taskcoach - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (820 entries)

en: Errors have occured. Please see "taskcoachlog.txt" in your "My Documents" folder.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請參考位於文件資料匣中的 "taskcoachlog.txt" 檔案內容。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors have occured. Please see "%s"
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生. 請參見 "%s"

en: Couldn't load settings from TaskCoach.ini:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從 TaskCoach.ini 載入設定檔：%s

en: %s file error
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 發生錯誤

en: Task Coach
zh_TW: 塔斯克教練

en: "%s" became top-level because its parent was locally deleted.
zh_TW: "%s"  變成最上層 因為它所隸屬的上層被刪除了

en: Conflicts detected for "%s".
    The local version was used.
zh_TW: 偵測到衝突  "%s"

en: Edit location of attachments
zh_TW: 編輯附件的位置

en: Edit attachment "%s" location
zh_TW: 編輯附件 "%s"的位置

en: Add attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: Add attachment to "%s"
zh_TW: 增加附件到  "%s"

en: New attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: Remove attachment
zh_TW: 移除附件

en: Remove attachment to "%s"
zh_TW: 移除附件到 "%s"

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy "%s"
zh_TW: 複製  "%s"

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除  "%s"

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut "%s"
zh_TW: 剪下  "%s"

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste "%s"
zh_TW: 貼上  "%s"

en: Paste as subitem
zh_TW: 貼為子項目

en: Paste as subitem of "%s"
zh_TW: 貼為  "%s" 的子項目

en: Drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Drag and drop "%s"
zh_TW: 拖曳  "%s"

en: Edit subjects
zh_TW: 編輯主題

en: Edit subject "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯主題 "%s"

en: Edit descriptions
zh_TW: 編輯描述

en: Edit description "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯描述 "%s"

en: Change icons
zh_TW: 更改圖示

en: Change icon "%s"
zh_TW: 更改圖示 "%s"

en: Change fonts
zh_TW: 更改字型

en: Change font "%s"
zh_TW: 更改字型"%s"

en: Change foreground colors
zh_TW: 更改背景顏色

en: Change foreground color "%s"
zh_TW: 更改背景顏色"%s"

en: Change background colors
zh_TW: 更改背景顏色

en: Change background color "%s"
zh_TW: 更改背景顏色"%s"

en: Toggle category
zh_TW: 切換類別

en: Toggle category of "%s"
zh_TW: 切換類別 "%s"

en: New category
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: New subcategories
zh_TW: 新建子分類

en: New subcategory of "%s"
zh_TW: 新建子分類 "%s"

en: New subcategory
zh_TW: 新增子類別

en: Edit exclusive subcategories
zh_TW: 編輯專用子分類

en: Edit exclusive subcategories of "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯 "%s" 的專用子分類

en: Delete categories
zh_TW: 刪除分類

en: Delete category "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除分類  "%s"

en: Drag and drop categories
zh_TW: 拖曳分類

en: New efforts
zh_TW: 新建工作

en: New effort of "%s"
zh_TW: 新建工作 "%s"

en: Delete efforts
zh_TW: 刪除工作

en: Delete effort "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除工作 "%s"

en: Change task of effort
zh_TW: 更改工作任務

en: Change task of "%s" effort
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"工作的任務

en: Change effort start date and time
zh_TW: 更改工作開始日期和時間

en: Change effort start date and time of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"工作開始日期和時間

en: Change effort stop date and time
zh_TW: 更改工作停止日期和時間

en: Change effort stop date and time of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"工作停止日期和時間

en: New note
zh_TW: 新增備註

en: New subnotes
zh_TW: 新建子註解

en: New subnote of "%s"
zh_TW: 新建子註解 "%s"

en: New subnote
zh_TW: 新增子註記

en: Delete notes
zh_TW: 刪除註解

en: Delete note "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除註解 "%s"

en: Drag and drop notes
zh_TW: 拖曳註解

en: Drag and drop note "%s"
zh_TW: 拖曳註解 "%s"

en: Add note
zh_TW: 增加註解

en: Add note to "%s"
zh_TW: 增加註解到 "%s"

en: Add subnote
zh_TW: 增加子註解

en: Add subnote to "%s"
zh_TW: 增加子註解 "%s"

en: Remove note
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Remove note from "%s"
zh_TW: 從"%s"移除註解

en: Drag and drop tasks
zh_TW: 拖曳任務

en: Delete tasks
zh_TW: 刪除任務

en: Delete task "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除任務 "%s"

en: New task
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: New subtasks
zh_TW: 新子任務

en: New subtask of "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"的新子任務

en: New subtask
zh_TW: 新增子工作

en: Mark tasks completed
zh_TW: 標記任務已完成

en: Mark "%s" completed
zh_TW: 標記 "%s" 已完成

en: Mark task active
zh_TW: 將任務標示為活動中

en: Mark "%s" active
zh_TW: 將k "%s"標示為活動

en: Mark task inactive
zh_TW: 將任務標示為靜止

en: Mark "%s" inactive
zh_TW: 將k "%s" 標示為靜止

en: Start tracking
zh_TW: 開始追蹤

en: Start tracking "%s"
zh_TW: 開始追縱  "%s"

en: Stop tracking
zh_TW: 停止追蹤

en: Stop tracking "%s"
zh_TW: 停止追縱 "%s"

en: Maximize priority
zh_TW: 最大優先權

en: Maximize priority of "%s"
zh_TW: "%s"的最高優先

en: Minimize priority
zh_TW: 最小優先權

en: Minimize priority of "%s"
zh_TW: 最小化 "%s"的優先權

en: Increase priority
zh_TW: 提昇優先權

en: Increase priority of "%s"
zh_TW: 提高 "%s"的優先權

en: Decrease priority
zh_TW: 降低優先權

en: Decrease priority of "%s"
zh_TW: 降低 "%s"的優先權

en: Change priority
zh_TW: 更改優先權

en: Change priority of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"的優先權

en: Add note to tasks
zh_TW: 新增註解到任務上

en: Change planned start date
zh_TW: 更改計畫的開始日期

en: Change planned start date of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"德計畫開始日期

