sysprof master - en to ko translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: Sysprof
ko: 시스프롭

en: Profile an application or entire system
ko: 앱 또는 전체 시스템을 프로파일링합니다

en: Sysprof allows you to profile applications to aid in debugging and optimization.
ko: 시스프롭은 앱 디버깅 및 최적화 과정 프로파일을 도와줍니다.

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Profile an application or entire system.
ko: 앱 또는 전체 시스템을 프로파일링합니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류하지 않음

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Crash Handler
ko: 치명 오류 처리자

en: Context Switches
ko: 컨텍스트 스위치

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: IO
ko: 입출력

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Kernel
ko: 커널

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Locking
ko: 잠금

en: Main Loop
ko: 메인 루프

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Paint
ko: 페인팅

en: Type System
ko: 입력 시스템

en: Unwindable
ko: 재현불가

en: Windowing
ko: 윈도잉

en: Downloading Symbols…
ko: 심볼 다운로드 중…

en: Allocation
ko: 할당

en: Unknown Process
ko: 알 수 없는 프로세스

en: Indexing capture data frames
ko: 캡쳐 데이터 프레임 인덱싱

en: Discovering file system mounts
ko: 파일 시스템 마운트 찾는 중

en: Discovering process mount namespaces
ko: 프로세스 마운트 이름영역 찾는 중

en: Analyzing process address layouts
ko: 프로세스 주소 배치 분석 중

en: Analyzing process command line
ko: 프로세스 명령행 분석 중

en: Analyzing file system overlays
ko: 파일 시스템 오버레이 분석 중

en: Processing counters
ko: 처리 카운터

en: Recording at %X %x
ko: %X %x에 기록하는 중

en: Recording at %s
ko: %s 기록중

en: D-Bus Message
ko: D-Bus 메시지

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Document loaded
ko: 문서 불러옴

en: Loading failed
ko: 불러오기 실패

en: Symbolizing stack traces
ko: 스택 추적 심볼화 진행 중

en: Loading document
ko: 문서 불러오는 중

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Mark
ko: 마크

en: %s [Process %d]
ko: %s [%d번 프로세스]

en: Process %d
ko: %d번 프로세스

en: Sample
ko: 샘플링

en: System Logs
ko: 시스템 로그

en: Recording system logs is not supported on your platform.
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 시스템 로그 기록을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Tracer
ko: 추적기

en: Tracing requires spawning a program compiled with ‘-finstrument-functions’. Tracing will not be available.
ko: 추적 기능은 ‘-finstrument-functions’ 옵션으로 프로그램을 컴파일해야합니다. 추적 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --merge requires at least 2 filename arguments
ko: --merge에 최소한 파일 이름 인자 2개가 필요합니다

en: Disable CPU throttling while profiling [Deprecated for --power-profile]
ko: 프로파일링을 진행하는 동안 CPU 스로틀링을 끕니다 [--power-profile의 오래된 기능]

en: Make sysprof specific to a task [Deprecated]
ko: 시스프롭을 태스크에 맞춥니다[오래된 기능]

en: PID
ko: <PID>

en: Run a command and profile the process
ko: 명령을 실행하고 프로세스를 프로파일링합니다

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: Set environment variable for spawned process. Can be used multiple times.
ko: 실행 프로세스용 환경 변수를 설정합니다. 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: VAR=VALUE
ko: <변수>=<값>

en: Force overwrite the capture file
ko: 캡쳐 파일을 강제로 덮어씁니다

en: Disable recording of battery statistics
ko: 배터리 통계 기록을 끕니다

en: Disable recording of CPU statistics
ko: CPU 통계 기록을 끕니다

en: Disable recording of Disk statistics
ko: 디스크 통계 기록을 끕니다

en: Do not record stacktraces using Linux perf
ko: 리눅스 perf로 스택 추적을 기록하지 않습니다

en: Do not append symbol name information from local machine
ko: 로컬 머신의 심볼 이름 정보를 붙이지 않습니다

en: Disable recording of memory statistics
ko: 메모리 통계 기록을 끕니다

en: Disable recording of network statistics
ko: 네트워크 통계 기록을 끕니다

en: Set SYSPROF_TRACE_FD environment for subprocess
ko: 하위 프로세스에 SYSPROF_TRACE_FD 환경 변수를 설정합니다

en: Track when processes are scheduled
ko: 프로세스를 스케쥴링했을 경우 추적

en: Profile the D-Bus session bus
ko: D-Bus 세션 버스 프로파일링

en: Profile the D-Bus system bus
ko: D-Bus 시스템 버스 프로파일링

en: Set GJS_TRACE_FD environment to trace GJS processes
ko: GJS 프로세스를 추적하도록 GJS_TRACE_FD 환경을 설정합니다

