gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Tali
zh_HK: 骰子遊戲

en: Beat the odds in a poker-style dice game
zh_HK: 玩類似撲克的骰子遊戲

en: Delay between rolls
zh_HK: 每次擲骰子前會稍為停頓

en: Choose whether or not to insert a delay between the computer's dice rolls so the player can follow what it is doing.
zh_HK: 選擇是否在電腦每次擲骰子時先延遲一下，讓玩家可以看清楚情況。

en: Display the computer's thoughts
zh_HK: 顯示電腦考慮的內容

en: If set to true, a dump of the AI's working will be done to standard output.
zh_HK: 如果設定為 true，會在標準輸出顯示電腦 AI 的運算結果。

[ctx: GameType]
en: 'Regular'
zh_HK: '「正規」'

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money, this game is a family classic. Throw the dice three times in a row, holding back the ones you like, in order to make the best possible hand. You can also play a lesser-known variant with colored dice.
zh_HK: 類似撲克啤牌遊戲，但改用骰子，而且不需要用錢，這個遊戲是家庭傳統遊戲。丟骰子三次，保留一個你想要的，以便將有利的留在自己手中。你也可以玩較少人知道有顏色的骰子的版本。

en: Play between one and five opponents at three difficulty levels.
zh_HK: 與一到五位對手玩三種難度的遊戲。

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh_HK: 這個不能再用了！請選擇其它地方！

en: Score: %d
zh_HK: 得分：%d

en: Field used
zh_HK: 使用的場地

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score dialog column header for the score time (e.g. 1 minute)
en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score dialog column header for the score value (e.g. 30 moves)
en: Score
zh_HK: 分數

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score format for time based scores.  %1$d is the time in minutes, %2$d is the time in seconds
en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_HK: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

en: New Game
zh_HK: 開新局

note: Score dialog column header for the date the score was recorded
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: View help for this game
zh_HK: 顯示有關本遊戲的說明文件

en: End the current game
zh_HK: 終止目前這局遊戲

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_HK: 給下一步的提示

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Start a new multiplayer network game
zh_HK: 開始一個新的多人網絡遊戲

en: End the current network game and return to network server
zh_HK: 終止目前的網絡遊戲，回到伺服器

en: Start a new game
zh_HK: 開始另一局

en: Pause the game
zh_HK: 暫停遊戲

en: Show a list of players in the network game
zh_HK: 顯示網絡遊戲中的玩家名單

en: Redo the undone move
zh_HK: 重新進行剛才還原的一步

en: Restart the game
zh_HK: 再玩這一局

en: Resume the paused game
zh_HK: 繼續遊戲

en: View the scores
zh_HK: 顯示得分

en: Undo the last move
zh_HK: 還原上一步

en: About this game
zh_HK: 關於本遊戲

en: Close this window
zh_HK: 關閉這個視窗

en: Configure the game
zh_HK: 遊戲設定

en: Quit this game
zh_HK: 退出本遊戲

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Hint
zh_HK: 提示(_H)

note: Translators: This "_New" is for the menu item 'Game->New', implies "New Game"
en: _New
zh_HK: 新增(_N)

note: Translators: This "_New Game" is for the game-over dialogue
en: _New Game
zh_HK: 開新局(_N)

en: _Redo Move
zh_HK: 取消復原移動(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "Reset" scores button in a scores dialogue
en: _Reset
zh_HK: 重設(_R)

note: Translators: "_Restart" is the menu item 'Game->Restart', implies "Restart Game"
en: _Restart
zh_HK: 再玩(_R)

en: _Undo Move
zh_HK: 復原移動(_U)

en: _Deal
zh_HK: 發牌(_D)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_HK: 取消全螢幕(_L)

en: Network _Game
zh_HK: 網絡遊戲(_G)

en: L_eave Game
zh_HK: 離開遊戲(_E)

en: Player _List
zh_HK: 玩家名單(_L)

en: _Pause
zh_HK: 暫停(_P)

en: Res_ume
zh_HK: 繼續(_U)

en: _Scores
zh_HK: 分數(_S)

en: _End Game
zh_HK: 結束遊戲(_E)

note: %s is replaced with the name of the game in gnome-games.
en: %s is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version %d of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_HK: %s 為自由軟件；你可根據據自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論你根據據的是本授權的第二版或（你自行選擇的）第 %d 版。

en: %s is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_HK: %s 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性
    或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with %s; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
zh_HK: 你應已收到附隨於 %s 的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如無，請寫信至
    自由軟件基金會：
    51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_HK: 你應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，請參訪 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: Delay computer moves
zh_HK: 延遲電腦的動作

en: Display computer thoughts
zh_HK: 顯示電腦在想甚麼

en: Number of computer opponents
zh_HK: 電腦對手的數目

en: NUMBER
zh_HK: 數量

en: Number of human opponents
zh_HK: 人類對手的數目

en: Game choice: Regular or Colors
zh_HK: 選擇遊戲模式：一般還是彩色

en: STRING
zh_HK: 字串

en: Number of computer-only games to play
zh_HK: 只有電腦對戰遊戲的數目

en: Number of trials for each roll for the computer
zh_HK: 電腦每次擲骰子可以嘗試的次數

[ctx: game type]
en: Regular
zh_HK: 正規

[ctx: game type]
en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Roll all!
zh_HK: 全部再擲!

