en to zh_CN translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: Send passphrase back to system
zh_CN: 将密码发回系统

en: Authentication is required to send the entered passphrase back to the system.
zh_CN: 将输入的密码发回系统需要认证。

en: Manage system services or other units
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或其它单元

en: Authentication is required to manage system services or other units.
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或其它单元需要认证。

en: Manage system service or unit files
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或单元文件

en: Authentication is required to manage system service or unit files.
zh_CN: 管理系统服务或单元文件需要认证。

en: Set or unset system and service manager environment variables
zh_CN: 设置或清除系统及服务管理器的环境变量

en: Authentication is required to set or unset system and service manager environment variables.
zh_CN: 设置或清除系统及服务管理器的环境变量需要认证。

en: Reload the systemd state
zh_CN: 重新载入 systemd 状态

en: Authentication is required to reload the systemd state.
zh_CN: 重新载入 systemd 状态需要认证。

en: Dump the systemd state without rate limits
zh_CN: 无速率限制地转储 systemd 状态

en: Authentication is required to dump the systemd state without rate limits.
zh_CN: 无速率限制地转储 systemd 状态需要身份验证。

en: Create a home area
zh_CN: 创建家区域

en: Authentication is required to create a user's home area.
zh_CN: 创建用户家区域需要认证。

en: Remove a home area
zh_CN: 移除家区域

en: Authentication is required to remove a user's home area.
zh_CN: 移除用户家区域需要认证。

en: Check credentials of a home area
zh_CN: 核验家区域的凭证

en: Authentication is required to check credentials against a user's home area.
zh_CN: 需要身份验证方可将凭证与用户的主目录区域进行比对。

en: Update a home area
zh_CN: 更新家区域

en: Authentication is required to update a user's home area.
zh_CN: 更新用户家区域需要认证。

en: Update your home area
zh_CN: 更新用户家区域

en: Authentication is required to update your home area.
zh_CN: 更新用户家区域需要认证。

en: Resize a home area
zh_CN: 调整家区域大小

en: Authentication is required to resize a user's home area.
zh_CN: 调整家区域大小需要认证。

en: Change password of a home area
zh_CN: 更改家区域的密码

en: Authentication is required to change the password of a user's home area.
zh_CN: 更改用户的家区域密码需要认证。

en: Activate a home area
zh_CN: 激活家区域

en: Authentication is required to activate a user's home area.
zh_CN: 激活用户的家区域需要认证。

en: Manage Home Directory Signing Keys
zh_CN: 管理家目录的签名密钥

en: Authentication is required to manage signing keys for home directories.
zh_CN: 管理家目录的签名密钥需要认证。

en: Home of user %s is currently absent, please plug in the necessary storage device or backing file system.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的家目录当前不存在，请插入必要的存储设备或下层文件系统。

en: Too frequent login attempts for user %s, try again later.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的登录尝试过于频繁，请稍后重试。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的密码不正确或不足以完成认证。

en: Sorry, try again:
zh_CN: 抱歉，请重试：

en: Recovery key:
zh_CN: 恢复密钥：

en: Password/recovery key incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的密码/恢复密钥不正确或不足以完成认证。

en: Sorry, reenter recovery key:
zh_CN: 抱歉，请重新输入恢复密钥：

en: Security token of user %s not inserted.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的安全令牌未插入。

en: Try again with password:
zh_CN: 请使用密码重试：

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient, and configured security token of user %s not inserted.
zh_CN: 密码不正确或无效，且用户 %s 配置的安全令牌未插入。

en: Security token PIN:
zh_CN: 安全令牌 PIN：

en: Please authenticate physically on security token of user %s.
zh_CN: 请在用户 %s 的安全令牌上进行物理认证。

en: Please confirm presence on security token of user %s.
zh_CN: 请确认安全令牌上存在用户 %s。

en: Please verify user on security token of user %s.
zh_CN: 请验证用户 %s 的安全令牌上的用户。

en: Security token PIN is locked, please unlock it first. (Hint: Removal and re-insertion might suffice.)
zh_CN: 安全令牌 PIN 已经锁定，请先将其解锁。（提示：移除并重新插入可能就行。）

en: Security token PIN incorrect for user %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的安全令牌 PIN 不正确。

en: Sorry, retry security token PIN:
zh_CN: 抱歉，请重试安全令牌 PIN：

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only a few tries left!)
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的安全令牌 PIN 不正确（仅剩几次重试机会！）

