Synfig UI - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1508 entries)

en: 2D vector animation studio
ko_KR: 2D 벡터 애니메이션 스튜디오

en: Create and edit 2D animations and compositions
ko_KR: 2D 애니메이션과 구성을 생성하고 편집합니다

en: Synfig Studio is a free and open-source 2D animation software, designed as powerful industrial-strength solution for creating film-quality animation using a vector and bitmap artwork. It eliminates the need to create animation frame-by frame, allowing you to produce 2D animation of a higher quality with fewer people and resources.
ko_KR: Synfig Studio는 무료 오픈 소스 2D 애니메이션 소프트웨어로, 벡터 및 비트 맵 아트 워크를 사용하여 영화 품질의 애니메이션을 만들기위한 강력한 산업적 솔루션으로 설계되었습니다. 프레임 단위로 애니메이션을 만들 필요가 없으므로 더 적은 인원과 리소스로 더 높은 품질의 2D 애니메이션을 제작할 수 있습니다.

en: Features:
ko_KR: 특징:

en: Can manipulate vector and bitmap artwork
ko_KR: 벡터 및 비트맵 아트 제작 가능

en: Automatic tweening (independent from FPS)
ko_KR: 자동 트위닝 (FPS와 무관)

en: Multitude of layers of various types (geometry primitives, shapes, gradients, fratals)
ko_KR: 다양한 유형의 다양한 레이어 (기하학적 기본 요소, 모양, 그라데이션, 프랙탈)

en: Full-featured bone system
ko_KR: 모든 기능을 갖춘 뼈대 시스템

en: Filters and effects for compositing (blurs, distortions, color manipulation, masks)
ko_KR: 합성을 위한 필터 및 효과 (흐림, 왜곡, 색상 조작, 마스크)

en: All color operations use High Dynamic-Range Imaging (HDRI)
ko_KR: 모든 색상 작업에서 HDRI (High Dynamic-Range Imaging) 사용

en: Pentablet-friendly tools
ko_KR: 펜태블릿 친화적인 도구

en: Sound support
ko_KR: 사운드 지원

en: Linking data on file- or parameter-level
ko_KR: 파일 또는 파라미터 수준의 데이터 연결

en: Automatic animation using mathematical functions
ko_KR: 수학적 함수를 사용한 자동 애니메이션

en: Synfig Studio workspace
ko_KR: Synfig Studio 작업공간

en: enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable this thumbnailer.
ko_KR: 이 썸네일러를 활성화

en: Invoke Synfig as Thumbnailer
ko_KR: 썸네일러로 Synfig 호출

en: Invokes Synfig as a gnome thumbnailer for image/sif files
ko_KR: 이미지 파일과 SIF 파일의 그놈 썸네일러로 Synfig 를 호출

en: Add Skeleton (Simple)
ko_KR: 스켈레톤 추가 (심플)

en: Export to Lottie format
ko_KR: Lottie 형식으로 익스포트

en: Unhide All Layers
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 숨기기 해제

en: Pressure
ko_KR: 압력

en: The pressure reported by the tablet, between 0.0 and 1.0. If you use the mouse, it will be 0.5 when a button is pressed and 0.0 otherwise.
ko_KR: 태블릿에 의한 압력은 0.0 부터 1.0까지 입니다. 마우스를 사용하면 버튼이 눌릴 때 0.5이고 아니면 0.0입니다.

en: Fine speed
ko_KR: 미세 속도

en: How fast you currently move. This can change very quickly. Try 'print input values' from the 'help' menu to get a feeling for the range; negative values are rare but possible for very low speed.
ko_KR: 얼마나 빠르게 이동하는지 나타냅니다. 매우 빠르게 변화합니다. '도움말' 메뉴의 '입력값 출력'에서 범위를 느껴보세요; 매우 낮은 속도에서 흔치 않게 음수가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Gross speed
ko_KR: 전체 속도

en: Same as fine speed, but changes slower. Also look at the 'gross speed filter' setting.
ko_KR: 미세 속도와 같지만, 느리게 변화합니다. 또한 '전체 스피드 필터' 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Fast random noise, changing at each evaluation. Evenly distributed between 0 and 1.
ko_KR: 빠른 랜덤 노이즈, 각 연산에서 변화합니다. 0부터 1사이에서 균등하게 분배됩니다.

en: Stroke
ko_KR: 획

en: This input slowly goes from zero to one while you draw a stroke. It can also be configured to jump back to zero periodically while you move. Look at the 'stroke duration' and 'stroke hold time' settings.
ko_KR: 이 입력은 획을 그리는 동안 0에서 1로 천천히 변합니다. 이동하는 동안 주기적으로 0으로 되돌아가도록 설정할 수 있습니다. '획 지속시간' 및 '획 유지 시간' 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: The angle of the stroke, in degrees. The value will stay between 0.0 and 180.0, effectively ignoring turns of 180 degrees.
ko_KR: 획의 각도입니다. 값은 0.0 부터 180.0 사이이며, 180도 회전을 효과적으로 무시합니다.

en: Declination
ko_KR: 적위

en: Declination of stylus tilt. 0 when stylus is parallel to tablet and 90.0 when it's perpendicular to tablet.
ko_KR: 스타일러스의 기울기 각도. 스타일러스가 태블릿에 평행하면 0이고, 수직이면 90.0입니다.

en: Ascension
ko_KR: 적경

en: Right ascension of stylus tilt. 0 when stylus working end points to you, +90 when rotated 90 degrees clockwise, -90 when rotated 90 degrees counterclockwise.
ko_KR: 스타일러스의 기울기 방향. 스타일러스의 펜촉이 여러분을 향할 때 0이고, 시계방향으로 90도 회전하면 +90이고, 시계반대 방향으로 90도 회전하면 -90이 됩니다.

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자정의

en: This is a user defined input. Look at the 'custom input' setting for details.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자 정의 입력입니다. 자세한 내용은 '사용자정의 입력'설정을 확인하세요.

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명

en: 0 means brush is transparent, 1 fully visible
    (also known as alpha or opacity)
ko_KR: 브러시가 투명하면 0이고, 1이면 완전히 표시됩니다
    (알파값으로도 불림)

en: Opacity multiply
ko_KR: 불투명도 곱하기

en: This gets multiplied with opaque. You should only change the pressure input of this setting. Use 'opaque' instead to make opacity depend on speed.
    This setting is responsible to stop painting when there is zero pressure. This is just a convention, the behaviour is identical to 'opaque'.
ko_KR: 이것은 불투명으로 곱해집니다. 이 설정의 압력 입력 만 변경해야합니다. 속도에 따라 불투명도가 달라 지도록하려면 대신 '불투명'을 사용하십시오.
    이 설정은 압력이 0 일 때 페인팅을 중지합니다. 이것은 단지 관례이며 동작은 '불투명'과 동일합니다.

en: Opacity linearize
ko_KR: 불투명도 선형화

en: Correct the nonlinearity introduced by blending multiple dabs on top of each other. This correction should get you a linear ("natural") pressure response when pressure is mapped to opaque_multiply, as it is usually done. 0.9 is good for standard strokes, set it smaller if your brush scatters a lot, or higher if you use dabs_per_second.
    0.0 the opaque value above is for the individual dabs
    1.0 the opaque value above is for the final brush stroke, assuming each pixel gets (dabs_per_radius*2) brushdabs on average during a stroke
ko_KR: 여러 dab을 서로 위에 혼합하여 도입 된 비선형 성을 수정합니다. 이 보정은 일반적으로 수행되는 것처럼 압력이 opaque_multiply에 매핑 될 때 선형 ( "자연") 압력 응답을 가져옵니다. 0.9는 표준 스트로크에 적합하고 브러시가 많이 흩어지면 더 작게 설정하고 dabs_per_second를 사용하는 경우 더 높게 설정합니다.
    0.0 위의 불투명 값은 개별 dab에 대한 것입니다.
    1.0 위의 불투명 값은 각 픽셀이 스트로크 중에 평균적으로 (dabs_per_radius * 2) brushdab을 얻는다고 가정하여 최종 브러시 스트로크에 대한 것입니다.

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Basic brush radius (logarithmic)
     0.7 means 2 pixels
     3.0 means 20 pixels
ko_KR: 기본 브러시 반경 (대수)
    0.7은 2픽셀을 의미합니다.
    3.0은 20픽셀을 의미합니다.

en: Hardness
ko_KR: 경도

en: Hard brush-circle borders (setting to zero will draw nothing). To reach the maximum hardness, you need to disable Anti-aliasing.
ko_KR: 하드 브러시-원 테두리 (0으로 설정하면 아무것도 그려지지 않음). 최대 경도에 도달하려면 안티 앨리어싱을 비활성화 해야합니다.

en: Anti-aliasing
ko_KR: 안티 앨리어싱

en: This setting decreases the hardness when necessary to prevent a pixel staircase effect.
     0.0 disable (for very strong erasers and pixel brushes)
     1.0 blur one pixel (good value)
     5.0 notable blur, thin strokes will disappear
ko_KR: 이 설정은 픽셀 계단 효과를 방지하기 위해 필요한 경우 경도를 감소시킵니다.
    0.0 비활성화 (강력한 지우개 및 픽셀 브러시의 경우)
    1.0 한 픽셀 흐림 (좋은 값)
    5.0 눈에 띄는 흐림, 얇은 선이 사라집니다.

en: Dabs per basic radius
ko_KR: 기본 반경 두드리기 횟수

en: How many dabs to draw while the pointer moves a distance of one brush radius (more precise: the base value of the radius)
ko_KR: 포인터가 하나의 브러시 반경만큼 거리를 이동하는 동안 그리는 두드리기 개수 (더 정확하게는 반지름의 기본 값)

en: Dabs per actual radius
ko_KR: 실제 반경 두드리기 횟수

en: Same as above, but the radius actually drawn is used, which can change dynamically
ko_KR: 위와 동일하지만 실제로 그려진 반경이 사용되며 동적으로 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: Dabs per second
ko_KR: 초당 두드리기 횟수

en: Dabs to draw each second, no matter how far the pointer moves
ko_KR: 포인터가 얼마나 멀리 움직이는지 상관없이, 매 초마다 그리는 두드리기 횟수

en: Radius by random
ko_KR: 랜덤한 반지름

en: Alter the radius randomly each dab. You can also do this with the by_random input on the radius setting. If you do it here, there are two differences:
    1) the opaque value will be corrected such that a big-radius dabs is more transparent
    2) it will not change the actual radius seen by dabs_per_actual_radius
ko_KR: 각 두드리기 마다 반경을 임의로 변경합니다. 반경 설정에서 by_random 입력으로 이 작업을 수행할 수도 있습니다. 여기서 수행하면 두 가지 차이점이 있습니다.
    1) 불투명 값이 수정되어 큰 반경의 두드리기가 더 투명 해집니다.
    2) dabs_per_actual_radius에 표시되는 실제 반경은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Fine speed filter
ko_KR: 미세 속도 필터

en: How slow the input fine speed is following the real speed
    0.0 change immediately as your speed changes (not recommended, but try it)
ko_KR: 입력 미세 속도가 실제 속도를 따르는 정도
    0.0 은 속도 변화를 즉시 반영합니다 (권장하지 않지만 시도해 보십시오)

en: Gross speed filter
ko_KR: 전체 속도 필터

en: Same as 'fine speed filter', but note that the range is different
ko_KR: '미세 속도 필터'와 동일하지만 범위가 다릅니다.

en: Fine speed gamma
ko_KR: 미세 속도 감마

en: This changes the reaction of the 'fine speed' input to extreme physical speed. You will see the difference best if 'fine speed' is mapped to the radius.
    -8.0 very fast speed does not increase 'fine speed' much more
    +8.0 very fast speed increases 'fine speed' a lot
    For very slow speed the opposite happens.
ko_KR: 이것은 '미세 속도'입력의 반응을 극도의 물리적 속도로 변경합니다. '미세 속도'가 반경에 매핑되면 차이를 가장 잘 볼 수 있습니다.
    -8.0 매우 빠른 속도는 '미세 속도'를 훨씬 더 증가시키지 않습니다.
    +8.0 매우 빠른 속도는 '미세 속도'를 많이 증가시킵니다.
    매우 느린 속도의 경우 그 반대가 발생합니다.

en: Gross speed gamma
ko_KR: 전체 속도 감마

en: Same as 'fine speed gamma' for gross speed
ko_KR: 전체 속도에 대한 '미세 속도 감마'와 동일

en: Jitter
ko_KR: 흐트러짐

en: Add a random offset to the position where each dab is drawn
     0.0 disabled
     1.0 standard deviation is one basic radius away
    <0.0 negative values produce no jitter
ko_KR: 각 두드리기가 그려지는 위치에 임의의 오프셋을 추가합니다.
    0.0 비활성화
    1.0 표준 편차는 기본 반경 하나입니다.
    <0.0 음수 값은 흐트러짐을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Offset by speed
ko_KR: 속도로 오프셋

en: Change position depending on pointer speed
    = 0 disable
    > 0 draw where the pointer moves to
    < 0 draw where the pointer comes from
ko_KR: 포인터 속도에 따라 위치 변경
    = 0 비활성화
    > 0 포인터가 이동하는 곳에 그리기
    <0 포인터가 오는 곳 그리기

en: Offset by speed filter
ko_KR: 속도 필터로 오프셋

en: How slow the offset goes back to zero when the cursor stops moving
ko_KR: 커서가 움직이지 않을 때 오프셋이 0으로 돌아가는 속도

en: Slow position tracking
ko_KR: 느린 위치 추적

en: Slowdown pointer tracking speed. 0 disables it, higher values remove more jitter in cursor movements. Useful for drawing smooth, comic-like outlines.
ko_KR: 포인터의 추적 속도를 늦춥니 다. 0은 이를 비활성화 하고 값이 높을수록 커서 이동에서 더 많은 흐트러짐이 제거됩니다. 부드럽고 코믹한 윤곽을 그리는 데 유용합니다.

