Synfig UI - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1086 entries)

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Text Layer
ko_KR: 텍스트 레이어

en: unable to initialize
ko_KR: 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: empty font set
ko_KR: 빈 폰트 세트

en: Text to Render
ko_KR: 렌더링할 텍스트

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color of the text
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Normal
ko_KR: 기본

en: Oblique
ko_KR: 기울임체

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Weight
ko_KR: 굵기

en: Ultralight
ko_KR: 더 가늘게

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Ultrabold
ko_KR: 더 굵게

en: Heavy
ko_KR: 매우 굵게

en: Horizontal Spacing
ko_KR: 수평 간격

en: Vertical Spacing
ko_KR: 수직 간격

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size of the text
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: Text Orientation
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원점

en: Text Position
ko_KR: 텍스트 위치

en: Font
ko_KR: 폰트

en: Filename of the font to use
ko_KR: 사용할 폰트의 파일이름

en: Kerning
ko_KR: 커닝

en: Sharpen Edges
ko_KR: 가장자리 선명하게

en: Invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: No face loaded, no text will be rendered.
ko_KR: 글꼴이 열리지 않아, 텍스트가 렌더링되지 않습니다

en: Text too small, no text will be rendered.
ko_KR: 텍스트가 너무 작아, 텍스트가 렌더링되지 않습니다

en: Unable to set face size.
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't parse multibyte character.
ko_KR: 멀티바이트 문자를 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Bevel
ko_KR: 경사

en: Stylize
ko_KR: 스타일화

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type of blur to use
ko_KR: 사용할 블러의 유형

en: Box Blur
ko_KR: 박스 블러

en: Fast Gaussian Blur
ko_KR: 빠른 가우시안 블러

en: Cross-Hatch Blur
ko_KR: 크로스 해치 블러

en: Gaussian Blur
ko_KR: 가우시안 블러

en: Disc Blur
ko_KR: 디스크 블러

en: Hi-Color
ko_KR: 밝은 색상

en: Lo-Color
ko_KR: 어두운 색상

en: Light Angle
ko_KR: 빛 각도

en: Depth of Bevel
ko_KR: 경사의 깊이

en: Softness
ko_KR: 부드러움

en: Use Luma
ko_KR: 루마 사용

en: Solid
ko_KR: 단색

en: Region Set
ko_KR: 영역 세트

en: Set of regions to combine
ko_KR: 결합할 영역 세트

en: Clamp
ko_KR: 클램프

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Invert Negative
ko_KR: 음수 반전

en: Clamp Ceiling
ko_KR: 상한선 제한

en: Ceiling
ko_KR: 상한선

en: Upper boundary of the clamping
ko_KR: 범위 제한의 상단 범위

en: Floor
ko_KR: 하한선

en: Lower boundary of the clamping
ko_KR: 범위 제한의 하단 범위

en: Curve Warp
ko_KR: 곡선 워프

en: Distortions
ko_KR: 왜곡

en: Position of the destiny Spline line
ko_KR: 데스티니 스플라인 라인의 위치

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: How much is expanded the result perpendicular to the source line
ko_KR: 결과가 소스 라인에 수직으로 확장되는 정도

en: Start Point
ko_KR: 시작 포인트

en: First point of the source line
ko_KR: 소스 라인의 첫번째 포인트

en: End Point
ko_KR: 끝 포인트

en: Final point of the source line
ko_KR: 소스 라인의 마지막 포인트

en: Vertices
ko_KR: 정점

en: List of Spline Points where the source line is curved to
ko_KR: 소스 라인이 구부러진 스플라인 포인트의 목록

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠르게

en: When checked, renders quickly but with artifacts
ko_KR: 체크하면 빠르게 렌더링하지만 깨짐현상이 생깁니다

en: Free Time
ko_KR: 프리 타임

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Current time for next layers
ko_KR: 다음 레이어의 현재 시간

en: Import Image
ko_KR: 이미지 임포트

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File to import
ko_KR: 임포트할 파일

en: Time Offset
ko_KR: 시간 오프셋

en: Time Offset to apply to the imported file
ko_KR: 임포트한 파일에 적용할 시간 오프셋

en: Inside Out
ko_KR: 인사이드 아웃

en: Julia Set
ko_KR: 쥘리아 집합

en: Fractals
ko_KR: 프렉탈

en: Inside Color
ko_KR: 내부 색상

en: Color of the Set
ko_KR: 세트의 색상

en: Outside Color
ko_KR: 외부 색상

en: Color outside the Set
ko_KR: 세트 외부 색상

en: Color Shift
ko_KR: 색상 변화

en: Iterations
ko_KR: 반복

en: Seed Point
ko_KR: 시드 지점

en: Bailout ValueBase
ko_KR: 베일아웃 ValueBase

en: Distort Inside
ko_KR: 내부 왜곡

en: Shade Inside
ko_KR: 내부 음영

en: Solid Inside
ko_KR: 내부 단색

en: Invert Inside
ko_KR: 내부 반전

en: Color Inside
ko_KR: 내부 색상

en: Distort Outside
ko_KR: 외부 왜곡

en: Shade Outside
ko_KR: 외부 음영

en: Solid Outside
ko_KR: 외부 단색

en: Invert Outside
ko_KR: 외부 반전

en: Color Outside
ko_KR: 외부 색상

en: Color Cycle
ko_KR: 색상 사이클

en: Smooth Outside
ko_KR: 외부 부드럽게

en: Break Set
ko_KR: 브레이크 세트

en: Modify equation to achieve interesting results
ko_KR: 흥미로운 결과를 얻기 위해 방정식 수정

en: Mandelbrot Set
ko_KR: 망델브로 집합

en: Inside
ko_KR: 내부

en: Gradient Inside
ko_KR: 내부 그라데이션

en: Offset Inside
ko_KR: 내부 오프셋

en: Loop Inside
ko_KR: 내부 반복

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Gradient outside
ko_KR: 외부 그라데이션

en: Smooth the coloration outside the set
ko_KR: 세트의 외부 색상을 부드럽게

en: Offset Outside
ko_KR: 외부 오프셋

en: Scale Outside
ko_KR: 외부 스케일

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

en: Amount
ko_KR: 수치

en: Amount of rotation
ko_KR: 회전시킬 양

en: Shade
ko_KR: 음영

en: Spherize
ko_KR: 구형화

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Clip
ko_KR: 클립

en: Distort Type
ko_KR: 왜곡 유형

en: Vertical Bar
ko_KR: 수직 막대

en: Horizontal Bar
ko_KR: 수평 막대

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 스트레치

en: Size of the stretch relative to its Center
ko_KR: 중심을 기준으로 늘리는 크기

en: Center
ko_KR: 중심

en: Stroboscope
ko_KR: 스트포보 스코프

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 주파수

en: Frequency of the Strobe in times per second
ko_KR: 초당 신호 횟수

en: Super Sample
ko_KR: 슈퍼 샘플

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Use Parametric
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 사용

en: Be Alpha Safe
ko_KR: 알파 세이프

en: Time Loop
ko_KR: 타임 루프

en: Link Time
ko_KR: 링크 타임

en: Start time of the loop for the cycled context
ko_KR: 순환되는 컨텍스트 반복의 시작 시간

en: Local Time
ko_KR: 로컬 타임

en: The time when the resulted loop starts
ko_KR: 결과 반복이 시작되는 시간

en: Duration
ko_KR: 듀레이션

en: Length of the loop
ko_KR: 반복의 길이

en: Only For Positive Duration
ko_KR: 오직 양수 듀레이션

en: Symmetrical
ko_KR: 대칭

en: When checked, loops are mirrored centered at Local Time
ko_KR: 체크하면 로컬 타임에 중심에서 대칭하여 반복

en: Translate
ko_KR: 이동

en: Twirl
ko_KR: 트윌

en: Center of the circle
ko_KR: 원형의 중심

en: Radius of the circle
ko_KR: 원형의 반지름

en: Rotations
ko_KR: 회전

en: When checked, distorts inside the circle
ko_KR: 체크하면 원형의 내부가 왜곡됩니다

en: When checked, distorts outside the circle
ko_KR: 체크하면 원형의 외부가 왜곡됩니다

en: Source TL
ko_KR: 소스영역 좌측상단

en: Source BR
ko_KR: 소스영역 우측하단

en: Dest TL
ko_KR: 대상영역 좌측상단

en: Top Left corner of the destination
ko_KR: 대상영역의 좌측 상단 모서리

en: Dest TR
ko_KR: 대상영역 우측상단

en: Top Right corner of the destination
ko_KR: 대상영역의 우측 상단 모서리

en: Dest BR
ko_KR: 대상영역 우측하단

en: Bottom Right corner of the destination
ko_KR: 대상영역의 우측 하단 모서리

en: Dest BL
ko_KR: 대상영역 좌측하단

en: Bottom Left corner of the destination
ko_KR: 대상영역의 좌측 하단 모서리

en: Interpolation
ko_KR: 보간

en: Nearest Neighbor
ko_KR: 최근접 이웃

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Cosine
ko_KR: 코싸인

en: Cubic
ko_KR: 큐빅

en: XOR Pattern
ko_KR: XOR 패턴

en: Center of the pattern
ko_KR: 패턴의 중심

en: Size of the pattern
ko_KR: 패턴의 크기

en: Scale
ko_KR: 스케일

en: Amount to scale to
ko_KR: 확장시킬 양

en: Point to scale from
ko_KR: 확장이 시작되는 지점

en: Unable to open %s
ko_KR: %s 를 열 수 없습니다

en: %s is not in BMP format
ko_KR: %s 는 BMP 형식이 아닙니다

en: Failure while reading BITMAP::FILEHEADER from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 BITMAP::FILEHEADER 를 읽는 동안 실패했습니다

