Synfig UI - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (882 entries)

en: 2D vector animation studio
zh_TW: 2D 向量動畫工作室

en: Create and edit 2D animations and compositions
zh_TW: 建立和編輯 2D動畫及創作

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能:

en: Full-featured bone system
zh_TW: 完整特性的骨骼系統

en: Sound support
zh_TW: 聲音支援

en: Automatic animation using mathematical functions
zh_TW: 自動動畫使用數學函式

en: Synfig Studio workspace
zh_TW: Synfig Studio 工作區

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable this thumbnailer.
zh_TW: 啟用縮圖

en: Invoke Synfig as Thumbnailer
zh_TW: 調用synfig作為縮略圖

en: Add Skeleton (Simple)
zh_TW: 增加骨架 (簡單)

en: Unhide All Layers
zh_TW: 所有圖層取消隱藏

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

en: Gross speed
zh_TW: 總速度

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Declination
zh_TW: 偏角

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Hardness
zh_TW: 硬度

en: Anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 抗鋸齒

en: Jitter
zh_TW: 抖動

en: Offset by speed
zh_TW: 速度偏移

en: Color saturation
zh_TW: 色彩飽和度

en: Color value
zh_TW: 顏色值

en: Color value (brightness, intensity)
zh_TW: 顏色值（亮度，強度）

en: Save color
zh_TW: 保存顏色

en: Change color hue
zh_TW: 更改色相

en: Change color lightness (HSL)
zh_TW: 更改色彩亮度（HSL）

en: Change color satur. (HSL)
zh_TW: 更改顏色飽和度.(HSL)

en: Change color value (HSV)
zh_TW: 更改顏色值(HSV)

en: Smudge radius
zh_TW: 塗抹半徑

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 抹除

en: Custom input
zh_TW: 自定輸入

en: Custom input filter
zh_TW: 自定輸入篩選

en: Direction filter
zh_TW: 方向過濾器

en: Lock alpha
zh_TW: 鎖定Alpha

en: Add a New Set
zh_TW: 增加新集合

en: Add New Keyframe
zh_TW: 新增關鍵畫格

en: Keyframe Properties
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格內容

en: Toggle Keyframe
zh_TW: 切換關鍵畫格

en: Set Keyframe Description
zh_TW: 設定關鍵畫格描述

en: Increase Amount
zh_TW: 增加透明度總量

en: Decrease Amount
zh_TW: 減少透明度總量

en: Select All Child Layers
zh_TW: 選擇所有子圖層

en: Increase Opacity
zh_TW: 增加不透明度

en: Decrease Opacity
zh_TW: 降低不透明度

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d

en: Text Paragraph
zh_TW: 文字旋轉

en: Enter text here:
zh_TW: 在此輸入文字:

en: <Group>
zh_TW: <群組>

en: <No Image Selected>
zh_TW: <沒有選取影像>

en: No Parent
zh_TW: 沒有父節點

en: Visit the Synfig website
zh_TW: 訪問Synfig網站

en: Original developers:
zh_TW: 原始開發者：

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: 
    Development version:
    %s
zh_TW: 
    開發版本:
    %s

en: Built with:
zh_TW: 建立使用:

en: Synfig library %d
zh_TW: Synfig 函式庫 %d

en: Using:
zh_TW: 使用:

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Canvas Properties
zh_TW: 畫布內容

en: Canvas Info
zh_TW: 畫布資訊

en: <b>Canvas Info</b>
zh_TW: <b>畫布資訊</b>

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Edit Canvas Properties
zh_TW: 編輯畫布內容

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Set as Outline
zh_TW: 設為外框

en: Set as Fill
zh_TW: 設為填滿

en: Custom Video Codec
zh_TW: 自定視頻編碼器

en: FFmpeg parameters
zh_TW: FFmpeg 參數

en: Gradient Editor
zh_TW: 漸層編輯器

en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Keyframe Dialog
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格對話框

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Render
zh_TW: 演算繪製

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Unit System
zh_TW: 單位設定

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: New Canvas
zh_TW: 新增畫布

en: File name prefix for the new created document
zh_TW: 新建的檔案，檔案名稱字首

en: Frames per second of the new created document
zh_TW: 新建文件每秒的畫格數

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width in pixels of the new created document
zh_TW: 新建立檔案的寬度(單位像素)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: 720x540   Web 720x
zh_TW: 720x540   網頁 720x

en: 720x405   Web 720x HD
zh_TW: 720x405   網頁 720x HD

en: 640x480   Web 640x
zh_TW: 640x480   網頁 640x

en: 640x360   Web 640x HD
zh_TW: 640x360   網頁 640x HD

en: 480x360   Web 480x
zh_TW: 480x360   網頁 480x

en: 480x270   Web 480x HD
zh_TW: 480x270   網頁 480x HD

en: 360x270   Web 360x
zh_TW: 360x270   網頁 360x

en: 360x203   Web 360x HD
zh_TW: 360x203   網頁 360x HD

en: Solid Color
zh_TW: 實體顏色

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Edit in external
zh_TW: 在外部編輯

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Image Sequence Separator String
zh_TW: 影像序列分離的字串

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: System Language
zh_TW: 系統語言

