Synfig UI - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (395 entries)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Text Layer
zh_TW: 文字圖層

en: unable to initialize
zh_TW: 無法初始化

en: empty font set
zh_TW: 空字集

en: Unable to open font face.
zh_TW: 無法開啟字形.

en: Text to Render
zh_TW: 要繪製的文字

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color of the text
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體字

en: Weight
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體字

en: Ultraheavy
zh_TW: 超粗字

en: Horizontal Spacing
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Defines how close the glyphs are horizontally
zh_TW: 定義字形接近水平的程度

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Defines how close the text lines are vertically
zh_TW: 定義文字接近垂直的程度

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of the text
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Text Orientation
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Text Position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Filename of the font to use
zh_TW: 要使用的字型檔案名稱

en: Kerning
zh_TW: 緊縮

en: Sharpen Edges
zh_TW: 銳化邊緣

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: No face loaded, no text will be rendered.
zh_TW: 未載入字型,沒有文字將會被繪製.

en: Text too small, no text will be rendered.
zh_TW: 文字太小,不會呈現任何文字

en: Unable to set face size.
zh_TW: 無法設定字型大小.

en: Can't parse multibyte character.
zh_TW: 無法剖析多位元文字.

en: Bevel
zh_TW: 斜邊

en: Stylize
zh_TW: 風格化

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of blur to use
zh_TW: 使用的模糊類型

en: Box Blur
zh_TW: 箱型模糊

en: Fast Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 快速高斯模糊

en: Cross-Hatch Blur
zh_TW: 交叉模糊

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: Disc Blur
zh_TW: 圓盤模糊

en: Hi-Color
zh_TW: 高彩

en: Lo-Color
zh_TW: 低彩

en: Light Angle
zh_TW: 燈光角度

en: Depth of Bevel
zh_TW: 斜邊深度

en: Softness
zh_TW: 柔和

en: Use Luma
zh_TW: 使用亮度

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實體

en: Region Set
zh_TW: 區域集合

en: Set of regions to combine
zh_TW: 區域結合的集合

en: Clamp
zh_TW: 鉗

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Invert Negative
zh_TW: 負片反轉

en: Ceiling
zh_TW: 天花板

en: Floor
zh_TW: 地板

en: Curve Warp
zh_TW: 曲線彎曲

en: Distortions
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Start Point
zh_TW: 起始點

en: First point of the source line
zh_TW: 來源線的第一個點

en: End Point
zh_TW: 結束點

en: Final point of the source line
zh_TW: 來源線的最後一點

en: Vertices
zh_TW: 頂點

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Free Time
zh_TW: 空閒時間

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Import Image
zh_TW: 匯入影像

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File to import
zh_TW: 用來匯入的檔案

en: Time Offset
zh_TW: 時間位移

en: Inside Out
zh_TW: 裡外翻轉

en: Julia Set
zh_TW: Julia 集合

en: Fractals
zh_TW: 分解圖形

en: Inside Color
zh_TW: 裡外翻轉

en: Color of the Set
zh_TW: 色彩集合

en: Outside Color
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Color outside the Set
zh_TW: 外框顏色集合

en: Color Shift
zh_TW: 色彩位移

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Seed Point
zh_TW: 種子點

en: Bailout ValueBase
zh_TW: 緊急基礎值

en: Distort Inside
zh_TW: 內部歪曲

en: Shade Inside
zh_TW: 內部陰影

en: Solid Inside
zh_TW: 內部實體

en: Invert Inside
zh_TW: 反轉內部

en: Color Inside
zh_TW: 內部顏色

en: Distort Outside
zh_TW: 外部歪曲

en: Shade Outside
zh_TW: 外部陰影

en: Solid Outside
zh_TW: 外部實體

en: Invert Outside
zh_TW: 外部反轉

en: Color Outside
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Color Cycle
zh_TW: 色彩周期

en: Smooth Outside
zh_TW: 快框平滑化

en: Break Set
zh_TW: 打破集合

en: Mandelbrot Set
zh_TW: Mandelbrot 集合

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Gradient Inside
zh_TW: 內部漸層

en: Offset Inside
zh_TW: 內部位移

en: Loop Inside
zh_TW: 內部循環

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外部

en: Gradient outside
zh_TW: 外部漸層

en: Offset Outside
zh_TW: 外部位移

en: Scale Outside
zh_TW: 外部縮放

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Origin of the rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉的原點

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總量

en: Amount of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉總量

en: Shade
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Size of the shade
zh_TW: 陰影的大小

en: Spherize
zh_TW: 球面

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Center of the sphere distortion
zh_TW: 球狀變形的中心

