Synfig UI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1147 entries)

en: 2D vector animation studio
zh_CN: 2D 矢量动画工作室

en: Create and edit 2D animations and compositions
zh_CN: 创建、编辑 2D 动画或静态图像

en: Synfig Studio is a free and open-source 2D animation software, designed as powerful industrial-strength solution for creating film-quality animation using a vector and bitmap artwork. It eliminates the need to create animation frame-by frame, allowing you to produce 2D animation of a higher quality with fewer people and resources.
zh_CN: Synfig Studio 是自由、开放源代码的 2D 动画软件，它被设计成工业级别的，使用矢量或者位图作品来制作影片级动画的解决方案。它消除了逐帧制作的需求，让您用更少的人力和其他资源就可以生产高质量 2D 动画。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能特性：

en: Pentablet-friendly tools
zh_CN: 各种数位板友好的工具

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable this thumbnailer.
zh_CN: 启用该略缩图生成器

en: Invoke Synfig as Thumbnailer
zh_CN: 用 Synfig 作为略缩图生成器

en: Invokes Synfig as a gnome thumbnailer for image/sif files
zh_CN: 用 Synfig 作为 Gnome 的 image/sif 文件略缩图生成器

en: Add Skeleton (Simple)
zh_CN: 添加（简单）骨架

en: Unhide All Layers
zh_CN: 显示所有层

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Fine speed
zh_CN: 精细速度

en: Gross speed
zh_CN: 总体速度

en: Same as fine speed, but changes slower. Also look at the 'gross speed filter' setting.
zh_CN: 和精细速度一样，但变化较慢。请看'总速度过滤器'设置。

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Fast random noise, changing at each evaluation. Evenly distributed between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 快速随机噪声，在每个评价中的变化。均匀地分布在0和1之间。

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 描边

en: This input slowly goes from zero to one while you draw a stroke. It can also be configured to jump back to zero periodically while you move. Look at the 'stroke duration' and 'stroke hold time' settings.
zh_CN: 这个输入慢慢从0到1，而你画一个冲程。当你移动它也可以配置为跳回到零周期，看一下行程时间和行程保持时间的设置。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Declination
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Ascension
zh_CN: 提升

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明

en: Opacity multiply
zh_CN: 不透明度叠加

en: This gets multiplied with opaque. You should only change the pressure input of this setting. Use 'opaque' instead to make opacity depend on speed.
    This setting is responsible to stop painting when there is zero pressure. This is just a convention, the behaviour is identical to 'opaque'.
zh_CN: 这与不透明会成倍增加。你应该只改变这个设置的压力输入。使用“不透明”而使透明度取决于速度。这个设置负责停止绘画时有零压力。这只是一个惯例，这种行为与“不透明”是相同的。

en: Opacity linearize
zh_CN: 不透明线性化

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Hardness
zh_CN: 硬度

en: Anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿化

en: Dabs per actual radius
zh_CN: 根据实际半径轻拍

en: Radius by random
zh_CN: 随机范围

en: Fine speed filter
zh_CN: 精细速度滤波器

en: Gross speed filter
zh_CN: 总体速度滤波器

en: Fine speed gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛精细速度

en: Gross speed gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛总体速度

en: Jitter
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Offset by speed
zh_CN: 偏移速度

en: Offset by speed filter
zh_CN: 速度滤波器偏移

en: Slow position tracking
zh_CN: 缓慢位置跟踪

en: Tracking noise
zh_CN: 跟踪噪声

en: Color hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: Color saturation
zh_CN: 色彩饱和度

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Color value (brightness, intensity)
zh_CN: 颜色值(亮度、强度)

en: Save color
zh_CN: 保存颜色

en: Change color hue
zh_CN: 修改色相

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Stroke threshold
zh_CN: 行程阈值

en: Stroke duration
zh_CN: 行程时间

en: Stroke hold time
zh_CN: 行程保持时间

en: Custom input
zh_CN: 自定义输入

en: Custom input filter
zh_CN: 自定义输入滤波器

en: Elliptical dab: ratio
zh_CN: 椭圆度：比率

en: Elliptical dab: angle
zh_CN: 椭圆度：角度

en: Direction filter
zh_CN: 方向滤波器

en: Lock alpha
zh_CN: 锁定透明

en: Add a New Set
zh_CN: 添加新层集

en: Unnamed Set
zh_CN: 未命名的层集

en: Add New Keyframe
zh_CN: 添加新关键帧

en: Keyframe Properties
zh_CN: 关键帧属性

en: Toggle Keyframe
zh_CN: 切换关键帧

en: Set Keyframe Description
zh_CN: 设定关键帧的描述

en: Increase Amount
zh_CN: 增量

en: Decrease Amount
zh_CN: 减量

en: Select All Child Layers
zh_CN: 选择全部子层

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Index %d
zh_CN: 索引%d

en: Text Paragraph
zh_CN: 文本段

en: Enter text here:
zh_CN: 在此输入文本

en: <Group>
zh_CN: <组>

en: <No Image Selected>
zh_CN: <没选择图像>

en: Visit the Synfig website
zh_CN: 访问 Synfig 网站

en: Original developers:
zh_CN: 原开发者

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: 
    Development version:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    开发版:
    %s

en: Built with:
zh_CN: 使用了下列软件来构建：

en: Synfig library %d
zh_CN: Synfig 程序库 %d

en: Using:
zh_CN: 并采用：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 仍未实现的

en: Canvas Properties
zh_CN: 画布属性

en: Canvas Info
zh_CN: 画布信息

en: <b>Canvas Info</b>
zh_CN: <b>画布信息</b>

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名字(_N)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit Canvas Properties
zh_CN: 编辑画布属性

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Set as Outline
zh_CN: 设为轮廓

en: Set as Fill
zh_CN: 设为填充

en: Custom Video Codec
zh_CN: 定制视频编码

en: write your video codec here
zh_CN: 在此写下您的视频编码

en: FFmpeg parameters
zh_CN: ffmpeg 参数

en: Available Video Codecs:
zh_CN: 可用的视频编码:

en: Video Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 视频比特率：

en: Gradient Editor
zh_CN: 渐变编辑器

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Input Dialog
zh_CN: 导入对话

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Keyframe Dialog
zh_CN: 关键帧对话框

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Points
zh_CN: 磅

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Unit System
zh_CN: 单位系统

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Interval
zh_CN: 区间

en: Brush Presets Path
zh_CN: 笔刷预设路径

en: New Canvas
zh_CN: 新画布

en: File name prefix for the new created document
zh_CN: 新建文档的文件名前缀

en: Frames per second of the new created document
zh_CN: 新建文档的每秒帧数

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width in pixels of the new created document
zh_CN: 新建文档的像素宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Solid Color
zh_CN: 平涂色

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选取...

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认模式

en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 自定大小

en: Custom fps
zh_CN: 自定 FPS

en: Sound Select
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: Sound Parameters
zh_CN: 声音参数

en: <b>Sound Parameters</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音参数</b>

en: _Sound File
zh_CN: 声音文件 (_S)

en: Time _Offset
zh_CN: 时间偏移 (_O)

en: Offset X:
zh_CN: X 轴偏移:

en: Offset Y:
zh_CN: Y 轴偏移:

en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行:

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列:

en: Target Parameters
zh_CN: 目标参数

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Waypoint Editor
zh_CN: 航点编辑器

