tellico - en to ko translation catalogue (1231 entries)

[ctx: Album XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Album.xsl
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: Default XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Default.xsl
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: Fancy XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Fancy.xsl
en: Fancy
ko: 보기 좋음

[ctx: Video XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Video.xsl
en: Video
ko: 동영상

[ctx: Compact XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Compact.xsl
en: Compact
ko: 압축

[ctx: Title Listing (Vertical) XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Title_Listing_(Vertical).xsl
en: Title Listing (Vertical)
ko: 제목 목록(세로)

[ctx: Group View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_View.xsl
en: Group View
ko: 그룹 보기

[ctx: Loan View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Loan_View.xsl
en: Loan View
ko: 대여 보기

[ctx: Title Listing (Horizontal) XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Title_Listing_(Horizontal).xsl
en: Title Listing (Horizontal)
ko: 제목 목록(가로)

[ctx: Group Summary XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_Summary.xsl
en: Group Summary
ko: 그룹 요약

[ctx: Image List XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_List.xsl
en: Image List
ko: 이미지 목록

[ctx: Image Grid XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_Grid.xsl
en: Image Grid
ko: 이미지 그리드

[ctx: Tri-Column XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Tri-Column.xsl
en: Tri-Column
ko: 열 세 개

[ctx: Group Statistics XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_Statistics.xsl
en: Group Statistics
ko: 그룹 통계

[ctx: Column View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Column_View.xsl
en: Column View
ko: 열 보기

en: Citation Key Manager
ko: 인용 키 관리 도구

en: Checking for entries with duplicate citation keys...
ko: 중복 인용 키가 있는 항목을 확인하는 중입니다...

en: Check for duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 확인

en: Filter for duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 필터링

en: There are no duplicate citation keys.
ko: 중복된 인용 키가 없습니다.

en: There is %1 duplicate citation key. | There are %1 duplicate citation keys.
ko[0]: 중복된 인용 키가 %1개 있습니다.

en: Select Borrower
ko: 대여자 선택

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Collection Size
ko: 소장품 규모

en: Total entries: %1
ko: 전체 항목: %1

en: Collection Size Over Time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 소장품 규모

en: Group Summary: %1
ko: 그룹 요약: %1

en: Total number of entries: %1
ko: 전체 항목 수: %1

en: Top Values: %1
ko: 상위 값: %1

en: Group Summary Report
ko: 그룹 요약 보고서

en: Year Distribution
ko: 유통 년도

[ctx: Distinct number of items]
en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: <qt>Tellico is unable to write to the server pipe at <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt>Tellico가 <b>%1</b>의 서버 파이프에 쓸 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: My Collection
ko: 내 소장품

en: Book Collection
ko: 도서 소장품

en: Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 목록

en: Comic Book Collection
ko: 만화책 소장품

en: Video Collection
ko: 동영상 소장품

en: Music Collection
ko: 음악 소장품

en: Coin Collection
ko: 동전 소장품

en: Stamp Collection
ko: 우표 소장품

en: Wine Collection
ko: 와인 소장품

en: Card Collection
ko: 카드 소장품

en: Game Collection
ko: 게임 소장품

en: File Catalog
ko: 파일 카탈로그

en: Board Game Collection
ko: 보드 게임 소장품

en: Custom Collection
ko: 사용자 정의 소장품

en: Collection Fields
ko: 소장품 필드

en: Current Fields
ko: 현재 필드

[ctx: New Field]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: Add a new field to the collection
ko: 소장품에 새로운 필드 추가하기

[ctx: Delete Field]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Remove a field from the collection
ko: 소장품에서 필드 삭제

en: Move this field up in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
ko: 목록에서 이 필드를 위로 이동합니다. 목록 순서는 입력 편집기의 레이아웃에 중요합니다.

en: Move this field down in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
ko: 목록에서 이 필드를 아래로 이동합니다. 목록 순서는 입력 편집기의 레이아웃에 중요합니다.

en: Field Properties
ko: 필드 속성

en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: The title of the field
ko: 필드의 제목

en: T&ype:
ko: 종류(&Y):

en: The type of the field determines what values may be used.
ko: 필드 종류에 따라 사용할 값이 결정됩니다.

en: <i>Simple Text</i> is used for most fields.
ko: 대부분의 필드에 <i>일반 텍스트</i>가 사용됩니다.

en: <i>Paragraph</i> is for large text blocks.
ko: <i>문단</i>은 큰 텍스트 블록입니다.

en: <i>Choice</i> limits the field to certain values.
ko: <i>선택</i>은 필드를 특정 값으로 제한합니다.

en: <i>Checkbox</i> is for a simple yes/no value.
ko: <i>확인란</i>은 간단한 예/아니요 값을 나타냅니다.

en: <i>Number</i> indicates that the field contains a numerical value.
ko: <i>번호</i>는 필드에 숫자 값이 들어 있음을 나타냅니다.

en: <i>URL</i> is for fields which refer to URLs, including references to other files.
ko: <i>URL</i>은 다른 파일에 대한 참조를 포함하여 URL을 참조하는 필드입니다.

en: A <i>Table</i> may hold one or more columns of values.
ko: <i>테이블</i>에는 하나 이상의 값 열이 들어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: An <i>Image</i> field holds a picture.
ko: <i>이미지</i> 필드는 사진을 보관합니다.

en: A <i>Date</i> field can be used for values with a day, month, and year.
ko: <i>날짜</i> 필드는 년, 월, 일 값에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A <i>Rating</i> field uses stars to show a rating number.
ko: <i>별점</i> 필드는 별표를 사용하여 별점을 표시합니다.

en: Cate&gory:
ko: 분류(&G):

en: The field category determines where the field is placed in the editor.
ko: 필드 분류는 필드가 편집기에서 배치되는 위치를 결정합니다.

en: Set &properties...
ko: 속성 설정(&P)...

en: Extended field properties are used to specify things such as the corresponding bibtex field.
ko: 확장된 필드 속성은 해당 BibTeX 필드 등의 항목을 지정하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: The description is a useful reminder of what information is contained in the field.
ko: 설명은 필드에 포함된 정보를 미리 알려 주는 유용한 정보입니다.

en: Value Options
ko: 값 옵션

en: Default value:
ko: 기본값:

en: <qt>A default value can be set for new entries.</qt>
ko: <qt>새로운 항목에 대한 기본값을 설정할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Value template:
ko: 값 템플릿:

en: Derived values are formed from the values of other fields according to the value template. Named fields, such as "%{year} %{title}", get substituted in the value.
ko: 파생된 값은 값 템플릿에 따라 다른 필드의 값에서 형성됩니다. "%{year} %{title}"와(과) 같은 이름이 지정된 필드는 이 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Use derived value
ko: 파생된 값 사용

en: A&llowed values:
ko: 허용된 값(&L):

en: <qt>For <i>Choice</i>-type fields, these are the only values allowed. They are placed in a combo box. The possible values have to be separated by a semi-colon, for example: "dog; cat; mouse"</qt>
ko: <qt><i>선택</i> 형식의 필드에서는 다음 값만 허용합니다. 해당 값은 콤보 상자에 들어 있습니다. 사용 가능한 값은 쌍반점으로 구분됩니다. 예: "개; 고양이; 쥐"</qt>

en: Format options:
ko: 형식 옵션:

en: No formatting
ko: 형식 지정 없음

en: Allow auto-capitalization only
ko: 자동 대문자 사용만 허용

en: Format as a title
ko: 제목으로 형식 지정

en: Format as a name
ko: 이름으로 형식 지정

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Enable auto-completion
ko: 자동 완성 활성화

en: If checked, KDE auto-completion will be enabled in the text edit box for this field.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이 필드의 텍스트 상자에 KDE 자동 완성을 사용합니다.

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 여러 값 허용

en: If checked, Tellico will parse the values in the field for multiple values, separated by a semi-colon.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Tellico가 쌍반점으로 구분된 여러 값에 대해 필드의 값을 해석합니다.

en: Allow grouping
ko: 그룹화 허용

en: If checked, this field may be used to group the entries in the group view.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 필드를 사용하여 그룹 보기의 항목을 그룹화할 수 있습니다.

en: Revert the selected field's properties to the default values.
ko: 선택한 필드의 속성을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.

en: Modify Fields
ko: 필드 수정

en: <qt>Removing allowed values from the <i>%1</i> field which currently exist in the collection may cause data corruption. Do you want to keep your modified values or cancel and revert to the current ones?</qt>
ko: <qt>현재 소장품에 있는 <i>%1</i> 필드에서 허용되는 값을 제거하면 데이터가 손상될 수 있습니다. 수정된 값을 유지하시겠습니까, 아니면 취소하고 현재 값으로 되돌리겠습니까?</qt>

en: Keep modified values
ko: 수정된 값 유지

en: New Field %1
ko: 새로운 필드 %1

en: Revert Field Properties
ko: 필드 속성 되돌리기

en: <qt><p>Do you really want to revert the properties for the <em>%1</em> field back to their default values?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><em>%1</em> 필드의 속성을 기본값으로 되돌리시겠습니까?</p></qt>

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Extended Field Properties
ko: 확장된 필드 속성

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: A field with this title already exists. Please enter a different title.
ko: 이 제목을 가진 필드가 이미 있습니다. 다른 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: <qt>The category may not be empty. Please enter a category.</qt>
ko: <qt>분류는 비워 둘 수 없습니다. 분류를 입력하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>A field may not be in the same category as a <em>Paragraph</em>, <em>Table</em> or <em>Image</em> field. Please enter a different category.</qt>
ko: <qt>입력란은 <em>문단</em>, <em>테이블</em> 또는 <em>이미지</em> 입력란과 동일한 분류에 속하지 않을 수 있습니다. 다른 분류를 입력하십시오.</qt>

en: A field's title may not be the same as an existing category. Please enter a different title.
ko: 필드 제목은 기존 분류와 같을 수 없습니다. 다른 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: The range for a rating field must be between 1 and 10, and the lower bound must be less than the higher bound. Please enter different low and high properties.
ko: 별점 필드의 범위는 1에서 10 사이여야 하며 최솟값은 최댓값보다 작아야 합니다. 다른 낮은 속성과 높은 속성을 입력하십시오.

en: Tables are limited to a maximum of ten columns.
ko: 테이블은 최대 열 10개로 제한됩니다.

en: A field with a derived value must have a value template.
ko: 값이 파생된 필드는 값 템플릿이 있어야 합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Publishing
ko: 게시

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Entry Type
ko: 항목 형식

en: These entry types are specific to bibtex. See the bibtex documentation.
ko: 이 항목 형식은 BibTeX에만 해당됩니다. BibTeX 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Bibtex Key
ko: BibTeX 키

en: Book Title
ko: 책 제목

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Organization
ko: 기관

note: i18n("Institution")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("institution")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_general)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowDelete); field->setFormatType(FieldFormat::FormatTitle); list.append(field); ****************** Publishing **************************
en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Edition
ko: 판

en: Pages
ko: 쪽 수

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Digital Object Identifier
ko: 디지털 개체 식별자

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Number
ko: 수

en: How Published
ko: 출판된 방법

note: i18n("School")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("school")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_publishing)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowCompletion | Field::AllowGrouped); list.append(field); ****************** Classification ***************************
en: Chapter
ko: 장

