration view for this service
en: Edit service settings
zh_TW: 編輯服務設定

en: You haven't selected a sync service or device yet. Sync services let you synchronize your data between your netbook and a web service. You can also sync directly with some devices.
zh_TW: 您尚未選取同步服務或裝置。同步服務讓您在您的網路筆電與網路服務間同步您的資料。您也可以直接和一些裝置進行同步。

en: Sync again
zh_TW: 再次同步

en: Restoring
zh_TW: 正在還原

en: Syncing
zh_TW: 正在同步中

note: TRANSLATORS: This is for the button in main view, right side. Keep line length below ~20 characters, use two lines if needed
en: Cancel sync
zh_TW: 取消同步

en: Back to sync
zh_TW: 返回同步

note: TRANSLATORS: label for checkbutton/toggle in main view. * Please stick to similar length strings or break the line with * "\n" if absolutely needed
en: Automatic sync
zh_TW: 自動同步

note: This is the expander label in emergency view. It summarizes the * currently selected data sources. First placeholder is service/device * name, second a comma separeted list of sources. * E.g. "Affected data: Google Contacts, Appointments"
en: Affected data: %s %s
zh_TW: 受影響的資料：%s %s

en: Affected data: none
zh_TW: 受影響的資料：無

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation for restoring a backup. placeholder is the * backup time string defined below
en: Do you want to restore the backup from %s? All changes you have made since then will be lost.
zh_TW: 您想要還原來自 %s 的備份嗎？所有您從那時起的變更都會喪失。

en: Yes, restore
zh_TW: 是，還原

note: TRANSLATORS: label for a backup in emergency view. Placeholder is * service or device name
en: Backed up before syncing with %s
zh_TW: 在與 %s 同步前已備份

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an explanation in Emergency view. * Placeholder is a service/device name
en: A normal sync with %s is not possible at this time. You can do a slow two-way sync or start from scratch. You can also restore a backup, but a slow sync or starting from scratch will still be required before normal sync is possible.
zh_TW: 與 %s 的一般同步目前無法使用。您可以執行慢速雙方同步，或是從零開始。您也可以從備份中還原，但是在一般同步可以使用之前，會需要慢速同步或從零開始。

en: If something has gone horribly wrong, you can try a slow sync, start from scratch or restore from backup.
zh_TW: 如果有東西發生可怕錯誤，您可以嘗試慢速同步、從零開始或是從備份還原。

note: TRANSLATORS: These are a buttons in Emergency view. Placeholder is a * service/device name. Please don't use too long lines, but feel free to * use several lines.
en: Delete all your local
    data and replace with
    data from %s
zh_TW: 刪除所有本機
    資料並使用來自
    %s 的資料取代

en: Delete all data on
    %s and replace
    with your local data
zh_TW: 刪除所有 %s 上的
    資料並使用您的本機
    資料取代

en: Failed to get list of supported services from SyncEvolution
zh_TW: 從 SyncEvolution 取得支援的服務清單時失敗

en: There was a problem communicating with the sync process. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 與同步程序溝通成有錯誤發生。請稍候重試。

en: Restore failed
zh_TW: 還原失敗

en: Sync failed
zh_TW: 同步失敗

en: Restore complete
zh_TW: 還原完成

en: Sync complete
zh_TW: 同步完成

en: Preparing '%s'
zh_TW: 正在準備「%s」

en: Receiving '%s'
zh_TW: 正在接收「%s」

en: Sending '%s'
zh_TW: 正在傳送「%s」

en: There was one remote rejection. | There were %ld remote rejections.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %ld 個遠端拒絕。

en: There was one local rejection. | There were %ld local rejections.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %ld 個本機拒絕。

en: There were %ld local rejections and %ld remote rejections.
zh_TW: 有過 %ld  次本機拒絕和 %ld  次遠端拒絕。

en: Last time: No changes.
zh_TW: 上次：沒有變更。

en: Last time: Sent one change. | Last time: Sent %ld changes.
zh_TW[0]: 上次：已傳送 %ld 個變更。

note: This is about changes made to the local data. Not all of these changes were requested by the remote server, so "applied" is a better word than "received" (bug #5185).
en: Last time: Applied one change. | Last time: Applied %ld changes.
zh_TW[0]: 上次：已套用 %ld 個變更。

en: Last time: Applied %ld changes and sent %ld changes.
zh_TW: 上次：套用了 %ld 個變更並傳送了 %ld 個變更。