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Size of the sphere distortion
zh_TW: 球狀變形的大小

en: Distort Type
zh_TW: 歪曲類型

en: Vertical Bar
zh_TW: 垂直列

en: Horizontal Bar
zh_TW: 水平列

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 伸展

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Super Sample
zh_TW: 超級樣本

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Use Parametric
zh_TW: 使用參數

en: Time Loop
zh_TW: 時間循環

en: Link Time
zh_TW: 連結時間

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Translate
zh_TW: 移動

en: Twirl
zh_TW: 扭轉

en: Center of the circle
zh_TW: 圓心

en: Radius of the circle
zh_TW: 圓的半徑

en: Rotations
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Interpolation
zh_TW: 內插模式

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Center of the pattern
zh_TW: 樣版的中心

en: Size of the pattern
zh_TW: 圖案尺寸

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Amount to scale to
zh_TW: 縮放總量

en: Point to scale from
zh_TW: 從哪個點開始縮放

en: Unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: %s is not in BMP format
zh_TW: %s 不是 BMP 格式

en:  (animated)
zh_TW: （動畫）

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Metaballs
zh_TW: 金屬球

en: Example
zh_TW: 取樣

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Balls
zh_TW: 球

en: Radii
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Gradient Left
zh_TW: 左漸變

en: Gradient Right
zh_TW: 右漸變

en: Simple Circle
zh_TW: 簡單圓形

en: Unable to initialize Sound subsystem
zh_TW: 無法初始化聲音的子系統

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Blurs
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Color Correct
zh_TW: 顏色正確

en: Hue Adjust
zh_TW: 色相調整

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Exposure Adjust
zh_TW: 曝光調整

en: Gamma Adjustment
zh_TW: 伽瑪調整

en: Halftone 2
zh_TW: 半色調 2

en: Mask Origin
zh_TW: 遮罩原點

en: Mask Angle
zh_TW: 遮罩角度

en: Mask Size
zh_TW: 遮罩大小

en: Light Color
zh_TW: 燈光顏色

en: Dark Color
zh_TW: 暗部顏色

en: Symmetric
zh_TW: 對稱

en: Light On Dark
zh_TW: 暗部燈光

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石

en: Stripe
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Halftone 3
zh_TW: 半色調 3

en:  Type
zh_TW:  類型

en: Subtractive Flag
zh_TW: 減法旗標

en:  Color
zh_TW:  色彩

en:  Mask Origin
zh_TW:  遮罩原點

en:  Mask Angle
zh_TW:  遮罩角度

en: Luma Key
zh_TW: 亮度關鍵

en: Radial Blur
zh_TW: 徑向模糊

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Advanced Outline
zh_TW: 進階的外框

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

en: A list of spline points
zh_TW: 曲線頂點清單

en: Outline Width
zh_TW: 外框的寬度

en: Global width of the outline
zh_TW: 全域外框寬度

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴大

en: Tip Type at Start
zh_TW: 啟動時的提示類型

en: Sharp
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Smoothness
zh_TW: 平滑度

en: Homogeneous
zh_TW: 同質

en: Width Point List
zh_TW: 寬度點清單

en: Dashed Outline
zh_TW: 虛線輪廓

en: Checkerboard
zh_TW: 棋盤

en: Color of checkers
zh_TW: 棋盤顏色

en: Center of the checkers
zh_TW: 棋盤中心點

en: Size of checkers
zh_TW: 棋盤大小

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Sharp Cusps
zh_TW: 尖端形狀

en: Rounded Begin
zh_TW: 圓角開始

en: Rounded End
zh_TW: 圓角結束

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩型

en: Point 1
zh_TW: 點 1

en: First corner of the rectangle
zh_TW: 矩型第一個座標

en: Point 2
zh_TW: 點 2

en: Second corner of the rectangle
zh_TW: 矩型第二個座標

en: Expand amount
zh_TW: 擴大總量

en: Feather X
zh_TW: 邊緣模糊 X

en: Feather Y
zh_TW: 邊緣模糊 Y

en: Region
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Star
zh_TW: 開始

en: Outer Radius
zh_TW: 外半徑

en: Inner Radius
zh_TW: 內半徑

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Regular Polygon
zh_TW: 範圍的多邊形

en: Conical Gradient
zh_TW: 錐型漸層

en: Gradients
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gradient to apply
zh_TW: 套用漸層

en: Curve Gradient
zh_TW: 曲線漸層

en: Loop
zh_TW: 封閉

en: Perpendicular
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Linear Gradient
zh_TW: 線性漸層

en: Start point of the gradient
zh_TW: 漸層開始點

en: End point of the gradient
zh_TW: 漸層結束點

en: Radial Gradient
zh_TW: 徑向漸層

en: Center of the gradient
zh_TW: 漸變中心

en: Spiral Gradient
zh_TW: 螺旋漸層

en: Rotation of the spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋的迴轉

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: No file to load
zh_TW: 沒有載入濾鏡

