sysprof master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Profile an application or entire system
zh_CN: 对应用程序或整个系统进行性能分析

en: The GNOME Foundation
zh_CN: GNOME 基金会

en: Sysprof allows you to profile applications to aid in debugging and optimization.
zh_CN: Sysprof 允许您对应用程序进行性能分析，以便调试及优化。

en: Profiler
zh_CN: 性能分析器

en: Profile an application or entire system.
zh_CN: 对应用程序或整个系统进行性能分析。

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Recording at %s
zh_CN: %s 时的记录

en: D-Bus Message
zh_CN: D-Bus 消息

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: --merge requires at least 2 filename arguments
zh_CN: --merge 至少需要 2 个文件名参数

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: Run a command and profile the process
zh_CN: 运行一个命令并对进程进行性能分析

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Set environment variable for spawned process. Can be used multiple times.
zh_CN: 为生成的进程设置环境变量。可以多次使用。

en: VAR=VALUE
zh_CN: 变量=值

en: Force overwrite the capture file
zh_CN: 强制覆盖采集文件

en: Disable recording of battery statistics
zh_CN: 禁用电池统计信息记录

en: Disable recording of CPU statistics
zh_CN: 禁用 CPU 统计信息记录

en: Disable recording of Disk statistics
zh_CN: 禁用磁盘统计信息记录

en: Do not record stacktraces using Linux perf
zh_CN: 不要使用 Linux perf 记录栈轨迹

en: Do not append symbol name information from local machine
zh_CN: 不要附加来自本地计算机的符号名称信息

en: Disable recording of memory statistics
zh_CN: 禁用内存统计信息记录

en: Disable recording of network statistics
zh_CN: 禁用网络统计信息记录

en: Set SYSPROF_TRACE_FD environment for subprocess
zh_CN: 为子进程设置 SYSPROF_TRACE_FD 环境

en: Set GJS_TRACE_FD environment to trace GJS processes
zh_CN: 设置 GJS_TRACE_FD 环境以跟踪 GJS 进程

en: Set GTK_TRACE_FD environment to trace a GTK application
zh_CN: 设置 GTK_TRACE_FD 环境以跟踪 GTK 应用程序

en: Include RAPL energy statistics
zh_CN: 包含 RAPL 电量统计信息

en: Profile memory allocations and frees
zh_CN: 对内存分配和释放进行性能分析

en: Connect to org.gnome.Shell for profiler statistics
zh_CN: 连接到 org.gnome.Shell 以获取性能分析器统计信息

en: Track performance of the applications main loop
zh_CN: 跟踪应用程序主循环的性能

en: Merge all provided *.syscap files and write to stdout
zh_CN: 合并所有提供的 *.syscap 文件并写到标准输出

en: Print the sysprof-cli version and exit
zh_CN: 打印 sysprof-cli 的版本并退出

en: [CAPTURE_FILE] [-- COMMAND ARGS] — Sysprof
zh_CN: [采集文件] [-- 命令参数] — Sysprof

en: 
    Examples:
    
      # Record gtk4-widget-factory using trace-fd to get application provided
      # data as well as GTK and GNOME Shell data providers
      sysprof-cli --gtk --gnome-shell --use-trace-fd -- gtk4-widget-factory
    
      # Merge multiple syscap files into one
      sysprof-cli --merge a.syscap b.syscap > c.syscap
zh_CN: 
    示例：
    
      # 使用 trace-fd 记录 gtk4-widget-factory 以获取应用程序提供的
      # 数据以及 GTK 和 GNOME Shell 数据提供者
      sysprof-cli --gtk --gnome-shell --use-trace-fd -- gtk4-widget-factory
    
      # 将多个 syscap 文件合并为一个
      sysprof-cli --merge a.syscap b.syscap > c.syscap

en: Too many arguments were passed to sysprof-cli:
zh_CN: 向 sysprof-cli 传递的参数过多：

note: Translators: %s is a file name.
en: %s exists. Use --force to overwrite
zh_CN: %s 已存在。使用 --force 进行覆盖

en: Profile the system
zh_CN: 对系统进行性能分析

en: Authentication is required to profile the system.
zh_CN: 需要授权才能对系统进行性能分析。

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Sysprof
zh_CN: 关于 Sysprof(_A)

en: A system profiler
zh_CN: 系统性能分析器

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Callers
zh_CN: 调用者

en: Descendants
zh_CN: 后代

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Counters
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 磁盘占用

en: Energy Usage
zh_CN: 电量用量

en: Battery Charge
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Marks
zh_CN: 标记

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Memory Allocations
zh_CN: 内存分配

en: Address Layout
zh_CN: 地址布局

en: Start Address
zh_CN: 开始地址

en: End Address
zh_CN: 结束地址

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Recording Failed
zh_CN: 记录失败

en: Hits
zh_CN: 采样数

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Open Recording…
zh_CN: 打开记录…

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Sysprof
zh_CN: 关于 Sysprof