en: Change due date
zh_TW: 更改到期日

en: Change due date of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的到期日

en: Change actual start date
zh_TW: 更改實際的開始日期

en: Change actual start date of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"的實際開始日期

en: Change completion date
zh_TW: 更改完成日期

en: Change completion date of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的完成日期

en: Change reminder dates/times
zh_TW: 更改提醒日期/時間

en: Change reminder date/time of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的提醒日期/時間

en: Change recurrences
zh_TW: 更改重複

en: Change recurrence of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"的重複

en: Change percentage complete of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的完成百分比

en: Change when tasks are marked completed
zh_TW: 當任務被標示為完成時更改

en: Change when "%s" is marked completed
zh_TW: 當 "%s"被標示為完成時更改

en: Change budgets
zh_TW: 更改預算

en: Change budget of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的預算

en: Change hourly fees
zh_TW: 更改每小時費用

en: Change hourly fee of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改 "%s"的每小時費用

en: Change fixed fees
zh_TW: 更改固定費用

en: Change fixed fee of "%s"
zh_TW: 更改"%s"的固定費用

en: Toggle prerequisite
zh_TW: 切換先決條件

en: Toggle prerequisite of "%s"
zh_TW: 切換 "%s"的先決條件

en: Error while reading the %s-%s setting from %s.ini.
zh_TW: 當從 %s.ini 讀取 %s-%s 的設定時發生錯誤

en: The value is: %s
zh_TW: 值為: %s

en: The error is: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤為: %s

en: %s will use the default value for the setting and should proceed normally.
zh_TW: %s 將使用設定的預設值，且應正常進行處理．

en: Settings error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: Error while saving %s.ini:
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s.ini 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Save error
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: Mail.app message
zh_TW: Mail.app 訊息

en: New attachment...
zh_TW: 新增附件...

en: Insert a new attachment
zh_TW: 插入新附件

en: Open attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件

en: Open the selected attachments
zh_TW: 開啟選取附件

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: Don't snooze
zh_TW: 不延後通知

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1.5 hour
zh_TW: 1.5 小時

en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: 4 hours
zh_TW: 4 小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: 8 hours
zh_TW: 8 小時

en: 18 hours
zh_TW: 18 小時

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24小時

en: 48 hours
zh_TW: 48 小時

en: 72 hours
zh_TW: 72 小時

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total for %s
zh_TW: %s 總計

en: &New effort...	Ctrl+E
zh_TW: 新建工作(&N)...	Ctrl+E

en: Inactive tasks
zh_TW: 靜止任務

en: Hide &inactive tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏靜止任務(&i)

en: Inactive tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 靜止任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide inactive tasks (incomplete tasks without actual start date)
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏靜止任務 (無實際開始日期的未完成任務)

en: Late tasks
zh_TW: 最後任務

en: Hide &late tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏遲延任務(&l)

en: Late tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 遲延任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide late tasks (inactive tasks with a planned start in the past)
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 遲延任務 (靜止任務有過去的計劃開始日)

en: Active tasks
zh_TW: 活動中任務

en: Active tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 活動中任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &active tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏活動中任務(&a)

en: Show/hide active tasks (incomplete tasks with an actual start date in the past)
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏活動中任務 (未完成任務且有過去的實際開始日)

en: Due soon tasks
zh_TW: 即將到期任務

en: Due soon tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 即將到期任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &due soon tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏即將到期任務(&d)

en: Show/hide due soon tasks (incomplete tasks with a due date in the near future)
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏即將到期任務 (未完成任務且不久即將到期)

en: Overdue tasks
zh_TW: 過期任務

en: Hide &over due tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏過期任務(&o)

en: Overdue tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 過期任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Show/hide over due tasks (incomplete tasks with a due date in the past)
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏過期任務 (到期日已過的未完成任務)

en: Completed tasks
zh_TW: 完成的任務

en: Completed tasks: %d (%d%%)
zh_TW: 已完成任務: %d (%d%%)

en: Hide &completed tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成任務(&c)

en: Show/hide completed tasks
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏已完成工作

en: &New task...
zh_TW: 新增工作(&N)...

en: Arrow down
zh_TW: 箭頭向下

en: Arrow down with status
zh_TW: 箭頭向下狀態

en: Blue arrows looped
zh_TW: 藍色箭頭循環

en: Green arrows looped
zh_TW: 綠色箭頭循環

en: Arrow up
zh_TW: 箭頭向上

en: Arrow up with status
zh_TW: 箭頭向上狀態

en: Bomb
zh_TW: 炸彈

en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

en: Books
zh_TW: 書本

en: Box
zh_TW: 箱子

en: Ladybug
zh_TW: 瓢蟲

en: Cake
zh_TW: 蛋糕

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算器

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Cat
zh_TW: 貓

en: Compact disc (CD)
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chatting
zh_TW: 聊天中

en: Check mark
zh_TW: 核選標記

en: Check marks
zh_TW: 圈選標記

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Stopwatch
zh_TW: 碼錶

en: Cogwheel
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: Cogwheels
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: Desktop computer
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Laptop computer
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: Handheld computer
zh_TW: 掌上型電腦

en: Red cross
zh_TW: 紅十字

en: Die
zh_TW: 當掉了

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Blue earth
zh_TW: 藍色地球

en: Green earth
zh_TW: 綠色地球

en: Envelope
zh_TW: 信封

en: Envelopes
zh_TW: 信封

en: Blue folder
zh_TW: 藍色資料夾

en: Light blue folder
zh_TW: 淡藍色資料夾

en: Green folder
zh_TW: 綠色資料夾

en: Grey folder
zh_TW: 灰色資料夾

en: Orange folder
zh_TW: 橙色資料夾

en: Purple folder
zh_TW: 紫色資料夾

en: Red folder
zh_TW: 紅色資料夾

en: Yellow folder
zh_TW: 黃色資料夾

en: Blue folder with arrow
zh_TW: 有箭頭的藍色資料夾

en: Heart
zh_TW: 心型

en: Hearts
zh_TW: 心型

en: Green house
zh_TW: 綠色房子

en: Red house
zh_TW: 紅色房子

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Lamp
zh_TW: 燈

en: Question mark
zh_TW: 問號

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Blue led
zh_TW: 藍色 LED

en: Light blue led
zh_TW: 淺藍 LED

en: Grey led
zh_TW: 灰色 LED

en: Green led
zh_TW: 綠色 LED

en: Light green led
zh_TW: 淺綠 LED

en: Orange led
zh_TW: 橙色 LED

en: Purple led
zh_TW: 紫色 LED

en: Red led
zh_TW: 紅色 LED

en: Yellow led
zh_TW: 黃色 LED

en: Life ring
zh_TW: 救生圈

en: Locked lock
zh_TW: 上鎖

en: Unlocked lock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Magnifier glass
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Music note
zh_TW: 音符