en: Slow tracking per dab
ko_KR: 두드림당 느린 추적

en: Similar as above but at brushdab level (ignoring how much time has past, if brushdabs do not depend on time)
ko_KR: 위와 유사하지만 브러시 두드리기 수준에서 작동합니다 (브러시 두드리기가  시간에 영향을 받지 않는 경우에는 지난 시간을 무시)

en: Tracking noise
ko_KR: 잡음 추적

en: Add randomness to the mouse pointer; this usually generates many small lines in random directions; maybe try this together with 'slow tracking'
ko_KR: 마우스 포인터에 임의성을 추가하십시오; 이것은 일반적으로 임의의 방향으로 많은 작은 선을 생성합니다. '느린 추적'과 함께 시도해 보세요

en: Color hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Color saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Color value
ko_KR: 색상 값

en: Color value (brightness, intensity)
ko_KR: 색상 값 (밝기, 강도)

en: Save color
ko_KR: 색상 저장

en: When selecting a brush, the color can be restored to the color that the brush was saved with.
     0.0 do not modify the active color when selecting this brush
     0.5 change active color towards brush color
     1.0 set the active color to the brush color when selected
ko_KR: 브러시를 선택하면 브러시에 저장된 색상으로 색상을 복원 할 수 있습니다.
    0.0이 브러시를 선택할 때 활성 색상을 수정하지 마십시오.
    0.5 브러시 색상으로 활성 색상 변경
    1.0 선택시 활성 색상을 브러시 색상으로 설정

en: Change color hue
ko_KR: 색조 변경

en: Change color hue.
    -0.1 small clockwise color hue shift
     0.0 disable
     0.5 counterclockwise hue shift by 180 degrees
ko_KR: 색조를 변경합니다.
    -0.1 작은 시계 방향 색상 색조 이동
    0.0 비활성화
    시계 반대 방향으로 0.5 180도 색조 이동

en: Change color lightness (HSL)
ko_KR: 색상 밝기 변경 (HSL)

en: Change the color lightness (luminance) using the HSL color model.
    -1.0 blacker
     0.0 disable
     1.0 whiter
ko_KR: HSL 색상 모델을 사용하여 색상 밝기(휘도)를 변경합니다.
    -1.0 더 검게
    0.0 비활성화
    1.0 더 희게

en: Change color satur. (HSL)
ko_KR: 색상 채도 변경 (HSL)

en: Change the color saturation using the HSL color model.
    -1.0 more grayish
     0.0 disable
     1.0 more saturated
ko_KR: HSL 색상 모델을 사용하여 색상 채도를 변경합니다.
    -1.0 더 칙칙함
    0.0 비활성화
    1.0 포화

en: Change color value (HSV)
ko_KR: 색상 값 변경 (HSV)

en: Change the color value (brightness, intensity) using the HSV color model. HSV changes are applied before HSL.
    -1.0 darker
     0.0 disable
     1.0 brighter
ko_KR: HSV 색상 모델을 사용하여 색상 값 (밝기, 강도)을 변경합니다. HSV 변경 사항은 HSL 전에 적용됩니다.
    -1.0 어둡게
    0.0 비활성화
    1.0 더 밝게

en: Change color satur. (HSV)
ko_KR: 색상 채도 변경 (HSV)

en: Change the color saturation using the HSV color model. HSV changes are applied before HSL.
    -1.0 more grayish
     0.0 disable
     1.0 more saturated
ko_KR: HSV 색상 모델을 사용하여 색상 채도를 변경합니다. HSV 변경 사항은 HSL 전에 적용됩니다.
    -1.0 더 칙칙함
    0.0 비활성화
    1.0 포화

en: Smudge
ko_KR: 얼룩

en: Paint with the smudge color instead of the brush color. The smudge color is slowly changed to the color you are painting on.
     0.0 do not use the smudge color
     0.5 mix the smudge color with the brush color
     1.0 use only the smudge color
ko_KR: 브러시 색상 대신 얼룩 색상으로 페인트합니다. 얼룩 색상은 그림을 그리는 색상으로 천천히 변경됩니다.
    0.0 얼룩 색상을 사용하지 마십시오
    0.5 얼룩 색상을 브러시 색상과 혼합
    1.0 얼룩 색상 만 사용

en: Smudge length
ko_KR: 얼룩 길이

en: This controls how fast the smudge color becomes the color you are painting on.
    0.0 immediately update the smudge color (requires more CPU cycles because of the frequent color checks)
    0.5 change the smudge color steadily towards the canvas color
    1.0 never change the smudge color
ko_KR: 얼룩 색상이 페인팅 중인 색상이 되는 속도를 제어합니다.
    0.0 즉시 얼룩 색상을 업데이트합니다 (빈번한 색상 검사로 인해 더 많은 CPU싸이클이 필요함)
    0.5 얼룩 색상을 캔버스 색상 쪽으로 꾸준히 변경
    1.0 얼룩 색상을 변경하지 않음

en: Smudge radius
ko_KR: 얼룩 반경

en: This modifies the radius of the circle where color is picked up for smudging.
     0.0 use the brush radius
    -0.7 half the brush radius (fast, but not always intuitive)
    +0.7 twice the brush radius
    +1.6 five times the brush radius (slow performance)
ko_KR: 이것은 얼룩을 위해 색상이 선택되는 원의 반경을 수정합니다.
    0.0 브러시 반경 사용
    -0.7 브러시 반경의 절반 (빠르지 만 항상 직관적 인 것은 아님)
    브러시 반경의 두 배 +0.7
    브러시 반경의 5 배 +1.6 (느린 성능)

en: Eraser
ko_KR: 지우개

en: how much this tool behaves like an eraser
     0.0 normal painting
     1.0 standard eraser
     0.5 pixels go towards 50% transparency
ko_KR: 이 도구가 지우개처럼 작동하는 정도
    0.0 일반 페인팅
    1.0 표준 지우개
    0.5 픽셀은 50 % 투명도를 향합니다.

en: Stroke threshold
ko_KR: 획 임계값

en: How much pressure is needed to start a stroke. This affects the stroke input only. Mypaint does not need a minimal pressure to start drawing.
ko_KR: 획을 시작하는 데 필요한 압력 값입니다. 이것은 획 입력에만 영향을줍니다. Mypaint는 그리기를 시작하는 데 최소 압력이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Stroke duration
ko_KR: 획 지속시간

en: How far you have to move until the stroke input reaches 1.0. This value is logarithmic (negative values will not inverse the process).
ko_KR: 획 입력이 1.0에 도달 할 때까지 이동해야 하는 거리입니다. 이 값은 로그입니다 (음수 값은 프로세스를 반전시키지 않습니다).

en: Stroke hold time
ko_KR: 획 유지 시간

en: This defines how long the stroke input stays at 1.0. After that it will reset to 0.0 and start growing again, even if the stroke is not yet finished.
    2.0 means twice as long as it takes to go from 0.0 to 1.0
    9.9 and bigger stands for infinite
ko_KR: 이것은 획 입력이 1.0으로 유지되는 시간을 정의합니다. 그 후에는 획이 아직 끝나지 않았더라도 0.0으로 재설정되고 다시 증가하기 시작합니다.
    2.0은 0.0에서 1.0으로 이동하는 데 걸리는 시간의 두 배를 의미합니다.
    9.9 이상은 무한을 의미합니다.

en: Custom input
ko_KR: 사용자정의 입력

en: Set the custom input to this value. If it is slowed down, move it towards this value (see below). The idea is that you make this input depend on a mixture of pressure/speed/whatever, and then make other settings depend on this 'custom input' instead of repeating this combination everywhere you need it.
    If you make it change 'by random' you can generate a slow (smooth) random input.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 입력을 이 값으로 설정하십시오. 속도가 느려지면 이 값쪽으로 이동합니다 (아래 참조). 아이디어는 이 입력을 압력 / 속도 / 또는 무엇의 혼합에 의존하도록 만든 다음 필요한 모든 곳에서 이 조합을 반복하는 대신 이 '사용자 정의 입력'에 따라 다른 설정을 지정하는 것입니다.
    '무작위'로 변경하면 느린 (부드러운) 임의 입력을 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom input filter
ko_KR: 사용자정의 입력 필터

en: How slow the custom input actually follows the desired value (the one above). This happens at brushdab level (ignoring how much time has past, if brushdabs do not depend on time).
    0.0 no slowdown (changes apply instantly)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 입력이 실제로 원하는 값 (위의 값)을 따르는 속도입니다. 이것은 브러시 두드림 수준에서 발생합니다 (브러시 두드림이 시간에 의존하지 않는 경우 지난 시간은 무시).
    0.0 감속 없음 (변경 사항 즉시 적용)

en: Elliptical dab: ratio
ko_KR: 타원형 두드리기: 비율

en: Aspect ratio of the dabs; must be >= 1.0, where 1.0 means a perfectly round dab. TODO: linearize? start at 0.0 maybe, or log?
ko_KR: 두드리기의 종횡비; 1.0 이상이어야 합니다. 여기서 1.0은 완벽하게 둥근 두드리기를 의미합니다. TODO : 선형화? 0.0에서 시작하거나 로그?

en: Elliptical dab: angle
ko_KR: 타원형 두드리기: 각도

en: Angle by which elliptical dabs are tilted
     0.0 horizontal dabs
     45.0 45 degrees, turned clockwise
     180.0 horizontal again
ko_KR: 타원형 두드리기가 기울어지는 각도
    0.0 수평 두드리기
    45.0 45도, 시계 방향으로 회전
    다시 수평 180.0

en: Direction filter
ko_KR: 방향 필터

en: A low value will make the direction input adapt more quickly, a high value will make it smoother
ko_KR: 값이 낮으면 방향 입력이 더 빨리 적용되고 값이 높으면 더 부드러워 집니다.

en: Lock alpha
ko_KR: 알파 잠금

en: Do not modify the alpha channel of the layer (paint only where there is paint already)
     0.0 normal painting
     0.5 half of the paint gets applied normally
     1.0 alpha channel fully locked
ko_KR: 레이어의 알파 채널을 수정할 수 없습니다 (이미 페인트가 있는 곳만 페인트).
    0.0 일반 페인팅
    0.5 절반의 페인트가 정상적으로 적용됩니다.
    1.0 알파 채널 완전히 잠김

en: Add a New Set
ko_KR: 새로운 세트 추가

en: Unnamed Set
ko_KR: 이름없는 세트

en: Add New Keyframe
ko_KR: 새 키프레임 추가

en: Keyframe Properties
ko_KR: 키프레임 속성

en: Toggle Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 전환

en: Set Keyframe Description
ko_KR: 키프레임 설명 설정

en: Increase Amount
ko_KR: 수량 증가

en: Decrease Amount
ko_KR: 수량 감소

en: Select All Child Layers
ko_KR: 모든 자식 레이어 선택

en: Increase Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도 증가

en: Decrease Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도 감소

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Index %d
ko_KR: 인텍스 %d

en: Text Paragraph
ko_KR: 텍스트 단락

en: Enter text here:
ko_KR: 텍스트를 입력하세요:

en: No Parent
ko_KR: 부모 없음

en: Visit the Synfig website
ko_KR: Synfig 웹사이트에 방문

en: Copyright (c) 2001-2021
    Synfig developers & contributors
ko_KR: Copyright (c) 2001-2021
    Synfig 개발자 & 공헌자

en: Original developers:
ko_KR: 최초 개발자:

en: Contributors:
ko_KR: 공헌자:

en: 
    Development version:
    %s
ko_KR: 
    개발 버전:
    %s

en: Built with:
ko_KR: 개발에 사용됨:

en: Synfig library %d
ko_KR: Synfig 라이브러리 %d

en: Using:
ko_KR: 사용:

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Not yet implemented
ko_KR: 아직 구현되지 않음

en: Canvas Properties
ko_KR: 캔버스 속성

en: Canvas Info
ko_KR: 캔버스 정보

en: <b>Canvas Info</b>
ko_KR: <b>캔버스 정보</b>

en: _ID
ko_KR: _아이디

en: _Name
ko_KR: _이름

en: _Description
ko_KR: _설명

en: Properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: Edit Canvas Properties
ko_KR: 캔버스 속성 편집

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Set as Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선으로 설정

en: Set as Fill
ko_KR: 채우기로 설정

en: Custom Video Codec
ko_KR: 사용자지정 비디오 코덱

en: write your video codec here
ko_KR: 여기에 비디오 코덱을 적으세요

en: FFmpeg parameters
ko_KR: FFmpeg 파라미터

en: Available Video Codecs:
ko_KR: 사용가능한 비디오 코덱:

en: Video Bit Rate:
ko_KR: 비디오 비트 레이트:

en: Gradient Editor
ko_KR: 그라데이션 에디터

en: Set as Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정

en: Input Dialog
ko_KR: 입력 대화창

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Screen
ko_KR: 스크린

en: Window
ko_KR: 윈도우

en: Keyframe Dialog
ko_KR: 키프레임 대화창

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Synfig Studio Preferences
ko_KR: Synfig Studio 설정

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집

en: Render
ko_KR: 렌더

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: Points
ko_KR: 지점

en: Inches
ko_KR: 인치

en: Meters
ko_KR: 미터

en: Centimeters
ko_KR: 센티미터

en: Millimeters
ko_KR: 밀리미터

en: Unit System
ko_KR: 단위계

en: Recent Files
ko_KR: 최근 파일

en: Autosave
ko_KR: 자동저장

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Brush Presets Path
ko_KR: 브러시 프리셋 경로

en: Experimental features (requires restart)
ko_KR: 실험적 기능 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: New Canvas
ko_KR: 새로운 캔버스

en: Name prefix
ko_KR: 이름 접두사

en: File name prefix for the new created document
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 문서의 파일이름 접두사

en: Frames per second of the new created document
ko_KR: 새로 생성되는 문서의 초당 프레임

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Width in pixels of the new created document
ko_KR: 새로 생성되는 문서의 픽셀 너비