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only one try left!)
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的安全令牌 PIN 不正确（仅剩一次重试机会！）

en: Home of user %s is currently not active, please log in locally first.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的家目录目前未激活，请先在本地登录。

en: Home of user %s is currently locked, please unlock locally first.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的家目录目前已锁定，请先在本地解锁。

en: Too many unsuccessful login attempts for user %s, refusing.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 有过多不成功的登录尝试，已拒绝登录。

en: User record is blocked, prohibiting access.
zh_CN: 用户记录已阻止，禁止访问。

en: User record is not valid yet, prohibiting access.
zh_CN: 用户记录尚未生效，禁止访问。

en: User record is not valid anymore, prohibiting access.
zh_CN: 用户记录不再有效，禁止访问。

en: User record not valid, prohibiting access.
zh_CN: 用户记录无效，禁止访问。

en: Too many logins, try again in %s.
zh_CN: 过多登录请求，请在 %s 后重试。

en: Password change required.
zh_CN: 必须更改密码。

en: Password expired, change required.
zh_CN: 密码已过期，必须更改密码。

en: Password is expired, but can't change, refusing login.
zh_CN: 密码已经过期，但无法修改，拒绝登录。

en: Password will expire soon, please change.
zh_CN: 密码将在不久后过期，请及时修改。

en: Set hostname
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Authentication is required to set the local hostname.
zh_CN: 设置本地主机名需要认证。

en: Set static hostname
zh_CN: 设置静态主机名

en: Authentication is required to set the statically configured local hostname, as well as the pretty hostname.
zh_CN: 设置静态本地主机名或美观主机名需要认证。

en: Set machine information
zh_CN: 设置机器信息

en: Authentication is required to set local machine information.
zh_CN: 设置本地机器信息需要认证。

en: Get product UUID
zh_CN: 获取产品 UUID

en: Authentication is required to get product UUID.
zh_CN: 获取产品 UUID 需要认证。

en: Get hardware serial number
zh_CN: 获取硬件序列号

en: Authentication is required to get hardware serial number.
zh_CN: 获取硬件序列号需要认证。

en: Get system description
zh_CN: 获得系统描述

en: Authentication is required to get system description.
zh_CN: 获得系统描述需要认证。

en: Import a disk image
zh_CN: 导入磁盘镜像

en: Authentication is required to import an image.
zh_CN: 导入镜像需要认证。

en: Export a disk image
zh_CN: 导出磁盘镜像

en: Authentication is required to export disk image.
zh_CN: 导出磁盘镜像需要认证。

en: Download a disk image
zh_CN: 下载磁盘镜像

en: Authentication is required to download a disk image.
zh_CN: 下载磁盘镜像需要认证。

en: Cancel transfer of a disk image
zh_CN: 取消磁盘镜像的传输

en: Authentication is required to cancel the ongoing transfer of a disk image.
zh_CN: 取消正在进行的磁盘镜像传输需要认证。

en: Set system locale
zh_CN: 设置系统区域和语言

en: Authentication is required to set the system locale.
zh_CN: 设置系统区域和语言需要认证。

en: Set system keyboard settings
zh_CN: 设置系统键盘设置

en: Authentication is required to set the system keyboard settings.
zh_CN: 设置系统键盘设置需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system shutdown
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统关机

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system shutdown.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统关机需要认证。

en: Allow applications to delay system shutdown
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统关机

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system shutdown.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统关机需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system sleep
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统睡眠

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system sleep.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统睡眠需要认证。

en: Allow applications to delay system sleep
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统睡眠

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system sleep.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序延迟系统睡眠需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit automatic system suspend
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统自动挂起

