tasksel_debian - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Choose software to install:
ko: 설치할 소프트웨어 선택:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: At the moment, only the core of the system is installed. To tune the system to your needs, you can choose to install one or more of the following predefined collections of software.
ko: 현재 시스템의 핵심적인 부분만 설치되어 있습니다. 필요에 맞게 시스템을 조정하려면, 다음 소프트웨어 모음 중 설치하고자 하는 소프트웨어 모음을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: You can choose to install one or more of the following predefined collections of software.
ko: 다음 미리 정의해 둔 소프트웨어 모음 중 설치하고자 하는 소프트웨어 모음을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: This can be preseeded to override the default desktop.
ko: 이 설정에 대해 미리 설정 기능을 이용해 기본 데스크톱을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: Type: title Description
en: Software selection
ko: 소프트웨어 선택