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

[ctx: A number field in a bibliography]
en: Volume
ko: 권

en: Cross-Reference
ko: 상호 참조

note: i18n("Annotation")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("annote")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_misc)); list.append(field);
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Abstract
ko: 초록

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: My Board Games
ko: 내 보드 게임

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Mechanism
ko: 메커니즘

en: Release Year
ko: 발매 연도

en: Designer
ko: 디자이너

en: Number of Players
ko: 플레이어 수

en: Playing Time
ko: 게임 시간

en: Minimum Age
ko: 최소 연령

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Purchase Date
ko: 구매일

en: Gift
ko: 선물

en: Purchase Price
ko: 구매 가격

en: Loaned
ko: 대여됨

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: My Books
ko: 내 책

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Hardback
ko: 하드백(두꺼운 표지 책)

en: Paperback
ko: 페이퍼백(종이표지 책)

en: Trade Paperback
ko: 대형 페이퍼백(큰 일반 서적)

en: E-Book
ko: 전자책

en: Magazine
ko: 잡지

en: Binding
ko: 제본 표지

en: Copyright Year
ko: 저작권 연도

en: Publication Year
ko: 발행 연도

en: Library of Congress Control Number
ko: 미국 의회 도서관 관리 번호

en: Translator
ko: 번역자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Series Number
ko: 시리즈 수

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Used
ko: 중고

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Signed
ko: 서명됨

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Front Cover
ko: 전면 표지

en: Plot Summary
ko: 줄거리 요약

en: My Cards
ko: 내 카드

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Brand
ko: 브랜드

en: Card Number
ko: 카드 수

en: Card Type
ko: 카드 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Front Image
ko: 전면 이미지

en: Back Image
ko: 후면 이미지

en: My Coins
ko: 내 동전

en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: monetary denomination]
en: Denomination
ko: 액면

en: Mint Mark
ko: 조폐국 각인

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Coin Set
ko: 동전 세트

en: Grade
ko: 등급

en: Grading Service
ko: 등급 서비스

en: Obverse
ko: 앞면

en: Reverse
ko: 뒷면

en: My Comic Books
ko: 내 만화책

en: Writer
ko: 글 작가

[ctx: Comic Book Illustrator]
en: Artist
ko: 그림 작가

en: Issue
ko: 호

[ctx: Comic book grade levels - Mint,Near Mint,Very Fine,Fine,Very Good,Good,Fair,Poor]
en: Mint,Near Mint,Very Fine,Fine,Very Good,Good,Fair,Poor
ko: A+(새 책),A(새 책),B+(깨끗),B(깨끗),C+(양호),C(양호),D(보통),E(나쁨)

en: My Files
ko: 내 파일

[ctx: File catalog]
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Mimetype
ko: MIME 형식

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Meta Info
ko: 메타 정보

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: My Games
ko: 내 게임

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

[ctx: Games - Publisher]
en: Publisher
ko: 제작사

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: ESRB Rating
ko: ESRB 등급

en: Personal Rating
ko: 개인 등급

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

[ctx: Android Platform]
en: Android
ko: 안드로이드

en: Xbox Series X
ko: Xbox 시리즈 X

en: PlayStation2
ko: PlayStation 2

en: PlayStation3
ko: PlayStation 3

en: PlayStation4
ko: PlayStation 4

[ctx: Video game ratings - Unrated, Adults Only, Mature, Teen, Everyone 10+, Everyone, Early Childhood, Pending]
en: Unrated, Adults Only, Mature, Teen, Everyone 10+, Everyone, Early Childhood, Pending
ko: 등급 없음, 성인 전용, 중년, 청소년, 10살 이상, 전연령, 유아, 미정

en: My Music
ko: 내 음악

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Compact Disc
ko: CD

en: Cassette
ko: 카세트 테이프

en: Vinyl
ko: 레코드판

en: Medium
ko: 매체

en: Artist
ko: 작곡가

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: My Stamps
ko: 내 우표

en: Issue Year
ko: 발행 연도

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Scott#
ko: 스콧#

[ctx: Stamp grade levels - Superb,Extremely Fine,Very Fine,Fine,Average,Poor]
en: Superb,Extremely Fine,Very Fine,Fine,Average,Poor
ko: 최고,대단히 좋음,매우 좋음,좋음,보통,나쁨

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Hinged
ko: 경첩이 달림

en: Centering
ko: 가운데 맞춤

en: Gummed
ko: 풀칠되어 있음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Other People
ko: 다른 사람

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: My Videos
ko: 내 동영상

en: Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이

en: Production Year
ko: 제작 연도

[ctx: Movie ratings - G (USA),PG (USA),PG-13 (USA),R (USA), U (USA)]
en: G (USA),PG (USA),PG-13 (USA),R (USA), U (USA)
ko: G(미국),PG(미국),PG-13(미국),R(미국),U(미국)

en: Certification
ko: 인증

en: Region 0
ko: 지역 0

en: Region 1
ko: 지역 1

en: Region 2
ko: 지역 2

en: Region 3
ko: 지역 3

en: Region 4
ko: 지역 4

en: Region 5
ko: 지역 5

en: Region 6
ko: 지역 6

en: Region 7
ko: 지역 7

en: Region 8
ko: 지역 8

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Nationality
ko: 국적

en: Format
ko: 방식

en: Cast
ko: 출연진

en: Actor/Actress
ko: 배우

en: Role
ko: 배역

en: A table for the cast members, along with the roles they play
ko: 출연진과 배역 표

en: Director
ko: 감독

en: Producer
ko: 제작자

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Studio
ko: 스튜디오

en: Language Tracks
ko: 언어 트랙

en: Subtitle Languages
ko: 자막 언어

en: Audio Tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Running Time
ko: 재생 시간

en: The running time of the video (in minutes)
ko: 동영상의 재생 시간(분)

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡 비율

en: Widescreen
ko: 와이드스크린

en: Black & White
ko: 흑백

en: Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드

en: Director's Cut
ko: 감독판

en: My Wines
ko: 내 와인

[ctx: Wine Producer]
en: Producer
ko: 생산자

en: Appellation
ko: 상품명

en: Varietal
ko: 품종

en: Vintage
ko: 빈티지(생산된 지역 또는 연도)

en: Red Wine
ko: 레드 와인

en: White Wine
ko: 화이트 와인

en: Sparkling Wine
ko: 스파클링 와인(발포주)

en: Drink By
ko: 상미기한

en: Label Image
ko: 상표 이미지

en: Add Entries
ko: 항목 추가하기

[ctx: Add (Entry Title)]
en: Add %1
ko: %1 추가

en: Check-out Items
ko: 항목 체크아웃

[ctx: Check-out (Entry Title)]
en: Check-out %1
ko: %1 체크아웃

en: Append Collection
ko: 소장품 추가

en: Merge Collection
ko: 소장품 병합

en: Replace Collection
ko: 소장품 교체

en: Add %1 Field
ko: %1 필드 추가

en: Modify %1 Field
ko: %1 필드 수정

en: Delete %1 Field
ko: %1 필드 삭제

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Modify Filter
ko: 필터 수정

en: Delete Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: Modify Entries
ko: 항목 수정

[ctx: Modify (Entry Title)]
en: Modify %1
ko: %1 수정

en: Modify Loan
ko: 대여 수정

en: Delete Entries
ko: 항목 삭제

[ctx: Delete (Entry Title)]
en: Delete %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Check-in Entries
ko: 항목 체크인

[ctx: Check-in (Entry Title)]
en: Check-in %1
ko: %1 체크인

en: Rename Collection
ko: 소장품 이름 바꾸기

en: Reorder Fields
ko: 필드 재정렬

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontComicBook), group (Opt
en: Template font
ko: 템플릿 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseCo
en: Template background color
ko: 템플릿 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textCo
en: Template text color
ko: 템플릿 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlight color
ko: 템플릿 강조색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlighted text color
ko: 템플릿 강조 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (linkColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (linkColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (linkColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (linkColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (linkCo
en: Template link color
ko: 템플릿 링크 색

en: Configure Tellico
ko: Tellico 설정

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Data Sources
ko: 데이터 원본

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: &Reopen file at startup
ko: 시작할 때 파일 다시 열기(&R)

en: If checked, the file that was last open will be re-opened at program start-up.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마지막으로 열렸던 파일이 프로그램 시작 시 다시 열립니다.

en: &Enable regular expressions in quick filter
ko: 빠른 필터에 정규 표현식 사용(&E)

en: If checked, the quick filter will interpret text as a regular expression.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 입력한 문자열을 정규 표현식으로 처리합니다.

en: &Show "Tip of the Day" at startup
ko: 시작 시 "오늘의 팁" 표시(&S)

en: If checked, the "Tip of the Day" will be shown at program start-up.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 프로그램 시작 시 "오늘의 팁"이 표시됩니다.

en: &Enable webcam for barcode scanning
ko: 바코드 스캔에 웹캠 사용(&E)

en: If checked, the input from a webcam will be used to scan barcodes for searching.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 웹캠으로 검색용 바코드를 스캔합니다.

en: Image Storage Options
ko: 이미지 저장 옵션

en: Store images in data file
ko: 데이터 파일에 이미지 저장

en: Store images in common application directory
ko: 공통 앱 디렉터리에 이미지 저장

en: Store images in directory relative to data file
ko: 데이터 파일을 기준으로 디렉터리에 이미지 저장

en: Images may be saved in the data file itself, which can cause Tellico to run slowly, stored in the Tellico application directory, or stored in a directory in the same location as the data file.
ko: 데이터 파일에 이미지를 저장할 수 있으나 이 경우 Tellico 실행이 느려질 수 있으며, Tellico 앱 디렉터리나 데이터 파일과 같은 경로에 이미지를 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: Formatting Options
ko: 형식 지정 옵션

en: Auto capitalize &titles and names
ko: 제목 및 이름을 자동으로 대문자로 표시(&T)

en: If checked, titles and names will be automatically capitalized.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 제목과 이름이 자동으로 대문자로 표시됩니다.

en: Auto &format titles and names
ko: 제목 및 이름 자동 형식 지정(&F)

en: If checked, titles and names will be automatically formatted.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 제목과 이름이 자동으로 포맷됩니다.

en: No capitali&zation:
ko: 대문자 없음(&Z):

en: <qt>A list of words which should not be capitalized. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
ko: <qt>대문자로 표시해서는 안 되는 단어 목록입니다. 여러 값은 쌍반점으로 구분합니다.</qt>

en: Artic&les:
ko: 물품(&L):

en: <qt>A list of words which should be considered as articles if they are the first word in a title. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
ko: <qt>제목의 첫 번째 단어인 경우 물품으로 간주해야 하는 단어 목록입니다. 여러 값은 쌍반점으로 구분합니다.</qt>

en: Personal suffi&xes:
ko: 개인 접미사(&X):

en: <qt>A list of suffixes which might be used in personal names. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
ko: <qt>개인 이름에 사용될 수 있는 접미사 목록입니다. 여러 값은 쌍반점으로 구분합니다.</qt>

en: Surname &prefixes:
ko: 성씨 접두사(&P):

en: <qt>A list of prefixes which might be used in surnames. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
ko: <qt>성씨에 사용될 수 있는 접두사 목록입니다. 여러 값은 쌍반점으로 구분합니다.</qt>

en: Printing Options
ko: 인쇄 옵션

en: &Format titles and names
ko: 제목 및 이름 형식(&F)

en: &Print field headers
ko: 필드 머리글 인쇄(&P)

en: If checked, the field names will be printed as table headers.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 필드 이름을 표 머리글로 인쇄합니다.