en: Roll!
zh_HK: 擲骰子!

en: The game is a draw!
zh_HK: 此局平手！

en: Tali Scores
zh_HK: 骰子遊戲積分榜

en: Congratulations!
zh_HK: 恭喜！

en: Your score is the best!
zh_HK: 你的分數是最高的！

en: Your score has made the top ten.
zh_HK: 你的分數進入頭十名。

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
zh_HK[0]: %s以 %d 分勝出

en: Game over!
zh_HK: 玩完了！

en: Computer playing for %s
zh_HK: 電腦代替玩家 %s

en: %s! – You’re up.
zh_HK: %s！ ─ 輪到你了。

en: Select dice to roll or choose a score slot.
zh_HK: 選擇準備再擲的骰子，或者可以選擇填上積分表。

en: Roll
zh_HK: 擲骰子

en: You are only allowed three rolls. Choose a score slot.
zh_HK: 只允許擲三次骰子！請選擇積分表中的欄位。

en: GNOME version (1998):
zh_HK: GNOME 版本 (1998)：

en: Console version (1992):
zh_HK: 文字模式版本 (1992)：

en: Colors game and multi-level AI (2006):
zh_HK: 增加遊戲的色彩及多種等級的 AI (2006):

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money
    
    Tali is a part of GNOME Games.
zh_HK: 類似撲克啤牌遊戲，但改用骰子，而且不需要用錢。
    
    Tali 是 GNOME 遊戲的一部分。

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Undo your most recent move
zh_HK: 取消你最後一次移動

en: Human
zh_HK: 人類

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
zh_HK: 目前的遊戲將以原來的遊戲人數來完成

en: Tali Preferences
zh_HK: 骰子遊戲偏好設定

en: Human Players
zh_HK: 人類玩家

en: _Number of players:
zh_HK: 玩家數目(_N)：

en: Computer Opponents
zh_HK: 電腦對手

note: --- Button ---
en: _Delay between rolls
zh_HK: 每次擲骰子前會稍為停頓(_D)

en: N_umber of opponents:
zh_HK: 對手數目(_U)：

en: _Difficulty:
zh_HK: 難度(_D):

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
zh_HK: 容易

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Medium
zh_HK: 普通

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
zh_HK: 困難

note: --- Combo (yahtzee or kismet style ----
en: Game Type
zh_HK: 遊戲形式

note: --- PLAYER NAMES FRAME ----
en: Player Names
zh_HK: 玩家名稱

en: 1s [total of 1s]
zh_HK: 1 的總和

en: 2s [total of 2s]
zh_HK: 2 的總和

en: 3s [total of 3s]
zh_HK: 3 的總和

en: 4s [total of 4s]
zh_HK: 4 的總和

en: 5s [total of 5s]
zh_HK: 5 的總和

en: 6s [total of 6s]
zh_HK: 6 的總和

note: End of upper panel
en: 3 of a Kind [total]
zh_HK: 三條 [總和]

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
zh_HK: 四條 [總和]

en: Full House [25]
zh_HK: 俘虜 [25 分]

en: Small Straight [30]
zh_HK: 四連順 [30 分]

en: Large Straight [40]
zh_HK: 五連順 [40 分]

en: 5 of a Kind [50]
zh_HK: 五條 [50]

en: Chance [total]
zh_HK: 無限制 [總和]

note: End of lower panel
en: Lower Total
zh_HK: 下半部份總和

en: Grand Total
zh_HK: 總和

note: Need to squish between upper and lower pannel
en: Upper total
zh_HK: 上半部份總和

en: Bonus if >62
zh_HK: 獎勵(總和 > 62)

note: End of upper panel
en: 2 pair Same Color [total]
zh_HK: 兩對 [總和]

en: Full House [15 + total]
zh_HK: 俘虜 [15 分加總和]

en: Full House Same Color [20 + total]
zh_HK: 同色俘虜 [20 分加總和]

en: Flush (all same color) [35]
zh_HK: 同花(全部同色) [35]

en: 4 of a Kind [25 + total]
zh_HK: 四條 [25 分加總和]

en: 5 of a Kind [50 + total]
zh_HK: 五條 [50 分加總和]

en: Choose a score slot.
zh_HK: 選擇取分方法。

en: 5 of a Kind [total]
zh_HK: 5 個相同 [總計]
