Synfig UI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (940 entries)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Text Layer
zh_CN: 文本层

en: unable to initialize
zh_CN: 未能初始化

en: empty font set
zh_CN: 空字体集

en: Text to Render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文本

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color of the text
zh_CN: 文本的颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜的

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Weight
zh_CN: 浓淡

en: Ultralight
zh_CN: 超淡

en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体

en: Ultrabold
zh_CN: 超黑

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 巨黑

en: Horizontal Spacing
zh_CN: 字距

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直行距

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of the text
zh_CN: 文本的大小

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Text Orientation
zh_CN: 文本的方向

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Text Position
zh_CN: 文本的位置

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Filename of the font to use
zh_CN: 要用的字体的文件名

en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字距微调

en: Sharpen Edges
zh_CN: 锐化边界

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

en: No face loaded, no text will be rendered.
zh_CN: 没有加载的面，不渲染文本。

en: Text too small, no text will be rendered.
zh_CN: 文本太小，将不做渲染。

en: Unable to set face size.
zh_CN: 未能设置面的大小。

en: Can't parse multibyte character.
zh_CN: 不能处理多字节字符。

en: Bevel
zh_CN: 倒角

en: Stylize
zh_CN: 风格化

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of blur to use
zh_CN: 要采用的模糊类型

en: Box Blur
zh_CN: 盒形模糊

en: Fast Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 快速高斯模糊

en: Cross-Hatch Blur
zh_CN: 交叉影线模糊

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Disc Blur
zh_CN: 圆盘形模糊

en: Hi-Color
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Lo-Color
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Light Angle
zh_CN: 光线角度

en: Depth of Bevel
zh_CN: 倒角深度

en: Softness
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Use Luma
zh_CN: 使用亮度 (Luma)

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实地

en: Region Set
zh_CN: 区域集

en: Set of regions to combine
zh_CN: 要结合的区域集

en: Clamp
zh_CN: 区间值限定

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Invert Negative
zh_CN: 反转负相

en: Clamp Ceiling
zh_CN: 区间值向上取整

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

en: Upper boundary of the clamping
zh_CN: 区间上限

en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

en: Lower boundary of the clamping
zh_CN: 区间下限

en: Curve Warp
zh_CN: 曲线翘曲

en: Distortions
zh_CN: 变形

en: Position of the destiny Spline line
zh_CN: Destiny 样条线的位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Start Point
zh_CN: 起点

en: First point of the source line
zh_CN: 源线的第一个点

en: End Point
zh_CN: 终点

en: Final point of the source line
zh_CN: 源线的最后一个点

en: Vertices
zh_CN: 顶点

en: List of Spline Points where the source line is curved to
zh_CN: 源线要弯到的样条点的清单

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: When checked, renders quickly but with artifacts
zh_CN: 当选上后，渲染快但有瑕疵

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Import Image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File to import
zh_CN: 要导入的文件

en: Time Offset
zh_CN: 时间偏移

en: Time Offset to apply to the imported file
zh_CN: 对导入文件施用的时间偏移

en: Inside Out
zh_CN: 里翻外

en: Julia Set
zh_CN: 朱丽亚集

en: Fractals
zh_CN: 分形

en: Inside Color
zh_CN: 内部颜色

en: Color of the Set
zh_CN: 集的颜色

en: Outside Color
zh_CN: 外部颜色

en: Color outside the Set
zh_CN: 集外的颜色

en: Color Shift
zh_CN: 颜色变动

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代次数

en: Seed Point
zh_CN: 种子点

en: Bailout ValueBase
zh_CN: Bailout 值基

en: Distort Inside
zh_CN: 内部变形

en: Shade Inside
zh_CN: 内部阴影

en: Solid Inside
zh_CN: 内部实地

en: Invert Inside
zh_CN: 内部反转

en: Color Inside
zh_CN: 内部颜色

en: Distort Outside
zh_CN: 外部变形

en: Shade Outside
zh_CN: 外部阴影

en: Solid Outside
zh_CN: 外部实地

en: Invert Outside
zh_CN: 外部反转

en: Color Outside
zh_CN: 外部颜色

en: Color Cycle
zh_CN: 圆环颜色

en: Smooth Outside
zh_CN: 外部平滑

en: Break Set
zh_CN: 破碎集

en: Modify equation to achieve interesting results
zh_CN: 修改等式以得到有趣的结果

en: Mandelbrot Set
zh_CN: 曼德布洛特集

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Gradient Inside
zh_CN: 内部渐变

en: Offset Inside
zh_CN: 内部偏移

en: Loop Inside
zh_CN: 内部循环

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Gradient outside
zh_CN: 外部渐变

en: Smooth the coloration outside the set
zh_CN: 平滑集外的染色

en: Offset Outside
zh_CN: 外部位移

en: Scale Outside
zh_CN: 外部缩放

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: Amount of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转量

en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Spherize
zh_CN: 球面化

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Clip
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Distort Type
zh_CN: 变形类型

en: Vertical Bar
zh_CN: 竖条

en: Horizontal Bar
zh_CN: 横条

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Size of the stretch relative to its Center
zh_CN: 相对其中心的拉伸幅度

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Stroboscope
zh_CN: 频闪器

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency of the Strobe in times per second
zh_CN: 按每秒的次数计的频闪频率

en: Super Sample
zh_CN: 超样本

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Use Parametric
zh_CN: 参数化

en: Be Alpha Safe
zh_CN: 确保透明(Alpha)安全

en: Time Loop
zh_CN: 时间循环

en: Link Time
zh_CN: 链接时间

en: Start time of the loop for the cycled context
zh_CN: 循环的起始时间

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: The time when the resulted loop starts
zh_CN: 促成循环启动的时间

