zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (983 entries)

en: Errors have occured. Please see "taskcoachlog.txt" in your "My Documents" folder.
zh: 程序出错，请参见“我的文档”中taskcoachlog.txt文件。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Errors have occured. Please see "%s"
zh: 程序出错。请参见 "%s"

en: Couldn't load settings from TaskCoach.ini:
    %s
zh: 无法从TaskCoach.ini中加载设置：
    %s

en: %s file error
zh: %s文件错误

en: Edit location of attachments
zh: 更改附件路径

en: Edit attachment "%s" location
zh: 更改附件 "%s" 的路径

en: Add attachment
zh: 添加附件

en: Add attachment to "%s"
zh: 往 "%s" 中添加附件

en: New attachment
zh: 新建附件

en: Remove attachment
zh: 删除附件

en: Remove attachment to "%s"
zh: 移动附件至 "%s"

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy "%s"
zh: 复制 "%s"

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete "%s"
zh: 删除 "%s"

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut "%s"
zh: 剪切 "%s"

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste "%s"
zh: 粘贴 "%s"

en: Paste as subitem
zh: 作为子条目粘贴

en: Paste as subitem of "%s"
zh: 粘帖为"%s"的子项目

en: Drag and drop
zh: 拖拽

en: Drag and drop "%s"
zh: 拖拽"%s"

en: Edit subjects
zh: 编辑主题

en: Edit subject "%s"
zh: 编辑主题"%s"

en: Edit descriptions
zh: 编辑描述

en: Edit description "%s"
zh: 编辑描述"%s"

en: Change icons
zh: 更改图标

en: Change icon "%s"
zh: 更改图标"%s"

en: Change fonts
zh: 更改字体

en: Change font "%s"
zh: 改变字体"%s"

en: Change foreground colors
zh: 修改前景颜色

en: Change foreground color "%s"
zh: 修改前景颜色"%s"

en: Change background colors
zh: 修改背景颜色

en: Change background color "%s"
zh: 修改背景颜色"%s"

en: Toggle category
zh: 转到分类

en: Toggle category of "%s"
zh: 转到分类"%s"

en: New category
zh: 新建分类

en: New subcategories
zh: 新建子分类

en: New subcategory of "%s"
zh: 新建子分类"%s"

en: New subcategory
zh: 新建子分类

en: Edit exclusive subcategories
zh: 编辑互斥子分类

en: Edit exclusive subcategories of "%s"
zh: 编辑互斥子分类"%s"

en: Delete categories
zh: 删除分类

en: Delete category "%s"
zh: 删除分类"%s"

en: Drag and drop categories
zh: 拖拽分类

en: New efforts
zh: 新建花费

en: New effort of "%s"
zh: 新建花费 "%s"

en: Delete efforts
zh: 删除花费

en: Delete effort "%s"
zh: 删除花费 "%s"

en: Change task of effort
zh: 更改花费任务

en: Change task of "%s" effort
zh: 更改花费任务 "%s"

en: Change effort start date and time
zh: 更改花费开始时间

en: Change effort start date and time of "%s"
zh: 更改花费 "%s"的开始时间

en: Change effort stop date and time
zh: 更改花费结束时间

en: Change effort stop date and time of "%s"
zh: 更改花费 "%s"的结束时间

en: New note
zh: 新建便笺

en: New subnotes
zh: 新建子注释

en: New subnote of "%s"
zh: 新建 "%s"子注释

en: New subnote
zh: 新建子便笺

en: Delete notes
zh: 删除注释

en: Delete note "%s"
zh: 删除注释 "%s"

en: Drag and drop notes
zh: 拖拽注释

en: Drag and drop note "%s"
zh: 拖拽注释 "%s"

en: Add note
zh: 添加注解

en: Add note to "%s"
zh: 对于 "%s" 添加描述

en: Add subnote
zh: 添加副描述

en: Add subnote to "%s"
zh: 对于 "%s" 添加副描述

en: Remove note
zh: 删除描述

en: Remove note from "%s"
zh: 从 "%s" 中删除描述

en: Drag and drop tasks
zh: 拖拽任务

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Delete task "%s"
zh: 删除任务 "%s"

en: New task
zh: 新建任务

en: New subtasks
zh: 新建子任务

en: New subtask of "%s"
zh: 新建子任务 "%s"

en: New subtask
zh: 新建子任务

en: Mark tasks completed
zh: 标记任务完成

en: Mark "%s" completed
zh: 标记 "%s"完成

en: Mark task active
zh: 标记为活动任务

en: Mark "%s" active
zh: 标记"%s"为活动任务

en: Mark task inactive
zh: 标记为非活动任务

en: Mark "%s" inactive
zh: 标记"%s"为非活动任务

en: Start tracking
zh: 开始跟踪

en: Start tracking "%s"
zh: 开始追踪 "%s"

en: Stop tracking
zh: 停止跟踪

en: Stop tracking "%s"
zh: 停止 "%s"追踪

en: Maximize priority
zh: 最高优先级

en: Maximize priority of "%s"
zh: 最高优先级 "%s"

en: Minimize priority
zh: 最低优先级

en: Minimize priority of "%s"
zh: 减小"%s"为最低优先级

en: Increase priority
zh: 提高优先级

en: Increase priority of "%s"
zh: 增加"%s"优先级

en: Decrease priority
zh: 降低优先级

en: Decrease priority of "%s"
zh: 减少"%s"优先级

en: Change priority
zh: 改变优先级

en: Change priority of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"优先级

en: Add note to tasks
zh: 为任务增加注释

en: Change planned start date
zh: 修改计划开始日期

en: Change planned start date of "%s"
zh: 修改"%s"的计划开始日期

en: Change due date
zh: 改变到期日

en: Change due date of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"到期日

en: Change actual start date
zh: 修改实际开始日期

en: Change actual start date of "%s"
zh: 修改"%s"的实际开始日期

en: Change completion date
zh: 改变完成日期

en: Change completion date of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"完成日期

en: Change reminder dates/times
zh: 改变提醒日期/时间

en: Change reminder date/time of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"提醒日期/时间

en: Change recurrences
zh: 改变重复

en: Change recurrence of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"重复

en: Change percentage complete of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"完成百分比

en: Change when tasks are marked completed
zh: 当任务标记为完成时改变

en: Change when "%s" is marked completed
zh: 当"%s"标记为完成时改变

en: Change budgets
zh: 改变预算

en: Change budget of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"预算

en: Change hourly fees
zh: 改变小时计费

en: Change hourly fee of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"小时计费

en: Change fixed fees
zh: 改变固定费

en: Change fixed fee of "%s"
zh: 改变"%s"固定费

en: Toggle prerequisite
zh: 切换必要条件

en: Toggle prerequisite of "%s"
zh: 切换"%s"必要条件

en: Error while reading the %s-%s setting from %s.ini.
zh: 从%s.ini中读取%s-%s设置时发生错误。

en: The value is: %s
zh: 值为：%s

en: The error is: %s
zh: 错误为：%s

en: %s will use the default value for the setting and should proceed normally.
zh: %s 将使用默认值以便正常运行。

en: Settings error
zh: 设置错误

en: Error while saving %s.ini:
    %s
zh: 保存%s.ini:时发生错误：
    %s

en: Save error
zh: 保存错误

en: New attachment...
zh: 新建附件...

