sysstat 12.5.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ]

en: Options are:
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ]
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ --debuginfo ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ]
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ --debuginfo ]

en: Options are:
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ]
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ]
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ]

en: sysstat version %s
zh_CN: sysstat 版本 %s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Cannot handle so many processors!
zh_CN: 处理器太多，无法处理！

en: Options are:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ { -f | +f } <directory> ] [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ --compact ] [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <group_name> ] [ -p [ <device> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <device> [...] | ALL ] [ --debuginfo ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ { -f | +f } <目录> ] [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ --compact ] [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <用户组名> ] [ -p [ <设备> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <设备> [...] | ALL ] [ --debuginfo ]

en: Options are:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ { -f | +f } <directory> ] [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ --compact ] [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <group_name> ] [ -p [ <device> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <device> [...] | ALL ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ { -f | +f } <目录> ] [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ --compact ] [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <用户组名> ] [ -p [ <设备> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <设备> [...] | ALL ]

en: Invalid type of persistent device name
zh_CN: 固有设备名类型无效

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -n ] [ -T ] [ -u ] [ -V ]
    [ -I { SUM | CPU | SCPU | ALL } ] [ -N { <node_list> | ALL } ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ -o JSON ] [ -P { <cpu_list> | ALL } ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -A ] [ -n ] [ -T ] [ -u ] [ -V ]
    [ -I { SUM | CPU | SCPU | ALL } ] [ -N { <节点列表> | ALL } ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ -o JSON ] [ -P { <CPU_列表> | ALL } ]

en: Average:
zh_CN: 平均时间:

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ -e <program> <args> ]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <计数> ] ] [ -e <程序> <参数> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -d ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -I ] [ -l ] [ -R ] [ -r ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -U [ <username> ] ]
    [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -v ] [ -w ] [ -C <command> ] [ -G <process_name> ]
    [ -p { <pid> [,...] | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -d ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -I ] [ -l ] [ -R ] [ -r ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -U [ <用户名> ] ]
    [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -v ] [ -w ] [ -C <命令> ] [ -G <进程名> ]
    [ -p { <pid> [,...] | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --human ]

en: Requested activities not available
zh_CN: 所需的运行记录无法获得

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 总计:

en: Cannot read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: File created by sar/sadc from sysstat version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 文件由 sysstat 版本 %d.%d.%d 中的 sar/sadc 创建

en: Invalid system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 无效的系统运行记录文件: %s

en: Current sysstat version cannot read the format of this file (%#x)
zh_CN: 当前版本的 sysstat 无法读取此文件格式 (%#x)

en: Try to convert it to current format. Enter:
zh_CN: 请尝试将其转换为现今的格式。请输入：

en: You should then be able to read the new file created (%s.new)
zh_CN: 然后您应该就可以读取新创建的文件 (%s.new) 了

en: Error while reading system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 查看系统运行记录时出错: %s

en: End of system activity file unexpected
zh_CN: 系统运行记录文件的结尾有未知错误

en: Please check if data collecting is enabled
zh_CN: 请检查是否允许数据收集

en: Requested activities not available in file %s
zh_CN: 所需的运行记录在此文件 %s 中无法获得

en: Cannot convert the format of this file
zh_CN: 无法轮换此文件的格式

en: 
    CPU activity not found in file. Aborting...
zh_CN: 
    未在文件中找到CPU 活动记录。退出...

en: 
    Invalid data found. Aborting...
zh_CN: 
    发现无效数据。退出...

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计信息：

en: 
    File format already up-to-date
zh_CN: 
    文件格式已为最新

en: HZ: Using current value: %lu
zh_CN: HZ：正在使用当前值：%lu

en: File successfully converted to sysstat format version %s
zh_CN: 文件已成功转换为 sysstat 格式版本 %s

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <outfile> ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ] [ <输出文件> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -C <comment> ] [ -D ] [ -F ] [ -f ] [ -L ] [ -V ]
    [ -S { INT | DISK | IPV6 | POWER | SNMP | XDISK | ALL | XALL } ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -C <注释> ] [ -D ] [ -F ] [ -f ] [ -L ] [ -V ]
    [ -S { INT | DISK | IPV6 | POWER | SNMP | XDISK | ALL | XALL } ]

en: Cannot write data to system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入系统运行记录文件: %s

en: Cannot append data to that file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法向文件 (%s) 中追加记录