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: Custom fps
zh_TW: 自訂 fps

en: Sound Select
zh_TW: 聲音選擇

en: Sound Parameters
zh_TW: 聲音參數

en: <b>Sound Parameters</b>
zh_TW: <b>聲音參數</b>

en: _Sound File
zh_TW: 聲音檔(_S)

en: Time _Offset
zh_TW: 時間位移(_O)

en: Target Parameters
zh_TW: 目標參數

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Waypoint Editor
zh_TW: 航點編輯器

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Seek to begin
zh_TW: 跳到開頭

en: Seek to previous keyframe
zh_TW: 跳道上個關鍵畫格

en: Seek to previous frame
zh_TW: 跳到上個關鍵畫格

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Seek to next frame
zh_TW: 跳到下個畫格

en: Seek to next keyframe
zh_TW: 跳到下個關鍵畫格

en: Seek to end
zh_TW: 跳到結束點

en: Loop
zh_TW: 封閉

en: Unlock past keyframe
zh_TW: 解鎖貼上的關鍵畫格

en: Unlock future keyframe
zh_TW: 解鎖未來的關鍵畫格

en: Increase Resolution
zh_TW: 增加解析度

en: Increase Display Resolution
zh_TW: 增加顯示解析度

en: Decrease Resolution
zh_TW: 減少解析度

en: Decrease Display Resolution
zh_TW: 減少顯示的解析度

en: Low Res
zh_TW: 低解析度

en: Use Low Resolution when enabled
zh_TW: 當啟用時使用低解析度

en: Position handles
zh_TW: 位置控制器

en: Toggle position handles
zh_TW: 切換位置控制點

en: Vertex handles
zh_TW: 頂點控制點

en: Toggle vertex handles
zh_TW: 切換頂點控制點

en: Tangent handles
zh_TW: 切線控制點

en: Toggle tangent handles
zh_TW: 切換切線控制點

en: Radius handles
zh_TW: 半徑控制點

en: Toggle radius handles
zh_TW: 切換半徑控制點

en: Width handles
zh_TW: 寬度控制點

en: Toggle width handles
zh_TW: 切換寬度控制點

en: Angle handles
zh_TW: 角度控制點

en: Toggle angle handles
zh_TW: 切換角度控制點

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放到符合視窗

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放到 100%

en: Tool Options
zh_TW: 工具選項

en: This tool has no options
zh_TW: 這個工具沒有選項

en: Canvas Browser
zh_TW: 畫布瀏覽器

en: Library
zh_TW: 物件庫

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖形

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the previous action
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the previously undone action
zh_TW: 重做上一個復原的動作

en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳到

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Keyframes
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格

en: Sets
zh_TW: 集合

en: Set Ops
zh_TW: 集合操作

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer Ops
zh_TW: 圖層操作

en: New Layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Canvas MetaData
zh_TW: 畫布元數據

en: Add new MetaData entry
zh_TW: 新增畫布元數據項目

en: Add a new MetaData entry to the canvas
zh_TW: 增加新的元數據項目到畫布

en: Remove selected MetaData entry
zh_TW: 移除畫布元數據項目

en: Remove the selected MetaData entry
zh_TW: 移除選取的元數據項目

en: New Metadata entry
zh_TW: 新增元數據項目

en: Key Name:
zh_TW: 關鍵名稱:

en: Navigator
zh_TW: 導覽器

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲:

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Please choose an audio file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個聲音檔

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Time Track
zh_TW: 時間軌

en: Timetrack
zh_TW: 時間軌

en: Toolbox
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Dock Panel
zh_TW: 停靠面板

en: Palette Browser
zh_TW: 調色盤瀏覽器

en: Palette Editor
zh_TW: 調色盤編輯器

en: Add Color
zh_TW: 增加顏色

en: Add current outline color
    to the palette
zh_TW: 增加目前外框顏色
    到調色盤

en: Save palette
zh_TW: 儲存調色盤

en: Save the current palette
zh_TW: 儲存目前調色盤

en: Open a palette
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤

en: Open a saved palette
zh_TW: 開啟儲存的調色盤

en: Load default
zh_TW: 載入預設值

en: Load default palette
zh_TW: 載入預設調色盤

en: Please choose a file name
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 "%s" 已經存在. 您想要取代它嗎？

en: The file already exists in "%s". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經存在 "%s". Replacing it will overwrite its contents.

en: Use Another Name…
zh_TW: 使用另一個名稱…

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Please select a palette file
zh_TW: 請選擇調色盤檔案

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Spline Tool
zh_TW: 曲線工具

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Blend Method:
zh_TW: 混合方式:

en: Blend Method
zh_TW: 混合方式

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 透明度:

en: Brush Size:
zh_TW: 圖刷大小:

en: Feather:
zh_TW: 邊緣模糊:

en: Link Origins
zh_TW: 連結原點

en: Auto Export
zh_TW: 自動匯出

en: Clear current Spline
zh_TW: 清除目前曲線

en: New Spline
zh_TW: 新增曲線

en: Unable to create layer
zh_TW: 無法建立圖層

en:  Gradient
zh_TW:  漸層

en: Unable to create Gradient layer
zh_TW: 無法建立漸層圖層

en:  Plant
zh_TW:  安置

en: Unable to create Plant layer
zh_TW: 無法建立安置圖層

en:  Region
zh_TW:  範圍

en: Unable to create Region layer
zh_TW: 無法建立區域圖層

en:  Outline
zh_TW:  外框

en:  Advanced Outline
zh_TW:  進階的外框

en: Unable to create Advanced Outline layer
zh_TW: 無法建立進階外框圖層

en: Unloop Spline
zh_TW: 取消封閉曲線

en: Loop Spline
zh_TW: 封閉曲線

en: Delete Vertex
zh_TW: 刪除頂點

en: Insert Vertex
zh_TW: 插入頂點

en: Skeleton Layer
zh_TW: 骨架圖層

en: Brush Tool
zh_TW: 圖刷工具

en: brush image
zh_TW: 圖刷影像

en: Circle Tool
zh_TW: 圓形工具

en: Create a circle layer
zh_TW: 建立圓形圖層

en: Spline Points:
zh_TW: 曲線點:

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 位移:

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Falloff:
zh_TW: 衰減:

en: Falloff
zh_TW: 衰減

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Squared
zh_TW: 平方

en: Square Root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Spline Origins at Center
zh_TW: 曲線原點放在中心

en: New Circle
zh_TW: 新增圓形

en: Unable to create Circle layer
zh_TW: 無法建立圓形圖層

en: Fill Last Stroke
zh_TW: 填滿最後的畫筆

en: Draw Tool
zh_TW: 繪圖工具

en: Pressure Sensitive
zh_TW: 壓力敏感度

en: Min Width:
zh_TW: 最小寬度:

en: Smoothness
zh_TW: 平滑度

en: Width Max Error:
zh_TW: 寬度最大錯誤:

en: Round Ends
zh_TW: 圓角結束

en: Auto Loop
zh_TW: 自動循環

en: Auto Extend
zh_TW: 自動延伸

en: Auto Link
zh_TW: 自動連結

en: Sketch Spline
zh_TW: 草稿曲線

en: Define Region
zh_TW: 定義範圍

en: Extend Spline
zh_TW: 延伸曲線

en: Unable to insert item
zh_TW: 無法插入項目

en: Unable to set loop for spline
zh_TW: 無法封閉曲線

en: Fill Stroke
zh_TW: 填滿畫筆

en: Eyedrop Tool
zh_TW: 顏色選取工具

en: No layer here
zh_TW: 這裡沒有圖層

en: Unable to set layer color
zh_TW: 無法設定圖層顏色

en: Gradient Tool
zh_TW: 漸層工具

en: Create a linear gradient
zh_TW: 建立線性漸層

en: Create a radial gradient
zh_TW: 建立徑向漸層

en: Create a conical gradient
zh_TW: 建立錐型漸層

en: Create a spiral gradient
zh_TW: 建立螺旋漸層

en: New Gradient
zh_TW: 新增漸層

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Mirror Tool
zh_TW: 境像工具

en: Transform Tool
zh_TW: 變形工具

en: Ctrl to rotate
zh_TW: Ctrl 旋轉

en: Alt to scale
zh_TW: Alt 縮放

en: Shift to constrain
zh_TW: Shift 限制比例

en: Polygon Tool
zh_TW: 多邊形工具

en: Create a polygon layer
zh_TW: 建立多邊形圖層

en: Make Polygon
zh_TW: 建立多邊形

en: Clear current Polygon
zh_TW: 清除目前多邊形

en: New Polygon
zh_TW: 新增多邊形

en: Unable to create Polygon layer
zh_TW: 無法建立多邊形圖層

en: Rectangle Tool
zh_TW: 矩型工具

en: Create a rectangle layer
zh_TW: 建立矩型圖層

en: Brush size
zh_TW: 圖刷大小

en: Expansion:
zh_TW: 擴張:

en: New Rectangle
zh_TW: 新增矩型

en: Rotate Tool
zh_TW: 旋轉工具

en: Allow Scale
zh_TW: 允許縮放

en: Move Handle
zh_TW: 移動控制點

en: Rotate Handle
zh_TW: 旋轉控制點

en: Scale Tool
zh_TW: 縮放工具

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定外觀比例

en: Save Sketch
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Unable to save sketch
zh_TW: 無法儲存草稿

en: Load Sketch
zh_TW: 載入草稿

en: Unable to load sketch
zh_TW: 無法載入草稿

en: Sketch Tool
zh_TW: 草稿工具

en: Show Sketch
zh_TW: 顯示草稿

en: Undo Last Stroke
zh_TW: 復原最後的畫筆

en: Clear Sketch
zh_TW: 清除草稿

en: Save Sketch As...
zh_TW: 另存草稿為...

en: Open a Sketch
zh_TW: 開啟草稿

en: SmoothMove Tool
zh_TW: 平滑移動工具

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: Smooth Move
zh_TW: 平滑移動

en: Star Tool
zh_TW: 星型工具

en: Star Points:
zh_TW: 起始點:

en: Radius Ratio:
zh_TW: 半徑比率:

en: Regular Polygon
zh_TW: 範圍的多邊形

en: Inner Width:
zh_TW: 內部寬度:

en: Inner Tangent:
zh_TW: 內部切線:

en: Outer Width:
zh_TW: 外部寬度:

en: Outer Tangent:
zh_TW: 外部切線:

en: New Star
zh_TW: 新增星型

en: Unable to create Star layer
zh_TW: 無法建立星型圖層

en: Text Tool
zh_TW: 文字工具

en: Create a text layer
zh_TW: 建立文字圖層

en: Multiline Text
zh_TW: 多列文字

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Family:
zh_TW: 字型家族:

en: New Text
zh_TW: 新增文字

en: Input text
zh_TW: 輸入文字

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Width Tool
zh_TW: 寬度工具

en: Sketch Width
zh_TW: 草稿寬度

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Canvases
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Z Depth
zh_TW: Z 深度

en: Activate
zh_TW: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停止動作

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Set Layer Parameters
zh_TW: 設定圖層參數

en: Unable to set all layer parameters.
zh_TW: 無法設定所有圖層的參數.