en: Insert a new attachment
zh: 插入一个新附件

en: Open attachment
zh: 打开附件

en: Open the selected attachments
zh: 打开选中的附件

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5 分钟

en: Don't snooze
zh: 别打盹

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分钟

en: 20 minutes
zh: 20 dakika

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分钟

en: 1.5 hour
zh: 1.5 小时

en: 45 minutes
zh: 45 分钟

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 2 hours
zh: 2 小时

en: 3 hours
zh: 3 小时

en: 4 hours
zh: 4 小时

en: 12 hours
zh: 12 小时

en: 6 hours
zh: 6 小时

en: 8 hours
zh: 8 小时

en: 18 hours
zh: 18 小时

en: 24 hours
zh: 24 小时

en: 48 hours
zh: 48 小时

en: 72 hours
zh: 72 小时

en: 2 weeks
zh: 两周

en: 1 week
zh: 一周

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total for %s
zh: %s 总计

en: &New effort...	Ctrl+E
zh: &新建花费...	Ctrl+E

en: Inactive tasks
zh: 非活动任务

en: Hide &inactive tasks
zh: 隐藏不活动的任务(&I)

en: Inactive tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 非活动任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide inactive tasks (incomplete tasks without actual start date)
zh: 显示/隐藏非活动任务（无实际开始日期的未完成任务）

en: Late tasks
zh: 过期任务

en: Hide &late tasks
zh: 隐藏过期的任务(&L)

en: Late tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 过期任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide late tasks (inactive tasks with a planned start in the past)
zh: 显示/隐藏 过期任务（过去计划开始的非活动任务）

en: Active tasks
zh: 当前任务

en: Active tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 活动任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &active tasks
zh: 隐藏活动任务(&A)

en: Show/hide active tasks (incomplete tasks with an actual start date in the past)
zh: 显示/隐藏活动任务（实际开始日期已经过去的未完成任务）

en: Due soon tasks
zh: 即将处理的任务

en: Due soon tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 即将处理的任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &due soon tasks
zh: 隐藏 即将到期任务(&D)

en: Show/hide due soon tasks (incomplete tasks with a due date in the near future)
zh: 显示/隐藏即将截止的任务（完成日期即将到来的未完成任务）

en: Overdue tasks
zh: 超时任务

en: Hide &over due tasks
zh: 隐藏 超期任务(&O)

en: Overdue tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 超期任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide over due tasks (incomplete tasks with a due date in the past)
zh: 显示/隐藏已过期的任务（完成日期已经过去的未完成任务）

en: Completed tasks
zh: 完成的任务

en: Completed tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh: 已完成任务: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &completed tasks
zh: 隐藏已完成任务(&C)

en: Show/hide completed tasks
zh: 显示或隐藏完成任务

en: &New task...
zh: 新建任务(&N)...

en: Arrow down
zh: 向下箭头

en: Arrow down with status
zh: 向下状态箭头

en: Blue arrows looped
zh: 蓝色环形箭头

en: Green arrows looped
zh: 绿色环形箭头

en: Arrow up
zh: 向上箭头

en: Arrow up with status
zh: 向上状态箭头

en: Bomb
zh: 炸弹

en: Book
zh: 书籍

en: Books
zh: 书籍

en: Box
zh: 盒

en: Ladybug
zh: 瓢虫

en: Cake
zh: 蛋糕

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cat
zh: 猫

en: Compact disc (CD)
zh: 光盘

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Chatting
zh: 在线聊天

en: Check mark
zh: 选中标记

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Alarm clock
zh: 闹钟

en: Stopwatch
zh: 秒表

en: Cogwheel
zh: 齿轮

en: Cogwheels
zh: 齿轮

en: Desktop computer
zh: 台式计算机

en: Laptop computer
zh: 笔记本电脑

en: Handheld computer
zh: 掌上电脑

en: Red cross
zh: 红叉

en: Die
zh: 骰子

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Blue earth
zh: 蓝色地球

en: Green earth
zh: 绿色地球

en: Envelope
zh: 信封

en: Envelopes
zh: 信封

en: Blue folder
zh: 蓝色文件夹

en: Light blue folder
zh: 淡蓝色的文件夹

en: Green folder
zh: 绿色文件夹

en: Grey folder
zh: 灰色文件夹

en: Orange folder
zh: 橙色文件夹

en: Purple folder
zh: 紫色文件夹

en: Red folder
zh: 红色文件夹

en: Yellow folder
zh: 黄色文件夹

en: Blue folder with arrow
zh: 蓝色箭头文件夹

en: Heart
zh: 心形

en: Hearts
zh: 心形

en: Green house
zh: 绿色房子

en: Red house
zh: 红色房子

en: Key
zh: 钥匙

en: Keys
zh: 钥匙

en: Lamp
zh: 灯泡

en: Question mark
zh: 问题标记

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Blue led
zh: 红色LED

en: Light blue led
zh: 浅蓝LED

en: Grey led
zh: 灰色LED

en: Green led
zh: 绿色LED

en: Light green led
zh: 浅绿LED

en: Orange led
zh: 橙色LED

en: Purple led
zh: 紫色LED

en: Red led
zh: 红色LED

en: Yellow led
zh: 黄色LED

en: Life ring
zh: 救生圈

en: Locked lock
zh: 上锁的锁

en: Unlocked lock
zh: 打开的锁

en: Magnifier glass
zh: 放大镜

en: Piano
zh: 钢琴

en: Music note
zh: 音符

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Paperclip
zh: 纸夹

en: Pencil
zh: 铅笔

en: Person
zh: 个人

en: People
zh: 人

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: Person talking
zh: 个人谈话

en: Warning sign
zh: 警告标示

en: Minus
zh: 减

en: Plus
zh: 加

en: Red star
zh: 红色星星

en: Yellow star
zh: 黄色星星

en: Traffic light
zh: 红绿灯

en: Trashcan
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Lightning
zh: 闪电

en: Umbrella
zh: 伞

en: Partly sunny
zh: 多云时晴

en: Wrench
zh: 扳手

en: No icon
zh: 没有图标

en: Message from the %s developers
zh: 来自 %s 开发者的信息

en: See:
zh: 参见：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit to change all subjects
zh: 编辑改变所有主题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Edit to change all descriptions
zh: 编辑改变所有描述

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Modification date
zh: 修改日期

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Mutually exclusive
zh: 内容互斥

en: Subcategories
zh: 子目录

en: Edit to change location of all attachments
zh: 编辑改变所有附件位置

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Location
zh: 定位

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Planned start date
zh: 计划开始日期

en: Due date
zh: 到期日期

en: Actual start date
zh: 实际开始日期

en: Completion date
zh: 完成日期

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

en: Recurrence
zh: 重复

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Percentage complete
zh: 已完成百分率

en: Use application-wide setting
zh: 使用一般设置

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Mark task completed when all children are completed?
zh: 当任务的所有子任务完成时，是否标记该任务为完成？

en: Budget
zh: 预算

en: Time spent
zh: 时间花费

en: Budget left
zh: 剩余预算

en: Hourly fee
zh: 每小时报酬

en: Fixed fee
zh: 固定报酬

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Effort
zh: 花费

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Notes
zh: 便笺

en: Prerequisites
zh: 先决条件

en: Edit task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Start tracking from last stop time
zh: 从上次停止时间开始跟踪

en: Stop tracking now
zh: 现在停止跟踪

en: Warning: start must be earlier than stop
zh: 警告：开始必须在结束之前

en: Multiple tasks
zh: 多任务

en: %s (task)
zh: %s (任务)

