The Tor Project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: You must run this application as root
zh_CN: 你必须使用root权限来运行本程序

en: Extracting live image to the target device...
zh_CN: 提取实况映像给目标设备...

en: Wrote to device at %(speed)d MB/sec
zh_CN: 写入设备，写入速度 %(speed)d MB/s

en: There was a problem executing the following command: `%(command)s`.
    A more detailed error log has been written to '%(filename)s'.
zh_CN: 执行以下指令时出错:‘%(command)s’。
    更详细的错误日志已写入‘%(filename)s’。

en: Verifying SHA1 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_CN: 正在验证 LiveCD 映像的 SHA1 校验值...

en: Verifying SHA256 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_CN: 正在验证 LiveCD 映像的 SHA256 校验值...

en: Error: The SHA1 of your Live CD is invalid.  You can run this program with the --noverify argument to bypass this verification check.
zh_CN: 错误：Live CD 的 SHA1 值不符。您可以使用 --noverify 参数运行本程序来绕过验证。

en: Unknown ISO, skipping checksum verification
zh_CN: 未知的 ISO，正在跳过校验值验证

en: Not enough free space on device.
    %dMB ISO + %dMB overlay > %dMB free space
zh_CN: 设备可用空间不足。
    %dMB ISO + %dMB 覆盖 > %dMB 可用空间

en: Creating %sMB persistent overlay
zh_CN: 正在创建 %sMB 持久覆盖

en: Unable to copy %(infile)s to %(outfile)s: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法复制 %(infile)s 至 %(outfile)s : %(message)s

en: Removing existing Live OS
zh_CN: 正在移除现存的 Live OS

en: Unable to chmod %(file)s: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法更改权限 %(file)s：%(message)s

en: Unable to remove file from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法从之前的 LiveOS 中删除文件：%(message)s

en: Unable to remove directory from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法从之前的 LiveOS 中删除目录：%(message)s

en: Cannot find device %s
zh_CN: 无法找到设备 %s

en: Unable to write on %(device)s, skipping.
zh_CN: 无法向 %(device)s 中写入，正在跳过。

en: Some partitions of the target device %(device)s are mounted. They will be unmounted before starting the installation process.
zh_CN: 目标设备的一些分区 %(device)s 已经加载，并将在安装过程开始之前卸载。

en: Unknown filesystem.  Your device may need to be reformatted.
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统。  您的设备也许需要重新格式化。

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统：%s

en: Unknown GLib exception while trying to mount device: %(message)s
zh_CN: 尝试挂载设备时遇到未知的 GLib 异常：%(message)s

en: Unable to mount device: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备：%(message)s

en: No mount points found
zh_CN: 未找到挂载点

en: Entering unmount_device for '%(device)s'
zh_CN: 输入 '%(device)s' 的卸载设备

en: Unmounting mounted filesystems on '%(device)s'
zh_CN: 卸载 '%(device)s' 上的已挂载文件系统

en: Unmounting '%(udi)s' on '%(device)s'
zh_CN: 卸载 '%(device)s' 上的 '%(udi)s'

en: Mount %s exists after unmounting
zh_CN: 卸载之后掛载已存在 %s

en: Partitioning device %(device)s
zh_CN: 分区设备 %(device)s

en: Unsupported device '%(device)s', please report a bug.
zh_CN: 不是支持的设备'%(device)s',请报告此故障。

en: Trying to continue anyway.
zh_CN: 无论如何正在尝试继续

en: Verifying filesystem...
zh_CN: 正在验证文件系统...

en: Unable to change volume label: %(message)s
zh_CN: 无法改变卷标: %(message)s

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_CN: 正在安装引导程序...

en: Could not find the '%s' COM32 module
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s” COM32 模块

en: Removing %(file)s
zh_CN: 正在移除 %(file)s

en: %s already bootable
zh_CN: %s 已经是可引导盘

en: Unable to find partition
zh_CN: 找不到分区

en: Formatting %(device)s as FAT32
zh_CN: 正在格式化 %(device)s 为 FAT32 格式

en: Could not find syslinux' gptmbr.bin
zh_CN: 无法找到 syslinux 的 gptmbr.bin

en: Reading extracted MBR from %s
zh_CN: 正在读取从 %s 提取的 MBR

en: Could not read the extracted MBR from %(path)s
zh_CN: 无法读取从 %(path)s 提取的 MBR

en: Resetting Master Boot Record of %s
zh_CN: 正在重置 %s 的 MBR

en: Drive is a loopback, skipping MBR reset
zh_CN: 驱动器为环回 ，跳过 MBR 重设

en: Calculating the SHA1 of %s
zh_CN: 正在计算 %s 的 SHA1 校验值

en: Synchronizing data on disk...
zh_CN: 正在同步硬盘中的数据...

en: Error probing device
zh_CN: 检测设备时出错

en: Unable to find any supported device
zh_CN: 无法找到任何支持的设备。

en: Make sure your USB key is plugged in and formatted with the FAT filesystem
zh_CN: 请确认你的U盘已插入并已用 FAT 文件系统格式化