en: Grouping Options
ko: 그룹화 옵션

en: &Group the entries
ko: 항목 그룹화(&G)

en: If checked, the entries will be grouped by the selected field.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 항목이 선택한 필드별로 그룹화됩니다.

en: Image Options
ko: 이미지 옵션

en: Maximum image &width:
ko: 최대 이미지 폭(&W):

en: The maximum width of the images in the printout. The aspect ratio is preserved.
ko: 인쇄물의 이미지 최대 너비입니다. 가로 세로 비율이 유지됩니다.

en: &Maximum image height:
ko: 최대 이미지 높이(&M):

en: The maximum height of the images in the printout. The aspect ratio is preserved.
ko: 인쇄물의 이미지 최대 높이입니다. 가로 세로 비율이 유지됩니다.

en: Template Options
ko: 템플릿 옵션

note: i18n string, a plain label can't have an '&'
en: Collection &type:
ko: 소장품 형식(&T):

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Select the template to use for the current type of collections. Not all templates will use the font and color settings.
ko: 현재 소장품 형식에 사용할 템플릿을 선택합니다. 일부 템플릿은 글꼴 및 색 설정을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: &Preview...
ko: 미리 보기(&P)...

en: Show a preview of the template
ko: 템플릿 미리 보기 표시

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: Font Options
ko: 글꼴 옵션

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: This font is passed to the template used in the Entry View.
ko: 이 글꼴은 항목 보기 시 템플릿에도 사용됩니다.

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Color Options
ko: 색상 옵션

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: This color is passed to the template used in the Entry View.
ko: 이 색상은 항목 보기 시 템플릿에도 사용됩니다.

en: Text color:
ko: 글자색:

en: Highlight color:
ko: 강조색:

en: Highlighted text color:
ko: 강조된 글자색:

en: Link color:
ko: 링크 색:

en: Manage Templates
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Install...
ko: 설치...

en: Click to install a new template directly.
ko: 여기를 클릭하면 새 템플릿을 직접 설치합니다.

en: Download...
ko: 다운로드...

en: Click to download additional templates.
ko: 여기를 클릭하면 새 템플릿을 다운로드합니다.

en: Delete...
ko: 삭제...

en: Click to select and remove installed templates.
ko: 여기를 클릭하면 설치된 템플릿을 선택 및 삭제합니다.

en: Data Sources Options
ko: 데이터 원본 옵션

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: The order of the data sources sets the order that Tellico uses when entries are automatically updated.
ko: 데이터 원본 순서는 항목을 자동으로 업데이트할 때 Tellico에서 사용할 순서를 설정합니다.

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

en: Filter by type:
ko: 형식별 필터링:

en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

en: Click to add a new data source.
ko: 새로운 데이터 원본을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: &Modify...
ko: 수정(&M)...

en: Click to modify the selected data source.
ko: 선택한 데이터 원본을 수정하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Click to delete the selected data source.
ko: 선택한 데이터 원본을 삭제하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: XSL Files
ko: XSL 파일

en: Template Packages
ko: 템플릿 패키지

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Delete Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Select template to delete:
ko: 삭제할 템플릿 선택:

en: Ready.
ko: 준비됨.

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Entry
ko: 삭제 항목

en: Do you really want to delete these entries?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Multiple Entries
ko: 여러 항목 삭제

en: &Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준(&S)

en: &Edit Entry...
ko: 항목 편집(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entry
ko: 항목 복제(&U)

en: &Update Entry
ko: 항목 업데이트(&U)

en: &Delete Entry
ko: 항목 삭제(&D)

en: &Edit Entries...
ko: 항목 편집(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entries
ko: 항목 복제(&U)

en: &Update Entries
ko: 항목 업데이트(&U)

en: &Delete Entries
ko: 항목 삭제(&D)

en: The following items are already loaned, but Tellico does not currently support lending an item multiple times. They will be removed from the list of items to lend.
ko: 다음 항목은 이미 대여 중이지만 Tellico에서는 항목을 여러 번 대여하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 대여할 품목 목록에서 삭제됩니다.

en: There is an XML parsing error in line %1, column %2.
ko: %1행, %2열에 XML 구문 분석 오류가 있습니다.

en: The error message from Qt is:
ko: Qt의 오류 메시지:

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Tellico is unable to open the file - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 파일을 열 수 없음 - %1.

en: Tellico is unable to load the file - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 파일을 불러올 수 없음 - %1.

en: Tellico is unable to write the file - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 파일에 쓸 수 없음 - %1.

en: Tellico is unable to upload the file - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 파일을 업로드할 수 없음 - %1.

en: Only collections with the same type of entries as the current one can be appended. No changes are being made to the current collection.
ko: 현재 형식과 같은 형식의 항목만 덧붙일 수 있습니다. 현재 소장품을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Only collections with the same type of entries as the current one can be merged. No changes are being made to the current collection.
ko: 현재 형식과 같은 형식의 항목만 병합할 수 있습니다 현재 소장품을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Tellico is unable to load an image from the file - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 파일에서 이미지를 불러올 수 없음 - %1.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: This information was freely provided by <a href="%1">%2</a>.
ko: 이 정보는 <a href="%1">%2</a>에서 무료로 제공했습니다.

en: View Columns
ko: 열 보기

[ctx: Noun, Menu name]
en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Hide This Column
ko: 이 열 숨기기

en: Resize to Content
ko: 콘텐츠에 크기 맞춤

en: Show All Columns
ko: 모든 열 표시

en: Hide All Columns
ko: 모든 열 숨기기

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장 중...

en: Edit Entry
ko: 항목 편집

en: &New Entry
ko: 새 항목(&N)

en: Sa&ve Entry
ko: 항목 저장(&V)

en: Do you really want to modify these entries?
ko: 이 항목을 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Modify Multiple Entries
ko: 여러 항목 수정

en: A value is required for the following fields. Do you want to continue?
ko: 다음 필드에 값이 필요합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Edit Entries
ko: 항목 편집

en: Sa&ve Entries
ko: 항목 저장(&V)

en: The current entry has been modified.
    Do you want to enter the changes?
ko: 현재 항목이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: Save Entry
ko: 항목 저장

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: <qt>The <i>Icon View</i> shows each entry in the collection or group using an icon, which may be an image in the entry.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>아이콘 보기</i>는 아이콘을 사용하여 소장품 또는 그룹의 각 항목을 표시합니다. 아이콘은 항목의 이미지일 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: Open URL]
en: Open %1
ko: %1 열기

en: Select Match
ko: 일치 선택

en: <qt><b>%1</b> returned multiple results which could match <b>%2</b>, the entry currently in the collection. Please select the correct match.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>이(가) 현재 소장품에 있는 항목인 <b>%2</b>와(과) 일치하는 여러 결과를 반환했습니다. 올바른 일치를 선택하십시오.</qt>

en: Merge Entries
ko: 항목 병합

en: Merging entries...
ko: 항목 병합 중...

en: Total merged/scanned entries: %1/%2
ko: 병합/검색된 전체 항목: %1/%2

en: Updating %1...
ko: %1 업데이트 중...

en: Updating entries...
ko: 항목 업데이트 중...

en: Update Entries
ko: 항목 업데이트

en: Updating <b>%1</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 업데이트 중...

en: Tellico is unable to locate the default entry stylesheet.
ko: Tellico가 기본 항목 스타일시트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please check your installation.
ko: 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Export Options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

en: Formatting
ko: 형식 지정

en: Format all fields
ko: 모든 필드 형식 지정

en: If checked, the values of the fields will be automatically formatted according to their format type.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 필드 값이 해당 형식 형식에 따라 자동으로 형식 지정됩니다.

en: Export selected entries only
ko: 선택된 항목만 내보내기

en: If checked, only the currently selected entries will be exported.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 선택한 항목만 내보냅니다.

en: Export visible fields only
ko: 표시된 필드만 내보내기

en: If checked, only the fields currently visible in the view will be exported.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 표시된 필드만 내보냅니다.

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encode in Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드로 인코딩(UTF-8)

en: Encode the exported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
ko: 내보낸 파일을 유니코드로 인코딩합니다(UTF-8).

en: Encode in user locale (%1)
ko: 사용자 로캘의 인코딩(%1)

en: Encode the exported file in the local encoding.
ko: 내보낸 파일을 사용자 로캘의 인코딩으로 인코딩합니다.

en: SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System
ko: SAO/NASA 천체물리 자료 시스템

en: Registration is required for accessing this data source. If you agree to the terms and conditions, <a href='%1'>sign up for an account</a>, and enter your information below.
ko: 이 데이터 원본에 접근하려면 등록해야 합니다. 이용 약관에 동의하는 경우 <a href='%1'>계정을 등록</a>'하고 아래에 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Access key:
ko: 액세스 키:

en: The default Tellico key may be used, but searching may fail due to reaching access limits.
ko: 기본 Tellico 키를 사용할 수 있지만 접근 제한에 도달하여 검색이 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: The cover image could not be loaded.
ko: 표지 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Allocine Link
ko: 알로시네 링크

en: Original Title
ko: 원래 제목

en: &Maximum cast:
ko: 최대 캐스트(&M):

en: The list of cast members may include many people. Set the maximum number returned from the search.
ko: 출연자 명단에는 많은 사람이 들어 있을 수 있습니다. 검색에서 반환되는 최대 수를 설정합니다.

en: Amazon (US)
ko: Amazon(미국)

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Amazon (UK)
ko: Amazon(영국)

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: Amazon (Germany)
ko: Amazon(독일)

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Amazon (Japan)
ko: Amazon(일본)

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Amazon (France)
ko: Amazon(프랑스)

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Amazon (Canada)
ko: Amazon(캐나다)

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Amazon (China)
ko: Amazon(중국)

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Amazon (Spain)
ko: Amazon(스페인)

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Amazon (Italy)
ko: Amazon(이탈리아)

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Amazon (Brazil)
ko: Amazon(브라질)

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Amazon (Australia)
ko: Amazon(오스트레일리아)

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Amazon (India)
ko: Amazon(인도)

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Amazon (Mexico)
ko: Amazon(멕시코)

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Amazon (Turkey)
ko: Amazon(튀르키예)

en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

en: Amazon (Singapore)
ko: Amazon(싱가포르)

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Amazon (UAE)
ko: Amazon(아랍에미리트)

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

en: This data is licensed under <a href=%1>specific terms</a>.
ko: 이 데이터는 <a href=%1>라이선스 조항</a>의 조건에 따라서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access to data from Amazon.com requires an AWS Access Key ID and a Secret Key.
ko: Amazon.com에서 데이터에 접근하려면 AWS 액세스 키 ID와 비밀 키가 필요합니다.

en: Those values must be entered in the data source settings.
ko: 이 값은 데이터 원본 설정에 입력해야 합니다.