en: Multiple categories
zh: 多分类

en: %s (category)
zh: %s（分类）

en: Multiple notes
zh: 多注释

en: %s (note)
zh: %s（注释）

en: Multiple attachments
zh: 多附件

en: %s (attachment)
zh: %s（附件）

en: Multiple efforts
zh: 多成就

en: %s (effort)
zh: %s（成就）

en: Use font:
zh: 所使用字体：

en: Use color:
zh: 使用颜色:

en: None
zh: 空

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: keeping dates on the same weekday
zh: 保持日期在相同的工作日

en: , every
zh: ,每个

en: Stop after
zh: 停止于

en: recurrences
zh: 重复

en: Schedule each next recurrence based on
zh: 计划每个下次循环都基于

en: day(s),
zh: 天

en: period,
zh: 周期

en: week(s),
zh: 周

en: month(s),
zh: 月

en: year(s),
zh: 年

en: Export items from:
zh: 导出项目 从：

en: Export only the selected items
zh: 只导出选择的项目

en: Columns to export:
zh: 导出列：

en: Put task dates and times in separate columns
zh: 在单独的列中放置任务日期和时间

en: Write style information to a separate CSS file
zh: 将样式信息写入单独的CSS 文件

en: If a CSS file exists for the exported file, %(name)s will not overwrite it. This allows you to change the style information without losing your changes on the next export.
zh: 如果待导出 CSS 文件存在， %(name)s 将不覆盖它。这就允许你改变样式信息而不至于下次导出时丢失信息。

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为 CSV 格式

en: Export as iCalendar
zh: 导出为 iCalendar

en: Export as HTML
zh: 导出为 HTML 格式

en: Export as Todo.txt
zh: 导出为 Todo.txt

en: An iPhone or iPod Touch device is trying
    to synchronize with this task file for
    the first time. What kind of synchronization
    would you like to use?
zh: 一个 iPhone 或 iPod Touch 正试图
    第一次同步这个任务文件，您想要
    何种共享方式？

en: Refresh from desktop
zh: 从桌面刷新

en: Refresh from device
zh: 从设备刷新

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: You have enabled the iPhone synchronization feature, which
    needs Bonjour. Bonjour does not seem to be installed on
    your system.
zh: 您开启了 iPhone 同步功能，该功能需要
    Bonjour 的支持，但 Bonjour 似乎并未安装。

en: Please download and install Bonjour for Windows from
zh: 请从此处下载并安装 Bonjour for Windows：

en: Apple's web site
zh: Apple 官方网站

en: Bonjour support for Linux is generally provided by
    Avahi.
zh: Bonjour 对 Linux的支持一般是由 Avahi 提供的。

en: You may find details for your distribution here
zh: 您可在此找到您发行版的详细信息

en: Note that under some systems (Fedora), you may have to
    install the avahi-compat-libdns_sd package as well as Avahi in order
    for this to work.
zh: 注意在一些系统下(如 Fedora)，您也许还要装
     avahi-compat-libdns_sd 软件包以便 Avahi 能正常工作。

en: In addition, if you have a firewall, check that ports 4096-4100 are open.
zh: 特别地，如果有防火墙，请确保 4096 至 4100 端口开启。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: This setting will take effect after you restart %s
zh: 此设置在 %s 重启后才能起效

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Auto save after every change
zh: 每次修改后自动保存

en: Try to detect changes to the task file in real time.
    Do not check this if your task file is on a network share.
    You must restart %s after changing this.
zh: 请尝试对日程文件进行实时检测。Try to detect changes to the task file in real time.
    不要在对网络共享的文件进行检测。Do not check this if your task file is on a network share.
    改变此项后，请刮起 %s。

en: Save settings (%s.ini) in the same
    directory as the program
zh: 保存设置 (%s.ini) 到
    程序的安装目录中

en: For running %s from a removable medium
zh: 从移动存储运行 %s

en: Attachment base directory
zh: 附件相对目录基于

en: When adding an attachment, try to make
    its path relative to this one.
zh: 添加新附件是，尝试使用相对路径。

en: Before saving, automatically import from
zh: 保存前，自动导入

en: Todo.txt format
zh: Todo.txt 格式

en: Before saving, %s automatically imports tasks
    from a Todo.txt file with the same name as the task file,
    but with extension .txt
zh: 保存前，%s 会自动从Todo.txt文件导入
    同名任务文件中的任务。
    extension.txt文件除外

en: When saving, automatically export to
zh: 保存时，自动导出

en: When saving, %s automatically exports tasks
    to a Todo.txt file with the same name as the task file,
    but with extension .txt
zh: 保存时，%s 会自动向同名任务文件导出
    Todo.txt文件格式的任务清单。
    extension.txt文件除外

en: Window behavior
zh: 窗口行为

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh: 启动时显示启动画面

en: Show tips window on startup
zh: 启动时弹出提示窗口

en: Start with the main window iconized
zh: 启动时主窗缩小为图标

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: If it was iconized last session
zh: 如果上一次关闭时是图标状态

en: Check for new version of %(name)s on startup
zh: 启动时检查新版本%(name)s

en: Check for messages from the %(name)s developers on startup
zh: 检查启动时 %(name)s 的开发者提供的信息

en: Hide main window when iconized
zh: 当图标化时隐藏主窗口

en: Minimize main window when closed
zh: 当关闭时最小化窗口

en: Make clock in the task bar tick when tracking effort
zh: 当跟踪花费时，让闹钟显示在任务提示栏

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Let the system determine the language
zh: 让系统决定语言

en: If your language is not available, or the translation needs improving, please consider helping. See:
zh: 如果你使用的语言选择不可用，或者翻译不完善，请考虑寻求帮助，参见：

en: Language not found?
zh: 未发现语言包？

en: Task appearance
zh: 任务图示设置

en: These appearance settings can be overridden for individual tasks in the task edit dialog.
zh: 此外观设置可在任务编辑框中被任务本身的设置覆盖。

en: Features
zh: 特点

en: All settings on this tab require a restart of %s to take effect
zh: 此标签页的所有设置需重启 %s 才能生效

en: Enable SyncML
zh: 启用SyncML

en: Enable iPhone synchronization
zh: 开启 iPhone 同步

en: Use X11 session management
zh: 使用 X11 进行会话管理

en: Start of work week
zh: 工作周开始

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Hour of start of work day
zh: 工作日的起始时间

en: Hour of end of work day
zh: 工作日的结束时间

en: End of day
zh: 一天的结束

en: Use gradients in calendar views.
    This may slow down Task Coach.
zh: 在日历视图使用渐变色

en: Minutes between suggested times
zh: 预设时间间隔的分钟数

en: In popup-menus for time selection (e.g. for setting the start 
    time of an effort) %(name)s will suggest times using this 
    setting. The smaller the number of minutes, the more times 
    are suggested. Of course, you can also enter any time you 
    want beside the suggested times.
zh: 在时间选择弹出菜单中（如设置一项实施的起始时间） 
    %(name)s 将使用这些设置建议时间选择。分钟数字越小，越多
    建议使用。当然，你也可以输入建议时间间隔内任意你想使用
    的时间。

en: Idle time notice
zh: 空闲时间通告

en: Show a popup with the description of an item
    when hovering over it
zh: 当鼠标悬停时弹出气泡显示项目的说明。

en: Task dates
zh: 任务日期设置

en: Mark parent task completed when all children are completed
zh: 当所有子任务完成时将父任务标记为完成

en: Number of hours that tasks are considered to be 'due soon'
zh: 任务处于'即将截止'的小时数