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好

en: Seek to begin
zh_CN: 跳至开始

en: Seek to previous keyframe
zh_CN: 跳至前一关键帧

en: Seek to previous frame
zh_CN: 跳至前一帧

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Seek to next frame
zh_CN: 跳至后一帧

en: Seek to next keyframe
zh_CN: 跳至后一关键帧

en: Seek to end
zh_CN: 跳至结尾

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Loop
zh_CN: 闭环

en: JACK Offset
zh_CN: JACK 偏移

en: Unlock past keyframe
zh_CN: 解锁前面的关键帧

en: Unlock future keyframe
zh_CN: 解锁后面的关键帧

en: Increase Resolution
zh_CN: 提高分辨率

en: Increase Display Resolution
zh_CN: 提高显示分辨率

en: Decrease Resolution
zh_CN: 降低分辨率

en: Decrease Display Resolution
zh_CN: 降低显示分辨率

en: Low Res
zh_CN: 低分辨率

en: Use Low Resolution when enabled
zh_CN: 激活时使用低分辨率

en: Position handles
zh_CN: 拉杆位置

en: Tangent handles
zh_CN: 切线控制句柄

en: Toggle tangent handles
zh_CN: 切换切线控制句柄

en: Radius handles
zh_CN: 拉杆范围

en: Width handles
zh_CN: 拉杆宽度

en: Angle handles
zh_CN: 拉杆角度

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至100%

en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

en: This tool has no options
zh_CN: 此工具没有选项

en: Canvas Browser
zh_CN: 画布浏览器

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Clear Undo Stack
zh_CN: 清除撤销堆栈

en: Clear the undo stack
zh_CN: 清除撤销堆栈

en: Clear Redo Stack
zh_CN: 清除重做堆栈

en: Clear the redo stack
zh_CN: 清除重做堆栈

en: Clear Undo and Redo Stacks
zh_CN: 清除撤销和重做堆栈

en: Clear the undo and redo stacks
zh_CN: 清除撤销和重做堆栈

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo the previous action
zh_CN: 撤消前一个动作

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo the previously undone action
zh_CN: 重做前一个撤消的动作

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: (JMP)
zh_CN: （跳转）

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

en: You will not be able to undo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the undo stack?
zh_CN: 您将不能撤销任何已做的改变！ 确认要清除历史操作吗？

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: You will not be able to redo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the redo stack?
zh_CN: 您将不能重做任何已做的改变！ 确认要清除重做历史操作吗？

en: You will not be able to undo or redo any changes that you have made! Are you sure you want to clear the undo and redo stacks?
zh_CN: 您将不能撤销或重做任何已做的改变！ 确认要清除撤销和重做历史操作吗？

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Keyframes
zh_CN: 关键帧

en: Sets
zh_CN: 层集

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer Ops
zh_CN: 层 Ops

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建层

en: Canvas MetaData
zh_CN: 画布元数据

en: Add new MetaData entry
zh_CN: 添加新元数据项

en: Remove selected MetaData entry
zh_CN: 移除选中的元数据项

en: Key Name:
zh_CN: 帧名 :

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Please choose an audio file
zh_CN: 请选择一个音频文件

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Time Track
zh_CN: 时间轨迹

en: Timetrack
zh_CN: 时间轨迹

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Dock Panel
zh_CN: 停靠面板

en: Palette Browser
zh_CN: 调色板浏览器

en: Palette Editor
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Add Color
zh_CN: 添加颜色

en: Add current outline color
    to the palette
zh_CN: 添加当前轮廓颜色
    到调色板

en: Save palette
zh_CN: 保存调色板

en: Save the current palette
zh_CN: 保存当前调色板

en: Open a palette
zh_CN: 打开一个调色板

en: Open a saved palette
zh_CN: 打开已保存调色板

en: Load default
zh_CN: 载入默认

en: Load default palette
zh_CN: 载入默认调色板

en: Unable to check whether '%s' exists.
zh_CN: 未能检出 '%s' 是否存在。

en: Use Another Name…
zh_CN: 使用其他名字 …

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: NewSpline
zh_CN: 新样条

en: Spline Tool
zh_CN: 样条工具

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字 :

en: Layer Type:
zh_CN: 层类型 :

en: Create a region layer
zh_CN: 创建区域层

en: Create a plant layer
zh_CN: 创建植物层

en: Create a gradient layer
zh_CN: 创建渐变层

en: Blend Method:
zh_CN: 混合方式 :

en: Blend Method
zh_CN: 混合方式

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 透明度 :

en: Brush Size:
zh_CN: 画笔大小 :

en: Feather:
zh_CN: 羽化：

en: Link Origins
zh_CN: 链接原点

en: Auto Export
zh_CN: 自动输出

en: Make Spline
zh_CN: 制作样条

en: Clear current Spline
zh_CN: 清理当前样条

en: Information: You need at least two (2) points to create a spline
zh_CN: 信息: 至少需要两个点才能创建一个样条

en: New Spline
zh_CN: 新样条

en: Unable to add value node
zh_CN: 未能添加值节点

en: Unable to create layer
zh_CN: 未能创建层

en:  Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Unable to create Gradient layer
zh_CN: 未能创建渐变层

en:  Plant
zh_CN: 植物

en: Unable to create Plant layer
zh_CN: 未能创建植物层

en:  Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Unable to create Region layer
zh_CN: 未能创建区域层

en:  Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Unable to create Outline layer
zh_CN: 未能创建轮廓层

en:  Advanced Outline
zh_CN: 高级轮廓

en: Unable to create Advanced Outline layer
zh_CN: 未能创建高级轮廓层

en: Unloop Spline
zh_CN: 不闭合样条

en: Loop Spline
zh_CN: 闭合样条

en: Delete Vertex
zh_CN: 删除顶点

en: Insert Vertex
zh_CN: 插入顶点

en: Unable to find where to insert vertex, internal error, please report this bug
zh_CN: 未能找到插入顶点的位置，内部错误，请报告这个 Bug

en: Unable to remove vertex, internal error, please report this bug
zh_CN: 未能移除顶点，内部错误，请报告这个 Bug

en: Skeleton Layer
zh_CN: 骨架层

en: Brush Tool
zh_CN: 笔刷工具

en: Circle Tool
zh_CN: 圆形工具

en: Create a circle layer
zh_CN: 建立圆形层

en: Defines the blend method to be used for circles
zh_CN: 定义用于圆形的混合方式

en: Spline Points:
zh_CN: 样条点:

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Falloff:
zh_CN: 衰减：

en: Falloff
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Determines the falloff function for the feather
zh_CN: 确定羽化的衰减功能

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Squared
zh_CN: 平方

en: Square Root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Spline Origins at Center
zh_CN: 样条原点在中心

en: New Circle
zh_CN: 新建圆形

en: Unable to create Circle layer
zh_CN: 未能创建圆形层

en: Fill Last Stroke
zh_CN: 填充最后的描边

en: Draw Tool
zh_CN: 手绘工具

en: Min Width:
zh_CN: 最小宽度 :

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑的

en: Width Max Error:
zh_CN: 最大宽度错误 :