en: Note
zh_TW: 註解

en: Palette
zh_TW: 色盤

en: Paperclip
zh_TW: 迴紋針

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

en: People
zh_TW: 群眾

en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

en: Person talking
zh_TW: 交談

en: Warning sign
zh_TW: 警告標誌

en: Minus
zh_TW: 減號

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: Red star
zh_TW: 紅星

en: Yellow star
zh_TW: 黃星

en: Traffic light
zh_TW: 紅綠燈

en: Trashcan
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: Umbrella
zh_TW: 雨傘

en: Partly sunny
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

en: Wrench
zh_TW: 扳手

en: No icon
zh_TW: 沒有圖示

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Full path
zh_TW: 完整路徑

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Message from the %s developers
zh_TW: 來自 %s 開發者的訊息

en: See:
zh_TW: 參見:

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Edit to change all subjects
zh_TW: 編輯所有修改的主題

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Edit to change all descriptions
zh_TW: 編輯所有修改的描述

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Modification date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Mutually exclusive
zh_TW: 互斥

en: Subcategories
zh_TW: 子分類

en: Edit to change location of all attachments
zh_TW: 編輯以便更改所有附件的位置

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 界面外觀

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Planned start date
zh_TW: 預定開始日期

en: Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Actual start date
zh_TW: 實際開始日期

en: Completion date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環

en: Progress
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Percentage complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

en: Use application-wide setting
zh_TW: 套用程式預設設定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Mark task completed when all children are completed?
zh_TW: 當所有子工作皆完成時是否標示工作已完成？

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Time spent
zh_TW: 花費時間

en: Budget left
zh_TW: 剩餘預算

en: Hourly fee
zh_TW: 每小時報酬

en: Fixed fee
zh_TW: 固定報酬

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 收入

en: Effort
zh_TW: 工作量

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註記

en: Prerequisites
zh_TW: 前提

en: Edit task
zh_TW: 編輯工作

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Start tracking from last stop time
zh_TW: 從上次停止時間啟動追蹤

en: Stop tracking now
zh_TW: 立刻停止追蹤

en: Warning: start must be earlier than stop
zh_TW: 警告: 開始必須早於停止

en: Multiple tasks
zh_TW: 多任務

en: %s (task)
zh_TW: %s (任務)

en: Multiple categories
zh_TW: 多類別

en: %s (category)
zh_TW: %s (類別)

en: Multiple notes
zh_TW: 多註解

en: %s (note)
zh_TW: %s (註解)

en: Multiple attachments
zh_TW: 多附件

en: %s (attachment)
zh_TW: %s (附件)

en: Multiple efforts
zh_TW: 多工作量

en: %s (effort)
zh_TW: %s (工作量)

en: Use font:
zh_TW: 使用字型：

en: Use color:
zh_TW: 使用顏色：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: keeping dates on the same weekday
zh_TW: 在每週的同一天

en: , every
zh_TW: , 每一

en: Stop after
zh_TW: 之後停止

en: recurrences
zh_TW: 循環

en: Schedule each next recurrence based on
zh_TW: 安排每下一個循環是依據

en: day(s),
zh_TW: 天，

en: period,
zh_TW: 期間,

en: week(s),
zh_TW: 週，

en: month(s),
zh_TW: 月，

en: year(s),
zh_TW: 年，

en: Export items from:
zh_TW: 匯出項目，從

en: Export only the selected items
zh_TW: 只匯出被選出的項目

en: Columns to export:
zh_TW: 要匯出的欄位：

en: Put task dates and times in separate columns
zh_TW: 將任務的日期和時間放在不同的資料列

en: Write style information to a separate CSS file
zh_TW: 寫入 Style 資訊到分割的 CSS 檔

en: If a CSS file exists for the exported file, %(name)s will not overwrite it. This allows you to change the style information without losing your changes on the next export.
zh_TW: 如果匯出檔有可用的 CSS 檔案, %(name)s 將不會覆蓋它. 這樣可以允許你變更樣式資訊且不會在下次匯出失去已做過的修改.

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV 檔案

en: Export as iCalendar
zh_TW: 匯出為 iCalendar

en: Export as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML

en: Export as Todo.txt
zh_TW: 匯出為 Todo.txt

en: An iPhone or iPod Touch device is trying
    to synchronize with this task file for
    the first time. What kind of synchronization
    would you like to use?
zh_TW: 有一個 iPhone 或 iPod Touch 裝置
    正在嘗試第一次同步這個任務檔案.
    你想要使用哪一種同步方式?

en: Refresh from desktop
zh_TW: 從桌上型電腦更新

en: Refresh from device
zh_TW: 從裝置更新

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: You have enabled the iPhone synchronization feature, which
    needs Bonjour. Bonjour does not seem to be installed on
    your system.
zh_TW: 你已經啟用 iPhone 同步功能, 並需要 Bonjour. 
    Bonjour 看起來並未被安裝在你的系統上.

en: Please download and install Bonjour for Windows from
zh_TW: 請從這裡下載並安裝 Bonjour for Windows

en: Apple's web site
zh_TW: Apple 的網站

en: Bonjour support for Linux is generally provided by
    Avahi.
zh_TW: Bonjour 對 Linux 的支援通常可由 Avahi 提供.

en: You may find details for your distribution here
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡取得你的發行版本的詳細資訊

en: Note that under some systems (Fedora), you may have to
    install the avahi-compat-libdns_sd package as well as Avahi in order
    for this to work.
zh_TW: 請注意在某些系統(Fedora), 你必須安裝 
    avahi-compat-libdns_sd 套件才可以使用.

en: In addition, if you have a firewall, check that ports 4096-4100 are open.
zh_TW: 除此之外，若您有防火牆，檢查 4096-4100埠是否開著。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: This setting will take effect after you restart %s
zh_TW: 設定將會在你重新啓動 %s 後生效

en: This setting can be overridden for individual tasks
    in the task edit dialog.
zh_TW: 該設定可在個別任務的編輯視窗中被覆蓋.

