telegnome master - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: TeleGNOME User's Guide
zh: TeleGNOME 用户手册

en: TeleGNOME downloads and displays Teletext pages from the Internet.
zh: TeleGNOME 从网络上下载和显示图文电视

en: This documentation is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本文档是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: 本程序发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA
zh: 您应该在收到本程序的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA

en: For more details see the file COPYING in the source distribution of GNOME.
zh: 更多细节，请查看 GNOME 源代码中的 COPYING 文件。

en: TeleGNOME User's Guide 0.1.0
zh: TeleGNOME 用户指南 0.1.0

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: The main interface consists of a menubar, a toolbar, the currently viewed page, and the status bar.
zh: 主界面由菜单栏、工具栏、当前视图页和状态栏组成。

en: The menu
zh: 菜单

en: The menubar consists of 3 pull-down menus, called "File", "Settings", and "Help". The following options are available in each of these menus.
zh: 菜单栏由 3 个菜单组成，称为“文件”、“设置” 和“帮助”。这些菜单中的每一个都有如下选项可用。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Channels
zh: 频道

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Using TeleGNOME
zh: 使用 TeleGNOME
