syncthing-gtk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Syncthing-GTK started and running in notification area
zh_CN: Syncthing-GTK 已启动且正在通知区域中运行

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

en: Starting Syncthing daemon
zh_CN: 正在启动 Syncthing 守护程序

en: Allow Anonymous Usage Reporting?
zh_CN: 允许发送匿名使用情况报告？

en: The encrypted usage report is sent daily.
zh_CN: 加密过的使用情况报告会每天发送。

en: It is used to track common platforms, folder sizes and app versions.
zh_CN: 它用于追踪您使用的通用平台、文件夹大小和应用版本。

en: If the reported data set is changed you will be prompted with this dialog again.
zh_CN: 如果要报告的数据集有更改，您将再次收到此对话框提示。

en: The aggregated statistics are publicly available at
zh_CN: 该汇总统计数据会公布于

en: Extracting update...
zh_CN: 正在提取更新...

en: Restarting daemon...
zh_CN: 正在重启守护程序

en: Failed to download upgrade: %s
zh_CN: 下载更新失败：%s

en: Downloading Syncthing %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 Syncthing %s

en: Connected to Syncthing daemon
zh_CN: 已连接到 Syncthing 守护程序

en: Connection to Syncthing daemon lost.
zh_CN: 到 Syncthing 守护程序的连接已丢失。

en: Syncthing is probably restarting or has been shut down.
zh_CN: Syncthing 可能正在重启或者已被关闭。

en: Syncthing has been shut down.
zh_CN: Syncthing 已被关闭。

en: Syncthing is restarting.
zh_CN: Syncthing 正在重启。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Connecting to Syncthing daemon at %s...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 Syncthing 守护程序于 %s...

en: Waiting for Syncthing daemon at %s...
zh_CN: 正在等待 Syncthing 守护程序于 %s...

en: Your syncthing daemon is too old.
zh_CN: 您的 Syncthing 守护程序太旧了。

en: Attempting to download recent, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在尝试下载最近的，请稍候...

en: Cannot authorize with daemon. Please, use WebUI to generate API key or disable password authentication.
zh_CN: 无法授权于守护程序。请使用 WebUI 来生成 API 密钥或禁用密码身份验证。

en: Your syncthing daemon is too old.
    Please, upgrade syncthing package at least to version %s and try again.
zh_CN: 您的 syncthing 守护程序太老了。
    请更新 syncthing 包至少到版本 %s 后重试。

en: Sorry, connecting to HTTPS is not supported on this platform.
    Please, use WebUI to disable HTTPS try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此平台上不支持连接到 HTTPS。
    请使用 WebUI 禁用 HTTPS 后重试。

en: Connection to daemon failed. Check your configuration and try again.
zh_CN: 连接到守护程序失败。请检查您的配置后重试。

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: The configuration has been saved but not activated.
    Syncthing must restart to activate the new configuration.
zh_CN: 配置已保存但未激活。
    Syncthing 必须重启以激活新的配置。

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: %(device)s wants to share folder "%(folder)s". Add new folder?
zh_CN: %(device)s 想要分享文件夹“%(folder)s”。添加新文件夹？

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Device "<b>%(name)s</b>" (%(device)s) at IP "<b>%(ip)s</b>" wants to connect. Add new device?
zh_CN: 位于IP "<b>%(ip)s</b>" 的设备 "<b>%(name)s</b>" (%(device)s) 想要连接。添加新设备？

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: RAM Utilization
zh_CN: RAM 使用量

en: CPU Utilization
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: Download Rate
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Upload Rate
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Announce Server
zh_CN: 公告服务器

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: %(online)s/%(total)s online
zh_CN: %(online)s/%(total)s 在线

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Cluster out of sync
zh_CN: 群集未同步

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Synchronizing '%s'
zh_CN: 正在同步“%s”

en: Synchronizing %s folders
zh_CN: 正在同步 %s 个文件夹

en: All devices offline
zh_CN: 所有设备已离线

en: Connecting to Syncthing daemon...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 Syncthing 守护程序...