en: Failure while reading BITMAP::INFOHEADER from %s
ko_KR:  %s 에서 BITMAP::INFOHEADER 를 읽는 동안 실패했습니다

en: Bad BITMAP::FILEHEADER in %s. (bfOffsetBits=%d, should be %zu)
ko_KR: %s 에서 잘못된 BITMAP::FILEHEADER (bfOffsetBits=%d, should be %zu)

en: Bad BITMAP::INFOHEADER in %s. (biSize=%d, should be %zu)
ko_KR: %s 에서 잘못된 BITMAP::INFOHEADER (biSizes=%d, should be %zu)

en: Reading compressed bitmaps is not supported
ko_KR: 압축 된 비트맵을 읽는 것은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unsupported bit depth (bit_count=%d, should be 24 or 32)
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 비트 깊이 (bit_count=%d, should be 24 or 32)

en:  (animated)
ko_KR: (애니메이션)

en: Unable to open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write file header to file
ko_KR: 파일 헤더를 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write info header
ko_KR: 정보 헤더를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open pipe to encodedv
ko_KR: encodev에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다

en: Metaballs
ko_KR: 메타볼

en: Example
ko_KR: 예제

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Balls
ko_KR: 볼

en: Radii
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Weights
ko_KR: 가중치

en: Gradient Left
ko_KR: 그라데이션 좌측

en: Gradient Right
ko_KR: 그라데이션 우측

en: Positive Only
ko_KR: 오직 양수만

en: Simple Circle
ko_KR: 심플 원형

en: Unable to initialize Sound subsystem
ko_KR: 사운드 하위 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Error: No FFmpeg binary found.
    
    Please install "ffmpeg" or "avconv" (libav-tools package).
ko_KR: 오류: FFmpeg 바이너리가 없습니다.
    
    "ffmpeg" 또는 "avconv" (libav-tools 패키지)를 설치해 주세요.

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg (no pipe)
ko_KR: ffmpeg에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다 (파이프 없음)

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg (pid == -1)
ko_KR: ffmpeg에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다 (pid == -1)

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg (dup2( p[0], STDIN_FILENO ) == -1)
ko_KR: ffmpeg에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다 (dup2 (p [0], STDIN_FILENO) == -1)

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg (exec failed)
ko_KR: ffmpeg에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다 (실행 실패)

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg (no file)
ko_KR: ffmpeg에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다 (파일 없음)

en: Blur
ko_KR: 블러

en: Blurs
ko_KR: 흐림효과

en: Color Correct
ko_KR: 색상 보정

en: Hue Adjust
ko_KR: 색조 조정

en: Brightness
ko_KR: 명도

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Exposure Adjust
ko_KR: 노출 조정

en: Gamma Adjustment
ko_KR: 감마 조정

en: Halftone 2
ko_KR: 하프톤 2

en: Mask Origin
ko_KR: 마스크 원점

en: Mask Angle
ko_KR: 마스크 각도

en: Mask Size
ko_KR: 마스크 크기

en: Light Color
ko_KR: 밝은 색상

en: Dark Color
ko_KR: 어두운 색상

en: Symmetric
ko_KR: 대칭

en: Light On Dark
ko_KR: 어둠 속 조명

en: Diamond
ko_KR: 다이아몬드

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 줄무늬

en: Halftone 3
ko_KR: 하프톤 3

en:  Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Subtractive Flag
ko_KR: 뺄셈 플래그

en:  Color
ko_KR: 색상

en:  Mask Origin
ko_KR: 마스크 원점

en:  Mask Angle
ko_KR: 마스크 각도

en: Luma Key
ko_KR: 루마 키

en: Radial Blur
ko_KR: 방사형 블러

en: Fade Out
ko_KR: 페이드 아웃

en: Advanced Outline
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선

en: Geometry
ko_KR: 도형

en: A list of spline points
ko_KR: 스플라인 지점 목록

en: Outline Width
ko_KR: 윤곽선 너비

en: Global width of the outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선의 전역 너비

en: Expand
ko_KR: 확장

en: Value to add to the global width
ko_KR: 전역 너비에 추가되는 값

en: Tip Type at Start
ko_KR: 시작 팁 유형

en: Defines the Tip type of the first spline point when spline is unlooped
ko_KR: 스플라인이 반복되지 않을 때 첫 번째 스플라인 지점의 팁 유형을 정의합니다

en: Rounded Stop
ko_KR: 둥근 모양

en: Squared Stop
ko_KR: 사각 모양

en: Peak Stop
ko_KR: 뾰족한 모양

en: Flat Stop
ko_KR: 납작한 모양

en: Inner Rounded Stop
ko_KR: 안쪽으로 둥근 모양

en: Off-Peak Stop
ko_KR: 안쪽으로 뾰족한 모양

en: Tip Type at End
ko_KR: 끝 팁 유형

en: Defines the Tip type of the last spline point when spline is unlooped
ko_KR: 스플라인이 반복되지 않을 때 마지막 스플라인 지점의 팁 유형을 정의합니다

en: Cusps Type
ko_KR: 모퉁이 유형

en: Sharp
ko_KR: 날카로운 모양

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근 모양

en: Smoothness
ko_KR: 매끄러움

en: Determines the interpolation between widthpoints. (0) Linear (1) Smooth
ko_KR: 너비 지점 간의 보간을 결정합니다. (0) 직선 (1) 부드럽게

en: Homogeneous
ko_KR: 단일

en: Width Point List
ko_KR: 너비 지점 목록

en: List of width Points that defines the variable width
ko_KR: 너비를 가변적으로 정의하는 너비 지점의 목록

en: Dashed Outline
ko_KR: 파선 윤곽선

en: Dash Item List
ko_KR: 파선 아이템 목록

en: List of dash items that defines the dashed outline
ko_KR: 파선 윤곽선을 정의하는 파선 아이템의 목록

en: Dash Items Offset
ko_KR: 파선 아이템 오프셋

en: Distance to Offset the Dash Items
ko_KR: 파선 아이템 오프셋의 거리

en: Checkerboard
ko_KR: 체커보드

en: Color of checkers
ko_KR: 체크무늬의 색상

en: Center of the checkers
ko_KR: 체크무늬의 중심

en: Size of checkers
ko_KR: 체크무늬의 크기

en: Antialiasing
ko_KR: 안티앨리어싱

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

en: Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: Sharp Cusps
ko_KR: 뾰족한 모서리

en: Rounded Begin
ko_KR: 시작을 둥글게

en: Round off the tip
ko_KR: 팁을 둥글게 하기

en: Rounded End
ko_KR: 끝을 둥글게

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Point 1
ko_KR: 지점 1

en: First corner of the rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형의 첫번째 모서리

en: Point 2
ko_KR: 지점 2

en: Second corner of the rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형의 두번째 모서리

en: Expand amount
ko_KR: 확장 수치

en: Feather X
ko_KR: 페더 X

en: Feather Y
ko_KR: 페더 Y

en: Use Bevel for the corners
ko_KR: 모서리를 둥글게

en: Keep Bevel Circular
ko_KR: 경사를 원형으로

en: Region
ko_KR: 영역

en: Star
ko_KR: 별형

en: Outer Radius
ko_KR: 외부 반지름

en: The radius of the outer points in the star
ko_KR: 별 모양의 외부 지점 반지름

en: Inner Radius
ko_KR: 내부 반지름

en: The radius of the inner points in the star
ko_KR: 별 모양의 내부 지점 반지름

en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: The orientation of the star
ko_KR: 별 모양의 방향

en: Points
ko_KR: 지점

en: The number of points in the star
ko_KR: 별 모양의 지점 개수

en: Regular Polygon
ko_KR: 일반 다각형

en: Unable to open "%s" for write access!
ko_KR: 쓰기 엑세스를 워해 "%s' 를 열 수 없습니다

en: Description not set!
ko_KR: 설명이 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Conical Gradient
ko_KR: 원추형 그라데이션

en: Gradients
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Gradient to apply
ko_KR: 적용할 그라데이션

en: Center of the cone
ko_KR: 원뿔의 중심

en: Rotation of the gradient around the center
ko_KR: 센터를 중심으로 그라데이션 회전

en: Curve Gradient
ko_KR: 곡선 그라데이션

en: Offset for the Vertices List
ko_KR: 정점 목록의 오프셋

en: Global width of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션의 전역 너비

en: Loop
ko_KR: 반복

en: ZigZag
ko_KR: 지그재그

en: Perpendicular
ko_KR: 수직

en: Linear Gradient
ko_KR: 선형 그라데이션

en: Start point of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션의 시작 지점

en: End point of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션의 끝 지점

en: Radial Gradient
ko_KR: 방사형 그라데이션

en: Center of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션의 중심

en: Spiral Gradient
ko_KR: 나선형 그라데이션

en: Rotation of the spiral
ko_KR: 나선의 회전

en: Clockwise
ko_KR: 시계방향

en: No file to load
ko_KR: 로드할 파일이 없습니다

en: Cannot create temporary file of
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open
ko_KR: 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get frame from
ko_KR: 프레임을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Bad surface from
ko_KR: 잘못된 표면

