en to ko translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: Send passphrase back to system
ko: 시스템에 암호문 보내기

en: Authentication is required to send the entered passphrase back to the system.
ko: 인증은 입력한 암호문를 시스템으로 다시 보내려면 필요합니다.

en: Manage system services or other units
ko: 시스템 서비스 또는 기타 단위 관리

en: Authentication is required to manage system services or other units.
ko: 시스템 서비스 또는 기타 단위를 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage system service or unit files
ko: 시스템 서비스 또는 단위 파일 관리

en: Authentication is required to manage system service or unit files.
ko: 시스템 서비스 또는 단위 파일을 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set or unset system and service manager environment variables
ko: 시스템 및 서비스 관리자 환경 변수 설정 또는 설정 해제

en: Authentication is required to set or unset system and service manager environment variables.
ko: 시스템 및 서비스 관리자 환경 변수를 설정하거나 설정 또는 해제하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reload the systemd state
ko: systemd 상태 다시 불러오기

en: Authentication is required to reload the systemd state.
ko: systemd 상태를 다시 불러오려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Dump the systemd state without rate limits
ko: 속도 제한 없이 systemd 상태 출력

en: Authentication is required to dump the systemd state without rate limits.
ko: 인증은 속도 제한 없이 systemd 상태를 출력하는데 필요합니다.

en: Create a home area
ko: 홈 영역 생성

en: Authentication is required to create a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역을 만들려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Remove a home area
ko: 홈 영역 제거

en: Authentication is required to remove a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역을 제거하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Check credentials of a home area
ko: 홈 영역 자격증명 확인

en: Authentication is required to check credentials against a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역의 자격 증명을 확인하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Update a home area
ko: 홈 영역을 최신화

en: Authentication is required to update a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역을 최신화 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Update your home area
ko: 자신의 홈 영역 최신화

en: Authentication is required to update your home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역을 최신화 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Resize a home area
ko: 홈 영역을 조정

en: Authentication is required to resize a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역을 조정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Change password of a home area
ko: 홈 영역 비밀번호 변경

en: Authentication is required to change the password of a user's home area.
ko: 사용자 홈 영역의 비밀번호를 변경하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Activate a home area
ko: 홈 영역 활성화

en: Authentication is required to activate a user's home area.
ko: 사용자의 홈 영역을 활성화에 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage Home Directory Signing Keys
ko: 홈 디렉토리의 서명 키를 관리합니다

en: Authentication is required to manage signing keys for home directories.
ko: 홈 디렉토리를 위해 서명 키를 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Home of user %s is currently absent, please plug in the necessary storage device or backing file system.
ko: 사용자 %s의 홈은 현재 비어 있으며, 필요한 저장 장치 또는 파일 시스템 백업에 연결하세요.

en: Too frequent login attempts for user %s, try again later.
ko: 사용자 %s를 위해 너무나 많은 로그인 시도가 있었으며, 다음에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않거나 사용자 %s의 인증에 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, try again:
ko: 미안하지만, 다시 시도해 주세요:

en: Recovery key:
ko: 복원 키:

en: Password/recovery key incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
ko: 비밀번호/복구 키가 올바르지 않거나 사용자 %s의 인증에 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, reenter recovery key:
ko: 미안하지만, 복구 키를 재입력하세요:

en: Security token of user %s not inserted.
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰이 삽입되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Try again with password:
ko: 비밀번호로 다시 시도하세요:

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient, and configured security token of user %s not inserted.
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않거나 인증에 충분하지 않으며, 그리고 사용자 %s의 구성된 보안 토큰이 삽입되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Security token PIN:
ko: 보안 토큰 PIN:

en: Please authenticate physically on security token of user %s.
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰에서 물리적으로 인증해주세요.

en: Please confirm presence on security token of user %s.
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰에서 존재를 확인해 주세요.

en: Please verify user on security token of user %s.
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰에서 사용자를 확인해 주세요.

en: Security token PIN is locked, please unlock it first. (Hint: Removal and re-insertion might suffice.)
ko: 보안 토큰 핀이 잠겨 있으며, 이를 우선 잠금 해제를 해주세요. (암시: 제거하고 다시-삽입으로 충분 할 수 있습니다.)

en: Security token PIN incorrect for user %s.
ko: 사용자 %s를 위해 잘못된 보안 토큰 핀.

en: Sorry, retry security token PIN:
ko: 미안하지만, 보안 토큰 PIN을 다시 시도하세요:

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only a few tries left!)
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰 PIN이 잘못됨 (몇 번의 시도만 남았습니다!)