en: Auto Loop
zh_CN: 自动闭环

en: Auto Extend
zh_CN: 自动延长

en: Auto Link
zh_CN: 自动链接

en: Sketch Spline
zh_CN: 草图样条

en: Define Region
zh_CN: 定义区域

en: Extend Spline
zh_CN: 扩展样条

en: Unable to set lower boundary for wplist
zh_CN: 未能设定 WP 清单的下界限

en: Unable to insert item
zh_CN: 未能插入项目

en: Unable to set loop for spline
zh_CN: 未能设定闭合样条

en: Unable to set upper boundary for wplist
zh_CN: 未能设定 WP 清单的上界限

en: Fill Stroke
zh_CN: 填充描边

en: Eyedrop Tool
zh_CN: 吸管工具

en: No layer here
zh_CN: 此处没有层

en: Unable to set layer color
zh_CN: 未能设定层的颜色

en: Gradient Tool
zh_CN: 渐变工具

en: New Gradient
zh_CN: 新建渐变

en: Cutout Tool
zh_CN: 裁剪工具

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Mirror Tool
zh_CN: 镜像工具

en: (Shift key toggles axis)
zh_CN: Shift 键切换坐标

en: Transform Tool
zh_CN: 变换工具

en: Ctrl to rotate
zh_CN: Ctrl 旋转

en: Alt to scale
zh_CN: Alt 缩放

en: Shift to constrain
zh_CN: Shift 约束

en: Polygon Tool
zh_CN: 多边形工具

en: Create a polygon layer
zh_CN: 创建多边形层

en: Defines the blend method to be used for polygons
zh_CN: 定义用于多边形的混合方式

en: Make Polygon
zh_CN: 制作多边形

en: Clear current Polygon
zh_CN: 清除当前的多边形

en: New Polygon
zh_CN: 新建多边形

en: Unable to create Polygon layer
zh_CN: 未能创建多边形层

en: Rectangle Tool
zh_CN: 矩形工具

en: Create a rectangle layer
zh_CN: 创建一个矩形层

en: Defines the blend method to be used for rectangles
zh_CN: 定义用于矩形的混合方式

en: Brush size
zh_CN: 画笔大小

en: Expansion:
zh_CN: 外扩：

en: New Rectangle
zh_CN: 新建矩形

en: Rotate Tool
zh_CN: 旋转工具

en: Allow Scale
zh_CN: 允许缩放

en: Scale Tool
zh_CN: 缩放工具

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定高宽比

en: Save Sketch
zh_CN: 保存草图

en: Unable to save sketch
zh_CN: 未能保存草图

en: Load Sketch
zh_CN: 载入草图

en: Unable to load sketch
zh_CN: 未能载入草图

en: Sketch Tool
zh_CN: 草图工具

en: Show Sketch
zh_CN: 显示草图

en: Undo Last Stroke
zh_CN: 撤消最后的描边

en: Clear Sketch
zh_CN: 清除草图

en: Save Sketch As...
zh_CN: 另存草图为...

en: Open a Sketch
zh_CN: 打开草图

en: SmoothMove Tool
zh_CN: 平滑移动工具

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Smooth Move
zh_CN: 平滑移动

en: Star Tool
zh_CN: 星形工具

en: Create a star layer
zh_CN: 创建星形层

en: Star Points:
zh_CN: 星形尖角

en: Radius Ratio:
zh_CN: 半径比：

en: Regular Polygon
zh_CN: 正多边形

en: Inner Width:
zh_CN: 内部宽度：

en: Inner Tangent:
zh_CN: 内部切线：

en: Outer Width:
zh_CN: 外部宽度：

en: Outer Tangent:
zh_CN: 外部切线：

en: New Star
zh_CN: 新建星形

en: Unable to create Star layer
zh_CN: 未能创建星形层

en: Text Tool
zh_CN: 文本工具

en: Create a text layer
zh_CN: 创建一个文本层

en: Multiline Text
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Family:
zh_CN: 字体族：

en: New Text
zh_CN: 新建文本

en: Input text
zh_CN: 输入文本

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: Width Tool
zh_CN: 宽度工具

en: Relative Growth
zh_CN: 相关增长

en: Growth:
zh_CN: 增长：

en: Sketch Width
zh_CN: 草图笔画宽度

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: [Unnamed]
zh_CN: 【未命名】

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: ValueBase
zh_CN: 值基

en: Canvases
zh_CN: 画布

en: ValueBase Nodes
zh_CN: 值基节点

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Unable to find Keyframe in table
zh_CN: 未能在表中发现关键帧

en: There are no keyframes in this canvas
zh_CN: 在这画布中没有关键帧

en: Z Depth
zh_CN: Z 深度

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 反激活

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Set Layer Parameters
zh_CN: 设置层的参数

en: Unable to set all layer parameters.
zh_CN: 未能设定层的参数

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Move Layers
zh_CN: 移动层

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Choose canvas
zh_CN: 选取画布

en: Canvas Name:
zh_CN: 画布名:

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选取

en: No canvas name was specified
zh_CN: 没有画布的名字被指定

en: Unknown Exception
zh_CN: 未知异常

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Luma
zh_CN: 亮度信号Y

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: U
zh_CN: 色度信号U

en: V
zh_CN: 色度信号V

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Remove Waypoints
zh_CN: 移除航点

en: Action Failed.
zh_CN: 动作失败。

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Swap Fill and
    Outline Colors
zh_CN: 交换填充和
    轮廓颜色

en: Reset Colors to Black and White
zh_CN: 重置颜色为黑和白

en: Brush Preview
zh_CN: 画笔预览

en: Brush Size
zh_CN: 画笔大小

en: Default Gradient
zh_CN: 默认渐变

en: Please choose an image file
zh_CN: 请选择一个图像文件

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Not possible to ALT-drag the first keyframe
zh_CN: ALT-拖动第一个帧是不可能的

en: Delta set not allowed
zh_CN: Delta 集不允许的

en: Click and drag keyframes
zh_CN: 点击并拖动关键帧

en: No name
zh_CN: 未命名

en: (Non-static value)
zh_CN: （非静态值）

en: Clamped
zh_CN: 夹紧

en: Constant
zh_CN: 恒定

en: Ease In/Out
zh_CN: 渐进/出

en: Waypoint
zh_CN: 航点

en: <b>Waypoint</b>
zh_CN: <b>航点</b>

en: _Value
zh_CN: 值(_V)

en: _Time
zh_CN: 时间(_T)

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值法

en: <b>Interpolation</b>
zh_CN: <b>插值法</b>

en: _In Interpolation
zh_CN: 入插值法(_I)

en: TCB Parameters
zh_CN: TCB 参数

en: <b>TCB Parameter</b>
zh_CN: <b>TCB 参数</b>

en: T_ension
zh_CN: 张力 (_E)

en: _Bias
zh_CN: 偏向(_B)

en: Te_mporal Tension
zh_CN: 暂时张力(_M)

en: Out:
zh_CN: 出

en: In:
zh_CN: 入

en: Tension:
zh_CN: 张力

en: Continuity:
zh_CN: 持续性：

en: Bias:
zh_CN: 偏向：

en: Temporal Tension:
zh_CN: 暂时张力：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_CN: 低分辨率像素大小

en: _Canvas
zh_CN: 画布(_C)

en: _Layer
zh_CN: 层(_L)

en: Plug-Ins
zh_CN: 插件

en: _Window
zh_CN: _窗口

en: Work_space
zh_CN: 工作_空间

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Keyframe
zh_CN: 关键帧

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Render...
zh_CN: 渲染...

en: Preview...
zh_CN: 预览...

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Select All Layers
zh_CN: 选择所有层

en: Unselect All Layers
zh_CN: 不选所有层

en: Input Devices...
zh_CN: 输入设备...

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show Bone Setup Handles
zh_CN: 显示骨骼设置句柄控制器

en: Set Low-Res pixel size to %d
zh_CN: 设定低分辨率像素大小为%d

en: Toggle Grid Show
zh_CN: 切换网格显示

en: Toggle Grid Snap
zh_CN: 切换网格吸附

en: Toggle Guide Show
zh_CN: 切换导线显示

en: Toggle Guide Snap
zh_CN: 切换导线吸附

en: Toggle Low-Res
zh_CN: 切换低分辨率

en: Decrease Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_CN: 减低低分辨率像素大小

en: Increase Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_CN: 提高低分辨率像素大小

en: Toggle Onion Skin
zh_CN: 切换洋葱皮

en: Seek to Next Keyframe
zh_CN: 跳至后一关键帧

en: Seek to previous Keyframe
zh_CN: 跳至前一关键帧

en: Seek to Next Frame
zh_CN: 跳至后一帧

en: Seek to Previous Frame
zh_CN: 跳至前一帧

en: Seek Forward
zh_CN: 向前跳

en: Seek Backward
zh_CN: 向后跳

en: Seek to Begin
zh_CN: 到起点

en: Seek to End
zh_CN: 到终点

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项

en: Compositing
zh_CN: 合成模式

en: Animating
zh_CN: 动画模式

en: Preview Dialog
zh_CN: 预览对话框

en: Synfig version mismatched!
zh_CN: Synfig 版本不匹配!

en: Failed to initialize synfig!
zh_CN: 初始化 Synfig 失败！

en: Loading Basic Settings...
zh_CN: 读取基础设置...

en: Loading Plugins...
zh_CN: 读取插件...

en: Init UI Manager...
zh_CN: 初始化 UI 管理器...