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续

en: Length of the loop
zh_CN: 循环的长度

en: Only For Positive Duration
zh_CN: 仅为正的持续时间

en: Symmetrical
zh_CN: 对称

en: When checked, loops are mirrored centered at Local Time
zh_CN: 当选上后，循环以本地时间为中点做镜像

en: Translate
zh_CN: 位移

en: Twirl
zh_CN: 旋扭

en: Center of the circle
zh_CN: 圆心

en: Radius of the circle
zh_CN: 圆形的半径

en: Rotations
zh_CN: 旋转

en: When checked, distorts inside the circle
zh_CN: 当选上后，在圆环内变形

en: When checked, distorts outside the circle
zh_CN: 当选上后，在圆环外变形

en: Source TL
zh_CN: 左上角的源

en: Source BR
zh_CN: 右下角的源

en: Dest TL
zh_CN: 左上角 Dest

en: Top Left corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标左上角

en: Dest TR
zh_CN: 右上角 Dest

en: Top Right corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标右上角

en: Dest BR
zh_CN: 右下角 Dest

en: Bottom Right corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标右下角

en: Dest BL
zh_CN: 左下角 Dest

en: Bottom Left corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标左下角

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值方法

en: Nearest Neighbor
zh_CN: 最近的邻居

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方

en: XOR Pattern
zh_CN: 异或图案

en: Center of the pattern
zh_CN: 图案的中心点

en: Size of the pattern
zh_CN: 图案的大小

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Amount to scale to
zh_CN: 缩放的量

en: Point to scale from
zh_CN: 缩放的点

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 未能打开%s

en: %s is not in BMP format
zh_CN: %s不是 BMP 格式的

en: Reading compressed bitmaps is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持读取压缩过的位图

en: Unsupported bit depth (bit_count=%d, should be 24 or 32)
zh_CN: 不支持的位深（bit_count=%d，应该是24或32）

en:  (animated)
zh_CN: （动画的）

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 未能打开文件

en: Unable to write file header to file
zh_CN: 未能把文件头写入文件

en: Unable to write info header
zh_CN: 未能写入信息头

en: Unable to open pipe to encodedv
zh_CN: 未能打开 encodedv 的管道

en: Metaballs
zh_CN: 变形球

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Balls
zh_CN: 球

en: Radii
zh_CN: 半径

en: Weights
zh_CN: 权重

en: Gradient Left
zh_CN: 渐变左边

en: Gradient Right
zh_CN: 渐变右边

en: Positive Only
zh_CN: 仅正向

en: Simple Circle
zh_CN: 简单圆形

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Blurs
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Color Correct
zh_CN: 颜色矫正

en: Hue Adjust
zh_CN: 色调调整

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Exposure Adjust
zh_CN: 曝光调整

en: Gamma Adjustment
zh_CN: 伽马调整

en: Halftone 2
zh_CN: 半调2

en: Mask Origin
zh_CN: 遮罩原点

en: Mask Angle
zh_CN: 遮罩角度

en: Mask Size
zh_CN: 遮罩大小

en: Light Color
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Dark Color
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Symmetric
zh_CN: 对称

en: Light On Dark
zh_CN: 亮色在黑色上

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 棱形

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Halftone 3
zh_CN: 半调3

en:  Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Subtractive Flag
zh_CN: 负旗帜

en:  Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en:  Mask Origin
zh_CN: 遮罩原点

en:  Mask Angle
zh_CN: 遮罩角度

en: Luma Key
zh_CN: 亮度键

en: Radial Blur
zh_CN: 径向模糊

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Advanced Outline
zh_CN: 高级轮廓

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何图形

en: A list of spline points
zh_CN: 样条点的清单

en: Outline Width
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Global width of the outline
zh_CN: 轮廓的全局宽度

en: Expand
zh_CN: 外扩

en: Value to add to the global width
zh_CN: 添加到全局宽度的值

en: Tip Type at Start
zh_CN: 起点的尖端类型

en: Defines the Tip type of the first spline point when spline is unlooped
zh_CN: 定义非闭合样条的第一个样条点的尖端类型

en: Rounded Stop
zh_CN: 圆的

en: Squared Stop
zh_CN: 方的

en: Peak Stop
zh_CN: 尖的

en: Flat Stop
zh_CN: 平的

en: Tip Type at End
zh_CN: 未端的尖端类型

en: Defines the Tip type of the last spline point when spline is unlooped
zh_CN: 定义非闭合样条的最后一个样条点的尖端类型

en: Cusps Type
zh_CN: 尖端的类型

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 尖的

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆的

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑的

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 单一性

en: Width Point List
zh_CN: 宽度点清单

en: List of width Points that defines the variable width
zh_CN: 定义变化宽度的宽度点列表

en: Dashed Outline
zh_CN: 虚线化的轮廓

en: Dash Item List
zh_CN: 短线清单

en: List of dash items that defines the dashed outline
zh_CN: 定义虚线化轮廓的短线清单

en: Dash Items Offset
zh_CN: 短线偏移

en: Distance to Offset the Dash Items
zh_CN: 短线偏移的距离

en: Checkerboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Color of checkers
zh_CN: 棋子颜色

en: Center of the checkers
zh_CN: 棋子中点

en: Size of checkers
zh_CN: 棋子大小

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Sharp Cusps
zh_CN: 尖端

en: Rounded Begin
zh_CN: 圆的起点

en: Round off the tip
zh_CN: 圆滑线头

en: Rounded End
zh_CN: 圆的终点

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Point 1
zh_CN: 点1

en: First corner of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的第一个角

en: Point 2
zh_CN: 点2

en: Second corner of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的第二个角

en: Expand amount
zh_CN: 外扩量

en: Feather X
zh_CN: 羽化 X

en: Feather Y
zh_CN: 羽化 Y

en: Use Bevel for the corners
zh_CN: 对拐角采用倒角

en: Keep Bevel Circular
zh_CN: 保持倒角圆状

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Outer Radius
zh_CN: 外半径

en: The radius of the outer points in the star
zh_CN: 星形尖角的半径

en: Inner Radius
zh_CN: 内半径

en: The radius of the inner points in the star
zh_CN: 星形内角的半径

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: The orientation of the star
zh_CN: 星形的朝向

en: Points
zh_CN: 尖角

en: The number of points in the star
zh_CN: 星形的点数

en: Regular Polygon
zh_CN: 常规多边形

en: Unable to open "%s" for write access!
zh_CN: 未能打开“%s”取得写入权限

en: Description not set!
zh_CN: 没有设置描述！

en: Conical Gradient
zh_CN: 锥形渐变

en: Gradients
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gradient to apply
zh_CN: 要施用的渐变

en: Center of the cone
zh_CN: 锥形的中心

en: Rotation of the gradient around the center
zh_CN: 渐变围绕变化的中心参考点

en: Curve Gradient
zh_CN: 曲线渐变

en: Offset for the Vertices List
zh_CN: 顶点清单的偏移

en: Global width of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变的全局宽度

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: ZigZag
zh_CN: 之字形

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Linear Gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: Start point of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变起点

en: End point of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变终点

en: Radial Gradient
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: Center of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变中心

en: Spiral Gradient
zh_CN: 螺旋渐变

en: Rotation of the spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋的旋转方向

