telegnome master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Legacy migration complete
zh_CN: 旧版迁移完成

en: Set internally to true to indicate that TeleGNOME has checked for legacy gnome-config settings and migrated any that existed.
zh_CN: 在内部设置为真，表示 TeleGNOME 已检查旧版 gnome-config 设置，并且已迁移任何存在的设置。

en: Channel children
zh_CN: 频道子项

en: List of channel IDs. Each channel folder uses the org.gnome.telegnome.channel schema.
zh_CN: 频道 ID 列表。每个频道文件夹使用 org.gnome.telegnome.channel 架构。

en: Current channel
zh_CN: 当前频道

en: ID of current channel.
zh_CN: 当前频道的 ID。

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Page zoom factor. Larger numbers produce larger text.
zh_CN: 页面缩放比例。数字越大，文本越大。

en: Automatically switch page at periodic intervals
zh_CN: 定期自动切换页面

en: The frequency of paging is controlled by the "paging-interval" key.
zh_CN: 翻页频率由“paging-interval”键控制。

en: Paging interval
zh_CN: 翻页间隔

en: Specifies the interval for the auto-pager, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 指定自动翻页的间隔，以毫秒计算。

en: Current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: Current subpage number
zh_CN: 当前子页码

en: Channel name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Channel description
zh_CN: 频道描述

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面 URL

en: URL pattern for pages. Must contain one C format string substitution accepting an int (e.g. %d), for the page number.
zh_CN: 页面的 URL 模式。必须包含一个接受整数的 C 格式字符串替换（例如 %d），用于页码。

en: Subpage URL
zh_CN: 子页面 URL

en: URL pattern for subpages. Must contain two C format string substitution accepting ints (e.g. %d), for the page and subpage numbers respectively.
zh_CN: 子页面的 URL 模式。必须包含两个接受整数的 C 格式字符串替换（例如 %d），分别用于页码和子页码。

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: TeleGNOME: %s (%s)
zh_CN: TeleGNOME：%s（%s）

en: Web server error: Wrong page number?
zh_CN: Web 服务器错误：页码错误？

en: Error making HTTP connection
zh_CN: 建立 HTTP 连接时出错

en: Internal error in HTTP query code
zh_CN: HTTP 查询代码存在内部错误

en: Error in page entry
zh_CN: 页码输入项出错

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Channels
zh_CN: 频道(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: TeleGNOME: Preferences
zh_CN: TeleGNOME：首选项

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加…

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: New/Edit Channel
zh_CN: 新建/编辑频道

en: Channel Information
zh_CN: 频道信息

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: TeleGNOME: Teletext for GNOME
zh_CN: TeleGNOME：GNOME 的图文电视

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到(_J)

en: Go To Page
zh_CN: 转到页面

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Get Previous Page
zh_CN: 获取上一页

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Get Next Page
zh_CN: 获取下一页

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

en: Go to the home page
zh_CN: 转到主页

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Toggles auto-paging
zh_CN: 切换自动翻页

en: Teletext for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的图文电视

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版或更高版本

en: Viewer for Teletext pages
zh_CN: 图文电视页面查看器

en: TeleGNOME is a program to display teletext pages over the internet, based on image feeds from a variety of broadcasters.
zh_CN: TeleGNOME 是个根据互联网上各种电视台的图像消息源来显示图文电视（Teletext）的程序。