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick
ko_KR: imagemagick에 파이프를 열 수 없습니다

en: Reached end of stream without finding PPM header
ko_KR: PPM 헤더를 찾지 못하고 스트림 끝에 도달했습니다

en: stream not in PPM format
ko_KR: PPM 형식이 아닌 스트림

en: Premature end of file (after header)
ko_KR: 파일의 너무 이른 끝 (헤더 이후)

en: Premature end of file
ko_KR: 파일의 너무 이른 끝

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick's convert utility
ko_KR: 파이프를 imagemagick의 변환 유틸리티로 열 수 없습니다

en: Noise Distort
ko_KR: 노이즈 왜곡

en: Displacement
ko_KR: 대체

en: How big the distortion displaces the context
ko_KR: 왜곡이 컨텍스트를 대체하는 정도

en: RandomNoise Seed
ko_KR: 랜덤노이즈 시드

en: Change to modify the random seed of the noise
ko_KR: 노이즈의 랜덤 시드를 수정하려면 변경

en: Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인

en: Detail
ko_KR: 디테일

en: Increase to obtain fine details of the noise
ko_KR: 노이즈의 세밀한 디테일을 얻으려면 증가시킵니다

en: Animation Speed
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도

en: In cycles per second
ko_KR: 초당 사이클

en: Turbulent
ko_KR: 난류

en: Noise Gradient
ko_KR: 노이즈 그라데이션

en: Size of the noise
ko_KR: 노이즈의 크기

en: What type of interpolation to use
ko_KR: 사용할 보간의 유형

en: Do Alpha
ko_KR: 알파 적용

en: Uses transparency
ko_KR: 투명도를 사용합니다

en: Super Sampling
ko_KR: 슈퍼 샘플링

en: Link
ko_KR: 연결

en: The value node source that provides the central value
ko_KR: 중심값을 제공하는 값노드 소스

en: The value of the maximum random difference
ko_KR: 최대 랜덤 차이 값

en: Seed
ko_KR: 시드

en: Seeds the random number generator
ko_KR: 난수 생성기를 시드합니다

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Defines how often a new random value is chosen (in choices per second)
ko_KR: 새로운 랜덤 값이 선택되는 빈도를 정의합니다 (초당 선택 횟수)

en: Determines how the value is interpolated from one random choice to the next
ko_KR: 하나의 랜덤 선택에서 다음 항목으로 값을 보간하는 방법을 결정합니다

en: No interpolation
ko_KR: 보간 없음

en: Loop Time
ko_KR: 반복 시간

en: Makes the random value repeat after the given time
ko_KR: 주어진 시간 이후에 랜덤 값을 생성합니다

en: Plant
ko_KR: 식물

en: Gradient to be used for coloring the plant
ko_KR: 식물 채색에 사용할 그라데이션

en: Split Angle
ko_KR: 분할 각도

en: Angle by which each split deviates from its parent
ko_KR: 각각의 분할이 부모에서 벗어나는 각도

en: Gravity
ko_KR: 중력

en: Direction in which the shoots tend to face
ko_KR: 새싹이 향하는 방향

en: Tangential Velocity
ko_KR: 접선 속도

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow along the tangent to the spline
ko_KR: 새싹이 스플라인의 접선을 따라 자라는 경향

en: Perpendicular Velocity
ko_KR: 수직 속도

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow perpendicular to the tangent to the spline
ko_KR: 새싹이 스플라인의 접선에 수직으로 자라는 경향

en: Stem Size
ko_KR: 줄기 크기

en: Size of the stem
ko_KR: 줄기의 크기

en: Size As Alpha
ko_KR: 알파에 크기 맞춤

en: If enabled, the alpha channel from the gradient is multiplied by the stem size, and an alpha of 1.0 is used when rendering
ko_KR: 활성화하면 그라데이션의 알파 채널에 줄기 크기가 곱해지고, 렌더링할 때 1.0의 알파가 사용됩니다

en: Reverse
ko_KR: 반전

en: If enabled, render the plant in the opposite direction
ko_KR: 활성화하면 식물을 반대 방향으로 렌더링합니다

en: Step
ko_KR: 스텝

en: Measure of the distance between points when rendering
ko_KR: 렌더링할 때 지점간 거리 측정

en: Used to seed the pseudo-random number generator
ko_KR: 수도-난수 생성기를 시드하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Splits
ko_KR: 분열

en: Maximum number of times that each sprout can sprout recursively
ko_KR: 각각의 새싹이 재귀적으로 싹을 틔울 수 있는 최대 횟수

en: Sprouts
ko_KR: 새싹

en: Number of places that growth occurs on each spline section
ko_KR: 각각의 스플라인 섹션에서 성장이 발생하는 위치의 개수

en: Random Factor
ko_KR: 랜덤 요소

en: Used to scale down all random effects.  Set to zero to disable randomness
ko_KR: 모든 랜덤 효과를 축소하는 데 사용됩니다. 랜덤 속성을 비활성화 하려면 0으로 설정하십시오

en: Drag
ko_KR: 드래그

en: Drag slows the growth
ko_KR: 드래그는 장애물로 성장을 늦춥니다

en: Use Width
ko_KR: 너비 사용

en: Scale the velocity by the spline's width
ko_KR: 스플라인의 너비로 속도를 조정합니다

en: The image is too large. It's size must be not more than 5000*2000=10000000 px. Currently it's %d*%d=%d px.
ko_KR: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. 크기는 5000 * 2000 = 10000000 픽셀 이하 여야합니다. 현재는 %d * %d = %d 픽셀입니다.

en: %s was not in PPM format
ko_KR: %s 는 PPM 형식이 아닙니다

en: Import Svg
ko_KR: SVG 임포트

en: bool
ko_KR: 부울

en: integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: real
ko_KR: 실수

en: time
ko_KR: 시간

en: vector
ko_KR: 벡터

en: color
ko_KR: 색상

en: segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트

en: spline_point
ko_KR: 스플라인_지점

en: matrix
ko_KR: 매트릭스

en: bone_weight_pair
ko_KR: 뼈대_무게_쌍

en: width_point
ko_KR: 너비_포인트

en: dash_item
ko_KR: 파선_아이템

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: string
ko_KR: 문자열

en: gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: bone_object
ko_KR: 뼈대_오브젝트

en: bone_valuenode
ko_KR: 뼈대_값노드

en: transformation
ko_KR: 변환

en: in line
ko_KR: 라인

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: Inches
ko_KR: 인치

en: Meters
ko_KR: 미터

en: Millimeters
ko_KR: 밀리미터

en: Centimeters
ko_KR: 센티미터

en: Importer::open(): Cannot open empty filename
ko_KR: Importer::open() : 빈 파일 이름을 열 수 없습니다

en: Importer::open(): Couldn't find extension
ko_KR: Importer::open() : 확장자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Importer::open(): Unknown file type --
ko_KR: Importer::open() : 알 수 없는 파일 유형 --

en: Unable to create surface target
ko_KR: 표면 타겟을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Z Depth
ko_KR: Z 깊이

en: Modifies the position of the layer in the layer stack
ko_KR: 레이어 스택에서 레이어의 위치를 수정합니다

en: Top-Left
ko_KR: 상단-좌측

en: Upper left-hand Corner of image
ko_KR: 이미지의 상단 좌측 모서리

en: Bottom-Right
ko_KR: 하단-우측

en: Lower right-hand Corner of image
ko_KR: 이미지의 하단 우측 모서리

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명

en: Alpha channel of the layer
ko_KR: 레이어의 알파 채널

en: Blend Method
ko_KR: 혼합 방식

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Index
ko_KR: 인덱스

en: Copy Index
ko_KR: 인덱스 복사

en: Filter Group
ko_KR: 필터 그룹

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Z Range
ko_KR: Z 범위

en: When checked, only layers inside range are visible
ko_KR: 체크하면 범위 내의 레이어만 보여집니다

en: Z Range Position
ko_KR: Z 범위 위치

en: Starting position where layers are visible
ko_KR: 레이어가 보여지는 시작 위치

en: Z Range Depth
ko_KR: Z 범위 깊이

en: Depth where layers are visible in range
ko_KR: 레이어가 보여지는 범위의 깊이

en: Z Range Blur
ko_KR: Z 범위 블러

en: Area where layers inside are partially visible
ko_KR: 내부 레이어가 부분적으로 보여지는 영역

en: Motion Blur
ko_KR: 모션 블러

en: Aperture
ko_KR: 조리개

en: Subsamples Factor
ko_KR: 서브샘플 지수

en: Subsampling Type
ko_KR: 서브샘플링 유형

en: Constant
ko_KR: 상수

en: Hyperbolic
ko_KR: 쌍곡선

en: Subsample Start Amount
ko_KR: 서브샘플 시작 수치

en: Subsample End Amount
ko_KR: 서브샘플 종료 수치

en: Position offset
ko_KR: 위치 오프셋

en: Transformation
ko_KR: 변형

en: Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: Group content
ko_KR: 그룹 콘텐츠

en: Multiplier to speed up, slow down, freeze, or reverse time
ko_KR: 시간을 가속, 감속, 정지 또는 반전시키는 승수

en: Time Offset to apply to the context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트에 적용할 시간 오프셋

en: Lock Selection
ko_KR: 선택 잠금

en: Outline Grow
ko_KR: 윤곽선 증가

en: Exponential value to grow children Outline layers width
ko_KR: 자식 윤곽선 레이어의 너비를 증가시키는 지수 값