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: No file to load
zh_CN: 无文件可加载

en: Cannot create temporary file of
zh_CN: 未能创建模版文件

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 未能打开

en: Unable to get frame from
zh_CN: 未能获得帧

en: Bad surface from
zh_CN: 坏面

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick
zh_CN: 未能打开至 Imageagic 的管道

en: Reached end of stream without finding PPM header
zh_CN: 直到流的结尾也没有找到 PPM 头

en: stream not in PPM format
zh_CN: 流不是 PPM 格式

en: Premature end of file (after header)
zh_CN: 文件过早结束（文件头之后）

en: Premature end of file
zh_CN: 文件过早结束

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick's convert utility
zh_CN: 未能打开 ImageMagick 的转换工具管道

en: Noise Distort
zh_CN: 噪音扭曲

en: Displacement
zh_CN: 换置

en: RandomNoise Seed
zh_CN: 随机噪音种子

en: Spline
zh_CN: 样条

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Turbulent
zh_CN: 湍流

en: Noise Gradient
zh_CN: 噪音渐变

en: Size of the noise
zh_CN: 噪音的大小

en: What type of interpolation to use
zh_CN: 要用的插值类型

en: Do Alpha
zh_CN: 用透明

en: Uses transparency
zh_CN: 采用透明度

en: Super Sampling
zh_CN: 超级取样

en: Link
zh_CN: 链环

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Seeds the random number generator
zh_CN: 随机种子数生产器

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: No interpolation
zh_CN: 不做插值

en: Loop Time
zh_CN: 时间循环

en: Makes the random value repeat after the given time
zh_CN: 使随机值在给定的时间后重复

en: Plant
zh_CN: 植物

en: Gradient to be used for coloring the plant
zh_CN: 用于植物上色的渐变

en: Split Angle
zh_CN: 分裂角度

en: Angle by which each split deviates from its parent
zh_CN: 从父辈偏离分裂的角度

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 引力

en: Direction in which the shoots tend to face
zh_CN: 嫩枝的倾向

en: Tangential Velocity
zh_CN: 正切率

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow along the tangent to the spline
zh_CN: 沿样条切线的增长趋量

en: Perpendicular Velocity
zh_CN: 垂直速度

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow perpendicular to the tangent to the spline
zh_CN: 沿样条切线的垂直线的增长趋量

en: Stem Size
zh_CN: 茎大小

en: Size of the stem
zh_CN: 茎的大小

en: Size As Alpha
zh_CN: 大小按照透明度

en: If enabled, the alpha channel from the gradient is multiplied by the stem size, and an alpha of 1.0 is used when rendering
zh_CN: 如果打开，渐变的透明度通道用茎的大小相乘，在渲染是使用的透明度为1.0

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 颠倒

en: If enabled, render the plant in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 如果激活，植物出现在另一面

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Measure of the distance between points when rendering
zh_CN: 渲染时测量点与点之间的距离

en: Used to seed the pseudo-random number generator
zh_CN: 用作伪随机数生产器的种子

en: Splits
zh_CN: 分叉

en: Maximum number of times that each sprout can sprout recursively
zh_CN: 每个枝桠的分支最大次数

en: Sprouts
zh_CN: 枝桠

en: Number of places that growth occurs on each spline section
zh_CN: 每段样条出现的生长点的数量

en: Random Factor
zh_CN: 随机因子

en: Used to scale down all random effects.  Set to zero to disable randomness
zh_CN: 用作缩小所有的随机效果。设为零是取消随机性

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拽

en: Drag slows the growth
zh_CN: 拽着，放慢生长

en: Use Width
zh_CN: 使用宽度

en: Scale the velocity by the spline's width
zh_CN: 用样条的宽度对速度作增减

en: %s was not in PPM format
zh_CN: %s 不是 PPM 格式

en: Import Svg
zh_CN: 导入 SVG

en: Inline Canvas
zh_CN: 内联画布

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: real
zh_CN: 实数

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: spline_point
zh_CN: 样条的点

en: matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: bone_weight_pair
zh_CN: 骨骼权重对

en: width_point
zh_CN: 宽度点

en: dash_item
zh_CN: 短线

en: list
zh_CN: 清单

en: canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: bone_object
zh_CN: 骨骼物体

en: bone_valuenode
zh_CN: 骨骼的值节点

en: transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: in line
zh_CN: 内联

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Importer::open(): Cannot open empty filename
zh_CN: 输入::打开():不能打开空文件名

en: Importer::open(): Couldn't find extension
zh_CN: 输入::打开():不能找到扩展名

en: Importer::open(): Unknown file type --
zh_CN: 输入::打开():未知文件类型——

en: Unable to create surface target
zh_CN: 未能创建面目标

en: Z Depth
zh_CN: Z 深度

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Upper left-hand Corner of image
zh_CN: 图像的左上角

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Lower right-hand Corner of image
zh_CN: 图像的右下角

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明

en: Alpha channel of the layer
zh_CN: 层透明通道

en: Blend Method
zh_CN: 混合方式

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Copy Index
zh_CN: 拷贝索引

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Motion Blur
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Subsamples Factor
zh_CN: 二次抽样系数