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only one try left!)
ko: 사용자 %s의 보안 토큰 PIN이 잘못됨 (한 번만 남았습니다!)

en: Home of user %s is currently not active, please log in locally first.
ko: 사용자 %s의 홈은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않으며, 우선 로컬에서 로그인 해주세요.

en: Home of user %s is currently locked, please unlock locally first.
ko: 사용자 %s의 홈은 현재 잠겨 있으며, 우선 로컬에서 잠금 해제를 해주세요.

en: Too many unsuccessful login attempts for user %s, refusing.
ko: 사용자 %s에 대한 너무 많이 실패한 로그인이 있었으며, 거부합니다.

en: User record is blocked, prohibiting access.
ko: 사용자 레코드가 차단되었으며, 접근을 금지합니다.

en: User record is not valid yet, prohibiting access.
ko: 사용자 레크드가 아직 유효하지 않아, 접근을 금지합니다.

en: User record is not valid anymore, prohibiting access.
ko: 사용자 레코드가 더 이상 유효하지 않아, 접근을 금지합니다.

en: User record not valid, prohibiting access.
ko: 사용자 레코드가 유효하지 않아, 접근을 금지합니다.

en: Too many logins, try again in %s.
ko: 너무 많은 로그인, %s에서 다시 시도하세요.

en: Password change required.
ko: 비밀번호 변경이 필요합니다.

en: Password expired, change required.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었으며, 변경이 필요합니다.

en: Password is expired, but can't change, refusing login.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었으나, 변경 할 수 없고, 로그인이 거부됩니다.

en: Password will expire soon, please change.
ko: 비밀번호가 곧 만료됩니다, 변경해 주세요.

en: Set hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the local hostname.
ko: 로컬 호스트 이름을 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set static hostname
ko: 정적 호스트 이름 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the statically configured local hostname, as well as the pretty hostname.
ko: 로컬 호스트 이름을 지정 호스트 이름처럼 정적으로 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set machine information
ko: 장비 정보 설정

en: Authentication is required to set local machine information.
ko: 로컬 장비 정보를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Get product UUID
ko: 제품 UUID 가져오기

en: Authentication is required to get product UUID.
ko: 제품 UUID를 가져오려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Get hardware serial number
ko: 하드웨어 일련 번호 가져오기

en: Authentication is required to get hardware serial number.
ko: 하드웨어 일련 번호를 가져오는 데 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Get system description
ko: 시스템 분석 가져오기

en: Authentication is required to get system description.
ko: 시스템 시간대를 가져오려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Import a disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 가져오기

en: Authentication is required to import an image.
ko: 이미지를 가져오려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Export a disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 내보내기

en: Authentication is required to export disk image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 내보내려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Download a disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 내려받기

en: Authentication is required to download a disk image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 내려받으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Cancel transfer of a disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 전송을 취소합니다

en: Authentication is required to cancel the ongoing transfer of a disk image.
ko: 디스크 이미지의 전송 진행 중에 취소하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set system locale
ko: 시스템 로케일 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the system locale.
ko: 시스템 로케일을 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set system keyboard settings
ko: 시스템 키보드 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the system keyboard settings.
ko: 시스템 키보드를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system shutdown
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 끄기 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system shutdown.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 끄기 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to delay system shutdown
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 끄기 지연 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system shutdown.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 끄기 지연 동작을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system sleep
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 대기 상태 진입 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system sleep.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 대기 상태 진입 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to delay system sleep
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 대기 상태 진입 지연 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system sleep.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 대기 상태 진입 지연 동작을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit automatic system suspend
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 자동 절전 상태 진입 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit automatic system suspend.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 자동 절전 상태 진입 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the power key
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 키 처리 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the power key.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 전원 키 처리 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the suspend key
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 절전 키 처리 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the suspend key.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 절전 키 처리 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 최대 절전 키 처리 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 최대 절전 키 처리 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the lid switch
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 랩톱 덮개 스위치 처리 방지 요청 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the lid switch.
ko: 프로그램의 시스템 랩톱 덮개 스위치 처리 방지 요청을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the reboot key
ko: 프로그램의 재부팅 키 시스템 동작 방지 허용

