gnome-games - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Roll the dice
ko: 주사위 굴리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the first die
ko: 첫번째 주사위 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the second die
ko: 두번째 주사위 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the third die
ko: 세번쨰 주사위 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the fourth die
ko: 네번째 주사위 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the fifth die
ko: 다섯번째 주사위 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo move
ko: 움직임 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Tali
ko: 탈리

en: Roll dice and score points
ko: 주사위를 굴려 점수를 얻으세요

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money, this game is a family classic. Throw the dice three times in a row, holding back the ones you like, in order to make the best possible hand. You can also play a lesser-known variant with colored dice.
ko: 포커의 변종. 주사위를 사용하고 포커보다 적은 돈을 사용합니다. 이 게임은 아주 전통적인 게임입니다. 주사위를 세 번 연속으로 던져서 그 중에 마음에 드는 패를 선택합니다. 색깔 있는 주사위로 덜 알려진 변형 게임을 플레이할 수도 있습니다.

en: Play between one and five opponents at three difficulty levels.
ko: 세 가지 종류의 난이도로 하나에서 다섯을 상대로 플레이합니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Beat the odds in a poker-style dice game
ko: 포커 방식의 주사위 게임에서 상대방을 물리치십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Search terms to find this application.
en: yahtzee;
ko: yahtzee;야치;

en: Delay between rolls
ko: 굴리는 사이에 지연

en: Choose whether or not to insert a delay between the computer’s dice rolls so the player can follow what it is doing.
ko: 컴퓨터가 주사위를 굴리는 중간 중간에 지연 시간을 둘 것인지를 선택합니다. 지연 시간이 있으면 컴퓨터가 어떻게 하고 있는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Display the computer’s thoughts
ko: 컴퓨터의 생각 표시

en: If set to true, a dump of the AI’s working will be done to standard output.
ko: 참이면, AI의 게임 동작 내용이 표준 출력으로 출력됩니다.

[ctx: PlayerNames]
en: [ 'Human', 'Alice', 'Bob', 'Carol', 'Dave', 'Eve' ]
ko: [ '휴먼', '앨리스', '밥', '캐럴', '데이브', '이브' ]

[ctx: GameType]
en: 'Regular'
ko: '일반'

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Tali
ko: 탈리 정보(_A)

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
ko: 이미 사용했습니다! 어디에 놓으시겠습니까?

en: Score: %d
ko: 점수: %d

en: Field used
ko: 필드 사용

en: Delay computer moves
ko: 컴퓨터 움직임 지연시간

en: Display computer thoughts
ko: 컴퓨터의 생각을 보여주기

en: Number of computer opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대의 수

en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

en: Number of human opponents
ko: 사람 상대의 수

en: Game choice: Regular or Colors
ko: 게임 선택: Regular 혹은 Colors

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: Number of computer-only games to play
ko: 플레이할 컴퓨터 전용 게임의 수

en: Number of trials for each roll for the computer
ko: 컴퓨터가 매번 시도하는 회수

[ctx: game type]
note: Order must match GameType enum order
en: Regular
ko: 일반

[ctx: game type]
en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Roll all!
ko: 전부 굴리기!

en: Roll!
ko: 굴리기!

en: The game is a draw!
ko: 게임이 무승부입니다!

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
ko[0]: %s이(가) %d점 차이로 게임에 이겼습니다

en: Game over!
ko: 게임 끝!

en: Computer playing for %s
ko: %s의 컴퓨터 플레이

en: %s! – You’re up.
ko: %s! – 당신이 이겼습니다.

en: Select dice to roll or choose a score slot.
ko: 다시 굴리려면, 주사위를 선택하고, 아니면 점수 슬롯을 선택하십시오.

en: Roll
ko: 굴리기

en: You are only allowed three rolls. Choose a score slot.
ko: 세번만 굴릴 수 있습니다! 점수 슬롯을 선택하십시오.

en: GNOME version (1998):
ko: 그놈 버전(1998):

en: Console version (1992):
ko: 콘솔 버전(1992):

en: Colors game and multi-level AI (2006):
ko: 컬러 게임 및 다단계 AI (2006):

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money.
ko: 포커의 일종, 주사위와 더 적은 돈 사용.

en: Undo your most recent move
ko: 최근 움직임 실행 취소

en: Game Type:
ko: 게임 종류:

en: Human
ko: 사람

en: Preferences will be updated in the next game.
ko: 기본 설정은 다음 게임에서 적용됩니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Human Players
ko: 사람 플레이어

en: _Number of players:
ko: 플레이어의 숫자(_N):

en: Computer Opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

note: --- Button ---
en: _Delay between rolls
ko: 굴리는 사이에 지연(_D)

en: N_umber of opponents:
ko: 상대의 숫자(_U):

en: _Difficulty:
ko: 난이도(_D):

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

note: --- Combo (yahtzee or kismet style ----
en: Game Type
ko: 게임 종류

note: --- PLAYER NAMES FRAME ----
en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름

en: 1s [total of 1s]
ko: 1 [1번 모두]

en: 2s [total of 2s]
ko: 2 [2번 모두]

en: 3s [total of 3s]
ko: 3 [3번 모두]

en: 4s [total of 4s]
ko: 4 [4번 모두]

en: 5s [total of 5s]
ko: 5 [5번 모두]

en: 6s [total of 6s]
ko: 6 [6번 모두]

note: End of upper panel
en: 3 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 3 [모두]

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 4 [모두]

en: Full House [25]
ko: 풀하우스 [25]

en: Small Straight [30]
ko: 스몰 스트레이트 [30]

en: Large Straight [40]
ko: 라지 스트레이트 [40]

en: 5 of a Kind [50]
ko: 같은 종류 5 [50]

en: Chance [total]
ko: 찬스 [합계]

note: End of lower panel
en: Lower Total
ko: 아래쪽 합계

en: Grand Total
ko: 전체 합계

note: Need to squish between upper and lower pannel
en: Upper total
ko: 위쪽 합계

en: Bonus if >62
ko: 62보다 크면 보너스

note: End of upper panel
en: 2 pair Same Color [total]
ko: 투페어 같은 색 [전체]

en: Full House [15 + total]
ko: 풀하우스 [15 + 전체]

en: Full House Same Color [20 + total]
ko: 풀하우스 같은 색 [20 + 전체]

en: Flush (all same color) [35]
ko: 풀하우스(모두 같은 색) [20 + 전체]

en: 4 of a Kind [25 + total]
ko: 같은 종류의 4 [25 + 전체]

en: 5 of a Kind [50 + total]
ko: 같은 종류의 5 [50 + 전체]

en: Choose a score slot.
ko: 점수 슬롯을 선택하십시오.

en: 5 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 5 [모두]