en: Subsampling Type
zh_CN: 二次抽样类型

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Hyperbolic
zh_CN: 双曲线

en: Subsample Start Amount
zh_CN: 二次抽样始量

en: Subsample End Amount
zh_CN: 二次抽样末量

en: Position offset
zh_CN: 位置偏移

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Group content
zh_CN: 群组链接

en: Lock Selection
zh_CN: 锁定选择

en: Outline Grow
zh_CN: 轮廓扩展

en: Exponential value to grow children Outline layers width
zh_CN: 用于增大轮廓层宽度的指数值

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Vertices List
zh_CN: 顶点清单

en: Define the corners of the polygon
zh_CN: 定义多边形的拐角

en: Shape
zh_CN: 图形

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Feather
zh_CN: 羽化

en: Type of Feather
zh_CN: 羽化类型

en: Type of feathering to use
zh_CN: 要使用的羽化类型

en: Winding Style
zh_CN: 蜿蜒风格

en: Winding style to use
zh_CN: 要使用的蜿蜒风格

en: Non Zero
zh_CN: 非零

en: Even/Odd
zh_CN: 奇/偶

en: Skeleton
zh_CN: 骨架

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Bones
zh_CN: 骨骼

en: Skeleton Deformation
zh_CN: 骨架变形

en: List of bones
zh_CN: 骨骼列表

en: First corner of the bounds rectangle
zh_CN: 界限矩形的第一个角

en: Second corner of the bounds rectangle
zh_CN: 界限矩形的第二个角

en: Horizontal subdivisions
zh_CN: 水平细分

en: Count of horizontal subdivisions of the transformation grid
zh_CN: 变形网格的水平细分数量

en: Vertical subdivisions
zh_CN: 垂直细分

en: Count of vertical subdivisions of the transformation grid
zh_CN: 变形网格的垂直细分数量

en: Solid Color
zh_CN: 平涂色

en: Fill color of the layer
zh_CN: 填充层的颜色

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Path to sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件的路径

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay before play
zh_CN: 播放前延迟

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume of sound
zh_CN: 声音音量

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Active Layer Name
zh_CN: 激活层名字

en: No images in list
zh_CN: 清单没有图像

en: cannot load '%s' recursively
zh_CN: 不能递归加载‘%s’

en: Unexpected element <%s>, Expected <%s>
zh_CN: 非期望的元素<%s>，而期望的是<%s>

en: Unexpected element <%s>
zh_CN: 非期望的颜色<%s>

en: Too many warnings
zh_CN: 太多警告

en: <%s> is missing "%s" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“%s”属性

en: <%s> should not contain anything
zh_CN: <%s>里不应包含如何东西

en: <%s> is missing "value" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“值“属性

en: Bad value "%s" in <%s>
zh_CN: 在<%s>中出现错误的值“%s”

en: <%s> is missing "pos" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“pos”属性

en: Unable to create <animated> with type "%s"
zh_CN: 未能用“%s”创建 <aminated>

en: <waypoint> is missing attribute "time"
zh_CN: <waypoint>缺少“时间”属性

en: Found "use" attribute for <waypoint>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
zh_CN: 发现<waypoint>“用“属性，但不是空的。忽略内容...

en: Unknown ID (%s) referenced in waypoint
zh_CN: 在航点中引用了未知 ID (%s)

en: <%s> is missing its data
zh_CN: <%s>缺失数据

en: Bad data for <waypoint>
zh_CN: <waypoint>的错误数据

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <waypoint> data, ignoring...
zh_CN: 非期望的<%s>元素出现在<waypoint>数据之后，忽略...

en: Missing attribute "type" in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>中缺失“类型”属性

en: Bad type in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>的错误类型

en: <%s> did not accept type '%s'
zh_CN: <%s>不接受‘%s’类型

en: '%s' was already defined in <%s>
zh_CN: ‘%s’已经在<%s>中定义了

en: '%s' attribute in <%s> references unknown ID '%s'
zh_CN: 在<%s>中的属性‘%s‘引用未知 ID‘%s’

en: Unable to set link '"%s" to ValueNode "%s" (link #%d in "%s")
zh_CN: 未能设置链接“%s”到值节点“%s”（链接#%d在“%s”）

en: Unknown Exception thrown when referencing ValueNode "%s"
zh_CN: 当参考值节点“%s”时，有未知异常抛出

en: element <%s> is missing its contents
zh_CN: 元素<%s>丢失其内容

en: Parse of '%s' failed
zh_CN: ‘%s’的解释失败

en: Unable to connect value node ('%s' of type '%s') to link %d (%s)
zh_CN: 未能接通值节点（'%s'类型的'%s'）到链接%d（%s）

en: Unknown Exception thrown when working on element "%s"
zh_CN: 在处理“%s”元素时未知例外抛出

en: <%s> is missing link %d (%s)
zh_CN: <%s> 缺少链接 %d (%s)

en: Unable to create <list>
zh_CN: 未能创建 <list>

en: <entry> is missing its contents or missing "use" element
zh_CN: <entry>缺少其内容或缺少“使用”元素

en: Unable to create <dynamic_list>
zh_CN: 未能创建<dynamic_list>

en: Bad data in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>中有坏数据

en: Expected a ValueNode.  Refer to '%s'
zh_CN: 期待值节点。参考‘%s’

en: Bad ID "%s"
zh_CN: 坏 ID“%s”

en: Duplicate ID "%s"
zh_CN: 复制 ID“%s”

en: Unknown Exception thrown when adding ValueNode "%s"
zh_CN: 添加值节点“%s”时抛出未知异常

en: Missing "type" attribute to "layer" element
zh_CN: 缺失“层”元素的“类型”属性

en: Installed layer version is smaller than layer version in file
zh_CN: 安装的层的版本号小于文件中的

en: <name> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
zh_CN: <layer>的<name>条目是不支持的。正在忽略...

en: <desc> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
zh_CN: <layer>的<desc>条目是不支持的。正在忽略...

en: Missing "name" attribute for <param>.
zh_CN: 缺失<param>的”名字“属性。

en: Found "use" attribute for <param>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
zh_CN: 找到<param>”使用“属性，但它不是空的。正在忽略内容...

en: Empty use="" value in <param>
zh_CN: 在<param>中空的使用值

en: Failed to load subcanvas '%s'
zh_CN: 加载子画布失败‘%s’

en: Layer rejected canvas link
zh_CN: 层退回画布链接

en: Unknown ID (%s) referenced in parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 在属性 "%s" 中引用了未知ID (%s)

en: <param> is either missing its contents, or missing a "use" attribute.
zh_CN: <param>可能缺失其内容，或者是缺失一个”使用“属性。

en: Bad data for <param>
zh_CN: 用于<param>的坏数据

en: Layer '%s' rejected value for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 层‘%s’弹出值给参数‘%s’

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <param> data, ignoring...
zh_CN: 非期望望的元素<%s> 在 <param> 数据，正在忽略...