en: Unshared
zh_CN: 未共享

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Hide Window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Show Window
zh_CN: 显示窗口

en: Syncthing daemon doesn't appear to be running.
zh_CN: Syncthing 似乎没有在运行。

en: Start it now?
zh_CN: 现在启动吗？

en: Always start daemon automatically
zh_CN: 始终自动启动守护程序

en: Folder ID
zh_CN: 文件夹 ID

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Global State
zh_CN: 全局状态

en: Local State
zh_CN: 本地状态

en: Out Of Sync
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Folder Type
zh_CN: 文件夹类型

en: Ignore Permissions
zh_CN: 忽略权限

en: Rescan Interval
zh_CN: 扫描间隔

en: Shared With
zh_CN: 共享给

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: (watch)
zh_CN: （监视）

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Introducer
zh_CN: 介绍人

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最后出现

en: All Data
zh_CN: 所有数据

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Send Only
zh_CN: 只发送

en: Send & Receive
zh_CN: 发送与接收

en: Metadata Only
zh_CN: 仅元数据

en: Exiting.
zh_CN: 正在退出。

en: Shutdown Syncthing daemon as well?
zh_CN: 同时也关闭 Syncthing 守护程序？

en: Always do same; Don't show this window again
zh_CN: 始终采取相同操作；不要再显示此窗口

en: Do you really want to permanently stop synchronizing directory '%s'?
zh_CN: 您真的要永久停止同步目录“%s”吗？

en: Do you really want remove device '%s' from Syncthing?
zh_CN: 您真的要从 Syncthing 移除设备“%s”吗？

en: Syncthing-Inotify Output
zh_CN: Syncthing-Inotify 输出

en: Syncthing-Inotify is unavailable or failed to start
zh_CN: Syncthing-Inotify 无法使用或启动失败

en: Failed to start Syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: 启动 Syncthing 守护程序失败。

en: Please, check your installation or set new path to Syncthing daemon binary.
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装或设置到 Syncthing 守护程序二进制文件的新路径。

en: Syncthing Daemon Settings
zh_CN: Syncthing 守护程序设置

en: The entered device ID does not look valid. It should be a 52 character string consisting of letters and numbers, with spaces and dashes being optional.
zh_CN: 输入的设备 ID 似乎无效。设备 ID 必须为包含字母和数字的长度为 52 的字符串，可包含空格和短划线。

en: Failed to load configuration from daemon.
zh_CN: 从守护程序加载配置失败。

en: Try again.
zh_CN: 重试。

en: no limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: never delete
zh_CN: 从不删除

en: %s day
zh_CN: %s 天

en: %s days
zh_CN: %s 天

en: Failed to save configuration.
zh_CN: 保存配置失败。

en: Can't invoke the daemon
zh_CN: 无法调用守护程序

en: Syncthing binary
zh_CN: Syncthing 二进制文件

en: Syncthing daemon binary cannot be found.
zh_CN: Syncthing 守护程序二进制文件无法找到。

en: If you have Syncthing installed, please, set path to %s below or click on <b>Download</b> button to download latest Syncthing package.
zh_CN: 如果您已安装了 Syncthing，在 %s 下面设置路径或者点击 <b>下载</b> 按钮以下载最新的 Syncthing 软件包。

en: If you have Syncthing installed, please, set path to %s below
zh_CN: 如果您已安装了 Syncthing，在 %s 下面设置路径

en: Cannot download Syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: 无法下载 Syncthing 守护程序。

en: This platform (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此平台（%s）

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Download failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败。

en: Download finished.
zh_CN: 下载已完成。

en: Select Folder for new Folder
zh_CN: 选择新文件夹

en: Please, install pyinotify package to use this feature
zh_CN: 请安装 pyinotify 包以使用该功能

en: File location:
zh_CN: 文件未知：

en: Unexpected folder ID sent from device "%s".
zh_CN: 从设备“%s”发来了意外的文件夹 ID。

en: Device "%s" is trying to connect to syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”正尝试连接到 syncthing 守护程序。

en: Synchronization of folder '%s' is completed.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”的同步已完成。

en: %(hostname)s: Downloaded '%(filename)s' to reflect remote changes.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s：已下载“%(filename)s”以反映远程更改。