en: Unable to open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Noise Distort
zh_TW: 雜訊歪曲

en: Displacement
zh_TW: 置換

en: Spline
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Detail
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: In cycles per second
zh_TW: 每秒周期

en: Noise Gradient
zh_TW: 雜訊漸層

en: Size of the noise
zh_TW: 雜訊大小

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Loop Time
zh_TW: 循環時間

en: Plant
zh_TW: 安置

en: Split Angle
zh_TW: 分離角度

en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: Tangential Velocity
zh_TW: 切向速度

en: Perpendicular Velocity
zh_TW: 垂直速度

en: Step
zh_TW: 步進

en: Splits
zh_TW: 分離

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Import Svg
zh_TW: 匯入 Svg

en: bool
zh_TW: 布林

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: real
zh_TW: 浮點

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: segment
zh_TW: 線段

en: spline_point
zh_TW: 曲線點(_p)

en: matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: list
zh_TW: 清單

en: canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: bone_object
zh_TW: 骨架物件(_o)

en: bone_valuenode
zh_TW: 骨架數值點(_v)

en: transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Z Depth
zh_TW: Z 深度

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Blend Method
zh_TW: 混合方式

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重製

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Copy Index
zh_TW: 複製索引

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Motion Blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Constant
zh_TW: 固定

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變形

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Group content
zh_TW: 群組內容

en: Outline Grow
zh_TW: 外光暈

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Vertices List
zh_TW: 頂點清單

en: Shape
zh_TW: 造型

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Feather
zh_TW: 邊緣模糊

en: Type of Feather
zh_TW: 邊緣模糊類型

en: Type of feathering to use
zh_TW: 使用的邊緣模糊類型

en: Winding Style
zh_TW: 區折樣式

en: Winding style to use
zh_TW: 使用的區折樣式

en: Non Zero
zh_TW: 非零

en: Even/Odd
zh_TW: 奇/偶

en: Skeleton
zh_TW: 骨架

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Bones
zh_TW: 骨架

en: Solid Color
zh_TW: 實體顏色

en: Fill color of the layer
zh_TW: 填滿顏色的圖層

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Switch
zh_TW: 交換器

en: Active Layer Name
zh_TW: 激活圖層名稱

en: Too many warnings
zh_TW: 太多警告

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Composite
zh_TW: 合成

en: Straight
zh_TW: 直接

en: Onto
zh_TW: 在上方

en: Straight Onto
zh_TW: 直接在上方

en: Behind
zh_TW: 正片疊底

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Hard Light
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: Divide
zh_TW: 相除

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減去

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異化

en: Brighten
zh_TW: 變亮

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Luminance
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Alpha Over
zh_TW: 透明度覆蓋

en: Alpha Brighten
zh_TW: 透明度變亮

en: Alpha Darken
zh_TW: 透明度變暗

en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

en: Animated
zh_TW: 熱烈

en: Cosine of the angle
zh_TW: 角度的餘弦

en: Sine of the angle
zh_TW: 角度的正弦

en: Fixed Length
zh_TW: 固定長度

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考手冊

en: Bone
zh_TW: 骨架

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Split
zh_TW: 分離

en: Radius Split
zh_TW: 半徑分離

en: Angle Split
zh_TW: 角度分離

en: Interpolate
zh_TW: 內插模式

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Skew Angle
zh_TW: 歪斜角度

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: The First Value
zh_TW: 第一個值

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二

en: The Second Value
zh_TW: 第二個值

en: Value to calculate the cosine
zh_TW: 計算餘弦的值

en: Item %03d
zh_TW: 項目 %03d

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

en: Gradient Rotate
zh_TW: 漸層旋轉

en: The greyed value
zh_TW: 灰階值

en: Int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Luma
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Real
zh_TW: 浮點

en: Repeat Gradient
zh_TW: 重複漸層

en: Segment
zh_TW: 線段

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Defaulting to PNG target...
zh_TW: 預設為 PNG...

en: Creating the target...
zh_TW: 建立目的...

en: Rendering...
zh_TW: 繪製中...

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Switch options
zh_TW: 交換器選項

en: Synfig debug flags
zh_TW: Synfig 除錯旗標

en: Specify input filename
zh_TW: 指定輸入的檔名

en: Specify output filename
zh_TW: 指定輸出的檔名

en: Set the frame rate
zh_TW: 設定幀速

en: Render a single frame at <seconds>
zh_TW: 繪製單幀在第1

en: Set the starting time
zh_TW: 設定啟動時間

en: Set the ending time
zh_TW: 設定結束時間

en: Output verbosity level
zh_TW: 輸出詳細程度階層

en: Extract alpha
zh_TW: 擷取透明度

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: codec
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: 	Description:
zh_TW: 	描述:

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元資料
