tecla main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Preview keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 预览键盘布局

en: Attach to a parent window
zh_CN: 附加到父级窗口上

en: Window handle
zh_CN: 窗口处理

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局