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height in pixels of the new created document
ko_KR: 새로 생성되는 문서의 픽셀 높이

en: 1280x720  HDTV 720p
ko_KR: 1280x720 HDTV 720p

en: 720x576   DVD PAL
ko_KR: 720x576 DVD PAL

en: 720x480   DVD NTSC
ko_KR: 720x480 DVD NTSC

en: 720x540   Web 720x
ko_KR: 720x540 Web 720x

en: 720x405   Web 720x HD
ko_KR: 720x405 Web 720x HD

en: 640x480   Web 640x
ko_KR: 640x480 Web 640x

en: 640x360   Web 640x HD
ko_KR: 640x360 Web 640x HD

en: 480x360   Web 480x
ko_KR: 480x360 Web 480x

en: 480x270   Web 480x HD
ko_KR: 480x270 Web 480x HD

en: 360x270   Web 360x
ko_KR: 360x270 Web 360x

en: 360x203   Web 360x HD
ko_KR: 360x203 Web 360x HD

en: Default Background
ko_KR: 기본 배경

en: None (Transparent)
ko_KR: 없음 (투명)

en: Solid Color
ko_KR: 단색

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Restrict real value handles to top right quadrant
ko_KR: 실제 값 핸들을 우측 상단 사분면으로 제한

en: Restrict the position of the handle (especially for radius) to be in the top right quadrant of the 2D space. Allow to set the real value to any number and also easily reach the value of 0.0 just dragging the handle to the left bottom part of your 2D space.
ko_KR: 핸들의 위치 (특히 반경)가 2D 공간의 오른쪽 상단 사분면에 있도록 제한합니다. 실제 값을 임의의 숫자로 설정하고 2D 공간의 왼쪽 하단 부분으로 핸들을 드래그하여 0.0 값에 쉽게 도달 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit in external
ko_KR: 외부에서 편집

en: Preferred image editor
ko_KR: 선호하는 이미지 에디터

en: Choose...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Choose the preferred Image editor for Edit in external tool option
ko_KR: 외부 도구 옵션에서 선호하는 이미지 에디터를 선택하십시오

en: To change a shortcut, double-click it and then type the new keys. You can cancel a shortcut edition by pressing Esc.
    To clear a shortcut, press Backspace when trying to change it.
ko_KR: 단축키를 변경하려면 두 번 클릭 한 다음 새로운 키를 입력합니다. Esc 키를 눌러 단축키 편집을 취소 할 수 있습니다.
    단축키를 지우려면 변경하려고 할 때 백스페이스 키를 누릅니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Select Editor
ko_KR: 에디터 선택

en: _Cancel
ko_KR: _취소

en: Image Sequence Separator String
ko_KR: 이미지 시퀀스 구분 문자열

en: WorkArea renderer
ko_KR: 작업영역 렌더러

en: Chime on render done
ko_KR: 렌더링 완료시 알람

en: A chime is played when render has finished.
ko_KR: 렌더링이 완료되면 차임벨이 울립니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Preview Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색 미리보기

en: System Language
ko_KR: 시스템 언어

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Color Theme
ko_KR: 컬러 테마

en: Dark UI theme (if available)
ko_KR: 다크 UI 테마 (가능한 경우)

en: Toolbars
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Show file toolbar (requires restart)
ko_KR: 파일 툴바 보이기 (재시작 필요)

en: Handle Tooltips
ko_KR: 핸들 툴팁

en: Width point
ko_KR: 너비 포인트

en: Transformation widget tooltips
ko_KR: 변형 위젯 툴팁

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Select a new path for brush
ko_KR: 브러시의 새로운 경로를 선택

en: Custom Size
ko_KR: 사용자지정 크기

en: Custom fps
ko_KR: 사용자지정 fps

en: Sound Select
ko_KR: 사운드 선택

en: Sound Parameters
ko_KR: 사운드 파라미터

en: <b>Sound Parameters</b>
ko_KR: <b>사운드 파라미터</b>

en: _Sound File
ko_KR: _사운드 파일

en: Time _Offset
ko_KR: 시간_오프셋

en: Sprite sheet parameters
ko_KR: 스프라이트 시트 파라미터

en: Offset X:
ko_KR: 오프셋 X:

en: Offset Y:
ko_KR: 오프셋 Y:

en: Direction:
ko_KR: 방향:

en: Rows:
ko_KR: 행:

en: Columns:
ko_KR: 열:

en: Target Parameters
ko_KR: 대상 파라미터

en: Restore Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Waypoint Editor
ko_KR: 지점 에디터

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d workspaces?
ko_KR: %d 작업공간을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Type a name for this custom workspace:
ko_KR: 사용자지정 작업공간의 이름 입력:

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: There is already a workspace with this name.
ko_KR: 동일한 이름의 작업공간이 이미 있습니다.

en: Convert-to-Vector Settings
ko_KR: 벡터로 변환 설정

en: _Threshold
ko_KR: _임계값

en: _Accuracy
ko_KR: _정확도

en: _Despeckling
ko_KR: _얼룩제거

en: _Max Thickness
ko_KR: _최대 두께

en: _Under Development
ko_KR: _개발 중

en: Vectorizer Settings -
ko_KR: 벡터변환 설정 -

en: Seek to begin
ko_KR: 시작지점 가기

en: Seek to previous keyframe
ko_KR: 이전 키프레임 가기

en: Seek to previous frame
ko_KR: 이전 프레임 가기

en: Play
ko_KR: 플레이

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시정지

en: Seek to next frame
ko_KR: 다음 프레임 가기

en: Seek to next keyframe
ko_KR: 다음 키프레임 가기

en: Seek to end
ko_KR: 종료지점 가기

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: Enable playback bounds
ko_KR: 재생 범위 활성화

en: Disable JACK
ko_KR: JACK 비활성화

en: JACK Offset
ko_KR: JACK 오프셋

en: Unlock past keyframe
ko_KR: 과거 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Unlock future keyframe
ko_KR: 미래 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Increase Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도 향상

en: Increase Display Resolution
ko_KR: 디스플레이 해상도 향상

en: Decrease Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도 감소

en: Decrease Display Resolution
ko_KR: 디스플레이 해상도 감소

en: Low Res
ko_KR: 로우레즈

en: Use Low Resolution when enabled
ko_KR: 활성화되면 로우레즈 사용

en: Position handles
ko_KR: 위치 핸들

en: Toggle position handles
ko_KR: 위치 핸들 전환

en: Vertex handles
ko_KR: 정점 핸들

en: Toggle vertex handles
ko_KR: 정점 핸들 전환

en: Tangent handles
ko_KR: 접선 핸들

en: Toggle tangent handles
ko_KR: 접선 핸들 전환

en: Radius handles
ko_KR: 반지름 핸들

en: Toggle radius handles
ko_KR: 반지름 핸들 전환

en: Width handles
ko_KR: 너비 핸들

en: Toggle width handles
ko_KR: 너비 핸들 전환

en: Angle handles
ko_KR: 각도 핸들

en: Toggle angle handles
ko_KR: 각도 핸들 전환

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zoom to Fit
ko_KR: 화면에 맞춤

en: Zoom to 100%
ko_KR: 100% 보기

en: Tool Options
ko_KR: 툴 옵션

en: This tool has no options
ko_KR: 이 툴은 옵션이 없습니다

en: Canvas Browser
ko_KR: 캔버스 브라우저

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Graphs
ko_KR: 그래프

en: History
ko_KR: 작업 내역

en: Clear Undo Stack
ko_KR: 실행취소 내역 지우기

en: Clear the undo stack
ko_KR: 실행취소 내역을 지웁니다

en: Clear Redo Stack
ko_KR: 다시실행 내역 지우기

en: Clear the redo stack
ko_KR: 다시실행 내역을 지웁니다

en: Clear Undo and Redo Stacks
ko_KR: 실행취소와 다시실행 내역 지우기

en: Clear the undo and redo stacks
ko_KR: 실행취소 내역과 다시실행 내역을 지웁니다

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행취소

en: Undo the previous action
ko_KR: 직전 작업을 실행취소합니다

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시실행

en: Redo the previously undone action
ko_KR: 실행취소된 작업을 다시 실행합니다

en: Jump
ko_KR: 점프

en: Clear History
ko_KR: 작업 내역 삭제

en: You will not be able to undo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the undo stack?
ko_KR: 변경한 내용을 실행취소할 수 없게 됩니다! 정말로 실행취소 내역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear
ko_KR: 삭제

en: You will not be able to redo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the redo stack?
ko_KR: 변경한 내용을 다시실행할 수 없게됩니다! 정말로 다시실행 내역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You will not be able to undo or redo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the undo and redo stacks?
ko_KR: 변경된 내용을 실행 취소하거나 다시 실행할 수 없게 됩니다! 정말로 실행취소 내역과 다시 실행 내역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Keyframes
ko_KR: 키프레임

en: Sets
ko_KR: 세트

en: Set Ops
ko_KR: 세트 작업

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layer Ops
ko_KR: 레이어 작업

en: New Layer
ko_KR: 새로운 레이어

en: Canvas MetaData
ko_KR: 캔버스 메타데이터

en: Add new MetaData entry
ko_KR: 새로운 메타데이터 항목 추가

en: Add a new MetaData entry to the canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스에 새로운 메타 데이터 항목을 추가합니다

en: Remove selected MetaData entry
ko_KR: 선택된 메타데이터 항목 삭제

en: Remove the selected MetaData entry
ko_KR: 선택된 메타 데이터 항목을 삭제합니다

en: New Metadata entry
ko_KR: 새로운 메타데이터 항목

en: Key Name:
ko_KR: 키 이름:

en: Navigator
ko_KR: 탐색기

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: What sound channel to display
ko_KR: 표시할 사운드 채널

en: Delay:
ko_KR: 지연:

en: Channel #%i
ko_KR: 채널 #%i

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Please choose an audio file
ko_KR: 오디오 파일을 선택해 주세요

en: Sound
ko_KR: 사운드

en: Time Track
ko_KR: 타임 트랙

en: Timetrack
ko_KR: 타임트랙

en: Toolbox
ko_KR: 툴박스

en: Undock panel
ko_KR: 패널 도킹 해제

en: Dock Panel
ko_KR: 패널 도킹

en: Palette Browser
ko_KR: 팔레트 브라우저

en: Palette Editor
ko_KR: 팔레트 에디터

en: Add Color
ko_KR: 색상 추가

en: Add current outline color
    to the palette
ko_KR: 현재 윤곽선 색상을
    팔레트에 추가합니다

en: Save palette
ko_KR: 팔레트 저장

en: Save the current palette
ko_KR: 현재 팔레트를 저장합니다

en: Open a palette
ko_KR: 팔레트 열기

en: Open a saved palette
ko_KR: 저장된 팔레트를 엽니다

en: Load default
ko_KR: 기본값 불러오기

en: Load default palette
ko_KR: 기본 팔레트를 불러옵니다

en: Please choose a file name
ko_KR: 파일 이름을 선택하세요

en: Unable to check whether '%s' exists.
ko_KR: '%s' 가 존재하는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko_KR: 파일 이름 "%s"가 이미 존재합니다. 교체하시겠습니까?

en: The file already exists in "%s". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 "%s"에 있습니다. 교체하면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: Use Another Name…
ko_KR: 다른 이름 사용...

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Please select a palette file
ko_KR: 팔레트 파일을 선택하세요

en: Unable to open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 오류

en: NewSpline
ko_KR: 새로운 스플라인

en: Spline Tool
ko_KR: 스플라인 툴

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Layer Type:
ko_KR: 레이어 유형:

en: Create a region layer
ko_KR: 영역 레이어 생성

en: Create an outline layer
ko_KR: 윤곽선 레이어 생성

en: Create an advanced outline layer
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선 레이어 생성

en: Create a plant layer
ko_KR: 식물 레이어 생성

en: Create a gradient layer
ko_KR: 그라데이션 레이어 생성

en: Blend Method:
ko_KR: 홉합 방식:

en: Blend Method
ko_KR: 혼합 방식

en: Defines the blend method to be used for splines
ko_KR: 스플라인에 사용할 혼합 방식을 정의합니다

en: Opacity:
ko_KR: 불투명도:

en: Brush Size:
ko_KR: 브러시 크기:

en: Feather:
ko_KR: 페더:

en: Link Origins
ko_KR: 원점 연결

en: Auto Export
ko_KR: 자동 익스포트

en: Make Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인 만들기

en: Clear current Spline
ko_KR: 현재 스플라인 지우기

en: Information: You need at least two (2) points to create a spline
ko_KR: 정보: 스플라인을 생성하기 위해서는 적어도 두 (2)개의 점이 필요합니다

en: New Spline
ko_KR: 새로운 스플라인

en: Unable to add value node
ko_KR: 값노드를 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create layer
ko_KR: 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en:  Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Unable to create Gradient layer
ko_KR: 그라데이션 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en:  Plant
ko_KR: 식물

en: Unable to create Plant layer
ko_KR: 식물 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en:  Region
ko_KR: 영역

en: Unable to create Region layer
ko_KR: 영역 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en:  Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: Unable to create Outline layer
ko_KR: 윤곽선 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en:  Advanced Outline
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선

en: Unable to create Advanced Outline layer
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unloop Spline
ko_KR: 언루프 스플라인

en: Loop Spline
ko_KR: 루프 스플라인

en: Delete Vertex
ko_KR: 정점 삭제

en: Insert Vertex
ko_KR: 정점 추가

en: Unable to find where to insert vertex, internal error, please report this bug
ko_KR: 정점을 추가할 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다, 내부 오류입니다, 이 버그를 신고하세요.

en: Unable to remove vertex, internal error, please report this bug
ko_KR: 정점을 제거할 수 없습니다, 내부 오류입니다, 이 버그를 신고하세요.