en: Results from %1: %2/%3
ko: %1의 결과: %2/%3

en: Amazon Link
ko: Amazon 링크

en: Amazon.com Web Services
ko: Amazon.com 웹 서비스

en: Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키:

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Amazon.com provides data from several different localized sites. Choose the one you wish to use for this data source.
ko: Amazon.com은 여러 다른 지역화된 사이트의 데이터를 제공합니다. 이 데이터 원본에 사용할 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: &Image size:
ko: 이미지 크기(&I):

en: Small Image
ko: 작은 이미지

en: Medium Image
ko: 중간 이미지

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: Large Image
ko: 큰 이미지

en: No Image
ko: 이미지 없음

en: The cover image may be downloaded as well. However, too many large images in the collection may degrade performance.
ko: 표지 이미지도 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 그러나 소장품의 이미지가 너무 많으면 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: &Associate's ID:
ko: 제휴사 ID(&A):

en: The associate's id identifies the person accessing the Amazon.com Web Services, and is included in any links to the Amazon.com site.
ko: 제휴사 ID는 Amazon.com 웹 서비스에 접근하는 사용자를 식별하며, Amazon.com 사이트에 대한 모든 링크에 포함됩니다.

en: Alternative Titles
ko: 대체 제목

en: Distributor
ko: 배급사

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: AnimeNfo Link
ko: AnimeNfo 링크

en: AnimeNfo Rating
ko: AnimeNfo 등급

en: This source has no options.
ko: 이 소스에 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Bedetheque Link
ko: Bedetheque 링크

en: BoardGameGeek Link
ko: BoardGameGeek 링크

en: Colnect Link
ko: Colnect 링크

en: Mintage
ko: 주조

en: PEGI Rating
ko: PEGI 등급

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

note: i18n("Colorist");
en: Comic Vine Link
ko: Comic Vine 링크

en: Source Options
ko: 원본 옵션

en: Available Fields
ko: 사용 가능한 필드

en: %1 requires a username and password.
ko: %1에는 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

en: A username and password is required to access the CrossRef service.
ko: CrossRef 서비스에 접속하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

en: For some accounts, only an email address is required.
ko: 일부 계정에는 이메일 주소만 필요합니다.

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Danish Bibliographic Center (DBC.dk)
ko: 덴마크 서지 정보 센터(DBC.dk)

en: An access key is required to use this data source.
ko: 이 데이터 소스를 사용하려면 액세스 키가 필요합니다.

en: Discogs Link
ko: Discogs 링크

note: i18n("Nationality");
en: Barcode
ko: 바코드

en: Catalog Number
ko: 카탈로그 번호

en: The Discogs.com server reports a token error.
ko: Discogs.com 서버에서 토큰 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: Discogs Audio Search
ko: Discogs 오디오 검색

en: Douban Link
ko: Douban 링크

en: DVDFr Link
ko: DVDFr 링크

en: Entrez Database
ko: Entrez 데이터베이스

en: Institution
ko: 기관

en: External Application
ko: 외부 앱

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the external application.
ko: 외부 앱에서 반환되는 데이터의 수집 형식을 설정합니다.

en: &Result type:
ko: 결과 형식(&R):

en: Set the result type of the data returned from the external application.
ko: 외부 앱에서 반환된 데이터의 결과 형식을 설정합니다.

en: Application &path:
ko: 앱 경로(&P):

en: Set the path of the application to run that should output a valid Tellico data file.
ko: 올바른 Tellico 데이터 파일을 출력할 앱의 경로를 설정합니다.

en: Select the search keys supported by the data source.
ko: 데이터 원본에서 지원하는 검색 키를 선택합니다.

en: Add any arguments that may be needed. <b>%1</b> will be replaced by the search term.
ko: 필요한 인수를 추가하십시오. <b>%1</b>은(는) 검색어로 대체됩니다.

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: <p>Enter the arguments which should be used to search for available updates to an entry.</p><p>The format is the same as for fields with derived values, where field names are contained inside braces, such as <i>%{author}</i>. See the documentation for details.</p>
ko: <p>항목에 대한 사용 가능한 업데이트를 검색하는 데 사용할 인수를 입력합니다.</p><p>형식은 파생 값이 있는 필드의 경우와 동일하며, 여기서 필드 이름은 <i>%{author}</i>와 같은 중괄호 안에 포함됩니다. 자세한 내용은 도움말을 참조하십시오.</p>

en: %1 does not allow searching for this collection type.
ko: %1에서는 이 소장품 형식을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Person
ko: 인물

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Raw Query
ko: Raw 쿼리

en: FilmAffinity Link
ko: FilmAffinity 링크

[ctx: Country]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: Country]
en: USA
ko: 미국

en: Filmaster Link
ko: Filmaster 링크

en: Gaming History Link
ko: Gaming History 링크

en: GCstar Plugin
ko: GCstar 플러그인

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the plugin.
ko: 플러그인에서 반환되는 데이터의 수집 형식을 설정합니다.

en: &Plugin:
ko: 플러그인(&P):

en: Select the GCstar plugin used for the data source.
ko: 데이터 원본에 사용되는 GCstar 플러그인을 선택합니다.

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: GiantBomb Link
ko: GiantBomb 링크

en: Google Book Link
ko: Google 도서 링크

en: Google Book Search
ko: Google 도서 검색

en: Illustrator
ko: 삽화가

[ctx: Dewey Decimal classification system]
en: Dewey Decimal
ko: 듀이 십진분류

[ctx: Library of Congress classification system]
en: LoC Classification
ko: LoC 분류

en: Internet Bookshop (ibs.it)
ko: 인터넷 서점(ibs.it)

en: IGDB Link
ko: IGDB 링크

en: Internet Game Database (IGDB.com)
ko: 인터넷 게임 데이터베이스(IGDB.com)

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Internet Movie Database
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스

en: Internet Movie Database (French)
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스(프랑스어)

en: Internet Movie Database (Spanish)
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스(스페인어)

en: Internet Movie Database (German)
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스(독일어)

en: Internet Movie Database (Italian)
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스(이탈리아어)

en: Internet Movie Database (Portuguese)
ko: 인터넷 영화 데이터베이스(포르투갈어)

en: IMDb Rating
ko: IMDb 등급

en: Certifications
ko: 인증

en: IMDb Link
ko: IMDb 링크

en: Download cover &image
ko: 표지 이미지 다운로드(&I)

en: Dewey Decimal
ko: 듀이 십진분류

en: Enable batch ISBN searching (requires Premium or Pro plan)
ko: 일괄 ISBN 검색 활성화(Premium 또는 Pro 구독 필요함)

en: Batch searching for ISBN values is faster but only available for Premium or Pro plans.
ko: ISBN 일괄 검색은 더 빠르지만 Premium 또는 Pro 구독 중에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: iTunes Link
ko: iTunes 링크

en: KinoPoisk Link
ko: KinoPoisk 링크

en: Kino-Teatr Link
ko: Kino-Teatr 링크

en: MobyGames Link
ko: MobyGames 링크

en: MovieMeter Link
ko: MovieMeter 링크

en: Multiple Sources
ko: 여러 원본

en: Data source:
ko: 데이터 원본:

en: Numista Link
ko: Numista 링크

[ctx: Language]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: Language]
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Numista (%1)
ko: Numista(%1)

en: Tellico is unable to read the search description in the OPDS catalog.
ko: Tellico가 OPDS 카탈로그에서 검색 설명을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: OPDS Catalog
ko: OPDS 카탈로그

en: Catalog:
ko: 카탈로그:

en: Enter the link to the OPDS server.
ko: OPDS 서버 링크를 입력하십시오.

en: &Verify Catalog
ko: 카탈로그 검증(&V)

en: OpenLibrary Link
ko: OpenLibrary 링크

en: RPGGeek Link
ko: RPGGeek 링크

en: Library of Congress (US)
ko: 의회 도서관(미국)

en: SRU Server
ko: SRU 서버

en: Scheme:
ko: 스키마:

en: Enter the path to the database used by the server.
ko: 서버에서 사용하는 데이터베이스의 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Hos&t:
ko: 호스트(&T):

en: Enter the host name of the server.
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

en: Enter the port number of the server. The default is %1.
ko: 서버의 포트 번호를 입력하십시오. 기본값은 %1입니다.

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Enter the result format used by the server.
ko: 서버에서 사용하는 결과 형식을 입력하십시오.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: TMDb Link
ko: TMDb 링크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: Language]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

[ctx: Language]
en: German
ko: 독일어

[ctx: Language]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

[ctx: Language]
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: TheMovieDB (%1)
ko: TheMovieDB(%1)

en: TheTVDB Link
ko: TheTVDB 링크

en: Subscriber PIN:
ko: 가입자 PIN:

en: VideoGameGeek Link
ko: VideoGameGeek 링크

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Visual Novel
ko: 비주얼 노벨

en: Query error!
ko: 질의 오류!

en: Connection search error %1: %2
ko: 연결 검색 오류 %1: %2

en: Record syntax error
ko: 레코드 구문 오류

en: Connection error %1: %2
ko: 연결 오류 %1: %2

en: z39.50 Server
ko: z39.50 서버

en: Use preset &server:
ko: 사전 설정 서버 사용(&S):

en: &Database:
ko: 데이터베이스(&D):

en: Enter the database name used by the server.
ko: 서버에서 사용하는 데이터베이스 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Query character set:
ko: 질의 문자 인코딩:

en: Enter the character set encoding used for queries by the z39.50 server. The most likely choice is MARC-8, although ISO-8859-1 is common as well.
ko: z39.50 서버 질의에서 사용하는 문자 집합 인코딩을 입력하십시오. 자주 사용하는 설정은 MARC-8이지만, ISO-8859-1을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Results character set:
ko: 결과 문자 인코딩:

en: Enter the character set encoding used for responses by the z39.50 server. The most likely choice is MARC-8, although ISO-8859-1 is common as well.
ko: z39.50 서버 응답에서 사용하는 문자 집합 인코딩을 입력하십시오. 자주 사용하는 설정은 MARC-8이지만, ISO-8859-1을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: &Format:
ko: 형식(&F):

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Enter the data format used by the z39.50 server. Tellico will attempt to automatically detect the best setting if <i>auto-detect</i> is selected.
ko: z39.50 서버에서 사용하는 데이터 형식을 입력하십시오. <i>자동 감지</i>가 선택된 경우 Tellico가 자동으로 최상의 설정을 감지하려고 시도합니다.

en: &User:
ko: 사용자(&U):

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Enter the authentication user name used by the z39.50 database. Most servers do not need one.
ko: z39.50 데이터베이스에서 사용하는 인증 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오. 대부분의 서버에는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Pass&word:
ko: 암호(&W):

en: Enter the authentication password used by the z39.50 database. Most servers do not need one. The password will be saved in plain text in the Tellico configuration file.
ko: z39.50 데이터베이스에서 사용하는 인증 암호를 입력하십시오. 대부분의 서버에는 필요하지 않습니다. 암호는 Tellico 설정 파일에 일반 텍스트로 저장됩니다.

