kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (843 entries)

[ctx: Album XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Album.xsl
en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: Default XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Default.xsl
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Fancy XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Fancy.xsl
en: Fancy
zh_CN: 花俏

[ctx: Video XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Video.xsl
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Compact XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Compact.xsl
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: Group View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_View.xsl
en: Group View
zh_CN: 分组视图

en: Select Borrower
zh_CN: 选择借贷者

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Total entries: %1
zh_CN: 总共条目：%1

en: <qt>Tellico is unable to write to the server pipe at <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Tellico 无法写入位于 <b>%1</b> 的服务器管道。</qt>

en: My Collection
zh_CN: 我的收藏

en: Personal
zh_CN: 人称的

en: Book Collection
zh_CN: 书籍收藏

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 文献

en: Comic Book Collection
zh_CN: 漫画收藏

en: Video Collection
zh_CN: 视频收藏

en: Music Collection
zh_CN: 音乐收藏

en: Coin Collection
zh_CN: 硬币收藏

en: Stamp Collection
zh_CN: 邮票收藏

en: Wine Collection
zh_CN: 葡萄酒收藏

en: Card Collection
zh_CN: 卡片收藏

en: Game Collection
zh_CN: 游戏收藏

en: File Catalog
zh_CN: 文件分类

en: Board Game Collection
zh_CN: 战术游戏收藏

en: Custom Collection
zh_CN: 自定义收藏

en: Collection Fields
zh_CN: 收藏域

en: Current Fields
zh_CN: 当前域

[ctx: New Field]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Add a new field to the collection
zh_CN: 向收藏添加新域

[ctx: Delete Field]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove a field from the collection
zh_CN: 从收藏删除域

en: Move this field up in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
zh_CN: 上移列表中的域。列表顺序对条目编辑器的布局至关重要。

en: Move this field down in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
zh_CN: 下移列表中的域。列表顺序对条目编辑器的布局至关重要。

en: Field Properties
zh_CN: 域属性

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

en: The title of the field
zh_CN: 域标题

en: T&ype:
zh_CN: 类型(&Y)：

en: The type of the field determines what values may be used.
zh_CN: 域类型决定可能用何值。

en: <i>Simple Text</i> is used for most fields.
zh_CN: <i>简单文本</i>用于大多数域。

en: <i>Paragraph</i> is for large text blocks.
zh_CN: <i>段落</i>用于大块文本。

en: <i>Choice</i> limits the field to certain values.
zh_CN: <i>选择</i>限制域只能有特定值。

en: <i>Checkbox</i> is for a simple yes/no value.
zh_CN: <i>复选框</i>用于简单的是/否值。

en: <i>Number</i> indicates that the field contains a numerical value.
zh_CN: <i>数字</i>表明域包含一个数字值。

en: <i>URL</i> is for fields which refer to URLs, including references to other files.
zh_CN: <i>URL</i>用于包含 URL，或其他文件引用的域。

en: A <i>Table</i> may hold one or more columns of values.
zh_CN: <i>表</i>可能包含一列或多列值。

en: An <i>Image</i> field holds a picture.
zh_CN: <i>图像</i>域包含一张图片。

en: A <i>Date</i> field can be used for values with a day, month, and year.
zh_CN: <i>日期</i>域可用于带有天数、月份和年份的值。

en: A <i>Rating</i> field uses stars to show a rating number.
zh_CN: <i>评分</i>域使用星星显示评分数。

en: Cate&gory:
zh_CN: 分类(&G)：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Derived values are formed from the values of other fields according to the value template. Named fields, such as "%{year} %{title}", get substituted in the value.
zh_CN: 派生的值被由值模板根据其他字段的值。命名字段，如"%{year} %{title}"，可以被取代的价值。

en: A&llowed values:
zh_CN: 允许值(&L)：

en: No formatting
zh_CN: 不格式化

en: Allow auto-capitalization only
zh_CN: 只允许自动大写

en: Format as a title
zh_CN: 作为标题格式化

en: Format as a name
zh_CN: 作为名称格式化

en: Field Options
zh_CN: 域选项

en: Enable auto-completion
zh_CN: 启用自动补全

en: Allow multiple values
zh_CN: 允许多个值

en: Allow grouping
zh_CN: 允许分组

en: Modify Fields
zh_CN: 修改域

en: Keep modified values
zh_CN: 保留修改的值

en: New Field %1
zh_CN: 新建域 %1

en: Revert Field Properties
zh_CN: 还原域属性

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Extended Field Properties
zh_CN: 扩展域属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Entry Type
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Bibtex Key
zh_CN: Bibtex 键

en: Book Title
zh_CN: 书标题

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

note: i18n("Institution")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("institution")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_general)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowDelete); field->setFormatType(FieldFormat::FormatTitle); list.append(field); ****************** Publishing **************************
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Journal
zh_CN: 期刊

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: How Published
zh_CN: 发行方式

note: i18n("School")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("school")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_publishing)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowCompletion | Field::AllowGrouped); list.append(field); ****************** Classification ***************************
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