en: %(hostname)s: Deleted '%(filename)s' to reflect remote changes.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s：已删除“%(filename)s”以反映远程更改。

en: %(hostname)s: Downloaded %(updated)s files to reflect remote changes.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s：已下载 %(updated)s 个文件以反映远程更改。

en: %(hostname)s: Deleted %(deleted)s files to reflect remote changes.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s：已删除 %(deleted)s 个文件以反映远程更改。

en: %(hostname)s: downloaded %(updated)s files and deleted %(deleted)s files to reflect remote changes.
zh_CN: %(hostname)s：已下载 %(updated)s 个文件、删除 %(deleted)s 个文件以反映远程更改。

en: Failed to determine latest Syncthing version.
zh_CN: 确定最新的 Syncthing  版本失败。

en: Failed to create temporaly file.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件失败。

en: Downloaded file is corrupted.
zh_CN: 下载的文件已损坏。

en: ~%s hours ago
zh_CN: ~%s 小时之前

en: %s minutes ago
zh_CN: %s 分钟之前

en: %s seconds ago
zh_CN: %s 秒之前

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %s days ago
zh_CN: %s 天之前

en: in %s days
zh_CN: 在 %s 天内

en: ~%s hours from now
zh_CN: 从现在起的 ~%s 小时

en: %s minutes from now
zh_CN: 从现在起的 ~%s 分钟

en: %s seconds from now
zh_CN: 从现在起的 ~%s 秒

en: in a moment
zh_CN: 一会儿

en: UI Settings
zh_CN: UI 设置

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Install %(package)s package to enable %(feature)s support
zh_CN: 安装 %(package)s 包以启用 %(feature)s 支持

en: Browse for Syncthing binary
zh_CN: 浏览查找 Syncthing 二进制文件

en: First run wizard
zh_CN: 首次运行向导

en: Please, check error log and fill bug report on %s.
zh_CN: 请检查错误日志并在 %s 上填写 bug 报告。

en: Display error log
zh_CN: 显示错误日志

en: Welcome to Syncthing-GTK first run wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Syncthing-GTK  首次运行向导！

en: It looks like you never have used Syncthing.
zh_CN: 看起来您从未用过 Syncthing。

en: Initial configuration should be created.
zh_CN: 应当创建初始配置。

en: Continue this wizard to create a Syncthing configuration file or abort it to exit.
zh_CN: 继续此向导以创建 Syncthing 配置文件或者中止向导以退出。

en: If you already had Syncthing daemon configured, please, exit this wizard and check your %s folder
zh_CN: 如果您已配置过 Syncthing 守护程序，请退出该向导并检查您的 %s 文件夹

en: Searching for Syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: 正在搜索 Syncthing 守护程序。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Syncthing daemon not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Syncthing 守护程序。

en: Please, use package manager to install the Syncthing package.
zh_CN: 请使用包管理器来安装 Syncthing 软件包。

en: download latest binary
zh_CN: 下载最新的二进制文件

en: Please, use package manager to install the Syncthing package or %(download_link)s from Syncthing page and save it to your %(target)s directory.
zh_CN: 请使用包管理器来安装 Syncthing 软件包或者从 Syncthing 页面 %(download_link)s 下载并保存到您的 %(target)s 目录。

en: Syncthing daemon is too old.
zh_CN: Syncthing 守护程序太旧了。

en: Syncthing-GTK needs Syncthing daemon %(min)s or newer, but only %(actual)s were found.
zh_CN: Syncthing-GTK 需要 Syncthing 守护程序 %(min)s 或更新，但只找到了 %(actual)s。

en: Alternatively, Syncthing-GTK can download Syncthing binary
zh_CN: 另外，Syncthing-GTK 可以下载 Syncthing 二进制文件

en: to %s and keep it up-to-date, but this option is meant as
zh_CN: 到 %s 并保持为最新，但此选项旨在作为

en: last resort and generally not suggested.
zh_CN: 最后的方法且一般不建议使用。

en: _Download Syncthing binary
zh_CN: 下载 Syncthing 二进制文件(_D)