en: &Search
ko: 검색(&S)

en: &Stop
ko: 중지(&S)

en: Internet Search
ko: 인터넷 검색

en: Search Query
ko: 검색 질의

[ctx: Start the search]
en: S&earch:
ko: 검색(&E):

en: Enter a search value. An ISBN search must include the full ISBN.
ko: 검색할 질의를 입력하십시오. ISBN 검색에는 전체 ISBN이 들어 있어야 합니다.

en: Choose the type of search
ko: 검색 형식 선택

en: Click to start or stop the search
ko: 클릭해서 검색을 시작하거나 중지

en: &Multiple ISBN/UPC search
ko: 여러 ISBN/UPC 검색(&M)

en: Check this box to search for multiple ISBN or UPC values.
ko: 여러 ISBN 또는 UPC 값을 검색하려면 이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Edit ISBN/UPC values...
ko: ISBN/UPC 값 편집...

en: Click to open a text edit box for entering or editing multiple ISBN or UPC values.
ko: 여기를 클릭하면 여러 ISBN 또는 UPC 값을 입력하거나 편집할 수 있는 텍스트 편집 상자가 열립니다.

en: Search s&ource:
ko: 원본 검색(&O):

en: Select the database to search
ko: 검색할 데이터베이스 선택

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: As results are found, they are added to this list. Selecting one will fetch the complete entry and show it in the view below.
ko: 결과가 발견되면 이 목록에 추가됩니다. 하나를 선택하면 전체 항목을 가져와서 아래 보기에 표시합니다.

en: An entry may be shown here before adding it to the current collection by selecting it in the list above
ko: 위 목록에서 항목을 선택하면 소장품 목록에 추가하기 전에 미리 볼 수 있습니다

en: &Add Entry
ko: 항목 추가(&A)

en: Add the selected entry to the current collection
ko: 현재 소장품에 선택한 항목 추가하기

en: Get More Results
ko: 더 많은 결과 얻기

en: Fetch more results from the current data source
ko: 현재 데이터 원본에서 더 많은 결과 가져오기

en: Clear all search fields and results
ko: 모든 검색 필드 및 결과 지우기

en: Cancelling the search...
ko: 검색 취소 중...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: The search returned no items.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: The search returned 1 item. | The search returned %1 items.
ko[0]: 검색 결과가 %1개 있습니다.

en: No results were found for the following ISBN values:
ko: 다음 ISBN 값에 대한 결과를 찾을 수 없음:

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Fetching %1...
ko: %1 가져오는 중...

en: Attribution
ko: 저작자 표시

en: No Internet sources are available for your current collection type.
ko: 현재 수집 형식에 사용할 수 있는 인터넷 원본이 없습니다.

en: Edit ISBN/UPC Values
ko: ISBN/UPC 값 편집

en: <qt>Enter the ISBN or UPC values, one per line.</qt>
ko: <qt>ISBN 또는 UPC 값을 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오.</qt>

en: &Load From File...
ko: 파일에서 불러오기(&L)...

en: <qt>Load the list from a text file.</qt>
ko: <qt> 텍스트 파일에서 목록을 불러옵니다.</qt>

en: <qt>An ISBN search can contain a maximum of 100 ISBN values. Only the first 100 values in your list will be used.</qt>
ko: <qt>ISBN 검색에는 ISBN 값을 최대 100개 포함할 수 있습니다. 목록의 처음 100개 값만 사용됩니다.</qt>

en: Data Source Properties
ko: 데이터 원본 속성

en: &Source name:
ko: 원본 이름(&S):

en: The name identifies the data source and should be unique and informative.
ko: 이름은 데이터 원본을 식별하며, 식별 가능한 고유한 값이어야 합니다.

en: Source &type:
ko: 원본 형식(&T):

en: Tellico supports several different data sources.
ko: Tellico는 여러 가지 다른 데이터 원본을 지원합니다.

en: Updating from source should overwrite user data
ko: 원본에서 데이터를 업데이트하면 사용자 데이터를 덮어씁니다

en: If checked, updating entries will overwrite any existing information.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 항목을 업데이트할 때 기존 정보를 덮어씁니다.

en: Simple Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Choice
ko: 선택

en: Checkbox
ko: 확인란

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Created
ko: 작성일

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정일

en: International Standard Book Number
ko: 국제 표준 도서 번호

[ctx: TV Season]
en: Season
ko: 시즌

[ctx: TV Episode]
en: Episode
ko: 에피소드

en: Advanced Filter
ko: 고급 필터

en: Filter Criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Match a&ll of the following
ko: 다음 모두와 일치(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
ko: 다음 중 하나와 일치(&Y)

en: Filter name:
ko: 필터 이름:

en: &Save Filter
ko: 필터 저장(&S)

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter (Sort by Count)
ko: 필터(개수별로 정렬)

en: Expand All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 확장

en: Collapse All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 축소

en: Filter by Group
ko: 그룹별로 필터링

en: %1 (Sort by Count)
ko: %1(개수별로 정렬)

[ctx: Group Name Header]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: People
ko: 사람

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName)
en: Template Name:
ko: 템플릿 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelComment)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIcon)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Save As Collection Template
ko: 소장품 템플릿으로 저장

en: Any Field
ko: 임의 필드

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: does not equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: matches regular expression
ko: 정규식과 일치

en: does not match regular expression
ko: 정규식과 일치하지 않음

[ctx: is before a date]
en: is before
ko: 이전

[ctx: is after a date]
en: is after
ko: 이후

[ctx: is less than a number]
en: is less than
ko: 보다 작음

[ctx: is greater than a number]
en: is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: image size equals
ko: 이미지 크기가 일치함

en: image size does not equal
ko: 이미지 크기가 일치하지 않음

[ctx: image size is less than a number]
en: image size is less than
ko: 이미지 크기가 다음보다 작음

[ctx: image size is greater than a number]
en: image size is greater than
ko: 이미지 크기가 다음보다 큼

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함되지 않음

en: Select Image...
ko: 이미지 선택...

en: Scan Image...
ko: 이미지 스캔...

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

[ctx: Clear image]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Save link only
ko: 링크만 저장

en: All Images (%1)
ko: 모든 이미지(%1)

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
ko: 선택한 스캐너를 열지 못했습니다.

en: Opening image in %1...
ko: %1에서 이미지를 여는 중...

en: Saving a link is only possible for newly added images.
ko: 새로 추가된 이미지에 대해서만 링크를 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: more widgets]
en: More
ko: 추가

[ctx: fewer widgets]
en: Fewer
ko: 덜 보기

en: Template Preview
ko: 템플릿 미리 보기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: set a value]
en: &Set
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: delete a value]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Rename Column
ko: 열 이름 바꾸기

en: New column name:
ko: 새로운 열 이름:

en: Column %1
ko: 열 %1

en: Rename Column...
ko: 열 이름 바꾸기...

en: Clear Table
ko: 테이블 지우기

en: Insert Row
ko: 행 삽입

en: Remove Row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Move Row Up
ko: 행 위로 이동

en: Move Row Down
ko: 행 아래로 이동

en: Tellico is unable to load the image - %1.
ko: Tellico에서 이미지를 불러올 수 없음 - %1.

en: Import Options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

en: &Replace current collection
ko: 현재 소장품 교체(&R)

en: Replace the current collection with the contents of the imported file.
ko: 현재 소장품을 가져온 파일의 내용으로 바꿉니다.

en: A&ppend to current collection
ko: 현재 소장품에 추가(&P)

en: Append the contents of the imported file to the current collection. This is only possible when the collection types match.
ko: 가져온 파일의 내용을 현재 소장품에 추가합니다. 소장품 형식이 일치하는 경우에만 가능합니다.

en: &Merge with current collection
ko: 현재 소장품과 병합(&M)

en: Merge the contents of the imported file to the current collection. This is only possible when the collection types match. Entries must match exactly in order to be merged.
ko: 가져온 파일의 내용을 현재 소장품에 병합합니다. 소장품 형식이 일치하는 경우에만 가능합니다. 병합하려면 항목이 정확히 일치해야 합니다.

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: Tellico Files
ko: Tellico 파일

en: XML Files
ko: XML 파일

en: Bibtex Files
ko: Bibtex 파일

en: CSV Files
ko: CSV 파일

en: RIS Files
ko: RIS 파일

en: GCstar Data Files
ko: GCstar 데이터 파일

en: AMC Data Files
ko: AMC 데이터 파일

en: PDF Files
ko: PDF 파일

en: Referencer Files
ko: Referencer 파일

en: CIW Files
ko: CIW 파일

en: VinoXML Data Files
ko: VinoXML 데이터 파일

en: eBook Files
ko: 전자책 파일

en: Loan Dialog
ko: 대여 대화 상자

en: The following items are being checked out:
ko: 다음 항목을 체크아웃하고 있음:

en: The following item is on-loan:
ko: 다음 항목은 대여 중임:

en: &Lend to:
ko: 빌려주기(&L):

en: Enter the name of the person borrowing the items from you. Clicking the button allows you to select from your address book.
ko: 항목을 빌리는 사람의 이름을 입력합니다. 단추를 클릭하면 주소록에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: &Loan date:
ko: 대여일(&L):

en: The check-out date is the date that you lent the items. By default, today's date is used.
ko: 체크아웃 날짜는 항목을 대여한 날짜입니다. 기본적으로 오늘 날짜가 사용됩니다.

en: D&ue date:
ko: 만기일(&U):

en: The due date is when the items are due to be returned. The due date is not required, unless you want to add the loan to your active calendar.
ko: 기한은 항목 반환 예정일입니다. 활성 캘린더에 대여를 추가하지 않는 한 만기일은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: &Note:
ko: 메모(&N):

en: You can add notes about the loan.
ko: 대여에 대한 메모를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: &Add a reminder to the active calendar
ko: 현재 캘린더에 미리 알림 추가하기(&A)

en: <qt>Checking this box will add a <em>To-do</em> item to your active calendar, which can be viewed using KOrganizer. The box is only active if you set a due date.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 확인란을 선택하면 KOrganizer를 사용하여 볼 수 있는 <em>할 일</em> 항목이 활성 달력에 추가됩니다. 기한을 설정한 경우에만 확인란이 활성화됩니다.</qt>

en: Check-in
ko: 체크인

en: Modify Loan...
ko: 대여 수정...

