en to zh_TW translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: Send passphrase back to system
zh_TW: 將密碼片語傳回系統

en: Authentication is required to send the entered passphrase back to the system.
zh_TW: 將已輸入的密碼片語傳回系統需要驗證。

en: Manage system services or other units
zh_TW: 管理系統服務或其他單位

en: Authentication is required to manage system services or other units.
zh_TW: 管理系統服務或其他單位需要驗證。

en: Manage system service or unit files
zh_TW: 管理系統服務或單位檔案

en: Authentication is required to manage system service or unit files.
zh_TW: 管理系統服務或單位檔案需要驗證。

en: Set or unset system and service manager environment variables
zh_TW: 設定或取消設定系統及服務管理員環境變數

en: Authentication is required to set or unset system and service manager environment variables.
zh_TW: 設定或取消設定系統及服務管理員的環境變數需要身份驗證。

en: Reload the systemd state
zh_TW: 重新載入 systemd 狀態

en: Authentication is required to reload the systemd state.
zh_TW: 重新載入 systemd 狀態需要驗證。

en: Dump the systemd state without rate limits
zh_TW: 無速率限制地轉儲系統狀態

en: Authentication is required to dump the systemd state without rate limits.
zh_TW: 要轉儲沒有速率限制的 systemd 狀態，必須進行驗證。

en: Create a home area
zh_TW: 創建一個家區域

en: Authentication is required to create a user's home area.
zh_TW: 創建用戶家區域需要身份驗證。

en: Remove a home area
zh_TW: 移除一個家區域

en: Authentication is required to remove a user's home area.
zh_TW: 移除用戶家區域需要身份驗證。

en: Check credentials of a home area
zh_TW: 檢查家區域憑證

en: Authentication is required to check credentials against a user's home area.
zh_TW: 根據用戶家區域檢查憑證需要認證。

en: Update a home area
zh_TW: 更新一個家區域

en: Authentication is required to update a user's home area.
zh_TW: 更新用戶家區域需要認證。

en: Update your home area
zh_TW: 更新你的家區域

en: Authentication is required to update your home area.
zh_TW: 更新用戶家區域時，則需要認證。

en: Resize a home area
zh_TW: 調整家區域大小

en: Authentication is required to resize a user's home area.
zh_TW: 調整家區域大小需要認證。

en: Change password of a home area
zh_TW: 更改家區域的密碼

en: Authentication is required to change the password of a user's home area.
zh_TW: 更改家區域密碼需要認證。

en: Activate a home area
zh_TW: 啟動家區域

en: Authentication is required to activate a user's home area.
zh_TW: 啟動使用者的首頁區域需要驗證。

en: Home of user %s is currently absent, please plug in the necessary storage device or backing file system.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的家區域當前不存在，請插入必要的儲存設備或備份檔案系統。

en: Too frequent login attempts for user %s, try again later.
zh_TW: 用戶%s的登入嘗試過於頻繁，請稍後再試。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的密碼不正確或不足以進行身份驗證。

en: Sorry, try again:
zh_TW: 抱歉，請重試：

en: Recovery key:
zh_TW: 恢復金鑰：

en: Password/recovery key incorrect or not sufficient for authentication of user %s.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 密碼/恢復金鑰不正確或不足以進行身份驗證。

en: Sorry, reenter recovery key:
zh_TW: 抱歉，重新輸入恢復金鑰：

en: Security token of user %s not inserted.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的安全權杖未插入。

en: Try again with password:
zh_TW: 使用密碼重試：

en: Password incorrect or not sufficient, and configured security token of user %s not inserted.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確或不足，並且未插入用戶 %s 的配寘安全權杖。

en: Security token PIN:
zh_TW: 安全權杖 PIN:

en: Please authenticate physically on security token of user %s.
zh_TW: 請在用戶 %s 的安全權杖上進行物理身份驗證。

en: Please confirm presence on security token of user %s.
zh_TW: 請確認用戶 %s 的安全權杖是否存在。

en: Please verify user on security token of user %s.
zh_TW: 請在用戶 %s 的安全權杖上驗證用戶。

en: Security token PIN is locked, please unlock it first. (Hint: Removal and re-insertion might suffice.)
zh_TW: 安全權杖 PIN 已鎖定，請先解鎖。 （提示：移除和重新插入可能就足够了。）

en: Security token PIN incorrect for user %s.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的安全權杖 PIN 不正確。

en: Sorry, retry security token PIN:
zh_TW: 抱歉，請重試安全權杖 PIN:

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only a few tries left!)
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的安全權杖 PIN 不正確（只剩下幾次嘗試！）

en: Security token PIN of user %s incorrect (only one try left!)
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的安全權杖 PIN 不正確（只剩下一次嘗試！）

en: Home of user %s is currently not active, please log in locally first.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的家區域當前未處於活動狀態，請先在本地登入。

en: Home of user %s is currently locked, please unlock locally first.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的家區域當前已鎖定，請先在本地解鎖。

en: Too many unsuccessful login attempts for user %s, refusing.
zh_TW: 用戶 %s 的登入嘗試失敗次數過多，正在拒絕。

en: User record is blocked, prohibiting access.
zh_TW: 用戶記錄被封锁，禁止訪問。

en: User record is not valid yet, prohibiting access.
zh_TW: 用戶記錄尚未生效，禁止訪問。

en: User record is not valid anymore, prohibiting access.
zh_TW: 用戶記錄不再有效，禁止訪問。

en: User record not valid, prohibiting access.
zh_TW: 用戶記錄無效，禁止訪問。

en: Too many logins, try again in %s.
zh_TW: 登錄次數太多，請在 %s 後重試。

en: Password change required.
zh_TW: 需要更改密碼。

en: Password expired, change required.
zh_TW: 密碼已過期，需要更改。

en: Password is expired, but can't change, refusing login.
zh_TW: 密碼已過期，但無法更改，拒絕登入。

en: Password will expire soon, please change.
zh_TW: 密碼即將過期，請更改。

en: Set hostname
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱

en: Authentication is required to set the local hostname.
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱需要驗證。

en: Set static hostname
zh_TW: 設定靜態主機名稱

en: Authentication is required to set the statically configured local hostname, as well as the pretty hostname.
zh_TW: 設定靜態預先設定或 pretty 本地主機名稱需要身份驗證。

en: Set machine information
zh_TW: 設定機器資訊

en: Authentication is required to set local machine information.
zh_TW: 設定本地機器資訊需要身份驗證。

en: Get product UUID
zh_TW: 取得產品的 UUID

en: Authentication is required to get product UUID.
zh_TW: 取得產品 UUID 需要身份驗證。

en: Get hardware serial number
zh_TW: 獲取硬體序號

en: Authentication is required to get hardware serial number.
zh_TW: 需要驗證才能取得硬體序號。

en: Get system description
zh_TW: 取得系統描述

en: Authentication is required to get system description.
zh_TW: 需要驗證才能取得系統描述。

en: Import a disk image
zh_TW: 匯入磁碟映像

en: Authentication is required to import an image.
zh_TW: 導入映像需要身份驗證。

en: Export a disk image
zh_TW: 匯出磁碟映像

en: Authentication is required to export disk image.
zh_TW: 匯出磁片映像需要驗證。

en: Download a disk image
zh_TW: 下載磁碟映像

en: Authentication is required to download a disk image.
zh_TW: 下載磁片映像需要驗證。

en: Cancel transfer of a disk image
zh_TW: 取消磁片映像的傳輸

en: Authentication is required to cancel the ongoing transfer of a disk image.
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證才能取消正在進行的磁片映像傳輸。

en: Set system locale
zh_TW: 設定系統語系

en: Authentication is required to set the system locale.
zh_TW: 設定系統語系需要驗證。

en: Set system keyboard settings
zh_TW: 設定系統鍵盤設定

en: Authentication is required to set the system keyboard settings.
zh_TW: 設定系統鍵盤設定需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system shutdown
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統關機

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system shutdown.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統關機需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to delay system shutdown
zh_TW: 允許應用程式延遲系統關機

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system shutdown.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式延遲系統關機需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system sleep
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統睡眠

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system sleep.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統睡眠需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to delay system sleep
zh_TW: 允許應用程式延遲系統睡眠

en: Authentication is required for an application to delay system sleep.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式延遲系統睡眠需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit automatic system suspend
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止自動系統暫停

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit automatic system suspend.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止自動系統暫停需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the power key
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統處理電源鍵

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the power key.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統處理電源鍵需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the suspend key
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統處理暫停鍵

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the suspend key.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統處理暫停鍵需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統處理冬眠鍵

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the hibernate key.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統處理冬眠鍵需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the lid switch
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統處理上蓋開關