en: Canvas with width or height less than one is not allowed
zh_CN: 画布的宽度或高度小于一是不允许的

en: Inline canvas cannot have a <bones> section
zh_CN: 内链画布不能有 <bones> 片段

en: <meta> must have a name
zh_CN: <meta>必须有名字

en: <meta> must have content
zh_CN: <meta>必须有内容

en: blank "name" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“名字”栏

en: blank "desc" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“描述”栏

en: blank "author" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“作者”栏

en: Canvas '%s' has undefined %s: %s
zh_CN: 画布‘%s’还么定义%s：%s

en: ValueNode
zh_CN: 值节点

en: ValueNodes
zh_CN: 值节点

en: Can't find linked file
zh_CN: 未能找到链接的文件

en: Can't open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: Starting Subsystem "Sound"
zh_CN: 正在启动“声音”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Sound"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“声音”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Types"
zh_CN: 正在启动“类型”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Types"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“类型”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Modules"
zh_CN: 正在启动“模块”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Modules"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“模块”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Layers"
zh_CN: 正在启动“层”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Layers"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“层”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Targets"
zh_CN: 正在启动“目标”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Targets"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“目标”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Importers"
zh_CN: 正在启动“输入”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Importers"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“输入”子系统

en: Loading modules from %s
zh_CN: 正在从%s中加载模块

en: DONE
zh_CN: 完成

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Errors on lt_dlinit()
zh_CN: lt_dlinit() 的错误

en: Unable to load module '%s'
zh_CN: 未能加载'%s'模块

en: Attempting to register "%s"
zh_CN: 正在注册“%s”

en: Unable to find module "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 未能找到“%s”（%s）模块

en: Found module "%s"
zh_CN: 发现“%s”模块

en: Unable to find entrypoint in module "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 未能在“%s（%s）”模块中找到人口点

en: Entrypoint did not return a module.
zh_CN: 入口点没有返回模块。

en: Success for "%s"
zh_CN: 成功“%s”

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: %0.2f%% Gray
zh_CN: %0.2f%% 灰

en: Unable to open %s for write
zh_CN: 未能打开%s来写入

en: Unable to open %s for read
zh_CN: 未能打开%s读取

en: Composite
zh_CN: 复合

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直接

en: Onto
zh_CN: 覆上

en: Straight Onto
zh_CN: 直接覆上

en: Behind
zh_CN: 在后

en: Screen
zh_CN: 滤色

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Hard Light
zh_CN: 强光

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片叠加

en: Divide
zh_CN: 相除

en: Add
zh_CN: 加法

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减

en: Difference
zh_CN: 插值

en: Brighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Luminance
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Alpha Over
zh_CN: 透明度在上

en: Alpha Brighten
zh_CN: 透明度变亮

en: Alpha Darken
zh_CN: 透明度变暗

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Target panic
zh_CN: 目标 Panic

en: Unknown value(%s), cannot create XML representation!
zh_CN: 未知的值（%s）,不能创建 XML Representation！

en: Unknown ValueNode Type (%s), cannot create an XML representation
zh_CN: 未知值节点类型（%s），不能创建 XML representation

en: Target initialization failure
zh_CN: 目标初始化失败

en: Accelerated Renderer Failure
zh_CN: 加速渲染器失败

en: Bad surface
zh_CN: 坏的面

en: Unable to put surface on target
zh_CN: 未能放置面到目标上

en: Ran out of memory (Probably a bug)
zh_CN: 超出内存（可能是个 Bug）

en: Caught unknown error, rethrowing...
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知错误，正在重新抛出...

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 位置标志符

en: %s:%d wrong type for %s: need %s but got %s
zh_CN: %s:%d，%s的错误类型：需要%s却得到%s

en: Bad type: ValueNode '%s' doesn't accept type '%s'
zh_CN: 错误类型：值节点‘%s’不接受‘%s’类型

en: :Bad type
zh_CN: ：错误类型

en: One or both of my parameters aren't set!
zh_CN: 我的参数的一个或两个都没有被设定！

en: Left Hand Side of the add
zh_CN: 加法的左边

en: Right Hand Side of the add
zh_CN: 加法的右边

en: Scalar
zh_CN: 标量

en: Value that multiplies the add
zh_CN: 与加法结果相乘的值

en: Attempting to get the inverse of a non invertible Valuenode
zh_CN: 试图获取一个不可反的值节点的相反值

en: Link1
zh_CN: 链环1

en: Link2
zh_CN: 链环2

en: Value to convert to string
zh_CN: 转换为字符串的值

en: Width of the string
zh_CN: 字符串的宽度

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Number of decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Zero Padded
zh_CN: 补零

en: When checked, the string is left filled with zeros to match the width
zh_CN: 当选上后，将在字符串前面补零来保证长度

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: A waypoint already exists at this point in time
zh_CN: 在这个时间点上已存在一个航点

en: %s: You cannot use a %s in an animated ValueNode
zh_CN: %s：您不能在有动画的值节点中使用一个%s

en: Cosine of the angle
zh_CN: 角度余弦

en: Sine of the angle
zh_CN: 角度正弦

en: No entries in list
zh_CN: 清单中没有条目

en: No entries in ret_list
zh_CN: 没有条目在 Ret_list

en: Vertex %03d
zh_CN: 顶点%03d

en: The Spline where the tangent is linked to
zh_CN: 切线所链接的样条

en: When checked, the amount would loop
zh_CN: 当选上后，数量将循环

en: The position of the linked tangent on the Spline (0,1]
zh_CN: 已链接的切线在样条上所处的位置 (0,1]