en: Auto_update downloaded binary
zh_CN: 自动更新下载的二进制文件(_U)

en: Syncthing daemon binary found.
zh_CN: 已找到 Syncthing 守护程序二进制文件。

en: Binary path:
zh_CN: 二进制文件路径：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Downloading Syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: 正在下载 Syncthing 守护程序。

en: Failed to download Syncthing daemon package.
zh_CN: 下载 Syncthing 守护程序软件包失败。

en: Syncthing is generating RSA key and certificate.
zh_CN: Syncthing 正在生成 RSA 密钥和证书。

en: This may take a while...
zh_CN: 这可能要花一点时间...

en: Failed to generate keys
zh_CN: 生成密钥失败

en: Syncthing daemon failed to generate RSA key or certificate.
zh_CN: Syncthing 守护程序生成 RSA 密钥或证书失败。

en: WebUI setup
zh_CN: WebUI 设置

en: Syncthing can be managed remotely using WebUI and even if you are going to use Syncthing-GTK, WebUI needs to be enabled, as Syncthing-GTK uses it to communicate with the Syncthing daemon.
zh_CN: Syncthing 能使用 WebUI 远程管理而且即使您要使用 Syncthing-GTK，需要启用 WebUI，因为 Syncthing-GTK 使用它来与 Syncthing 守护程序通信。

en: If you prefer to be able to manage Syncthing remotely, over the internet or on your local network, select <b>listen on all interfaces</b> and set username and password to protect Syncthing from unauthorized access.
zh_CN: 如果您更喜欢通过互联网或本地网络上远程管理 Syncthing，选择 <b>监听所有接口</b> 并设置用户名和密码以防止 Syncthing 未经授权的访问。

en: Otherwise, select <b>listen on localhost</b>, so only users and programs on this computer will be able to interact with Syncthing.
zh_CN: 否则，选择 <b>监听本地主机</b>，如此只有位于本机的用户和程序能与 Syncthing 交互。

en: WebUI Listen Addresses
zh_CN: WebUI 监听地址

en: Listen on _localhost
zh_CN: 监听本地主机(_L)

en: Listen on _all interfaces
zh_CN: 监听所有接口(_A)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Saving settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存设置...

en: Checking for available port...
zh_CN: 正在检查可用端口...

en: Failed to find unused port for listening.
zh_CN: 查找用于监听的未用端口失败。

en: Please, check your firewall settings and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查您的防火墙设置后重试。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Failed to load Syncthing configuration
zh_CN: 加载 Syncthing 配置失败

en: Failed to modify Syncthing configuration
zh_CN: 修改 Syncthing 配置失败

en: Failed to save Syncthing configuration
zh_CN: 保存 Syncthing 配置失败

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Syncthing has been successfully configured.
zh_CN: Syncthing 已成功配置。

en: You can configure more details later, in <b>UI Settings</b> and <b>Daemon Settings</b> menus in main window of application.
zh_CN: 您可以在之后配置更多详细设置，使用位于应用程序的主窗口的 <b>UI 设置</b> 和 <b>守护程序设置</b> 菜单。

en: About Syncthing-GTK
zh_CN: 关于 Syncthing-GTK

en: GTK GUI and notification area icon for Syncthing
zh_CN: Syncthing 的 GTK GUI 和通知区域图标

en: Open _Web Interface
zh_CN: 打开 _Web 界面

en: Display _Daemon Output
zh_CN: 显示守护程序输出(_D)

en: Display Syncthing-Inotify Output
zh_CN: 显示 Syncthing-Inotify 输出

en: UI _Settings
zh_CN: UI 设置(_S)

en: Add Shared _Folder
zh_CN: 添加共享文件夹(_F)

en: Add _Device
zh_CN: 添加设备(_D)

en: Daemon _Settings
zh_CN: 守护程序设置(_S)

en: Show _ID
zh_CN: 显示 _ID

en: Sh_utdown Daemon
zh_CN: 关闭守护程序(_U)

en: _Restart Daemon
zh_CN: 重启守护程序(_R)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Override Remote Changes
zh_CN: 替代远程更改

en: Edit _Ignore Patterns
zh_CN: 编辑忽略模式(_I)

en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Connecting to daemon...
zh_CN: 正在连接到守护程序...