en: Set GTK_TRACE_FD environment to trace a GTK application
ko: GTK 앱을 추적하도록 GTK_TRACE_FD 환경을 설정합니다

en: Include RAPL energy statistics
ko: RAPL 전력 통계 포함

en: Profile memory allocations and frees
ko: 메모리 할당 및 해제 프로파일링

en: Connect to org.gnome.Shell for profiler statistics
ko: 프로파일러 통계시 org.gnome.Shell에 연결

en: Track performance of the applications main loop
ko: 앱 메인 루프의 성능을 추적합니다

en: Merge all provided *.syscap files and write to stdout
ko: 제공한 *.syscap 파일을 병합하여 표준 출력에 기록합니다

en: Print the sysprof-cli version and exit
ko: sysprof-cli 버전을 출력하고 빠져나갑니다

en: The size of the buffer in pages (1 = 1 page)
ko: 페이지당 버퍼 크기(1 = 1페이지)

en: Additional D-Bus address to monitor
ko: 감시 관찰할 D-Bus 추가 주소

en: Stack size to copy for unwinding in user-space
ko: 사용자 영역에서 되돌릴 복사 스택 크기

en: Do not use debuginfod to resolve symbols
ko: 심볼 해석에 debuginfod 사용하지 않음

en: [CAPTURE_FILE] [-- COMMAND ARGS] — Sysprof
ko: [<캡쳐_파일>] [-- <명령> <인자>] — Sysprof

en: 
    Examples:
    
      # Record gtk4-widget-factory using trace-fd to get application provided
      # data as well as GTK and GNOME Shell data providers
      sysprof-cli --gtk --gnome-shell --use-trace-fd -- gtk4-widget-factory
    
      # Merge multiple syscap files into one
      sysprof-cli --merge a.syscap b.syscap > c.syscap
    
      # Unwind by capturing stack/register contents instead of frame-pointers
      # where the stack-size is a multiple of page-size
      sysprof-cli --stack-size=8192
ko: 
    예제:
    
      # trace-fd를 활용하여 GTK, 그놈 셸 데이터 제공자에서 제공한
      # 데이터 형식으로 gtk4-widget-factory 기록
      sysprof-cli --gtk --gnome-shell --use-trace-fd -- gtk4-widget-factory
    
      # 여러 syscap 파일을 하나로 병합
      sysprof-cli --merge a.syscap b.syscap > c.syscap
    
      # 프레임 포인터 대신 스택 레지스터 컨텐츠를 캡쳐하여 되돌리기
      # 스택 크기는 다중 페이지 크기이
      sysprof-cli --stack-size=8192

en: Too many arguments were passed to sysprof-cli:
ko: sysprof-cli에 너무 많은 인자 값을 전달했습니다:

note: Translators: %s is a file name.
en: %s exists. Use --force to overwrite
ko: %s이(가) 있습니다. 덮어쓰려면 --force 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: Profile the system
ko: 시스템 프로파일링

en: Authentication is required to profile the system.
ko: 시스템을 프로파일링 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording View
ko: 기록 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start New Recording
ko: 새 기록 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Visibility of Main Sidebar
ko: 주 화면 가장자리 창 보기 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Visibility of Stack Trace Sidebar
ko: 스택 추적 가장자리 창 보기 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Recording
ko: 기록 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Failed to find property %s in %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 속성 찾기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to retrieve va_list value: %s
ko: va_list 값 전달에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Show Sysprof version and exit
ko: 시스프롭 버전을 나타내고 나갑니다

en: A system profiler
ko: 시스템 프로파일러

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Filter Functions
ko: 필러 함수

en: Callers
ko: 호출자

en: Descendants
ko: 하위요소

en: Counters Chart
ko: 카운터 차트

en: Counters Table
ko: 카운터 표

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: CPU Info
ko: CPU 정보

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Model Name
ko: 모델 이름

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Sender
ko: 송신

en: Destination
ko: 시간대상

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: Signature
ko: 시그니쳐

en: Filter Messages
ko: 메시지 선별

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Compressed
ko: 압축함

en: Filter Files
ko: 파일 목록 선별

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Use KEY=VALUE to set an environment variable
ko: 환경 변수를 설정하려면 키=값 형식을 사용하십시오

en: Keys may not start with a number
ko: 숫자로 시작하는 키는 안됨

en: Keys may only contain alpha-numerics or underline.
ko: 키에는 영숫자 또는 밑줄 문자만 들어가야합니다.