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the lid switch.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統處理上蓋開關需要驗證。

en: Allow applications to inhibit system handling of the reboot key
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻止系統處理重啓鍵

en: Authentication is required for an application to inhibit system handling of the reboot key.
zh_TW: 要讓應用程式阻止系統處理重啓鍵需要驗證。

en: Allow non-logged-in user to run programs
zh_TW: 允許未登入的使用者執行程式

en: Explicit request is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_TW: 需要明確請求，才能以未登入使用者身份執行程式。

en: Allow non-logged-in users to run programs
zh_TW: 允許未登入的使用者執行程式

en: Authentication is required to run programs as a non-logged-in user.
zh_TW: 要讓未登入的使用者執行程式需要驗證。

en: Allow attaching devices to seats
zh_TW: 允許將設備連接到座位

en: Authentication is required to attach a device to a seat.
zh_TW: 將設備連接到座位需要驗證。

en: Flush device to seat attachments
zh_TW: 暴露裝置以安裝附件

en: Authentication is required to reset how devices are attached to seats.
zh_TW: 要重置裝置如何連接到座位需要驗證。

en: Power off the system
zh_TW: 關閉系統電源

en: Authentication is required to power off the system.
zh_TW: 關閉系統電源需要身份驗證。

en: Power off the system while other users are logged in
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時關閉系統電源

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時關閉系統電源需要驗證。

en: Power off the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止系統電源關閉時將其關閉

en: Authentication is required to power off the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止系統電源關閉時將系統電源關閉需要驗證。

en: Reboot the system
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system.
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統需要驗證。

en: Reboot the system while other users are logged in
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時重新啟動系統

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時重新啟動系統需要驗證。

en: Reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止重新啟動系統時將系統重新啟動

en: Authentication is required to reboot the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止系統重新啟動時將系統重新啟動需要驗證。

en: Halt the system
zh_TW: 停止系統

en: Authentication is required to halt the system.
zh_TW: 停止系統需要身份驗證。

en: Halt the system while other users are logged in
zh_TW: 在其他使用者登入時停止系統

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 在其他使用者登入時停止系統需要身份驗證。

en: Halt the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_TW: 在應用程式阻止時停止系統

en: Authentication is required to halt the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止停止系統時需要驗證。

en: Suspend the system
zh_TW: 暫停系統

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system.
zh_TW: 暫停系統需要驗證。

en: Suspend the system while other users are logged in
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時暫停系統

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時暫停系統需要驗證。

en: Suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止暫停系統時將系統暫停

en: Authentication is required to suspend the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止系統暫停時將系統暫停需要驗證。

en: Hibernate the system
zh_TW: 系統冬眠

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system.
zh_TW: 系統冬眠需要驗證。

en: Hibernate the system while other users are logged in
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時冬眠系統

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 在有其他使用者登入時冬眠系統需要驗證。

en: Hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止冬眠系統時將系統冬眠

en: Authentication is required to hibernate the system while an application is inhibiting this.
zh_TW: 當應用程式阻止系統冬眠時將系統冬眠需要驗證。

en: Manage active sessions, users and seats
zh_TW: 管理活躍的工作階段、使用者與座位

en: Authentication is required to manage active sessions, users and seats.
zh_TW: 管理活躍的工作階段、使用者與座位需要驗證。

en: Lock or unlock active sessions
zh_TW: 鎖定或解鎖活躍的工作階段

en: Authentication is required to lock or unlock active sessions.
zh_TW: 鎖定或解鎖活躍的工作階段需要驗證。

en: Set the reboot "reason" in the kernel
zh_TW: 設定內核中的重新啟動 "reason (原因)"

en: Authentication is required to set the reboot "reason" in the kernel.
zh_TW: 設定內核中的重新啟動 "reason (原因)"需要身份驗證。

en: Indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface
zh_TW: 引導韌體啟動設定畫面

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the firmware to boot to setup interface.
zh_TW: 對韌體的指示以開始設定介面需要驗證。