en: S_top Syncthing
zh_CN: 停止 Syncthing(_T)

en: Resume Sync_thing
zh_CN: 恢复 Sync_thing

en: _Incoming Rate Limit
zh_CN: 传入速度限制(_I)

en: _Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制(_U)

en: _Other
zh_CN: 其它(_O)

en: _Outgoing Rate Limit
zh_CN: 传出速度限制(_O)

en: Daemon Output
zh_CN: 守护程序输出

en: Sync Protocol Listen Addresses
zh_CN: 同步协议监听地址

en: Enable Local _Discovery
zh_CN: 启用本地发现(_D)

en: Enable _UPnP
zh_CN: 启用 _UPnP

en: Local Discovery _Port
zh_CN: 本地发现端口(_P)

en: Outgoing _Rate Limit
zh_CN: 传出速度限制(_R)

en: Open browser with _WebUI when daemon is starting
zh_CN: 守护程序启动时打开 _WebUI 浏览页

en: Enable _Anonymous Usage Reporting
zh_CN: 启用匿名使用报告(_A)

en: Enable _Global Discovery
zh_CN: 启用全局发现(_G)

en: Global Discovery _Servers
zh_CN: 全局发现服务器(_S)

en: Device _ID
zh_CN: 设备 _ID

en: Device _Name
zh_CN: 设备名称(_N)

en: Shown instead of Device ID in the cluster status.
zh_CN: 显示以替代群集状态里的设备 ID。

en: _Addresses
zh_CN: 地址(_A)

en: Enter comma separated "ip:port" addresses or "dynamic" to perform automatic discovery of the address.
zh_CN: 输入逗号分隔的 "ip:port" 设置地址列表或者 "dynamic" 来执行地址的自动发现。

en: Share _Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹(_F)

en: Select the folders to share with this device
zh_CN: 选择共享给此设备的文件夹

en: _Introducer
zh_CN: 介绍人(_I)

en: Any devices configured on an introducer device will be added to this device as well.
zh_CN: 在介绍人设备上配置的任何设备都也将会添加到此设备。

en: _Compression
zh_CN: 压缩(_C)

en: Device Identification
zh_CN: 设备标识

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Download...
zh_CN: 下载(_D)...

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母顺序

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Smallest First
zh_CN: 小文件优先

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Largest First
zh_CN: 大文件优先

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 旧文件优先

[ctx: In File Pull Order combobox]
en: Newest First
zh_CN: 新文件优先

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Staggered
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Trashcan
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Folder _Label
zh_CN: 文件夹标签(_L)

en: Short identifier for the folder. Must be the same on all devices.
zh_CN: 文件夹的短标识符。必须在全部设备上都相同。

en: _Path
zh_CN: 路径(_P)

en: Path to the folder on the local computer. Will be created if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 本地计算机上的文件夹路径。文件夹将被创建如果它不存在。

en: Rescan _Interval
zh_CN: 扫描间隔(_I)

en: Monitor filesystem for _changes
zh_CN: 监控文件系统的更改(_C)

en: If enabled, changed, created and delete files are synchronized immediately, as long as Syncthing-GTK is running.
    Note: Using this along with short Rescan Interval (<300s) may consume a lot of resources.
zh_CN: 如果启用，只要 Syncthing-GTk 在运行中，更改的、创建的和删除的文件都将立即同步。
    注意：使用此选项连同较短的扫描间隔 (<300s) 可能占用很多资源。