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder is a error message (hopefully) * explaining the problem
en: There was a problem with last sync:
    %s
zh_TW: 上次同步有錯誤發生：
    %s

en: You've just restored a backup. The changes have not been synced with %s yet
zh_TW: 您剛才已經還原一份備份。這些變更尚未與 %s 同步

en: Waiting for current operation to finish...
zh_TW: 正在等候目前的操作完成...

note: TRANSLATORS: next strings are error messages.
en: A normal sync is not possible at this time. The server suggests a slow sync, but this might not always be what you want if both ends already have data.
zh_TW: 一般同步目前無法使用。這台伺服器建議使用慢速同步，但這可能不總是您想要的，因為雙方可能都已經有資料。

en: The sync process died unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 同步程序在沒有預期的情況下終止了。

en: Password request was not answered. You can save the password in the settings to prevent the request.
zh_TW: 密碼請求沒有回應。您可以在設定值內儲存密碼來略過請求。

note: TODO use the service device name here, this is a remote problem
en: There was a problem processing sync request. Trying again may help.
zh_TW: 同步請發生問題。重試一次可能會有幫助。

en: Failed to login. Could there be a problem with your username or password?
zh_TW: 登入失敗。您的使用者名稱或密碼是否有問題？

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

note: TRANSLATORS: data source means e.g. calendar or addressbook
en: A data source could not be found. Could there be a problem with the settings?
zh_TW: 無法找到資料來源。設定值是否有問題？

en: Remote database error
zh_TW: 遠端資料庫錯誤

note: This can happen when EDS is borked, restart it may help...
en: There is a problem with the local database. Syncing again or rebooting may help.
zh_TW: 本機資料庫有問題。再次同步或是重新開機可能會有所幫助。

en: No space on disk
zh_TW: 磁碟沒有空間

en: Failed to process SyncML
zh_TW: 進行 SyncML 動作失敗

en: Server authorization failed
zh_TW: 伺服器授權失敗

en: Failed to parse configuration file
zh_TW: 解析設置檔案動作失敗

en: Failed to read configuration file
zh_TW: 讀取設置檔案動作失敗

en: No configuration found
zh_TW: 未找到設置

en: No configuration file found
zh_TW: 未找到設置檔案

en: Server sent bad content
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送出壞的內容

en: Connection certificate has expired
zh_TW: 連線憑證己過期

en: Connection certificate is invalid
zh_TW: 連線憑證無效

en: We were unable to connect to the server. The problem could be temporary or there could be something wrong with the settings.
zh_TW: 我們無法連接到伺服器。問題可能是暫時的，或是伺服器的設定值可能有問題。

en: The server URL is bad
zh_TW: 伺服器的 URL 不對

en: The server was not found
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器

en: Error %d
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog contents: title, cancel button * and ok button
en: Password is required for sync
zh_TW: 同步需要密碼

en: Sync with password
zh_TW: 使用密碼進行同步

note: TRANSLATORS: password request dialog message, placeholder is service name
en: Please enter password for syncing with %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入使用 %s 進行同步的密碼：

note: title for the buttons on the right side of main view
en: <b>Actions</b>
zh_TW: <b>動作</b>

note: text between the two "start from scratch" buttons in emergency view
en: <b>or</b>
zh_TW: <b>或</b>