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Angle offset of the tangent
zh_CN: 切线角度偏移

en: Scale of the tangent
zh_CN: 切线标尺

en: Fixed Length
zh_CN: 固定长度

en: When checked, the tangent's length is fixed
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线长度是固定的

en: When checked, the tangent is Spline length based
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线是按照样条的长度计算的

en: The spline where the vertex is linked to
zh_CN: 已链接的顶点所在的样条

en: The position of the linked vertex on the Spline (0,1]
zh_CN: 已链接的顶点在样条上所处的位置 (0,1]

en: When checked, the position is Spline length based
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线是按照样条的长度计算的

en: The spline where the width is linked to
zh_CN: 已链接的宽度所在的样条

en: The position of the linked width on the spline (0,1]
zh_CN: 已链接的宽度在样条上所处的位置 (0,1]

en: Scale of the width
zh_CN: 宽度标尺

en: When checked, the width is spline length based
zh_CN: 当选上后，宽度是按照样条的长度计算的

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: The referenced tangent to reverse
zh_CN: 要反转的参考切线

en: When checked, the reference is reversed
zh_CN: 当选上后，参考是反转的

en: Bone %d
zh_CN: 骨骼 %d

en: The name of the bone
zh_CN: 骨骼的名字

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父辈

en: The parent bone of the bone
zh_CN: 骨骼的父辈骨骼

en: The rotating origin of the bone relative to its parent
zh_CN: 骨骼相对于其父辈的旋转原点

en: The rotating angle of the bone relative to its parent
zh_CN: 骨骼相对于其父辈的旋转角度

en: Bone Width
zh_CN: 骨骼宽度

en: Bone width at its origin
zh_CN: 骨骼在其原点的宽度

en: The scale of the bone and its children aligned to its length
zh_CN: 骨骼的伸缩以及其子辈和其长度对齐

en: Bone width at its tip
zh_CN: 骨骼在其顶端的宽度

en: Z-Depth
zh_CN: Z 深度

en: The z-depth of the bone
zh_CN: 骨骼的 Z 深度

en: Length Setup
zh_CN: 长度设置

en: The length of the bone at setup
zh_CN: 骨骼的设定长度

en: Bone Weight List
zh_CN: 骨骼权重清单

en: List of bones used to calculate the influence
zh_CN: 用于演算影响力的骨骼清单

en: The value node being bone influenced
zh_CN: 被骨骼所影响的值节点

en: Bone
zh_CN: 骨骼

en: The linked bone
zh_CN: 已链接的骨骼

en: Make translation
zh_CN: 制作转换

en: Make rotation
zh_CN: 制作旋转

en: Skew
zh_CN: 歪斜

en: Make skew
zh_CN: 使歪斜

en: Scale X
zh_CN: X轴缩放

en: Make scaling by X-axis
zh_CN: 制作沿 X 轴的缩放

en: Scale Y
zh_CN: Y轴缩放

en: Make scaling by Y-axis
zh_CN: 制作沿 Y 轴的缩放

en: Bone used to make influence
zh_CN: 用作制造影响力的骨骼

en: The relative value of influence of the bone
zh_CN: 骨骼影响力的相对值

en: LHS
zh_CN: 左边

en: The left side of the comparison
zh_CN: 比较的左边

en: RHS
zh_CN: 右边

en: The right side of the comparison
zh_CN: 比较的右边

en: Greater
zh_CN: 大于

en: When checked, returns true if LHS > RHS
zh_CN: 当选上后，如果左边 > 右边则返回真

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: When checked, returns true if LHS = RHS
zh_CN: 当选上后，如果左边 = 右边则返回真

en: Less
zh_CN: 小于

en: When checked, returns true if LHS < RHS
zh_CN: 当选上后，如果左边 < 右边则返回真

en: Bad type for composite
zh_CN: 复合的错误类型

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: The red component of the color
zh_CN: 颜色的红色分量

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: The green component of the color
zh_CN: 颜色的绿色分量

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: The blue component of the color
zh_CN: 颜色的蓝色分量

en: The alpha of the color
zh_CN: 颜色的透明度

en: Vertex 1
zh_CN: 顶点1

en: The first vertex of the segment
zh_CN: 线段的第一个顶点

en: Tangent 1
zh_CN: 切线1

en: The first tangent of the segment
zh_CN: 线段的第一切线

en: Vertex 2
zh_CN: 顶点2

en: The second vertex of the segment
zh_CN: 线段的第二个顶点

en: Tangent 2
zh_CN: 切线2

en: The second tangent of the segment
zh_CN: 线段的第二切线

en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: The X-Axis component of the vector
zh_CN: 矢量的 X 轴分量

en: Y-Axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: The Y-Axis component of the vector
zh_CN: 矢量的 Y 轴分量

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 顶点

en: The vertex of the Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点的顶点

en: The width of the Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点的宽度

en: Split
zh_CN: 分裂

en: When checked, tangents are independent
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线是独立的

en: The first tangent of the Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点的第一切线

en: The second tangent of the Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点的第二切线

en: Radius Split
zh_CN: 分裂半径

en: When checked, tangent's radii are independent
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线的半径是独立的

en: Angle Split
zh_CN: 分裂角度

en: When checked, tangent's angles are independent
zh_CN: 当选上后，切线的角度是独立的

en: The [0,1] position of the Width Point over the Spline
zh_CN:  宽度点的在样条上所处的[0,1]位置

en: Interpolate
zh_CN: 插值

en: Defines the position at start of the Spline
zh_CN: 定义样条的起始位置

en: Defines the position at end of the Spline
zh_CN: 定义样条的终点位置

en: The offset length of the Dash Item over the Spline
zh_CN: 样条上的短线的偏移长度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: The length of the Dash Item
zh_CN: 短线的长度

en: Defines the side type of the dash item
zh_CN: 定义短线的边类型

en: The Offset component of the transformation
zh_CN: 变换的偏移分量

en: The Angle component of the transformation
zh_CN: 变换的角度分量

en: Skew Angle
zh_CN: 歪斜角度

en: The Skew Angle component of the transformation
zh_CN: 变换的歪斜角度分量

en: The Scale component of the transformation
zh_CN: 变换的缩放分量

en: The Weight of the value
zh_CN: 值的权重

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: The Value
zh_CN: 值

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: The First Value
zh_CN: 第一个值

en: Second
zh_CN: 第二个

en: The Second Value
zh_CN: 第二个值

en: Value to calculate the cosine
zh_CN: 用于演算余弦的值

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 增幅

en: Multiplier of the resulting cosine
zh_CN: 　余弦结果的乘子

en: Value to calculate the derivative
zh_CN: 用于演算倒数的值

en: Interval
zh_CN: 区间

en: Interval of time to calculate the finite differences
zh_CN: 用于演算有限差分的时间区间

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

en: Accuracy of the derivative
zh_CN: 导数的精度

en: Rough
zh_CN: 粗略

en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 极端

en: Order
zh_CN: 阶

en: Order of the derivative
zh_CN: 导数的阶

en: First Derivative
zh_CN: 一阶导数

en: Second Derivative
zh_CN: 二阶导数

en: DashItem %03d
zh_CN: 短线 %03d

en: The left side of the dot product
zh_CN: 点积的左边

en: The right side of the dot product
zh_CN: 点积的右边

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Tip static
zh_CN: 顶端静止

en: Equilibrium tip position without external forces
zh_CN: 无外力的平衡顶端位置

en: Basement of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的基底

en: Force
zh_CN: 力

en: External force applied on the mass center of gravity
zh_CN: 施加在重力的质量中心的外力

en: Torque
zh_CN: 扭力

en: External momentum applied at the center of inertia
zh_CN: 施加在惯性的中心的外部动量

en: Damping coefficient
zh_CN: 阻尼系数

en: Radial damping coefficient of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的径向阻尼系数