en: Borrower
ko: 대여자

en: Borrower (Sort by Count)
ko: 대여자(개수별로 정렬)

en: Tellico - collection management software, free and simple
ko: Tellico - 간단한 자유 소프트웨어 소장품 관리 도구

en: Data source scripts
ko: 데이터 원본 스크립트

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Code examples and general inspiration
ko: 코드 예제 및 일반적인 영감

en: Author of btparse library
ko: btparse 라이브러리 작성자

en: Author of libcsv library
ko: libcsv 라이브러리 작성자

en: Author of rtf2html library
ko: rtf2html 라이브러리 작성자

en: Do not reopen the last open file
ko: 마지막 열린 파일을 다시 열지 않음

en: Import <filename> as a bibtex file
ko: Bibtex 파일로 <filename> 가져오기

en: Import <filename> as a MODS file
ko: MODS 파일로 <filename> 가져오기

en: Import <filename> as a RIS file
ko: RIS 파일로 <filename> 가져오기

en: Import <filename> as a PDF file
ko: PDF 파일로 <filename> 가져오기

en: File to open
ko: 열려는 파일

en: New Collection
ko: 새 소장품

en: Create a new collection
ko: 새 소장품 만들기

en: New &Book Collection
ko: 새 도서 소장품(&B)

en: Create a new book collection
ko: 새 도서 소장품 만들기

en: New B&ibliography
ko: 새 서지 정보 목록(&I)

en: Create a new bibtex bibliography
ko: 새 Bibtex 서지 정보 목록 만들기

en: New &Comic Book Collection
ko: 새 만화책 소장품(&C)

en: Create a new comic book collection
ko: 새 만화책 소장품 만들기

en: New &Video Collection
ko: 새 동영상 소장품(&V)

en: Create a new video collection
ko: 새 동영상 소장품 만들기

en: New &Music Collection
ko: 새 음악 소장품(&M)

en: Create a new music collection
ko: 새 음악 소장품 만들기

en: New C&oin Collection
ko: 새 동전 소장품(&O)

en: Create a new coin collection
ko: 새 동전 소장품 만들기

en: New &Stamp Collection
ko: 새 우표 소장품(&S)

en: Create a new stamp collection
ko: 새 우표 소장품 만들기

en: New C&ard Collection
ko: 새 카드 소장품(&A)

en: Create a new trading card collection
ko: 새 트레이딩 카드 소장품 만들기

en: New &Wine Collection
ko: 새 와인 소장품(&W)

en: Create a new wine collection
ko: 새 와인 소장품 만들기

en: New &Game Collection
ko: 새 게임 소장품(&G)

en: Create a new game collection
ko: 새 게임 소장품 만들기

en: New Boa&rd Game Collection
ko: 새 보드 게임 소장품(&R)

en: Create a new board game collection
ko: 새 보드 게임 소장품 만들기

en: New &File Catalog
ko: 새 파일 카탈로그(&F)

en: Create a new file catalog
ko: 새 파일 카탈로그 만들기

en: New C&ustom Collection
ko: 새 사용자 정의 소장품(&U)

en: Create a new custom collection
ko: 새 사용자 정의 소장품 만들기

en: Open an existing document
ko: 기존 문서 열기

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

en: Save the document
ko: 문서 저장

en: Save the document as a different file...
ko: 문서를 다른 파일로 저장...

en: Save As Template...
ko: 템플릿으로 저장...

en: Save as a collection template
ko: 소장품 템플릿으로 저장

en: Print the contents of the collection...
ko: 소장품 내용 인쇄...

en: Preview the contents of the collection...
ko: 소장품 내용 미리 보기...

en: Quit the application
ko: 앱 끝내기

en: Import the collection data from other formats
ko: 다른 형식으로 된 수집 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Tellico Data...
ko: Tellico 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import another Tellico data file
ko: 다른 Tellico 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import CSV Data...
ko: CSV 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a CSV file
ko: CSV 파일 가져오기

en: Import MODS Data...
ko: MODS 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a MODS data file
ko: MODS 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import Alexandria Data...
ko: Alexandria 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import data from the Alexandria book collection manager
ko: Alexandria 도서 소장품 관리 도구에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Delicious Library Data...
ko: Delicious 라이브러리 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import data from Delicious Library
ko: Delicious 라이브러리에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Collectorz Data...
ko: Collectorz 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import data from Collectorz
ko: Collectorz에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Data Crow Data...
ko: Data Crow 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import data from Data Crow
ko: Data Crow에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Referencer Data...
ko: Referencer 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import data from Referencer
ko: Referencer에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Bibtex Data...
ko: Bibtex 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a bibtex bibliography file
ko: Bibtex 참고문헌 목록 파일 가져오기

en: Import Bibtexml Data...
ko: Bibtexml 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a Bibtexml bibliography file
ko: Bibtexml 서지 정보 목록 파일 가져오기

en: Import RIS Data...
ko: RIS 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import an RIS reference file
ko: RIS 참조 파일 가져오기

en: Import MARC Data...
ko: MARC 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import MARC data
ko: MARC 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Goodreads Collection...
ko: Goodreads 소장품 가져오기...

en: Import a collection from Goodreads.com
ko: Goodreads.com에서 소장품 가져오기

en: Import LibraryThing Collection...
ko: LibraryThing 소장품 가져오기...

en: Import a collection from LibraryThing.com
ko: LibraryThing.com에서 소장품 가져오기

en: Import PDF File...
ko: PDF 파일 가져오기...

en: Import a PDF file
ko: PDF 파일 가져오기

en: Import Audio File Metadata...
ko: 오디오 파일 메타데이터 가져오기...

en: Import meta-data from audio files
ko: 오디오 파일에서 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Import Audio CD Data...
ko: 오디오 CD 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import audio CD information
ko: 오디오 CD 정보 가져오기

en: Import GCstar Data...
ko: GCstar 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a GCstar data file
ko: GCstar 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import Griffith Data...
ko: Griffith 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import a Griffith database
ko: Griffith 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Import Ant Movie Catalog Data...
ko: Ant 동영상 카탈로그 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import an Ant Movie Catalog data file
ko: Ant 동영상 카탈로그 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import BoardGameGeek Collection...
ko: BoardGameGeek 소장품 가져오기...

en: Import a collection from BoardGameGeek.com
ko: BoardGameGeek.com에서 소장품 가져오기

en: Import VinoXML...
ko: VinoXML 가져오기...

en: Import VinoXML data
ko: VinoXML 데이터 가져오기

en: Import File Listing...
ko: 파일 목록 가져오기...

en: Import information about files in a folder
ko: 폴더의 파일에 대한 정보 가져오기

en: Import XSL Transform...
ko: XSL 변환 가져오기...

en: Import using an XSL Transform
ko: XSL 변환을 사용하여 가져오기

en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: Export the collection data to other formats
ko: 수집 데이터를 다른 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export to XML...
ko: XML로 내보내기...

en: Export to a Tellico XML file
ko: Tellico XML 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to Zip...
ko: Zip으로 내보내기...

en: Export to a Tellico Zip file
ko: Tellico Zip 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to HTML...
ko: HTML로 내보내기...

en: Export to an HTML file
ko: HTML 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to CSV...
ko: CSV로 내보내기...

en: Export to a comma-separated values file
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 값 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to Alexandria...
ko: Alexandria로 내보내기...

en: Export to an Alexandria library
ko: Alexandria 라이브러리로 내보내기

en: Export to Bibtex...
ko: Bibtex로 내보내기...

en: Export to a bibtex file
ko: Bibtex 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to Bibtexml...
ko: Bibtexml로 내보내기...

en: Export to a Bibtexml file
ko: Bibtexml 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to ONIX...
ko: ONIX로 내보내기...

en: Export to an ONIX file
ko: ONIX 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to GCstar...
ko: GCstar로 내보내기...

en: Export to a GCstar data file
ko: GCstar 데이터 파일로 내보내기

en: Export XSL Transform...
ko: XSL 변환 내보내기...

en: Export using an XSL Transform
ko: XSL 변환을 사용하여 내보내기

en: Cut the selected text and puts it in the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 잘라 클립보드에 넣기

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Paste the clipboard contents
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: Select all the entries in the collection
ko: 소장품의 모든 항목 선택

en: Deselect all the entries in the collection
ko: 소장품의 모든 항목 선택 취소

en: Advanced &Filter...
ko: 고급 필터(&F)...

en: Filter the collection
ko: 소장품 목록 필터

en: &New Entry...
ko: 새 항목(&N)...

en: New Entry
ko: 새 항목

en: Create a new entry
ko: 새 항목 만들기

en: Add Entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: Internet Search...
ko: 인터넷 검색...

en: Search the internet...
ko: 인터넷 검색...

en: Edit the selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 편집

en: Copy the selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 복사

en: Delete the selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: &Merge Entries
ko: 항목 병합(&M)

en: Merge the selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 합치기

en: Check-&out...
ko: 체크아웃(&O)...

en: Check-out the selected items
ko: 선택한 항목 체크아웃

en: Check-&in
ko: 체크인(&I)

en: Check-in the selected items
ko: 선택한 항목 체크인

en: &Rename Collection...
ko: 소장품 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: Rename the collection
ko: 소장품 이름 바꾸기

en: Collection &Fields...
ko: 소장품 필드(&F)...

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Modify the collection fields
ko: 소장품 필드 수정

en: &Generate Reports...
ko: 보고서 생성(&G)...

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Generate collection reports
ko: 소장품 보고서 생성

en: Convert to &Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 목록으로 변환(&B)

en: Convert a book collection to a bibliography
ko: 도서 소장품을 서지 정보 목록으로 변환

en: String &Macros...
ko: 문자열 매크로(&M)...

en: Edit the bibtex string macros
ko: Bibtex 문자열 매크로 편집

en: Check for Duplicate Keys...
ko: 중복된 키 확인...

en: Check for duplicate citation keys
ko: 중복된 인용 키가 있는지 확인

en: Copy Bibtex to Cli&pboard
ko: Bibtex를 클립보드에 복사(&P)

en: Copy bibtex citations to the clipboard
ko: Bibtex 인용문을 클립보드에 복사

en: Cite Entry in &LyX
ko: LyX에서 항목 인용(&L)

en: Cite the selected entries in LyX
ko: LyX에서 선택한 항목 인용

[ctx: Update Entry]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: All Sources
ko: 모든 원본

en: Update entry data from all available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 원본에서 항목 데이터 업데이트

en: Unlock Layout
ko: 레이아웃 잠금 해제

en: Unlock the window's layout
ko: 창의 레이아웃 잠금 해제

en: Lock Layout
ko: 레이아웃 잠금

en: Lock the window's layout
ko: 창의 레이아웃 잠금

en: Reset Layout
ko: 레이아웃 초기화

en: Reset the window's layout
ko: 창의 레이아웃 초기화

en: Entry &Editor
ko: 항목 편집기(&E)

en: Enable/disable the editor
ko: 편집기 활성화/비활성화

en: Change Grouping
ko: 그룹화 변경

en: &Group Selection
ko: 그룹 선택(&G)

en: Change the grouping of the collection
ko: 소장품 그룹 변경

en: Filter here...
ko: 여기에 필터...

en: <qt>The <i>Entry View</i> shows a formatted view of the entry's contents.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>항목 보기</i>에서 항목의 내용을 형식화해서 보여 줍니다.</qt>

en: Collection View
ko: 소장품 보기

en: <qt>The <i>Column View</i> shows the value of multiple fields for each entry.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>열 보기</i>는 각 항목에 대한 여러 필드의 값을 표시합니다.</qt>

en: Group View
ko: 그룹 보기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: <qt>The <i>Group View</i> sorts the entries into groupings based on a selected field.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>그룹 보기</i>는 선택한 필드를 기준으로 항목을 그룹화합니다.</qt>

en: Welcome to the Tellico Collection Manager
ko: Tellico 소장품 관리 도구에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: <h3>Tellico is a tool for managing collections of books, videos, music, and whatever else you want to catalog.</h3><h3>New entries can be added to your collection by <a href="tc:///coll_new_entry">entering data manually</a> or by <a href="tc:///edit_search_internet">downloading data</a> from various Internet sources.</h3>
ko: <h3>Tellico는 서적, 동영상, 음악 및 카탈로그를 만들고자 하는 모든 것을 관리하는 도구입니다.</h3><h3>새로운 항목은 <a href="tc:///coll_new_entry">수동으로 데이터 입력</a> 또는 다양한 인터넷 소스에서 <a href="tc:///edit_search_internet">데이터를 다운로드</a>하여 내 소장품 목록에 추가할 수 있습니다.</h3>

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 현재 파일이 수정되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Creating new collection...
ko: 새 소장품 생성 중...