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu
zh_TW: 引導開機載入器啟動開機載入選單

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot to the boot loader menu.
zh_TW: 引導開機載入器啟動開機載入器選單需要身份驗證。

en: Indicate to the boot loader to boot a specific entry
zh_TW: 引導開機載入器啟動指定項目

en: Authentication is required to indicate to the boot loader to boot into a specific boot loader entry.
zh_TW: 引導開機載入器啟動指定的開機載入器項目需要身份驗證。

en: Set a wall message
zh_TW: 設定 wall 訊息

en: Authentication is required to set a wall message.
zh_TW: 設定 wall 訊息需要身份驗證。

en: Change Session
zh_TW: 更改會話

en: Authentication is required to change the virtual terminal.
zh_TW: 更改虛擬終端需要身份驗證。

en: Log into a local container
zh_TW: 登入到本機容器

en: Authentication is required to log into a local container.
zh_TW: 登入到本機容器需要驗證。

en: Log into the local host
zh_TW: 登入到本機主機

en: Authentication is required to log into the local host.
zh_TW: 登入到本機主機需要驗證。

en: Acquire a shell in a local container
zh_TW: 在本機容器中取得一個 shell

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell in a local container.
zh_TW: 在本機容器中取得一個 shell 需要驗證。

en: Acquire a shell on the local host
zh_TW: 在本機主機中取得一個 shell

en: Authentication is required to acquire a shell on the local host.
zh_TW: 在本機主機中取得一個 shell 需要驗證。

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container
zh_TW: 取得在本機容器中的偽 TTY

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY in a local container.
zh_TW: 取得在本機容器中的偽 TTY 需要驗證。

en: Acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host
zh_TW: 取得在本機主機中的偽 TTY

en: Authentication is required to acquire a pseudo TTY on the local host.
zh_TW: 取得在本機主機中的偽 TTY 需要驗證。

en: Manage local virtual machines and containers
zh_TW: 管理本機虛擬機器及容器

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machines and containers.
zh_TW: 管理本機虛擬機器及容器需要驗證。

en: Create a local virtual machine or container
zh_TW: 建立本機虛擬機器或容器

en: Authentication is required to create a local virtual machine or container.
zh_TW: 建立本機虛擬機器或容器需要驗證。

en: Manage local virtual machine and container images
zh_TW: 管理本機虛擬機器及容器映像

en: Authentication is required to manage local virtual machine and container images.
zh_TW: 管理本機虛擬機器及容器映像需要驗證。

en: Set NTP servers
zh_TW: 設定 NTP 伺服器

en: Authentication is required to set NTP servers.
zh_TW: 設定 NTP 伺服器需要身份驗證。

en: Set DNS servers
zh_TW: 設定 DNS 伺服器

en: Authentication is required to set DNS servers.
zh_TW: 設定 DNS 伺服器需要身份驗證。

en: Set domains
zh_TW: 設定網域

en: Authentication is required to set domains.
zh_TW: 設定網域需要身份驗證。

en: Set default route
zh_TW: 設定預設路由

en: Authentication is required to set default route.
zh_TW: 設定預設路由需要身份驗證。

en: Enable/disable LLMNR
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 LLMNR

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable LLMNR.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 LLMNR 需要身份驗證。

en: Enable/disable multicast DNS
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 多點 DNS

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable multicast DNS.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 多點 DNS 需要身份驗證。

en: Enable/disable DNS over TLS
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 DNS over TLS

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNS over TLS.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 DNS over LTS 需要身份驗證。

en: Enable/disable DNSSEC
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 DNSSEC

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable DNSSEC.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 DNSSEC 需要身份驗證。

en: Set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors
zh_TW: 設定 DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors

en: Authentication is required to set DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors.
zh_TW: 設定 DNSSEC Negative Trust Anchors 需要身份驗證。

en: Revert NTP settings
zh_TW: 還原 NTP 設定

en: Authentication is required to reset NTP settings.
zh_TW: 重設 NTP 設定需要身份驗證。

en: Revert DNS settings
zh_TW: 還原 DNS 設定

en: Authentication is required to reset DNS settings.
zh_TW: 重設 DNS 設定需要身份驗證。

en: DHCP server sends force renew message
zh_TW: DHCP 服務器發送強制更新訊息

en: Renew dynamic addresses
zh_TW: 重新產生動態位址

en: Authentication is required to renew dynamic addresses.
zh_TW: 重新產生動態位址需要身份驗證。

en: Reload network settings
zh_TW: 重新加載網絡設定

en: Authentication is required to reload network settings.
zh_TW: 重新加載網絡設定需要身份驗證。

en: Reconfigure network interface
zh_TW: 重新配置網絡接口

en: Authentication is required to reconfigure network interface.
zh_TW: 重新配置網絡接口需要驗證。

en: Specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available
zh_TW: 指定systemd-networkd的永久存儲是否可用

en: Authentication is required to specify whether persistent storage for systemd-networkd is available.
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證才能指定systemd-networkd的永久存儲是否可用。