en: Init Dock Manager...
zh_CN: 初始化停靠管理器...

en: Init State Manager...
zh_CN: 初始化状态管理器...

en: Init Main Window...
zh_CN: 初始化主窗口...

en: Init Toolbox...
zh_CN: 初始化工具箱...

en: Init About Dialog...
zh_CN: 初始化关于对话框...

en: Init Tool Options...
zh_CN: 初始化工具选项...

en: Init History...
zh_CN: 初始化历史记录...

en: Init Canvases...
zh_CN: 初始化画布...

en: Init Keyframes...
zh_CN: 初始化关键帧...

en: Init Layers...
zh_CN: 初始化层...

en: Init Parameters...
zh_CN: 初始化参数...

en: Init MetaData...
zh_CN: 初始化元数据...

en: Init Info...
zh_CN: 初始化信息...

en: Init Navigator...
zh_CN: 初始化导航器...

en: Init Timetrack...
zh_CN: 初始化时间轨迹...

en: Init Curve Editor...
zh_CN: 初始化曲线编辑器...

en: Init Layer Sets...
zh_CN: 初始化层集...

en: Init Color Dialog...
zh_CN: 初始化颜色对话框...

en: Init Gradient Dialog...
zh_CN: 初始化渐变对话框...

en: Init DeviceTracker...
zh_CN: 初始化设备追踪器...

en: Init ModPalette...
zh_CN: 初始化 ModPalette...

en: Init Setup Dialog...
zh_CN: 初始化设定对话框...

en: Init Input Dialog...
zh_CN: 初始化输入对话框...

en: Init auto recovery...
zh_CN: 初始化自动恢复...

en: Loading Settings...
zh_CN: 设定加载中...

en: Init Tools...
zh_CN: 初始化工具...

en: Checking auto-recover...
zh_CN: 正在检查自动恢复...

en: Synfig Studio seems to have crashed before you could save all your files.
zh_CN: Synfig Studio 好像在您保存文件之前崩溃了。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Unable to fully recover from previous crash
zh_CN: 未能从上次的崩溃中完全恢复

en: Unable to recover from previous crash
zh_CN: 未能从上次的崩溃中恢复

en: Synfig Studio has attempted to recover from a previous crash. The files just recovered are NOT YET SAVED.
zh_CN: Synfig Studio 已经尝试从上一次的崩溃中恢复了数据，但是所恢复的文件还没有保存。

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Loading files...
zh_CN: 文件加载中...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Got it
zh_CN: 明白

en: Unknown exception caught when constructing App.
    This software may be unstable.
zh_CN: 在创建应用是发生未知异常。
    本软件可能不稳定。

en: Quit Request
zh_CN: 请求退出

en: Tasks are currently running. Please cancel the current tasks and try again
zh_CN: 有任务正在运行中。 请取消当前任务后再尝试

en: Quit Request sent
zh_CN: 退出请求已发送

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式

en: Synfig files (*.sif, *.sifz)
zh_CN: Synfig文件 (*.sif, *.sifz)

en: Images (*.png, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg)

en: Image sequence files (*.lst)
zh_CN: 图像序列文件 (*.lst)

en: Audio (*.ogg, *.mp3, *.wav)
zh_CN: 音频 (*.ogg, *.mp3, *.wav)

en: Any files
zh_CN: 任何文件

en: Load
zh_CN: 读取

en: Images and sequence files (*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg, *.lst)
zh_CN: 图像或图像序列(*.png, *.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.svg, *.lst)

en: Open history
zh_CN: 打开历史记录

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Synfig files (*.sif, *.sifz, *.sfg)
zh_CN: Synfig文件 (*.sif, *.sifz, *.sfg)

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: and older
zh_CN: 以及更旧的

en: File Format Version:
zh_CN: 文件格式版本：

en: Feature not available
zh_CN: 特性无效

en: Sorry, this feature has not yet been implemented.
zh_CN: 对不起，该特性还没实现。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Unable to load "%s":
zh_CN: 未能加载"%s":

en: Unable to create instance for "%s"
zh_CN: 未能为"%s"创建实例

en: Uncaught error on file open (BUG)
zh_CN: 打开文件出现为捕获错误 (BUG)

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: History entry #
zh_CN: 历史记录 #

en: Select one of previous versions of file
zh_CN: 选择之前的一个版本

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Feature not yet implemented
zh_CN: 特性仍未实现

en: Canvas View
zh_CN: 画布视图

en: Moves the time window
zh_CN: 移动时间窗口

en: Default Interpolation
zh_CN: 默认插值法

en: Turn on animate editing mode
zh_CN: 打开动画编辑模式

en: Toggle timebar
zh_CN: 切换时间条

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Shows the Preview Settings Dialog
zh_CN: 显示预览设定对话框

en: Shows the Render Settings Dialog
zh_CN: 显示渲染设定对话框

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh workarea
zh_CN: 刷新工作区

en: Stop current operation
zh_CN: 停止当前操作

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格上

en: Show Guides
zh_CN: 显示导线

en: Snap to Guides
zh_CN: 吸附到导线

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save all opened documents
zh_CN: 保存所有已打开的文档

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Preview Window
zh_CN: 预览窗口

en: Use Low-Res
zh_CN: 使用低分辨率

en: Show Onion Skin
zh_CN: 显示洋葱皮

en: Zoom In on Timeline
zh_CN: 在时间轴上放大

en: Zoom Out on Timeline
zh_CN: 在时间轴上缩小

en: Select All Children
zh_CN: 选择全部子女

en: Turn off animate editing mode
zh_CN: 关闭动画编辑模式

en: Unlock future keyframes
zh_CN: 解锁后面的关键帧

en: Lock future keyframes
zh_CN: 锁住后面的关键帧

en: Unlock past keyframes
zh_CN: 解锁前面的关键帧

en: Change Waypoint Group
zh_CN: 改变航点组

en: Duplicate Waypoints
zh_CN: 复制航点

en: _Jump To
zh_CN: 转跳到(_J)

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove %d Waypoints
zh_CN: 移除 %d 个航点(_R)

en: _In
zh_CN: 入(_I)

en: _Out
zh_CN: 出(_O)

en: _Clamped
zh_CN: 夹紧(_C)

en: _Constant
zh_CN: 恒定 (_C)

en: _Ease In
zh_CN: 慢入(_E)

en: _Ease Out
zh_CN: 慢出(_E)

en: _Ease In/Out
zh_CN: 慢入/出 (_E)

en: _Linear
zh_CN: 线性 (_L)

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Bool
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Real
zh_CN: 实数