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: <qt><p>You are saving a file with many images, which causes Tellico to slow down significantly. Do you want to save the images separately in Tellico's data directory to improve performance?</p><p>Your choice can always be changed in the configuration dialog.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이미지가 많은 파일을 저장하고 있으므로 Tellico의 속도가 크게 느려질 수 있습니다. Tellico의 데이터 디렉터리에 이미지를 별도로 저장하여 성능을 향상시키시겠습니까?</p><p>설정 대화 상자에서 항상 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Save Images Separately
ko: 별도로 이미지 저장

en: Save Images in File
ko: 파일에 이미지 저장

en: Saving file with a new filename...
ko: 새로운 파일 이름으로 파일을 저장하는 중...

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: The collection is currently being filtered to show a limited subset of the entries. Only the visible entries will be printed. Continue?
ko: 현재 소장품 목록에 필터가 적용되어 전체 소장품의 일부만 표시하고 있습니다. 표시된 항목만 인쇄됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

en: (%1 filtered; %2 selected)
ko: (%1개 필터됨, %2개 선택됨)

en: (%1 filtered)
ko: (%1개 필터됨)

en: (%1 selected)
ko: (%1개 선택됨)

en: Tellico encountered an error in XSLT processing.
ko: Tellico에서 XSLT 처리 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Importing data...
ko: 데이터를 가져오는 중...

en: Import File
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Import Directory
ko: 디렉터리 가져오기

en: Exporting data...
ko: 데이터를 내보내는 중...

en: Export As
ko: 다른 이름으로 내보내기

en: String Macros
ko: 문자열 매크로

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Creating citations...
ko: 인용구를 만드는 중...

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: <qt>The <i>Filter View</i> shows the entries which meet certain filter rules.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>필터 보기</i>에서는 선택한 필터 조건을 만족하는 항목을 표시합니다.</qt>

en: Loans
ko: 대여

en: <qt>The <i>Loan View</i> shows a list of all the people who have borrowed items from your collection.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>대여 보기</i>에서는 내 소장품을 빌려 간 사람 목록을 표시합니다.</qt>

en: Some images are not saved in the configured location. The current file must be saved and the images will be transferred to the new location.
ko: 일부 이미지는 설정된 위치에 저장되지 않습니다. 현재 파일을 저장해야 하며 이미지가 새로운 위치로 전송됩니다.

en: Update entry data from %1
ko: %1에서 항목 데이터 업데이트

en: Tellico can only import one file of this type at a time. Only %1 will be imported.
ko: Tellico는 한 번에 이 형식의 파일 하나만 가져올 수 있습니다. %1만 가져옵니다.

en: Collection Report
ko: 소장품 보고서

en: &Report template:
ko: 보고서 템플릿(&R):

en: One Entry Per Page
ko: 쪽당 항목 한 개

en: &Generate
ko: 생성(&G)

en: Select a report template and click <em>Generate</em>.
ko: 보고서 템플릿을 선택하고 <em>생성</em>을 클릭하십시오.

en: Some reports may take several seconds to generate for large collections.
ko: 일부 보고서는 대규모 소장품을 생성하는데 몇 초 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: PNG Files
ko: PNG 파일

en: HTML Files
ko: HTML 파일

en: Do you really want to delete this filter?
ko: 이 필터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Filter?
ko: 필터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: New collection name:
ko: 새로운 소장품 이름:

en: Entry 1
ko: 항목 1

en: Entry 2
ko: 항목 2

en: Conflicting values for %1 were found while merging entries.
ko: 항목을 병합하는 동안 %1의 값이 충돌했습니다.

en: Please choose which value to keep.
ko: 사용할 값을 선택하십시오.

en: Select value from %1
ko: %1의 값 선택

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new_collection)
en: &New Collection
ko: 새 소장품(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_import)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &Collection
ko: 소장품(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_update_entry)
en: &Update Entry
ko: 항목 업데이트(&U)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &Bibliography
ko: 서지 정보 목록(&B)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dockers)
en: &Show Views
ko: 보기 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (collectionToolBar)
en: Collection Toolbar
ko: 소장품 도구 모음

en: <qt>An Alexandria library called <i>%1</i> already exists. Any existing books in that library could be overwritten.</qt>
ko: <qt>Alexandria 라이브러리 <i>%1</i>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 해당 라이브러리에 있는 모든 책을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Alexandria Options
ko: Alexandria 옵션

en: &Library:
ko: 라이브러리(&L):

en: Scanning audio files...
ko: 오디오 파일 검색 중...

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률

en: Tracks (Disc %1)
ko: 트랙(디스크 %1)

en: (Various)
ko: (다양함)

en: Audio File Options
ko: 오디오 파일 옵션

en: Recursive &folder search
ko: 재귀적 폴더 검색(&F)

en: If checked, folders are recursively searched for audio files.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 폴더에서 재귀적으로 오디오 파일을 검색합니다.

en: Include file &location
ko: 파일 위치 포함(&L)

en: If checked, the file names for each track are added to the entries.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 각 트랙의 파일 이름이 항목에 추가됩니다.

en: Include &bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률 포함(&B)

en: If checked, the bitrate for each track is added to the entries.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 각 트랙의 비트 전송률이 항목에 추가됩니다.

en: Bibtex Options
ko: Bibtex 옵션

en: Expand string macros
ko: 문자열 매크로 확장

en: If checked, the string macros will be expanded and no @string{} entries will be written.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 문자열 매크로가 확장되고 @string{} 항목이 기록되지 않습니다.

en: Use URL package
ko: URL 패키지 사용

en: If checked, any URL fields will be wrapped in a \url declaration.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 URL 필드가 \url 선언으로 포장됩니다.

en: Skip entries with empty citation keys
ko: 빈 인용 키가 있는 항목 건너뛰기

en: If checked, any entries without a bibtex citation key will be skipped.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Bibtex 인용 키가 없는 모든 항목을 건너뜁니다.

en: Bibtex quotation style:
ko: BibTeX 인용 스타일:

en: Braces
ko: 중괄호

en: Quotes
ko: 따옴표

en: <qt>The quotation style used when exporting bibtex. All field values will be escaped with either braces or quotation marks.</qt>
ko: <qt>BibTeX로 내보낼 때 사용되는 따옴표 스타일입니다. 모든 필드 값은 중괄호 또는 따옴표로 구분됩니다.</qt>

en: No valid bibtex entries were found
ko: 올바른 BibTeX 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: No valid bibtex entries were found in file - %1
ko: 파일에서 올바른 BibTeX 항목을 찾을 수 없음 - %1

en: Use Unicode (UTF-8) encoding
ko: 유니코드(UTF-8) 인코딩 사용

en: Read the imported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
ko: 가져온 파일을 유니코드(UTF-8)로 읽습니다.

en: Use user locale (%1) encoding
ko: 사용자 로캘 인코딩(%1) 사용

en: Read the imported file in the local encoding.
ko: 가져온 파일을 로컬 인코딩으로 읽습니다.

en: Bibtexml Files
ko: Bibtexml 파일

en: A valid XSLT file is needed to import the file.
ko: 파일을 가져오려면 올바른 XSLT 파일이 필요합니다.

en: A valid user ID must be entered.
ko: 올바른 사용자 ID를 입력해야 합니다.

en: BoardGameGeek Options
ko: BoardGameGeek 옵션

en: Import owned items only
ko: 소유한 항목만 가져오기

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: CSV Options
ko: CSV 옵션

en: Include field titles as column headers
ko: 필드 제목을 열 머리글로 포함

en: If checked, a header row will be added with the field titles.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 필드 제목과 함께 열 머리글이 추가됩니다.

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분 기호

en: In addition to a comma, other characters may be used as a delimiter, separating each value in the file.
ko: 쉼표 외에 다른 문자를 구분 기호로 사용하여 파일의 각 값을 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Use a comma as the delimiter.
ko: 쉼표를 구분 기호로 사용합니다.

en: Semicolon
ko: 쌍반점

en: Use a semi-colon as the delimiter.
ko: 쌍반점을 구분 기호로 사용합니다.

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Use a tab as the delimiter.
ko: 탭을 구분 기호로 사용합니다.

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Use a custom string as the delimiter.
ko: 사용자 정의 문자열을 구분 기호로 사용합니다.

en: A custom string, such as a colon, may be used as a delimiter.
ko: 쌍점과 같은 사용자 정의 문자열을 구분 기호로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Table column delimiter:
ko: 테이블 열 구분 기호:

en: The column delimiter separates values in each column of a <i>Table</i> field.
ko: 열 구분 기호는 <i>테이블</i> 필드의 각 열에 있는 값을 구분합니다.

en: Table row delimiter:
ko: 테이블 행 구분 기호:

en: The row delimiter separates values in each row of a <i>Table</i> field.
ko: 행 구분 기호는 <i>테이블</i> 필드의 각 행에서 값을 구분합니다.

en: Select the type of collection being imported.
ko: 가져올 소장품 형식을 선택합니다.

en: &First row contains field titles
ko: 첫 번째 행에 필드 제목 포함(&F)

en: If checked, the first row is used as field titles.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 첫 번째 행이 필드 제목으로 사용됩니다.

en: Delimiter:
ko: 구분 기호:

en: &Comma
ko: 쉼표(&C)

en: &Semicolon
ko: 쌍반점(&S)

en: Ta&b
ko: 탭(&B)

en: Ot&her:
ko: 기타(&H):

en: The table shows up to the first five lines of the CSV file.
ko: 이 표에는 CSV 파일의 처음 5줄까지 표시됩니다.

en: <qt>Set each column to correspond to a field in the collection by choosing a column, selecting the field, then clicking the <i>Assign Field</i> button.</qt>
ko: <qt>열을 선택하고 필드를 선택한 다음 <i>필드 할당</i> 버튼을 클릭하여 소장품의 필드에 해당하는 각 열을 설정하십시오.</qt>

en: Co&lumn:
ko: 열(&L):

en: &Data field in this column:
ko: 이 열의 데이터 필드(&D):

en: &Assign Field
ko: 필드 할당(&A)

en: At least one column must be assigned to a field. Only assigned columns will be imported.
ko: 필드에 열을 하나 이상 할당해야 합니다. 할당된 열만 가져옵니다.

en: Review
ko: 리뷰

en: <New Field>
ko: <새 필드>

en: Scanning files...
ko: 파일 검색 중...

en: File Listing Options
ko: 파일 목록 옵션

en: Recursive folder search
ko: 재귀적 폴더 검색

en: If checked, folders are recursively searched for all files.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 폴더에서 재귀적으로 모든 파일을 검색합니다.