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Move Layers
zh_TW: 移動圖層

en: Key
zh_TW: 關鍵

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Choose canvas
zh_TW: 選擇畫布

en: Canvas Name:
zh_TW: 畫布名稱:

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: No canvas name was specified
zh_TW: 指定新畫布名稱

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Luma
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Remove Waypoints
zh_TW: 移除航點

en: Action Failed.
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: Outline Color
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

en: Brush Preview
zh_TW: 圖刷預覽

en: Increase brush size
zh_TW: 增加圖刷大小

en: Decrease brush size
zh_TW: 減少圖刷大小

en: Brush Size
zh_TW: 圖刷大小

en: Default Gradient
zh_TW: 預設漸層

en: Please choose an image file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個影像檔

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Insert Color Stop
zh_TW: 停止插入顏色

en: Remove Color Stop
zh_TW: 停止移除顏色

en: Click and drag keyframes
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳關鍵畫格

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: (Non-static value)
zh_TW: (非靜態值)

en: Clamped
zh_TW: 迫緊

en: Constant
zh_TW: 固定

en: Ease In/Out
zh_TW: 緩進/出

en: Waypoint
zh_TW: 航點

en: <b>Waypoint</b>
zh_TW: <b>航點</b>

en: _Value
zh_TW: 值(_V)

en: _Time
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: Interpolation
zh_TW: 內插模式

en: <b>Interpolation</b>
zh_TW: <b>內插模式</b>

en: _In Interpolation
zh_TW: 進入內插(_I)

en: TCB Parameters
zh_TW: TCB 參數

en: <b>TCB Parameter</b>
zh_TW: <b>TCB 參數

en: T_ension
zh_TW: 拉緊(_e)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的檔案

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Show/Hide Handles
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏控制點

en: Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_TW: 低解析度像素大小

en: _Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布(_C)

en: _Layer
zh_TW: 圖層(_L)

en: Plug-Ins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: Work_space
zh_TW: 工作環境(_s)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: Keyframe
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Render...
zh_TW: 繪製...

en: Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽...

en: Close Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Select All Handles
zh_TW: 選取所有控制點

en: Unselect All Handles
zh_TW: 取消選取所有控制點

en: Select All Layers
zh_TW: 選取所有圖層

en: Unselect All Layers
zh_TW: 取消選取圖層

en: Input Devices...
zh_TW: 匯入裝置...

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Show Position Handles
zh_TW: 顯示位置控制點

en: Show Vertex Handles
zh_TW: 顯示頂點控制點

en: Show Tangent Handles
zh_TW: 顯示切線控制點

en: Show Radius Handles
zh_TW: 顯示半徑控制點

en: Show Width Handles
zh_TW: 顯示寬度控制點

en: Show WidthPoints Position Handles
zh_TW: 顯示寬度點數位置控制點

en: Show Angle Handles
zh_TW: 顯示角度控制點

en: Show Bone Setup Handles
zh_TW: 顯示骨架設定控制點

en: Show Recursive Scale Bone Handles
zh_TW: 顯示遞迴縮放骨架控制點

en: Next Bone Handles
zh_TW: 下個骨架控制點

en: Set Low-Res pixel size to %d
zh_TW: 設定低解析度像素大小為 %d

en: Toggle Grid Show
zh_TW: 切換格線顯示

en: Toggle Grid Snap
zh_TW: 切換格線對齊

en: Toggle Guide Show
zh_TW: 切換指南顯示

en: Toggle Guide Snap
zh_TW: 切換貼齊格線

en: Toggle Low-Res
zh_TW: 切換低解析度

en: Decrease Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_TW: 減少低解析度像素大小

en: Increase Low-Res Pixel Size
zh_TW: 增加低解析度像素大小

en: Toggle Onion Skin
zh_TW: 切換描圖紙

en: Seek to Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 跳到下個關鍵畫格

en: Seek to previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 跳道上個關鍵畫格

en: Seek to Next Frame
zh_TW: 跳到下個畫格

en: Seek to Previous Frame
zh_TW: 跳到上個關鍵畫格

en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 跳到前面

en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 跳到後面

en: Seek to Begin
zh_TW: 跳到開頭

en: Seek to End
zh_TW: 跳到結束點

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項...

en: Increase Layer Amount
zh_TW: 增加圖層透明度總量

en: Decrease Layer Amount
zh_TW: 減少圖層透明度總量

en: Compositing
zh_TW: 創作

en: Animating
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Preview Dialog
zh_TW: 預覽對話框

en: Failed to initialize synfig!
zh_TW: 初始化 synfig 失敗！

en: Loading Basic Settings...
zh_TW: 正在載入基本設置...

en: Loading Plugins...
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式...

en: Init UI Manager...
zh_TW: 初始化 UI 管理器...

en: Init Dock Manager...
zh_TW: 初始化 Dock 管理器...

en: Init State Manager...
zh_TW: 初始化狀態管理器...

en: Init Toolbox...
zh_TW: 初始化工具列...

en: Init About Dialog...
zh_TW: 初始化關於對話框...