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <datafile> | -[0-9]+ ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ] [ <数据文件> | -[0-9]+ ]

en: Options are:
    [ -C ] [ -c | -d | -g | -j | -l | -p | -r | -x ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -T | -t | -U ] [ -V ]
    [ -O <opts> [,...] ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ --dev=<dev_list> ] [ --fs=<fs_list> ] [ --iface=<iface_list> ] [ --int=<int_list> ]
    [ -s [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ]
    [ -- <sar_options> ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -C ] [ -c | -d | -g | -j | -l | -p | -r | -x ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -T | -t | -U ] [ -V ]
    [ -O <选项> [,...] ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ --dev=<设备列表> ] [ --fs=<文件系统列表> ] [ --iface=<接口列表> ] [ --int=<中断列表> ]
    [ -s [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ] [ -e [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ]
    [ -- <sar_选项> ]

en: PCP support not compiled in
zh_CN: 编译时未启用 PCP 支持

en: System activity data file: %s (%#x)
zh_CN: 系统运行记录数据文件: %s (%#x)

en: Genuine sa datafile: %s (%x)
zh_CN: Genuine sa 数据文件: %s (%x)

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: File date: %s
zh_CN: 文件日期：%s

en: File time:
zh_CN: 文件时间：

en: Timezone: %s
zh_CN: 时区：%s

en: File composition: (%d,%d,%d),(%d,%d,%d),(%d,%d,%d)
zh_CN: 文件组成：(%d,%d,%d),(%d,%d,%d),(%d,%d,%d)

en: Size of a long int: %d
zh_CN: 长整型数的字节大小：%d

en: Number of activities in file: %u
zh_CN: 文件中的运行记录数量：%u

en: Extra structures available: %c
zh_CN: 额外可用的结构：%c

en: List of activities:
zh_CN: 运行记录列表:

en: Unknown activity
zh_CN: 未知活动

en:  	[Unknown format]
zh_CN:  	[未知格式]

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -B ] [ -b ] [ -C ] [ -D ] [ -d ] [ -F [ MOUNT ] ] [ -H ] [ -h ]
    [ -p ] [ -r [ ALL ] ] [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -V ]
    [ -v ] [ -W ] [ -w ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -I { <int_list> | SUM | ALL } ] [ -P { <cpu_list> | ALL } ]
    [ -m { <keyword> [,...] | ALL } ] [ -n { <keyword> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -q [ <keyword> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ --dev=<dev_list> ] [ --fs=<fs_list> ] [ --iface=<iface_list> ] [ --int=<int_list> ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --help ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ --sadc ]
    [ -j { SID | ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ -f [ <filename> ] | -o [ <filename> ] | -[0-9]+ ]
    [ -i <interval> ] [ -s [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ -A ] [ -B ] [ -b ] [ -C ] [ -D ] [ -d ] [ -F [ MOUNT ] ] [ -H ] [ -h ]
    [ -p ] [ -r [ ALL ] ] [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -V ]
    [ -v ] [ -W ] [ -w ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -I { <中断列表> | SUM | ALL } ] [ -P { <cpu_列表> | ALL } ]
    [ -m { <关键字> [,...] | ALL } ] [ -n { <关键字> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -q [ <关键字> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ --dev=<设备列表> ] [ --fs=<文件系统列表> ] [ --iface=<接口列表> ] [ --int=<中断列表> ]
    [ --dec={ 0 | 1 | 2 } ] [ --help ] [ --human ] [ --pretty ] [ --sadc ]
    [ -j { SID | ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ -f [ <文件名> ] | -o [ <文件名> ] | -[0-9]+ ]
    [ -i <时间间隔> ] [ -s [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ] [ -e [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ]

en: Main options and reports (report name between square brackets):
zh_CN: 主要选项和报告（报告名以方括号分隔）：

en: 	-B	Paging statistics [A_PAGE]
zh_CN: 	-B	分页状况 [A_PAGE]

en: 	-b	I/O and transfer rate statistics [A_IO]
zh_CN: 	-b	I/O 和传输速率信息状况 [A_IO]

en: 	-d	Block devices statistics [A_DISK]
zh_CN: 	-d	块设备状况 [A_DISK]

en: 		Filesystems statistics [A_FS]
zh_CN: 		文件系统统计信息 [A_FS]

en: 	-H	Hugepages utilization statistics [A_HUGE]
zh_CN: 	-H	巨大页面利用率 [A_HUGE]

en: 	-I { <int_list> | SUM | ALL }
    		Interrupts statistics [A_IRQ]
zh_CN: 	-I { <中断列表> | SUM | ALL }
    		中断信息状况 [A_IRQ]

en: 	-m { <keyword> [,...] | ALL }
    		Power management statistics [A_PWR_...]
    		Keywords are:
    		CPU	CPU instantaneous clock frequency
    		FAN	Fans speed
    		FREQ	CPU average clock frequency
    		IN	Voltage inputs
    		TEMP	Devices temperature
    		USB	USB devices plugged into the system
zh_CN: 	-m { <关键字> [,...] | ALL }
    		电源管理统计信息 [A_PWR_...]
    		关键字：
    		CPU	CPU 瞬时时钟频率
    		FAN	风扇速度
    \t\tFREQ\tCPU 平均时钟频率
    		IN	输入电压
    		TEMP	设备温度
    \t\tUSB\t连接的 USB 设备

