The Tor Project - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: You must run this application as root
zh_HK: 你須以root身份執行此應用程式

en: Extracting live image to the target device...
zh_HK: 正在解壓縮即時映像檔到目標設備…

en: Wrote to device at %(speed)d MB/sec
zh_HK: 以每秒%(speed)d MB嘅速度寫入裝置

en: There was a problem executing the following command: `%(command)s`.
    A more detailed error log has been written to '%(filename)s'.
zh_HK: 執行下列指令時發生錯誤：%(command)s。
    詳細嘅錯誤記錄已寫入到%(filename)s。

en: Verifying SHA1 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_HK: 驗證LiveCD映像檔嘅SHA1總和碼…

en: Verifying SHA256 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_HK: 驗證LiveCD映像檔嘅SHA256總和碼…

en: Error: The SHA1 of your Live CD is invalid.  You can run this program with the --noverify argument to bypass this verification check.
zh_HK: 錯誤：你Live CD嘅SHA1無效。你可使用 --noverify 參數嚟執行此程式以略過此驗證檢查。

en: Unknown ISO, skipping checksum verification
zh_HK: 未知的ISO，略過總和碼驗證

en: Not enough free space on device.
    %dMB ISO + %dMB overlay > %dMB free space
zh_HK: 裝置上嘅可用空間唔夠。
    %dMB「ISO」加上%dMB「覆蓋」大於%dMB可用空間

en: Creating %sMB persistent overlay
zh_HK: 建立%sMB持續覆蓋

en: Unable to copy %(infile)s to %(outfile)s: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法複製%(infile)s到%(outfile)s：%(message)s

en: Removing existing Live OS
zh_HK: 移除現存嘅Live OS

en: Unable to chmod %(file)s: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法以chmod更改權限%(file)s：%(message)s

en: Unable to remove file from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法由先前嘅LiveOS移除檔案：%(message)s

en: Unable to remove directory from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法由先前嘅LiveOS移除目錄：%(message)s

en: Cannot find device %s
zh_HK: 搵唔到裝置%s

en: Unable to write on %(device)s, skipping.
zh_HK: 無法寫入%(device)s，略過。

en: Some partitions of the target device %(device)s are mounted. They will be unmounted before starting the installation process.
zh_HK: 目標裝置%(device)s中一啲分割區已掛接。佢哋將於開始安裝過程前被卸載。

en: Unknown filesystem.  Your device may need to be reformatted.
zh_HK: 未知嘅檔案系統。你嘅裝置可能須重新格式化。

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
zh_HK: 唔支援嘅檔案系統：%s

en: Unable to mount device: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法掛接裝置：%(message)s

en: No mount points found
zh_HK: 搵唔到掛接點

en: Entering unmount_device for '%(device)s'
zh_HK: 進入未掛接裝置「%(device)s」

en: Unmounting mounted filesystems on '%(device)s'
zh_HK: 正在卸載掛接係%(device)s上嘅檔案系統

en: Unmounting '%(udi)s' on '%(device)s'
zh_HK: 正在卸載%(device)s嘅%(udi)s

en: Mount %s exists after unmounting
zh_HK: 取消掛接後%s掛接仍存在

en: Partitioning device %(device)s
zh_HK: 分割區裝置%(device)s

en: Unsupported device '%(device)s', please report a bug.
zh_HK: 唔支援嘅裝置%(device)s，請報告錯誤。

en: Trying to continue anyway.
zh_HK: 無論如何仍嘗試繼續。

en: Verifying filesystem...
zh_HK: 正在驗證檔案系統…

en: Unable to change volume label: %(message)s
zh_HK: 無法更改磁碟區標籤：%(message)s

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_HK: 安裝Bootloader…

en: Removing %(file)s
zh_HK: 移除%(file)s

en: %s already bootable
zh_HK: %s已可開機

en: Unable to find partition
zh_HK: 搵唔到分割區

en: Formatting %(device)s as FAT32
zh_HK: 將%(device)s格式化成Fat32格式

en: Resetting Master Boot Record of %s
zh_HK: 重設%s的MBR主開機紀錄

en: Drive is a loopback, skipping MBR reset
zh_HK: 磁碟迴送，略過MBR重設

en: Calculating the SHA1 of %s
zh_HK: 計算%s嘅SHA1

en: Synchronizing data on disk...
zh_HK: 同步磁碟上嘅資料…

en: Error probing device
zh_HK: 探測裝置失敗

en: Unable to find any supported device
zh_HK: 搵唔到任何支援嘅裝置

en: Make sure your USB key is plugged in and formatted with the FAT filesystem
zh_HK: 請確認USB磁碟已插入，並使用FAT進行格式化

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
    Please backup and format your USB key with the FAT filesystem.
zh_HK: 唔支援嘅檔案系統：%s
    請進行備份並使用FAT嚟格式化USB磁碟。

en: Unable to get Win32_LogicalDisk; win32com query did not return any results
zh_HK: 無法取得Win32_LogicalDisk；win32com查詢未傳回任何結果

en: Cannot find
zh_HK: 搵唔到

en: Unknown release: %s
zh_HK: 未知嘅發行版本：%s

en: Downloading %s...
zh_HK: 下載%s…

en: Error: Cannot set the label or obtain the UUID of your device.  Unable to continue.
zh_HK: 錯誤：無法設定標籤或取得你設備嘅UUID。無法繼續。

en: Installation complete! (%s)
zh_HK: 安裝完成！(%s)

en: Warning: This tool needs to be run as an Administrator. To do this, right click on the icon and open the Properties. Under the Compatibility tab, check the "Run this program as an administrator" box.
zh_HK: 警告：此工具需以系統管理員身份執行。請對圖示撳滑鼠右鍵後點選內容，喺相容性分頁下，選取「以系統管理員身份執行此程式」。

en: The device "%(pretty_name)s" is too small to install Tails (at least %(size)s GB is required).
zh_HK: 「%(pretty_name)s」設備嘅容量太小，無法安裝Tails(至少需要%(size)s GB嘅空間)。

en: Refreshing releases...
zh_HK: 正在重新整理版本…

en: Releases updated!
zh_HK: 版本已更新！

en: Installation complete!
zh_HK: 安裝完成！

en: Unable to mount device
zh_HK: 無法掛接裝置

en: Download complete!
zh_HK: 下載完成！

en: Download failed:
zh_HK: 下載失敗：

en: You can try again to resume your download
zh_HK: 可嘗試回復下載

en: The selected file is unreadable. Please fix its permissions or select another file.
zh_HK: 所選檔案無法讀取。請修正其權限或選取另一檔案。

en: Unable to use the selected file.  You may have better luck if you move your ISO to the root of your drive (ie: C:\)
zh_HK: 無法使用所選檔案。如你將ISO移動到磁碟根目錄下(例如：C:\)，你可能會好運一啲

en: %(filename)s selected
zh_HK: 已選取%(filename)s