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Auto save after every change
zh_TW: 更動後自動儲存

en: Save settings (%s.ini) in the same
    directory as the program
zh_TW: 儲存設定 (%s.ini) 與應用程式同一目錄

en: For running %s from a removable medium
zh_TW: 由從可移除儲存媒體執行 %s

en: Attachment base directory
zh_TW: 附件所在的目錄

en: When adding an attachment, try to make
    its path relative to this one.
zh_TW: 當加入附件時, 會試著以此為相對路徑.

en: Before saving, automatically import from
zh_TW: 儲存前, 自動匯入來自

en: Todo.txt format
zh_TW: Todo.txt 格式

en: Before saving, %s automatically imports tasks
    from a Todo.txt file with the same name as the task file,
    but with extension .txt
zh_TW: 儲存前, %s 自動匯入與任務檔案同名的 Todo.txt 檔案, 
    而其延伸檔名為 .txt

en: When saving, automatically export to
zh_TW: 儲存時, 自動匯出到

en: When saving, %s automatically exports tasks
    to a Todo.txt file with the same name as the task file,
    but with extension .txt
zh_TW: 儲存前, %s 自動匯出與任務檔案同名的 Todo.txt 檔案, 
    而其延伸檔名為 .txt

en: Window behavior
zh_TW: 視窗行為

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示特效畫面

en: Show tips window on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示小技巧

en: Start with the main window iconized
zh_TW: 啟動時主畫面縮小為圖示

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: If it was iconized last session
zh_TW: 如果上次執行為最小化

en: Check for new version of %(name)s on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查 %(name)s 的新版本

en: Check for messages from the %(name)s developers on startup
zh_TW: 啓動時檢查來自 %(name)s 開發者的訊息

en: Hide main window when iconized
zh_TW: 縮小為圖示時隱藏主視窗

en: Minimize main window when closed
zh_TW: 關閉程式時最小化主視窗

en: Make clock in the task bar tick when tracking effort
zh_TW: 追蹤工作量時讓工作列上的時鐘計時

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Let the system determine the language
zh_TW: 讓系統決定所用的語言

en: If your language is not available, or the translation needs improving, please consider helping. See:
zh_TW: 如果沒有你可用的語言, 或翻譯需要改善, 敬請提供協助. 參見:

en: Language not found?
zh_TW: 找不到慣用語系？

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Enable SyncML
zh_TW: 啟用 SyncML

en: Enable iPhone synchronization
zh_TW: 啟用 iPhone 同步化

en: Start of work week
zh_TW: 工作周的起始日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Hour of start of work day
zh_TW: 工作日是幾點開始

en: Hour of end of work day
zh_TW: 工作日是幾點結束

en: End of day
zh_TW: 一日的結束

en: Use gradients in calendar views.
    This may slow down Task Coach.
zh_TW: 日曆檢視器在使用漸層.
    這可能會讓 Task Coach 變慢.

en: Minutes between suggested times
zh_TW: 提示時段的間隔分鐘數

en: In popup-menus for time selection (e.g. for setting the start 
    time of an effort) %(name)s will suggest times using this 
    setting. The smaller the number of minutes, the more times 
    are suggested. Of course, you can also enter any time you 
    want beside the suggested times.
zh_TW: 在彈出選單的時間選取 (例如 工作量的開始時間) %(name)s 
    會以這個設定提示時段. 分鐘數越小會分出越多時段.
    當然除了提示時段你也可以自行輸入任何想要的時段.

en: Idle time notice
zh_TW: 閑置時間提醒

en: Task dates
zh_TW: 任務日期

en: Mark parent task completed when all children are completed
zh_TW: 所有子工作皆完成時標示父工作為已完成

en: Number of hours that tasks are considered to be 'due soon'
zh_TW: 需要幾個小時，任務視為"即將截止"

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Changing the planned start date changes the due date
zh_TW: 更改計劃開始日會改動到期日

en: Changing the due date changes the planned start date
zh_TW: 更改到期日會改動計劃開始日

en: What to do with planned start and due date if the other one is changed
zh_TW: 若預定開示日和截止日兩者中有一個被更改了，那另一個要怎麼辦？

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設

en: Propose
zh_TW: 提案

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日

en: Day after tomorrow
zh_TW: 後天

en: Next Friday
zh_TW: 下星期五

en: Next Monday
zh_TW: 下星期一

en: Start of day
zh_TW: 一天的開始

en: Start of working day
zh_TW: 工作日的開始

en: Current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: End of working day
zh_TW: 工作日結束

en: Default planned start date and time
zh_TW: 預設的預定開始日和時間

en: Default due date and time
zh_TW: 預設的到期日和時間

en: Default actual start date and time
zh_TW: 預設實際開始日期和時間

en: Default completion date and time
zh_TW: 預設完成日期和時間

en: Default reminder date and time
zh_TW: 預設提醒日期和時間

en: Task reminders
zh_TW: 任務提醒

en: Notification system to use for reminders
zh_TW: 任務提醒使用的通知系統

en: Let the computer say the reminder
zh_TW: 讓電腦發送提醒

en: (Needs espeak)
zh_TW: (需要 espeak)

en: Default snooze time to use after reminder
zh_TW: 預設提醒後的貪睡時間

en: Snooze times to offer in task reminder dialog
zh_TW: 任務提醒視窗設定的貪睡時間

en: Password for synchronization with iPhone
zh_TW: 用於與 iPhone 同步的密碼

en: When synchronizing, enter this password on the iPhone to authorize it
zh_TW: 當同步時, 在 iPhone 輸入該密碼以通過認證

en: Bonjour service name
zh_TW: Bonjour 服務名稱

en: Upload completed tasks to device
zh_TW: 任務上傳到設備已經完成

en: Show the synchronization log
zh_TW: 顯示同步化日誌

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: Check spelling in editors
zh_TW: 在編輯器中檢查拼字

en: Font to use in the description field of edit dialogs
zh_TW: 用於編輯視窗說明欄的字型

en: Get e-mail subject from Mail.app
zh_TW: 從 Mail.app 取得 e-mail 主旨

en: When dropping an e-mail from Mail.app, try to get its subject.
    This takes up to 20 seconds.
zh_TW: 當透過 Mail.app 發送 e-mail 並取得主旨.
    需費時 20 秒.