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the reboot key.
ko: 프로그램의 재부팅 키 시스템 동작 방지를 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow non-logged-in user to run programs
ko: 비-로그인 사용자 프로그램 실행 허용

en: Explicit request is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
ko: 비 로그인 사용자에게 프로그램 실행하려면 명시적 요청이 필요합니다.

en: Allow non-logged-in users to run programs
ko: 비-로그인 사용자 프로그램 실행 허용

en: Authentication is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
ko: 비 로그인 사용자에게 프로그램 실행을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Allow attaching devices to seats
ko: 시트에 장치 부착 허용

en: Authentication is required to attach a device to a seat.
ko: 시트에 장치 부착을 허용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Flush device to seat attachments
ko: 시트로부터 장치 해제 허용

en: Authentication is required to reset how devices are attached to seats.
ko: 시트에 붙인 장치 상태를 초기화하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Power off the system
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: Authentication is required to power off the system.
ko: 시스템을 끄려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Power off the system while other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템 끄기

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while other users are logged in.
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템 전원을 끄려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Power off the system while an application is inhibiting this
ko: 프로그램이 시스템을 끄지 못하게 요청할 때 시스템 전원 끄기

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while an application is inhibiting this.
ko: 프로그램이 시스템을 끄지 못하게 요청할 때 시스템 전원을 끄려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reboot the system
ko: 시스템 다시 시작

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system.
ko: 시스템을 다시 시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reboot the system while other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템 다시 시작

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while other users are logged in.
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템을 다시 시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this
ko: 프로그램이 시스템을 다시 시작하지 못하게 요청할 때 시스템 다시 시작

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this.
ko: 프로그램이 시스템을 다시 시작하지 못하게 요청할 때 시스템을 다시 시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Halt the system
ko: 시스템 정지 진입

en: Authentication is required to halt the system.
ko: 시스템을 정지 상태로 놓으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Halt the system while other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템이 정지 상태진입

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while other users are logged in.
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템을 정지 상태로 놓으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Halt the system while an application is inhibiting this
ko: 프로그램에서 전원 끄기를 막을 때 시스템 전원 끄기

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while an application is inhibiting this.
ko: 프로그램에서 전원 끄기를 막을 때 시스템 전원을 끄려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Suspend the system
ko: 시스템 절전 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system.
ko: 시스템을 절전 상태로 놓으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Suspend the system while other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템 절전 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while other users are logged in.
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템을 절전 상태로 놓으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this
ko: 프로그램에서 대기 모드 진입을 막을 때 시스템 대기 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this.
ko: 프로그램에서 대기 모드 진입을 막을 때 시스템을 대기 상태로 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Hibernate the system
ko: 시스템 최대 절전 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system.
ko: 시스템을 최대 절전 상태로 놓으려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Hibernate the system while other users are logged in
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템 최대 절전 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while other users are logged in.
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인 했을 때 시스템을 최대 절전 상태로 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this
ko: 프로그램에서 최대 절전 모드로의 진입을 막을 때 시스템 최대 절전 상태 진입

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this.
ko: 프로그램에서 최대 절전 모드로의 진입을 막을 때 시스템을 최대 절전 상태로 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage active sessions, users and seats
ko: 활성 세션, 사용자, 시트 관리

en: Authentication is required to manage active sessions, users and seats.
ko: 활성 세션, 사용자 시트를 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Lock or unlock active sessions
ko: 활성 세션 잠금 또는 잠금 해제

en: Authentication is required to lock or unlock active sessions.
ko: 활성화 세션을 잠금 또는 잠금 해제하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set the reboot "reason" in the kernel
ko: 커널에서 재시작 "사유" 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the reboot "reason" in the kernel.
ko: 커널에서 재시작 "사유"를 설정하게 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface
ko: 설정 화면으로 부팅하도록 펌웨어에게 지시

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface.
ko: 설정 화면으로 부팅하도록 펌웨어에게 지시하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu
ko: 부트로더에 부팅할 부트로더 메뉴 표시

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu.
ko: 부트로더 메뉴에 부팅할 부트로더를 나타내려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot a specific entry
ko: 부팅할 특정 항목을 부트로더에 표시

