The Tor Project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: You must run this application as root
zh_TW: 你必須以 root 身份執行此應用程式

en: Extracting live image to the target device...
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮即時映像檔到目標設備上...

en: Wrote to device at %(speed)d MB/sec
zh_TW: 以 %(speed)d MB/秒 的速度寫入裝置

en: There was a problem executing the following command: `%(command)s`.
    A more detailed error log has been written to '%(filename)s'.
zh_TW: 執行下列命令時發生問題：`%(command)s`。
    更詳細的錯誤記錄已寫入到'%(filename)s'。

en: Verifying SHA1 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_TW: 正在驗證 LiveCD 映像檔的 SHA1 總和檢查碼...

en: Verifying SHA256 checksum of LiveCD image...
zh_TW: 正在驗證 LiveCD 映像檔的 SHA256 總和檢查碼...

en: Error: The SHA1 of your Live CD is invalid.  You can run this program with the --noverify argument to bypass this verification check.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您 Live CD 的 SHA1 雜湊碼無效。您可以使用 --noverify 參數來略過驗證檢查程序並直接執行此程式。

en: Unknown ISO, skipping checksum verification
zh_TW: 未知的 ISO 檔，略過總和檢查碼驗證程序

en: Not enough free space on device.
    %dMB ISO + %dMB overlay > %dMB free space
zh_TW: 裝置上的可用空間不足。
    %dMB ISO + %dMB覆蓋 > %dMB可用空間

en: Creating %sMB persistent overlay
zh_TW: 建立 %sMB 永久覆蓋

en: Unable to copy %(infile)s to %(outfile)s: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法複製 %(infile)s 到 %(outfile)s: %(message)s

en: Removing existing Live OS
zh_TW: 正在移除現有的 Live OS

en: Unable to chmod %(file)s: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法以 chmod 變更權限 %(file)s: %(message)s

en: Unable to remove file from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法從先前的 LiveOS 移除檔案: %(message)s

en: Unable to remove directory from previous LiveOS: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法從先前的 LiveOS 移除目錄: %(message)s

en: Cannot find device %s
zh_TW: 找不到裝置 %s

en: Unable to write on %(device)s, skipping.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %(device)s，略過。

en: Some partitions of the target device %(device)s are mounted. They will be unmounted before starting the installation process.
zh_TW: 目標裝置 %(device)s 中有些分割區已經被掛載。它們將在開始安裝前被自動卸載。

en: Unknown filesystem.  Your device may need to be reformatted.
zh_TW: 未知的檔案系統。您的裝置可能需要重新格式化。

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案系統：%s

en: Unknown GLib exception while trying to mount device: %(message)s
zh_TW: 試圖掛載底下裝置時，發生了未知的 GLib 例外事件：%(message)s

en: Unable to mount device: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置: %(message)s

en: No mount points found
zh_TW: 找不到掛載點

en: Entering unmount_device for '%(device)s'
zh_TW: 進入未掛載裝置 '%(device)s'

en: Unmounting mounted filesystems on '%(device)s'
zh_TW: 正在卸載已掛載於 '%(device)s' 上的檔案系統

en: Unmounting '%(udi)s' on '%(device)s'
zh_TW: 正在卸載 '%(udi)s' 在 '%(device)s'

en: Mount %s exists after unmounting
zh_TW: 取消掛載後 %s 掛載仍存在

en: Partitioning device %(device)s
zh_TW: 正在為 %(device)s 建立分割區

en: Unsupported device '%(device)s', please report a bug.
zh_TW: 不支援的裝置 '%(device)s'，請回報此錯誤。

en: Trying to continue anyway.
zh_TW: 無論如何仍嘗試繼續。

en: Verifying filesystem...
zh_TW: 正在驗證檔案系統...

en: Unable to change volume label: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無法變更磁碟區標籤: %(message)s

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 bootloader...

en: Could not find the '%s' COM32 module
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」COM32模組

en: Removing %(file)s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %(file)s

en: %s already bootable
zh_TW: %s 已經可開機

en: Unable to find partition
zh_TW: 找不到分割區

en: Formatting %(device)s as FAT32
zh_TW: 正將 %(device)s 格式化成 FAT32 格式

en: Could not find syslinux' gptmbr.bin
zh_TW: 找不到syslinux' gptmbr.bin

en: Reading extracted MBR from %s
zh_TW: 正在從%s中讀取MBR資訊

en: Could not read the extracted MBR from %(path)s
zh_TW: 無法從%(path)s中讀取MBR資訊

en: Resetting Master Boot Record of %s
zh_TW: 重設 %s 的 MBR 主開機紀錄

en: Drive is a loopback, skipping MBR reset
zh_TW: 磁碟回送，略過 MBR 重設

en: Calculating the SHA1 of %s
zh_TW: 正在計算 %s 的 SHA1 雜湊碼

en: Synchronizing data on disk...
zh_TW: 正在同步磁碟上的資料...

