tali master - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: <application>Tali</application> Manual
ko: <application>탈리</application> 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: Tali is like Yahtzee for GNOME or like poker with dice. The player rolls dice to try to make the best possible combinations, like 4 of a kind, small straight, and full house. The player is allowed 3 rolls per turn and can hold certain dice with each roll.
ko: 탈리는 그놈 야치 또는 주사위 포커 게임 같은 게임입니다. 플레이어는 가능한 최상의 조합으로 작은 수 4개로 스트레이트가 나오거나 풀 하우스가 나오도록 주사위를 굴립니다. 플레이어는 한 판에 세 번 주사위를 굴릴 수 있으며, 각 판마다 던져둔 주사위를 그대로 둘 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 전면 표지와 후면 표지, 그리고 섹션을 제외한 이 문서의 복제, 배포, 수정은 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 1.1 버전 이후의 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스(GFDL) 조항에 따라 허용합니다. GFDL의 사본은 이 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">링크</ulink>, 또는 설명서와 배포하는 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 이 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포하는 그놈 설명서 모음의 일부입니다. 모음과는 별개로 이 설명서를 배포하고 싶다면, 라이선스 6장에 명시한대로 설명서에 라이선스 사본을 추가할 경우 가능합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 회사의 제품 및 서비스를 구분할 때 사용하는 여러 이름은 등록상표 입니다. 어떤 그놈 문서에 나타나는 등록상표 명칭이나 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원의 이름이 있는 곳에는 대문자로 표기하거나 대문자 약자로 표기합니다.

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Tali Manual V2.8</revnumber> <date>September 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>탈리 설명서 V2.8</revnumber> <date>2004년 9월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Tali.
ko: 이 설명서는 탈리 버전 2.12를 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Tali</application> application or this manual, visit the <ulink url="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/tali/issues/">GNOME Issue Tracker</ulink>.
ko: <application>탈리</application>게임 프로그램과 이 설명서에 대한 버그 보고, 제안이 있다면, <ulink url="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/tali/issues/">GNOME 문제 추적 페이지</ulink>를 방문하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>GNOME Tali</primary>
ko: <primary>그놈 탈리</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 도입부

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is a sort of poker with dice and less money. You roll five dice three times and try to create the best <quote>hand</quote>. Your two rerolls may include any or all of your dice.
ko: <application>그놈 탈리</application>는 돈을 적게 거는 주사위 포커 게임의 일종입니다. 다섯개의 주사위를 세번 굴려 최고의 <quote>수</quote>를 만듭니다. 일부 또는 주사위 모두를 두 번 다시 굴릴 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is very similar to the dice game Yahtzee which is a trademark of Hasbro, Inc.
ko: <application>그놈 탈리</application>는 하스브로의 야치 주사위 게임과 매우 유사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To run <application>GNOME Tali</application>, select <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>Games</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>GNOME Tali</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> from the <guimenu>Main Menu</guimenu>, or type <command>gtali</command> on the command line.
ko: <application>그놈 탈리</application>를 실행하려면 <guimenu>주 메뉴</guimenu>에서 <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>게임</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>그놈 탈리</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>를 선택하거나, 명령행에서 <command>gtali</command>를 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is included in the <filename>gnome-games</filename> package, which is part of the GNOME desktop environment. This document describes version 2.8 of <application>GNOME Tali</application>.
ko: <application>그놈 탈리</application>는 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 일부인 <filename>gnome-games</filename> 꾸러미에 들어있습니다. 이 문서는 <application>그놈 탈리</application> 버전 2.8을 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Playing GNOME Tali
ko: 그놈 탈리 플레이

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME Tali in action
ko: 그놈 탈리 플레이해보기

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mainwindow.png" format="PNG" srccredit="Trevor Curtis"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>GNOME Tali main window screenshot.</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/mainwindow.png" format="PNG" srccredit="Trevor Curtis"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>그놈 탈리 주 화면.</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: When play starts, you see the results of your first throw of the dice.
ko: 게임을 시작하면 주사위를 처음 던진 결과를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on the dice you wish to roll again.
ko: 다시 굴릴 주사위를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: When you have selected all the dice you wish to reroll, press the <guibutton>Roll!</guibutton> button.
ko: 다시 굴릴 주사위를 선택하고 나면 <guibutton>굴리기</guibutton> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: When you have a hand you like or have run out of chances to throw the dice, click on a row corresponding to what you think is your best scoring combination. It is very possible to have a score of zero and if you click on the wrong row, you will be scored accordingly. (Say for example, you get yahtzee -- 5 of a kind -- and click on the large straight row, you will receive a zero in your large straight score).
ko: 여러분의 차례가 왔거나 주사위를 굴릴 차례가 지났을 때, 최고 점수 조합을 지닌 줄을 누르십시오. 잘못된 줄을 누르면 0점이 나올 수도 있는데, 이 점수가 바로 반영됩니다(예를 들어 야치--5번--가 나왔고 가장 큰수가 일렬로 나온 경우를 선택했다면 큰 수 스트레이트에 해당하는 0점을 받습니다).

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: You can only use each combination once, i.e. once you've entered something in a slot, you can't change the score later if you roll a better hand.
ko: 각 조합을 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 슬롯에 뭔가를 집어넣었다면 나중에 주사위를 굴렸을 때 점수가 더 좋게 나왔을 경우 선택할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: There is one exception to this rule, if you roll 5 of a kind a second time you can put it in the 5 of a kind row again for an extra fifty points. You can keep doing this each time you get another 5 of a kind. At the end of the game you will be given extra rolls to fill in the other rows. Be warned that if you score zero in your 5 of a kind row (i.e. you filled that row with something that wasn't a 5 of a kind) then you can't put a 5 of a kind in afterward, zero is all you will score.
ko: 이 규칙엔 예외가 있는데, 같은 숫자 5개가 두 번 나왔을 경우 50점을 따내려 야치를 한번 더 낼 수 있습니다. 매번 주사위를 던져 같은 숫자 5개를 낼 수 있습니다. 게임이 끝날 때 주사위를 한번 더 던져 다른 수열을 낼 수 있습니다. 같은 숫자 5개를 냈는데 0점이라면(같은 숫자 5개가 계속 안나오는 경우), 그 다음에 같은 숫자 5개가 나와도 무효이며, 최종 점수는 0점임을 유념하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: There is also a bonus of 35 points if you score a total of 63 points or more in the top six rows.
ko: 6번 던졌을때 총 점수가 63점 이상이면 35점을 추가로 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Using the keyboard
ko: 키보드 사용

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: As an alternative to using the mouse, the keys 1 through 5 toggle the dice just as if you had clicked them. The key 1 corresponds to the first die and so on. Use the usual controls to roll the dice and select a row. i.e. use tab to switch between the roll button and the score area, use the arrow keys to navigate up and down the rows and use space to select.
ko: 마우스를 사용하는 대신, 1번부터 5번까지의 키를 마우스로 주사위를 누르는 것처럼 쓸 수 있습니다. 키 1번은 첫번째 주사위 키 2번은 두번째 주사위 이런 식입니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Game Options
ko: 게임 옵션

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: GNOME Tali preferences
ko: 그놈 탈리 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/preferences.png" format="PNG" srccredit="Trevor Curtis"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>GNOME Tali preferences dialog box.</phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/preferences.png" format="PNG" srccredit="Trevor Curtis"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>그놈 탈리 기본 설정 대화상자.</phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Human Players
ko: 사람 플레이어

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Number of players</guimenuitem>
ko: <guimenuitem>플레이어의 숫자</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Selects the number of human players. As described above you are only allowed six total players.
ko: 사람 플레이어의 수를 선택합니다. 위에서 설명한 바와 마찬가지로 전부 6명만 허용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Computer Opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Delay between rolls</guimenuitem>
ko: <guimenuitem>굴리는 사이에 지연</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Make the computer opponents pause between rolls of the dice so you can see what they are doing. Slows down game play some.
ko: 컴퓨터 상태가 주사위를 굴리는 동안 무얼 하는지 알 수 있게 합니다. 게임을 느리게 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Number of opponents</guimenuitem>
ko: <guimenuitem>상대의 숫자</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the number of computer opponents. You are allowed a total of six human and computer players. If you attempt to increase this number near the limit, the number of human players will be decreased to maintain only six total players.
ko: 컴퓨터 상대 수를 선택합니다. 사람이든 컴퓨터든 모두 6까지 선택할 수 있습니다. 한계치에 도달하려고 하면 6명 범위 내에서 사람 플레이어 수가 줄어듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: variablelist/title
en: Game Type
ko: 게임 형식