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot into a specific boot loader entry.
ko: 부팅할 특정 항목을 부트로더에 표시하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set a wall message
ko: wall 메시지 설정

en: Authentication is required to set a wall message.
ko: wall 메시지를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Change Session
ko: 세션 변경

en: Authentication is required to change the virtual terminal.
ko: 가상 터미널을 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Log into a local container
ko: 로컬 컨테이너 로그인

en: Authentication is required to log into a local container.
ko: 로컬 컨테이너로 로그인하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Log into the local host
ko: 로컬 호스트 로그인

en: Authentication is required to log into the local host.
ko: 로컬 호스트로 로그인하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Acquire a shell in a local container
ko: 로컬 컨테이너의 쉘 획득

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell in a local container.
ko: 로컬 컨테이너에서 쉘을 획득하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Acquire a shell on the local host
ko: 로컬 호스트 쉘 획득

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell on the local host.
ko: 로컬 호스트의 쉘을 획득하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container
ko: 로컬 컨테이너에서 유사 TTY 획득

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container.
ko: 로컬 컨테이너에서 유사 TTY를 획득하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host
ko: 로컬 호스트에서 유사 TTY 획득

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host.
ko: 로컬 호스트에서 유사 TTY를 획득하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage local virtual machines and containers
ko: 로컬 가상 머신 및 컨테이너 관리

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machines and containers.
ko: 로컬 가상 머신 및 컨테이너를 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Create a local virtual machine or container
ko: 로컬 가상 장비 및 컨테이너 생성

en: Authentication is required to create a local virtual machine or container.
ko: 로컬 가상 장비 및 컨테이너를 생성하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Register a local virtual machine or container
ko: 로컬 가상 장비나 컨테이너를 등록합니다

en: Authentication is required to register a local virtual machine or container.
ko: 로컬 가상 장비나 컨테이너를 등록하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage local virtual machine and container images
ko: 로컬 가상 머신 및 컨테이너 이미지 관리

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machine and container images.
ko: 로컬 가상 머신 및 컨테이너 이미지를 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set NTP servers
ko: NTP 서버 설정

en: Authentication is required to set NTP servers.
ko: NTP 서버 설정에 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set DNS servers
ko: DNS 서버 설정

en: Authentication is required to set DNS servers.
ko: DNS 서버를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set domains
ko: 도메인 설정

en: Authentication is required to set domains.
ko: 도메인을 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set default route
ko: 기본 라우트 설정

en: Authentication is required to set default route.
ko: 기본 라우트 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Enable/disable LLMNR
ko: LLMNR 활성화/비활성화

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable LLMNR.
ko: LLMNR을 활성화 또는 비활성화 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Enable/disable multicast DNS
ko: 멀티캐스트 DNS 활성화/비활성화

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable multicast DNS.
ko: 멀티캐스트 DNS 활성화 또는 비활성화하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Enable/disable DNS over TLS
ko: TLS를 통한 DNS 활성화/비활성화

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNS over TLS.
ko: TLS를 통 DNS를 활성화 또는 비활성화하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Enable/disable DNSSEC
ko: DNSSEC 활성화/비활성화

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNSSEC.
ko: DNSSEC를 활성화 또는 비활성화 하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors
ko: DNSSEC 부정적인 신뢰 고정 설정

en: Authentication is required to set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors.
ko: DNSSEC 부정적인 신뢰 고정을 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Revert NTP settings
ko: NTP 설정 되돌리기

en: Authentication is required to reset NTP settings.
ko: NTP 설정을 재시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Revert DNS settings
ko: DNS 설정 되돌리기

en: Authentication is required to reset DNS settings.
ko: DNS 설정을 재시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: DHCP server sends force renew message
ko: DHCP 서버에서 새 메시지 강제 전송

en: Authentication is required to send a force renew message from the DHCP server.
ko: DHCP 서버에서 강제로 새 메시지를 보내려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Renew dynamic addresses
ko: 동적 주소 갱신

en: Authentication is required to renew dynamic addresses.
ko: 동적 주소를 새로 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reload network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정 새로 불러오기

en: Authentication is required to reload network settings.
ko: 네트워크 설정을 다시 불러오려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reconfigure network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 재설정

en: Authentication is required to reconfigure network interface.
ko: 네트워크 연결 장치를 다시 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available
ko: systemd-networkd를 위한 영구 저장소가 사용 가능한지 여부를 지정합니다

