systemsettings - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: %1 is an external application and has been automatically launched
ko: %1은(는) 외부 앱이며 자동으로 실행되었습니다

en: Relaunch %1
ko: %1 다시 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExternalModule)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: Info Center
ko: 정보 센터

en: Centralized and convenient overview of system information.
ko: 시스템 정보를 한 눈에 보기.

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Central configuration center by KDE.
ko: KDE 중앙 제어 센터입니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Internal module representation, internal module model
ko: 내부 모듈 표현 및 모델

en: List all possible modules
ko: 가능한 모든 모듈 목록 표시

en: Configuration module to open
ko: 열 설정 모듈

en: Arguments for the module
ko: 모듈의 인자

en: The following modules are available:
ko: 다음 모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

en: Reset all current changes to previous values
ko: 모든 현재 변경 사항을 이전 값으로 초기화합니다

en: The current page has unsaved changes.
    Apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 페이지의 설정이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
ko: 일치하는 항목 없음

en: Show menu
ko: 메뉴 표시

en: Highlight Changed Settings
ko: 변경된 설정 강조

en: Report a Bug in the Current Page…
ko: 현재 페이지의 버그 보고…

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Most Used
ko: 자주 사용됨

en: Finds system settings modules whose names or descriptions match :q:
ko: 이름이나 설명이 :q:와 일치하는 시스템 설정 모듈 찾기

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보
