systemsettings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Info Center
zh_TW: 資訊中心

en: Centralized and convenient overview of system information.
zh_TW: 集中且便利的系統資訊一覽

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Central configuration center by KDE.
zh_TW: KDE 設定中心。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Internal module representation, internal module model
zh_TW: 內部模組展示，內部模組模型

en: List all possible modules
zh_TW: 列出所有可用模組

en: Configuration module to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的設定模組

en: Arguments for the module
zh_TW: 模組引數

en: The following modules are available:
zh_TW: 以下模組可供使用：

en: No description available
zh_TW: 無描述

[ctx: Search through a list of control modules]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Switch to Icon View
zh_TW: 切換至圖示檢視

en: Switch to Sidebar View
zh_TW: 切換至側邊欄檢視

en: Highlight Changed Settings
zh_TW: 強調顯示已變更的設定

en: Report a Bug in the Current Page…
zh_TW: 回報目前頁面中的問題…

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: System Settings was unable to find any views, and hence has nothing to display.
zh_TW: 系統設定無法找到任何檢視，因此無法顯示任何項目。

en: No views found
zh_TW: 找不到檢視

en: About Active View
zh_TW: 關於啟動的模組

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveView), group (Main)
en: Internal name for the view used
zh_TW: 使用的檢視的內部名稱

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: About System Settings
zh_TW: 關於系統設定

en: Contains 1 item | Contains %1 items
zh_TW[0]: 包含 %1 個項目

en: %1 is an external application and has been automatically launched
zh_TW: %1 是外部應用程式，已經被自動啟動

en: Relaunch %1
zh_TW: 重新啟動 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExternalModule)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Reset all current changes to previous values
zh_TW: 重置所有目前的變更回復之前的值

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 目前模組已被變更。
    您要套用還是要丟棄這些變更？

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Provides a categorized icons view of control modules.
zh_TW: 提供控制模組的分類圖示檢視。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 所有設定

en: Keyboard Shortcut: %1
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑：%1

en: Finds system settings modules whose names or descriptions match :q:
zh_TW: 搜尋標題或描述符合 :q: 的系統設定模組

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Show intro page
zh_TW: 顯示介紹頁面

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
zh_TW: 沒有任何項目符合你的搜尋

en: Show menu
zh_TW: 顯示選單

en: Sidebar View
zh_TW: 側邊欄檢視

en: Provides a categorized sidebar for control modules.
zh_TW: 提供控制模組的分類側邊欄檢視。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最常使用
