tasque HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Easy quick task management
zh_CN: 简单快速任务管理器

en: Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: {0} task is Overdue
     | {0} tasks are Overdue
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个任务过期

en: {0} task for Today
     | {0} tasks for Today
zh_CN[0]: 今天有 {0} 个任务

en: {0} task for Tomorrow
     | {0} tasks for Tomorrow
zh_CN[0]: 明天有 {0} 个任务

note: Translators: This is the status icon's tooltip. When no tasks are overdue, due today, or due tomorrow, it displays this fun message
en: Tasque Rocks
zh_CN: Tasque 牛！

en: Copyright © 2008 Novell, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权 © 2008 Novell, Inc.

en: A Useful Task List
zh_CN: 一个有用的任务列表

en: Tasque Project Homepage
zh_CN: Tasque 项目主页

en: New Task ...
zh_CN: 新建任务...

en: Refresh Tasks ...
zh_CN: 刷新任务...

en: Notes for: {0:s}
zh_CN: 备注：{0:s}

note: Update the window title
en: Tasque Preferences
zh_CN: Tasque 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Color Management
zh_CN: 颜色管理

en: Today:
zh_CN: 今天：

en: Overdue:
zh_CN: 过期：

en: Task Management System
zh_CN: 任务管理系统

en: Task Filtering
zh_CN: 任务过滤

en: Sh_ow completed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成的任务(_O)

note: Categories TreeView
en: Only _show these categories when "All" is selected:
zh_CN: 选中“全部”时只显示这些类别(_S)：

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: New task created.
zh_CN: 创建了新任务。

note: Title for Completed/Checkbox Column
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Title for Priority Column
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Title for Task Name Column
en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

note: Title for Due Date Column
en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: M/d -
zh_CN: M月d日 -

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: M/d - ddd
zh_CN: M月d日 - ddd

en: In 1 Week
zh_CN: 一周内

en: No Date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: Choose Date...
zh_CN: 选择日期...

note: Title for Notes Column
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备忘

note: Title for Timer Column
en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Task Completed
zh_CN: 完成的任务

en: M/d/yy - ddd
zh_CN: yy-MM-dd - ddd

en: Action Canceled
zh_CN: 动作已取消

en: Completing Task In: {0}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 内完成任务

note: The new task entry widget Clear the entry if it contains the default text
en: New task...
zh_CN: 新建任务...

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Task
zh_CN: 添加任务(_A)

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 过期

en: Next 7 Days
zh_CN: 下周

en: Future
zh_CN: 将来

note: Translators: This status shows the date and time when the task list was last refreshed
en: Tasks loaded: {0}
zh_CN: 任务载入：{0}

note: Show error status
en: Error creating a new task
zh_CN: 创建新任务时出错

note: Show successful status
en: Task created successfully
zh_CN: 任务创建成功

en: _Notes...
zh_CN: 备忘(_N)...

en: _Delete task
zh_CN: 删除任务(_D)

en: _Edit task
zh_CN: 编辑任务(_E)

note: TODO Needs translation.
en: _Change category
zh_CN: 更改类别 (_C)

en: Task deleted
zh_CN: 任务已删除

en: Loading tasks...
zh_CN: 正在装入任务...

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 尚未连接。

en: Today, {0}
zh_CN: 今天 {0}

en: Yesterday, {0}
zh_CN: 昨天 {0}

en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh_CN: {0} 天以前 {1}

en: {0} days ago
zh_CN: {0} 天后

en: Tomorrow, {0}
zh_CN: 明天 {0}

en: In {0} days, {1}
zh_CN: {0} 天内 {1}

en: In {0} days
zh_CN: 在 {0} 天内

en: Click Here to Connect
zh_CN: 点击此处连接

en: You are currently connected
zh_CN: 您目前已连接

en: You are currently connected as
zh_CN: 您目前已连接为

en: You are not connected
zh_CN: 您尚未连接

en: Remember the Milk not responding. Try again later.
zh_CN: Remember·the·Milk 没有回应。稍候再试。

en: Click Here After Authorizing
zh_CN: 进行身份验证后点击此处

en: Set the default browser and try again
zh_CN: 设定默认浏览器后再试一次

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Failed, Try Again
zh_CN: 失败，再试一次

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 谢谢