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Fill Tool
zh_CN: 填充工具

en: Zoom Tool
zh_CN: 放大镜工具

en: Reset Colors
zh_CN: 重设颜色

en: Swap Colors
zh_CN: 交换颜色

en: ValueNode
zh_CN: 值节点

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Blur Layer
zh_CN: 模糊层

en: Motion Blur Layer
zh_CN: 运动模糊层

en: Radial Blur Layer
zh_CN: 放射状模糊层

en: Curve Warp Layer
zh_CN: 曲线翘曲层

en: Inside Out Layer
zh_CN: 里翻外层

en: Noise Distort Layer
zh_CN: 噪音扭曲层

en: Spherize Layer
zh_CN: 球面化层

en: Stretch Layer
zh_CN: 拉伸层

en: Twirl Layer
zh_CN: 旋扭层

en: Warp Layer
zh_CN: 翘曲层

en: Simple Circle Layer
zh_CN: 简单圆形层

en: Clamp Layer
zh_CN: 区间值限定层

en: Color Correct Layer
zh_CN: 颜色矫正层

en: Halftone 2 Layer
zh_CN: 半调2层

en: Halftone 3 Layer
zh_CN: 半调3层

en: Luma Key Layer
zh_CN: 亮度键层

en: Julia Set Layer
zh_CN: 朱丽亚集层

en: Mandelbrot Set Layer
zh_CN: 曼德布洛特集层

en: Circle Layer
zh_CN: 圆形层

en: Outline Layer
zh_CN: 轮廓层

en: Advanced Outline Layer
zh_CN: 高级轮廓层

en: Polygon Layer
zh_CN: 多边形层

en: Rectangle Layer
zh_CN: 矩形层

en: Region Layer
zh_CN: 区域层

en: Solid Color Layer
zh_CN: 平涂色层

en: Star Layer
zh_CN: 星形层

en: Conical Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 锥形渐变层

en: Curve Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 曲线渐变层

en: Noise Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 噪音渐变层

en: Linear Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 线性渐变层

en: Radial Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 放射渐变层

en: Spiral Gradient Layer
zh_CN: 螺旋渐变层

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 制作此层的复本

en: Import Image Layer
zh_CN: 输入图像层

en: Group Layer
zh_CN: 群组层

en: Plant Layer
zh_CN: 植物层

en: Stroboscope Layer
zh_CN: 频闪器层

en: Super Sample Layer
zh_CN: 超级样本层

en: Sound Layer
zh_CN: 声音层

en: Switch Layer
zh_CN: 转换层

en: Text Layer
zh_CN: 文本层

en: Time Loop Layer
zh_CN: 时间循环层

en: XOR Pattern Layer
zh_CN: 异或图案层

en: Bevel Layer
zh_CN: 倒角层

en: Shade Layer
zh_CN: 阴影层

en: Rotate Layer
zh_CN: 旋转层

en: Translate Layer
zh_CN: 调动层

en: Scale Layer
zh_CN: 缩放层

en: Info Tool
zh_CN: 信息工具

en: Set
zh_CN: 层集

en: Hide Grid
zh_CN: 隐藏网格

en: Enable Grid Snap
zh_CN: 激活网格吸附

en: Disable Grid Snap
zh_CN: 取消网格吸附

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: MetaData
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Past keyframes unlocked
zh_CN: 前面的关键帧未锁

en: Past keyframes locked
zh_CN: 前面的关键帧已锁

en: Future keyframes unlocked
zh_CN: 后面的关键帧未锁

en: Future keyframes locked
zh_CN: 后面的关键帧已锁

en: Animate Mode Off
zh_CN: 动画模式关闭

en: Animate Mode On
zh_CN: 动画模式打开

en: Seek to Previous Keyframe
zh_CN: 跳至前一关键帧

en: Seek to Next frame
zh_CN: 跳至后一帧

en: Animate Loop
zh_CN: 动画循环

en: Add Layer to Set
zh_CN: 把此层加到层集

en: Remove Layer from Set
zh_CN: 把此层从层集中移出

en: Set Layer Description
zh_CN: 设定此层的说明

en: Export Value Node
zh_CN: 输出值节点

en: Unexport Value Node
zh_CN: 不输出值节点

en: Set Interpolation to Flat
zh_CN: 设定插值为 Flat

en: Set Interpolation to Interpolate
zh_CN: 设定插值为插值

en: Set Interpolation to Peak
zh_CN: 设定插值为 Peak

en: Set Interpolation to Rounded
zh_CN: 设定插值为 Rounded

en: Set Interpolation to Squared
zh_CN: 设定插值为 Squared

en: Toggle show grid
zh_CN: 切换显示网格

en: Toggle snap grid
zh_CN: 切换吸附网格

en: Toggle show guide
zh_CN: 切换到显示引导线

en: Toggle snap guide
zh_CN: 切换吸附引导线

en: Toggle onion skin
zh_CN: 切换洋葱皮

en: Increase resolution
zh_CN: 提高分辨率

en: Decrease resolution
zh_CN: 降低分辨率

en: Preview Options Dialog
zh_CN: 预览选项对话框

en: Render Options Dialog
zh_CN: 渲染选项对话框

en: Clamped interpolation
zh_CN: 夹紧插值法

en: TCB interpolation
zh_CN: TCB

en: Const interpolation
zh_CN: 常量插值

en: Linear interpolation
zh_CN: 线性插值

en: Linked
zh_CN: 已链接

en: Unlinked
zh_CN: 未链接

en: This operation cannot be undone and all undo history will be cleared.
zh_CN: 这个操作是不能够撤消的而且所有撤消历史记录也将被清除掉。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续进行

en: The plugin operation has failed.
zh_CN: 插件操作失败

en: Unable to save to '%s'
zh_CN: 未能保存到'%s'

en: There is currently a bug when using "SaveAs"
    on a composition that is being referenced by other
    files that are currently open. Close these
    other files first before trying to use "SaveAs".
zh_CN: 当一个作品被其他打开的文件所引用时，“另存”时有个 Bug。尝试使用“另存”之前，请先关闭那些文件。

en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知扩展名

en: Sure
zh_CN: 确认

en: The revert operation has failed.
zh_CN: 恢复操作失败了。

en: Revert to saved
zh_CN: 恢复至已保存的

en: The animation is currently playing so the window cannot be closed.
zh_CN: 动画正在播放中，所以无法关闭该窗口。

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭文档前是否要保存 "%s" ?

en: If you don't save, changes from the last time you saved will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不做保存，自从上一次保存以后的所做的改动将永久丢失。

en: Close without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字 :

en: Add
zh_CN: 加法

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Edit Waypoint
zh_CN: 编辑航点

en: Set width to zero
zh_CN: 设定线宽为零

en: Set width to default
zh_CN: 设定线宽为默认值

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Set Waypoints
zh_CN: 设定航点

en: Unable to convert to animated waypoint
zh_CN: 内能转换到动画航点

en: Unable to find WaypointSetSmart action
zh_CN: 未能发现

en: Unable to set a specific waypoint
zh_CN: 未能设置特定航点

en: Edit Waypoints
zh_CN: 编辑航点

en: Synfig Animation
zh_CN: Synfig 动画

en: synfig studio is already running
zh_CN: Syfig studio 已经运行

en: the existing process will be used
zh_CN: 使用已有的进程

en: synfig studio -- starting up application...
zh_CN: synfig studio —— 正在启动应用程序...

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建一个新文档

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开现有文档

en: Show Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

note: TRANSLATORS:         | Help menu entry:              | A wiki page: |
en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获得支持

en: About Synfig Studio
zh_CN: 关于 Synfig Studio

en: One Moment, Please...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Working...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: _Pixel Aspect
zh_CN: 像素比率(_P)

en: Pi_xel Width
zh_CN: 像素宽度(_X)

en: Pix_el Height
zh_CN: 像素高度(_E)

en: Image _Aspect
zh_CN: 图像比率(_A)

en: Image _Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度(_W)

en: Image _Height
zh_CN: 图像高度(_H)

en: Image _Span
zh_CN: 图像跨度(_S)

en: Link width and height
zh_CN: 链接宽度和高度

en: Unlink width and height
zh_CN: 断开宽度和高度链接

en: Link x and y resolution
zh_CN: 链接 x 轴和 y 轴分辨率

en: Unlink x and y resolution
zh_CN: 断开 x 轴和 y 轴分辨率

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: <b>Image Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像大小</b>

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Height
zh_CN: 高度(_H)

en: _XRes
zh_CN: _X分辨率

en: _YRes
zh_CN: _Y分辨率

en: _Physical Width
zh_CN: 物理宽度(_P)

en: Phy_sical Height
zh_CN: 物理高度(_S)

en: Image Area
zh_CN: 图像区

en: <b>Image Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像区</b>

en: _Top Left
zh_CN: 左上(_T)

en: _Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下(_B)

en: I_mage Span
zh_CN: 图像跨度(_I)

en: Time Settings
zh_CN: 时间设定

en: <b>Time Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间设定</b>

en: _Frames per second
zh_CN: 每秒帧数(_F)

en: _Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间(_S)

en: _End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间(_E)

en: Locks and Links
zh_CN: 锁定和链接

en: <b>Locks and Links</b>
zh_CN: <b>锁定和链接</b>

en: Focus Point
zh_CN: 焦点

en: <b>Focus Point</b>
zh_CN: <b>焦点</b>

en: _Focus Point
zh_CN: 聚焦点(_F)

en: Render Settings
zh_CN: 渲染设定

en: Extract alpha
zh_CN: 提取透明度

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Parameters...
zh_CN: 参数...