en: Polygon
ko_KR: 다각형

en: Vertices List
ko_KR: 정점 목록

en: Define the corners of the polygon
ko_KR: 다각형의 모서리를 정의합니다

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: Feather
ko_KR: 페더

en: Type of Feather
ko_KR: 페더 유형

en: Type of feathering to use
ko_KR: 사용할 페더의 유형

en: Winding Style
ko_KR: 와인딩 스타일

en: Winding style to use
ko_KR: 사용할 와인딩 규칙

en: Non Zero
ko_KR: 넌제로

en: Even/Odd
ko_KR: 짝수/홀수

en: Skeleton
ko_KR: 스켈레톤

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Bones
ko_KR: 뼈대

en: Skeleton Deformation
ko_KR: 스켈레톤 변형

en: List of bones
ko_KR: 뼈대 목록

en: First corner of the bounds rectangle
ko_KR: 경계 사각형의 첫번째 모서리

en: Second corner of the bounds rectangle
ko_KR: 경계 사각형의 두번째 모서리

en: Horizontal subdivisions
ko_KR: 수평 세분

en: Count of horizontal subdivisions of the transformation grid
ko_KR: 변형 격자의 수평 세분 개수

en: Vertical subdivisions
ko_KR: 수직 세분

en: Count of vertical subdivisions of the transformation grid
ko_KR: 변형 격자의 수직 세분 개수

en: Solid Color
ko_KR: 단색

en: Fill color of the layer
ko_KR: 레이어의 채우기 색상

en: Sound
ko_KR: 사운드

en: Path to sound file
ko_KR: 사운드 파일 경로

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연 시간

en: Delay before play
ko_KR: 플레이 전 지연 시간

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume of sound
ko_KR: 사운드의 볼륨

en: Switch
ko_KR: 스위치

en: Active Layer Name
ko_KR: 활성 레이어 이름

en: Active Layer Depth
ko_KR: 활성 레이어 깊이

en: No images in list
ko_KR: 목록에 이미지가 없습니다

en: Cannot find canvas for delete '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 를 삭제할 캔버스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cannot load '%s' recursively
ko_KR: '%s' 를 재귀적으로 로그할 수 없습니다

en: Unexpected element <%s>, Expected <%s>
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 요소 <%s>, 예상됨 <%s>

en: Unexpected element <%s>
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 요소 <%s>

en: Too many warnings
ko_KR: 너무 많은 경고

en: <%s> is missing "%s" attribute
ko_KR: <%s> 에 "%s" 속성이 없습니다

en: <%s> should not contain anything
ko_KR: <%s> 에는 아무것도 포함되지 않아야 합니다

en: <%s> is missing "value" attribute
ko_KR: <%s> 에 "값" 속성이 없습니다

en: Bad value "%s" in <%s>
ko_KR: "%s" 는 <%s> 에서 잘못된 값입니다

en: <%s> is missing "pos" attribute
ko_KR: <%s> 에 "pos" 속성이 없습니다

en: Unable to create <animated> with type "%s"
ko_KR: 유형 "%s" 는 <animated> 을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: <waypoint> is missing attribute "time"
ko_KR: <waypoint> 에 "시간" 속성이 없습니다

en: Found "use" attribute for <waypoint>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
ko_KR: <waypoint>에 대한 "사용" 속성을 찾았지만, 비어 있지 않습니다. 내용을 무시합니다...

en: Unknown ID (%s) referenced in waypoint
ko_KR: 알수 없는 ID (%s)가 지점에서 참조되었습니다

en: <%s> is missing its data
ko_KR: <%s> 에 데이터가 없습니다

en: Bad data for <waypoint>
ko_KR: <waypoint> 에 잘못된 데이터

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <waypoint> data, ignoring...
ko_KR: <waypoint> 데이터 이후에 예기치 않은 요소 <%s>, 무시합니다...

en: Missing attribute "type" in <%s>
ko_KR: <%s> 에 "유형" 속성이 없습니다

en: Bad type in <%s>
ko_KR: <%s> 에 잘못된 유형

en: <%s> did not accept type '%s'
ko_KR: <%s> 는 유형 '%s' 를 허용하지 않습니다

en: '%s' was already defined in <%s>
ko_KR: '%s' 는 이미 <%s> 에 정의되어 있습니다

en: '%s' attribute in <%s> references unknown ID '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 속성이 <%s> 에서 잘못된 ID '%s'를 참조합니다

en: Unable to set link '"%s" to ValueNode "%s" (link #%d in "%s")
ko_KR: "%s" 를 값노드 "%s" 에 연결 설정할 수 없습니다 (연결 #%d in "%s")

en: Unknown Exception thrown when referencing ValueNode "%s"
ko_KR: 값노드 "%s" 를 참조할 때 알 수 없는 예외가 발생했습니다

en: element <%s> is missing its contents
ko_KR: 요소 <%s>에 내용이 없습니다

en: Parse of '%s' failed
ko_KR: '%s' 분석에 실패했습니다

en: Unable to connect value node ('%s' of type '%s') to link %d (%s)
ko_KR: 값노드 ('%s' of 유형 '%s') 를 링크 %d (%s)에 결합할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown Exception thrown when working on element "%s"
ko_KR: 요소 "%s' 에서 작업할 때 알 수 없는 예외가 발생했습니다

en: <%s> is missing link %d (%s)
ko_KR: <%s> 는 링크 %d (%s) 가 없습니다

en: Unable to create <list>
ko_KR: <list> 을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: <entry> is missing its contents or missing "use" element
ko_KR: <entry> 는 내용이 없거나 "사용" 요소가 없습니다

en: Unable to create <dynamic_list>
ko_KR: <dynamic_list> 를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Bad data in <%s>
ko_KR: <%s> 의 잘못된 데이터

en: Expected a ValueNode.  Refer to '%s'
ko_KR: 값노드가 필요합니다. '%s' 를 참조하세요

en: Bad ID "%s"
ko_KR: 잘못된 ID "%s"

en: Duplicate ID "%s"
ko_KR: 복제 ID "%s"

en: Unknown Exception thrown when adding ValueNode "%s"
ko_KR: 값노드 "%s"를 추가할 때 알려지지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다

en: Missing "type" attribute to "layer" element
ko_KR: "레이어" 요소에 "유형" 속성이 없습니다

en: Installed layer version is smaller than layer version in file
ko_KR: 설치된 레이어 버전이 파일의 레이어 버전보다 낮습니다

en: <name> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
ko_KR: <layer>의 <name> 항목은 아직 지원하지 않습니다. 무시합니다...

en: <desc> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
ko_KR: <layer>의 <desc>항목은 아직 지원하지 않습니다. 무시합니다...

en: Missing "name" attribute for <param>.
ko_KR: <param> 에 "이름" 속성이 없습니다

en: Found "use" attribute for <param>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
ko_KR: <param>에 "사용" 속성을 찾았습니다, 하지만 비어 있지 않습니다. 내용을 무시합니다...

en: Empty use="" value in <param>
ko_KR: <param>에서 user="" 값이 비어 있습니다

en: Failed to load subcanvas '%s'
ko_KR: 하위 캔버스 '%s'를 로그하는데 실패했습니다

en: Layer rejected canvas link
ko_KR: 레이어가 캔버스 링크를 거부합니다

en: Unknown ID (%s) referenced in parameter "%s"
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 ID (%s) 가 파라미터 "%s"에서 참조되었습니다

en: <param> is either missing its contents, or missing a "use" attribute.
ko_KR: <param>에 내용이 없거나, "사용" 속성이 없습니다

en: Bad data for <param>
ko_KR: <param> 에 잘못된 데이터

en: Layer '%s' rejected value for parameter '%s'
ko_KR: 레이어 '%s'가 파라미터 '%s'의 값을 거부합니다

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <param> data, ignoring...
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 요소 <%s>가 <param> 다음에 있습니다, 무시합니다...

en: Canvas with width or height less than one is not allowed
ko_KR: 너비 또는 높이가 1보다 작은 캔버스는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Group canvases cannot have a <defs> section
ko_KR: 그룹 캔버스에는 <defs> 섹션이 있을 수 없습니다

en: Inline canvas cannot have a <bones> section
ko_KR: 인라인 캔버스에는 <bones> 섹션이 있을 수 없습니다

en: Group canvases cannot have keyframes
ko_KR: 그룹 캔버스에는 키 프레임이 있을 수 없습니다

en: Group canvases cannot have metadata
ko_KR: 그룹 캔버스는 메타 데이터를 가질 수 없습니다

en: <meta> must have a name
ko_KR: <meta> 는 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: <meta> must have content
ko_KR: <meta> 는 내용이 있어야 합니다

en: blank "name" entity
ko_KR: 빈 "이름" 엔티티

en: blank "desc" entity
ko_KR: 빈 "desc" 엔티티

en: blank "author" entity
ko_KR: 빈 "저작자" 엔티티

en: Canvas '%s' has undefined %s: %s
ko_KR: 캔버스 '%s'에 정의되지 않은 요소가 있습니다 %s : %s

en: ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드

en: ValueNodes
ko_KR: 값노드

en: Can't find linked file
ko_KR: 연결된 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: API Version mismatch (LIB:%zu, PROG:%zu)
ko_KR: API 버전 불일치 (LIB:%zu, PROG:%zu)

en: Size of Vector mismatch (app:%zu, lib:%zu)
ko_KR: 벡터 크기 불일치 (app:%zu, lib:%zu)

en: Size of Color mismatch (app:%zu, lib:%zu)
ko_KR: 색상 크기 불일치 (app: %zu, lib: %zu)

en: Size of Canvas mismatch (app:%zu, lib:%zu)
ko_KR: 캔버스 크기 불일치 (app: %zu, lib: %zu)

en: Size of Layer mismatch (app:%zu, lib:%zu)
ko_KR: 레이어 크기 불일치 (app: %zu, lib: %zu)

en: Starting Subsystem "Sound"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "사운드" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Sound"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "사운드"를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Types"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "유형" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Types"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "유형"을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Rendering"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "렌더링" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Rendering"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "렌더링"을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Modules"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "모듈" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Modules"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "모듈"을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Layers"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "레이어" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Layers"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "레이어"를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Targets"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "타겟" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Targets"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "타겟"을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Importers"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "임포터" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Importers"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "임포터"를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Starting Subsystem "Thread Pool"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "스레드 풀" 시작