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Version of the game to play</guimenuitem>
ko: <guimenuitem>플레이 게임 버전</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Play either the regular version (similar to Yahtzee) or the version with colors (similar to Kismet).
ko: 일반 버전(야치와 유사) 또는 컬러 버전(키스멧과 유사) 중 하나를 플레이합니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Player Names</guimenuitem>
ko: <guimenuitem>플레이어 이름</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To change the names of the players just enter new names in the boxes.
ko: 플레이어 이름을 바꾸려면 해당 칸에 새 이름을 넣으면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Game Strategy
ko: 게임 전략

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The 63 points needed for the bonus in the upper half corresponds to getting three of each die type in each row. If you score more than three dice in the fives and sixes rows then you can afford to place a bad roll in either the ones row or the twos row and still get the bonus. In the Colors version, you get a bonus of 55 if your upper half total is between 71 and 77, and a bonus of 75 if your upper half total is greater than 77.
ko: 주사위를 계속 던졌을 때 상위 3개 점수로부터 보너스 점수를 따려면 63점이 필요합니다. 5번, 6번 던져서 3개 이상 같은 숫자가 나와서 점수를 계속 따면 한두번 던져서 딴 좋지 않은 점수를 따고도 보너스 점수를 받을 여유가 생깁니다. 컬러 버전에서는 상위 3개 점수의 합이 71점에서 77점 일 경우 55점을 추가로 받으며, 77넘을 넘겨 받으면 75점을 추가로 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Don't forget about multiple 5 of a kinds, if you roll a second 5 of a kind you can also put it in the 5 of a kind row for even more points. This only applies to the regular game.
ko: 두번째에 주사위를 던져서 같은 숫자가 다섯번 나오면 계속 주사위를 던져서 같은 숫자를 다섯번 내어 점수를 더 딸 수 있음을 잊지 마십시오. 일반 게임에만 해당합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Known Bugs and Limitations
ko: 알려진 버그와 한계

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: When you switch game type, the game does not use the new dice images until you restart gtali. It should play correctly with the "wrong" dice.
ko: 게임 형식을 바꾸었다면 gtali를 다시 시작하기 전에는 새 주사위 이미지를 사용하지 않습니다. "잘못된" 주사위 그림으로 플레이하게됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Glossary
ko: 용어

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: Remember that the order of the dice is not important.
ko: 주사위 순서는 중요하지 않음을 기억하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: 3 of a Kind
ko: 3번

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Three of the dice have the same number. The score is the total of all the dice. e.g. 1, 2, 2, 2, 5.
ko: 1, 2, 2, 2, 5와 같이 주사위 세개에서 동일한 숫자가 나온 상태입니다. 모든 주사위 수의 합이 점수입니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: 4 of a Kind
ko: 4번

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Four of the dice have the same number. The score is the total of all the dice. e.g. 2, 5, 5, 5, 5. In the Colors game, the score is 25 plus the total of all the dice.
ko: 2, 5, 5, 5, 5와 같이 주사위 네개에서 동일한 숫자가 나온 상태입니다. 역시 점수는 모든 주사위 수의 합입니다. 컬러 게임에서는 모든 주사위의 합에 25점을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: 5 of a Kind
ko: 5번

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Five identical dice. e.g. 3, 3, 3, 3, 3. In the Colors game, the score is 50 plus the total of all the dice.
ko: 3, 3, 3, 3, 3과 같이 주사위 다섯개에서 모두 동일한 수가 나온 상태입니다. 모든 주사위의 수의 합에 50점을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Full House
ko: 풀 하우스

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of three with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. e.g. 1, 1, 1, 4, 4. In the Colors game, the score is 15 plus the total of all the dice.
ko: 다섯개의 주사위의 수가 두 그룹을 이루는 경우: 1, 1, 1, 4, 4와 같이 동일한 숫자가 3번, 2번 나와 두 그룹을 이루는 경우입니다. 컬러 게임에서는 모든 주사위 수의 합에 15점을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Full House Same Color
ko: 풀 하우스 세임 컬러