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Changing the planned start date changes the due date
zh: 改变已计划的开始日期为到期日期

en: Changing the due date changes the planned start date
zh: 改变到期日期为已计划的开始日期

en: What to do with planned start and due date if the other one is changed
zh: 如果开始日期和到期日期之一变化，另外一个怎么改变

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Propose
zh: 计划

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Day after tomorrow
zh: 后天

en: Next Friday
zh: 下周五

en: Next Monday
zh: 下周一

en: Start of day
zh: 上班前

en: Start of working day
zh: 上班后

en: Current time
zh: 当前时间

en: End of working day
zh: 下班前

en: Default planned start date and time
zh: 默认计划开始日期和时间

en: Default due date and time
zh: 默认到期日期和时间

en: Default actual start date and time
zh: 默认实际开始日期和时间

en: Default completion date and time
zh: 默认完成日期和时间

en: Default reminder date and time
zh: 默认提醒日期和时间

en: Task reminders
zh: 任务提醒

en: Notification system to use for reminders
zh: 用于提醒的通知系统

en: Let the computer say the reminder
zh: 允许计算机发出闹铃

en: (Needs espeak)
zh: 需要e-Speak语音合成器

en: Default snooze time to use after reminder
zh: 默认闹铃后的懒觉时间

en: Snooze times to offer in task reminder dialog
zh: 任务提醒对话框的容忍时间

en: Password for synchronization with iPhone
zh: 同 iPhone 同步的密码

en: Bonjour service name
zh: Bonjour 服务名

en: Upload completed tasks to device
zh: 将所有任务上传到设备

en: Show the synchronization log
zh: 显示同步化日志

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Check spelling in editors
zh: 在编辑器中检查拼写

en: %(name)s reminder - %(task)s
zh: %(name)s 提醒 - %(task)s

en: Reminder date/time
zh: 提醒日期/时间

en: Snooze
zh: 打盹

en: Mark task completed
zh: 标记任务已完成

en: SyncML server
zh: SyncML 信息同步服务器

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: MemoToo (http://www.memotoo.com/)
zh: MemoToo同步服务 (http://www.memotoo.com/)

en: SyncML server URL
zh: SyncML服务器的URL

en: User name/ID
zh: 用户名/ID

en: Enable tasks synchronization
zh: 启用任务同步

en: Tasks database name
zh: 任务数据库名称

en: Preferred synchronization mode
zh: 首选同步模式

en: Two way
zh: 两种土建

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: One way from client
zh: 来自客户端的办法

en: Refresh from client
zh: 从客户端刷新

en: One way from server
zh: 来自服务器的办法

en: Refresh from server
zh: 从服务器端刷新

en: Enable notes synchronization
zh: 启用便笺同步

en: Notes database name
zh: 便笺数据库名称

en: Access
zh: 存取权限

en: New task template
zh: 新任务模板

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Spacer
zh: 间距符

en: Notify me of new versions.
zh: 如有新版本便提示我

en: New version of %(name)s available
zh: 新版本%(name)s可用

en: You are using %(name)s version %(currentVersion)s.
zh: 你用的是 %(name)s  版本为 %(currentVersion)s

en: Version %(version)s of %(name)s is available from
zh: %(name)s 的 %(version)s 版本已可用

en: %(name)s is up to date
zh: %(name)s 为最新的

en: %(name)s is up to date at version %(version)s.
zh: %(name)s 为最新版本 %(version)s。

en: Couldn't find out latest version
zh: 当前已是最新版本

en: Couldn't find out what the latest version of %(name)s is.
zh: 没有找到%(name)s最新版本信息

en: Prerelease version
zh: 预发行版本

en: You are using %(name)s prerelease version %(currentVersion)s.
zh: 你正使用%(name)s 预览版本%(currentVersion)s。

en: The latest released version of %(name)s is %(version)s.
zh: %(name)s最新的发行版本为%(version)s。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Task Coach has known issues with XFCE4 session management.
zh: Task Coach 发现 XFCE4 会话管理问题.

en: If you experience random freeze at startup, please uncheck
    the "Use X11 session management" in the Features tab of the preferences.
zh: 如果启动时发现随机性的停滞，请在“优先"选项卡取消选定
    “使用 X11 会话管理”。

en: Do not show this dialog at startup
zh: 启动时不显示本对话框。

en: No user input since %s. The following task was
    being tracked:
zh: 从%s起无用户输入。以下任务已
    被追踪：

en: Do nothing
zh: 不处理

en: Stop it at %s
zh: 在%s停止

en: Stop it at %s and resume now
zh: 在%s停止并立即恢复

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: %s files (*.tsk)|*.tsk|All files (*.*)|*
zh: %s 文件 (*.tsk)|*.tsk|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: %s files (*.tsk)|*.tsk|Backup files (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|All files (*.*)|*
zh: %s 文件 (*.tsk)|*.tsk|备份文件 (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: iCalendar files (*.ics)|*.ics|All files (*.*)|*
zh: iCalendar文件(*.ics)|*.ics|所有文件(*.*)|*

en: HTML files (*.html)|*.html|All files (*.*)|*
zh: HTML文件(*.html)|*.html|所有文件(*.*)|*

en: CSV files (*.csv)|*.csv|Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*
zh: CSV文件(*.csv)|*.csv|文本文件(*.txt)|*.txt|所有文件(*.*)|*

en: Todo.txt files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*
zh: Todo.txt 文件 (*.txt)|*.txt|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Loaded %(nrtasks)d tasks from %(filename)s
zh: 从 %(filename)s 中装入 %(nrtasks)d 条任务

en: Cannot open %s because it doesn't exist
zh: 无法打开%s，因为它不存在。

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Cannot open %(filename)s
    because it is locked.
zh: 无法打开 %(filename)s ，已被锁。

en: Merged %(filename)s
zh: 已合并 %(filename)s

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save selection
zh: 保存选区

en: Cannot save %s
    It is locked by another instance of %s.
zh: 无法保存 %s ，已被另一个 %s 的实例锁住了。

en: Cannot save %s
    %s
zh: 无法保存 %s
    %s

en: Import template
zh: 导入模板

en: %s template files (*.tsktmpl)|*.tsktmpl
zh: %s 模板文件(*.tsktmpl)|*.tsktmpl

en: Cannot import template %s
    %s
zh: 无法导入模板 %s
    %s

en: Exported %(count)d items to %(filename)s
zh: 已将 %(count)d 条条目到文件 %(filename)s

en: Finished synchronization
zh: 结束同步

en: Synchronization status
zh: 同步状态

en: Cannot open %s
    %s
zh: 无法打开 %s
    %s

en: A file named %s already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: %s 已存在。
    要代替它吗？

en: You have unsaved changes.
    Save before closing?
zh: 存在未保存的修改。
    在关闭前保存吗？

en: %s: save changes?
zh: %s: 保存修改？

en: Cannot open %s because it is locked.
    
    This means either that another instance of TaskCoach
    is running and has this file opened, or that a previous
    instance of Task Coach crashed. If no other instance is
    running, you can safely break the lock.
    