en: Authentication is required to specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available.
ko: 인증은 systemd-networkd를 위해 영구적으로 사용 가능한지 여부를 지정하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Manage network links
ko: 네트워크 연결을 관리합니다

en: Authentication is required to manage network links.
ko: 네트워크 연결을 관리하는 데 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Inspect a portable service image
ko: 이동 서비스 이미지 검사

en: Authentication is required to inspect a portable service image.
ko: 이동형 서비스 이미지를 검사하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Attach or detach a portable service image
ko: 이동 서비스 첨부 또는 분리

en: Authentication is required to attach or detach a portable service image.
ko: 이동 서비스 장착 또는 분리에는 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Delete or modify portable service image
ko: 이동 서비스 이미지 삭제 또는 변경

en: Authentication is required to delete or modify a portable service image.
ko: 이동형 서비스 이미지를 지우거나 변경하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Register a DNS-SD service
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 등록

en: Authentication is required to register a DNS-SD service.
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 등록에는 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Unregister a DNS-SD service
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 해제

en: Authentication is required to unregister a DNS-SD service.
ko: DNS-SD 서비스 등록해제에는 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Revert name resolution settings
ko: 이름 확인 설정 되돌리기

en: Authentication is required to reset name resolution settings.
ko: 이름 해결 설정을 재시작하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Subscribe query results
ko: 질의 결과를 승락합니다

en: Authentication is required to subscribe query results.
ko: 질의 결과를 승락하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Subscribe to DNS configuration
ko: DNS 구성으로 등록하다

en: Authentication is required to subscribe to DNS configuration.
ko: DNS 구성으로 등록하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Dump cache
ko: 캐쉬 덤프

en: Authentication is required to dump cache.
ko: 캐쉬를 덤프하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Dump server state
ko: 서버 상태 덤프

en: Authentication is required to dump server state.
ko: 서버 상태를 덤프하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Dump statistics
ko: 통계 덤프

en: Authentication is required to dump statistics.
ko: 통계를 덤프하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Reset statistics
ko: 통계 재설정

en: Authentication is required to reset statistics.
ko: 통계를 재설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Check for system updates
ko: 시스템 최신화를 위한 점검

en: Authentication is required to check for system updates.
ko: 시스템 최신화를 점검하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Install system updates
ko: 시스템 최신화 설치

en: Authentication is required to install system updates.
ko: 시스템 최신화로 설치하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Install specific system version
ko: 지정된 시스템 버전 설치

en: Authentication is required to update the system to a specific (possibly old) version.
ko: 지정된 (아마도 오래된) 버전으로 시스템을 최신화하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Cleanup old system updates
ko: 오래된 시스템 최신화 정리

en: Authentication is required to cleanup old system updates.
ko: 오래된 시스템 최신화를 정리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Manage optional features
ko: 추가 사양을 관리합니다

en: Authentication is required to manage optional features.
ko: 추가 기능을 관리하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set system time
ko: 시스템 시간 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the system time.
ko: 시스템 시간을 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set system timezone
ko: 시스템 시간대 설정

en: Authentication is required to set the system timezone.
ko: 시스템 시간대를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Set RTC to local timezone or UTC
ko: RTC를 로컬 시간대 또는 UTC로 설정

en: Authentication is required to control whether the RTC stores the local or UTC time.
ko: RTC를 로컬 시간 또는 UTC 시간으로 저장할 지 여부를 제어하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Turn network time synchronization on or off
ko: 네트워크 시간 동기화 켜거나 끄기

en: Authentication is required to control whether network time synchronization shall be enabled.
ko: 네트워크 시간 동기화의 활성화 여부를 제어하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to start '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'을 시작하는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to stop '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'을 멈추는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to reload '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'을 다시 불러오는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to restart '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'을 다시 시작하는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of '$(unit)'.
ko: '$(unit)'의 처리에 유닉스 신호를 전송하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of subgroup of '$(unit)'.
ko: '$(unit)'의 하위그룹 처리로 유닉스 신호를 전송하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to reset the "failed" state of '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'의 "실패"를 되돌리는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to set properties on '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'의 속성을 설정하는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to delete files and directories associated with '$(unit)'.
ko: 인증은 '$(unit)'과 관련된 파일과 디렉토리를 삭제하는데 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to freeze or thaw the processes of '$(unit)' unit.
ko: '$(unit)'단위의 처리를 동결 또는 해제하려면 인증이 필요합니다.