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Thread Pool"
ko_KR: 하위 시스템 "스레드 풀"을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Loading modules from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 모듈을 로딩

en: DONE
ko_KR: 완료

en: error
ko_KR: 오류

en: warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Errors on lt_dlinit()
ko_KR: lt_dlinit () 오류

en: Unable to load module '%s'
ko_KR: 모듈 '%s' 를 로그할 수 없습니다

en: Attempting to register "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 등록 시도

en: Unable to find module "%s" (%s)
ko_KR: 모듈 "%s" (%s) 을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Found module "%s"
ko_KR: 모듈 "%s" 을 찾음

en: Unable to find entrypoint in module "%s" (%s)
ko_KR: 모듈 "%s" (%s) 의 진입지점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Entrypoint did not return a module.
ko_KR: 진입지점이 모듈을 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Success for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 성공

en: Unnamed
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: Surface Palette
ko_KR: 표면 팔레트

en: %0.2f%% Gray
ko_KR: %0.2f%% 회색

en: Unable to open %s for write
ko_KR: 쓰기 위해 %s 를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open %s for read
ko_KR: 읽기 위해 %s 를 열 수 없습니다

en: %s does not appear to be a valid %s palette file
ko_KR: %s 은 유효한 %s 팔레트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: %s does not appear to be a supported palette file
ko_KR: %s 은 지원되는 팔레트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Composite
ko_KR: 합성물 (Composite)

en: Straight
ko_KR: 직진 (Straight)

en: Onto
ko_KR: 위에 (Onto)

en: Straight Onto
ko_KR: 곧장 (Straight Onto)

en: Behind
ko_KR: 뒤에 (Behind)

en: Screen
ko_KR: 화면 (Screen)

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 겹침 (Overlay)

en: Hard Light
ko_KR: 하드 라이트 (Hard Light)

en: Multiply
ko_KR: 곱하기 (Multiply)

en: Divide
ko_KR: 나누기 (Divide)

en: Add
ko_KR: 더하기 (Add)

en: Subtract
ko_KR: 빼기 (Subtract)

en: Difference
ko_KR: 차이 (Difference)

en: Brighten
ko_KR: 밝게 (Brighten)

en: Darken
ko_KR: 어둡게 (Darken)

en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조 (Hue)

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도 (Saturation)

en: Luminance
ko_KR: 휘도 (Luminance)

en: Alpha Over
ko_KR: 알파 오버 (Alpha Over)

en: Alpha Brighten
ko_KR: 알파 밝게 (Alpha Brighten)

en: Alpha Darken
ko_KR: 알파 어둡게 (Alpha Darken)

en: Alpha
ko_KR: 알파

en: Target panic
ko_KR: 타겟 패닉

en: Cobra Draft (software)
ko_KR: 코브라 드래프트 (소프트웨어)

en: Cobra LowRes (software)
ko_KR: 코브라 로우레즈 (소프트웨어)

en: Cobra (safe) - very slow
ko_KR: 코브라 (세이프) - 매우 느림

en: Cobra (software)
ko_KR: 코브라 (소프트웨어)

en: Cobra Preview (software)
ko_KR: 코브라 프리뷰 (소프트웨어)

en: Unknown value(%s), cannot create XML representation!
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 값(%s), XML 표현을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Unknown ValueNode Type (%s), cannot create an XML representation
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 값노드 유형 (%s), XML 표현을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Target initialization failure
ko_KR: 타겟 초기화 실패

en: add_frame(): target panic on start_frame()
ko_KR: add_frame () : start_frame ()에서 타겟 패닉

en: Accelerated Renderer Failure
ko_KR: 가속화 된 렌더러 실패

en: Accelerated Renderer Failure: cannot read surface
ko_KR: 가속 렌더러 실패 : 표면을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: add_frame(): call to start_scanline(y) returned NULL
ko_KR: add_frame () : start_scanline (y) 호출이 NULL을 반환했습니다

en: add_frame(): target panic on end_scanline()
ko_KR: add_frame () : end_scanline ()의 타겟 패닉

en: Bad surface
ko_KR: 잘못된 표면

en: Unable to put surface on target
ko_KR: 타겟에 표면을 놓을 수 없습니다

en: Caught string:
ko_KR: 잡힌 문자열:

en: Ran out of memory (Probably a bug)
ko_KR: 메모리 부족 (아마도 버그)

en: Caught unknown error, rethrowing...
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류 발견, 다시 던지는 중 ...

en: add_tile(): Unable to put surface on target
ko_KR: add_tile () : 대상에 표면을 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Time(): No unit provided in time code, assuming FRAMES ("%s")
ko_KR: Time () : FRAMES ( "%s")를 가정하면 시간 코드에 단위가 제공되지 않습니다

en: Time(): No unit provided in time code and frame rate is unknown! Assuming SECONDS
ko_KR: Time () : 시간 코드에 제공된 단위가 없으며 프레임 속도를 알 수 없습니다. SECONDS로 가정합니다

en: Translating Time to unknown format (not implemented)
ko_KR: 시간을 알 수 없는 형식으로 변환 (구현되지 않음)

en: Loop in hierarchy of tokens detected
ko_KR: 토큰 계층 구조의 반복이 감지되었습니다

en: Loop detected while tokens preparing
ko_KR: 토큰을 준비하는 동안 반복이 감지되었습니다

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: %s:%d wrong type for %s: need %s but got %s
ko_KR: %s:%d 잘못된 유형 %s : %s이 필요하지만 얻는 것은 %s 입니다

en: Bad name: ValueNode type name '%s' isn't registered
ko_KR: 잘못된 이름: 값노드 유형 '%s' 은 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Bad type: ValueNode '%s' doesn't accept type '%s'
ko_KR: 잘못된 유형: 값노드 '%s' 은 유형 '%s'를 승인하지 않습니다

en: :Bad type
ko_KR: : 잘못된 유형

en: One or both of my parameters aren't set!
ko_KR: 내 매개 변수 중 하나 또는 둘 모두가 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Left Hand Side of the add
ko_KR: 추가의 왼쪽

en: Addition
ko_KR: 더하기

en: Right Hand Side of the add
ko_KR: 추가의 오른쪽

en: Scalar
ko_KR: 스칼라

en: Value that multiplies the add
ko_KR: 곱하는 값

en: Attempting to get the inverse of a non invertible Valuenode
ko_KR: 비가역적 값노드의 역을 얻으려고 시도

en: Scalar is zero
ko_KR: 스칼라가 0입니다

en: Invalid value type
ko_KR: 잘못된 값 유형

en: Link1
ko_KR: 링크1

en: First operand of the AND operation
ko_KR: AND 연산의 첫 번째 피연산자

en: Link2
ko_KR: 링크2

en: Second operand of the AND operation
ko_KR: AND 연산의 두 번째 피연산자

en: Value to convert to string
ko_KR: 문자열로 변환할 값

en: Width of the string
ko_KR: 문자열의 너비

en: Precision
ko_KR: 정도

en: Number of decimal places
ko_KR: 소수점 이하 자릿수

en: Zero Padded
ko_KR: 제로 패딩

en: When checked, the string is left filled with zeros to match the width
ko_KR: 체크하면 너비에 일치하도록 문자열의 왼쪽이 0으로 채워집니다

en: Animated
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: File with waypoints
ko_KR: 지점이 있는 파일

en: A waypoint already exists at this point in time
ko_KR: 이 시점에 이미 지점이 있습니다

en: %s: You cannot use a %s in an animated ValueNode
ko_KR: %s: 애니메이션 값노드에 %s 를 사용해야만 합니다

en: Cosine of the angle
ko_KR: 각도의 코사인값

en: Sine of the angle
ko_KR: 각도의 사인값

en: No entries in list
ko_KR: 목록에 항목이 없습니다

en: No entries in ret_list
ko_KR: ret_list에 항목이 없습니다

en: Vertex %03d
ko_KR: 정점 %03d

en: The Spline where the tangent is linked to
ko_KR: 접선이 연결된 스플라인

en: When checked, the amount would loop
ko_KR: 체크하면 수치가 반복됩니다

en: The position of the linked tangent on the Spline (0,1]
ko_KR: 스플라인에서 링크 된 접선의 위치 (0,1]