en: Error probing device
zh_TW: 探測裝置失敗

en: Unable to find any supported device
zh_TW: 找不到任何有支援的裝置

en: Make sure your USB key is plugged in and formatted with the FAT filesystem
zh_TW: 請確認您的 USB 磁碟已插入，並且已被格式化成 FAT 檔案系統

en: Unsupported filesystem: %s
    Please backup and format your USB key with the FAT filesystem.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案系統：%s
    請將您的 USB 隨身碟內之資料進行備份，並將它格式化成 FAT 檔案系統。

en: Unable to get Win32_LogicalDisk; win32com query did not return any results
zh_TW: 無法取得 Win32_LogicalDisk；win32com 查詢沒有傳回任何結果

en: Cannot find
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Make sure to extract the entire tails-installer zip file before running this program.
zh_TW: 請確保已經將 Tails 安裝程式的壓縮檔完整的解壓縮後，再執行此程式。

en: Unknown release: %s
zh_TW: 未知的發行版本：%s

en: Downloading %s...
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s...

en: Error: Cannot set the label or obtain the UUID of your device.  Unable to continue.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定標籤或取得裝置的 UUID，無法繼續。

en: Installation complete! (%s)
zh_TW: 安裝完成! (%s)

en: Tails installation failed!
zh_TW: Tails 系統安裝失敗！

en: Warning: This tool needs to be run as an Administrator. To do this, right click on the icon and open the Properties. Under the Compatibility tab, check the "Run this program as an administrator" box.
zh_TW: 警告：此工具需以系統管理員身分執行。請對圖示按滑鼠右鍵後點選內容，在相容性頁籤下，勾選「以系統管理員身份執行此程式」方塊。

en: Tails Installer
zh_TW: Tails 安裝程式

en: Clone the current Tails
zh_TW: 複製目前的  Tails

en: Use a downloaded Tails ISO image
zh_TW: 使用一個已下載的 Tails ISO 映像檔。

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation Instructions
zh_TW: 安裝指示

en: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
zh_TW: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s 設備 (%(device)s)

en: No ISO image selected
zh_TW: 未選取  ISO 映像檔

en: Please select a Tails ISO image.
zh_TW: 請選擇 Tails ISO 映像檔。

en: No device suitable to install Tails could be found
zh_TW: 找不到可以安裝 Tails 系統的裝置

en: Please plug a USB flash drive or SD card of at least %0.1f GB.
zh_TW: 請插入最少有%0.1fGB空間的USB隨身碟或SD記憶卡。

en: The USB stick "%(pretty_name)s" is configured as non-removable by its manufacturer and Tails will fail to start on it. Please try installing on a different model.
zh_TW: 此USB隨身碟「%(pretty_name)s」已被原廠設定為不可移除模式，故安裝於其中的 Tails 系統將無法正常啟動。請試著更換別種型號的儲存裝置。

en: The device "%(pretty_name)s" is too small to install Tails (at least %(size)s GB is required).
zh_TW: “%(pretty_name)s”設備的容量太小，無法安裝Tails (至少需要 %(size)s GB 的空間)。

en: An error happened while installing Tails
zh_TW: 安裝 Tails 系統時發生錯誤

en: Refreshing releases...
zh_TW: 正在重新整理版本...

en: Releases updated!
zh_TW: 版本已更新！

en: Installation complete!
zh_TW: 安裝完成！

en: Unable to mount device
zh_TW: 無法掛接裝置

en: Confirm the target USB stick
zh_TW: 確認目標隨身碟

en: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
    
    All data on this USB stick will be lost.
zh_TW: %(size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s 設備 (%(device)s)
    
    USB 隨身碟上的資料將會消失

en: %(parent_size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s device (%(device)s)
zh_TW: %(parent_size)s %(vendor)s %(model)s 設備 (%(device)s)

en: 
    
    The persistent storage on this USB stick will be preserved.
zh_TW: 
    
    USB 隨身碟上的永久磁區將會被保存.

en: Download complete!
zh_TW: 下載完成！

en: Download failed:
zh_TW: 下載失敗：

en: You can try again to resume your download
zh_TW: 您可再次嘗試來繼續您的下載

en: The selected file is unreadable. Please fix its permissions or select another file.
zh_TW: 所選取的檔案無法讀取，請修改該檔案之存取權限或選擇另一個檔案。

en: Unable to use the selected file.  You may have better luck if you move your ISO to the root of your drive (ie: C:\)
zh_TW: 無法使用所選取的檔案，或許您可以嘗試將 ISO 檔移動到磁碟根目錄下(例如：C：\)

en: %(filename)s selected
zh_TW: %(filename)s 已選取

en: Unable to find LiveOS on ISO
zh_TW: 在 ISO 檔中找不到 LiveOS

en: Could not guess underlying block device: %s
zh_TW: 無法偵測底層的區塊裝置：%s

en: There was a problem executing `%s`.
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 執行「%s」時發生了錯誤。
    %s
    %s

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 「%s」不存在

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 「%s」不是目錄

en: Skipping '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 略過「%(filename)s」

en: There was a problem executing `%s`.%s
    %s
zh_TW: 執行「%s」時發生錯誤。%s
    %s

en: Could not open device for writing.
zh_TW: 無法以寫入模式開啟裝置。

en: Select a distribution to download:
zh_TW: 請選擇要下載的發行版：

en: Target USB stick:
zh_TW: 指定目標隨身碟:

en: Reinstall (delete all data)
zh_TW: 重新安裝(刪除所有資料)