en: Init Tool Options...
zh_TW: 初始化工具選項...

en: Init History...
zh_TW: 初始化歷史...

en: Init Canvases...
zh_TW: 初始化畫布...

en: Init Keyframes...
zh_TW: 初始化關鍵畫格...

en: Init Layers...
zh_TW: 初始化圖層...

en: Init Parameters...
zh_TW: 初始化參數...

en: Init MetaData...
zh_TW: 初始化元數據...

en: Auto recovery file(s) found. Do you want to recover unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 發現自動復原檔. 您想要恢復沒有儲存的修改嗎？

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Recover
zh_TW: 復原

en: It would be a good idea to review and save recovered files now.
zh_TW: 重新檢視恢復的檔案並且立刻儲存是一個好主意.

en: Synfig Studio has attempted to recover from a previous crash. The files just recovered are NOT YET SAVED.
zh_TW: Synfig Studio 已經嘗試恢復上一個當機檔案. 檔案已經被恢復但仍未儲存.

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: Loading files...
zh_TW: 載入檔案...

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: Quit Request
zh_TW: 退出請求

en: Quit Request sent
zh_TW: 退出請求已發送

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案類型

en: Any files
zh_TW: 任何檔案

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Open history
zh_TW: 開啟歷史檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: and older
zh_TW: 和更舊

en: File Format Version:
zh_TW: 檔案格式版本:

en: Feature not available
zh_TW: 特性不支援

en: Sorry, this feature has not yet been implemented.
zh_TW: 對不起,這個特性尚未被應用.

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Help
zh_TW: 救助

en: History entry #
zh_TW: 歷史記錄項目 #

en: Default Interpolation
zh_TW: 預設插值模式

en: Turn on animate editing mode
zh_TW: 開啟動畫編輯模式

en: Toggle timebar
zh_TW: 切換時間軸

en: Current time
zh_TW: 當前時間

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Refresh workarea
zh_TW: 更新工作區域

en: Stop current operation
zh_TW: 停止目前操作

en: Show Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Show Guides
zh_TW: 顯示指南

en: Snap to Guides
zh_TW: 貼齊指南

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save all opened documents
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的文件

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: Preview Window
zh_TW: 預覽視窗

en: Use Low-Res
zh_TW: 使用低解析度

en: Show Onion Skin
zh_TW: 顯示描圖紙

en: Zoom In on Timeline
zh_TW: 拉近時間軸

en: Zoom Out on Timeline
zh_TW: 拉遠時間軸

en: Select All Children
zh_TW: 選取所有子項目

en: Turn off animate editing mode
zh_TW: 關閉動畫編輯模式

en: Unlock future keyframes
zh_TW: 解鎖未來的關鍵畫格

en: Lock future keyframes
zh_TW: 鎖定未來關鍵畫格

en: Unlock past keyframes
zh_TW: 解鎖貼上的關鍵畫格

en: Change Waypoint Group
zh_TW: 改變航點群組

en: Duplicate Waypoints
zh_TW: 重製航點

en: _Jump To
zh_TW: 跳到(_J)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 重製(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove %d Waypoints
zh_TW: 移除 %d 航點(_R)

en: _Clamped
zh_TW: 迫緊(_C)

en: _Constant
zh_TW: 固定(_C)

en: _Ease In
zh_TW: 緩進(_E)

en: _Ease Out
zh_TW: 緩出(_E)

en: _Ease In/Out
zh_TW: 緩進/出(_E)

en: _Linear
zh_TW: 線性(_L)