[ctx: A number field in a bibliography]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 容积

en: Cross-Reference
zh_CN: 交叉索引

note: i18n("Annotation")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("annote")); field->setCategory(i18n(bibtex_misc)); list.append(field);
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注记

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: My Board Games
zh_CN: 我的战术游戏

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Mechanism
zh_CN: 机理

en: Release Year
zh_CN: 发行年份

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计师

en: Number of Players
zh_CN: 玩家数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Gift
zh_CN: 礼物

en: Purchase Price
zh_CN: 购买价格

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: My Books
zh_CN: 我的书籍

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Hardback
zh_CN: 精装

en: Paperback
zh_CN: 平装

en: E-Book
zh_CN: 电子书

en: Magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Binding
zh_CN: 装订

en: Copyright Year
zh_CN: 版权年份

en: Publication Year
zh_CN: 发行年份

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Series Number
zh_CN: 卷数

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: My Cards
zh_CN: 我的卡片

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Team
zh_CN: 队伍

en: Brand
zh_CN: 商标

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡片数

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡片类型

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Front Image
zh_CN: 正面图像

en: Back Image
zh_CN: 背面图像

en: My Coins
zh_CN: 我的硬币

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: monetary denomination]
en: Denomination
zh_CN: 面额

en: Mint Mark
zh_CN: 印记

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Grade
zh_CN: 等级

en: Obverse
zh_CN: 正面

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反面

en: My Comic Books
zh_CN: 我的漫画

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作家

[ctx: Comic Book Illustrator]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 漫画师

en: Issue
zh_CN: 卷

en: My Files
zh_CN: 我的文件

[ctx: File catalog]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 容积

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Mimetype
zh_CN: Mime 类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Owner
zh_CN: 用户

en: Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Meta Info
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: My Games
zh_CN: 我的游戏

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

[ctx: Games - Publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发商

en: ESRB Rating
zh_CN: ESRB 评分

en: Personal Rating
zh_CN: 个人评分

en: Completed
zh_CN: 通关度

en: Nintendo Switch
zh_CN: 任天堂Switch

en: My Music
zh_CN: 我的音乐

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Compact Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Cassette
zh_CN: 磁带

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等图

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: My Stamps
zh_CN: 我的邮票

en: Issue Year
zh_CN: 发布年份

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Centering
zh_CN: 居中

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: My Videos
zh_CN: 我的视频

en: Blu-ray
zh_CN: 蓝光

en: HD DVD
zh_CN: 高清 DVD

en: Certification
zh_CN: 证书

en: Region 0
zh_CN: 地区 0

en: Region 1
zh_CN: 地区 1

en: Region 2
zh_CN: 地区 2

en: Region 3
zh_CN: 地区 3

en: Region 4
zh_CN: 地区 4

en: Region 5
zh_CN: 地区 5

en: Region 6
zh_CN: 地区 6

en: Region 7
zh_CN: 地区 7

en: Region 8
zh_CN: 地区 8

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Nationality
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Cast
zh_CN: 演员阵容

en: Actor/Actress
zh_CN: 男/女演员

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

en: Producer
zh_CN: 生产商

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Studio
zh_CN: 工作室

en: Subtitle Languages
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Audio Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Running Time
zh_CN: 时长

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Widescreen
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: Black & White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: My Wines
zh_CN: 我的葡萄酒

[ctx: Wine Producer]
en: Producer
zh_CN: 生产商

en: Appellation
zh_CN: 名称

en: Vintage
zh_CN: 复古

en: Red Wine
zh_CN: 红葡萄酒

en: White Wine
zh_CN: 白葡萄酒

en: Label Image
zh_CN: 标签图像

en: Add Entries
zh_CN: 添加条目

[ctx: Add (Entry Title)]
en: Add %1
zh_CN: 添加 %1

en: Check-out Items
zh_CN: 检出项目

[ctx: Check-out (Entry Title)]
en: Check-out %1
zh_CN: 检出 %1

en: Append Collection
zh_CN: 追加收藏

en: Merge Collection
zh_CN: 合并收藏

en: Replace Collection
zh_CN: 替换收藏

en: Add %1 Field
zh_CN: 添加 %1 域

en: Modify %1 Field
zh_CN: 修改 %1 域

en: Delete %1 Field
zh_CN: 删除 %1 域

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤

en: Modify Filter
zh_CN: 修改过滤

en: Delete Filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤

en: Modify Entries
zh_CN: 修改条目

[ctx: Modify (Entry Title)]
en: Modify %1
zh_CN: 修改 %1

en: Modify Loan
zh_CN: 修改贷款

en: Delete Entries
zh_CN: 删除条目

[ctx: Delete (Entry Title)]
en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Check-in Entries
zh_CN: 检入条目