    Break the lock?
zh: %s被锁定，无法打开。
    
    这表示有另外一个TaskCoach实例在运行并打开此文件，
    或者是此前Task Coach发生崩溃。如果没有其他实例
    运行，你可以安全解锁。
    
    是否现在解锁？

en: %s: file locked
zh: %s ：文件已锁定

en: Cannot acquire a lock because locking is not supported
    on the location of %s.
    Open %s unlocked?
zh: 因为不支持，无法锁定
    位置%s.
    不锁定打开%s？

en: Closed %s
zh: %s 已关闭

en: Saved %(nrtasks)d tasks to %(filename)s
zh: 保存 %(nrtasks)d 条任务到 %(filename)s

en: Cannot open %(filename)s
    because it was created by a newer version of %(name)s.
    Please upgrade %(name)s.
zh: 无法打开 %(filename)s
    因为它是被一个更新的版本创建的： %(name)s。
    请升级 %(name)s。

en: Error while reading %s:
zh: 当读取%s时出错

en: Synchronizing...
zh: 正在同步...

en: Synchronizing with %s...
zh: 正在与 %s 同步...

en: Welcome to %(name)s version %(version)s
zh: 欢迎使用 %(name)s 版本 %(version)s

en: Synchronization type
zh: 同步类型

en: An iPhone or iPod Touch device tried to synchronize with this
    task file, but the protocol negotiation failed. Please file a
    bug report.
zh: 有iPhone或iPod触摸设备试图同步到此
    任务文件，但协议握手失败，请发送
    错误报告。

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &Actions
zh: 操作(&A)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

en: &Export
zh: 导出(&E)

en: &Select
zh: 选择(&S)

en: &New viewer
zh: 新建视图(N)

en: &Activate next viewer	Ctrl+PgDn
zh: 激活(&A) 下一个视图	Ctrl+PgDn

en: Activate &previous viewer	Ctrl+PgUp
zh: 激活(&p)前一个视图	Ctrl+PgUp

en: &Filter
zh: 过滤器(&F)

en: &Sort
zh: 排序(&S)

en: &Columns
zh: 列(&C)

en: &Rounding
zh: 舍取整数(&R)

en: &Tree options
zh: 树选项(&T)

en: T&oolbar
zh: 工具条(&o)

en: Show/hide status bar
zh: 显示/隐藏状态栏

en: Status&bar
zh: 状态条(&b)

en: &Task
zh: 任务(&T)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays tasks
zh: 为显示任务打开一个新标签

en: Task &statistics
zh: 任务饼图 (&s)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays task statistics
zh: 打开新标签页以显示任务统计表

en: Task &square map
zh: 任务地图(&s)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays tasks in a square map
zh: 打开新的直方图页面

en: T&imeline
zh: 时间轴(_T)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays a timeline of tasks and effort
zh: 打开新的任务和工作量时间轴的视图页面

en: &Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays tasks in a calendar
zh: 打开新标签页以显示任务日历

en: &Category
zh: 分类(&C)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays categories
zh: 打开一个新标签页并以视图方式显示分类

en: &Effort
zh: &E花费

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays efforts
zh: 打开新的显示工作量的视图页面

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays efforts for the selected task
zh: 打开新标签页以显示选定任务进展

en: &Note
zh: 注释(&N)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays notes
zh: 打开一个新标签页并以视图方式显示便笺

en: &Hide
zh: 隐藏(&H)

en: Hide the toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具条

en: &Small images
zh: 小图片(&S)

en: Small images (16x16) on the toolbar
zh: 在工具条显示小图片(16x16)

en: &Medium-sized images
zh: 中等图片(&M)

en: Medium-sized images (22x22) on the toolbar
zh: 在工具条上使用中等图片(22x22)

en: &Large images
zh: 大图片(&L)

en: Large images (32x32) on the toolbar
zh: 在工具条上使用大图片(32x32)

en: New task from &template
zh: 从模板新建任务 (&t)

en: &Toggle category
zh: 改变分类 (&T)

en: Change task &priority
zh: 更改任务优先级 (&P)

en: &Start tracking effort
zh: 开始跟踪花费(&S)

en: %s (subcategories)
zh: %s (子种类)

en: %s (subtasks)
zh: %s (子任务)

en: &Priority
zh: 优先级(&P)

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: %s Reminder
zh: %s的提醒

en: %d tasks overdue
zh: %d任务过期

en: one task overdue
zh: 一个任务过期

en: %d tasks due soon
zh: %d 个任务即将到期

en: one task due soon
zh: 一个任务即将到期

en: tracking "%s"
zh: 跟踪"%s"

en: tracking effort for %d tasks
zh: 跟踪 %d 任务的花费

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Open %s
zh: 打开 %s

en: &Merge...
zh: 融合(&M)...

en: Merge tasks from another file with the current file
zh: 将别一个文件与当前文件进行融合

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
zh: 关闭(&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: S&ave as...	Shift+Ctrl+S
zh: 另存为(&A)...	Shift+Ctrl+S

en: Save selected task as &template
zh: 保存选定任务为模板(&T)

en: Save the selected task as a task template
zh: 保存选定任务为任务模板

en: &Import template...
zh: 导入模板(&I)...

en: Import a new template from a template file
zh: 从模板文件导入新模板

en: Edit templates...
zh: 编辑模板...

en: Edit existing templates
zh: 编辑现存模板

en: Edit templates
zh: 编辑模板

en: &Purge deleted items
zh: 清除已删除条目(&P)

en: Actually delete deleted tasks and notes (see the SyncML chapter in Help)
zh: 彻底删除被删除的任务和注释（详见帮助中SyncML章节）

en: Purging deleted items is undoable.
    If you're planning on enabling
    the SyncML feature again with the
    same server you used previously,
    these items will probably come back.
    
    Do you still want to purge?
zh: 清除已删除的项目是不可逆的。
    但如果您要再次在您上次使用的
    服务器上开启 SyncML 功能，
    这些条目或许会回来。
    
    您还想清除吗？

en: &Page setup...	Shift+Ctrl+P
zh: 页面设置 (&P)...	Shift+Ctrl+P

en: &Print preview...
zh: 打印预览 (&P)...

en: Show a preview of what the print will look like
zh: 显示打印预览

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh: 打印 (&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: Export as &HTML...
zh: 输出为HTML...(&H)

en: Export items from a viewer in HTML format
zh: 使用HTML格式导出显示条目

en: Export as &CSV...
zh: 输出为CSV...(&C)

en: Export items from a viewer in Comma Separated Values (CSV) format
zh: 使用逗号分隔值(CSV)格式导出显示条目

en: Export as &iCalendar...
zh: 导出为&iCalendar...

en: Export items from a viewer in iCalendar format
zh: 使用日历数据交换(iCalendar)格式导出显示条目

en: Export as &Todo.txt...
zh: 导出为Todo.txt...(&T)

en: Export items from a viewer in Todo.txt format (see todotxt.com)
zh: 使用格式导出显示条目(参见 todotxt.com)

en: &Import CSV...
zh: 导入 CSV... (&I)

en: Import tasks from a Comma Separated Values (CSV) file
zh: 从逗号分隔值(CSV)文件导入任务表

en: Import CSV
zh: 导出 CSV

en: The selected file is empty. Please select a different file.
zh: 已选择文件为空，请选中别的文件。

en: &Import Todo.txt...
zh: 导入 Todo.txt... (&I)

en: Import tasks from a Todo.txt (see todotxt.com) file
zh: 从Todo.txt文件导入任务表 (参见 todotxt.com)

en: Import Todo.txt
zh: 导入 Todo.txt

en: S&yncML synchronization...
zh: SyncML 同步化...(&y)

en: Synchronize with a SyncML server
zh: 和 SyncML 服务器同步

en: &Quit	Ctrl+Q
zh: 退出(&Q)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Undo
zh: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪切(&t)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 拷贝(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: P&aste as subitem	Shift+Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴为自条目(&a)	Shift+Ctrl+V

en: &Preferences...	Alt+P
zh: 设置(&P) ...  	Alt+P

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: &SyncML preferences...
zh: 同步协议(&S) 属性...