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit automatic system suspend.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统自动挂起需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the power key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应电源键

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the power key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应电源键需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the suspend key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the suspend key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应挂起键需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应休眠键

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应休眠键需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the lid switch
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应笔记本上盖开关事件

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the lid switch.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应笔记本上盖开关事件需要认证。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the reboot key
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应重启键

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the reboot key.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止系统响应重启键需要认证。

en: Allow non-logged-in user to run programs
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序

en: Explicit request is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_CN: 以未登录用户运行程序需要明确请求。

en: Allow non-logged-in users to run programs
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序

en: Authentication is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_CN: 允许未登录用户运行程序需要认证。

en: Allow attaching devices to seats
zh_CN: 允许将设备附加至席位

en: Authentication is required to attach a device to a seat.
zh_CN: 将设备附加至席位需要认证。

en: Flush device to seat attachments
zh_CN: 刷新设备至会话座位间的连接

en: Authentication is required to reset how devices are attached to seats.
zh_CN: 重新设定设备的会话座位接入方式时需要认证。

en: Power off the system
zh_CN: 关闭系统

en: Authentication is required to power off the system.
zh_CN: 关闭系统需要认证。

en: Power off the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时关闭系统

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时关闭系统需要认证。

en: Power off the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时关闭系统

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时关闭系统需要认证。

en: Reboot the system
zh_CN: 重启系统

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system.
zh_CN: 重启系统需要认证。

en: Reboot the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时重启系统

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时重启系统需要认证。

en: Reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时重启系统

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时重启系统需要认证。

en: Halt the system
zh_CN: 停止系统

en: Authentication is required to halt the system.
zh_CN: 停止系统需要认证。

en: Halt the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时停止系统

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时停止系统需要认证。

en: Halt the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时停止系统

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时停止系统需要认证。

en: Suspend the system
zh_CN: 挂起系统

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system.
zh_CN: 挂起系统需要认证。

en: Suspend the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时挂起系统

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时挂起系统需要认证。

en: Suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时挂起系统

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时挂起系统需要认证。

en: Hibernate the system
zh_CN: 休眠系统

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system.
zh_CN: 休眠系统需要认证。

en: Hibernate the system while other users are logged in
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时休眠系统

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while other users are logged in.
zh_CN: 存在其他已登录用户时休眠系统需要认证。

en: Hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时休眠系统

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_CN: 在应用程序阻止时休眠系统需要认证。

en: Manage active sessions, users and seats
zh_CN: 管理活动会话、用户与席位

en: Authentication is required to manage active sessions, users and seats.
zh_CN: 管理活动会话、用户与席位需要认证。

en: Lock or unlock active sessions
zh_CN: 锁定或解锁活动会话

en: Authentication is required to lock or unlock active sessions.
zh_CN: 对活动会话进行锁定或解锁需要认证。

en: Set the reboot "reason" in the kernel
zh_CN: 在内核中设定重启“原因”

en: Authentication is required to set the reboot "reason" in the kernel.
zh_CN: 在内核中设定重启“原因”需要认证。

en: Indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface
zh_CN: 指示固件以启动至设置界面

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface.
zh_CN: 向固件发出启动时进入设置界面的指令需要认证。

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动至引导加载程序菜单

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu.
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动至引导加载程序菜单需要认证。

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot a specific entry
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动指定条目

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot into a specific boot loader entry.
zh_CN: 指示引导加载程序启动入指定引导加载条目需要认证。

en: Set a wall message
zh_CN: 设置 wall 消息

en: Authentication is required to set a wall message.
zh_CN: 设置 wall 消息需要认证。

en: Change Session
zh_CN: 更改会话

en: Authentication is required to change the virtual terminal.
zh_CN: 更改虚拟终端需要认证。

en: Log into a local container
zh_CN: 登入本地容器

en: Authentication is required to log into a local container.
zh_CN: 登录一个本地容器需要认证。

en: Log into the local host
zh_CN: 登入本地主机

en: Authentication is required to log into the local host.
zh_CN: 登入本地主机需要认证。

en: Acquire a shell in a local container
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取一个 shell