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: <b>Target</b>
zh_CN: <b>目标</b>

en: _Filename
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)

en: _Target
zh_CN: 目标(_T)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>设定</b>

en: _Quality
zh_CN: 质量(_O)

en: _Anti-Aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿化(_A)

en: You must supply a filename!
zh_CN: 您必须提供文件名！

en: Unable to determine proper target from filename.
zh_CN: 未能从文件名中探测到正确的目标。

en: A filename is required for this target
zh_CN: 这个目标要求有个文件名

en: Unable to create target for
zh_CN: 未能能创建目标

en: Unable to create file for
zh_CN: 未能创建文件

en: Target initialization failure
zh_CN: 初始化目标失败

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Nudge
zh_CN: 轻推

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Selected Canvas
zh_CN: 已选的画布

en: Canvas Interface
zh_CN: 画布界面

en: Add Activepoint
zh_CN: 添加活跃点

en: New Activepoint
zh_CN: 新加活跃点

en: Activepoint to be added
zh_CN: 将要添加的活跃点

en: Time where activepoint is to be added
zh_CN: 将要添加的活跃点时间

en: A Activepoint already exists at this point in time
zh_CN: 在这个时间点上已有一个活跃点了

en: This activepoint is already in the ValueNode
zh_CN: 该活跃点已经在这个值节点中了

en: Remove Activepoint
zh_CN: 移除活跃点

en: Activepoint
zh_CN: 活跃点

en: Activepoint to be changed
zh_CN: 将要改变的活跃点

en: Unable to find activepoint
zh_CN: 未能发现活跃点

en: Set Activepoint
zh_CN: 设定活跃点

en: Mark Activepoint as "Off"
zh_CN: 标记活跃点为“关闭“

en: Mark Activepoint as "On"
zh_CN: 标记活跃点为“打开”

en: Set Activepoint (Smart)
zh_CN: 设定活跃点（智能）

en: Unable to determine how to proceed. This is a bug.
zh_CN: 未能探测到如何处理。这是一个 Bug。

en: Simply Add Waypoint
zh_CN: 简单添加航点

en: Destination ValueNode (Animated)
zh_CN: 目标值节点（动画的）

en: The activepoint to remove no longer exists
zh_CN: 要移除的活跃点已经不存在了

en: Merge Tangents
zh_CN: 合并切线

en: Merge Tangents's Radius
zh_CN: 合并到切线范围

en: Merge Tangents's Angle
zh_CN: 合并到切线角度

en: Merge Tangents of '%s'
zh_CN: 合并‘%s’切线

en: ValueNode of Spline Point
zh_CN: 样条点的值节点

en: Couldn't find action "ValueDescSet"
zh_CN: 未能发现“ ValueDesc 集”

en: Split Tangents
zh_CN: 分离切线

en: Split Tangents's Radius
zh_CN: 分离切线范围

en: Split Tangents's Angle
zh_CN: 分离切线角度

en: Split Tangents of '%s'
zh_CN: 分离‘%s’的切线

en: Add Child Canvas
zh_CN: 添加子画布

en: The name that you want this canvas to be
zh_CN: 把画布保存成的名字

en: Set Canvas Description
zh_CN: 设定画布描述

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its description changed.
en: Change canvas description from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 把画布描述从‘%s’改为‘%s’

en: Set Canvas Id
zh_CN: 设定画布 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its id changed.
en: Change canvas id from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 把画布 ID 从‘%s’改为‘%s’

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Erase Canvas Metadata
zh_CN: 擦除画布元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Erase canvas metadata
zh_CN: 擦除画布元数据

en: Set Canvas Metadata
zh_CN: 设定画布元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Edit canvas metadata
zh_CN: 编辑画布元数据

en: Set Canvas Name
zh_CN: 设定画布名字

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Change canvas name from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 把画布名从'%s'改为'%s'

en: Remove Canvas
zh_CN: 移除画布

en: You cannot remove the root canvas!
zh_CN: 您不能移除根画布！

en: Set Canvas RendDesc
zh_CN: 设定画布 RendDesc

en: Apply Outline Color
zh_CN: 应用轮廓色

en: Apply Fill Color
zh_CN: 应用填充色

en: Set Edit Mode
zh_CN: 设定编辑模式

en: New Edit Mode
zh_CN: 新编辑模式

en: Apply Default Gradient
zh_CN: 应用默认渐变

en: Add Layers to Set
zh_CN: 把层添加到层集中

en: Layer to be added to set
zh_CN: 要加到层集中的层

en: Name of the Set to add the Layers to
zh_CN: 层要加入的层集名

en: Remove Set
zh_CN: 删除层集

en: Name of the Set to remove
zh_CN: 要删除的层集的名字

en: Remove Layers from a Set
zh_CN: 从层集中移除层

en: Layer to be removed from Set
zh_CN: 要从层集中移除的层

en: Rename Set
zh_CN: 重命名层集

en: Old Set
zh_CN: 旧层集

en: Name of the Set to rename
zh_CN: 要改名的层集的名字

en: New Set
zh_CN: 新层集

en: New name for Set
zh_CN: 层集的新名字

en: A set with the name "%s" already exists!
zh_CN: 已有一个名为“%s”的层集了！

en: Add Keyframe
zh_CN: 添加关键帧

en: New Keyframe
zh_CN: 新建关键帧

en: Keyframe to be added
zh_CN: 要添加的关键帧

en: A Keyframe already exists at this point in time
zh_CN: 在这个时间点上已有一个关键帧了

en: This keyframe is already in the ValueNode
zh_CN: 该关键帧已经在值节点中了

en: Duplicate Keyframe
zh_CN: 复制关键帧

en: Keyframe to be duplicated
zh_CN: 要复制的关键帧

en:  (Duplicate)
zh_CN: （复制）

en: Unable to find the given keyframe
zh_CN: 未能发现给定的关键帧

en: Remove Keyframe
zh_CN: 移除关键帧

en: Keyframe to be removed
zh_CN: 要移除的关键帧

en: Set Keyframe
zh_CN: 设定关键帧

en: Cannot change keyframe time because another keyframe already exists with that time.
zh_CN: 不能改变关键帧时间，因为在那个时间上已经有另一个关键帧了

en: Set Keyframe Delta
zh_CN: 设定关键帧 Delta

en: Activate/Deactivate Keyframe
zh_CN: 激活 / 解除激活关键帧

en: Activate Keyframe
zh_CN: 激活关键帧

en: Deactivate Keyframe
zh_CN: 解除激活关键帧

en: Keyframe to be activated or deactivated
zh_CN: 关键帧已被激活或者解除激活

en: New Status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: The new status of the keyframe
zh_CN: 关键帧新状态

en: Set Waypoints at Keyframe
zh_CN: 在关键帧上设置航点

en: Waypoint Model
zh_CN: 航点模式

en: Activate Layer
zh_CN: 激活层

en: Deactivate Layer
zh_CN: 取消激活层

en: The new status of the layer
zh_CN: 层的新状态

en: This layer doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 该层不再存在。

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加层

en: Layer to be added
zh_CN: 要添加的层

en: Make New Frame
zh_CN: 制作新一帧

en: Simple Copy Layer
zh_CN: 简单复制层

en: Simple Copy Layers
zh_CN: 简单复制多层

en: Layer to be copied
zh_CN: 要复制的层

en: This layer doesn't belong to this canvas anymore
zh_CN: 该层不再属于这个画布了

en: Duplicate Layers
zh_CN: 复制层

en: Layer to be duplicated
zh_CN: 要复制的层

en: Embed Layer
zh_CN: 嵌入层

en: Group Layers
zh_CN: 组层

en: No layers to group
zh_CN: 没有层成组

en: This layer doesn't have a parent canvas
zh_CN: 该层没有父画布

en: Group Layers into Switch
zh_CN: 群组进入转换层

en: Group Layer into Switch
zh_CN: 组进入转换层

en: Description of new switch
zh_CN: 新转换层描述

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Cannot copy file
zh_CN: 无法拷贝文件