en: Edit SyncML preferences
zh: 编辑 SyncML 首选项

en: SyncML preferences
zh: 同步协议属性

en: &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 全部(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Clear selection
zh: 清除选择(&C)

en: Unselect all items
zh: 不选所有条目

en: &Clear all filters	Shift-Ctrl-R
zh: 清除所有过滤器 (&C)	Shift-Ctrl-R

en: &Reset all categories	Ctrl-R
zh: 重置所有分类 (&R) 	Ctrl-R

en: Show/hide items belonging to %s
zh: 显示/隐藏归属于 %s 的条目

en: &Rename viewer...
zh: 重命名视图...(&R)

en: Rename the selected viewer
zh: 重命名所选视图

en: New title for the viewer:
zh: 为视图定义新标题

en: Rename viewer
zh: 重命名视图

en: &Hide this column
zh: 隐藏此栏

en: Hide the selected column
zh: 隐藏所选栏

en: &Expand all items	Shift+Ctrl+E
zh: 展开所有条目(&E)	Shift+Ctrl+E

en: &Collapse all items	Shift+Ctrl+C
zh: 折叠所有条目(&C)	Shift+Ctrl+C

en: &Ascending
zh: 升序(&A)

en: Sort ascending (checked) or descending (unchecked)
zh: 升序(选中)或降序(不选中)排序

en: Sort &case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写排序(&c)

en: When comparing text, sorting is case sensitive (checked) or insensitive (unchecked)
zh: 在比较文本时，排序是大小写敏感(选中)或不敏感(不选中)

en: Sort by status &first
zh: 按第一个状态排序(&f)

en: Sort tasks by status (active/inactive/completed) first
zh: 按第一个状态(活动/非活动/已完成)对任务进行排序

en: Hide c&omposite tasks
zh: 隐藏混合任务(&o)

en: Show/hide tasks with subtasks in list mode
zh: 在列表模式下显示/隐藏子任务

en: &Edit...	RETURN
zh: 编辑...(&E)	RETURN

en: Edit the selected item(s)
zh: 编辑选择项

en: Edit &tracked task...	Shift-Alt-T
zh: 编辑已追踪任务 (&t)...	Shift-Alt-T

en: Edit the currently tracked task(s)
zh: 编辑当前已追踪任务

en: &Delete	Ctrl+DEL
zh: 删除 (&D) 	Ctrl+DEL

en: Delete the selected item(s)
zh: 删除选择项

en: Create a new task from a template
zh: 从模板创建新任务

en: New task with selected &categories...
zh: 新建任务于选定分类(&c)...

en: Insert a new task with the selected categories checked
zh: 插入任务于选定分类选取任务

en: New task with selected tasks as &prerequisites...
zh: 新建任务(&p)...

en: Insert a new task with the selected tasks as prerequisite tasks
zh: 插入任务以选定任务为先导任务

en: Insert a new task with the selected tasks as dependent tasks
zh: 插入新任务且以已选任务为依赖任务

en: New &subitem...
zh: 新建子条目(&s)...

en: New &subtask...
zh: 新建子任务(&s)...

en: New &subnote...
zh: 新建副注释(&s)...

en: New &subcategory...
zh: 新建子分类(&s)...

en: Insert a new subitem of the selected item
zh: 在选定子条目处插入新子条目

en: Mark task &active	Alt+RETURN
zh: (&a)	Alt+RETURN

en: Mark the selected task(s) active
zh: 标记选定任务为活跃任务

en: Mark task &inactive	Ctrl+Alt+RETURN
zh: (&i)标记为非活动任务	Ctrl+Alt+RETURN

en: Mark the selected task(s) inactive
zh: 标记选定任务为非活跃任务

en: Mark task &completed	Ctrl+RETURN
zh: 标记任务为已完成(&c)	Ctrl+RETURN

en: Mark the selected task(s) completed
zh: 标记所选任务完成

en: &Maximize priority	Shift+Ctrl+I
zh: 最高优先级	Shift+Ctrl+I

en: &Minimize priority	Shift+Ctrl+D
zh: 最低优先级	Shift+Ctrl+D

en: &Increase priority	Ctrl+I
zh: 上调一级优先级	Ctrl+I

en: &Decrease priority	Ctrl+D
zh: 下调一级优先级	Ctrl+D

en: Toggle %s
zh: 套选 %s

en: &Mail...	Ctrl-M
zh: 发电子邮件...	Ctrl-M

en: &Mail...	Shift-Ctrl-M
zh: 邮件(&M)...	Shift-Ctrl-M

en: Several things
zh: 几件事

en: and
zh: 和

en: Cannot send email:
    %s
zh: 无法发送电子邮件：
    %s

en: %s mail error
zh: %s 邮件错误

en: Add &note...	Ctrl+B
zh: 增加注释...(n)	Ctrl+B

en: Open all notes...	Shift+Ctrl+B
zh: 打开所有注释...	Shift+Ctrl+B

en: &Start tracking effort	Ctrl-T
zh: 开始跟踪进度(&S)	Ctrl-T

en: Start tracking effort for the task(s) of the selected effort(s)
zh: 开始跟踪已选任务进度

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Start tracking effort for %s
zh: 开始跟踪%s进度

en: Select a task via the menu and start tracking effort for it
zh: 通过菜单选择一个任务并开始跟踪它的进度

en: Stop tracking or resume tracking effort	Shift+Ctrl+T
zh: 停止跟踪或者恢复跟踪	Shift+Ctrl+T

en: St&op tracking %s	Shift+Ctrl+T
zh: 停止跟踪%s(&o)	Shift+Ctrl+T

en: Stop tracking effort for the active task(s)
zh: 停止跟踪活动任务的花费

en: &Resume tracking %s	Shift+Ctrl+T
zh: 恢复跟踪%s(&R)	Shift+Ctrl+T

en: Resume tracking effort for the last tracked task
zh: 恢复跟踪最近跟踪任务的进度

en: multiple tasks
zh: 多重任务

en: New category...	Ctrl-G
zh: 新建分类...	Ctrl-G

en: New note...	Ctrl-J
zh: 新建注释...	Ctrl-J

en: New &note with selected categories...
zh: 为所选分类新建注释(&n)...

en: Insert a new note with the selected categories checked
zh: 向选定目录添加一条新的注释

en: &Add attachment...	Shift-Ctrl-A
zh: 添加附件(&A)...	Shift-Ctrl-A

en: Error opening attachment
zh: 打开附件有错

en: &Open all attachments...	Shift+Ctrl+O
zh: 打开所有附件(&O)...	Shift+Ctrl+O

en: &Help contents	Ctrl+?
zh: 帮助内容(&H)	Ctrl+?