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell in a local container.
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取 shell 需要认证。

en: Acquire a shell on the local host
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取一个 shell

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell on the local host.
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取 shell 需要认证。

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取一个假 TTY

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container.
zh_CN: 在本地容器中获取假 TTY 需要认证。

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取一个假 TTY

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host.
zh_CN: 在本地主机中获取假 TTY 需要认证。

en: Manage local virtual machines and containers
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machines and containers.
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器需要认证。

en: Create a local virtual machine or container
zh_CN: 创建本地虚拟机或容器

en: Authentication is required to create a local virtual machine or container.
zh_CN: 创建本地虚拟机或容器需要认证。

en: Register a local virtual machine or container
zh_CN: 注册本地虚拟机或容器

en: Authentication is required to register a local virtual machine or container.
zh_CN: 注册本地虚拟机或容器需要认证。

en: Manage local virtual machine and container images
zh_CN: 管理本地虚拟机和容器的镜像

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machine and container images.
zh_CN: 管理本地的虚拟机和容器镜像需要认证。

en: Set NTP servers
zh_CN: 设置 NTP 服务器

en: Authentication is required to set NTP servers.
zh_CN: 设定 NTP 服务器需要认证。

en: Set DNS servers
zh_CN: 设置 DNS 服务器

en: Authentication is required to set DNS servers.
zh_CN: 设定 DNS 服务器需要认证。

en: Set domains
zh_CN: 设置域

en: Authentication is required to set domains.
zh_CN: 设置域需要认证。

en: Set default route
zh_CN: 设置默认路由

en: Authentication is required to set default route.
zh_CN: 设置默认路由需要认证。

en: Enable/disable LLMNR
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 LLMNR

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable LLMNR.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 LLMNR 需要认证。

en: Enable/disable multicast DNS
zh_CN: 启用/禁用多播 DNS

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable multicast DNS.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用多播 DNS 需要认证。

en: Enable/disable DNS over TLS
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 DNS over TLS

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNS over TLS.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 DNS over TLS 需要认证。

en: Enable/disable DNSSEC
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 DNSSEC

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNSSEC.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 DNSSEC 需要认证。

en: Set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors
zh_CN: 设置 DNSSEC 负信任锚（Negative Trust Anchors）

en: Authentication is required to set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors.
zh_CN: 设置 DNSSEC 负信任锚需要认证。

en: Revert NTP settings
zh_CN: 重置 NTP 设置

en: Authentication is required to reset NTP settings.
zh_CN: 重置 NTP 设置需要认证。

en: Revert DNS settings
zh_CN: 重置 DNS 设置

en: Authentication is required to reset DNS settings.
zh_CN: 重置 DNS 设置需要认证。

en: DHCP server sends force renew message
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器发送强制更新消息

en: Authentication is required to send a force renew message from the DHCP server.
zh_CN: 从 DHCP 服务器发送强制续约消息需要认证。

en: Renew dynamic addresses
zh_CN: 续订动态地址

en: Authentication is required to renew dynamic addresses.
zh_CN: 续订动态地址需要认证。

en: Reload network settings
zh_CN: 重新加载网络设置

en: Authentication is required to reload network settings.
zh_CN: 重新加载网络设置需要认证。

en: Reconfigure network interface
zh_CN: 重新配置网络接口

en: Authentication is required to reconfigure network interface.
zh_CN: 重新配置网络接口需要认证。

en: Specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available
zh_CN: 指定systemd-networkd的永久存储是否可用

en: Authentication is required to specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available.
zh_CN: 指定systemd-networkd的永久存储是否可用需要认证。

en: Manage network links
zh_CN: 管理网络连接

en: Authentication is required to manage network links.
zh_CN: 管理网络连接需要身份验证。

en: Inspect a portable service image
zh_CN: 检查便携式服务映像

en: Authentication is required to inspect a portable service image.
zh_CN: 检查便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Attach or detach a portable service image
zh_CN: 附加或分离便携式服务映像