en: Skeleton Layer
ko_KR: 스켈레톤 레이어

en: Brush Tool
ko_KR: 브러시 툴

en: brush image
ko_KR: 브러시 이미지

en: Circle Tool
ko_KR: 원형 툴

en: Create a circle layer
ko_KR: 원형 레이어 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for circles
ko_KR: 원형에 사용할 혼합 방식을 정의합니다

en: Spline Points:
ko_KR: 스플라인 고정점:

en: Offset:
ko_KR: 오프셋:

en: Invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: Falloff:
ko_KR: 감소효과:

en: Falloff
ko_KR: 감소효과

en: Determines the falloff function for the feather
ko_KR: 페더에 사용할 감소효과를 정의합니다

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Squared
ko_KR: 제곱

en: Square Root
ko_KR: 제곱근

en: Sigmond
ko_KR: 시그몬드

en: Cosine
ko_KR: 코싸인

en: Spline Origins at Center
ko_KR: 중심을 스플라인 원점으로

en: New Circle
ko_KR: 새로운 원형

en: Unable to create Circle layer
ko_KR: 원형 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Fill Last Stroke
ko_KR: 마지막 획 채우기

en: Draw Tool
ko_KR: 그리기 툴

en: Defines the blend method to be used for draws
ko_KR: 그리기에 사용할 혼합방식을 정의합니다

en: Pressure Sensitive
ko_KR: 압력 감지

en: Min Width:
ko_KR: 최소 너비:

en: Smoothness
ko_KR: 매끄러움

en: Width Max Error:
ko_KR: 너비 최대값 오류:

en: Round Ends
ko_KR: 둥글게 마침

en: Auto Loop
ko_KR: 자동 루프

en: Auto Extend
ko_KR: 자동 확장

en: Auto Link
ko_KR: 자동 연결

en: Sketch Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인 스케치

en: Define Region
ko_KR: 영역 정의

en: Extend Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인 확장

en: Unable to set lower boundary for wplist
ko_KR: 지점 목록에 대한 하한을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to insert item
ko_KR: 아이템을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set loop for spline
ko_KR: 스플라인에 대한 루프를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set upper boundary for wplist
ko_KR: 지점 목록에 대한 상한을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Fill Stroke
ko_KR: 획 칠하기

en: Eyedrop Tool
ko_KR: 스포이드 툴

en: No layer here
ko_KR: 레이어가 없습니다

en: Unable to set layer color
ko_KR: 레이어 색상을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Gradient Tool
ko_KR: 그라데이션 툴

en: Create a linear gradient
ko_KR: 선형 그라데이션 생성

en: Create a radial gradient
ko_KR: 방사형 그라데이션 생성

en: Create a conical gradient
ko_KR: 원추형 그라데이션 생성

en: Create a spiral gradient
ko_KR: 나선형 그라데이션 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for gradients
ko_KR: 그라데이션 사용을 위한 혼합방식을 정의합니다

en: New Gradient
ko_KR: 새로운 그라데이션

en: Cutout Tool
ko_KR: 자르기 툴

en: Mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Mirror Tool
ko_KR: 미러 툴

en: (Shift key toggles axis)
ko_KR: (시프트 키로 축 전환)

en: Transform Tool
ko_KR: 변형 툴

en: Ctrl to rotate
ko_KR: 컨트롤 키로 회전

en: Alt to scale
ko_KR: 알트 키로 스케일

en: Shift to constrain
ko_KR: 시프트 키로 제한

en: Polygon Tool
ko_KR: 다각형 툴

en: Create a polygon layer
ko_KR: 다각형 레이어 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for polygons
ko_KR: 다각형 사용을 위한 혼합방식을 정의합니다

en: Make Polygon
ko_KR: 다각형 만들기

en: Clear current Polygon
ko_KR: 현재 다각형 삭제

en: New Polygon
ko_KR: 새로운 다각형

en: Unable to create Polygon layer
ko_KR: 다각형 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Rectangle Tool
ko_KR: 사각형 툴

en: Create a rectangle layer
ko_KR: 사각형 레이어 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for rectangles
ko_KR: 사각형 사용을 위한 혼합 방식을 정의합니다

en: Brush size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기

en: Expansion:
ko_KR: 확장:

en: New Rectangle
ko_KR: 새로운 사각형

en: Rotate Tool
ko_KR: 회전 툴

en: Allow Scale
ko_KR: 스케일 허용

en: Move Handle
ko_KR: 핸들 이동

en: Rotate Handle
ko_KR: 핸들 회전

en: Scale Tool
ko_KR: 스케일 툴

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 가로세로비 고정

en: Save Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치 저장

en: Unable to save sketch
ko_KR: 스케치를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Load Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치 열기

en: Unable to load sketch
ko_KR: 스케치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Sketch Tool
ko_KR: 스케치 툴

en: Show Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치 보이기

en: Undo Last Stroke
ko_KR: 마지막 획 실행취소

en: Clear Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치 삭제

en: Save Sketch As...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 스케치 저장...

en: Open a Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치 열기

en: SmoothMove Tool
ko_KR: 부드러운 이동 툴

en: Radius:
ko_KR: 반지름:

en: Smooth Move
ko_KR: 부드러운 이동

en: Star Tool
ko_KR: 별형 툴

en: Create a star layer
ko_KR: 별형 레이어 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for stars
ko_KR: 별형에 사용할 혼합 방식을 정의합니다

en: Star Points:
ko_KR: 별 꼭지점:

en: Radius Ratio:
ko_KR: 반지름 비율:

en: Regular Polygon
ko_KR: 일반 다각형

en: Inner Width:
ko_KR: 안쪽 너비:

en: Inner Tangent:
ko_KR: 안쪽 접선:

en: Outer Width:
ko_KR: 바깥쪽 너비:

en: Outer Tangent:
ko_KR: 바깥쪽 접선:

en: New Star
ko_KR: 새로운 별형

en: Unable to create Star layer
ko_KR: 별형 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Text Tool
ko_KR: 텍스트 툴

en: Create a text layer
ko_KR: 텍스트 레이어 생성

en: Defines the blend method to be used for texts
ko_KR: 텍스트에 사용할 혼합 방식을 정의합니다

en: Multiline Text
ko_KR: 여러줄 텍스트

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Orientation:
ko_KR: 방향:

en: Family:
ko_KR: 패밀리:

en: New Text
ko_KR: 새로운 텍스트

en: Input text
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Text:
ko_KR: 텍스트:

en: Width Tool
ko_KR: 너비 툴

en: Relative Growth
ko_KR: 상대적 증가

en: Growth:
ko_KR: 증가:

en: Sketch Width
ko_KR: 스케치 너비

en: Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: Invalid ValueNode
ko_KR: 잘못된 값노드

en: [Unnamed]
ko_KR: [이름없음]

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: ValueBase
ko_KR: 밸류베이스

en: Canvases
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: ValueBase Nodes
ko_KR: 밸류베이스 노드

en: Action history seems to be corrupted!
ko_KR: 작업 내역이 손상된 것 같습니다!

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Unable to find Keyframe in table
ko_KR: 테이블에서 키프레임을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: There are no keyframes in this canvas
ko_KR: 이 캔버스에는 키프레임이 없습니다

en: Z Depth
ko_KR: Z 깊이

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Layer
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Set Layer Parameters
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터 설정

en: Unable to set all layer parameters.
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 파라미터를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Create Group from Ghost
ko_KR: Ghost에서 그룹 생성

en: Move Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 이동

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Other...
ko_KR: 기타...

en: Choose canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 선택

en: Canvas Name:
ko_KR: 캔버스 이름:

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: No canvas name was specified
ko_KR: 캔버스 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: (Exception Thrown) Error selecting canvas:
ko_KR: (예외 발생) 캔버스 선택 오류:

en: Unknown Exception
ko_KR: 예외 발생

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Green
ko_KR: 초록색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Luma
ko_KR: 휘도

en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Alpha
ko_KR: 알파

en: %s:<b>%s</b>
    <b>Time:</b> %lfs (%if) <small>( Δ %if )</small>
    <b>Value:</b> %lf <small>( Δ %lf )</small>
ko_KR: %s:<b>%s</b>
    <b>시간:</b> %lfs (%i f) <small> ( Δ %i f) </small>
    <b>값:</b> %lf <small> ( Δ %lf) </small>

en: Remove Waypoints
ko_KR: 지점 삭제

en: Action Failed.
ko_KR: 작업 실패.

en: Change animation curve
ko_KR: 애니메이션 곡선 변경

en: Outline Color
ko_KR: 윤곽선 색상

en: Fill Color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상

en: Swap Fill and
    Outline Colors
ko_KR: 채우기 및
    윤곽선 색상 교체

en: Reset Colors to Black and White
ko_KR: 색상을 흑백으로 초기화

en: Brush Preview
ko_KR: 브러시 미리보기

en: Increase brush size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기 증가

en: Decrease brush size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기 감소

en: Brush Size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기

en: Default Gradient
ko_KR: 기본 그라데이션

en: Please choose an image file
ko_KR: 이미지 파일을 선택해 주세요

en: Please choose a file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택해 주세요

en: Insert Color Stop
ko_KR: 색상 정지 점 추가

en: Remove Color Stop
ko_KR: 색상 정지점 삭제

en: Not possible to ALT-drag the first keyframe
ko_KR: 첫번째 키프레임은 알트-드래그를 할 수 없습니다

en: Delta set not allowed
ko_KR: 델타 세트는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Click and drag keyframes
ko_KR: 키프레임 클릭과 드래그

en: No name
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: Audio file not supported
ko_KR: 오디오 파일이 지원되지 않습니다

en: (Non-static value)
ko_KR: (비정적 값)

en: Clamped
ko_KR: 고정

en: Constant
ko_KR: 상수

en: Ease In/Out
ko_KR: 가감속

en: Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점

en: <b>Waypoint</b>
ko_KR: <b>지점</b>

en: _Value
ko_KR: _값

en: _Time
ko_KR: _시간

en: Interpolation
ko_KR: 보간

en: <b>Interpolation</b>
ko_KR: <b>보간</b>

en: _In Interpolation
ko_KR: _보간 시작

en: O_ut Interpolation
ko_KR: _보간 종료

en: TCB Parameters
ko_KR: TCB 파라미터

en: <b>TCB Parameter</b>
ko_KR: <b>TCB 파라미터</b>

en: T_ension
ko_KR: _장력

en: Continuit_y
ko_KR: _지속성

en: _Bias
ko_KR: _편향

en: Te_mporal Tension
ko_KR: _시간의 장력

en: Out:
ko_KR: 끝:

en: In:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Tension:
ko_KR: 장력:

en: Continuity:
ko_KR: 지속성:

en: Bias:
ko_KR: 편향:

en: Temporal Tension:
ko_KR: 시간의 장력:

en: Bone Recursive Scale Mode
ko_KR: 뼈대 재귀 스케일 모드

en: Unknown reason
ko_KR: 알수 없는 이유

en: Error loading canvas resources at %s (%s):
    	%s
ko_KR: 캔버스 리소스 로딩 오류 %s (%s):
    	%s

en: Can't save custom workspaces
ko_KR: 사용자지정 작업공간을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: ignoring malformed workspace line: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업공간 라인 무시: %s

en: ignoring duplicated workspace name: %s
ko_KR: 중복된 작업공간 이름 무시: %s

en: _File
ko_KR: _파일

en: Open Recent
ko_KR: 최근 파일 열기

en: _Edit
ko_KR: _편집

en: _View
ko_KR: _보기

en: Show/Hide Handles
ko_KR: 핸들 보이기/숨기기

en: Low-Res Pixel Size
ko_KR: 로우레즈 픽셀 크기

en: _Canvas
ko_KR: _캔버스

en: _Layer
ko_KR: _레이어

en: Plug-Ins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: _Window
ko_KR: _창

en: _Arrange
ko_KR: _정리

en: Work_space
ko_KR: 작업_공간

en: _Help
ko_KR: _도움말

en: Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임

en: _Navigation
ko_KR: _이동

en: Import...
ko_KR: 임포트...

en: Import Sequence...
ko_KR: 시퀀스 임포트...

en: Render...
ko_KR: 렌더...

en: Preview...
ko_KR: 미리보기...

en: Close Document
ko_KR: 문서 닫기

en: Select All Handles
ko_KR: 모든 핸들 선택

en: Unselect All Handles
ko_KR: 모든 핸들 선택해제

en: Select All Layers
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 선택

en: Unselect All Layers
ko_KR: 모든 레이어 선택 해제

en: Input Devices...
ko_KR: 입력 장치...

en: Preferences...
ko_KR: 설정...

en: Menubar
ko_KR: 메뉴바

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Toggle None/Last visible Handles
ko_KR: 핸들 숨기기/보이기

en: Show Position Handles
ko_KR: 위치 핸들 보이기

en: Show Vertex Handles
ko_KR: 정점 핸들 보이기

en: Show Tangent Handles
ko_KR: 접선 핸들 보이기

en: Show Radius Handles
ko_KR: 반지름 핸들 보이기

en: Show Width Handles
ko_KR: 너비 핸들 보이기

en: Show WidthPoints Position Handles
ko_KR: 너비포인트 위치 핸들 보이기

en: Show Angle Handles
ko_KR: 각도 핸들 보이기

en: Show Bone Setup Handles
ko_KR: 뼈대 설정 핸들 보이기

en: Show Recursive Scale Bone Handles
ko_KR: 재귀 스케일 뼈대 핸들 보이기

en: Next Bone Handles
ko_KR: 다음 뼈대 핸들

en: Set Low-Res pixel size to %d
ko_KR: 로우레즈 픽셀 크기를 %d 로 설정

en: Toggle Grid Show
ko_KR: 격자 보이기 전환

en: Toggle Grid Snap
ko_KR: 격자 맞추기 전환

en: Toggle Guide Show
ko_KR: 안내선 보이기 전환

en: Toggle Guide Snap
ko_KR: 안내선 맞추기 전환

en: Toggle Low-Res
ko_KR: 로우레즈 전환

en: Decrease Low-Res Pixel Size
ko_KR: 로우레즈 픽셀 크기 감소

en: Increase Low-Res Pixel Size
ko_KR: 로우레즈 픽셀 크기 증가

en: Toggle Background Rendering
ko_KR: 백그라운드 렌더링 전환

en: Toggle Onion Skin
ko_KR: 잔상효과 전환

en: Seek to Next Keyframe
ko_KR: 다음 키프레임 가기

en: Seek to previous Keyframe
ko_KR: 이전 키프레임 가기

en: Seek to Next Frame
ko_KR: 다음 프레임 가기

en: Seek to Previous Frame
ko_KR: 이전 프레임 가기

en: Seek Forward
ko_KR: 다음 가기

en: Seek Backward
ko_KR: 이전 가기

en: Seek to Begin
ko_KR: 시작점 가기

en: Seek to End
ko_KR: 종료점 가기

en: Properties...
ko_KR: 속성...

en: Options...
ko_KR: 옵션...

en: Increase Layer Amount
ko_KR: 레이어 수량 증가

en: Decrease Layer Amount
ko_KR: 레이어 수량 감소

en: Compositing
ko_KR: 합성

en: Animating
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Save workspace...
ko_KR: 작업공간 저장...

en: Preview Dialog
ko_KR: 미리보기 대화상자

en: Invalid accelerator: %s (for action: %s)
ko_KR: 잘못된 가속기: %s (작업: %s)

en: Synfig version mismatched!
ko_KR: Synfig 버전이 맞지 않습니다!

en: This copy of Synfig Studio was compiled against a different version of libsynfig than what is currently installed. Synfig Studio will now abort. Try downloading the latest version from the Synfig website at https://www.synfig.org/download-development/
ko_KR: 이 Synfig Studio 사본은 현재 설치된 것과 다른 libsynfig 버전으로 컴파일되었습니다. Synfig Studio가 중단됩니다. Synfig 웹 사이트에서 최신 버전을 다운로드하십시오. https://www.synfig.org/download-development/

en: Failed to initialize synfig!
ko_KR: synfig 를 초기화하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Loading Basic Settings...
ko_KR: 기본 설정 로딩...