en: Must Capture to Local File
ko: 로컬 파일을 캡쳐여야 함

en: You must choose a local file to capture using Sysprof
ko: 시스프롭으로 캡쳐한 로컬 파일을 선택해야합니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: System Capture from %s.syscap
ko: %s.syscap의 시스템 캡쳐 정보

en: Record to File
ko: 파일에 기록

en: Record
ko: 기록

en: No Change
ko: 변경 없음

en: Balanced
ko: 균형

en: Power Saver
ko: 전원 절약

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Sampling
ko: 샘플링

en: Sample Native Stacks
ko: 자체 스택 샘플링

en: Record native stack traces using a sampling profiler
ko: 샘플링 프로파일러로 자체 스택 추적 내용을 기록

en: Unwind Stacks in User Space
ko: 사용자 영역에서 스택 되돌리기

en: Copy stack contents and registers for unwinding in user-space
ko: 사용자 영역에서 되돌릴 스택 컨텐츠 및 레지스터 복사

en: Stack Size
ko: 스택 크기

en: The number of bytes to copy from the stack
ko: 스택에서 복사할 바이트 수

en: Unwinding in user-space has considerable overhead but may help in situations where frame-pointers are unavailable.
ko: 사용자 영역에서의 되돌리기는 오버헤드를 고려할 만합니다만 프레임 포인터를 활용할 수 없는 상황에서 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Sample JavaScript Stacks
ko: 자바스크립트 샘플링

en: Record JavaScript stack traces using a sampling profiler
ko: 샘플링 프로파일러로 자바스크립트 스택 추적 내용을 기록

en: Sysprof must launch your application to record JavaScript stacks using GJS.
ko: 시스프롭에서 GJS를 사용하는 자바스크립트 스택을 기록하려면 프로그램을 실행해야합니다.

en: Record Scheduler Details
ko: 기록 스케쥴러 세부 정보

en: Track when processes are scheduled per CPU
ko: CPU당 프로세스를 스케츌했을 때 추적

en: Tracing
ko: 추적

en: Trace Memory Allocations
ko: 메모리 할당 추적

en: Record a stack trace when <tt>malloc</tt> or similar functions are used
ko: <tt>malloc</tt> 또는 유사 함수를 사용했을 경우 스택 추적 기록

en: Sysprof must launch your application to record memory allocations.
ko: 시스프롭에서 메모리 할당을 기록하려면 앱을 시작해야합니다.

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

en: Working directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리

en: The application will be run as a subprocess of Sysprof.
ko: 앱은 시스프롭의 하위 프로세스로 실행합니다.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Clear Environment
ko: 환경 정보 지우기

en: Clear the environment before launching application
ko: 앱을 실행하기 전 환경 정보를 지웁니다

en: Add _Variable
ko: 변수 추가(_V)

en: Add Variable
ko: 변수 추가

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Counters
ko: 카운터

en: CPU Usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: Record coarse-grained counters about CPU usage and frequency
ko: CPU 사용 및 주파수의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Record coarse-grained counters about system memory usage
ko: 시스템 메모리 사용량의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Record coarse-grained counters about storage throughput
ko: 저장장치 처리량의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Network Usage
ko: 네트워크 사용량

en: Record coarse-grained counters about network traffic
ko: 네트워크 처리량의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Energy Usage
ko: 전력 사용

en: Record coarse-grained counters about energy usage in Watts
ko: 와트 단위 사용 전력량의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Battery Charge
ko: 배터리 충전

en: Record coarse-grained counters about battery charge or discharge rates
ko: 배터리 충전 또는 방전율의 엉성한 카운터 정보 기록

en: Record System Bus
ko: 시스템 버스 기록

en: Record messages on the D-Bus system bus
ko: D-Bus 시스템 버스 메시지 기록

en: Record Session Bus
ko: 세션 버스 기록

en: Record messages on the D-Bus user session bus
ko: D-Bus 사용자 세션 버스 메시지 기록

en: The session bus may contain sensitive information such as keyboard usage and passwords.
ko: 세션 버스에 키보드 사용 정보 및 암호 등의 민감 정보가 들어있을 수 있습니다.

en: Timings
ko: 타이밍

en: Compositor Frame Timings
ko: 합성 프레임 타이밍

en: Record frame-timing information from the GNOME Shell compositor
ko: 그놈 셸 컴포지터의 프레임-타이밍 정보를 기록합니다

en: Applications launched by Sysprof will automatically collect GTK frame timing information.
ko: 시스프롭에서 실행하는 앱에서 자동으로 GTK 프레임 타이밍 정보를 수집합니다.