en: Focus task subject in task editor
zh_TW: 聚焦任務主題在任務編輯器中

en: %(name)s reminder - %(task)s
zh_TW: %(name)s 提醒 - %(task)s

en: Reminder date/time
zh_TW: 提醒日期/時間

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 延後通知

en: Also make this the default snooze time for future reminders
zh_TW: 附帶設定成為未來提醒的預設貪睡時間

en: Mark task completed
zh_TW: 標示為任務已經完成

en: SyncML server
zh_TW: SyncML 伺服器

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: SyncML server URL
zh_TW: SyncML 伺服器網址

en: User name/ID
zh_TW: 用戶姓名/編號

en: Enable tasks synchronization
zh_TW: 啟用任務同步化

en: Tasks database name
zh_TW: 任務資料庫名稱

en: Preferred synchronization mode
zh_TW: 偏好的同步模式

en: Two way
zh_TW: 雙向

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: One way from client
zh_TW: 客戶端單向同步

en: Refresh from client
zh_TW: 從客戶刷新

en: One way from server
zh_TW: 伺服端單向同步

en: Refresh from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器刷新

en: Enable notes synchronization
zh_TW: 啟用註解同步化

en: Notes database name
zh_TW: 註解資料庫名稱

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: New task template
zh_TW: 新任務樣版

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Available tools
zh_TW: 可用的工具

en: Make this tool visible in the toolbar
zh_TW: 使這個工具在工具列上顯示

en: Hide this tool from the toolbar
zh_TW: 使這個工具從工具列上隱藏

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Move the tool up (to the left of the toolbar)
zh_TW: 將工具上移 (向工具列的左邊)

en: Move the tool down (to the right of the toolbar)
zh_TW: 將工具下移 (向工具列的右邊)

en: Reorder toolbar buttons by drag and dropping them in this list.
zh_TW: 在清單拖放重新安排工具列按鈕.

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空格

en: Notify me of new versions.
zh_TW: 有新版本時通知我

en: New version of %(name)s available
zh_TW: %(name)s 已有新版本

en: You are using %(name)s version %(currentVersion)s.
zh_TW: 你使用的是 %(name)s 版本 %(currentVersion)s.

en: Version %(version)s of %(name)s is available from
zh_TW: %(name)s 的 %(version)s 已可使用：

en: %(name)s is up to date
zh_TW: %(name)s是最新的

en: %(name)s is up to date at version %(version)s.
zh_TW: %(name)s 是最新版本 %(version)s.

en: Couldn't find out latest version
zh_TW: 無法找到最新版本

en: Couldn't find out what the latest version of %(name)s is.
zh_TW: 找不到 %(name)s 的最新版本

en: Prerelease version
zh_TW: 先前釋出版本

en: You are using %(name)s prerelease version %(currentVersion)s.
zh_TW: 您正使用 %(name)s 先前釋出版本 %(currentVersion)s.

en: The latest released version of %(name)s is %(version)s.
zh_TW: %(name)s 最新釋出的版本是 %(version)s.

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Task Coach has known issues with XFCE4 session management.
zh_TW: Task Coach 包含已知關於 XFCE4 session management 的問題 .

en: If you experience random freeze at startup, please uncheck
    the "Use X11 session management" in the Features tab of the preferences.
zh_TW: 如果你在啟動時遇到隨機停滯的問題, 請取消選取
    偏好設定的功能頁籤中的 "Use X11 session management".
    
    If you experience random freeze at startup, please uncheck
    the "Use X11 session management" in the Features tab of the preferences.

en: Do not show this dialog at startup
zh_TW: 啓動時不顯示這個視窗

en: No user input since %s. The following task was
    being tracked:
zh_TW: 從 %s 使用者沒有輸入動作. 追蹤到以下任務:

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Stop it at %s
zh_TW: 停止於 %s

en: Stop it at %s and resume now
zh_TW: 停止於 %s 且立刻恢復

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: %s files (*.tsk)|*.tsk|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: %s 檔案 (*.tsk)|*.tsk|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: %s files (*.tsk)|*.tsk|Backup files (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: %s 檔案 (*.tsk)|*.tsk|備份檔案 (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: iCalendar files (*.ics)|*.ics|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: iCalendar 檔案 (*.ics)|*.ics|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: HTML files (*.html)|*.html|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: HTML 檔案 (*.html)|*.html|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: CSV files (*.csv)|*.csv|Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: CSV 檔案 (*.csv)|*.csv|文字檔案 (*.txt)|*.txt|所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: Todo.txt files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: Todo.txt 檔案 (*.txt)|*.txt|全部檔案 (*.*)|*

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Loaded %(nrtasks)d tasks from %(filename)s
zh_TW: 已從 %(filename)s 載入 %(nrtasks)d 筆工作

en: Cannot open %s because it doesn't exist
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s ，因為檔案不存在

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Cannot open %(filename)s
    because it is locked.
zh_TW: 無法開起 %(filename)s
    因為它已被關閉。

en: Merged %(filename)s
zh_TW: 合併 %(filename)s

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save selection
zh_TW: 儲存選擇

en: Cannot save %s
    It is locked by another instance of %s.
zh_TW: 不能儲存 %s
    已被另一個 %s 實體鎖定.