en: Generate file previews
ko: 파일 미리 보기 생성

en: If checked, previews of the file contents are generated, which can slow down the folder listing.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 파일 내용의 미리 보기가 생성되어 폴더 목록 생성의 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: <qt>Tellico was unable to access the CD-ROM device - <i>%1</i>.</qt>
ko: <qt>Tellico에서 CD-ROM 장치에 접근할 수 없음 - <i>%1</i>.</qt>

en: Select CDDB Entry
ko: CDDB 항목 선택

en: Select a CDDB entry:
ko: CDDB 항목 선택:

en: <qt>No records were found to match the CD.</qt>
ko: <qt>CD와 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Tellico was unable to complete the CD lookup.</qt>
ko: <qt>Tellico에서 CD를 조회할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: Various
ko: 다양함

en: Audio CD Options
ko: 오디오 CD 옵션

en: Read data from CD-ROM device
ko: CD-ROM 장치에서 데이터 읽기

en: Select or input the CD-ROM device location.
ko: CD-ROM 장치 위치를 선택하거나 입력하십시오.

en: Read all CDDB cache files only
ko: 모든 CDDB 캐시 파일만 읽기

en: Read data recursively from all the CDDB cache files contained in the default cache folders.
ko: 기본 캐시 폴더에 포함된 모든 CDDB 캐시 파일에서 데이터를 다시 읽습니다.

en: <qt>The file is not a valid GCstar data file.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일이 올바른 GCstar 데이터 파일이 아닙니다.</qt>

en: Goodreads Options
ko: Goodreads 옵션

en: (grouped by %1)
ko: (%1(으)로 그룹화)

en: HTML Options
ko: HTML 옵션

en: Print field headers
ko: 필드 머리글 인쇄

en: Group the entries
ko: 항목 그룹화

en: Export individual entry files
ko: 개별 항목 파일 내보내기

en: If checked, individual files will be created for each entry.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 각 항목을 개별 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Loading data...
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중...

en: Loading %1...
ko: %1 불러오는 중...

en: LibraryThing Options
ko: LibraryThing 옵션

en: Export your LibraryThing collection in <a href="https://www.librarything.com/export.php?export_type=json">JSON format</a>.
ko: 내 LibraryThing 소장품을 <a href="https://www.librarything.com/export.php?export_type=json">JSON 형식</a>으로 내보냅니다.

en: JSON Files
ko: JSON 파일

en: LibraryThing file:
ko: LibraryThing 파일:

en: Tellico was unable to read any data.
ko: Tellico에서 어떠한 데이터도 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: MARC Options
ko: MARC 옵션

en: Character set:
ko: 문자 인코딩:

en: MARC Format:
ko: MARC 형식:

en: ONIX Archive
ko: ONIX 압축 파일

en: Zip Files
ko: Zip 파일

en: ONIX Archive Options
ko: ONIX 압축 파일 옵션

en: Include images in archive
ko: 이미지를 압축 파일에 포함

en: If checked, the images in the document will be included in the zipped ONIX archive.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 문서의 이미지가 압축된 ONIX 압축 파일에 포함됩니다.

en: Tellico was unable to read any metadata from the PDF file.
ko: Tellico가 PDF 파일에서 메타데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Tellico is able to download information about entries with a DOI from CrossRef.org. However, you must create an CrossRef account and add a new data source with your account information.
ko: Tellico는 CrossRef.org에서 DOI로 항목에 대한 정보를 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 실행하려면 CrossRef 계정을 만들고 계정 정보와 같이 새로운 데이터 원본을 추가해야 합니다.

en: The file is empty.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: The file contains no collection data.
ko: 파일에 수집 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Tellico XML Options
ko: Tellico XML 옵션

en: Include images in XML document
ko: XML 문서에 이미지 포함

en: If checked, the images in the document will be included in the XML stream as base64 encoded elements.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 문서에 포함된 이미지를 XML 스트림에 base64로 인코딩된 요소로 포함됩니다.

en: Tellico Zip File
ko: Tellico Zip 파일

en: It is from a future version of Tellico.
ko: Tellico의 이후 버전에서 만들었습니다.

en: XSLT Options
ko: XSLT 옵션

en: XSLT file:
ko: XSLT 파일:

en: Choose the XSLT file used to transform the data.
ko: 데이터를 변환하는 데 사용되는 XSLT 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Decrease the maximum icon size in the icon list view
ko: 아이콘 목록 보기에서 최대 아이콘 크기 감소

en: The current maximum icon size is %1.
    Move the slider to change it.
ko: 현재 최대 아이콘 크기는 %1입니다.
    슬라이더를 이동하여 변경하십시오.

en: Increase the maximum icon size in the icon list view
ko: 아이콘 목록 보기에서 최대 아이콘 크기 증가

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that if a book has more than one author, you should separate
    their names by a semi-colon, so that Tellico will know how to split them
    and use them separately.</p>
    <p>Any other field which allows multiple values should be entered the
    same way, with a semi-colon (;) separating each value.</p>
ko: <p>...책의 저자가 둘 이상인 경우 Tellico에서 올바르게 저자를 식별하려면
    이름을 쌍반점으로 구분해서 입력해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>여러 값을 허용하는 다른 필드는 쌍반점(;)으로 각 값을 구분하여
    동일한 방법으로 입력해야 합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can change which fields are shown in the column view by
    right-clicking on the column header.
ko: <p>...열 머리글을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭해서 열 보기에 표시되는 필드를
    변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can add, edit, or modify the fields in the collection using
    the Field Editor. The arrow buttons below the field list can be used to change the
    position of the field in the list, which affects the placement in the entry
    editor.</p>
ko: <p>...필드 편집기를 사용하여 소장품의 필드를 추가, 편집 또는 수정할 수 있습니다.
    필드 목록 아래의 화살표 단추를 사용하여 목록의 필드 위치를 변경할 수 있으며, 
    이는 입력 편집기의 배치에 영향을 미칩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that if you want to filter by a Checkbox field, a value of
    "true" should be used. If you'd like to filter to
    show only the science fiction books which you've not read, for
    example, check the <em>Match all of the
    following</em> button, set the first rule to have "Genre"
    "contains" "Science Fiction" (no quotes) and the second rule to
    have "Read" "does not contain" "true" (no quotes).</p>
ko: <p>...확인란 필드를 기준으로 필터링 하려면 "참" 값을 사용해야 합니다.
    예를 들어 읽지 않은 공상과학 소설책만 표시하도록 필터링하려면,
    <em>다음 모두와 일치</em> 단추를 선택하고, 
    첫 번째 규칙을 "장르" "포함" "공상 과학"(따옴표 없음)으로 설정하고,
    두 번째 규칙은 "읽기" "포함하지 않음" "참"(따옴표 없음)으로 설정하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that if a non-word character is used in the Quick Filter, the text is
    interpreted as a regular expression.</p>
    <p>To show only books which are by Weber or Bujold, for example, then
    type "weber|bujold" (no quotes) in the filter box.</p>
ko: <p>...빠른 필터에 문자가 아닌 것을 입력하면 이 텍스트는 정규식으로 해석됩니다.</p>
    <p>예를 들어 Weber나 Bujold가 쓴 책만 표시하려면 필터 입력란에 
    "weber|bujold"(따옴표 없음)를 입력하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can edit more than one entry at a time, by holding down
    the Shift or Ctrl key and selecting multiple entries.</p>
ko: <p>...Shift 또는 Ctrl 키를 누른 상태에서 여러 항목을 선택하여
    한 번에 두 개 이상의 항목을 편집할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can convert an existing book collection to a bibliography,
    which can then be exported to bibtex or Bibtexml format.</p>
ko: <p>...기존 책 소장품을 서지 정보 목록으로 변환할 수 있으며,
    그런 다음 Bibtex 또는 Bibtexml 형식으로 내보낼 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can add, edit, and delete string macros for bibliographies.</p>
ko: <p>...문자열 매크로를 추가, 편집 및 삭제할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that if more than one field is formatted as a name, then an additional
    group named "People" is added to the collection, allowing authors and editors
    to be sorted or printed together, for example.</p>
ko: <p>...둘 이상의 필드가 이름으로 형식화 된 경우 "피플"이라는 추가 그룹이
    소장품에 추가되어 저자와 편집자를 함께 정렬하거나 인쇄할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can modify the appearance of the printed output by modifying
    the <tt>tellico-printing.xsl</tt> file. The file generates HTML, and the CSS
    within the stylesheet governs things like the font, the margins, etc.</p>
ko: <p>...<tt>tellico-printing.xsl</tt> 파일을 수정하여 인쇄물의 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다.
    이 파일은 HTML을 생성하고 스타일 시트 내의 CSS는 글꼴, 여백 등을 관리합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can import using any generic XSL stylesheet which
    outputs a valid Tellico XML file.</p>
ko: <p>...유효한 Tellico XML 파일을 출력하는 일반 XSL 스타일시트를 
    사용하여 가져올 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that double-clicking an entry item opens the Entry Editor.</p>
ko: <p>...항목을 두 번 클릭하면 항목 편집기가 열립니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can add HTML tags to any Paragraph field for formatting, such as
    &lt;b&gt;bold&lt;/b&gt; or &lt;i&gt;italic&lt;/i&gt;.</p>
ko: <p>...서식을 지정할 수 있도록 모든 단락 필드에 HTML 태그를 추가할 수 있습니다.
    (예: &lt;b&gt;bold&lt;/b&gt; 또는 &lt;i&gt;italic&lt;/i&gt;.)</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that when the Column View is focused, you can press a letter on the
    keyboard to scroll to the next entry that starts with that letter.</p>
ko: <p>...열 보기에 포커스가 맞춰지면 키보드의 문자를 눌러 해당 문자로 
    시작하는 다음 항목으로 스크롤할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can use a field with a derived value to combine multiple separated fields
    into a single field. Use a derived value template
    similar to "Value: %{fielda}%{fieldb}" where %{...} gets replaced with the
    appropriate field value. This is useful to collect multiple values in a
    single field, e.g. for better grouping, and to combine fields of different
    types by respecting proper sorting at the same time. Consider for example
    a number field followed by a text subfield with entries 3b, 14a.</p>
ko: <p>...단일 필드에 분리된 필드 여러 개를 결합하려면 파생된 값을 가진 필드를
     사용할 수 있습니다. %{...}가 적절한 필드 값으로 대체되는 
    "값: %{fielda}%{fieldb}"와 유사한 파생 값 템플릿을 사용합니다.
    이 기능은 예를 들어 그룹화를 향상시키려고 단일 필드에서 여러 값을 수집하고 
    동시에 적절한 정렬을 존중하여 서로 다른 형식의 필드를 결합하는 데 유용합니다.
    예를 들어 숫자 필드와 그 뒤에 3b, 14a 항목이 있는 텍스트 하위 필드가 있다고
     가정하십시오.</p>

en: This template is meant for music collections only.
ko: 이 템플릿은 음악 소장품 전용입니다.

en: Total:
ko: 전체:

en: This template is meant for video collections only.
ko: 이 템플릿은 동영상 소장품 전용입니다.

en: : Group Summary
ko: : 그룹 요약

en: Total number of fields:
ko: 전체 필드 수:

en: Total number of entries:
ko: 전체 항목 수:

en: Generated by Tellico
ko: Tellico에서 생성됨

en: Distinct values:
ko: 고유 값:

en: Loan Date
ko: 대여 날짜

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Due Date
ko: 만기일

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Clear
ko: 지우기