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Folder _ID
zh_CN: 文件夹 _ID

en: Optional descriptive label for the folder. Can be different on each device.
zh_CN: 可选的文件夹说明性标签。在不同设备上可以不一致。

en: _Send Only Folder
zh_CN: 只发送的文件夹(_S)

en: Files are protected from changes made on other devices, but changes made on this device will be sent to the rest of the cluster.
zh_CN: 文件已防止其它设备上所做的更改，但此设备上所做的更改将被发送到群集里的其余设备。

en: _Folder Settings
zh_CN: 文件夹设置(_F)

en: Select the devices to share this folder with.
zh_CN: 选择此文件夹要共享给的设备。

en: Share With _Devices
zh_CN: 共享给设备(_D)

en: Versioning _Mode
zh_CN: 版本控制模式(_M)

en: Files are moved to date stamped versions in a .stversions folder when replaced or deleted by syncthing.
zh_CN: 当文件通过 syncthing 被替代或删除时移动到 .stversions 文件夹并加上日期戳作为版本号。

en: _Keep Versions
zh_CN: 保留版本(_K)

en: The number of old versions to keep, per file.
zh_CN: 每个文件要保留的旧版本数量。

en: Files are moved to date stamped versions in a .stversions folder when replaced or deleted by syncthing. Versions are automatically deleted if they are older than the maximum age or exceed the number of files allowed in an interval.
    
    The following intervals are used: for the first hour a version is kept every 30 seconds, for the first day a version is kept every hour, for the first 30 days a version is kept every day, until the maximum age a version is kept every week.
zh_CN: 当文件通过 syncthing 被替代或删除时移动到 .stversions 文件夹并加上日期戳作为版本号。旧版本会自动删除如果它们老于最长存在时间或者超过在间隔中允许的文件数量。
    
    使用间隔如下：对于最近一小时的版本，每 30 秒保存一个；对于最近一天的版本，每一小时保存一个；对于最近 30 天的版本，每天保存一个；对于超过 30 天又小于最大寿命的版本，每 周保存一个。

en: Ma_ximum Age
zh_CN: 最长存在时间(_X)

en: Versions _Path
zh_CN: 版本路径(_P)

en: Path where versions should be stored (leave empty for the default .stversions folder).
zh_CN: 保留版本应该保存的路径（留空表示默认的 .stversions 文件夹）。

en: Files are moved to .stversions folder when replaced or deleted by Syncthing
zh_CN: 当通过 Syncthing 替代或删除文件时文件被移动到 .stversions 文件夹

en: Clean out _after
zh_CN: 该时间后清除：

en: The number of days to keep files in the trash can.
zh_CN: 在垃圾站中文件的保留天数

en: An external command handles the versioning. It has to remove the file from the synced folder.
zh_CN: 处理文件版本控制的外部命令。它将从同步文件夹中移除文件。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: The first command line parameter is the folder path and the second parameter is the relative path in the folder.
zh_CN: 第一个命令行参数是文件夹路径，第二个参数是文件夹里的相关路径。

en: File _Versioning
zh_CN: 文件版本控制(_V)

en: Ignore P_ermissions
zh_CN: 忽略权限(_E)

en: File permission bits are ignored when looking for changes. Use on FAT filesystems.
zh_CN: 当寻找更改时忽略文件的权限位。用在 FAT 文件系统上。

en: Minimum Free Disk Space
zh_CN: 最低可用磁盘空间

en: File Pull _Order
zh_CN: 文件拉取顺序(_O)

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: Ignore Patterns
zh_CN: 忽略模式

en: See <a href="http://docs.syncthing.net/users/ignoring.html">Syncthing documentation</a> for list of supported patterns
zh_CN: 查看 <a href="http://docs.syncthing.net/users/ignoring.html">Syncthing 文档</a> 获取支持模式的列表

en: File location:
zh_CN: 文件位置：

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Above Normal
zh_CN: 高于正常

en: Syncthing-GTK Settings
zh_CN: Syncthing-GTK 设置

en: Please, restart Syncthing-GTK to apply all changed settings
zh_CN: 请重启 Syncthing-GTK 来应用所有已更改的设置

en: When starting and Syncthing daemon is not running...
zh_CN: 当启动中且 Syncthing 守护程序未在运行时...

en: ... _wait for daemon
zh_CN: ... 等待守护程序(_W)

en: ... start daemon in _background
zh_CN: ... 在后台启动守护程序(_B)

en: ... _ask me what to do
zh_CN: ... 询问我做什么(_A)

en: When exiting after daemon was started in background...
zh_CN: 当守护程序已在后台启动后退出时...