en: Cannot save %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s
    %s

en: Import template
zh_TW: 匯入樣版

en: Cannot import template %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入樣版 %s
    %s

en: Exported %(count)d items to %(filename)s
zh_TW: 已匯出 %(count)d 項目至 %(filename)s

en: Finished synchronization
zh_TW: 已完成同步

en: Synchronization status
zh_TW: 同步化狀態

en: Cannot open %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s
    %s

en: A file named %s already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 一個名為 %s 檔案已經存在。
    您要取代它嗎？

en: You have unsaved changes.
    Save before closing?
zh_TW: 有未儲存資料。
    是否在結束前先行儲存？

en: %s: save changes?
zh_TW: %s：儲存變更內容？

en: %s: file locked
zh_TW: %s: 檔案被封鎖

en: Closed %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s

en: Saved %(nrtasks)d tasks to %(filename)s
zh_TW: 儲存 %(nrtasks)d 筆工作至 %(filename)s 檔案中

en: Error while reading %s:
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤：

en: Synchronizing...
zh_TW: 正在同步化...

en: Synchronizing with %s...
zh_TW: 與%s 同步...

en: Welcome to %(name)s version %(version)s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %(name)s %(version)s

en: Synchronization type
zh_TW: 同步化類型

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &View
zh_TW: 顯示(&V)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &New viewer
zh_TW: 新瀏覽器(&N)

en: &Activate next viewer	Ctrl+PgDn
zh_TW: 啟用下一個觀看畫面 (&A)	Ctrl+PgDn

en: Activate &previous viewer	Ctrl+PgUp
zh_TW: 啟用上一個觀看畫面 (&P)	Ctrl+PgUp

en: &Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

en: &Sort
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: &Columns
zh_TW: 欄(&C)

en: &Tree options
zh_TW: 樹狀目錄選項(&T)

en: T&oolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&O)

en: Show/hide status bar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: Status&bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&B)

en: &Task
zh_TW: 工作(&T)

en: &Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆(&C)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays tasks in a calendar
zh_TW: 開啟新頁籤以顯示行事曆上的任務

en: &Category
zh_TW: 類別(&C)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays categories
zh_TW: 開啟新頁籤以顯示類別

en: &Note
zh_TW: 註記(&N)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays notes
zh_TW: 開啟新頁籤以顯示註記

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: Hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

en: &Small images
zh_TW: 小圖示(&S)

en: Small images (16x16) on the toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列使用小圖示(16x16)

en: &Medium-sized images
zh_TW: 中圖示(&M)

en: Medium-sized images (22x22) on the toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列使用中圖示(22x22)

en: &Large images
zh_TW: 大圖示(&L)

en: Large images (32x32) on the toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列使用大圖示(32x32)

en: New task from &template
zh_TW: 從樣版新增任務(&t)

en: &Toggle category
zh_TW: 切換類別(&T)

en: Change task &priority
zh_TW: 更改任務優先權(&p)

en: &Start tracking effort
zh_TW: 開始追蹤工作量(&S)

en: %s (subcategories)
zh_TW: %s (子類別)

en: %s (subtasks)
zh_TW: %s (子工作)

en: &Priority
zh_TW: 優先權(&P)

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: %s Reminder
zh_TW: %s 提醒

en: %d tasks overdue
zh_TW: %d 件工作已逾期

en: one task overdue
zh_TW: 一件工作逾期

en: %d tasks due soon
zh_TW: %d任務快到期

en: one task due soon
zh_TW: 一個任務快到期

en: tracking effort for %d tasks
zh_TW: 追蹤 %d 件工作的工作量

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…	Ctrl+O

en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: &Merge...
zh_TW: 合併(&M)…

en: Merge tasks from another file with the current file
zh_TW: 從另一個檔案與目前檔案中合併工作

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: S&ave as...	Shift+Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 另存新檔... (&A)	Shift+Ctrl+S

en: &Import template...
zh_TW: 匯入樣版...

en: Import a new template from a template file
zh_TW: 從一樣版檔案匯入新樣版

en: Edit templates...
zh_TW: 編輯樣版...

en: Edit existing templates
zh_TW: 編輯現有樣版

en: Edit templates
zh_TW: 編輯樣版

en: &Purge deleted items
zh_TW: 清除已刪除的項目(&P)

en: &Print preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&P)...

en: Show a preview of what the print will look like
zh_TW: 預覽列印結果

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Export as &HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML(&H)…

en: Export as &CSV...
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV 檔案(&C)…

en: Export as &iCalendar...
zh_TW: 匯出為 iCalendar(&I)...

en: Export as &Todo.txt...
zh_TW: 匯出為  Todo.txt...

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: &Import Todo.txt...
zh_TW: 匯入 Todo.txt...(&I)

en: Import tasks from a Todo.txt (see todotxt.com) file
zh_TW: 從 Todo.txt (參見 todotxt.com)檔匯入任務

en: Import Todo.txt
zh_TW: 匯入 Todo.txt

en: S&yncML synchronization...
zh_TW: SyncML 同步化...(&y)

en: &Quit	Ctrl+Q
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: &SyncML preferences...
zh_TW: &SyncML 偏好設定...

en: Edit SyncML preferences
zh_TW: 編輯 SyncML 偏好設定

en: SyncML preferences
zh_TW: SyncML 偏好設定

en: Customize toolbar
zh_TW: 自訂工具列

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: &All	Ctrl+A
zh_TW: 全選(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇(&C)

en: Unselect all items
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有項目

en: &Clear all filters	Shift-Ctrl-R
zh_TW: 清除所有過濾器(&C)	Shift-Ctrl-R

en: &Reset all categories	Ctrl-R
zh_TW: 重設所有類別(&R) 	Ctrl-R

en: Show/hide items belonging to %s
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏屬於 %s 的項目

en: &Rename viewer...
zh_TW: 更改瀏覽器名稱(&R)...