en: Loading Plugins...
ko_KR: 플러그인 로딩...

en: Init UI Manager...
ko_KR: UI 매니저 초기화...

en: Init Dock Manager...
ko_KR: 도킹 매니저 초기화...

en: Init State Manager...
ko_KR: 상태 매이너 초기화...

en: Init Main Window...
ko_KR: 메인 윈도우 초기화...

en: Init Toolbox...
ko_KR: 툴박스 초기화...

en: Init About Dialog...
ko_KR: 정보 대화상자 초기화...

en: Init Tool Options...
ko_KR: 툴 옵션 초기화...

en: Init History...
ko_KR: 작업 내역 초기화...

en: Init Canvases...
ko_KR: 캔버스 초기화...

en: Init Keyframes...
ko_KR: 키프레임 초기화...

en: Init Layers...
ko_KR: 레이어 초기화...

en: Init Parameters...
ko_KR: 파라미터 초기화...

en: Init MetaData...
ko_KR: 메타 데이터 초기화...

en: Init Library...
ko_KR: 라이브러리 초기화...

en: Init Info...
ko_KR: 정보 초기화...

en: Init Navigator...
ko_KR: 네비게이터 초기화...

en: Init SoundWave...
ko_KR: 사운드웨이브 초기화...

en: Init Timetrack...
ko_KR: 타임트랙 초기화...

en: Init Curve Editor...
ko_KR: 곡선 에디터 초기화...

en: Init Layer Sets...
ko_KR: 레이어 설정 초기화...

en: Init Color Dialog...
ko_KR: 색상 대화상자 초기화...

en: Init Gradient Dialog...
ko_KR: 그라데이션 대화상자 초기화...

en: Init DeviceTracker...
ko_KR: 디바이스트래커 초기화...

en: Init ModPalette...
ko_KR: Mod팔레트 초기화...

en: Init Setup Dialog...
ko_KR: 설정 대화상자 초기화...

en: Init Input Dialog...
ko_KR: 입력 대화상자 초기화...

en: Loading Custom Workspace List...
ko_KR: 사용자지정 작업공간 목록 로딩...

en: Init auto recovery...
ko_KR: 자동 복원 초기화...

en: Loading Settings...
ko_KR: 설정 로딩...

en: Init Tools...
ko_KR: 툴 초기화...

en: Checking auto-recover...
ko_KR: 자동 복원 확인...

en: Auto recovery file(s) found. Do you want to recover unsaved changes?
ko_KR: 자동 복구 파일(들)을 찾았습니다. 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 복구 하시겠습니까?

en: Synfig Studio seems to have crashed before you could save all your files.
ko_KR: 파일을 모두 저장하기 전에 Synfig Studio에 충돌이 발생한 것 같습니다.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Recover
ko_KR: 복원

en: Unable to fully recover from previous crash
ko_KR: 이전 충돌에서 완전히 복원할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to recover from previous crash
ko_KR: 이전 충돌에서 복원할 수 없습니다

en: It would be a good idea to review and save recovered files now.
ko_KR: 지금 복구 된 파일을 검토하고 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Synfig Studio has attempted to recover from a previous crash. The files just recovered are NOT YET SAVED.
ko_KR: Synfig Studio는 이전 충돌에서 복구를 시도했습니다. 방금 복구 된 파일은 아직 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Thanks
ko_KR: 감사합니다

en: Loading files...
ko_KR: 파일 로딩...

en: Done.
ko_KR: 완료

en: There is a bug, which can cause computer to hang/freeze when resizing the canvas window.
ko_KR: 캔버스 창 크기를 조정할 때 컴퓨터가 멈추거나 멈출 수있는 버그가 있습니다.

en: If you got affected by this issue, consider pressing ALT+TAB to unfreeze your system and get it back to the working state. Please accept our apologies for inconvenience, we hope to get this issue resolved in the future versions.
ko_KR: 이 문제의 영향을 받은 경우 Alt + Tab을 눌러 시스템 먹통을 해제하고 다시 작업 상태로 되돌리는 것이 좋습니다. 불편을 끼쳐 드려 죄송합니다. 향후 버전에서 이 문제가 해결되기를 바랍니다.

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알겠습니다

en: Unknown exception caught when constructing App.
    This software may be unstable.
ko_KR: 앱을 생성 할 때 알 수 없는 예외가 발생했습니다.
    이 소프트웨어는 불안정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to overwrite this workspace?
ko_KR: 이 작업 공간을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Quit Request
ko_KR: 요청 종료

en: Tasks are currently running. Please cancel the current tasks and try again
ko_KR: 작업이 현재 실행 중입니다. 현재 작업을 취소하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Quit Request sent
ko_KR: 전송된 요청 종료

en: All Files (*.*)
ko_KR: 모든 파일 (*.*)

en: Import
ko_KR: 임포트

en: All supported files
ko_KR: 모든 지원되는 파일

en: Synfig files (*.sif, *.sifz)
ko_KR: Synfig 파일 (*.sif, *.sifz)

en: Images (*.png, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg)
ko_KR: 이미지 (*.png, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg)

en: Image sequence files (*.lst)
ko_KR: 이미지 시퀀스 파일 (*.lst)

en: Audio (*.ogg, *.mp3, *.wav)
ko_KR: 오디오 (*.ogg, *.mp3, *.wav)

en: Video (*.avi, *.mp4)
ko_KR: 비디오 (*.avi, *.mp4)

en: Any files
ko_KR: 모든 파일

en: Load
ko_KR: 불러오기

en: Palette files (*.spal, *.gpl)
ko_KR: 팔레트 파일 (*.spal, *.gpl)

en: Synfig palette files (*.spal)
ko_KR: Synfig 팔레트 파일 (*.spal)

en: GIMP palette files (*.gpl)
ko_KR: GIMP 팔레트 파일 (*.gpl)

en: Synfig sketch files (*.sketch)
ko_KR: Synfig 스케치 파일 (*.sketch)

en: Images and sequence files (*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg, *.lst)
ko_KR: 이미지와 시퀀스 파일 (*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg, *.lst)

en: Images files (*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp)
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 (*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp)

en: Open history
ko_KR: 열기 내역

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Synfig files (*.sif, *.sifz, *.sfg)
ko_KR: Synfig 파일 (*.sif, *.sifz, *.sfg)

en: Uncompressed Synfig file (*.sif)
ko_KR: 비압축 Synfig 파일 (*.sif)

en: Compressed Synfig file (*.sifz)
ko_KR: 압축 Synfig 파일 (*.sifz)

en: Container format file (*.sfg)
ko_KR: 컨테이너 형식 파일 (*.sfg)

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: and older
ko_KR: 이상

en: File Format Version:
ko_KR: 파일 형식 버전:

en: Feature not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 기능

en: Sorry, this feature has not yet been implemented.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Documentation for Synfig Studio is available on the website:
    
    https://wiki.synfig.org/Category:Manual
ko_KR: Synfig Studio에 대한 설명서는 다음 웹 사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    https://wiki.synfig.org/Category:Manual

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Please set preferred editing tool in 
    Edit->Preferences->Editing
ko_KR: 선호하는 편집 툴을 설정하십시오.
    편집-> 설정-> 편집

en: Failed to run command: %s (%s)
ko_KR: 명령 실행 실패: %s (%s)

en: No compatible application was found. Please load open file manually:
ko_KR: 호환되는 애플리케이션이 없습니다. 열려있는 파일을 수동으로 로드하십시오:

en: Unable to open container "%s"
ko_KR: 컨테이너 "%s"를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to load "%s":
ko_KR: 불러올 수 없습니다 "%s" :

en: Unable to create instance for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 에 대한 인스턴스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Uncaught error on file open (BUG)
ko_KR: 파일을 열 때 발견되지 않은 오류 (BUG)

en: Unable to open temporary container "%s"
ko_KR: 임시 컨테이너 "%s"를 열 수 없습니다

en: Original filename was not set in temporary container "%s"
ko_KR: 임시 컨테이너 "%s"에 원래 파일 이름이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Please select a file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택해 주세요

en: History entry #
ko_KR: 내역 항목 #

en: Select one of previous versions of file
ko_KR: 파일의 이전 버전 중 하나를 선택하십시오

en: Animation couldn't be rendered
ko_KR: 애니메이션을 렌더링 할 수 없습니다

en: AsynRenderer:
ko_KR: 비동기 렌더러:

en: runtime error:
ko_KR: 런타임 오류:

en: exception:
ko_KR: 예외:

en: string exception:
ko_KR: 문자열 예외:

en: internal error:
ko_KR: 내부 오류:

en: some exception has been thrown while rendering
ko_KR: 렌더링하는 동안 일부 예외가 발생했습니다

en: Idle
ko_KR: 유휴

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

en: Feature not yet implemented
ko_KR: 기능이 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Canvas View
ko_KR: 캔버스 뷰

en: Enable JACK
ko_KR: JACK 활성화

en: Moves the time window
ko_KR: 시간 창을 이동합니다

en: Default Interpolation
ko_KR: 기본 보간

en: Turn on animate editing mode
ko_KR: 애니메이션 편집 모드 켜기

en: Toggle timebar
ko_KR: 타임바 보이기/숨기기

en: Current time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Shows the Preview Settings Dialog
ko_KR: 미리보기 설정 대화창을 표시합니다

en: Shows the Render Settings Dialog
ko_KR: 렌더 설정 대화창을 표시합니다

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Refresh workarea
ko_KR: 작업영역 새로고침

en: Select rendering mode
ko_KR: 렌더링 모드 선택

en: Background rendering
ko_KR: 백그라운드 렌더링

en: Render future and past frames in background when enabled
ko_KR: 활성화되면 백그라운드에서 미래 및 과거 프레임이 렌더링됩니다

en: Stop current operation
ko_KR: 현재 작업 중지

en: Show Grid
ko_KR: 격자 보이기

en: Snap to Grid
ko_KR: 격자에 맞추기

en: Show Guides
ko_KR: 안내선 보이기

en: Snap to Guides
ko_KR: 안내선에 맞추기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save As...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Export
ko_KR: 익스포트

en: Save All
ko_KR: 모두 저장하기

en: Save all opened documents
ko_KR: 열려 있는 모든 문서 저장하기

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Preview Window
ko_KR: 미리보기 창

en: Use Low-Res
ko_KR: 로우레즈 사용

en: Enable rendering in background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 렌더링 활성화

en: Show Onion Skin
ko_KR: 잔상효과 보이기

en: Zoom In on Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인 확대

en: Zoom Out on Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인 축소

en: Select All Children
ko_KR: 모든 자식 선택

en: Turn off animate editing mode
ko_KR: 애니메이션 편집 모드 끄기

en: Unlock future keyframes
ko_KR: 미래 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Lock future keyframes
ko_KR: 미래 키프레임 잠금

en: Unlock past keyframes
ko_KR: 과거 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Lock past keyframes
ko_KR: 과거 키프레임 잠금

en: Change Waypoint Group
ko_KR: 지점 그룹 변경

en: Duplicate Waypoints
ko_KR: 지점 복제

en: _Jump To
ko_KR: _점프

en: _Duplicate
ko_KR: _복제

en: _Remove
ko_KR: _삭제

en: _Remove %d Waypoints
ko_KR: _지점 %d 삭제

en: _In
ko_KR: _시작

en: _Out
ko_KR: _끝

en: _Clamped
ko_KR: _고정

en: _Constant
ko_KR: _상수

en: _Ease In
ko_KR: _가속

en: _Ease Out
ko_KR: _감속

en: _Ease In/Out
ko_KR: _가감속

en: _Linear
ko_KR: _선형

en: Please select files
ko_KR: 파일을 선택해 주세요

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Are you sure you want to disable JACK synchronization?
ko_KR: JACK 동기화를 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: The JACK server will remain running.
ko_KR: JACK 서버는 계속해서 작동합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to enable JACK synchronization?
ko_KR: JACK 동기화를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: This operation will launch a JACK server, if it isn't started yet.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 JACK 서버가 시작되지 않은 경우, 서버를 시작합니다.

en: Bool
ko_KR: 부울

en: Integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: Real
ko_KR: 실수

en: Vector
ko_KR: 벡터

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Segment
ko_KR: 구간

en: Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 점

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Fill Tool
ko_KR: 채우기 툴

en: Zoom Tool
ko_KR: 확대축소 툴

en: Reset Colors
ko_KR: 색상 초기화

en: Swap Colors
ko_KR: 색상 교체

en: ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드

en: ValueNode Forbid Animation
ko_KR: 값노드 금지 애니메이션

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름변경

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Blur Layer
ko_KR: 블러 레이어

en: Motion Blur Layer
ko_KR: 모션 블러 레이어

en: Radial Blur Layer
ko_KR: 방사형 블러 레이어

en: Curve Warp Layer
ko_KR: 곡선 워프 레이어

en: Inside Out Layer
ko_KR: 인사이드아웃 레이어

en: Noise Distort Layer
ko_KR: 노이즈 왜곡 레이어

en: Spherize Layer
ko_KR: 구형화 레이어

en: Stretch Layer
ko_KR: 스트레치 레이어

en: Twirl Layer
ko_KR: 트윌 레이어

en: Warp Layer
ko_KR: 워프 레이어

en: Simple Circle Layer
ko_KR: 심플 원형 레이어

en: Clamp Layer
ko_KR: 클램프 레이어

en: Color Correct Layer
ko_KR: 색상 보정 레이어

en: Halftone 2 Layer
ko_KR: 하프톤 2 레이어

en: Halftone 3 Layer
ko_KR: 하프톤 3 레이어

en: Luma Key Layer
ko_KR: 루마 키 레이어

en: Julia Set Layer
ko_KR: 쥘리아 집합 레이어

en: Mandelbrot Set Layer
ko_KR: 만델브로 집합 레이어

en: Circle Layer
ko_KR: 원형 레이어

en: Outline Layer
ko_KR: 윤곽선 레이어

en: Advanced Outline Layer
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선 레이어