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Include GPU Information
ko: GPU 정보 포함

en: Records information about graphics hardware and drivers
ko: 그래픽 하드웨어와 드라이버 정보 기록

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Power Profile
ko: 전원 프로파일

en: Record with Power Profile
ko: 전원 프로파일 기록

en: Switch to power profile while recording
ko: 기록하는 동안 전원 프로파일로 전환

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Record System Log
ko: 시스템 로그 기록

en: Watch the system log for new messages and record them
ko: 새 메시지의 시스템 로그를 감시하고 기록합니다

en: Include Hardware Information
ko: 하드웨어 정보 포함

en: Records information about PCI and USB devices
ko: PCI와 USB 장치 정보 기록

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: Bundle Symbols
ko: 심볼 포함

en: Make recording shareable by symbolizing stack traces after recording
ko: 기록 후 스택 추적 내용의 심볼화 과정을 거쳐 기록 내용을 공유할 수 있게 합니다

en: Debuginfod
ko: debuginfod

en: Enable Debuginfod to automatically fetch debug symbols
ko: 디버깅 심볼을 자동으로 가져올 debuginfod 사용

en: _Open File…
ko: 파일 열기(_O)…

en: Record to _File…
ko: 파일에 기록(_F)…

en: Record to _Memory
ko: 메모리에 기록(_M)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Sysprof
ko: 시스프롭 정보

en: Critical
ko: 치명

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Debug
ko: 디버깅

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Marks
ko: 마크

en: Mark Chart
ko: 차트 표시

en: Mark Table
ko: 테이블 표시

en: Mark Waterfall
ko: 폭포방식 표시

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Median
ko: 중간

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Self
ko: 자체

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Memory Allocations
ko: 메모리 할당

en: Stack Traces
ko: 스택 추적

en: Allocations
ko: 할당

en: Leaks
ko: 누출

en: Stack Trace
ko: 스택 추적

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Address Layout
ko: 주소 배치

en: Start Address
ko: 시작 주소

en: End Address
ko: 종단 주소

en: Mounts
ko: 마운트

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Major
ko: 주

en: Minor
ko: 부

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mount Source
ko: 마운트 원본

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Thread ID
ko: 스레드 ID

en: Main Thread
ko: 메인 스레드

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Process Chart
ko: 프로세스 차트

en: Process Table
ko: 프로세스 표

note: translators: this expands to the number of events recorded by the profiler as an indicator of progress
en: %<PRIi64> events
ko: %<PRIi64> 이벤트

en: Recording Failed
ko: 기록 실패

en: Sysprof failed to record.
    
    %s
ko: 시스프롭에서 기록에 실패했습니다.
    
    %s

en: Stop Recording
ko: 기록 정지(_S)

en: Time Profiler
ko: 시간 프로파일러

en: Callgraph
ko: 호출그래프

en: Flamegraph
ko: 화염그래프

en: Seek Backward
ko: 후방 탐색

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대/축소 복귀

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Seek Forward
ko: 전방 탐색

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Hits
ko: 히트 수

en: Open Recording
ko: 기록 열기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Sysprof Capture (*.syscap)
ko: 시스프롭 캡쳐 (*.syscap)

en: Save to File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Invalid Document
ko: 잘못된 문서

en: The document could not be loaded. Please check that you have the correct capture file.
    
    %s
ko: 문서를 불러올 수 없습니다. 올바른 캡쳐 파일인지 확인하십시오.
    
    %s

en: Toggle Left Panel
ko: 좌측 창 전환

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: View Options
ko: 옵션 보기

en: Toggle Right Panel
ko: 우측 창 전환

en: Energy
ko: 전력

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: _Record Again…
ko: 다시 기록(_R)…

en: Open Recording…
ko: 기록 열기…

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Categorize Frames
ko: 프레임 분류화

en: Hide System Libraries
ko: 시스템 라이브러리 숨기기

en: Include Threads
ko: 스레드 포함

en: Bottom Up
ko: 상향식

en: Ignore Kernel Processes
ko: 커널 프로세스 무시

en: Ignore Process 0
ko: 프로세스 0번 무시

en: Merge Similar Processes
ko: 유사 프로세스 병합

note: translators: Left Heavy means to sort larger (heavier) stack frames before others, starting from the left
en: Left Heavy
ko: 좌측 편중