en: ... terminate _daemon
zh_CN: ... 终止守护程序(_D)

en: ... leave daemon _running
zh_CN: ... 离开并让守护程序运行(_R)

en: ... ask me w_hat to do
zh_CN: ... 询问我做什么(_H)

en: Us_e traditional window header
zh_CN: 使用传统标题栏(_E)

en: Display desktop notifications for...
zh_CN: 显示桌面通知用于...

en: ... file updates
zh_CN: ... 文件更新

en: ... errors
zh_CN: ... 错误

en: ... synchronization completion
zh_CN: ... 同步完成

en: Start Syncthing-GTK when I login to my desktop
zh_CN: 当我登录到桌面时启动 Syncthing-GTK

en: Minimize to _tray on start
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到托盘(_T)

en: Use _icons in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中使用图标(_I)

en: Display paths in directories panel
zh_CN: 在目录面板中显示路径

en: Force _dark theme
zh_CN: 强制黑色主题(_D)

en: _Interface
zh_CN: 界面(_I)

en: Integrate Syncthing with filemanagers
zh_CN: 集成 Syncthing  到文件管理器

en: Nemo (Cinamon Desktop)
zh_CN: Nemo（Cinamon 桌面）

en: Caja (MATE Desktop)
zh_CN: Caja（MATE 桌面）

en: <b>Note:</b> You may need to restart your filemanager after toggling integration.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b> 您可能需要在切换集成后重启您的文件管理器。

en: _Integration
zh_CN: 集成(_I)

en: Keep Syncthing binary up-to-date
zh_CN: 保持 Syncthing 二进制文件为最新

en: If enabled, Syncthing-GTK will automatically check for new daemon releases and replace binary with latest version.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Syncthing-GTK 将自动检查新的守护程序发布并替换二进制文件为最新的版本。

en: Daemon process priority
zh_CN: 守护程序进程优先级

en: Priority will be used only if "<i>start daemon in background</i>" option is checked on "<i>Interface</i>" page.
zh_CN: 优先级只在“<i>在后台启动守护程序</i>”选项在“<i>界面</i>”页面上已选中时使用。

en: Maximum number of CPU cores
zh_CN: 最大 CPU 核心数量

en: Sets the maximum number of CPU cores for daemon to use. This value will be used only if "<i>start daemon in background</i>" option is checked on "<i>Interface</i>" page.
zh_CN: 设置用于守护程序使用的 CPU 核心最大数量。此数值只在“<i>在后台启动守护程序</i>”选项在“<i>界面</i>”页面上已选中时使用。

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 守护程序

en: This binary will be started when syncthing daemon is not running and "<i>start daemon in background</i>" option is checked on "<i>Interface</i>" page.
zh_CN: 此二进制文件将被启动当 syncthing 守护程序未在运行且“<i>在后台启动守护程序</i>”选项在“<i>界面</i>”页面中已选中。

en: Syncthing binary location
zh_CN: Syncthing 二进制文件位置

en: Daemon arguments and variables
zh_CN: 守护程序参数和变量

en: Space-separated list of arguments and environment variables passed when starting above binary
    
    Use <i>VARIABLE="value"</i> to set variable and <i>-argument="value"</i>  (with dash) for argument.
    
    If you need to pass commandline to different command (such as logger or ionice), separate prefixed arguments with exclamation mark "!"
    
    Example:
      <i>STTRACE="all" logger -t /var/log/syncthing.log ! -logflags=10</i>
zh_CN: 当使用上面的二进制文件时，以空格分隔的参数列表和环境变量将会被传递
    
    使用 <i>VARIABLE="value"</i> 来设置变量和 <i>-argument="value"</i>（带短划线）来设置参数。
    
    如果您需要传递不同的命令到命令行（比如 logger 或 ionice），请单独前插带半角感叹号标识“!”的参数。
    
    示例：
    <i>STTRACE="all" logger -t /var/log/syncthing.log ! -logflags=10</i>

en: <b>Warning:</b> Changing settings on this page may prevent you from using Syncthing-GTK
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 此页面上的设置更改可能会禁止您使用 Syncthing-GTK