en: Fit image
zh_CN: 适合图像

en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 下移层

en: Lower Layers
zh_CN: 下移多个层

en: Layer to be lowered
zh_CN: 要下移的层

en: Make Outline
zh_CN: 制作轮廓

en: Make Advanced Outline
zh_CN: 制作高级轮廓

en: Make Region
zh_CN: 制作区域

en: This layer doesn't contain linked "spline" parameter.
zh_CN: 这个层不包含已经链接的“样条”参数。

en: Move Layer
zh_CN: 移动层

en: Layer to be moved
zh_CN: 要移动的层

en: New Index
zh_CN: 新建索引

en: Where the layer is to be moved to
zh_CN: 把该层移到

en: Destination Canvas
zh_CN: 目标画布

en: The canvas the layer is to be moved to
zh_CN: 要把层移到的画布

en: You cannot directly move layers across compositions
zh_CN: 您不能在作品间直接移动层

en: Paint
zh_CN: 涂料

en: Connect Layer Parameter
zh_CN: 联接层参数

en: Param
zh_CN: 参数

en: Layer did not recognize parameter name
zh_CN: 层没有识别到参数名字

en: Bad connection
zh_CN: 坏的联接

en: Disconnect Layer Parameter
zh_CN: 断开层参数的联接

en: Layer Parameter is not connected to anything
zh_CN: 层参数已经不再联接了

en: Set Layer Parameter
zh_CN: 设定层的参数

en: ValueNode attached to Parameter.
zh_CN: 值节点已附加到参数上

en: Layer did not accept parameter.
zh_CN: 层没有接受参数。

en: Forbid Animation
zh_CN: 禁止动画

en: Value Desc
zh_CN: 值描述

en: This action is not for Value Nodes!
zh_CN: 该动作不适于值节点！

en: Layer did not accept static value.
zh_CN: 层没有接受静态值。

en: Allow Animation
zh_CN: 允许动画

en: Raise Layer
zh_CN: 上移层

en: Raise Layers
zh_CN: 上移多个层

en: Layer to be raised
zh_CN: 要上移的层

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除层

en: Layer to be deleted
zh_CN: 要删除的层

en: Reset Pose
zh_CN: 重置姿势

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the string used in the history dialog when renaming a layer to/from its default name
en: [default]
zh_CN: 【默认】

en: New Description
zh_CN: 新建描述

en: Enter a new description for this layer
zh_CN: 输入这个层的新描述

en: Unable to find action ValueDescSet (bug)
zh_CN: 未能发现动作 ValueDesc 集 (Bug)

en: Copy Time Points
zh_CN: 拷贝时间点

en: New Selected Layer
zh_CN: 新选择的层

en: A layer to add to our selected list
zh_CN: 要添加到我们选中的清单的层

en: New Selected Canvas
zh_CN: 新选中的画布

en: A canvas to add to our selected list
zh_CN: 要添加到我们选中的清单的画布

en: New Selected ValueBase
zh_CN: 新选中的值基

en: A valuenode's description to add to our selected list
zh_CN: 要添加到我们选中的清单的值节点的描述

en: New Selected Time Point
zh_CN: 新选中的时间点

en: A time point to add to our selected list
zh_CN: 要添加到我们选中的清单的时间点

en: Time adjustment
zh_CN: 时间调整

en: The amount of time to adjust all the selected points
zh_CN: 要调整全部选中的点的时间

en: Delete Time Points
zh_CN: 删除时间点

en: Move Time Points
zh_CN: 移动时间点

en: Link to Spline
zh_CN: 链接到样条上

en: ValueDesc to link
zh_CN: 要链接上的 ValueDesc

en: ValueDesc on Spline to link to
zh_CN: 要链接的样条 ValueDesc

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Link to Bone
zh_CN: 链接到骨骼

en: ValueDesc on Bone to link to
zh_CN: 要链接上的骨骼 ValueDesc

en: ValueDesc on parent Bone
zh_CN: 父辈骨骼上的 ValueDesc

en: Connect
zh_CN: 联接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a connection is made.
en: Connect '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 联接‘%s’到‘%s’上

en: Destination ValueDesc
zh_CN: 目标 ValueDesc

en: Source ValueNode
zh_CN: 源值节点

en: Source ValueNode Name
zh_CN: 源值节点名

en: ValueDesc is not recognized or supported.
zh_CN: 不认识或不支持的 ValueDesc。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is converted.  The first %s is what is converted, the 2nd is the local name of the ValueNode's type.
en: Convert '%s' to ValueNode type '%s'
zh_CN: 转换‘%s’为‘%s’值节点类型

en: The type of ValueNode that you want to be converted to
zh_CN: 您要转换成的值节点类型

en: Unable to decipher ValueDesc (Bug?)
zh_CN: 未能解译的 ValueDesc (Bug?)

en: Unable to create new value node
zh_CN: 未能创建新值节点

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开联接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the History dialog when a ValueNode is disconnected.
en: Disconnect %s
zh_CN: 断开%s联接

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is exported.  The first %s is what is exported, the 2nd is the name it is given.
en: Export '%s' as '%s'
zh_CN: 把‘%s’输出为‘%s’

en: Can only export Canvas when used as constant parameter
zh_CN: 只有在用作恒量参数时才能输出画布

en: ValueBase is already exported
zh_CN: 值基已被输出了

en: Unable to export parameter. (Bug?)
zh_CN: 未能输出参数。(Bug?)

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Opposite
zh_CN: 链接相反

en: ValueDesc to smart link
zh_CN: 要智能链接上的 ValueDesc

en: Cannot link two different exported values ('
zh_CN: 不能链接两个不同的输出值（‘

en: ' and '
zh_CN: ‘和’

en: ')
zh_CN: ‘）

en: Used exported ValueNode ('
zh_CN: 采用的输出值节点（‘

en: ').
zh_CN: ‘）。

en: Using the only available ValueNode.
zh_CN: 使用有效的值节点。

en: Using the most referenced ValueNode.
zh_CN: 使用最常引用的值节点。

en: There's a tie for most referenced; using the animated ValueNode.
zh_CN: 引用最多的已经有连结存在；将采用带动画的值节点。

en: There's a tie for most referenced, and both are animated; using the one with the most waypoints.
zh_CN: 引用最多的已经有连结存在，而且两个都是带动画的；将采用带最多航点的那一个。

en: There's a tie for most referenced, and both are linkable value node animated; using the one with the most waypoints.
zh_CN: 引用最多的已经有连结存在，而且两个都是带动画的；将采用带最多航点的那一个。

en: Everything is tied; using the least recently modified value.
zh_CN: 全部都是连结的；将采用最近修改过的值。

en: Absolutely everything is tied.
zh_CN: 所有都是完全连结的。

en: Cannot link two values of different types ('%s' and '%s')
zh_CN: 不能链接两个不同类型（‘%s‘和’%s‘）的值

en: No ValueNodes were available, so one was created.
zh_CN: 没有值节点可用，因此创建了一个。

en: Unable to find action (bug)
zh_CN: 未能发现动作 (Bug)

en: Set ValueDesc
zh_CN: 设定 ValueDesc

en: Set %s
zh_CN: 设定 %s

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Lock animation
zh_CN: 锁动画

en: this node isn't editable - in the future it will be greyed to prevent editing
zh_CN: 该节点不可编辑 — 在未来这将会弄成灰色的，以防止编辑

en: Bad type for composite (%s)
zh_CN: 坏复合类型（%s）

en: Bad type for radial composite (%s)
zh_CN: 坏放射状复合类型（%s）

en: It is forbidden to set lower boundary equal or bigger than upper boundary
zh_CN: 禁止所设定的下限大于或等于上限