en: Polygon Layer
ko_KR: 다각형 레이어

en: Rectangle Layer
ko_KR: 사각형 레이어

en: Region Layer
ko_KR: 영역 레이어

en: Solid Color Layer
ko_KR: 단색 레이어

en: Star Layer
ko_KR: 별형 레이어

en: Conical Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 원추형 그라데이션 레이어

en: Curve Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 곡선 그라데이션 레이어

en: Noise Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 노이즈 그라데이션 레이어

en: Linear Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 선형 그라데이션 레이어

en: Radial Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 방사형 그라데이션 레이어

en: Spiral Gradient Layer
ko_KR: 나선형 그라데이션 레이어

en: Duplicate Layer
ko_KR: 복제 레이어

en: Import Image Layer
ko_KR: 이미지 임포트 레이어

en: Group Layer
ko_KR: 그룹 레이어

en: Plant Layer
ko_KR: 식물 레이어

en: Stroboscope Layer
ko_KR: 스트로보스코프 레이어

en: Super Sample Layer
ko_KR: 슈퍼 샘플 레이어

en: Sound Layer
ko_KR: 사운드 레이어

en: Switch Layer
ko_KR: 스위치 레이어

en: Text Layer
ko_KR: 텍스트 레이어

en: Time Loop Layer
ko_KR: 시간 반복 레이어

en: XOR Pattern Layer
ko_KR: XOR 패턴 레이어

en: Bevel Layer
ko_KR: 경사 레이어

en: Shade Layer
ko_KR: 쉐이드 레이어

en: Rotate Layer
ko_KR: 회전 레이어

en: Translate Layer
ko_KR: 이동 레이어

en: Scale Layer
ko_KR: 스케일 레이어

en: Group Ghost
ko_KR: Ghost 그룹

en: Info Tool
ko_KR: 정보 툴

en: Set
ko_KR: 설정

en: Hide Grid
ko_KR: 격자 숨기기

en: Enable Grid Snap
ko_KR: 격자에 맞추기 활성화

en: Disable Grid Snap
ko_KR: 격자에 맞추기 비활성화

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group into Switch
ko_KR: 스위치로 그룹

en: Group into Filter
ko_KR: 필터로 그룹

en: MetaData
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Palette
ko_KR: 팔레트

en: Past keyframes unlocked
ko_KR: 과거 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Past keyframes locked
ko_KR: 과거 키프레임 잠금

en: Future keyframes unlocked
ko_KR: 미래 키프레임 잠금해제

en: Future keyframes locked
ko_KR: 미래 키프레임 잠금

en: Animate Mode Off
ko_KR: 애니메이션 모드 끄기

en: Animate Mode On
ko_KR: 애니메이션 모두 켜기

en: Seek to Previous Keyframe
ko_KR: 이전 키프레임 가기

en: Seek to Next frame
ko_KR: 다음 프레임 가기

en: Animate Loop
ko_KR: 애니메이션 반복

en: Play Bounds
ko_KR: 영역 재생

en: Lower Bound
ko_KR: 왼쪽 영역

en: Upper Bound
ko_KR: 상단 영역

en: Add Layer to Set
ko_KR: 레이어를 세트에 추가

en: Remove Layer from Set
ko_KR: 레이어를 세트에서 제거

en: Set Layer Description
ko_KR: 레이어 설명 설정

en: Export Value Node
ko_KR: 값노드 익스포트

en: Unexport Value Node
ko_KR: 값노드 익스포트 취소

en: Set Interpolation to Flat
ko_KR: 보간을 납작하게 설정

en: Set Interpolation to Interpolate
ko_KR: 보간을 부드럽게 설정

en: Set Interpolation to Peak
ko_KR: 보간을 뾰족하게 설정

en: Set Interpolation to Rounded
ko_KR: 보간을 둥글게 설정

en: Set Interpolation to Squared
ko_KR: 보간을 네모나게 설정

en: Toggle show grid
ko_KR: 격자 보이기 전환

en: Toggle snap grid
ko_KR: 격자에 맞추기 전환

en: Toggle show guide
ko_KR: 안내서 보이기 전환

en: Toggle snap guide
ko_KR: 안내선에 맞추기 전환

en: Toggle onion skin
ko_KR: 잔상효과 전환

en: Toggle background rendering
ko_KR: 백그라운드 렌더링 전환

en: Increase resolution
ko_KR: 해상도 향상

en: Decrease resolution
ko_KR: 해상도 감소

en: Preview Options Dialog
ko_KR: 미리보기 옵션 대화상자

en: Render Options Dialog
ko_KR: 렌더 옵션 대화상자

en: Clamped interpolation
ko_KR: 범위제한 보간

en: TCB interpolation
ko_KR: TCB 보간

en: Const interpolation
ko_KR: 상수 보간

en: Ease In/Out interpolation
ko_KR: 가감속 보간

en: Linear interpolation
ko_KR: 선형 보간

en: Linked
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Unlinked
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Utils Timetrack align
ko_KR: Utils 타임트랙 정렬

en: Do you really want to run plugin for file "%s"?
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"에 대한 플러그인을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: This operation cannot be undone and all undo history will be cleared.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없으며 모든 실행취소 내역이 지워집니다.

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행

en: The plugin operation has failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: This can be due to current file being referenced by another composition that is already open, or because of an internal error in Synfig Studio. Try closing any compositions that might reference this file and try again, or restart Synfig Studio.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 이미 열려있는 다른 구성에서 현재 파일을 참조하거나, Synfig Studio의 내부 오류로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 파일을 참조할 수있는 구성을 닫고 다시 시도하거나 Synfig Studio를 재시작하십시오.

en: Current canvas saved, but unable to save data for following layers:
ko_KR: 현재 캔버스는 저장되었지만, 다음 레이어에 대한 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to save to '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: There is currently a bug when using "SaveAs"
    on a composition that is being referenced by other
    files that are currently open. Close these
    other files first before trying to use "SaveAs".
ko_KR: 열려 있는 다른 파일에서 참조 중인 구성에서 
    "다른 이름으로 저장"을 사용할 때 버그가 있습니다. 
    "다른 이름으로 자장"을 사용하기 전에 먼저 다른 
    파일을 닫으십시오.

en: Unknown extension
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 확장자

en: You have given the file name an extension which I do not recognize. Are you sure this is what you want?
ko_KR: 인식 할 수 없는 확장자를 파일 이름에 지정했습니다. 당신이 원하는 것이 확실한가요?

en: Sure
ko_KR: 네

en: The revert operation has failed.
ko_KR: 복구 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: This can be due to it being referenced by another composition that is already open, or because of an internal error in Synfig Studio. Try closing any compositions that might reference this composition and try again, or restart Synfig Studio.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 이미 열려있는 다른 구성에서 참조되거나 Synfig Studio의 내부 오류로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 구성을 참조할 수 있는 구성을 닫고 다시 시도하거나 Synfig Studio를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Revert to saved
ko_KR: 저장된 상태로 복구

en: Revert
ko_KR: 복구

en: The animation is currently playing so the window cannot be closed.
ko_KR: 애니메이션이 현재 재생 중이므로 창을 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
ko_KR: 닫기 전에 문서 "%s" 에 대한 변경사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don't save, changes from the last time you saved will be permanently lost.
ko_KR: 저장하지 않으면 마지막 저장 이후 변경한 모든 사항이 영구적으로 손실됩니다.

en: Close without Saving
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 닫기

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Convert
ko_KR: 변환

en: Ease
ko_KR: 부드러운

en: Edit Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 편집

en: Set width to zero
ko_KR: 너비를 0으로 설정

en: Set width to default
ko_KR: 너비를 기본값으로 설정

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Set Waypoints
ko_KR: 지점 설정

en: Unable to convert to animated waypoint
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지점으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find WaypointSetSmart action
ko_KR: WaypointSetSmart 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set a specific waypoint
ko_KR: 특정한 지점을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Edit Waypoints
ko_KR: 지점 설정

en: Edit image in external tool...
ko_KR: 외부 툴로 이미지 편집...

en: Open file
ko_KR: 파일 열기

en: Convert to Vector
ko_KR: 벡터로 변환

en: Synfig Animation
ko_KR: Synfig 애니메이션

en: synfig studio is already running
ko_KR: Synfig Studio가 이미 실행중입니다

en: the existing process will be used
ko_KR: 기존 프로세스가 사용됩니다

en: synfig studio -- starting up application...
ko_KR: synfig studio -- 응용 프로그램 시작...

en: Create a new document
ko_KR: 새로운 문서 생성

en: Open an existing document
ko_KR: 기존 문서 열기

en: Show Menubar
ko_KR: 메뉴바 보이기

en: Edit workspaces...
ko_KR: 작업공간 편집...

note: TRANSLATORS:         | Help menu entry:              | A wiki page: |
en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: /Category:Tutorials
ko_KR: /카테고리:튜토리얼

en: Reference
ko_KR: 참조

en: /Category:Reference
ko_KR: /카테고리:참조

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: About Synfig Studio
ko_KR: Synfig Studio에 대해서

en: One Moment, Please...
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Working...
ko_KR: 작업중...

en: Error: No Python 3 binary found.
    
    Hint: You can set SYNFIG_PYTHON_BINARY environment variable pointing at your custom python installation.
ko_KR: 오류 : Python 3 바이너리가 없습니다.
    
    힌트 : 사용자 지정 Python 설치 경로를 가리키는 SYNFIG_PYTHON_BINARY 환경변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Fit
ko_KR: 맞추기

en: Gamma correction
ko_KR: 감마 보정

en: Image Size Ratio:
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 비율:

en: _Pixel Aspect
ko_KR: _픽셀 애스펙트

en: Pi_xel Width
ko_KR: _픽셀 너비

en: Pix_el Height
ko_KR: _픽셀 높이

en: Image _Aspect
ko_KR: 이미지_애스펙트

en: Image _Width
ko_KR: 이미지_너비

en: Image _Height
ko_KR: 이미지_높이

en: Image _Span
ko_KR: 이미지_스팬

en: Link width and height
ko_KR: 너비와 높이 연결

en: Unlink width and height
ko_KR: 너비와 높이 연결 해제

en: Link x and y resolution
ko_KR: 가로세로 해상도 연결

en: Unlink x and y resolution
ko_KR: 가로세로 해상도 연결 해제

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: <b>Image Size</b>
ko_KR: <b>이미지 크기</b>

en: _Width
ko_KR: _너비

en: _Height
ko_KR: _높이

en: _XRes
ko_KR: _가로해상도

en: _YRes
ko_KR: _세로해상도

en: _Physical Width
ko_KR: _물리적 너비

en: Phy_sical Height
ko_KR: _물리적 높이

en: Image Area
ko_KR: 이미지 영역

en: <b>Image Area</b>
ko_KR: <b>이미지 영역</b>

en: _Top Left
ko_KR: _상단 좌측

en: _Bottom Right
ko_KR: _하단 우측

en: I_mage Span
ko_KR: _이미지 스팬

en: Time Settings
ko_KR: 시간 설정

en: <b>Time Settings</b>
ko_KR: <b>시간 설정</b>

en: _Frames per second
ko_KR: _초당 프레임 수

en: _Start Time
ko_KR: _시작 시간

en: _End Time
ko_KR: _종료 시간

en: _Duration
ko_KR: _지속 시간

en: Gamma Correction Settings
ko_KR: 감마 보정 설정

en: <b>Gamma Correction Settings</b>
ko_KR: <b>감마 보정 설정</b>

en: _Red
ko_KR: _빨간색

en: _Green
ko_KR: _초록색

en: _Blue
ko_KR: _파란색

en: Locks and Links
ko_KR: 잠금 및 연결

en: <b>Locks and Links</b>
ko_KR: <b>잠금 및 연결</b>

en: Focus Point
ko_KR: 초점 위치

en: <b>Focus Point</b>
ko_KR: <b>초점 위치</b>

en: _Focus Point
ko_KR: _초점 위치

en: Render Settings
ko_KR: 렌더 설정

en: Render _current frame only
ko_KR: 렌더_현재 프레임만

en: Extract alpha
ko_KR: 알파 추출

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Parameters...
ko_KR: 파라미터...

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: <b>Target</b>
ko_KR: <b>대상</b>

en: _Filename
ko_KR: _파일 이름

en: _Target
ko_KR: _대상

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: <b>Settings</b>
ko_KR: <b>설정</b>

en: _Quality
ko_KR: _품질

en: _Anti-Aliasing
ko_KR: _안티 앨리어싱

en: You must supply a filename!
ko_KR: 파일 이름을 제공해야 합니다!

en: Unable to determine proper target from filename.
ko_KR: 파일 이름에서 적절한 대상을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: A filename is required for this target
ko_KR: 이 대상에는 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: Unable to create target for
ko_KR: 대상을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create file for
ko_KR: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Target initialization failure
ko_KR: 대상 초기화 실패

en: Rendering %s
ko_KR: 렌더링 %s

en: Animation rendered successfully
ko_KR: 애니메이션이 성공적으로 렌더링되었습니다

en: sec
ko_KR: 초

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: WARNING:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Unable to set "grid_color"
ko_KR: "격자 색상"을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set "guide_color"
ko_KR: "안내선 색상"을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set "background_first_color"
ko_KR: "배경의 첫번째 색상"을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set "background_second_color"
ko_KR: "배경의 두번째 색상"을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Nudge
ko_KR: 넛지

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Selected Canvas
ko_KR: 선택된 캔버스

en: Canvas Interface
ko_KR: 캔버스 인터페이스

en: Add Activepoint
ko_KR: 활성지점 추가

en: New Activepoint
ko_KR: 새로운 활성지점

en: Activepoint to be added
ko_KR: 추가할 활성지점

en: Time where activepoint is to be added
ko_KR: 활성지점이 추가될 시간

en: A Activepoint already exists at this point in time
ko_KR: 이 시간에 이미 활성지점이 존재합니다

en: This activepoint is already in the ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드에 이미 활성지점이 존재합니다

en: Remove Activepoint
ko_KR: 활성지점 삭제

en: Activepoint
ko_KR: 활성지점

en: Activepoint to be changed
ko_KR: 변경할 활성지점

en: Unable to find activepoint
ko_KR: 활성지점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Set Activepoint
ko_KR: 활성지점 설정

en: Mark Activepoint as "Off"
ko_KR: 활성지점을 "Off"로 표시

en: Mark Activepoint as "On"
ko_KR: 활성지점을 "On"으로 표시

en: Set Activepoint (Smart)
ko_KR: 활성지점 설정 (자동)

en: Unable to determine how to proceed. This is a bug.
ko_KR: 진행 방법을 결정할 수 없습니다. 이것은 버그입니다.