en: Bool
zh_TW: 布林

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Real
zh_TW: 浮點

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Segment
zh_TW: 線段

en: Spline Point
zh_TW: 曲線點

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Fill Tool
zh_TW: 填滿工具

en: Zoom Tool
zh_TW: 拉近拉遠工具

en: Reset Colors
zh_TW: 重設色彩

en: Swap Colors
zh_TW: 交換色彩

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Blur Layer
zh_TW: 模糊圖層

en: Motion Blur Layer
zh_TW: 移動模糊圖層

en: Radial Blur Layer
zh_TW: 徑向模糊圖層

en: Curve Warp Layer
zh_TW: 曲線彎曲圖層

en: Inside Out Layer
zh_TW: 裡外翻轉圖層

en: Noise Distort Layer
zh_TW: 雜訊歪曲圖層

en: Spherize Layer
zh_TW: 球面圖層

en: Stretch Layer
zh_TW: 伸展圖層

en: Twirl Layer
zh_TW: 扭轉圖層

en: Warp Layer
zh_TW: 彎曲圖層

en: Simple Circle Layer
zh_TW: 簡單圓形圖層

en: Color Correct Layer
zh_TW: 色彩校正圖層

en: Halftone 2 Layer
zh_TW: 半色調 2 圖層

en: Halftone 3 Layer
zh_TW: 半色調 3 圖層

en: Luma Key Layer
zh_TW: 亮度關鍵圖層

en: Julia Set Layer
zh_TW: Julia 集合圖層

en: Mandelbrot Set Layer
zh_TW: Mandelbrot 集合圖層

en: Circle Layer
zh_TW: 圓形圖層

en: Outline Layer
zh_TW: 外框圖層

en: Advanced Outline Layer
zh_TW: 進階外框圖層

en: Polygon Layer
zh_TW: 多邊形圖層

en: Rectangle Layer
zh_TW: 矩型圖層

en: Region Layer
zh_TW: 區域圖層

en: Solid Color Layer
zh_TW: 實體顏色圖層

en: Star Layer
zh_TW: 開始圖層

en: Noise Gradient Layer
zh_TW: 雜訊漸層圖層

en: Linear Gradient Layer
zh_TW: 線性漸層圖層

en: Radial Gradient Layer
zh_TW: 徑向漸層圖層

en: Spiral Gradient Layer
zh_TW: 螺旋漸層圖層

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_TW: 重製圖層

en: Import Image Layer
zh_TW: 匯入影像圖層

en: Group Layer
zh_TW: 群組圖層

en: Plant Layer
zh_TW: 安置圖層

en: Super Sample Layer
zh_TW: 超級樣本圖層

en: Sound Layer
zh_TW: 聲音圖層

en: Switch Layer
zh_TW: 交換器圖層

en: Text Layer
zh_TW: 文字圖層

en: Bevel Layer
zh_TW: 斜邊圖層

en: Shade Layer
zh_TW: 陰影圖層

en: Rotate Layer
zh_TW: 旋轉圖層

en: Translate Layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

en: Scale Layer
zh_TW: 縮放圖層

en: Info Tool
zh_TW: 資訊工具

en: Set
zh_TW: 集合

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重製

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: MetaData
zh_TW: 元資料

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Seek to Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 跳到上一個關鍵畫格

en: Seek to Next frame
zh_TW: 跳到下一個關鍵畫格

en: Animate Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放動畫

en: Add Layer to Set
zh_TW: 增加圖層到集合

en: Remove Layer from Set
zh_TW: 從集合移除圖層

en: Set Layer Description
zh_TW: 設定圖層描述

en: Increase resolution
zh_TW: 增加解析度

en: Decrease resolution
zh_TW: 減少解析度

en: Preview Options Dialog
zh_TW: 預覽選項對話框

en: Render Options Dialog
zh_TW: 演算繪製選項對話框

en: TCB interpolation
zh_TW: TCB 內插模式

en: Ease In/Out interpolation
zh_TW: 緩進/出內插模式

en: Revert to saved
zh_TW: 恢復至保存的

en: Revert
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 感謝!

en: If you don't save, changes from the last time you saved will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 確定不保存嗎?最後一次更改將永久丟失。

en: Close without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不保存

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Ease
zh_TW: 緩慢移動

en: Edit Waypoint
zh_TW: 編輯航點

en: Set width to zero
zh_TW: 設置寬度為零

en: Set width to default
zh_TW: 寬度設置為默認

en: Apply
zh_TW: 確認

en: Set Waypoints
zh_TW: 設置航點

en: Edit Waypoints
zh_TW: 編輯航點

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 創建新文件

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 打開現有文件

en: Show Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

note: TRANSLATORS:         | Help menu entry:              | A wiki page: |
en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考手冊

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Get Support
zh_TW: 取得支援

en: About Synfig Studio
zh_TW: 關於 Synfig Studio

en: One Moment, Please...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Working...
zh_TW: 工作中...

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗

en: _Pixel Aspect
zh_TW: 像素比例(_P)

en: Pi_xel Width
zh_TW: 像素寬度(_x)

en: Pix_el Height
zh_TW: 像素高度(_e)

en: Image _Aspect
zh_TW: 影像比例

en: Image _Width
zh_TW: 影像寬度(_W)

en: Image _Height
zh_TW: 影像高度(_H)

en: Link width and height
zh_TW: 連結寬度和高度

en: Unlink width and height
zh_TW: 不連結的寬度和高度

en: Link x and y resolution
zh_TW: 連結 x 和 y 解析度

en: Unlink x and y resolution
zh_TW: 不連結 x 和 y 解析度

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像大小

en: <b>Image Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>影像大小</b>

en: _Width
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)

en: _Height
zh_TW: 高度(_H)

en: _XRes
zh_TW: _X解析度

en: _YRes
zh_TW: _Y解析度

en: _Physical Width
zh_TW: 物理寬度(_P)

en: Phy_sical Height
zh_TW: 物理高度(_s)

en: Image Area
zh_TW: 影像區域

en: <b>Image Area</b>
zh_TW: <b>影像區域</b>

en: _Top Left
zh_TW: 左上角(_T)

en: _Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角(_B)

en: Time Settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: <b>Time Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間設定</b>

en: _Frames per second
zh_TW: 每秒畫格數(_F)

en: _Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間(_S)

en: _End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間(_E)

en: _Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間(_D)

en: Locks and Links
zh_TW: 鎖定和連結

en: <b>Locks and Links</b>
zh_TW: <b>鎖定和連結</b>

en: Focus Point
zh_TW: 焦點

en: <b>Focus Point</b>
zh_TW: <b>焦點</b>

en: _Focus Point
zh_TW: 焦點(_F)

en: Render Settings
zh_TW: 演算繪製設定

en: Render _current frame only
zh_TW: 只演算繪製目前畫格(_c)

en: Extract alpha
zh_TW: 擷取透明度

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Parameters...
zh_TW: 參數...

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: <b>Target</b>
zh_TW: <b>目標</b>

en: _Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F)

en: _Target
zh_TW: 目標(_T)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定</b>

en: _Quality
zh_TW: 品質(_Q)

en: _Anti-Aliasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒狀(_A)

en: You must supply a filename!
zh_TW: 您必須提供檔案名稱!