en: Direct manipulation of this ValueNode type is not yet supported
zh_CN: 该值节点类型不支持直接操作

en: Hint: You can hold Spacebar key while editing parameter to avoid this confirmation dialog.
zh_CN: 提示：你可以按住空格键的同时编辑参数来避免这一确认对话框。

en: You must be in Animate-Editing-Mode to directly manipulate this value
zh_CN: 必须在动画编辑模式中才能直接操作该值

en: Unsupported ValueDesc type
zh_CN: 未支持的 ValueDesc 类型

en: Set Parameter Interpolation
zh_CN: 设定参数插值方式

en: Set interpolation for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设定插值

en: Link to Skeleton
zh_CN: 链接到骨架

en: ValueDesc of Skeleton's Bone
zh_CN: 骨架上的骨骼的 ValueDesc

en: Add ValueNode
zh_CN: 添加值节点

en: New ValueNode
zh_CN: 新建值节点

en: ValueNode to be added
zh_CN: 要添加的值节点

en: Parameter appears to already be exported
zh_CN: 参数看来已经输出了

en: Exception caught on Add ValueNode.
zh_CN: 添加值节点时捕捉到异常。

en: Exception caught on Remove ValueNode.
zh_CN: 移除值节点时捕捉到异常。

en: Set ValueNode_Const
zh_CN: 设定 ValueNode_Const

en: ValueNode_Const
zh_CN: 值节点结构

en: Insert Item
zh_CN: 插入项目

en: ValueNode to insert
zh_CN: 要插入的值节点

en: Unable to find action "ActivepointSetOff"
zh_CN: 未能发现“活跃点设为关闭”动作

en: Unable to find action "ActivepointSetOn"
zh_CN: 未能发现“活跃点设为开”动作

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Remove Item (Smart)
zh_CN: 移除项目（智能）

en: Rotate Order
zh_CN: 旋转顺序

en: Unloop
zh_CN: 不闭环

en: Connect ValueNode Link
zh_CN: 联接值节点链

en: Parent ValueNode
zh_CN: 父辈值节点

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: ValueNode to be connected
zh_CN: 要联接的值节点

en: Bad index, too big. LinkCount=%d, Index=%d
zh_CN: 坏的索引，太大。链接数=%d，索引=%d

en: Parent would not accept link
zh_CN: 父辈不接受链接

en: Parent would not accept old link
zh_CN: 父辈不接受旧链接

en: Disconnect ValueNode Link
zh_CN: 断开值节点链接

en: Unexport
zh_CN: 不输出

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is unexported.
en: Unexport '%s'
zh_CN: 不输出'%s'

en: Rename ValueNode
zh_CN: 重命名值节点

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is renamed.
en: Rename ValueNode from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 把值节点从‘%s’重命名为‘%s’

en: The new name of the ValueNode
zh_CN: 值节点的新名字

en: A ValueNode with this ID already exists in this canvas
zh_CN: 在画布中已经存在这个ID已的值节点了

en: A ValueNode with the old ID already exists in this canvas (BUG)
zh_CN: 在该画布中已有一个值节点是这个旧 ID 的了 (BUG)

en: Replace ValueNode
zh_CN: 替换值节点

en: Destination ValueNode
zh_CN: 目标值节点

en: ValueNode to replaced
zh_CN: 要替换的值节点

en: ValueNode that will replace the destination
zh_CN: 替换目标的值节点

en: Attempted to replace valuenode with itself
zh_CN: 试图用其自身替换值节点

en: You cannot replace ValueNodes with different types!
zh_CN: 您不能用不同的类型替换值节点

en: Nothing to replace.
zh_CN: 没什么可替换的。

en: Action Failure. This is a bug. Please report it.
zh_CN: 动作失败。这是个 Bug。请报告之。

en: This action cannot be undone under these circumstances.
zh_CN: 在这些情况下，这个动作是不能够撤消的。

en: Insert Item (Smart)
zh_CN: 插入项目（智能）

en: Add Waypoint
zh_CN: 添加航点

en: New Waypoint
zh_CN: 新建航点

en: Waypoint to be added
zh_CN: 航点已添加

en: Time where waypoint is to be added
zh_CN: 已加航点处的时间

en: A Waypoint already exists at this point in time (%s)
zh_CN: 在这个时间点（%s）已经有一个航点存在

en: This waypoint is already in the ValueNode
zh_CN: 该航点已经在这个值节点

en: Connect Waypoint
zh_CN: 接通航点

en: Waypoint Time
zh_CN: 航点时间

en: Disconnect Waypoint
zh_CN: 断开航点

en: Remove Waypoint
zh_CN: 移除航点

en: ValueNode (Animated)
zh_CN: 值节点（动画的）

en: Waypoint to be Removed
zh_CN: 要移除的航点

en: UniqueID mismatch, iter=%d, waypoint=%d
zh_CN: UniqueID 不匹配，iter=%d，航点=%d

en: Time mismatch iter=%s, waypoint=%s
zh_CN: 时间不匹配 iter=%s, 航点=%s

en: Unable to create ValueNode_Reference
zh_CN: 未能创建值节点参考(_R)

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (1)
zh_CN: 这个动画值节点应该是空的，但是因为某些原因不是。这是个 Bug。(1)

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (2)
zh_CN: 这个动画值节点应该是空的，但是因为某些原因不是。这是个 Bug。(2)

en: A Waypoint already exists at this point in time
zh_CN: 在这个时间点已存在一个航点

en: Set Waypoint
zh_CN: 设定航点

en: Waypoint to be changed
zh_CN: 航点要被改变

en: Unable to find waypoint
zh_CN: 未能找到航点

en: The waypoint to remove no longer exists
zh_CN: 要移除的航点不再存在

en: Action is not ready.
zh_CN: 动作没准备好

en: Do you want to do action "%s"?
zh_CN: 您要执行动作 "%s" 吗？

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 该动作不能撤消。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en:  (Undo):
zh_CN: (撤消):

en: Failed to undo.
zh_CN: 撤消失败。

en:  (Redo):
zh_CN: （重做）：

en: Failed to redo.
zh_CN: 重做失败。

en: State restore failure
zh_CN: 状态恢复失败

en: Action Not Ready, unable to change mode
zh_CN: 动作没准备好，未能改变模式

en: Unable to change mode
zh_CN: 未能改变模式

en: Action Not Ready
zh_CN: 动作没准备好

en: Move Action Not Ready
zh_CN: 移动动作没准备好

en: Move Action Failed.
zh_CN: 移动动作失败。

en: Add Layer To
zh_CN: 添加层到

en: Empty name!
zh_CN: 空名字！

en: Unable to open this composition
zh_CN: 未能打开这个作品

en: Could not set children lock of imported canvas
zh_CN: 未能设定导入的画布的子辈锁

en: Uncaught exception when attempting
    to open this composition --
zh_CN: 在试图打开这个作品时
    有未捕获的异常 ——

en: I don't know how to open images of this type --
zh_CN: 我不知道怎么打开这种图像 ——

en: Unnamed%08d
zh_CN: 未命名的%08d

en: The value you are trying to edit is in a composition
    which doesn't seem to be open. Open that composition and you
    should be able to edit this value as normal.
zh_CN: 您要编辑的值是在一个没有打开的作品中。请先打开它，然后您就可以正常编辑这个值了。

en: (no/yes)
zh_CN: 不/是

en: (yes/no)
zh_CN: 是/不

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Layer Parameter
zh_CN: 层参数

en: Const ValueNode
zh_CN: 常量值节点

en: Exported ValueNode
zh_CN: 已输出的值节点

en: _Grid size
zh_CN: 网格大小(_G)

en: S_how grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(_H)

en: _Snap to grid
zh_CN: 吸附网格(_S)

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Snap to _frame
zh_CN: 吸附至帧(_F)

en: Not yet implemented!
zh_CN: 仍未实现的

en: <b>General settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规设定</b>

en: <b>Time settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间设定</b>