en: Rename the selected viewer
zh_TW: 更改所選擇的瀏覽器名稱

en: New title for the viewer:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器的新標題：

en: Rename viewer
zh_TW: 更改瀏覽器名稱

en: &Hide this column
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位(&H)

en: Hide the selected column
zh_TW: 隱藏選擇欄位

en: &Expand all items	Shift+Ctrl+E
zh_TW: 展開所有項目(&E)	Shift+Ctrl+E

en: &Collapse all items	Shift+Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 摺疊所有項目(&C)	Shift+Ctrl+C

en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

en: Sort ascending (checked) or descending (unchecked)
zh_TW: 遞增排序（選取時）或遞減排序（未選取時）

en: When comparing text, sorting is case sensitive (checked) or insensitive (unchecked)
zh_TW: 排序時大小寫視為不同（選取時）或不同（未選取時）

en: Sort by status &first
zh_TW: 狀態排序(&F)

en: Sort tasks by status (active/inactive/completed) first
zh_TW: 以狀態排序工作（有效/無效/已完成）

en: New &subtask...
zh_TW: 新增子工作(&S)...

en: Mark the selected task(s) completed
zh_TW: 將選取工作標示為已完成

en: Start tracking effort for %s
zh_TW: 開始追蹤 %s 的工作量

en: Stop tracking effort for the active task(s)
zh_TW: 停止追蹤有效工作的工作量

en: New category...	Ctrl-G
zh_TW: 新增類別...	Ctrl-G

en: New note...	Ctrl-J
zh_TW: 新增註解...	Ctrl-J

en: Error opening attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件時發生錯誤

en: &Help contents	Ctrl+?
zh_TW: 輔助內容 (&H)	Ctrl+?

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: &Tips
zh_TW: 提示(&T)

en: Tips about the program
zh_TW: 關於程式的小技巧

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: &About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s (&A)

en: Version and contact information about %s
zh_TW: %s 的版本與聯絡資訊

en: &License
zh_TW: 授權(&L)

en: %s license
zh_TW: %s 授權說明

en: Report a &bug...
zh_TW: 錯誤回報...

en: Request a &feature...
zh_TW: 功能建議...

en: &Donate...
zh_TW: &贊助...

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 復原(&R)

en: Restore the window to its previous state
zh_TW: 回復視窗大小至先前狀態

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Effort details
zh_TW: 工作量明細

en: Effort per day
zh_TW: 每日工作量

en: Effort per month
zh_TW: 每月工作量

en: Effort per week
zh_TW: 每週工作量

en: &Today
zh_TW: 今天(&T)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Sort by subject
zh_TW: 以主題排序

en: Sub&ject
zh_TW: 主題(&J)

en: Sort by description
zh_TW: 以說明排序

en: &Description
zh_TW: 說明(&D)

en: Show/hide description column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏說明欄位

en: &Attachments
zh_TW: 附件(&A)

en: Categories: %d selected, %d total
zh_TW: 類別：%d 筆已選擇，共有 %d 筆

en: Status: %d filtered
zh_TW: 狀態：%d 筆已過濾

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Total time spent
zh_TW: 總耗費時間

en: Total revenue
zh_TW: 總收入

en: &Categories
zh_TW: 類別(&C)

en: Show/hide categories column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏類別欄位

en: &Time spent
zh_TW: 耗費時間(&T)

en: Show/hide time spent column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏耗費時間欄位

en: &Revenue
zh_TW: 收入(&R)

en: Show/hide revenue column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏收入欄位

en: Show/hide total revenue column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏總收入欄位

en: Status: %d tracking
zh_TW: 狀態：%d 筆追蹤中

en: Sort tasks by due date
zh_TW: 以截止日期排序工作

en: &Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期(&D)

en: Sort tasks by completion date
zh_TW: 以完成日期排序工作

en: &Completion date
zh_TW: 完成日期(&C)

en: Sort tasks by recurrence
zh_TW: 依循環排序工作

en: &Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環 (&R)

en: Sort tasks by budget
zh_TW: 以預算排序工作

en: &Budget
zh_TW: 預算(&B)

en: Sort tasks by time spent
zh_TW: 以耗費時間排序工作

en: Budget &left
zh_TW: 剩餘預算(&L)

en: Sort tasks by budget left
zh_TW: 以剩餘預算排序工作

en: Sort tasks by priority
zh_TW: 以優先權排序工作

en: Sort tasks by hourly fee
zh_TW: 以每小時報酬排序工作

en: &Hourly fee
zh_TW: 每小時報酬(&H)

en: Sort tasks by fixed fee
zh_TW: 以固定報酬排序工作

en: &Fixed fee
zh_TW: 固定報酬(&F)

en: Sort tasks by revenue
zh_TW: 以收入排序工作

en: Sort tasks by reminder date and time
zh_TW: 以提醒日期與時間排序工作

en: &Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒(&R)

en: Notes: %d selected, %d total
zh_TW: 註記：%d 筆已選擇，共 %d 筆

en: Status: n/a
zh_TW: 狀態：無

en: Tasks: %d selected, %d visible, %d total
zh_TW: 工作：%d 筆已選擇，%d 筆為可見，全部共 %d 筆

en: Status: %d overdue, %d late, %d inactive, %d completed
zh_TW: 狀態：%d 過期, %d超時, %d未開始, %d 已完成

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: &Dates
zh_TW: 日期(&D)

en: Show/hide all date-related columns
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有日期相關欄位

en: Show/hide due date column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏截止日期欄位

en: Show/hide completion date column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏完成日期欄位

en: Show/hide recurrence column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏重現欄位

en: Show/hide all budget-related columns
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有預算相關欄位

en: Show/hide budget column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏預算欄位

en: Show/hide budget left column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏剩餘預算欄位

en: &Financial
zh_TW: 財務(&F)

en: Show/hide all finance-related columns
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有財務相關欄位

en: Show/hide hourly fee column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏每小時報酬欄位

en: Show/hide fixed fee column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏固定報酬欄位

en: Show/hide attachment column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏附件欄位

en: Show/hide priority column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏優先權欄位

en: Show/hide reminder column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏提醒欄位

en: Reminder date
zh_TW: 提醒日期

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Printing
zh_TW: 印刷

en: iPhone and iPod Touch
zh_TW: iPhone 和 iPod Touch

en: About templates
zh_TW: 關於樣版

en: Using templates
zh_TW: 使用樣版

en: Recurrence and reminders are not supported yet.
zh_TW: 循環和提醒還未被支援.