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Angle offset of the tangent
ko_KR: 접선의 각도 오프셋

en: Scale of the tangent
ko_KR: 접선의 스케일

en: Fixed Length
ko_KR: 고정된 길이

en: When checked, the tangent's length is fixed
ko_KR: 체크하면 접선의 길이가 고정됩니다

en: When checked, the tangent is Spline length based
ko_KR: 체크하면 접선이 스플라인 길이를 기반으로 합니다

en: The spline where the vertex is linked to
ko_KR: 정점이 연결된 스플라인

en: The position of the linked vertex on the Spline (0,1]
ko_KR: 스플라인에서 링크된 정점의 위치 (0,1]

en: When checked, the position is Spline length based
ko_KR: 체크하면 위치는 스플라인 길이를 기반으로 합니다

en: The spline where the width is linked to
ko_KR: 너비가 연결된 스플라인

en: The position of the linked width on the spline (0,1]
ko_KR: 스플라인에서 링크된 너비의 위치 (0,1]

en: Scale of the width
ko_KR: 너비의 스케일

en: When checked, the width is spline length based
ko_KR: 체크하면 너비는 스플라인 길이를 기반으로 합니다

en: Reference
ko_KR: 참조

en: The referenced tangent to reverse
ko_KR: 반전시킬 참조된 접선

en: When checked, the reference is reversed
ko_KR: 체크하면 참조가 반전됩니다

en: Bone %d
ko_KR: 뼈대 %d

en: The name of the bone
ko_KR: 뼈대의 이름

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: The parent bone of the bone
ko_KR: 뼈대의 부모 뼈대

en: The rotating origin of the bone relative to its parent
ko_KR: 부모를 기준으로 하는 뼈대의 회전 원점

en: The rotating angle of the bone relative to its parent
ko_KR: 부모를 기준으로 하는 뼈대의 회전 각도

en: Local Length Scale
ko_KR: 지역 길이 스케일

en: The scale of the bone aligned to its length
ko_KR: 길이에 맞춰진 뼈대의 스케일

en: Bone Width
ko_KR: 뼈대 너비

en: Bone width at its origin
ko_KR: 원점에서의 뼈대 너비

en: Recursive Length Scale
ko_KR: 재귀 길이 스케일

en: The scale of the bone and its children aligned to its length
ko_KR: 길이에 맞춰 정렬된 자식과 뼈대의 스케일

en: Tip Width
ko_KR: 팁 너비

en: Bone width at its tip
ko_KR: 팁에서 뼈대 너비

en: Z-Depth
ko_KR: Z-깊이

en: The z-depth of the bone
ko_KR: 뼈대의 z-깊이

en: Length Setup
ko_KR: 설정 길이

en: The length of the bone at setup
ko_KR: 설정에서 뼈대 길이

en: Bone Weight List
ko_KR: 뼈 가중치 목록

en: List of bones used to calculate the influence
ko_KR: 영향을 계산하는 데 사용되는 뼈대 목록

en: The value node being bone influenced
ko_KR: 뼈대의 영향을 받는 값노드

en: Bone
ko_KR: 뼈대

en: The linked bone
ko_KR: 연결된 뼈대

en: Base value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Make translation
ko_KR: 이동하기

en: Make rotation
ko_KR: 회전하기

en: Skew
ko_KR: 기울임

en: Make skew
ko_KR: 기울이기

en: Scale X
ko_KR: 스케일 X

en: Make scaling by X-axis
ko_KR: X축으로 스케일하기

en: Scale Y
ko_KR: 스케일 Y

en: Make scaling by Y-axis
ko_KR: Y축으로 스케일하기

en: Bone used to make influence
ko_KR: 영향을 미치는 데 사용되는 뼈대

en: The relative value of influence of the bone
ko_KR: 뼈대 영향의 상대적 값

en: The left side of the comparison
ko_KR: 비교의 왼쪽

en: The right side of the comparison
ko_KR: 비교의 오른쪽

en: Greater
ko_KR: 클 때

en: When checked, returns true if LHS > RHS
ko_KR: 체크하면 LHS > RHS 일때 참을 반환합니다

en: Equal
ko_KR: 같을 때

en: When checked, returns true if LHS = RHS
ko_KR: 체크하면 LHS = RHS 일때 참을 반환합니다

en: Less
ko_KR: 작을 때

en: When checked, returns true if LHS < RHS
ko_KR: 체크하면 LHS < RHS 일때 참을 반환합니다

en: Bad type for composite
ko_KR: 합성물에 대한 잘못된 유형

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: The red component of the color
ko_KR: 색상의 빨간색 구성 요소

en: Green
ko_KR: 초록색

en: The green component of the color
ko_KR: 색상의 초록색 구성 요소

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: The blue component of the color
ko_KR: 색상의 파란색 구성 요소

en: The alpha of the color
ko_KR: 색상의 알파

en: Vertex 1
ko_KR: 정점 1

en: The first vertex of the segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트의 첫번째 정점

en: Tangent 1
ko_KR: 접선 1

en: The first tangent of the segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트의 첫번째 접선

en: Vertex 2
ko_KR: 정점 2

en: The second vertex of the segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트의 두번째 정점

en: Tangent 2
ko_KR: 접선 2

en: The second tangent of the segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트의 두번째 접선

en: X-Axis
ko_KR: X-축

en: The X-Axis component of the vector
ko_KR: 벡터의 X-축 구성요소

en: Y-Axis
ko_KR: Y-축

en: The Y-Axis component of the vector
ko_KR: 벡터의 Y-축 구성요소

en: Vertex
ko_KR: 정점

en: The vertex of the Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 포인트의 정점

en: The width of the Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 포인트의 너비

en: Defines the Off and On position relative to neighbours
ko_KR: 이웃에 상대적인 닫기 및 열기 위치를 정의합니다

en: Split
ko_KR: 분할

en: When checked, tangents are independent
ko_KR: 체크하면 접선이 독립적입니다

en: The first tangent of the Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 포인트의 첫번째 접선

en: The second tangent of the Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 포인트의 두번째 접선

en: Radius Split
ko_KR: 반지름 분할

en: When checked, tangent's radii are independent
ko_KR: 체크하면 접선의 반지름이 독립적입니다

en: Angle Split
ko_KR: 각도 분할

en: When checked, tangent's angles are independent
ko_KR: 체크하면 접선의 각도가 독립적입니다

en: The [0,1] position of the Width Point over the Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인 상의 너비 포인트의 [0,1] 위치

en: The width of the Width Point
ko_KR: 너비 포인트의 너비

en: Side Type Before
ko_KR: 이전 사이드 유형

en: Defines the interpolation type of the width point
ko_KR: 너비 포인트의 보간 유형을 정의합니다

en: Interpolate
ko_KR: 보간

en: Side Type After
ko_KR: 이후 사이드 유형

en: Lower Boundary
ko_KR: 하한

en: Defines the position at start of the Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인의 시작 위치를 정의합니다

en: Upper Boundary
ko_KR: 상한

en: Defines the position at end of the Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인의 끝 위치를 ​​정의합니다

en: The offset length of the Dash Item over the Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인 상의 파선 아이템 오프셋 길이

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: The length of the Dash Item
ko_KR: 파선 아이템의 길이

en: Defines the side type of the dash item
ko_KR: 파선 아이템의 측면 유형을 정의합니다

en: The Offset component of the transformation
ko_KR: 변형의 오프셋 구성 요소

en: The Angle component of the transformation
ko_KR: 변형의 각도 구성 요소

en: Skew Angle
ko_KR: 기울이기 각도

en: The Skew Angle component of the transformation
ko_KR: 변형의 기울이기 각도 구성 요소

en: The Scale component of the transformation
ko_KR: 변형의 스케일 구성 요소

en: The Weight of the value
ko_KR: 값의 가중치

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: The Value
ko_KR: 값

en: First
ko_KR: 첫번째

en: The First Value
ko_KR: 첫번째 값

en: Second
ko_KR: 두번째

en: The Second Value
ko_KR: 두번째 값

en: Value to calculate the cosine
ko_KR: 코사인을 계산할 값

en: Amplitude
ko_KR: 진폭

en: Multiplier of the resulting cosine
ko_KR: 결과 코사인의 승수

en: Value to calculate the derivative
ko_KR: 미분을 계산할 값

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Interval of time to calculate the finite differences
ko_KR: 유한 차분을 계산하는 시간 간격

en: Accuracy
ko_KR: 정확도

en: Accuracy of the derivative
ko_KR: 미분의 정확도

en: Rough
ko_KR: 거칠게

en: Fine
ko_KR: 세밀하게

en: Extreme
ko_KR: 극도로

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Order of the derivative
ko_KR: 미분의 순서

en: First Derivative
ko_KR: 첫번째 미분

en: Second Derivative
ko_KR: 두번째 미분

en: DashItem %03d
ko_KR: 파선아이템 %03d

en: The left side of the dot product
ko_KR: 스칼라곱의 왼쪽

en: The right side of the dot product
ko_KR: 스칼라곱의 오른쪽

en: From
ko_KR: 시작

en: Initial value of the index
ko_KR: 인덱스의 초기 값

en: To
ko_KR: 종료

en: Final value of the index
ko_KR: 인덱스의 마지막 값

en: Amount increment of the index
ko_KR: 인덱스 증가량

en: Tip static
ko_KR: 팁 스태틱

en: Equilibrium tip position without external forces
ko_KR: 외부 힘이 없는 평형 팁 위치

en: Basement of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 최하부

en: Force
ko_KR: 힘

en: External force applied on the mass center of gravity
ko_KR: 질량 중심에 적용되는 외부의 힘

en: Torque
ko_KR: 토크

en: External momentum applied at the center of inertia
ko_KR: 관성 중심에 적용되는 외부의 운동량

en: Damping coefficient
ko_KR: 감쇠 계수

en: Radial damping coefficient of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 방사형 감쇠 계수

en: Friction coefficient
ko_KR: 마찰 계수

en: Rotational friction coefficient of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 회전 마찰 계수

en: Spring coefficient
ko_KR: 스프링 계수

en: Radial spring coefficient of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 방사형 스프링 계수

en: Torsion coefficient
ko_KR: 비틀림 계수

en: Torsion coefficient of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 비틀림 계수

en: Mass
ko_KR: 질량

en: Mass of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 질량

en: Moment of Inertia
ko_KR: 관성 모멘트

en: Moment of inertia of the dynamic system
ko_KR: 동적 시스템의 관성 모멘트

en: Spring rigid
ko_KR: 스프링 고정

en: When checked, linear spring is rigid
ko_KR: 체크하면 선형 스프링이 고정됩니다

en: Torsion rigid
ko_KR: 비틀림 고정

en: Origin drags tip
ko_KR: 원점 드래그 팁

en: List type/item type mismatch, throwing away mismatch
ko_KR: 목록 유형 / 아이템 유형 불일치, 불일치 제거