en: Inspect a portable service image
zh_TW: 檢查可攜式服務映像

en: Authentication is required to inspect a portable service image.
zh_TW: 檢查可攜式服務映像需要身份驗證。

en: Attach or detach a portable service image
zh_TW: 連結或取消連結可攜式服務映像

en: Authentication is required to attach or detach a portable service image.
zh_TW: 連結或取消連結可攜式服務映像需要身份驗證。

en: Delete or modify portable service image
zh_TW: 刪除或修改可攜式服務映像

en: Authentication is required to delete or modify a portable service image.
zh_TW: 刪除或修改可攜式服務映像需要身份驗證。

en: Register a DNS-SD service
zh_TW: 註冊 DNS-SD 服務

en: Authentication is required to register a DNS-SD service.
zh_TW: 註冊 DNS-SD 服務需要身份驗證。

en: Unregister a DNS-SD service
zh_TW: 取消註冊 DNS-SD 服務

en: Authentication is required to unregister a DNS-SD service.
zh_TW: 取消註冊 DNS-SD 服務需要身份驗證。

en: Revert name resolution settings
zh_TW: 還原名稱解析設定

en: Authentication is required to reset name resolution settings.
zh_TW: 重設名稱解析設定需要身份驗證。

en: Subscribe query results
zh_TW: 訂閱查詢結果

en: Authentication is required to subscribe query results.
zh_TW: 訂閱查詢結果需要驗證。

en: Dump cache
zh_TW: 傾倒至快取

en: Authentication is required to dump cache.
zh_TW: 轉存快取記憶體需要驗證。

en: Dump server state
zh_TW: 傾倒伺服器狀態

en: Authentication is required to dump server state.
zh_TW: 轉儲伺服器狀態需要身份驗證。

en: Dump statistics
zh_TW: 傾倒統計

en: Authentication is required to dump statistics.
zh_TW: 轉儲統計資料需要驗證。

en: Reset statistics
zh_TW: 重置統計

en: Authentication is required to reset statistics.
zh_TW: 重設統計資料需要驗證。

en: Check for system updates
zh_TW: 檢查系統更新

en: Authentication is required to check for system updates.
zh_TW: 檢查系統更新需要驗證。

en: Install system updates
zh_TW: 安裝系統更新

en: Authentication is required to install system updates.
zh_TW: 安裝系統更新需要驗證。

en: Install specific system version
zh_TW: 安裝特定的系統版本

en: Authentication is required to update the system to a specific (possibly old) version.
zh_TW: 更新系統至特定 (可能是舊) 版本需要驗證。

en: Cleanup old system updates
zh_TW: 清理舊有的系統更新

en: Authentication is required to cleanup old system updates.
zh_TW: 清理舊系統更新需要驗證。

en: Manage optional features
zh_TW: 管理選配功能

en: Authentication is required to manage optional features.
zh_TW: 管理選購功能需要驗證。

en: Set system time
zh_TW: 設定系統時間

en: Authentication is required to set the system time.
zh_TW: 設定系統時間需要驗證。

en: Set system timezone
zh_TW: 設定系統時區

en: Authentication is required to set the system timezone.
zh_TW: 設定系統時區需要驗證。

en: Set RTC to local timezone or UTC
zh_TW: 將 RTC 設定為本地時區或 UTC

en: Authentication is required to control whether the RTC stores the local or UTC time.
zh_TW: 控制 RTC 儲存本地或 UTC 時間需要驗證。

en: Turn network time synchronization on or off
zh_TW: 打開或關閉網路時間同步

en: Authentication is required to control whether network time synchronization shall be enabled.
zh_TW: 控制網路時間同步是否啟用需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to start '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 啟動 '$(unit)' 需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to stop '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 停止 '$(unit)' 需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to reload '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 重新載入 '$(unit)' 需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to restart '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 '$(unit)' 需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to send a UNIX signal to the processes of '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 傳送 UNIX 信號至「$(unit)」的程序需要身份驗證。

en: Authentication is required to reset the "failed" state of '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 重置 '$(unit)' 的「失敗」狀態需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to set properties on '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 在 '$(unit)' 上設定屬性需要驗證。

en: Authentication is required to delete files and directories associated with '$(unit)'.
zh_TW: 刪除與 '$(unit)' 相關的檔案及目錄需要身份驗證。

en: Authentication is required to freeze or thaw the processes of '$(unit)' unit.
zh_TW: 凍結或解凍「$(unit)」的程序需要身份驗證。
