gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Roll the dice
zh_CN: 掷骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the first die
zh_CN: 切换第一个骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the second die
zh_CN: 切换第二个骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the third die
zh_CN: 切换第三个骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the fourth die
zh_CN: 切换第四个骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the fifth die
zh_CN: 切换第五个骰子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo move
zh_CN: 撤消移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Tali
zh_CN: 掷骰子

en: Roll dice and score points
zh_CN: 掷骰子得分

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money, this game is a family classic. Throw the dice three times in a row, holding back the ones you like, in order to make the best possible hand. You can also play a lesser-known variant with colored dice.
zh_CN: 一种用骰子和零钱玩的扑克游戏，家中常备。掷一行骰子三次，留下自己想要的点，使自己的花色尽量好。还可以玩一种不太常见的彩色骰子。

en: Play between one and five opponents at three difficulty levels.
zh_CN: 和一到五个对手玩，有三种难度级别。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Beat the odds in a poker-style dice game
zh_CN: 一种类似扑克的的骰子游戏

note: TRANSLATORS: Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Search terms to find this application.
en: yahtzee;
zh_CN: yahtzee;骰子;快艇;

en: Delay between rolls
zh_CN: 投掷之间的延迟

en: Choose whether or not to insert a delay between the computer’s dice rolls so the player can follow what it is doing.
zh_CN: 选择是否在计算机掷骰子时加入延时，使玩家可以知道它在做什么。

en: Display the computer’s thoughts
zh_CN: 显示计算机的思考过程

en: If set to true, a dump of the AI’s working will be done to standard output.
zh_CN: 如果设为真，则 AI 的工作将转储到标准输出中。

[ctx: PlayerNames]
en: [ 'Human', 'Alice', 'Bob', 'Carol', 'Dave', 'Eve' ]
zh_CN: [ '自己', '张三', '李四', '小明', '小强', '小花' ]

[ctx: GameType]
en: 'Regular'
zh_CN: '常规'

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Tali
zh_CN: 关于掷骰子(_A)

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh_CN: 已经在用了！您要把它摆在哪里？

en: Score: %d
zh_CN: 得分:%d

en: Field used
zh_CN: 使用的场地大小

en: Delay computer moves
zh_CN: 延迟计算机的动作

en: Display computer thoughts
zh_CN: 显示计算机的思考过程

en: Number of computer opponents
zh_CN: 计算机对手的数量

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of human opponents
zh_CN: 人类对手的数量

en: Game choice: Regular or Colors
zh_CN: 游戏选择：常规或多色

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Number of computer-only games to play
zh_CN: 只含计算机对手的游戏数量

en: Number of trials for each roll for the computer
zh_CN: 电脑每掷可以尝试的次数

[ctx: game type]
note: Order must match GameType enum order
en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: game type]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 多色

en: Roll all!
zh_CN: 全部重掷！

en: Roll!
zh_CN: 掷！

en: The game is a draw!
zh_CN: 平局！

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
zh_CN[0]: %s 赢了，得到 %d 分

en: Game over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: Computer playing for %s
zh_CN: 计算机玩 %s

en: %s! – You’re up.
zh_CN: %s！－该您了。

en: Select dice to roll or choose a score slot.
zh_CN: 选择掷骰子或者分数槽。

en: Roll
zh_CN: 掷

en: You are only allowed three rolls. Choose a score slot.
zh_CN: 您只能掷三次。选择一个分数槽。

en: GNOME version (1998):
zh_CN: GNOME 版本(1998)：

en: Console version (1992):
zh_CN: 控制台版本(1992)：

en: Colors game and multi-level AI (2006):
zh_CN: 多色游戏和多等级 AI(2006)：

en: A variation on poker with dice and less money.
zh_CN: 类似于扑克牌的游戏, 但是改用骰子, 并且不需要钱。

en: Undo your most recent move
zh_CN: 撤销上一步

en: Game Type:
zh_CN: 游戏类型：

en: Human
zh_CN: 人

en: Preferences will be updated in the next game.
zh_CN: 首选项将在下一场比赛中更新。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Human Players
zh_CN: 人类玩家

en: _Number of players:
zh_CN: 玩家数量(_N)：

en: Computer Opponents
zh_CN: 计算机对手

note: --- Button ---
en: _Delay between rolls
zh_CN: 每次投掷之间的延迟(_D)

en: N_umber of opponents:
zh_CN: 对手数量(_U)：

en: _Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度(_D)

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

note: --- Combo (yahtzee or kismet style ----
en: Game Type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

note: --- PLAYER NAMES FRAME ----
en: Player Names
zh_CN: 玩家姓名

en: 1s [total of 1s]
zh_CN: 1 的总数

en: 2s [total of 2s]
zh_CN: 2 的总数

en: 3s [total of 3s]
zh_CN: 3 的总数

en: 4s [total of 4s]
zh_CN: 4 的总数

en: 5s [total of 5s]
zh_CN: 5 的总数

en: 6s [total of 6s]
zh_CN: 6 的总数

note: End of upper panel
en: 3 of a Kind [total]
zh_CN: 3个相同 [合计]

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
zh_CN: 4个相同 [合计]

en: Full House [25]
zh_CN: 满堂红 [25]

en: Small Straight [30]
zh_CN: 小顺子 [30]

en: Large Straight [40]
zh_CN: 大顺子 [40]

en: 5 of a Kind [50]
zh_CN: 5个相同 [50]

en: Chance [total]
zh_CN: 机会 [合计]

note: End of lower panel
en: Lower Total
zh_CN: 下方合计

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: Need to squish between upper and lower pannel
en: Upper total
zh_CN: 上方合计

en: Bonus if >62
zh_CN: 奖励(合计＞62)

note: End of upper panel
en: 2 pair Same Color [total]
zh_CN: 2对同色 [合计]

en: Full House [15 + total]
zh_CN: 满堂红 [15 + 合计]

en: Full House Same Color [20 + total]
zh_CN: 同色满堂红 [20 + 合计]

en: Flush (all same color) [35]
zh_CN: 同花(全部同色) [35]

en: 4 of a Kind [25 + total]
zh_CN: 4个相同 [合计 + 25]

en: 5 of a Kind [50 + total]
zh_CN: 5个相同 [合计 + 50]

en: Choose a score slot.
zh_CN: 选择一个分数槽。

en: 5 of a Kind [total]
zh_CN: 5个相同 [合计]