en: Item %03d
ko_KR: 아이템 %03d

en: Exponent
ko_KR: 지수

en: The value to raise the constant 'e'
ko_KR: 상수 'e'를 올리는 값

en: Multiplier of the resulting exponent
ko_KR: 결과 지수의 승수

en: The gradient where the color is picked from
ko_KR: 색상이 선택되는 그라데이션

en: The position of the color at the gradient (0,1]
ko_KR: 그라데이션에서 색상의 위치 (0,1]

en: When checked, the index would loop
ko_KR: 체크하면 인덱스가 반복됩니다

en: Gradient Rotate
ko_KR: 그라데이션 회전

en: The source gradient to rotate
ko_KR: 회전시킬 원본 그라데이션

en: The amount to offset the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션을 오프셋하는 양

en: The greyed value
ko_KR: 회색 값

en: The integer value to be converted
ko_KR: 변환할 정수 값

en: Int
ko_KR: 정수

en: Strings
ko_KR: 문자열

en: The List of strings to join
ko_KR: 결합할 문자열 목록

en: Before
ko_KR: 앞

en: The string to place before the joined strings
ko_KR: 결합된 문자열 앞에 배치할 문자열

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리자

en: The string to place between each string joined
ko_KR: 결합된 각 문자열 사이에 배치할 문자열

en: After
ko_KR: 뒤

en: The string to place after the joined strings
ko_KR: 결합된 문자열 뒤에 배치할 문자열

en: Rate
ko_KR: 속도

en: Value that is multiplied by the current time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 현재 시간 (초)을 곱한 값

en: Slope
ko_KR: 경사도

en: Returned value when the current time is zero
ko_KR: 현재 시간이 0 일 때 반환되는 값

en: Value node used to calculate the Neperian logarithm
ko_KR: 네페리안 로그를 계산하는 데 사용되는 값 노드

en: Epsilon
ko_KR: 엡실론

en: Infinite
ko_KR: 무한

en: Returned value when result tends to infinite
ko_KR: 결과가 무한할 때 반환되는 값

en: Value node used to do the NOT operation
ko_KR: NOT 연산을 수행하는 데 사용되는 값 노드

en: Value node used for the OR boolean operation
ko_KR: OR 부울 연산에 사용되는 값 노드

en: Base
ko_KR: 베이스

en: The base to be raised to the power
ko_KR: 힘으로 올려 지는 베이스

en: Power
ko_KR: 파워

en: The power used to raise the base
ko_KR: 베이스를 올리는 데 사용되는 힘

en: Value used to compare base or power with zero
ko_KR: 베이스 와 0의 힘을 비교하는 데 사용되는 값

en: Bad type for radialcomposite
ko_KR: 방사형 합성물에 대한 잘못된 유형

en: Luma
ko_KR: 루마

en: The length of the vector
ko_KR: 벡터의 길이

en: Theta
ko_KR: 세타

en: The angle of the vector with the X axis
ko_KR: X 축과 벡터의 각도

en: Some of my parameters aren't set!
ko_KR: 파라미터 중 일부가 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Returned value when 'Link' is smaller
ko_KR: '링크'가 더 작을 때 반환되는 값

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Returned value when 'Link' is greater
ko_KR: '링크'가 더 클 때 반환되는 값

en: The value node to limit its range
ko_KR: 범위를 제한하는 값 노드

en: The real value to be converted
ko_KR: 변환할 실수 값

en: Real
ko_KR: 실수

en: The value node used to calculate its reciprocal
ko_KR: 역수를 계산하는 데 사용되는 값 노드

en: The value used to decide whether 'Link' is too small to obtain its reciprocal
ko_KR: '링크'가 역수를 얻기에는 너무 작은 지 여부를 결정하는 데 사용되는 값

en: The resulting value when 'Link' < 'Epsilon'
ko_KR: '링크' < '엡실론' 일 때 결과 값

en: The referenced value
ko_KR: 참조 값

en: Repeat Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션 반복

en: The source gradient to repeat
ko_KR: 반복할 원본 그라데이션

en: Count
ko_KR: 횟수

en: The number of repetition of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션의 반복 횟수

en: Specifies how much biased is the source gradient in the repetition [0,1]
ko_KR: 반복에서 원본 그라데이션이 얼마나 편향되었는지 지정합니다 [0,1]

en: Specify Start
ko_KR: 시작 지정

en: When checked, 'Start Color' is used as the start of the resulting gradient
ko_KR: 체크하면 '시작 색상'이 결과 그라데이션의 시작으로 사용됩니다

en: Specify End
ko_KR: 종료 지정

en: When checked, 'End Color' is used as the start of the resulting gradient
ko_KR: 체크하면 '종료 색상'이 결과 그라데이션의 시작으로 사용됩니다

en: Start Color
ko_KR: 시작 색상

en: Used as the start of the resulting gradient
ko_KR: 결과 그라데이션의 시작으로 사용됩니다

en: End Color
ko_KR: 종료 색상

en: Used as the end of the resulting gradient
ko_KR: 결과 그라데이션의 끝으로 사용됩니다

en: The value to be reversed
ko_KR: 반전되는 값

en: The value node used to scale
ko_KR: 스케일에 사용되는 값 노드

en: Value that multiplies the value node
ko_KR: 값 노드에 곱하는 값

en: Segment
ko_KR: 세그먼트

en: The Segment where the tangent is linked to
ko_KR: 접선이 연결된 세그먼트

en: The position of the linked tangent on the Segment (0,1]
ko_KR: 세그먼트 (0,1]에서 링크 된 접선의 위치

en: The Segment where the vertex is linked to
ko_KR: 정점이 연결된 세그먼트

en: The position of the linked vertex on the Segment (0,1]
ko_KR: 세그먼트 (0,1]에서 연결된 정점의 위치

en: The angle where the sine is calculated from
ko_KR: 사인이 계산되는 각도

en: The value that multiplies the resulting sine
ko_KR: 결과 사인을 곱하는 값

en: The value node used to make the step
ko_KR: 스탭을 만드는 데 사용되는 값 노드

en: The duration of the step
ko_KR: 스탭의 기간

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: The time when the step conversion starts
ko_KR: 스탭 변환이 시작되는 시간

en: Intersection
ko_KR: 교차 지점

en: Value that define whether the step is centered on the value [0,1]
ko_KR: 스탭이 [0,1] 값의 중심에 있는지 여부를 정의하는 값

en: Stripes
ko_KR: 줄무늬

en: Color 1
ko_KR: 색상 1

en: One color of the gradient stripes
ko_KR: 그라데이션 줄무늬의 한 색상

en: Color 2
ko_KR: 색상 2

en: Other color of the gradient stripes
ko_KR: 그라데이션 줄무늬의 다른 색상

en: Stripe Count
ko_KR: 줄무늬 개수

en: Number of stripes in the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션 줄무늬 개수

en: Width of stripes in the gradient between [0,1]
ko_KR: [0,1] 사이의 그라데이션에서 줄무늬 너비

en: Left Hand Side of the subtraction
ko_KR: 뺄셈의 왼쪽

en: Right Hand Side of the subtraction
ko_KR: 뺄셈의 오른쪽

en: Value that multiplies the subtraction
ko_KR: 뺄셈을 곱하는 값

en: Link Off
ko_KR: 링크안됨

en: The value node returned when the switch is off
ko_KR: 스위치가 꺼져있을 때 반환되는 값 노드

en: Link On
ko_KR: 링크됨

en: The value node returned when the switch is on
ko_KR: 스위치가 켜져 있을 때 반환되는 값 노드

en: When checked, returns 'Link On', otherwise returns 'Link Off'
ko_KR: 체크하면 '링크됨'을 반환하고, 아니면 '링크안됨'을 반환합니다

en: The value node returned when current time is before 'time' - 'length'
ko_KR: 현재 시간이 '시간' - '길이' 보다 이전일 때 반환되는 값 노드

en: The value node returned when current time is after 'time'
ko_KR: 현재 시간이 '시간' - '길이' 보다 이후일 때 반환되는 값 노드

en: The time when the linear interpolation ends
ko_KR: 선형 보간이 끝나는 시간

en: The length of time when the linear interpolation between 'Before' and 'After' is made
ko_KR: '이전'과 '이후'사이의 선형 보간이 이루어진 시간

en: The value node to time loop
ko_KR: 시간 반복에 대한 값 노드

en: Start time of the loop for the value node Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인 값 노드에 대한 반복의 시작 시간

en: The time that is converted to string
ko_KR: 문자열로 변환되는 시간

en: The start color of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션 시작 색상

en: The end color of the gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션 끝 색상

en: Vector
ko_KR: 벡터

en: The vector where the angle is calculated from
ko_KR: 각도가 계산되는 벡터

en: The vector where the length is calculated from
ko_KR: 길이가 계산되는 벡터

en: The vector where the X coordinate is extracted from
ko_KR: X 좌표가 추출되는 벡터

en: The vector where the Y coordinate is extracted from
ko_KR: Y 좌표가 추출되는 벡터

en: WidthPoint %03d
ko_KR: 너비포인트 %03d

en: Uninitialized Synfig tool general options singleton.
ko_KR: 초기화되지 않은 Synfig 툴 일반 옵션 싱글톤

en: FATAL: Synfig Version Mismatch
ko_KR: 치명적 : Synfig 버전 불일치

en: Nothing to do!
ko_KR: 할 것이 없습니다!

en: Attempting to determine target/outfile...
ko_KR: 타겟 / 아웃 파일을 확인하는 중 ...