en: Friction coefficient
zh_CN: 旋转摩擦系数

en: Rotational friction coefficient of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的旋转摩擦系数

en: Spring coefficient
zh_CN: 弹性系数

en: Radial spring coefficient of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的径向弹性系数

en: Torsion coefficient
zh_CN: 扭矩系数

en: Torsion coefficient of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的扭矩系数

en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Mass of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的质量

en: Moment of Inertia
zh_CN: 转动惯量

en: Moment of inertia of the dynamic system
zh_CN: 动力系统的转动惯量

en: Spring rigid
zh_CN: 弹性刚性

en: When checked, linear spring is rigid
zh_CN: 当选上后，线性弹性是刚性的

en: Torsion rigid
zh_CN: 扭矩刚性

en: List type/item type mismatch, throwing away mismatch
zh_CN: 清单类型/项目不匹配，抛弃不匹配的

en: Item %03d
zh_CN: 项目%03d

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: The value to raise the constant 'e'
zh_CN: 常量 “e” 的指数

en: Multiplier of the resulting exponent
zh_CN: 　指数结果的乘子

en: When checked, the index would loop
zh_CN: 当选上后，转位会循环

en: Gradient Rotate
zh_CN: 渐变旋转

en: Int
zh_CN: 整数

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割器

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Slope
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Value node used to calculate the Neperian logarithm
zh_CN: 用于演算 Neperian 对数的值节点

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无穷

en: Base
zh_CN: 底数

en: The base to be raised to the power
zh_CN: 指数次幂乘方的底数

en: Power
zh_CN: 乘幂

en: The power used to raise the base
zh_CN: 指数次幂乘方的指数

en: Bad type for radialcomposite
zh_CN: 径向复合的错误类型

en: Luma
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Theta
zh_CN: θ

en: Some of my parameters aren't set!
zh_CN: 我的一些参数没有设定！

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Returned value when 'Link' is smaller
zh_CN: “链环”比较小时所返回的值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Returned value when 'Link' is greater
zh_CN: “链环”比较大时所返回的值

en: The value node to limit its range
zh_CN: 限定其范围的值节点

en: Real
zh_CN: 实数

en: The value node used to calculate its reciprocal
zh_CN: 用于演算其倒数的值节点

en: The value used to decide whether 'Link' is too small to obtain its reciprocal
zh_CN: 该值用于判断是否因为“链环”太小而不能取得其倒数

en: The resulting value when 'Link' < 'Epsilon'
zh_CN: “链环”小于 “Epsilon” 时所返回的值

en: The referenced value
zh_CN: 参考值

en: Repeat Gradient
zh_CN: 重复渐变

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Specify Start
zh_CN: 指定起点

en: When checked, 'Start Color' is used as the start of the resulting gradient
zh_CN: 当选上后，“开始颜色”被用作最终渐变的开始颜色

en: Specify End
zh_CN: 指定终点

en: When checked, 'End Color' is used as the start of the resulting gradient
zh_CN: 当选上后，“结束颜色”被用作最终渐变的开始颜色

en: Start Color
zh_CN: 起点颜色

en: End Color
zh_CN: 终点颜色

en: The value to be reversed
zh_CN: 要颠倒的值

en: The value node used to scale
zh_CN: 用作按比例增减的值节点

en: Value that multiplies the value node
zh_CN: 与值节点相乘的值

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: The Segment where the tangent is linked to
zh_CN: 切线所链接位置的线段

en: The position of the linked tangent on the Segment (0,1]
zh_CN: 已链接切线在线段上的位置 (0, 1]

en: The value that multiplies the resulting sine
zh_CN: 与正弦值相乘的值

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Stripe Count
zh_CN: 条纹数

en: Number of stripes in the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变中的条纹数量

en: Width of stripes in the gradient between [0,1]
zh_CN: 在 [0, 1] 之间的条纹所占宽度

en: Left Hand Side of the subtraction
zh_CN: 减法的左边

en: Right Hand Side of the subtraction
zh_CN: 减法的右边

en: Value that multiplies the subtraction
zh_CN: 与减法结果相乘的值

en: Link Off
zh_CN: 关闭的

en: The value node returned when the switch is off
zh_CN: 当开关处于关闭状态时返回的值节点

en: Link On
zh_CN: 打开的

en: The value node returned when the switch is on
zh_CN: 当开关处于打开状态时返回的值节点

en: When checked, returns 'Link On', otherwise returns 'Link Off'
zh_CN: 当选上后，返回“开启时的链环”，否则返回“关闭时的链环”

en: The value node returned when current time is before 'time' - 'length'
zh_CN: 如果“当前时间”处在“时间”减去“长度”的值之前所返回的值节点

en: The value node returned when current time is after 'time'
zh_CN: 如果“当前时间”处在“时间”之后所返回的值节点

en: The time when the linear interpolation ends
zh_CN: 线性插值结束的时间

en: The length of time when the linear interpolation between 'Before' and 'After' is made
zh_CN: 当设定了“之前”和“之后”时，线性插值的时间长度

en: The value node to time loop
zh_CN: 时间循环的值节点

en: Start time of the loop for the value node Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴值节点的循环起始时间

en: The time that is converted to string
zh_CN: 转换为字符串的时间

en: The start color of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变的开始颜色

en: The end color of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变的结束颜色

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: FATAL: Synfig Version Mismatch
zh_CN: 致命错误：Synfig 版本不匹配

en: Nothing to do!
zh_CN: 无事可做！

en: Attempting to determine target/outfile...
zh_CN: 试图决定目标/输出文件...

en: Target name undefined, attempting to figure it out
zh_CN: 目标名字为确认，正尝试着推测

en: Defaulting to PNG target...
zh_CN: 默认目标为 PNG...

