gnome-games master - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: <application>Tali</application> Manual
zh: <application>Tali 掷骰子</application>小游戏手册

en: Tali is like Yahtzee for GNOME or like poker with dice. The player rolls dice to try to make the best possible combinations, like 4 of a kind, small straight, and full house. The player is allowed 3 rolls per turn and can hold certain dice with each roll.
zh: GNOME 掷骰子游戏跟 Yahtzee 类似，或者像扑克骰子。玩家掷骰子掷出最好的组合，像四个相同、小顺子、满堂红等。玩家每轮可以有掷三次的机会，并且每轮要根据点数选择一项积分。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Tali Manual V2.8
zh: 掷骰子小游戏手册2.28版

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Tali.
zh: 本手册讲述的是掷骰子小游戏2.12版。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Tali</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于<application>掷骰子</application>程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: GNOME Tali
zh: GNOME 掷骰子

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is a sort of poker with dice and less money. You roll five dice three times and try to create the best <quote>hand</quote>. Your two rerolls may include any or all of your dice.
zh: <application>GNOME 掷骰子</application> 是用骰子玩小钱的扑克类游戏。您有三次机会掷5个骰子，然后创造最佳<quote>一手</quote>。两次重掷可以是全部骰子，也可以是其中的几个。

en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is very similar to the dice game Yahtzee which is a trademark of Hasbro, Inc.
zh: <application>GNOME 掷骰子</application> 跟 Yahtzee 骰子游戏非常相像，Yahtzee 是 Hasbro 公司的注册商标。

en: To run <application>GNOME Tali</application>, select <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Games</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>GNOME Tali</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the <guimenu>Main Menu</guimenu>, or type <command>gtali</command> on the command line.
zh: 要运行<application>GNOME 掷骰子</application>小游戏，点菜单 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>游戏</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>GNOME Tali</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者在命令行输入 <command>gtali</command>。

en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> is included in the <filename>gnome-games</filename> package, which is part of the GNOME desktop environment. This document describes version 2.8 of <application>GNOME Tali</application>.
zh: <application>GNOME 掷骰子</application>小游戏包含在 <filename>gnome-games</filename> 软件包中，它是 GNOME 桌面环境的一部分。本文档讲述的是 <application>GNOME 掷骰子</application>小游戏2.8版。

en: Playing GNOME Tali
zh: 玩 GNOME 掷骰子小游戏

en: GNOME Tali in action
zh: GNOME 掷骰子操作

en: GNOME Tali main window screenshot.
zh: GNOME 掷骰子主窗口图。

en: When play starts, you see the results of your first throw of the dice.
zh: 游戏开始后，会直接显示五个骰子第一次掷出的结果。

en: Click on the dice you wish to roll again.
zh: 点击选中您想重新再掷的骰子。

en: When you have selected all the dice you wish to reroll, press the <guibutton>Roll!</guibutton> button.
zh: 如果您想掷全部骰子，点击 <guibutton>全部重掷!</guibutton> 按钮。

en: When you have a hand you like or have run out of chances to throw the dice, click on a row corresponding to what you think is your best scoring combination. It is very possible to have a score of zero and if you click on the wrong row, you will be scored accordingly. (Say for example, you get yahtzee -- 5 of a kind -- and click on the large straight row, you will receive a zero in your large straight score).
zh: 当您掷出一手自己喜欢的，或者是三次机会用完了，在积分表中选一项得分最高的。如果您点错了行，很有可能得零分，点完就没法撤消了。(举个例子，您掷出了5个相同的，但是错误地点到了大顺子行上，那么就会得零分，这时是按照大顺子来给分的)。

en: You can only use each combination once, i.e. once you've entered something in a slot, you can't change the score later if you roll a better hand.
zh: 得分表上的每项只有一次选择机会，例如，您选了一项并得了分，下次这一项会得更多分时，已经不能再改了。

en: There is one exception to this rule, if you roll a yahtzee a second time you can put it in the yahtzee row again for an extra fifty points. You can keep doing this each time you get another yahtzee. At the end of the game you will be given extra rolls to fill in the other rows. Be warned that if you score zero in your yahtzee row (i.e. you filled that row with something that wasn't a yahtzee) then you can't put a yahtzee in afterward, zero is all you will score.
zh: 这个规则只有一种例外情况，如果您再次掷出了五个相同，可以接着点选五个相同，由此可再得50点积分。当您再掷出五个相同还可以接着点选得分，直到您填充完其他行结束游戏。要注意如果这一行已经得了零分(您之前没有得分而点了此行)，那么就不能再往里面加分了，这一行最终只能得零分。