en: Target name undefined, attempting to figure it out
ko_KR: 대상 이름이 정의되지 않았습니다. 알아 내려고합니다

en: Defaulting to PNG target...
ko_KR: PNG 타겟으로 기본값 설정 중 ...

en: Unable to create output for "%s": %s
ko_KR: "%s" : %s 에 대한 출력을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Throwing out job...
ko_KR: Job 을 버리는 중...

en: Creating the target...
ko_KR: 타겟 생성 중 ...

en: Unknown target for "%s": %s
ko_KR: "%s": %s 에 대한 알 수 없는 타겟

en: Setting the canvas on the target...
ko_KR: 타겟의 캔버스 설정 중 ...

en: Setting the quality of the target...
ko_KR: 타겟의 품질 설정 중 ...

en: Setting the alpha mode of the target...
ko_KR: 타겟의 알파 모드 설정 중...

en: Render Failure.
ko_KR: 렌더링 실패.

en: Rendering...
ko_KR: 렌더링...

en: : Rendered in
ko_KR: : 렌더링

en:  seconds.
ko_KR: 초

en: Done.
ko_KR: 완료

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show settings help
ko_KR: 설정 도움말 보기

en: Switch options
ko_KR: 스위치 옵션

en: Show switch help
ko_KR: 스위치 도움말 보기

en: Misc options
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

en: Show Misc options help
ko_KR: 기타 옵션 도움말 보기

en: FFMPEG target options
ko_KR: FFMPEG 타겟 옵션

en: Show FFMPEG target options help
ko_KR: FFMPEG 타겟 옵션 도움말 보기

en: Synfig info options
ko_KR: Synfig 정보 옵션

en: Show Synfig info options help
ko_KR: Synfig 정보 옵션 도움말 보기

en: Synfig debug flags
ko_KR: Synfig 디버그 플래그

en: Show Synfig debug flags help
ko_KR: Synfig 디버그 플래그 도움말 보기

en: Specify output target (Default: PNG)
ko_KR: 출력 대상 지정 (기본값 : PNG)

en: Set the image width in pixels (Use zero for file default)
ko_KR: 이미지 너비를 픽셀 단위로 설정합니다 (파일 기본값에 0 사용)

en: Set the image height in pixels (Use zero for file default)
ko_KR: 이미지 높이를 픽셀 단위로 설정합니다 (파일 기본값에 0 사용)

en: Set the diagonal size of image window (Span)
ko_KR: 이미지 창의 대각선 크기 설정 (Span)

en: Set antialias amount for parametric renderer.
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 렌더러의 앤티앨리어싱 수치를 설정합니다.

en: Enable multithreaded renderer using the specified number of threads
ko_KR: 지정된 수의 스레드를 사용하여 다중 스레드 렌더러 활성화

en: Specify input filename
ko_KR: 입력 파일 이름 지정

en: Specify output filename
ko_KR: 출력 파일 이름 지정

en: Output file sequence separator string (Use double quotes if you want to use spaces)
ko_KR: 출력 파일 시퀀스 구분자 문자열 (공백을 사용하려면 큰 따옴표 사용)

en: Render the canvas with the given id instead of the root.
ko_KR: 루트 대신 주어진 ID로 캔버스를 렌더링하십시오.

en: Set the frame rate
ko_KR: 프레임 속도 설정

en: Render a single frame at <seconds>
ko_KR: <seconds> 에서 싱글 프레임 렌더링

en: Set the starting time
ko_KR: 시작 시간 설정

en: Set the ending time
ko_KR: 종료 시간 설정

en: Set the physical resolution (Dots-per-inch)
ko_KR: 물리적 해상도 설정 (Dot-per-inch)

en: Set the physical X resolution (Dots-per-inch)
ko_KR: 물리적 X 해상도 설정 (Dot-per-inch)

en: Set the physical Y resolution (Dots-per-inch)
ko_KR: 물리적 Y 해상도 설정 (Dot-per-inch)

en: Output verbosity level
ko_KR: 출력 상세 수준

en: Quiet mode (No progress/time-remaining display)
ko_KR: 저소음 모드 (진행 없음 / 남은 시간 표시)

en: Print benchmarks
ko_KR: 벤치마크 인쇄

en: Extract alpha
ko_KR: 알파 추출

en: Append layers in <filename> to composition
ko_KR: <filename>의 레이어를 구성에 추가

en: filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Print out specified details of the root canvas
ko_KR: 루트 캔버스의 지정된 세부 정보 인쇄

en: fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Print out the list of exported canvases in the composition
ko_KR: 구성에서 내보낸 캔버스 목록 인쇄

en: Set the codec for the video. See --target-video-codecs
ko_KR: 비디오 코덱을 설정합니다. --target-video-codecs 참조

en: codec
ko_KR: 코덱

en: Set the bitrate for the output video
ko_KR: 출력 비디오의 비트레이트 설정

en: bitrate
ko_KR: 비트레이트

en: Produce this help message
ko_KR: 이 도움말 메시지 생성

en: Print out the list of available importers
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 임포터 목록 인쇄

en: Print out misc build information
ko_KR: 기타 빌드 정보 인쇄

en: Print out the list of available layers
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 레이어 목록 인쇄

en: Print out layer's description, parameter info, etc.
ko_KR: 레이어 설명, 매개 변수 정보 등 인쇄

en: layer-name
ko_KR: 레이어-이름

en: Print out license information
ko_KR: 라이센스 정보 인쇄

en: Print out the list of loaded modules
ko_KR: 로드 된 모듈 목록 인쇄

en: Print out the list of available targets
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 타겟 목록 인쇄

en: Print out the list of available video codecs when encoding through FFMPEG
ko_KR: FFMPEG를 통해 인코딩할 때 사용 가능한 비디오 코덱 목록 인쇄

en: Print out the list of available ValueNodes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 값노드 목록 인쇄

en: Print out version information
ko_KR: 버전 정보 인쇄

en: Test GUID generation
ko_KR: GUID 생성 테스트

en: Test signal implementation
ko_KR: 신호 구현 테스트

en: Unrecognised canvas variable:
ko_KR: 인식할 수 없는 캔버스 변수 :

en: verbosity set to
ko_KR: 자세한 정보 설정

en: Threads set to
ko_KR: 스레드 설정

en: Layer Name:
ko_KR: 레이어 이름:

en: Localized Layer Name:
ko_KR: 현지화 된 레이어 이름 :

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: param -
ko_KR: param-

en:  (not critical)
ko_KR: (중요하지 않음)

en: 	Localized Name:
ko_KR: 	현지화된 이름:

en: 	Description:
ko_KR: 	설명:

en: 	Hint:
ko_KR: 	힌트:

en: Antialiasing set to %d, (%d samples per pixel)
ko_KR: %d로 안티앨리어싱 설정 (픽셀 당 %d샘플)

en: Span set to %d units
ko_KR: %d 단위로 범위 설정

en: Physical resolution set to %f dpi
ko_KR: %f dpi 로 물리적 해상도 설정

en: Physical X resolution set to %f dpi
ko_KR: %f dpi 로 물리적 X 해상도 설정

en: Physical Y resolution set to %f dpi
ko_KR: %f dpi 로 물리적 Y 해상도 설정

en: Rendering frame at
ko_KR: 프레임 렌더링

en: Resolution set to %dx%d.
ko_KR: 해상도를 %dx%d 로 설정

en: Both video codec and bitrate parameters are necessary.
ko_KR: 비디오 코덱 및 비트 전송률 매개 변수가 모두 필요합니다.

en: Video codec "%s" is not supported.
ko_KR: 비디오 코덱 "%s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Target video codec set to:
ko_KR: 타겟 비디오 코덱 설정:

en: Target bitrate set to:
ko_KR: 타겟 비트레이트 설정:

en: Output file sequence separator set to: '
ko_KR: 출력 파일 시퀀스 구분자 설정: '

en: Unable to load file '%s'.
ko_KR: 파일 '%s' 를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: No input file provided.
ko_KR: 입력 파일이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Target set to
ko_KR: 타겟 설정

en: Quality set to
ko_KR: 품질 설정

en: Unable to find canvas with ID "%s" in %s.
    Throwing out job...
ko_KR: ID 가 "%s" 인 캔버스를 %s 에서 찾을 수 없습니다.
    작업을 버리는 중...

en: Invalid canvas name "%s" in %s.
    Throwing out job...
ko_KR: 이름이 "%s" 인 캔버스를 %s 에서 찾을 수 없습니다.
    작업을 버리는 중...

en: Unable to append '
ko_KR: 추가할 수 없음 '

en: Appended contents of
ko_KR: 내용 추가

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Frame Rate
ko_KR: 프레임레이트

en: Start Frame
ko_KR: 시작 프레임

en: End Frame
ko_KR: 종료 프레임

en: Image Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 이미지 가로세로비

en: Pixel Width
ko_KR: 픽셀 너비

en: Pixel Height
ko_KR: 픽셀 높이

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 픽셀 가로세로비

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 좌측

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 하단 우측

en: Physical Width
ko_KR: 물리적 너비

en: Physical Height
ko_KR: 물리적 높이

en: X Resolution
ko_KR: X 해상도

en: Y Resolution
ko_KR: Y 해상도

en: Diagonal Image Span
ko_KR: 대각선 이미지 스팬

en: Interlaced
ko_KR: 인터레이스

en: Antialias
ko_KR: 안티앨리어스

en: Flags
ko_KR: 플래그

en: Focus
ko_KR: 초점

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색상

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: %s: Frame %d of %d (%d%%). Remaining time:
ko_KR: %s : 프레임 %d of %d (%d%%). 남은 시간:
