tasque HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Easy quick task management
zh: 簡易快速的工作管理

en: Task Manager
zh: 工作管理

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最近七天

en: Last Month
zh: 最近一個月

en: Last Year
zh: 最近一年

en: A Useful Task List
zh: 一個好用的工作清單

en: Tasque Project Homepage
zh: Tasque 專案首頁

en: New Task ...
zh: 新增工作…

en: Notes for: {0:s}
zh: {0:s} 的備註

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Task Management System
zh: 工作管理系統

en: Task Filtering
zh: 工作過濾器

en: Sh_ow completed tasks
zh: 顯示已完成的工作 (_o)

note: Categories TreeView
en: Only _show these categories when "All" is selected:
zh: 當選擇『全部』時，僅顯示以下分類： (_s)

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: New task created.
zh: 已建立新工作

note: Title for Completed/Checkbox Column
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

note: Title for Priority Column
en: Priority
zh: 優先度

note: Title for Task Name Column
en: Task Name
zh: 工作名稱

note: Title for Due Date Column
en: Due Date
zh: 到期日

en: M/d -
zh: d/M -

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: M/d - ddd
zh: d/M - ddd

en: In 1 Week
zh: 一個禮拜內

en: No Date
zh: 沒有日期

en: Choose Date...
zh: 選擇日期…

note: Title for Notes Column
en: Notes
zh: 備註

note: Title for Timer Column
en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: M/d/yy - ddd
zh: d/M/yy - ddd

note: The new task entry widget Clear the entry if it contains the default text
en: New task...
zh: 新增工作…

en: _Add
zh: 增加 (_A)

en: _Add Task
zh: 新增工作 (_A)

en: Overdue
zh: 過期

en: Next 7 Days
zh: 接下來七天

en: Future
zh: 未來

en: _Notes...
zh: 註解… (_N)

en: _Delete task
zh: 刪除工作 (_D)

en: _Edit task
zh: 編輯工作 (_E)

en: Loading tasks...
zh: 讀取工作中…

en: Today, {0}
zh: 今天，{0}

en: Yesterday, {0}
zh: 昨天，{0}

en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh: 經過 {0} 天，{1}

en: {0} days ago
zh: 經過 {0} 天

en: Tomorrow, {0}
zh: 明天，{0}

en: In {0} days, {1}
zh: 在 {0} 天之內，{1}

en: In {0} days
zh: 在 {0} 之內

en: MMMM d
zh: d MMMM

en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
zh: d MMMM yyyy, h:mm tt

en: MMMM d yyyy
zh: d MMMM yyyy