en: %(name)s has unlimited undo and redo. Any change that you make, be it editing a task description, or deleting an effort record, is undoable. Select 'Edit' -> 'Undo' and 'Edit' -> 'Redo' to go backwards and forwards through your edit history.
zh_TW: %(name)s 可無限次數的進行復原與重作。使用者所進行的任何動作，無論是編輯工作說明，或刪除工作量記錄，都是可以復原的。選擇「編輯」->「復原」以及「編輯」->「重作」即可恢復或重新進行任何編輯動作。

en: %(name)s is available in a number of different languages. Select 'Edit' -> 'Preferences' to see whether your language is one of them. If your language is not available or the translation needs improvement, please consider helping with the translation of %(name)s. Visit %(url)s for more information about how you can help.
zh_TW: %(name)s 支援多種不同語系。選擇「編輯」->「偏好設定」可查看慣用的語系是否為其中之一。若慣用語系在其中，或是有需要加強之處，請慎重考慮幫助我們進行 %(name)s 的翻譯動作。前往 %(url)s 可得到更多關於您能夠如何幫助我們的訊息。

en: If you enter a URL (e.g. %(url)s) in a task or effort description, it becomes a link. Clicking on the link will open the URL in your default web browser.
zh_TW: 若在工作或工作量的說明文字中輸入網址（例如 %(url)s ），會自動變成連結網址。點選連結即會以預設瀏覽器開啟該網址。

en: You can drag and drop tasks in the tree view to rearrange parent-child relationships between tasks. The same goes for categories.
zh_TW: 在樹狀列表中拖曳工作可重新安排工作之間的從屬關係。此功能亦適用於類別。

en: You can drag files from a file browser onto a task to create attachments. Dragging the files over a tab will raise the appropriate page, dragging the files over a collapsed task (the boxed + sign) in the tree view will expand the task to show its subtasks.
zh_TW: 從檔案瀏覽器中拖曳檔案至工作中即可建立附件。拖曳檔案到頁籤上會建立符合附件的頁面，而將檔案拖曳至樹狀列表中已摺疊的工作（名稱前方有加號標誌）上，會自動展開該工作並顯示其子工作。

en: What is actually printed when you select 'File' -> 'Print' depends on the current view. If the current view shows the task list, a list of tasks will be printed, if the current view shows effort grouped by month, that will be printed. The same goes for visible columns, sort order, filtered tasks, etc.
zh_TW: 選擇「檔案」->「列印」後實際所印出來的資訊與目前檢視項目有關。若目前檢視資料會顯示工作列表，則一連串的工作會被列印出來。若目前檢視資料為每月工作量，則列印資料便會是此資訊。可視欄位、排序方式與過濾過的工作亦會依照資料的不同而有不同的列印輸出結果。

en: Tip of the day
zh_TW: 每日提示

en: Next tip
zh_TW: 下一個提示

en: Show tips on startup
zh_TW: 在開啟時顯示提示

en: Insert a new category
zh_TW: 插入新類別

en: Cut the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選擇項目至剪貼簿中

en: Copy the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇項目至剪貼簿中

en: Paste item(s) from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿中貼上項目

en: Edit preferences
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

en: Redo the last command that was undone
zh_TW: 重作上一個被復原的命令

en: Select all items in the current view
zh_TW: 在目前檢視畫面中選擇全部項目

en: Undo the last command
zh_TW: 復原最後命令

en: Add an effort period to the selected task(s)
zh_TW: 新增工作量週期至已選擇的工作

en: Start tracking effort for the selected task(s)
zh_TW: 追蹤選取工作的工作量

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案

en: Exit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: Open a %s file
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 檔案

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save the current file under a new name
zh_TW: 使用新名稱儲存目前檔案

en: Help about the program
zh_TW: 關於程式的說明訊息

en: Insert a new note
zh_TW: 插入新註記

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前檔案

en: Setup the characteristics of the printer page
zh_TW: 設定印表頁面特徵

en: Show all items (reset all filters)
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目(重置所有篩選條件)

en: Decrease the priority of the selected task(s)
zh_TW: 降低已選取工作的優先權

en: Increase the priority of the selected task(s)
zh_TW: 增加已選取工作的優先權

en: Make the selected task(s) the highest priority task(s)
zh_TW: 將已選取的工作列為最高優先權

en: Make the selected task(s) the lowest priority task(s)
zh_TW: 將已選取的工作列為最小優先權

en: Insert a new task
zh_TW: 插入新工作

en: Collapse all items with subitems
zh_TW: 摺疊所有子項目

en: Expand all items with subitems
zh_TW: 展開所有子項目

en: Activate the next open viewer
zh_TW: 啟用下一個已開啟的觀看畫面

en: Activate the previous open viewer
zh_TW: 啟用上一個已開啟的觀看畫面

en: Reminder time
zh_TW: 提醒時間

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉($o)

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Calendar orientation
zh_TW: 行事曆格式

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Which tasks to display
zh_TW: 要顯示哪個任務

en: Tasks with a planned start date
zh_TW: 有預訂開始日期的任務

en: Tasks with a due date
zh_TW: 有截止日期的任務

en: All tasks
zh_TW: 全部任務

en: All tasks, except unplanned tasks
zh_TW: 所有任務，除了不在計畫中的任務

en: Draw a line showing the current time
zh_TW: 畫一條線顯示現在時間

en: Color used to highlight the current day
zh_TW: 用來提示當前日子的顏色

en: All files (*.*)|*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Please enter your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼。

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: &Match case
zh_TW: 大小寫須相符(&M)

en: Match case when filtering
zh_TW: 過濾時需符合大小寫

en: &Include sub items
zh_TW: 包含子項目(&I)

en: Include sub items of matching items in the search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果中包含符合項目的子項目

en: &Search description too
zh_TW: 也搜尋描述(&S)

en: Search both subject and description
zh_TW: 搜尋主題和描述

en: This is an invalid regular expression.
zh_TW: 這是無效的一般表述

en: Recent searches
zh_TW: 最近搜尋

en: Viewer not searchable
zh_TW: 瀏覽器無法搜尋

en: Compatibility warning
zh_TW: 相容性警告

en: Never show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這對話框

en: Error opening URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址時發生錯誤