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
    Please backup and format your USB key with the FAT filesystem.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统：%s
    请备份并用 FAT 文件系统格式化你的U盘

en: Unable to get Win32_LogicalDisk; win32com query did not return any results
zh_CN: 无法调用 Win32_LogicalDisk 函数；win32com 查询未返回任何结果

en: Cannot find
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Make sure to extract the entire tails-installer zip file before running this program.
zh_CN: 请确认您在使用本程序前，已经解压整个 tails-installer zip 文件。

en: Unknown release: %s
zh_CN: 未知发行版：%s

en: Downloading %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s...

en: Error: Cannot set the label or obtain the UUID of your device.  Unable to continue.
zh_CN: 错误：无法设定标签或获得你设备的UUID。 不能继续。

en: Installation complete! (%s)
zh_CN: 安装完成! (%s)

en: Tails installation failed!
zh_CN: Tails 安装失败！

en: Warning: This tool needs to be run as an Administrator. To do this, right click on the icon and open the Properties. Under the Compatibility tab, check the "Run this program as an administrator" box.
zh_CN: 警告: 本工具需要以管理员权限运行。请右键单击本工具的快捷方式图标，在文件属性的兼容性选项卡中的选中"以管理员身份运行此程序"。

en: Tails Installer
zh_CN: Tails 安装程序

en: Clone the current Tails
zh_CN: 克隆当前的Tails

en: Use a downloaded Tails ISO image
zh_CN: 使用下载的Tails ISO映像

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Manual Upgrade Instructions
zh_CN: 手动更新指南：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation Instructions
zh_CN: 安装说明

en: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
zh_CN: %(size)s%(vendor)s%(model)s设备（%(device)s）

en: No ISO image selected
zh_CN: 无选中的ISO映像

en: Please select a Tails ISO image.
zh_CN: 请选择一个Tails的ISO映像。

en: No device suitable to install Tails could be found
zh_CN: 找不到适合安装 Tails 的设备

en: Please plug a USB flash drive or SD card of at least %0.1f GB.
zh_CN: 请插入容量 %0.1f GB 以上的的 U 盘或 SD 卡。

en: The USB stick "%(pretty_name)s" is configured as non-removable by its manufacturer and Tails will fail to start on it. Please try installing on a different model.
zh_CN: 此USB移动存储设备"%(pretty_name)s"被生产厂商配置为不可移动磁盘，Tail无法从其上启动。请尝试在其他移动存储设备上安装。

en: The device "%(pretty_name)s" is too small to install Tails (at least %(size)s GB is required).
zh_CN: 设备“%(pretty_name)s”太小，不足以安装 Tails（需要至少 %(size)s GB 的空间）。

en: To upgrade device "%(pretty_name)s" from this Tails, you need to use a downloaded Tails ISO image:
    https://tails.boum.org/install/download
zh_CN: 要更新 %(pretty_name)s 上的 Tails ,你需要使用一个 Tails ISO 映像：
    https://tails.boum.org/install/download

en: An error happened while installing Tails
zh_CN: 安装 Tails 时发生错误

en: Refreshing releases...
zh_CN: 刷新发布...

en: Releases updated!
zh_CN: 发布已更新！

en: Installation complete!
zh_CN: 安装完成!

en: Unable to mount device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: Confirm the target USB stick
zh_CN: 确认目标USB存储器

en: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
    
    All data on this USB stick will be lost.
zh_CN: %(size)s%(vendor)s%(model)s磁盘（%(device)s）
    
    此USB存储器上的所有数据将会丢失。

en: %(parent_size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
zh_CN: %(parent_size)s%(vendor)s%(model)s设备（%(device)s）

en: 
    
    The persistent storage on this USB stick will be preserved.
zh_CN: 
    
    USB存储器上现存的永久存储将会被保留。

en: Download complete!
zh_CN: 下载完成！

en: Download failed:
zh_CN: 下载失败！

en: You can try again to resume your download
zh_CN: 你可以重试续传你的下载

en: The selected file is unreadable. Please fix its permissions or select another file.
zh_CN: 选中文件不可读。请修改其许可或选择其他文件。

en: Unable to use the selected file.  You may have better luck if you move your ISO to the root of your drive (ie: C:\)
zh_CN: 无法使用所选文件。您可以将文件移动到磁盘根目录后再试(例如 C:\)

en: %(filename)s selected
zh_CN: %(filename)s 已选取

en: Unable to find LiveOS on ISO
zh_CN: 在 ISO 镜像里找不到 LiveOS

en: Could not guess underlying block device: %s
zh_CN: 无法猜测底层块设备：%s

en: There was a problem executing `%s`.
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 时发生错误。
    %s
    %s

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: “%s” 不存在

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个文件夹

en: Skipping '%(filename)s'
zh_CN: 跳过 “%(filename)s”

en: There was a problem executing `%s`.%s
    %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 时发生错误。%s%s

en: Could not open device for writing.
zh_CN: 无法向设备中写入数据。

en: Select a distribution to download:
zh_CN: 选择一个您想要下载的发行版：

en: Target USB stick:
zh_CN: 目标USB存储器：

en: Reinstall (delete all data)
zh_CN: 重新安装（删除所有数据）