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of three with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. The numbers must be all the same color. e.g. 3, 3, 3, 4, 4. Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The score is 20 plus the total of all the dice.
ko: 이 부류는 컬러 게임에만 해당합니다. 다섯개의 주사위가 두 그룹을 이루는 경우: 3, 3, 3, 4, 4와 같이 동일한 숫자가 3번, 2번 나와 두 그룹을 이루는 경우입니다. 숫자 색상은 모두 동일해야합니다. 두 부류의 숫자의 합이 7일 경우 색상이 같습니다. 1, 6은 검정, 2, 5는 적색, 3, 4는 녹색입니다. 점수는 모든 주사위 수의 합에 20점을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Two Pair Same Color
ko: 투 페어 세임 컬러

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of two with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. The pairs must be all the same color. e.g. 3, 3, 4, 4. Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The fifth die can be any value. The score is the total of all the dice.
ko: 이 부류는 컬러 게임에만 해당합니다. 네개의 주사위가 두 그룹을 이루는 경우: 3, 3, 4, 4와 같이 같은 수가 나온 주사위가 둘 씩 두 그룹을 이루는 경우입니다. 숫자 색상은 모두 동일해야합니다. 두 부류의 숫자의 합이 7일 경우 색상이 같습니다. 1, 6은 검정, 2, 5는 적색, 3, 4는 녹색입니다. 다섯번째 주사위는 어떤 값이든 가능합니다. 점수는 모든 주사위 수의 합입니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Flush
ko: 플러시

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice that are all the same "color": Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The score is 35 points.
ko: 이 부류는 컬러 게임에만 해당합니다. 모든 주사위의 색상은 동일해야 합니다: 두 부류의 숫자의 합이 7일 경우 색상이 같습니다. 1, 6은 검정, 2, 5는 적색, 3, 4는 녹색입니다. 점수는 35점입니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Large Straight
ko: 큰 수 스트레이트

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Five dice with consecutive numbers. e.g. 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. The score is 40 points.
ko: 다섯개의 주사위에서 2, 3, 4, 5, 6과 같이 나와야합니다. 40점 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: glossentry/glossterm
en: Small Straight
ko: 작은 수 스트레이트

note: (itstool) path: glossdef/para
en: Four dice with consecutive numbers. The fifth die can be any number. e.g. 2, 3, 4, 5, 5. This category is only used in the regular game. The score is 30 points.
ko: 네개의 주사위에서 2, 3, 4, 5, 5와 같이 일렬로 나와야합니다. 다섯번째 주사위 수는 어떤 값이든 가능합니다. 이 부류는 일반 게임에서만 적용할 수 있습니다. 30점 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Authors
ko: 작성자

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> was written by Scott Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>) and Orest Zborowski. This manual was written by Scott D Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>) with extra material added by Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>). To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in this <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">document</ulink>.
ko: <application>그놈 탈리</application>는 Scott Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>)와 Orest Zborowski가 작성했습니다. 이 설명서는 Scott D Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>)가 작성했으며, 추가 내용은 Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>)가 작성했습니다. 이 프로그램 또는 설명서의 버그를 보고하거나 제안을 하시려면, 이 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">문서</ulink>의 지시를 따라주십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the <ulink type="help" url="help:gpl"> <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle></ulink> as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 <ulink type="help" url="help:gpl"> <citetitle>GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서</citetitle></ulink> 버전 2 또는(선택에 따라)그 이상 버전의 조항에 따라 재배포, 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램을 유용하게 사용하길 바라며 배포하지만, 그 어떤 보증도 하지 않습니다. 상업성 또는 일부 목적에 대한 암묵적 보증도 하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 <citetitle>GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서</citetitle>를 참고하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: A copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> is included as an appendix to the <citetitle>GNOME Users Guide</citetitle>. You may also obtain a copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> from the Free Software Foundation by visiting <ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">their Web site</ulink> or by writing to <_:address-1/>
ko: <citetitle>GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서</citetitle> 사본은 <citetitle>그놈 사용자 설명서</citetitle>의 부록으로 들어있습니다. 또한 자유 소프트웨어 재단 <ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">웹 사이트 방문</ulink>을 통해서또는 <_:address-1/>로의 서신 요청을 통해서도 <citetitle>GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서</citetitle> 사본을 구할 수 있습니다

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 링크

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 전면 표지와 후면 표지, 그리고 바뀌지 않는 섹션을 제외한 이 문서의 복제, 배포, 수정은 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 1.1 버전 이후의 GNU 자유 문서 라이선스(GFDL) 조항에 따라 허용합니다. GFDL의 사본은 이 <_:ulink-1/>, 또는 설명서와 배포하는 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.