en: &Help contents	Ctrl+H
zh: 帮助内容(&H)	Ctrl+H

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: &Tips
zh: 提示(&T)

en: Tips about the program
zh: 程序提示

en: Anonymize
zh: 匿名的

en: Anonymize a task file to attach it to a bug report
zh: 匿名化一个任务文件并附加到软件故障报告

en: Your task file has been anonymized and saved to:
zh: 你的任务文件已被匿名存储到：

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: &About %s
zh: 关于 %s (&A)

en: Version and contact information about %s
zh: 关于 %s 的版本和联系信息

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: &License
zh: 许可证(&L)

en: %s license
zh: %s 许可证

en: Check for update
zh: 检查更新

en: Check for the availability of a new version of %s
zh: 检查新版本%s的可用性

en: Cannot open URL:
    %s
zh: 不能打开链接地址:
    %s

en: %s URL error
zh: %s 链接地址错误

en: &Frequently asked questions
zh: 常见问题(&F)

en: Browse the frequently asked questions and answers
zh: 浏览常见问题和答案

en: Report a &bug...
zh: 报告软件错误...(&b)

en: Report a bug or browse known bugs
zh: 报告软件错误或浏览已知错误列表

en: Request a &feature...
zh: 申请一个软件功能(&f)...

en: Request a new feature or vote for existing requests
zh: 申请新软件功能或对已有功能申请投票

en: Request &support...
zh: 请求技术支持(&s)...

en: Request user support from the developers
zh: 向开发者请求用户技术支持

en: Help improve &translations...
zh: 帮助改进翻译(&t)...

en: Help improve the translations of %s
zh: 帮助改进%s的翻译

en: &Donate...
zh: 捐赠(&D)...

en: Donate to support the development of %s
zh: 捐助用于支持%s的开发工作

en: &Restore
zh: 还原(&R)

en: Restore the window to its previous state
zh: 恢复窗口为它以前的状态

en: Effort details
zh: 花费细节

en: Effort per day
zh: 每天花费

en: Effort per month
zh: 每月花费

en: Effort per week
zh: 每周花费

en: Filter on all checked categories
zh: 从所有已选目录中筛选

en: Filter on any checked category
zh: 从任一已选目录中筛选

en: When checked, filter on all checked categories, otherwise on any checked category
zh: 选中时，筛选器按所有选中分类，否则按任一选中分类

en: &Configure
zh: 配置(&C)

en: Configure the calendar viewer
zh: 设置日历查看器

en: &Next period
zh: 下一时段(&N)

en: Show next period
zh: 显示下一时段

en: &Previous period
zh: (&P)上一周期

en: Show previous period
zh: 显示前一时段

en: &Today
zh: 今天(&T)

en: Show today
zh: 显示今天

en: &Automatic column resizing
zh: 自动化列尺寸

en: When checked, automatically resize columns to fill available space
zh: 选定时，自动化列尺寸将填充到当前可用空间

en: No rounding
zh: 不允许舍入取整

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: &Always round up
zh: 总是向上取整(&A)

en: Always round up to the next rounding increment
zh: 总是向上取整到再一个增幅(&A)

en: Type
zh: 文件系统

en: Sort by subject
zh: 按主题排序

en: Sub&ject
zh: 主题(&j)

en: Sort by description
zh: 按描述排序

en: &Description
zh: 描述(&D)

en: Show/hide description column
zh: 显示/隐藏描述栏

en: &Notes
zh: 注释(&N)

en: Show/hide notes column
zh: 显示/隐藏注释列

en: &Attachments
zh: 附件(&A)

en: Show/hide attachments column
zh: 显示/隐藏附件列

en: Categories: %d selected, %d total
zh: 分类：选择%d，总共%d

en: Status: %d filtered
zh: 状态：过滤掉%d

en: Period
zh: 时期

en: Total time spent
zh: 全部花费时间

en: Total revenue
zh: 全部收入

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: &Categories
zh: 分类(&C)

en: Show/hide categories column
zh: 显示/隐藏分类栏

en: &Time spent
zh: 时间花费(&T)

en: Show/hide time spent column
zh: 显示或隐藏时间花费列

en: &Revenue
zh: 收入(&R)

en: Show/hide revenue column
zh: 显示或隐藏收入列

en: &Total time spent
zh: (&T)总时间投入

en: Show/hide total time spent column
zh: 显示/隐藏总时间投入栏

en: &Total revenue
zh: (&T)总收益

en: Show/hide total revenue column
zh: 显示或隐藏全部收入列

en: Effort per weekday
zh: 每工作日时间投入

en: Show/hide time spent per weekday columns
zh: 显示/隐藏每工作日时间投入栏

en: Status: %d tracking
zh: 状态：%d 跟踪中

en: Sort categories by subject
zh: 按主题对类别排序

en: Sort categories by description
zh: 按描述对类别排序

en: Sort attachments by subject
zh: 按主题对附件排序

en: Sort attachments by description
zh: 附件按描述排序

en: Sort attachments by category
zh: 附件按分类排序

en: Sort notes by subject
zh: 注释按主题排序

en: Sort notes by description
zh: 注释按描述排序

en: Sort notes by category
zh: 注释按分类排序

en: Sort tasks by subject
zh: 按主题对任务排序

en: Sort tasks by description
zh: 任务按描述排序

en: Sort tasks by category
zh: 任务按分类排序

en: Sort tasks by planned start date
zh: 任务按预计开始日期排序

en: &Planned start date
zh: (&P)预计开始日期

en: Sort tasks by due date
zh: 按到期日期对任务排序

en: &Due date
zh: 到期日期(&D)

en: Sort tasks by completion date
zh: 按完成日期对任务排序

en: &Completion date
zh: 完成日期(&C)

en: Sort tasks by prerequisite tasks
zh: 任务按前置任务排序

en: &Prerequisites
zh: 先决条件(&P)

en: Sort tasks by dependent tasks
zh: 任务按依赖任务排序

en: Sort tasks by time left
zh: 任务按剩余时间排序

en: &Time left
zh: 剩余时间(&T)

en: Sort tasks by percentage complete
zh: 任务按完成率排序

en: &Percentage complete
zh: (&P)完成率

en: Sort tasks by recurrence
zh: 按循环次数排序任务

en: &Recurrence
zh: 重复(&R)

en: Sort tasks by budget
zh: 按预算对任务排序

en: &Budget
zh: 预算(&B)

en: Sort tasks by time spent
zh: 按花费时间对任务排序

en: Budget &left
zh: 剩余预算(&l)

en: Sort tasks by budget left
zh: 按剩余预算对任务排序

en: Sort tasks by priority
zh: 按优先级对任务排序

en: Sort tasks by hourly fee
zh: 按小时报酬对任务排序

en: &Hourly fee
zh: 小时报酬(&H)

en: Sort tasks by fixed fee
zh: 按固定报酬对任务排序

en: &Fixed fee
zh: 固定报酬(&F)

en: Sort tasks by revenue
zh: 按收入对任务排序

en: Sort tasks by reminder date and time
zh: 按提示日期和时间排列任务

en: &Reminder
zh: 提示(&R)

en: &Subject
zh: 主题(&S)

en: Sort notes by categories
zh: 注释按分类排序

en: Notes: %d selected, %d total
zh: 便笺：选择%d，总共%d

en: Status: n/a
zh: 状态：n/a

en: Tasks: %d selected, %d visible, %d total
zh: 任务：%d 选中，%d 可见，%d 总数

en: Status: %d overdue, %d late, %d inactive, %d completed
zh: 状态： %d 逾期， %d 滞后， %d 停滞, %d 完成