en: Simply Add Waypoint
ko_KR: 간단하게 지점 추가

en: Destination ValueNode (Animated)
ko_KR: 목적지 값노드 (애니메이션)

en: The activepoint to remove no longer exists
ko_KR: 삭제할 활성지점이 더이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Merge Tangents
ko_KR: 접선 병합

en: Merge Tangents's Radius
ko_KR: 접선의 반지름 병합

en: Merge Tangents's Angle
ko_KR: 접선의 각도 병합

en: Merge Tangents of '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'의 접선 병합

en: ValueNode of Spline Point
ko_KR: 스플라인 지점의 값노드

en: Couldn't find action "ValueDescSet"
ko_KR: "ValueDescSet" 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Split Tangents
ko_KR: 접선 분할

en: Split Tangents's Radius
ko_KR: 접선의 반지름 분할

en: Split Tangents's Angle
ko_KR: 접선의 각도 분할

en: Split Tangents of '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'의 접선 분할

en: Add Child Canvas
ko_KR: 자식 캔버스 추가

en: The name that you want this canvas to be
ko_KR: 이 캔버스가 갖기를 원하는 이름

en: Set Canvas Description
ko_KR: 캔버스 설명 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its description changed.
en: Change canvas description from '%s' to '%s'
ko_KR: 캔버스 설명을 '%s' 에서 '%s' 으로 변경

en: Set Canvas Id
ko_KR: 캔버스 ID 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its id changed.
en: Change canvas id from '%s' to '%s'
ko_KR: 캔서브 ID를 '%s' 에서 '%s' 으로 변경

en: Id
ko_KR: ID

en: Erase Canvas Metadata
ko_KR: 캔버스 메타데이터 삭제

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Erase canvas metadata
ko_KR: 캔버스 메타데이터 삭제

en: Set Canvas Metadata
ko_KR: 캔버스 메타데이터 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Edit canvas metadata
ko_KR: 캔버스 메타데이터 편집

en: Set Canvas Name
ko_KR: 캔버스 이름 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Change canvas name from '%s' to '%s'
ko_KR: 캔버스 이름을 '%s' 에서 '%s' 으로 변경

en: Remove Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 삭제

en: You cannot remove the root canvas!
ko_KR: 최상위 캔버스는 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot remove a canvas from a Group!
ko_KR: 그룹에서 캔버스를 제거할 수 없습니다!

en: Set Canvas RendDesc
ko_KR: 캔버스 RendDesc 설정

en: Apply Outline Color
ko_KR: 윤곽선 색상 적용

en: Apply Fill Color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상 적용

en: Set Edit Mode
ko_KR: 편집 모드 설정

en: New Edit Mode
ko_KR: 새로운 편집 모드

en: Apply Default Gradient
ko_KR: 기본 그라데이션 적용

en: Add Layers to Set
ko_KR: 세트에 레이어 추가

en: Layer to be added to set
ko_KR: 세트에 추가할 레이어

en: Name of the Set to add the Layers to
ko_KR: 레이어를 추가할 세트의 이름

en: Remove Set
ko_KR: 세트 삭제

en: Name of the Set to remove
ko_KR: 삭제할 세트의 이름

en: Remove Layers from a Set
ko_KR: 세트에서 레이어 삭제

en: Layer to be removed from Set
ko_KR: 세트에서 삭제할 레이어의 이름

en: Rename Set
ko_KR: 세트 이름변경

en: Old Set
ko_KR: 예전 세트

en: Name of the Set to rename
ko_KR: 이름을 변경할 세트의 이름

en: New Set
ko_KR: 새로운 세트

en: New name for Set
ko_KR: 세트의 새로운 이름

en: A set with the name "%s" already exists!
ko_KR: 세트 이름 "%s"는 이미 있습니다!

en: Add Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 추가

en: New Keyframe
ko_KR: 새로운 키프레임

en: Keyframe to be added
ko_KR: 추가할 키프레임

en: A Keyframe already exists at this point in time
ko_KR: 키 프레임이 이미 이 시점에 있습니다

en: This keyframe is already in the ValueNode
ko_KR: 키 프레임이 이미 이 값노드에 있습니다

en: Duplicate Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 복제

en: Keyframe to be duplicated
ko_KR: 복제될 키프레임

en:  (Duplicate)
ko_KR: (복제)

en: Unable to find the given keyframe
ko_KR: 주어진 키프레임을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Remove Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 삭제

en: Keyframe to be removed
ko_KR: 삭제할 키프레임

en: Set Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 설정

en: Cannot change keyframe time because another keyframe already exists with that time.
ko_KR: 해당 시간에 이미 다른 키프레임이 있어서 키프레임 시간을 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Set Keyframe Delta
ko_KR: 키프레임 델타 설정

en: Delta
ko_KR: 델타

en: Activate/Deactivate Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 활성화/비활성화

en: Activate Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 활성화

en: Deactivate Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임 비활성화

en: Keyframe to be activated or deactivated
ko_KR: 활성화하거나 비활성화할 키프레임

en: New Status
ko_KR: 새로운 상태

en: The new status of the keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임의 새로운 상태

en: Set Waypoints at Keyframe
ko_KR: 키프레임의 지점 설정

en: Waypoint Model
ko_KR: 지점 모델

en: Activate Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 활성화

en: Deactivate Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 비활성화

en: The new status of the layer
ko_KR: 레이어의 새로운 상태

en: This layer doesn't exist anymore.
ko_KR: 이 레이어는 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Add Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 추가

en: Layer to be added
ko_KR: 추가할 레이어

en: Make New Frame
ko_KR: 새로운 프레임 제작

en: New frame should be added into this Switch Layer
ko_KR: 스위치 레이어에 추가할 새로운 프레임

en: Switch layer doesn't exist anymore.
ko_KR: 스위치 레이어는 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Switch layer doesn't belong to this canvas anymore
ko_KR: 스위치 레이어가 더이상 이 캔버스에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Only inline canvas supported
ko_KR: 인라인 캔버스만 지원됩니다

en: Base frame layer doesn't exist anymore.
ko_KR: 기본 프레임 레이어가 더이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Base frame layer doesn't belong to switch layer canvas anymore
ko_KR: 기본 프레임 레이어가 더이상 스위치 레이어 캔버스에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Simple Copy Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 간단 복사

en: Simple Copy Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 간단 복사

en: Layer to be copied
ko_KR: 복사할 레이어

en: This layer doesn't belong to this canvas anymore
ko_KR: 이 레이어는 더이상 캔버스에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Skeleton layer without 'bones' parameter!
ko_KR: 스켈레톤 레이어에 '뼈대' 파라미터가 없습니다!

en: Can't replace a null valuenode
ko_KR: null 값 노드를 교체할 수 없습니다

en: Duplicate Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 복제

en: Layer to be duplicated
ko_KR: 복제할 레이어

en: Internal error: get_special_valuenodes doesn't return same number of valuenodes: %zu x %zu
ko_KR: 내부 오류: get_special_valuenodes 가 동일한 수의 값노드를 반환하지 않습니다: %zu x %zu

en: Embed Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 삽입

en: Layer to be embedded
ko_KR: 삽입할 레이어

en: Cannot generate valid name for new canvas
ko_KR: 새로운 캔버스의 유효한 이름을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create directory in container
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy file into container
ko_KR: 파일을 컨테이너에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Group Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 그룹화

en: Layer to be grouped
ko_KR: 그룹화할 레이어

en: Description of new group
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹 설명

en: No layers to group
ko_KR: 그룹화할 레이어가 없습니다

en: This layer doesn't have a parent canvas
ko_KR: 이 레이어는 부모 캔버스가 없습니다

en: Group Layers into Filter
ko_KR: 필터로 레이어 그룹화

en: Group Layer into Filter
ko_KR: 필터로 레이어 그룹화

en: Description of new filter
ko_KR: 새로운 필터 설명

en: Group Layers into Switch
ko_KR: 스위치로 레이어 그룹화

en: Group Layer into Switch
ko_KR: 스위치로 레이어 그룹화

en: Description of new switch
ko_KR: 새로운 스위치 설명

en: Extract Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 추출

en: Layer to be extracted
ko_KR: 추출할 레이어

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File name witch path to store exported file
ko_KR: 익스포트 파일을 저장하는 파일이름과 경로

en: Cannot create directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy file
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Fit image
ko_KR: 이미지 맞추기

en: You cannot fit animated layers
ko_KR: 애니메이션 레이어를 맞출 수 없습니다

en: Lower Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 내리기

en: Lower Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 내리기

en: Layer to be lowered
ko_KR: 내릴 레이어

en: Make Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선 만들기

en: Make Advanced Outline
ko_KR: 고급 윤곽선 만들기

en: Make Region
ko_KR: 영역 만들기

en: Base layer
ko_KR: 기본 레이어

en: This layer doesn't contain linked "spline" parameter.
ko_KR: 이 레이어는 연결된 "스플라인' 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: Move Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 이동

en: Layer to be moved
ko_KR: 이동할 레이어

en: New Index
ko_KR: 새로운 인덱스

en: Where the layer is to be moved to
ko_KR: 레이어가 이동할 장소

en: Destination Canvas
ko_KR: 대상 캔버스

en: The canvas the layer is to be moved to
ko_KR: 레이어가 이동할 캔버스

en: You cannot directly move layers across compositions
ko_KR: 구성 간에 레이어를 직접 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Paint
ko_KR: 칠하기

en: Connect Layer Parameter
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터 결합

en: Param
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: Layer did not recognize parameter name
ko_KR: 레이어가 파라미터 이름을 인식하지 못했습니다

en: Bad connection
ko_KR: 잘못된 결합

en: Disconnect Layer Parameter
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터 결합 해제

en: Layer Parameter is not connected to anything
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터가 아무것도 결합되지 않았습니다

en: Set Layer Parameter
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터 설정

en: ValueNode attached to Parameter.
ko_KR: 값노드가 파라미터에 연결되었습니다.

en: Layer did not accept parameter.
ko_KR: 레이어가 파라미터를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Forbid Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 금지

en: Value Desc
ko_KR: 값 설명

en: This action is not for Value Nodes!
ko_KR: 이 작업은 값노드를 위한 것이 아닙니다!

en: Layer did not accept static value.
ko_KR: 레이어가 정적 값을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Allow Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 허용

en: Raise Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 올리기

en: Raise Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 올리기

en: Layer to be raised
ko_KR: 올릴 레이어

en: Delete Layer
ko_KR: 레이어 삭제

en: Delete Layers
ko_KR: 레이어 삭제

en: Layer to be deleted
ko_KR: 삭제할 레이어

en: Reset Pose
ko_KR: 포즈 초기화

en: Layer to reset
ko_KR: 초기화할 레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the string used in the history dialog when renaming a layer to/from its default name
en: [default]
ko_KR: [기본값]

en: Layer to be described
ko_KR: 설명할 레이어

en: New Description
ko_KR: 새로운 설명

en: Enter a new description for this layer
ko_KR: 이 레이어의 새로운 설명을 입력하세요

en: Disable Layer Rendering
ko_KR: 레이어 렌더링 비활성화

en: Enable Layer Rendering
ko_KR: 레이어 렌더링 활성화

en: Toggle Exclude from Rendering
ko_KR: 렌더링에서 제외 전환

en: Disable layer rendering -
ko_KR: 레이어 렌더링 비활성화 -

en: Enable layer rendering -
ko_KR: 레이어 렝더링 활성화 -

en: New State
ko_KR: 새로운 상태

en: The new state of the layer exclusion
ko_KR: 레이어 제외의 새로운 상태

en: Make Z Range visible
ko_KR: Z 범위 표시

en: Layer to make Z Range visible
ko_KR: Z 범위를 표시할 레이어

en: No layers selected
ko_KR: 선택한 레이어가 없습니다

en: No Parent Group found!
ko_KR: 부모 그룹이 없습니다!

en: Unable to find action ValueDescSet (bug)
ko_KR: ValueDescSet 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다 (버그)

en: Copy Time Points
ko_KR: 시점 복사

en: New Selected Layer
ko_KR: 새로 선택한 레이어

en: A layer to add to our selected list
ko_KR: 선택 목록에 추가된 레이어

en: New Selected Canvas
ko_KR: 새로 선택한 캔버스

en: A canvas to add to our selected list
ko_KR: 선택 목록에 추가된 캔버스

en: New Selected ValueBase
ko_KR: 새로 선택한 밸류베이스

en: A valuenode's description to add to our selected list
ko_KR: 선택 목록에 추가된 값노드의 설명

en: New Selected Time Point
ko_KR: 새로 선택한 시점

en: A time point to add to our selected list
ko_KR: 선택 목록에 추가된 시점

en: Time adjustment
ko_KR: 시간 조정

en: The amount of time to adjust all the selected points
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 지점을 조정할 시간의 길이

en: Delete Time Points
ko_KR: 시점 삭제

en: Move Time Points
ko_KR: 시점 이동

en: Bake
ko_KR: 굽기

en: Unable to bake
ko_KR: 구울 수 없습니다

en: Link to Spline
ko_KR: 스플라인에 연결

en: ValueDesc to link
ko_KR: 연결할 ValueDesc

en: ValueDesc on Spline to link to
ko_KR: 연결할 스플라인의 ValueDesc

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원점

en: Link to Bone
ko_KR: 뼈대에 연결

en: ValueDesc on Bone to link to
ko_KR: 연결할 뼈대의 ValueDesc

en: ValueDesc on parent Bone
ko_KR: 부모 뼈대의 ValueDesc

en: Connect
ko_KR: 결합

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a connection is made.
en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'를 '%s'에 결합

en: Destination ValueDesc
ko_KR: 대상 ValueDesc

en: Source ValueNode
ko_KR: 원본 값설명

en: Source ValueNode Name
ko_KR: 원본 값노드 이름

en: ValueDesc is not recognized or supported.
ko_KR: ValueDesc이 인식되거나 지원되지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is converted.  The first %s is what is converted, the 2nd is the local name of the ValueNode's type.
en: Convert '%s' to ValueNode type '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 를 값노드 유형 '%s'로 전환

en: The type of ValueNode that you want to be converted to
ko_KR: 값노드를 전환시킬 유형

en: Unable to decipher ValueDesc (Bug?)
ko_KR: ValueDesc을 해독할 수 없습니다 (버그?)

en: Unable to create new value node
ko_KR: 새로운 값노드를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Create Child Bone
ko_KR: 자식 뼈대 생성