en: There is also a bonus of 35 points if you score a total of 63 points or more in the top six rows.
zh: 如果您上边六行的得分超过63分，还会得到35点的奖励。

en: Using the keyboard
zh: 使用键盘

en: As an alternative to using the mouse, the keys 1 through 5 toggle the dice just as if you had clicked them. The key 1 corresponds to the first die and so on. Use the usual controls to roll the dice and select a row. i.e. use tab to switch between the roll button and the score area, use the arrow keys to navigate up and down the rows and use space to select.
zh: 作为键盘的辅助，按键1到5是你想点击的五个骰子，按一下扣住再按一下翻开。使用常用的按键来掷骰子和选择行，例如，使用 Tab 键切换计分表和骰子，使用方向键来选择不同行，按空格键选中。

en: Game Options
zh: 游戏选项

en: GNOME Tali preferences
zh: GNOME 掷骰子游戏首选项

en: GNOME Tali preferences dialog box.
zh: GNOME 掷骰子游戏首选项对话框

en: Human Players
zh: 人类玩家

en: Number of players
zh: 玩家数量

en: Selects the number of human players. As described above you are only allowed six total players.
zh: 选择人类玩家的数量。依据上面的描述，最多只允许有6个玩家。

en: Computer Opponents
zh: 电脑对手

en: Delay between rolls
zh: 两次掷出的时间间隔

en: Make the computer opponents pause between rolls of the dice so you can see what they are doing. Slows down game play some.
zh: 让电脑对手在掷出前暂停，这样你就可以看清它们的操作，这会让游戏慢一些。

en: Number of opponents
zh: 对手数量

en: Select the number of computer opponents. You are allowed a total of six human and computer players. If you attempt to increase this number near the limit, the number of human players will be decreased to maintain only six total players.
zh: 选择电脑对手的数量，您最多只能有6个玩家，包括人类和电脑，如果您想增大这个数目，那么人类玩家的数目就会减少。

en: Game Type
zh: 游戏类型

en: Version of the game to play
zh: 游戏所玩的版本

en: Play either the regular version (similar to Yahtzee) or the version with colors (similar to Kismet). When you change game type, you must restart the game to see use the new game type.
zh: 玩其他规则的版本(类似于 Yahtzee)或者带花色的版本(类似于 Kismet)。如果您更改了游戏类型，必需要退出重新进入游戏才能生效。

en: Player Names
zh: 玩家姓名

en: To change the names of the players just enter new names in the boxes.
zh: 要更改玩家的姓名，只需在文本框中输入新的名称。

en: Game Strategy
zh: 游戏攻略

en: The 63 points needed for the bonus in the upper half corresponds to getting three of each die type in each row. If you score more than three dice in the fives and sixes rows then you can afford to place a bad roll in either the ones row or the twos row and still get the bonus. In the Colors version, you get a bonus of 55 if your upper half total is between 71 and 77, and a bonus of 75 if your upper half total is greater than 77.
zh: 在上半部分超过63分才能得到奖励，需要每一行都要获得类型三倍的得分。如果在五和六上能有超过三倍的得分，那么您可以让一或二的行上放置失败的掷出，仍然可以获得奖励。在花色版本种，如果您在上半部分的得分在71到77之间，会得到55分的奖励，如果超过77分可以得到75分的奖励。

en: Don't forget about multiple yahtzees, if you roll a second yahtzee you can also put it in the yahtzee row for even more points. This only applies to the regular game.
zh: 不要忘了可以多次填写五个相同，如果您再次掷出五个相同，还可以选择它以获得更多积分，这只用于普通规则的游戏。

en: Known Bugs and Limitations
zh: 了解缺陷和限制

en: When you switch game type, the game does not use the new dice images until you restart gtali. It should play correctly with the "wrong" dice.
zh: 当您切换游戏类型时，只有在下次启动时才能生效，它应该还可以用“错误”的骰子继续玩。

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Remember that the order of the dice is not important.
zh: 记住，骰子的顺序并不重要。

en: 3 of a Kind
zh: 3个相同

en: Three of the dice have the same number. The score is the total of all the dice. e.g. 1, 2, 2, 2, 5.
zh: 有三个骰子的点数相同，得分是所有骰子点数总和。例如，1，2，2，2，5。

en: 4 of a Kind
zh: 4个相同

en: Four of the dice have the same number. The score is the total of all the dice. e.g. 2, 5, 5, 5, 5. In the Colors game, the score is 25 plus the total of all the dice.
zh: 有四个骰子的点数相同，得分是所有骰子点数总和。例如，2，5，5，5，5。在花色游戏中得分是25加上所有骰子点数之和。

en: 5 of a Kind
zh: 5个相同

en: Five identical dice. e.g. 3, 3, 3, 3, 3. In the Colors game, the score is 50 plus the total of all the dice.
zh: 五个骰子的点数都相同。例如：5，5，5，5，5，5。在花色游戏中得分是50加上所有骰子点数之和。

en: Full House
zh: 满堂红

en: Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of three with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. e.g. 1, 1, 1, 4, 4. In the Colors game, the score is 15 plus the total of all the dice.
zh: 五个骰子分成两组：一组是三个相同，另一组是两个相同。例如：1，1，4，4，4。在花色游戏中，得分是15加上所有骰子点数之和。

en: Full House Same Color
zh: 同色满堂红

en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of three with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. The numbers must be all the same color. e.g. 3, 3, 3, 4, 4. Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The score is 20 plus the total of all the dice.
zh: 这一项仅用于花色游戏，五个骰子分成两组：一组三个是相同点数，另一组两个是相同数字。数字必须都是相同的颜色。例如：3，3，3，4，4。两组骰子都是相同颜色，如果它们点数和是7的骰子：1和6是黑色，2和5是红色，3和4是绿色。得分是20加上点数之和。

en: Two Pair Same Color
zh: 两对同色

en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice consisting of two groups: One group of two with the same numbers and another group of two with the same numbers. The pairs must be all the same color. e.g. 3, 3, 4, 4. Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The fifth die can be any value. The score is the total of all the dice.
zh: 这一项仅用于花色游戏，五个骰子分成两组：一组两个是相同点数，另一组两个是相同数字。成对的骰子必须都是相同的颜色。例如：3，3，4，4。两组骰子都是相同颜色，如果它们点数和是7的骰子：1和6是黑色，2和5是红色，3和4是绿色。第五个骰子可以是任意数。得分是所有骰子点数之和。

en: Flush
zh: 同花

en: This category is only used in the Colors game. Five dice that are all the same "color": Two dice are the same color if their numbers total 7: 1 and 6 are black, 2 and 5 are red, and 3 and 4 are green. The fifth die can be any value. The score is 35 points.
zh: 这一项仅用于花色游戏，五个骰子都是相同“颜色”，两个骰子如果它们点数和是7的骰子：1和6是黑色，2和5是红色，3和4是绿色。第五个可以是任意数，得分是35。

en: Large Straight
zh: 大顺子

en: Five dice with consecutive numbers. e.g. 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. The score is 40 points.
zh: 五个骰子的点数依次排列。例如：2，3，4，5，6。得分是40分。

en: Small Straight
zh: 小顺子

en: Four dice with consecutive numbers. The fifth die can be any number. e.g. 2, 3, 4, 5, 5. This category is only used in the regular game. The score is 30 points.
zh: 四个骰子的点数依次排列，第五个可以是任意数。例如：2，3，4，5，5。这一项仅用于普通规则游戏。得分是30分。

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: <application>GNOME Tali</application> was written by Scott Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>) and Orest Zborowski. This manual was written by Scott D Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>) with extra material added by Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>). To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in this <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">document</ulink>.
zh: <application>GNOME 掷骰子</application>小游戏由 Scott Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>)和 Orest Zborowski 编写，本手册由 Scott D Heavner (<email>sdh@po.cwru.edu</email>) 书写，额外的素材由 Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>)添加。要报告缺陷或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">文档</ulink> 上的指导。

en: License
zh: 许可协议

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the <ulink type="help" url="help:gpl"><citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle></ulink> as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本程序是自由软件，您可以在遵守自由软件基金会发布的 <ulink type="help" url="help:gpl"><citetitle>GNU 通用许可证</citetitle></ulink> 第2版或更高(如您所愿)版本下，重新分发和/或修改它。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> for more details.
zh: 本程序的发布意图是希望它有所用处，但请注意它没有任何担保，甚至不包括商业用途、以及特殊目的保证。更多相关细节，请参阅 <citetitle>GNU 通用公共许可证</citetitle>。

en: A copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> is included as an appendix to the <citetitle>GNOME Users Guide</citetitle>. You may also obtain a copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> from the Free Software Foundation by visiting <ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">their Web site</ulink> or by writing to <address> Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>59 Temple Place</street> - Suite 330 <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02111-1307</postcode><country>USA</country></address>
zh: 在<citetitle>GNOME 用户指南</citetitle> 的附录中包含了一份 <citetitle>GNU 通用许可证</citetitle>的副本，您也可以通过访问自由软件基金会的<ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">网站</ulink>上获得 <citetitle>GNU 通用许可证</citetitle>的副本，或者写信给 <address> Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>59 Temple Place</street> - Suite 330 <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02111-1307</postcode><country>USA</country></address> 来索取。
