kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Info Center
zh_CN: 系统信息中心

en: Centralized and convenient overview of system information.
zh_CN: 系统信息的一站式简易概览

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Central configuration center by KDE.
zh_CN: KDE 系统的集中式配置管理面板。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Internal module representation, internal module model
zh_CN: 内部模块展现方式，内部模块模型

en: List all possible modules
zh_CN: 列出所有可用模块

en: Configuration module to open
zh_CN: 要打开的配置模块

en: Arguments for the module
zh_CN: 模块参数

en: The following modules are available:
zh_CN: 下列模块可用：

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用描述

[ctx: Search through a list of control modules]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Switch to Icon View
zh_CN: 切换到图标视图

en: Switch to Sidebar View
zh_CN: 切换到侧栏视图

en: Highlight Changed Settings
zh_CN: 高亮显示更改过的设置

en: Report a Bug in the Current Page…
zh_CN: 报告当前页面中的程序缺陷…

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: System Settings was unable to find any views, and hence has nothing to display.
zh_CN: 系统设置无法找到任何视图模式，因此无法进行显示。

en: No views found
zh_CN: 未找到视图

en: About Active View
zh_CN: 关于活动的视图

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveView), group (Main)
en: Internal name for the view used
zh_CN: 所用视图的内部名称

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: About System Settings
zh_CN: 关于系统设置

en: Contains 1 item | Contains %1 items
zh_CN[0]: 包含 %1 个项目

en: %1 is an external application and has been automatically launched
zh_CN: %1是外部应用程序，它已经自动启动

en: Relaunch %1
zh_CN: 重新打开%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExternalModule)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Reset all current changes to previous values
zh_CN: 重置所有当前更改为之前的值

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经更改。
    您想要应用更改还是丢弃更改？

en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Provides a categorized icons view of control modules.
zh_CN: 以分类图标视图来显示控制模块。

en: Author
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: All Settings
zh_CN: 所有设置

en: Keyboard Shortcut: %1
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键：%1

en: Finds system settings modules whose names or descriptions match :q:
zh_CN: 查找名称或描述匹配 :q: 的系统设置模块

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Show intro page
zh_CN: 显示介绍页面

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
zh_CN: 未找到匹配该搜索条件的项目

en: Show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Sidebar View
zh_CN: 侧栏视图

en: Provides a categorized sidebar for control modules.
zh_CN: 以带分类的侧栏来显示控制模块。

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 常用项目