en: 	-n { <keyword> [,...] | ALL }
    		Network statistics [A_NET_...]
    		Keywords are:
    		DEV	Network interfaces
    		EDEV	Network interfaces (errors)
    		NFS	NFS client
    		NFSD	NFS server
    		SOCK	Sockets	(v4)
    		IP	IP traffic	(v4)
    		EIP	IP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		ICMP	ICMP traffic	(v4)
    		EICMP	ICMP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		TCP	TCP traffic	(v4)
    		ETCP	TCP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		UDP	UDP traffic	(v4)
    		SOCK6	Sockets	(v6)
    		IP6	IP traffic	(v6)
    		EIP6	IP traffic	(v6) (errors)
    		ICMP6	ICMP traffic	(v6)
    		EICMP6	ICMP traffic	(v6) (errors)
    		UDP6	UDP traffic	(v6)
    		FC	Fibre channel HBAs
    		SOFT	Software-based network processing
zh_CN: 	-n { <关键字> [,...] | ALL }
    		网络统计信息 [A_NET_...]
    		关键字：
    		DEV	网络接口
    		EDEV	网络接口（错误）
    		NFS	NFS 客户端
    		NFSD	NFS 服务端
    		SOCK	Sockets	(v4)
    		IP	IP 流	(v4)
    		EIP	IP 流	(v4)（错误）
    		ICMP	ICMP 流	(v4)
    		EICMP	ICMP 流	(v4)（错误）
    		TCP	TCP 流	(v4)
    		ETCP	TCP 流	(v4) (错误)
    		UDP	UDP 流	(v4)
    		SOCK6	Sockets	(v6)
    		IP6	IP 流	(v6)
    		EIP6	IP 流	(v6)（错误）
    		ICMP6	ICMP 流	(v6)
    		EICMP6	ICMP 流	(v6) (错误)
    		UDP6	UDP 流	(v6)
    		FC	Fibre channel HBAs
    		SOFT	基于软件的网络处理

en: 	-q [ <keyword> [,...] | PSI | ALL ]
    		System load and pressure-stall statistics
    		Keywords are:
    		LOAD	Queue length and load average statistics [A_QUEUE]
    		CPU	Pressure-stall CPU statistics [A_PSI_CPU]
    		IO	Pressure-stall I/O statistics [A_PSI_IO]
    		MEM	Pressure-stall memory statistics [A_PSI_MEM]
zh_CN: 	-q [ <关键字> [,...] | PSI | ALL ]
    		系统负载及压力停顿统计信息
    		关键字：
    		LOAD	队列长度及负载平均值统计信息 [A_QUEUE]
    		CPU	CPU 的压力停顿统计信息 [A_PSI_CPU]
    		IO	I/O 的压力停顿统计信息 [A_PSI_IO]
    		MEM	内存的压力停顿统计信息 [A_PSI_MEM]

en: 	-r [ ALL ]
    		Memory utilization statistics [A_MEMORY]
zh_CN: 	-r [ ALL ]
    		内存利用率信息 [A_MEMORY]

en: 	-S	Swap space utilization statistics [A_MEMORY]
zh_CN: 	-S	交换空间利用率信息 [A_MEMORY]

en: 	-u [ ALL ]
    		CPU utilization statistics [A_CPU]
zh_CN: 	-u [ ALL ]
    		CPU 利用率信息 [A_CPU]

en: 	-v	Kernel tables statistics [A_KTABLES]
zh_CN: 	-v	内核表统计信息 [A_KTABLES]

en: 	-W	Swapping statistics [A_SWAP]
zh_CN: 	-W	交换信息 [A_SWAP]

en: 	-w	Task creation and system switching statistics [A_PCSW]
zh_CN: 	-w	任务创建与系统切换信息 [A_PCSW]

en: 	-y	TTY devices statistics [A_SERIAL]
zh_CN: 	-y	TTY 设备信息 [A_SERIAL]

en: Data collector will be sought in PATH
zh_CN: 将在 PATH 中查找数据收集器

en: Data collector found: %s
zh_CN: 找到数据收集器: %s

en: End of data collecting unexpected
zh_CN: 数据流结尾有未知错误

en: Inconsistent input data
zh_CN: 所取数据前后不一致

en: Using a wrong data collector from a different sysstat version
zh_CN: 正在使用来自不同版本 sysstat 的错误的数据收集器

en: -f and -o options are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: -f 和 -o 选项不能同时使用

en: Not reading from a system activity file (use -f option)
zh_CN: 无法查看系统活动记录文件 (用 -f 选项)

en: Cannot find the data collector (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到数据收集器 (%s)

en: Options are:
    [ --human ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
zh_CN: 选项：
    [ --human ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -y ] [ -z ]

en: No tape drives with statistics found
zh_CN: 未找到带统计信息的磁带设备