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Task square map
zh: 任务方框图

en: Calendar viewer configuration
zh: 配置日历视图

en: Time left
zh: 剩余时间

en: &Dates
zh: 日期(&D)

en: &All date columns
zh: 所有数据列(&A)

en: Show/hide all date-related columns
zh: 显示或隐藏所有日期相关列

en: Show/hide planned start date column
zh: 显示/隐藏计划开始日期列

en: Show/hide due date column
zh: 显示或隐藏到期日期列

en: &Actual start date
zh: 实际开始时间(&A)

en: Show/hide actual start date column
zh: 显示/隐藏实际开始日期列

en: Show/hide completion date column
zh: 显示或隐藏日期列

en: Show/hide time left column
zh: 显示/隐藏剩余时间列

en: Show/hide recurrence column
zh: 显示/隐藏循环重复列

en: &All budget columns
zh: 所有预算列(&A)

en: Show/hide all budget-related columns
zh: 显示或隐藏预算相关列

en: Show/hide budget column
zh: 显示或隐藏预算列

en: Show/hide budget left column
zh: 显示或隐藏剩余预算

en: &Financial
zh: 金融(&F)

en: Show/hide all finance-related columns
zh: 显示或隐藏金融相关列

en: Show/hide hourly fee column
zh: 显示或隐藏小时报酬列

en: Show/hide fixed fee column
zh: 显示或隐藏固定报酬列

en: Show/hide prerequisites column
zh: 显示/隐藏先决条件列

en: Show/hide percentage complete column
zh: 显示/隐藏完成百分比列

en: Show/hide attachment column
zh: 显示/隐藏附件栏

en: Show/hide priority column
zh: 显示或隐藏优先级列

en: Show/hide reminder column
zh: 显示/隐藏提示栏

en: Task statistics
zh: 任务统计

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: DD/MM (day first)
zh: DD/MM (日在前)

en: MM/DD (month first)
zh: MM/DD (月份在前)

en: Simple quote
zh: 单引号

en: Double quote
zh: 双引号

en: Import only the selected rows
zh: 仅导入选中行

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择一个文件。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Reminder date
zh: 提示日期

en: Percent complete
zh: 完成百分比

en: Column header in CSV file
zh: CSV文件列标题

en: %s attribute
zh: %s 属性

en: The "%s" field cannot be selected several times.
zh: "%s" 字段不能多次选择。

en: The fields %s cannot be selected several times.
zh: "%s" 字段不能多次选择。

en: Table of contents
zh: 内容目录

en: About tasks
zh: 关于任务

en: Task properties
zh: 任务属性

en: Task states
zh: 任务状态

en: Task colors
zh: 任务颜色

en: Reminders
zh: 提醒

en: About categories
zh: 关于分类

en: Category properties
zh: 分类属性

en: About notes
zh: 关于注释

en: Note properties
zh: 注释参数

en: Printing and exporting
zh: 打印和输出

en: About printing and exporting
zh: 关于打印和导出

en: About e-mail integration
zh: 关于 E-mail 集成

en: Creating a task from an e-mail
zh: 从E-mail 创建一个任务

en: SyncML support
zh: SyncML 支持

en: What is SyncML
zh: 什么是SyncML

en: Purging deleted items
zh: 清除已删除条目

en: iPhone and iPod Touch
zh: iPhone 和 iPod Touch

en: Configuration
zh: 设置

en: Exporting todo.txt
zh: 导出 todo.txt

en: Task templates
zh: 任务模板

en: About templates
zh: 关于模板

en: Using templates
zh: 使用模板

en: Graphical user interface
zh: 图形用户界面

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Tasks have the following properties you can change:
zh: 任务有如下属性可以更改：

en: Subject: a single line that summarizes the task.
zh: 主题：概况整个任务的单一行。

en: Description: a multi-line description of the task.
zh: 描述:任务的一个多行描述。

en: Due date: the date the task should be finished. 
    This can be 'None' indicating that this task has no fixed due date.
zh: 完成日期：任务完成的日期。 
    此项可以为“无”，代表本任务无固定的完成日期。

en: Actual start date: the date the task was actually started.
    The actual start date can be edited directly, but it is also set when you 
    track effort for the task or when you set the percentage completed of a task
    to a value between 0% and 100%.
zh: 实际开始日期：项目真正实际开始的日期。
    实际开始日期可以直接编辑，但是也可以在跟踪投入费用时被设定，或者在 
    设定一个0%～100%间的百分比时被设定。

en: Insert a new category
zh: 插入一个新分类

en: Cut the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh: 剪切选中项目到剪粘板

en: Copy the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh: 拷贝选中项目到剪贴板

en: Paste item(s) from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴项目

en: Edit preferences
zh: 编辑参数

en: Redo the last command that was undone
zh: 重做最后一条被撤销的命令

en: Select all items in the current view
zh: 选择所有当前视图中的条目

en: Undo the last command
zh: 撤销上次命令

en: Add an effort period to the selected task(s)
zh: 给选中的任务增加花费时段

en: Start tracking effort for the selected task(s)
zh: 对选中的任务开始跟踪花费

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Exit %s
zh: 退出 %s

en: Open a %s file
zh: 打开 %s 文件

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file under a new name
zh: 保存当前文件为新文件名

en: Help about the program
zh: 关于程序的帮助

en: Insert a new note
zh: 插入一个新的便笺

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Setup the characteristics of the printer page
zh: 设置打印页特性

en: Show all items (reset all filters)
zh: 显示所有条目(重设所有过滤器)

en: Decrease the priority of the selected task(s)
zh: 降低所选任务的优先级

en: Increase the priority of the selected task(s)
zh: 提高所选任务的优先级

en: Make the selected task(s) the highest priority task(s)
zh: 将所选任务的优先级设为最高

en: Make the selected task(s) the lowest priority task(s)
zh: 将所选任务的优先级设为最低

en: Insert a new task
zh: 插入一个新的任务

en: Collapse all items with subitems
zh: 折叠所有带有子条目的条目

en: Expand all items with subitems
zh: 展开所有带有子条目的条目

en: Activate the next open viewer
zh: 激活下一个打开的视图

en: Activate the previous open viewer
zh: 激活前一个打开的视图

en: New task %s
zh: 新建任务 %s

en: Delete task %s
zh: 删除任务 %s

en: Modify task %s
zh: 修改任务 %s

en: New effort %s
zh: 新建花费 %s

en: Modify effort %s
zh: 修改花费 %s

en: Every %(frequency)d days
zh: 每 %(frequency)d 天

en: Every %(frequency)d weeks
zh: 每 %(frequency)d 周

en: Every %(frequency)d months
zh: 每 %(frequency)d 月

en: Every %(frequency)d years
zh: 每 %(frequency)d 年

en: Every other day
zh: 其它任何一天

en: Every other week
zh: 其它任何一周

en: Every other month
zh: 其它任何月份

en: Every other year
zh: 其它任何年度

en: now
zh: 现在

en: All files (*.*)|*
zh: 所有文件(*.*)|*

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Please enter your password.
zh: 请输入您的密码。

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入您的密码

en: &Match case
zh: 区分大小写(&M)

en: Recent searches
zh: 最近搜索

en: The SyncML feature is disabled, because the module
    could not be loaded. This may be because your platform
    is not supported, or under Windows, you may be missing
    some mandatory DLLs. Please see the SyncML section of
    the online help for details (under "Troubleshooting").
zh: SynML被禁用，因为该模块
    无法加载。可能是因为系统
    不支持，或在Windows系统下
    缺少必要的DLL文件，请参考
    联机帮助文件中SyncML部分（Troubleshooting下）

en: Never show this dialog again
zh: 不再显示该对话框

en: Error opening URL
zh: 打开URL错误