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Nudge
zh_TW: 微調

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Selected Canvas
zh_TW: 選擇的畫布

en: Canvas Interface
zh_TW: 畫布介面

en: Add Activepoint
zh_TW: 添加活動點

en: New Activepoint
zh_TW: 新增活動點

en: Unable to determine how to proceed. This is a bug.
zh_TW: Unable to determine how to proceed. 這是臭蟲.

en: Simply Add Waypoint
zh_TW: 簡單的增加航點

en: Merge Tangents
zh_TW: 合併切線

en: Merge Tangents's Radius
zh_TW: 合併切線的半徑

en: Merge Tangents's Angle
zh_TW: 合併切線的角度

en: Merge Tangents of '%s'
zh_TW: 合併 '%s' 的切線

en: ValueNode of Spline Point
zh_TW: 曲線點的數值節點

en: Split Tangents
zh_TW: 分離切線

en: Split Tangents's Radius
zh_TW: 分離切線的半徑

en: Split Tangents's Angle
zh_TW: 分離切線的角度

en: Split Tangents of '%s'
zh_TW: 分離 '%s' 的切線

en: Add Child Canvas
zh_TW: 增加子畫布

en: Set Canvas Description
zh_TW: 設定畫布描述

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its description changed.
en: Change canvas description from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將畫布描述從 '%s' 改為 '%s'

en: Set Canvas Id
zh_TW: 設定畫布 Id

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its id changed.
en: Change canvas id from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將畫布 id 從 '%s' 改為 '%s'

en: Erase Canvas Metadata
zh_TW: 抹除畫布元資料

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Erase canvas metadata
zh_TW: 抹除畫布元資料

en: Set Canvas Metadata
zh_TW: 設定畫布元資料

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Edit canvas metadata
zh_TW: 編輯畫布元資料

en: Set Canvas Name
zh_TW: 設定畫布名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a Canvas has its name changed.
en: Change canvas name from '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 將畫布名稱從 '%s' 改為 '%s'

en: Remove Canvas
zh_TW: 移除畫布

en: Apply Outline Color
zh_TW: 套用外框色彩

en: Apply Fill Color
zh_TW: 套用填充色彩

en: Set Edit Mode
zh_TW: 設定編輯模式

en: New Edit Mode
zh_TW: 新增編輯模式

en: Apply Default Gradient
zh_TW: 套用預設漸層

en: Add Layers to Set
zh_TW: 加入圖層到集合

en: Layer to be added to set
zh_TW: 圖層被加到圖層

en: Remove Set
zh_TW: 移除集合

en: Name of the Set to remove
zh_TW: 被移除的集合名稱

en: Remove Layers from a Set
zh_TW: 從集合移除圖層

en: Layer to be removed from Set
zh_TW: 圖層從集合移除

en: Rename Set
zh_TW: 重新命名集合

en: Old Set
zh_TW: 舊集合

en: New Set
zh_TW: 新增集合

en: New name for Set
zh_TW: 集合的新名稱

en: Add Keyframe
zh_TW: 增加關鍵畫格

en: New Keyframe
zh_TW: 新增關鍵畫格

en: Keyframe to be added
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格被增加

en: Duplicate Keyframe
zh_TW: 重製關鍵畫格

en: Keyframe to be duplicated
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格被重製

en:  (Duplicate)
zh_TW:  (重製)

en: Remove Keyframe
zh_TW: 移除關鍵畫格

en: Keyframe to be removed
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格被移除

en: Set Keyframe
zh_TW: 設定關鍵畫格

en: Activate Keyframe
zh_TW: 激活關鍵畫格

en: Deactivate Keyframe
zh_TW: 關閉關鍵畫格

en: New Status
zh_TW: 新增狀態

en: The new status of the keyframe
zh_TW: 關鍵畫格的新狀態

en: Add Layer
zh_TW: 添加圖層

en: Make New Frame
zh_TW: 建立新畫格

en: Simple Copy Layer
zh_TW: 簡單複製圖層

en: Simple Copy Layers
zh_TW: 簡單複製圖層

en: Layer to be copied
zh_TW: 圖層被複製

en: Duplicate Layers
zh_TW: 重製圖層

en: Layer to be duplicated
zh_TW: 圖層被重製

en: Embed Layer
zh_TW: 內嵌圖層

en: Group Layers
zh_TW: 群組圖層

en: Layer to be grouped
zh_TW: 圖層被群組

en: No layers to group
zh_TW: 沒有圖層被群組

en: Group Layers into Switch
zh_TW: 群組圖層到交換器

en: Group Layer into Switch
zh_TW: 群組圖層到交換器

en: Extract Layer
zh_TW: 擷取圖層

en: Layer to be extracted
zh_TW: 擷取圖層

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Cannot copy file
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Fit image
zh_TW: 符合影像

en: You cannot fit animated layers
zh_TW: 您不可以縮放動畫圖層

en: Lower Layer
zh_TW: 降低圖層

en: Lower Layers
zh_TW: 降低圖層

en: Layer to be lowered
zh_TW: 使圖層更低

en: Make Outline
zh_TW: 建立外框

en: Make Advanced Outline
zh_TW: 建立進階外框

en: Make Region
zh_TW: 建立矩型

en: Move Layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

en: Layer to be moved
zh_TW: 圖層被移除

en: New Index
zh_TW: 新索引

en: Disconnect Layer Parameter
zh_TW: 中斷連結圖層參數

en: Set Layer Parameter
zh_TW: 設定圖層參數

en: Forbid Animation
zh_TW: 禁止動畫

en: Allow Animation
zh_TW: 允許動畫

en: Raise Layer
zh_TW: 提升圖層

en: Raise Layers
zh_TW: 提升圖層

en: Layer to be raised
zh_TW: 圖層被提升

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Delete Layers
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Layer to be deleted
zh_TW: 圖層被刪除