en: Authentication is required to attach or detach a portable service image.
zh_CN: 附加或分离便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Delete or modify portable service image
zh_CN: 删除或修改便携式服务映像

en: Authentication is required to delete or modify a portable service image.
zh_CN: 删除或修改便携式服务映像需要认证。

en: Register a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: Authentication is required to register a DNS-SD service.
zh_CN: 注册 DNS-SD 服务需要认证。

en: Unregister a DNS-SD service
zh_CN: 取消注册 DNS-SD 服务

en: Authentication is required to unregister a DNS-SD service.
zh_CN: 取消注册 DNS-SD 服务需要认证。

en: Revert name resolution settings
zh_CN: 重置名称解析设置

en: Authentication is required to reset name resolution settings.
zh_CN: 重置名称解析设置需要认证。

en: Subscribe query results
zh_CN: 订阅查询结果

en: Authentication is required to subscribe query results.
zh_CN: 订阅查询结果需要认证。

en: Subscribe to DNS configuration
zh_CN: 订阅DNS配置

en: Authentication is required to subscribe to DNS configuration.
zh_CN: 订阅DNS配置需要认证。

en: Dump cache
zh_CN: 转储缓存

en: Authentication is required to dump cache.
zh_CN: 转储缓存需要认证。

en: Dump server state
zh_CN: 转储服务器状态

en: Authentication is required to dump server state.
zh_CN: 转储服务器状态需要认证。

en: Dump statistics
zh_CN: 转储统计信息

en: Authentication is required to dump statistics.
zh_CN: 转储统计信息需要认证。

en: Reset statistics
zh_CN: 重置统计信息

en: Authentication is required to reset statistics.
zh_CN: 重置统计信息需要认证。

en: Check for system updates
zh_CN: 检查系统更新

en: Authentication is required to check for system updates.
zh_CN: 检查系统更新需要认证。

en: Install system updates
zh_CN: 安装系统更新

en: Authentication is required to install system updates.
zh_CN: 安装系统更新需要认证。

en: Install specific system version
zh_CN: 安装指定系统版本

en: Authentication is required to update the system to a specific (possibly old) version.
zh_CN: 将系统更新至指定版本 (可能为旧版本) 需要认证。

en: Cleanup old system updates
zh_CN: 清理旧的系统更新

en: Authentication is required to cleanup old system updates.
zh_CN: 清理旧的系统更新需要认证。

en: Manage optional features
zh_CN: 管理可选功能

en: Authentication is required to manage optional features.
zh_CN: 管理可选功能需要身份验证。

en: Set system time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间

en: Authentication is required to set the system time.
zh_CN: 设置系统时间需要认证。

en: Set system timezone
zh_CN: 设置系统时区

en: Authentication is required to set the system timezone.
zh_CN: 设置系统时区需要认证。

en: Set RTC to local timezone or UTC
zh_CN: 将 RTC 设置为本地时区或 UTC

en: Authentication is required to control whether the RTC stores the local or UTC time.
zh_CN: 将 RTC 设置为本地时区或 UTC 需要认证。

en: Turn network time synchronization on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭网络时间同步

en: Authentication is required to control whether network time synchronization shall be enabled.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭网络时间同步需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to start '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 启动 '$(unit)' 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to stop '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 停止 '$(unit)' 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reload '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重新载入 '$(unit)' 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to restart '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重新启动 '$(unit)' 需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 发送 UNIX 信号给 '$(unit)' 的进程需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of subgroup of '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 发送 UNIX 信号给 '$(unit)' 的子组的进程需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to reset the "failed" state of '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 重置 '$(unit)' 的 “失败” 状态需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to set properties on '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 设置 '$(unit)' 的属性需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to delete files and directories associated with '$(unit)'.
zh_CN: 删除与 '$(unit)' 关联的文件和目录需要认证。

en: Authentication is required to freeze or thaw the processes of '$(unit)' unit.
zh_CN: 冻结或解冻 '$(unit)' 单元进程需要认证。