en: <big>Direct sync</big>
zh_TW: <big>直接同步</big>

en: <big>Network sync</big>
zh_TW: <big>網路同步</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Restore from backup</big>
zh_TW: <big>從備份還原</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Slow sync</big>
zh_TW: <big>慢速同步</big>

note: a title in emergency view
en: <big>Start from scratch</big>
zh_TW: <big>從零開始</big>

en: A slow sync compares items from both sides and tries to merge them. 
    This may fail in some cases, leading to duplicates or lost information.
zh_TW: 慢速同步會比較兩邊的項目，並嘗試合併它們。
    這在某些情況下可能會失敗，並導致副本產生或是遺失資訊。

en: Add new device
zh_TW: 加入新裝置

en: Add new service
zh_TW: 新增服務

note: explanation of "Restore backup" function
en: Backups are made before every time we Sync. Choose a backup to restore. Any changes you have made since then will be lost.
zh_TW: 在我們每次同步前都會進行備份。選擇要還原的備份。所有您從那時起的變更都會喪失。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: Button in main view, right side. Keep to below 20 chars per line, feel free to use two lines
en: Change or edit
    sync service
zh_TW: 變更或編輯
    同步服務

note: close button for settings window
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Delete all data on Zyb 
    and replace with your
    local information
zh_TW: 刪除所有遠端資料，並使用本機資料取代

en: Delete all your local
    information and replace
    with data from Zyb
zh_TW: 刪除所有本機資料，並使用遠端資料取代

note: button in main view, right side. Keep length to 20 characters or so, use two lines if needed
en: Fix a sync
    emergency
zh_TW: 修正同步
    緊急狀況

en: If you don't see your service above but know that your sync provider uses SyncML
    you can setup a service manually.
zh_TW: 如果您在上方沒有看到您的服務，但是您知道您的同步功能供應廠商使用 SyncML 的話，
    您可以手動設定服務。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sync Emergency
zh_TW: 同步緊急狀況

en: To sync you'll need a network connection and an account with a sync service.
    We support the following services:
zh_TW: 若要同步，您需要有網路連線以及使用同步服務的帳號。
    我們支援下列服務：

en: Use Bluetooth to Sync your data from one device to another.
zh_TW: 使用藍牙從某裝置同步您的資料到另一個裝置去。

en: You will need to add Bluetooth devices before they can be synced.
zh_TW: 在它們能被同步前，您需要先加入藍牙裝置。

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 已是最新

en: Synchronize PIM data
zh_TW: 將個人資訊管理系統 (PIM) 的資料同步

en: ScheduleWorld enables you to keep your contacts, events, tasks, and notes in sync.
zh_TW: ScheduleWorld 可以讓您的連絡人、行事曆事項、工作、以及註記保持同步。

en: Google Sync can back up and synchronize your contacts with your Gmail contacts.
zh_TW: Google Sync 可以將您的聯絡人和 Gmail 連絡人進行備份以及同步。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please include the word "demo" (or the equivalent in your language): Funambol is going to be a 90 day demo service in the future
en: Back up your contacts and calendar. Sync with a single click, anytime, anywhere (DEMO).
zh_TW: 備份您的連絡人與行事曆。一個按鍵就同步，任何時間、任何地點 (樣本)。

en: Mobical Backup and Restore service allows you to securely back up your personal mobile data for free.
zh_TW: Mobical 備份與還原服務讓您可以安全地備份個人行動資料，而且免費。

en: ZYB is a simple way for people to store and share mobile information online.
zh_TW: ZYB 是人們儲存與線上分享行動資訊的一種簡單方法。

en: Memotoo lets you access your personal data from any computer connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: Memotoo 能讓您從任何連接到網路的電腦存取您的個人資料。