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the string used in the history dialog when renaming a layer to/from its default name
en: [default]
zh_TW: [預設]

en: New Description
zh_TW: 新增描述

en: Enter a new description for this layer
zh_TW: 輸入此圖層的新描述

en: Disable Layer Rendering
zh_TW: 停用圖層演算繪製

en: Enable Layer Rendering
zh_TW: 啟用圖層演算繪製

en: Disable layer rendering -
zh_TW: 停用圖層演算繪製 -

en: Enable layer rendering -
zh_TW: 啟用圖層演算繪製 -

en: New State
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: Make Z Range visible
zh_TW: 讓 Z 範圍可見

en: Layer to make Z Range visible
zh_TW: 讓 Z 範圍可見

en: No layers selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇圖層

en: Link to Spline
zh_TW: 連結到曲線

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連結

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the History dialog when a ValueNode is disconnected.
en: Disconnect %s
zh_TW: 中斷連結 %s

en: Export Value
zh_TW: 匯出值

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is exported.  The first %s is what is exported, the 2nd is the name it is given.
en: Export '%s' as '%s'
zh_TW: 匯出 '%s' 為 '%s'

en: Export the value.
zh_TW: 匯出值.

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to Skeleton
zh_TW: 連結到骨架

en: Insert Item
zh_TW: 插入項目

en: Insert Item & Keep Shape
zh_TW: 插入項目並保持原形狀

en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Remove Item (Smart)
zh_TW: 移除項目(智慧)

en: Rotate Order
zh_TW: 旋轉順序

en: Unloop
zh_TW: 取消封閉

en: Parent ValueNode
zh_TW: 父數值節點

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Disconnect ValueNode Link
zh_TW: 中斷數值節點連結

en: Unexport
zh_TW: 取消匯出

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used in the 'history' dialog when a ValueNode is unexported.
en: Unexport '%s'
zh_TW: 取消匯出 '%s'

en: Rename ValueNode
zh_TW: 重新命名數值節點

en: Nothing to replace.
zh_TW: 沒有東西被取代.

en: Action Failure. This is a bug. Please report it.
zh_TW: 動作失敗. 這是臭蟲. 請回報.

en: Insert Item (Smart)
zh_TW: 插入項目 (智慧)

en: Add Waypoint
zh_TW: 增加航點

en: New Waypoint
zh_TW: 新增航點

en: Waypoint to be added
zh_TW: 航點被新增

en: This waypoint is already in the ValueNode
zh_TW: 節點值含此航點

en: Connect Waypoint
zh_TW: 連結航點

en: Waypoint Time
zh_TW: 航點時間

en: Disconnect Waypoint
zh_TW: 中斷連結航點

en: Remove Waypoint
zh_TW: 移除航點

en: Waypoint to be Removed
zh_TW: 航點被移除

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (1)
zh_TW: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. 這是臭蟲. (1)

en: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. This is a bug. (2)
zh_TW: This animated value node should be empty, but for some reason it isn't. 這是臭蟲. (2)

en: A Waypoint already exists at this point in time
zh_TW: 航點已存在這個時間點

en: Set Waypoint
zh_TW: 設置航點

en: Waypoint to be changed
zh_TW: 航點被改變

en: Unable to find waypoint
zh_TW: 未發現航點

en: Do you want to do action "%s"?
zh_TW: 確認執行此動作"%s"?

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此動作不能撤銷

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Successful
zh_TW: 成功

en:  (Undo):
zh_TW:  (復原):

en: Failed to undo.
zh_TW: 復原失敗.

en:  (Redo):
zh_TW:  (重做):

en: Failed to redo.
zh_TW: 重做失敗.

en: State restore failure
zh_TW: 狀態恢復失敗

en: Action Not Ready, unable to change mode
zh_TW: 操作未完成，無法改變模式

en: Unable to change mode
zh_TW: 無法改變模式

en: Action Not Ready
zh_TW: 操作未完成

en: Move Action Not Ready
zh_TW: 移動未完成

en: Move Action Failed.
zh_TW: 移動失敗

en: Add Layer To
zh_TW: 增加圖層到

en: Empty name!
zh_TW: 無效名

en: File name must have an extension!
zh_TW: 檔案名稱須擴展名

en: Unable to create "Sound" layer
zh_TW: 無法創建"聲音"圖層

en: Unable to create "Group" layer
zh_TW: 無法創建"群組"圖層

en: I don't know how to open images of this type --
zh_TW: 不支援此類型圖片

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Exported ValueNode
zh_TW: 匯出節點值

en: _Grid size
zh_TW: 格線大小(_G)

en: S_how grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_h)

en: _Snap to grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線(_S)

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Snap to _frame
zh_TW: 貼齊到畫格(_f)

en: Not yet implemented!
zh_TW: 未實作!

en: <b>General settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般設定

en: _Begin time
zh_TW: 開始時間(_B)

en: _End time
zh_TW: 結束時間(_E)

en: <b>Time settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間設定</b>