en: Unable to create output for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未能为"%s": %s创建输出

en: Throwing out job...
zh_CN: 抛出任务...

en: Creating the target...
zh_CN: 创建目标...

en: Unknown target for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未知目标 "%s": %s

en: Setting the canvas on the target...
zh_CN: 设定目标上的画布...

en: Setting the quality of the target...
zh_CN: 设定目标的品质...

en: Setting the alpha mode of the target...
zh_CN: 设置目标的透明模式...

en: Render Failure.
zh_CN: 渲染失败。

en: Rendering...
zh_CN: 正在渲染...

en: : Rendered in
zh_CN: : 渲染到

en:  seconds.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Switch options
zh_CN: 切换选项

en: Misc options
zh_CN: 杂项

en: FFMPEG target options
zh_CN: FFMPEG 目标操作

en: Synfig info options
zh_CN: Synfig 信息选项

en: Synfig debug flags
zh_CN: Synfig 调试标识

en: Specify output target (Default: PNG)
zh_CN: 指定输出目标（默认：PNG）

en: Set the image width in pixels (Use zero for file default)
zh_CN: 设置图像的像素宽度（用零是文件默认）

en: Set the image height in pixels (Use zero for file default)
zh_CN: 设置图像的像素高度（用零是文件默认）

en: Set the diagonal size of image window (Span)
zh_CN: 设置图像窗口的对角大小（跨径）

en: Set antialias amount for parametric renderer.
zh_CN: 设置参数化渲染器的抗锯齿量。

en: Enable multithreaded renderer using the specified number of threads
zh_CN: 打开多线程渲染器，使用指定的线程数

en: Specify input filename
zh_CN: 指定输入的文件名

en: Specify output filename
zh_CN: 指定输出的文件名

en: Output file sequence separator string (Use double quotes if you want to use spaces)
zh_CN: 输出文件系列的分隔标号字符串（用英语的双引号来定义空格）

en: Render the canvas with the given id instead of the root.
zh_CN: 渲染所给出的id号的画布，而非根画布。

en: Set the frame rate
zh_CN: 设定帧率

en: Render a single frame at <seconds>
zh_CN: 渲染单帧<seconds>

en: Set the starting time
zh_CN: 设定起始时间

en: Set the ending time
zh_CN: 设定结尾时间

en: Set the physical resolution (Dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Set the physical X resolution (Dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理 X 分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Set the physical Y resolution (Dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理 Y 分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Output verbosity level
zh_CN: 输出 verbosity level

en: Quiet mode (No progress/time-remaining display)
zh_CN: 安静模式（不显示进度/剩余时间）

en: Print benchmarks
zh_CN: 列出指标

en: Extract alpha
zh_CN: 提取透明度

en: Append layers in <filename> to composition
zh_CN: 添加<filename>中的层到作品总

en: Print out specified details of the root canvas
zh_CN: 打印该根画布的特殊细节

en: Print out the list of exported canvases in the composition
zh_CN: 列出本创作中已经被输出的画布的清单

en: Set the bitrate for the output video
zh_CN: 为输出视频设定位率

en: Produce this help message
zh_CN: 生成本帮助信息

en: Print out the list of available importers
zh_CN: 打印可用的输入器列表

en: Print out misc build information
zh_CN: 打印杂项构建信息

en: Print out the list of available layers
zh_CN: 打印可用的层列表

en: Print out layer's description, parameter info, etc.
zh_CN: 打印层的描述，参数信息，等等。

en: Print out license information
zh_CN: 打印许可证信息

en: Print out the list of loaded modules
zh_CN: 打印已加载的模块列表

en: Print out the list of available targets
zh_CN: 打印可用的目标列表

en: Print out the list of available video codecs when encoding through FFMPEG
zh_CN: 列出通过 FFMPEG 编码时所有可用的视频编码

en: Print out the list of available ValueNodes
zh_CN: 打印可用的值节点列表

en: Print out version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: Test GUID generation
zh_CN: 测试 GUID 生产

en: Test signal implementation
zh_CN: 测试信号实现

en: Unrecognised canvas variable:
zh_CN: 未能辨认的画布变量：

en: verbosity set to
zh_CN: 冗长设至

en: Threads set to
zh_CN: 线程设为

en: Layer Name:
zh_CN: 层名：

en: Localized Layer Name:
zh_CN: 本地化的层名

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: param -
zh_CN: 属性 -

en:  (not critical)
zh_CN: (不严重的)

en: 	Localized Name:
zh_CN: 	本地化的名字：

en: 	Description:
zh_CN: 	描述：

en: 	Hint:
zh_CN: 	窍门：

en: Antialiasing set to %d, (%d samples per pixel)
zh_CN: 抗锯齿设为 %d，（%d samples per pixel）

en: Span set to %d units
zh_CN: 宽度设为%d 单位

en: Physical resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Physical X resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理 X 分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Physical Y resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理 Y 分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Rendering frame at
zh_CN: 渲染帧

en: Resolution set to %dx%d.
zh_CN: 分辨率设为%dx%d。

en: Both video codec and bitrate parameters are necessary.
zh_CN: 视频编码和位率两个参数都是需要的。

en: Video codec "%s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的视频编码  "%s"  。

en: Target video codec set to:
zh_CN: 目标视频编码设为：

en: Target bitrate set to:
zh_CN: 目标比特率设为：

en: Output file sequence separator set to: '
zh_CN: 输出文件系列分隔标号设为：

en: Unable to load file '%s'.
zh_CN: 未能加载文件'%s'。

en: No input file provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供输入文件

en: Target set to
zh_CN: 目标设为

en: Quality set to
zh_CN: 品质设为

en: Unable to append '
zh_CN: 未能添加

en: Appended contents of
zh_CN: 添加的内容

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Start Frame
zh_CN: 起始帧

en: End Frame
zh_CN: 结束帧

en: Image Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 图像比率

en: Pixel Width
zh_CN: 像素宽度

en: Pixel Height
zh_CN: 像素高度

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 像素比率

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Physical Width
zh_CN: 物理宽度

en: Physical Height
zh_CN: 物理高度

en: X Resolution
zh_CN: X 分辨率

en: Y Resolution
zh_CN: Y 分辨率

en: Diagonal Image Span
zh_CN: 图像对角跨度

en: Interlaced
zh_CN: 交错

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据