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 결합 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the History dialog when a ValueNode is disconnected.
en: Disconnect %s
ko_KR: 결합 해제 %s

en: Export Value
ko_KR: 값 익스포트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is exported.  The first %s is what is exported, the 2nd is the name it is given.
en: Export '%s' as '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'를 '%s'로 익스포트

en: Export the value.
ko_KR: 값을 내보내기 합니다.

en: Can only export Canvas when used as constant parameter
ko_KR: 상수 파라미터로 사용될 때만 캔버스를 익스포트할 수 있습니다

en: ValueBase is already exported
ko_KR: 벨류베이스가 이미 익스포트되었습니다

en: Unable to export parameter. (Bug?)
ko_KR: 파라미터를 익스포트할 수 없습니다. (버그?)

en: Link
ko_KR: 연결

en: Link Opposite
ko_KR: 반대 연결

en: ValueDesc to smart link
ko_KR: 자동 연결할 ValueDesc

en: Cannot link two different exported values ('
ko_KR: 익스포트된 두 값을 연결할 수 없습니다 ('

en: ' and '
ko_KR: ' 와 '

en: Used exported ValueNode ('
ko_KR: 사용된 익스포트된 값노드 ('

en: Using the only available ValueNode.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 값노드만 사용합니다.

en: Using the most referenced ValueNode.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 참조된 값노드를 사용합니다.

en: There's a tie for most referenced; using the animated ValueNode.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 참조된 두 가지가 있습니다; 애니메이션 값노드를 사용합니다.

en: There's a tie for most referenced, and both are animated; using the one with the most waypoints.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 참조된 두 가지가 있고, 둘 다 애니메이션입니다; 지점이 가장 많은 것을 사용합니다.

en: There's a tie for most referenced, and both are linkable value node animated; using the one with the most waypoints.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 참조된 두 가지가 있고, 둘 다 연결가능한 애니메이션 값노드입니다; 지점이 가장 많은 것을 사용합니다.

en: Everything is tied; using the least recently modified value.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 동일합니다; 가장 최근에 수정된 값을 사용합니다.

en: Absolutely everything is tied.
ko_KR: 완벽하게 모든 것이 동일합니다.

en: Cannot link two values of different types ('%s' and '%s')
ko_KR: 서로 다은 유형의 두 값 ('%s' 와 '%s')을 연결할 수 없습니다

en: No ValueNodes were available, so one was created.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 값노드가 없습니다, 하나가 생성됩니다.

en: Unable to find action (bug)
ko_KR: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다 (버그)

en: Set ValueDesc
ko_KR: ValueDesc 설정

en: Set %s
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: Recursive
ko_KR: 재귀

en: Animate
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Lock animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 잠금

en: this node isn't editable - in the future it will be greyed to prevent editing
ko_KR: 이 노드는 편집할 수 없습니다 - 향후 편집을 방지하기 위해 회색으로 표시됩니다

en: Bad type for composite (%s)
ko_KR: 합성물의 잘못된 유형 (%s)

en: Bad type for radial composite (%s)
ko_KR: 방사형 합성물의 잘못된 유형 (%s)

en: Inverse manipulation of valuenode '%s' is not supported.
ko_KR: 값노드 '%s'의 역 조작은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Inverse manipulation of valuenode '%s' with %s values is not implemented.
ko_KR: '%s' 값노드의 %s 값에 대한 역 조작은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Inverse manipulation of valuenode '%s' is not possible for value %s.
ko_KR: 값노드 '%s' 의 역 조작은 값 %s 에 불가능합니다

en: Inverse manipulation of valuenode '%s' is not possible at current time point %s.
ko_KR: 값노드 '%s'의 역 조작은 현재 시점 %s 에 불가능합니다

en: Attempt to edit valuenode '%s' is not possible due to another parameter of valuenode: %s.
ko_KR: 값노드 '%s' 를 편집하는 것은 값노드의 다른 파라미터 때문에 불가능합니다: %s

en: unknown parameter (please report)
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파라미터 (신고해 주세요)

en: It is forbidden to set lower boundary equal or bigger than upper boundary
ko_KR: 하한을 상한보다 크거나 같게 설정하는 것은 금지되어 있습니다

en: Direct manipulation of this ValueNode type is not yet supported
ko_KR: 이 값노드 유형을 직접 조작하는 것은 아직 지원하지 않습니다

en: You are trying to edit animated parameter while Animation Mode is off.
    
    Do you want to apply offset to this animation?
ko_KR: 애니메이션 모드가 꺼져있는 동안 애니메이션 매개 변수를 편집하려고합니다.
    
    이 애니메이션에 오프셋을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Hint: You can hold Spacebar key while editing parameter to avoid this confirmation dialog.
ko_KR: 힌트 : 이러한 확인용 대화상자를 피하려면 파라미터를 편집하는 동안 스페이스바 키를 누르고 있으면 됩니다.

en: You must be in Animate-Editing-Mode to directly manipulate this value
ko_KR: 이 값을 직접 조작하려면 애니메이션 편집 모드에 있어야 합니다

en: Unsupported ValueDesc type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 ValueDesc 유형

en: Set Parameter Interpolation
ko_KR: 파라미터 보간 설정

en: Set interpolation for %s
ko_KR: %s 보간 설정

en: Link to Skeleton
ko_KR: 스켈레톤에 연결

en: ValueDesc of Skeleton's Bone
ko_KR: 스켈레톤의 뼈대 ValueDesc

en: Add ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드 추가

en: New ValueNode
ko_KR: 새로운 값노드

en: ValueNode to be added
ko_KR: 추가할 값노드

en: Parameter appears to already be exported
ko_KR: 파라미터를 이미 익스포트한 것 같습니다

en: Another exported ValueBase with this name already exists: '%s'
ko_KR: 해당 이름으로 익스포트된 밸류베이스가 이미 존재합니다: '%s'

en: Exception caught on Add ValueNode.
ko_KR: 값노드를 추가할 때 예외사항이 발생했습니다

en: Exception caught on Remove ValueNode.
ko_KR: 값노드를 삭제할 때 예외사항이 발생했습니다

en: Set ValueNode_Const
ko_KR: ValueNode_Const 설정

en: Insert Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: ValueNode to insert
ko_KR: 추가할 값노드

en: Force link radius
ko_KR: 강제 반지름 연결

en: Insert Item & Keep Shape
ko_KR: 아이템 추가 & 모양 유지

en: Unable to find action "ActivepointSetOff"
ko_KR: "ActivepointSetOff" 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find action "ActivepointSetOn"
ko_KR: "ActivepointSetOn" 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Remove Item
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제

en: Remove Item (Smart)
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제 (자동)

en: Rotate Order
ko_KR: 회전 순서

en: Unloop
ko_KR: 언루프

en: Connect ValueNode Link
ko_KR: 값노드 연결 결합

en: Parent ValueNode
ko_KR: 부모 값노드

en: Index
ko_KR: 인덱스

en: ValueNode to be connected
ko_KR: 결합할 값노드

en: Bad index, too big. LinkCount=%d, Index=%d
ko_KR: 인덱스가 너무 큽니다. 연결수=%d, 인텍스=%d

en: Parent would not accept link
ko_KR: 부모가 연결을 수락하지 않습니다

en: Parent would not accept old link
ko_KR: 부모가 예전 연결를 수락하지 않습니다

en: Disconnect ValueNode Link
ko_KR: 값노드 연결 결합 해제

en: Unexport
ko_KR: 익스포트 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is unexported.
en: Unexport '%s'
ko_KR: 익스포트 '%s'

en: Rename ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드 이름변경

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is renamed.
en: Rename ValueNode from '%s' to '%s'
ko_KR: 값노드를 '%s' 에서 '%s' 으로 이름변경

en: The new name of the ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드의 새로운 이름

en: A ValueNode with this ID already exists in this canvas
ko_KR: 해당 ID를 가진 값노드가 이미 캔버스에 존재합니다

en: A ValueNode with the old ID already exists in this canvas (BUG)
ko_KR: 예전 ID를 가진 값노드가 이미 캔버스에 존재합니다 (버그)

en: Replace ValueNode
ko_KR: 값노드 교체

en: Destination ValueNode
ko_KR: 대상 값노드

en: ValueNode to replaced
ko_KR: 교체할 값노드

en: ValueNode that will replace the destination
ko_KR: 대상을 교체할 값노드

en: Attempted to replace valuenode with itself
ko_KR: 값노드를 자신으로 교체하려고 시도했습니다

en: You cannot replace ValueNodes with different types!
ko_KR: 다른 유형의 값노드로 교체할 수 없습니다!

en: Nothing to replace.
ko_KR: 교체할 것이 없습니다.

en: Action Failure. This is a bug. Please report it.
ko_KR: 작업 실패. 버그입니다. 신고 해주세요.

en: This action cannot be undone under these circumstances.
ko_KR: 이러한 상황에서는 이 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Insert Item (Smart)
ko_KR: 아이템 추가 (자동)

en: Vectorization
ko_KR: 벡터화

en: Image Layer
ko_KR: 이미지 레이어

en: Vectorization mode
ko_KR: 벡터화 모드

en: Mode for Vectorization
ko_KR: 벡터화를 위한 모드

en: Threshold Value
ko_KR: 임계값

en: Penalty
ko_KR: 패널티

en: Penalty based on accuracy
ko_KR: 정확도에 따른 패널티

en: Despeckling value
ko_KR: 얼룩제거 값

en: Despeckling Value for process
ko_KR: 프로세스의 얼룩제거 값

en: Max thickness
ko_KR: 최대 두께

en: Max thickness of outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선의 최대 두께

en: Preserve painted area
ko_KR: 페인트된 영역 유지

en: To preserve painted area
ko_KR: 페인트된 영역 유지

en: Add border
ko_KR: 테두리 추가

en: Add border in final outlines
ko_KR: 마지막 윤곽선에 테두리 추가

en: Add Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 추가

en: New Waypoint
ko_KR: 새로운 지점

en: Waypoint to be added
ko_KR: 추가할 지점

en: Time where waypoint is to be added
ko_KR: 지점을 추가할 시간

en: A Waypoint already exists at this point in time (%s)
ko_KR: 지점이 이미 해당 시간 (%s)에 존재합니다

en: This waypoint is already in the ValueNode
ko_KR: 이 지점이 이미 값노드에 있습니다

en: Connect Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 결합

en: Waypoint Time
ko_KR: 지점 시간

en: Disconnect Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 결합 해제

en: Remove Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 삭제

en: ValueNode (Animated)
ko_KR: 값노드 (애니메이션)

en: Waypoint to be Removed
ko_KR: 삭제할 지점

en: UniqueID mismatch, iter=%d, waypoint=%d
ko_KR: 유니크ID 불일치, iter=%d, 지점=%d

en: Time mismatch iter=%s, waypoint=%s
ko_KR: 시간 불일치 iter=%s, 지점=%s

en: Unable to create ValueNode_Reference
ko_KR: ValuNode_Reference 를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (1)
ko_KR: 이 애니메이션 값 노드는 비어 있어야하지만, 어떤 이유로 그렇지 않습니다. 버그입니다. (1)

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (2)
ko_KR: 이 애니메이션 값 노드는 비어 있어야하지만, 어떤 이유로 그렇지 않습니다. 버그입니다. (2)

en: A Waypoint already exists at this point in time
ko_KR: 지점이 이미 해당 시간에 존재합니다

en: Set Waypoint
ko_KR: 지점 설정

en: Waypoint to be changed
ko_KR: 변경할 지점

en: Unable to find waypoint
ko_KR: 지점을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The waypoint to remove no longer exists
ko_KR: 삭제할 지점이 더이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Action is not ready.
ko_KR: 작업이 준비되지 않았습니다.

en: Do you want to do action "%s"?
ko_KR: 작업 "%s'" 을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en:  (Undo):
ko_KR: (실행 취소):

en: Failed to undo.
ko_KR: 실행 취소에 실패했습니다.

en:  (Redo):
ko_KR: (다시 실행):

en: Failed to redo.
ko_KR: 다시 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: State restore failure
ko_KR: 상태 복원 실패

en: Action Not Ready, unable to change mode
ko_KR: 작업이 준비되지 않음, 모드 변경 실패

en: Unable to change mode
ko_KR: 모드를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Action Not Ready
ko_KR: 작업이 준비되지 않음

en: Move Action Not Ready
ko_KR: 이동 작업이 준비되지 않음

en: Move Action Failed.
ko_KR: 이동 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Add Layer To
ko_KR: 레이어 추가

en: Empty name!
ko_KR: 이름이 비어 있습니다!

en: File name must have an extension!
ko_KR: 파일 이름에는 확장자가 있어야 합니다!

en: Import Lipsync
ko_KR: 립싱크 임포트

en: Unable to create "Switch" layer
ko_KR: "스위치" 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add "Switch" layer
ko_KR: "스위치" 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create "Sound" layer
ko_KR: "사운드" 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add "Sound" layer
ko_KR: "사운드" 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open container
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open this composition
ko_KR: 이 구성을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create "Group" layer
ko_KR: "그룹" 레이어를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Could not set children lock of imported canvas
ko_KR: 임포트된 캔버스의 자식 잠금을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Uncaught exception when attempting
    to open this composition --
ko_KR: 이 구성을 열려고 할 때 
    포착되지 않은 예외 --

en: I don't know how to open images of this type --
ko_KR: 이 유형의 이미지를 여는 방법을 알 수 없습니다 --

en: Import sequence
ko_KR: 시퀀스 임포트

en: Cannot create action
ko_KR: 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot import file without extension: %s
ko_KR: 확장자가 없는 파일을 임포트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot import file of type '%s': %s
ko_KR: '%s' 유형의 파일을 임포트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to import file: %s
ko_KR: 파일을 임포트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Nothing imported
ko_KR: 임포트된 것이 없습니다

en: Unnamed%08d
ko_KR: 무제 %08d

en: The value you are trying to edit is in a composition
    which doesn't seem to be open. Open that composition and you
    should be able to edit this value as normal.
ko_KR: 편집하려는 값이 열려 있지 않은 구성에 
    있습니다. 해당 구성을 열면 이 값을 
    정상적으로 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Import external canvases
ko_KR: 외부 캔버스 임포트

en: (no/yes)
ko_KR: (아니요/예)

en: (yes/no)
ko_KR: (예/아니요)

en: error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Layer Parameter
ko_KR: 레이어 파라미터

en: Const ValueNode
ko_KR: 상수 값노드

en: Exported ValueNode
ko_KR: 익스포트된 값노드