en: Sorry, failed to save the configuration
zh_TW: 很抱歉，儲存設定檔失敗

en: Service must have a name and server URL
zh_TW: 服務項目必須要有一個名稱和伺服器網址

note: TRANSLATORS: error dialog when creating a new sync configuration
en: A username is required for this service
zh_TW: 此服務需要使用者名稱

en: Do you want to reset the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end.
zh_TW: 您想要為 %s 重設設定嗎？這不會移除任何兩方同步過的資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in reset-service warning dialog
en: Yes, reset
zh_TW: 是，重設

en: No, keep settings
zh_TW: 不，維持設定

en: Do you want to delete the settings for %s? This will not remove any synced information on either end but it will remove these settings.
zh_TW: 您想要為 %s 刪除設定值嗎？這不會移除任何兩端同步過的資訊，但是它會移除這些設定值。

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons in delete-service warning dialog
en: Yes, delete
zh_TW: 是，刪除

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重設設定值

en: Delete settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定值

en: Save and use
zh_TW: 儲存並使用

en: Save and replace
    current service
zh_TW: 儲存並取代
    目前的服務

en: Stop using device
zh_TW: 停止使用裝置

en: Stop using service
zh_TW: 停止使用服務

note: TRANSLATORS: toggles in service configuration form, placeholder is service * or device name
en: Send changes to %s
zh_TW: 傳送變更到 %s

en: Receive changes from %s
zh_TW: 接收來自 %s 的變更

en: <b>Sync</b>
zh_TW: <b>同步</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: label of a entry in service configuration
en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

note: TRANSLATORS: explanation before a device template combobox. * Placeholder is a device name like 'Nokia N85' or 'Syncevolution * Client'
en: This device looks like it might be a '%s'. If this is not correct, please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
zh_TW: 此裝置看起來可能是「%s」。如果不正確的話，請查看支援裝置的清單，如果它列於其中的話請選取您的裝置。

en: We don't know what this device is exactly. Please take a look at the list of supported devices and pick yours if it is listed
zh_TW: 我們不知道此裝置到底是什麼。請查看支援裝置的清單，如果它列於其中的話請選取您的裝置。

en: %s - Bluetooth device
zh_TW: %s - 藍牙裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: service title for services that are not based on a * template in service list, the placeholder is the name of the service
en: %s - manually setup
zh_TW: %s - 手動設置

note: TRANSLATORS: link button in service configuration form
en: Launch website
zh_TW: 開啟網站

note: TRANSLATORS: button in service configuration form
en: Set up now
zh_TW: 立刻設置

en: Use these settings
zh_TW: 使用這些設定

note: TRANSLATORS: labels of entries in service configuration form
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: warning in service configuration form for people who have modified the configuration via other means.
en: Current configuration is more complex than what can be shown here. Changes to sync mode or synced data types will overwrite that configuration.
zh_TW: 目前的設定檔比這裡能夠顯示的還要複雜許多。變更為同步模式或是同步過的資料類型將會覆蓋寫入那份設定檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Hide server settings
zh_TW: 隱藏伺服器設定

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the epander label for server settings in service configuration form
en: Show server settings
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器設定

en: Sync in the Sync application
zh_TW: 在「同步」應用程式內同步

en: %s is syncing
zh_TW: %s 正在同步中

en: We have just started to sync your computer with the %s sync service.
zh_TW: 我們剛開始將您的電腦同步到 %s 同步服務。

note: if sync is successfully started and done
en: %s sync complete
zh_TW: %s 同步完成

en: We have just finished syncing your computer with the %s sync service.
zh_TW: 我們剛完成將您的電腦同步到 %s 同步服務。

note: if sync is successfully started and has errors, or not started successful with a fatal problem
en: Sync problem.
zh_TW: 同步發生問題。

en: Sorry, there's a problem with your sync that you need to attend to.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的同步有個問題是您需要關心的。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: Use "default" as ID because that is what mutter-moblin recognizes: it then skips the action instead of adding it in addition to its own "Dismiss" button (always added).
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 摒棄