[ctx: Check-in (Entry Title)]
en: Check-in %1
zh_CN: 检入 %1

en: Rename Collection
zh_CN: 重命名收藏

en: Reorder Fields
zh_CN: 重排域

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontComicBook), group (Opt
en: Template font
zh_CN: 模板字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseCo
en: Template background color
zh_CN: 模板背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textCo
en: Template text color
zh_CN: 模板文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlight color
zh_CN: 模板突出显示颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlighted text color
zh_CN: 模板突出显示文本颜色

en: Configure Tellico
zh_CN: 配置 Tellico

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: &Reopen file at startup
zh_CN: 启动时重新打开文件(&R)

en: &Show "Tip of the Day" at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示“日积月累”(&S)

en: Image Storage Options
zh_CN: 图像存储选项

en: Store images in data file
zh_CN: 图像存于数据文件

en: Store images in common application directory
zh_CN: 图像存于通用应用程序目录

en: Store images in directory relative to data file
zh_CN: 图像存于相对数据文件的目录

en: Formatting Options
zh_CN: 格式化选项

en: Auto capitalize &titles and names
zh_CN: 自动大写标题和名称(&T)

en: Auto &format titles and names
zh_CN: 自动格式化标题和名称(&F)

en: No capitali&zation:
zh_CN: 无大写(&Z)：

en: Printing Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: &Format titles and names
zh_CN: 格式化标题和名称(&F)

en: Grouping Options
zh_CN: 分组选项

en: &Group the entries
zh_CN: 分组条目(&G)

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Maximum image &width:
zh_CN: 最大图像宽度(&W)：

en: &Maximum image height:
zh_CN: 最大图像高度(&M)：

en: Template Options
zh_CN: 模板选项

note: i18n string, a plain label can't have an '&'
en: Collection &type:
zh_CN: 收藏类型(&T)：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: &Preview...
zh_CN: 预览(&P)...

en: Show a preview of the template
zh_CN: 显示模板的预览

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: Font Options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Color Options
zh_CN: 颜色选项

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Highlight color:
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色：

en: Highlighted text color:
zh_CN: 突出显示文本颜色：

en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Install...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Click to install a new template directly.
zh_CN: 点击以直接安装新模板。

en: Download...
zh_CN: 下载...

en: Click to download additional templates.
zh_CN: 点击以下载其他模板。

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Click to select and remove installed templates.
zh_CN: 点击以选择并删除已安装的模板。

en: Data Sources Options
zh_CN: 数据源选项

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Filter by type:
zh_CN: 按类型过滤：

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: Click to add a new data source.
zh_CN: 点击以添加新数据源。

en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

en: Click to modify the selected data source.
zh_CN: 点击以修改所选数据源。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Click to delete the selected data source.
zh_CN: 点击以删除所选数据源。

en: XSL Files
zh_CN: XSL 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Select template to delete:
zh_CN: 选择要删除的模板：

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除此条目吗？

en: Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Do you really want to delete these entries?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这些条目吗？

en: Delete Multiple Entries
zh_CN: 删除多个条目

en: &Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式(&S)

en: &Edit Entry...
zh_CN: 编辑条目(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entry
zh_CN: 复制条目(&U)

en: &Update Entry
zh_CN: 更新条目(&U)

en: &Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目(&D)

en: &Edit Entries...
zh_CN: 编辑条目(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entries
zh_CN: 复制条目(&U)

en: &Update Entries
zh_CN: 更新条目(&U)

en: &Delete Entries
zh_CN: 删除条目(&D)

en: There is an XML parsing error in line %1, column %2.
zh_CN: 在行 %1，列 %2 有 XML 解析错误。

en: The error message from Qt is:
zh_CN: 来自 Qt 的错误消息是：

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 一个名为“%1”的文件已存在。您确定您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: Tellico is unable to load the file - %1.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法加载文件 - %1。

en: Tellico is unable to write the file - %1.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法写入文件 - %1。

en: Tellico is unable to upload the file - %1.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法上传文件 - %1。

en: Only collections with the same type of entries as the current one can be appended. No changes are being made to the current collection.
zh_CN: 只有和当前条目具有相同类型的收藏才可追加。当前收藏不作更改。

en: Only collections with the same type of entries as the current one can be merged. No changes are being made to the current collection.
zh_CN: 只有和当前条目具有相同类型的收藏才可合并。当前收藏不作更改。

en: Tellico is unable to load an image from the file - %1.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法从文件加载图像 - %1。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 查看列表

[ctx: Noun, Menu name]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件...

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: &New Entry
zh_CN: 新建条目(&N)

en: Sa&ve Entry
zh_CN: 保存条目(&V)

en: Do you really want to modify these entries?
zh_CN: 您真的想要修改这些条目吗？

en: Modify Multiple Entries
zh_CN: 修改多个条目

en: A value is required for the following fields. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 以下域需要值。您想要继续吗？

en: Edit Entries
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Sa&ve Entries
zh_CN: 保存条目(&V)

en: The current entry has been modified.
    Do you want to enter the changes?
zh_CN: 当前条目已被更改。
    您想要应用更改吗？

en: Save Entry
zh_CN: 保存条目

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

[ctx: Open URL]
en: Open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1

en: Select Match
zh_CN: 选择匹配

en: Merge Entries
zh_CN: 合并条目

en: Merging entries...
zh_CN: 正在合并条目...

en: Total merged/scanned entries: %1/%2
zh_CN: 已扫描 %2 个条目，总共 %1 个条目

en: Updating %1...
zh_CN: 正在更新 %1...

en: Updating entries...
zh_CN: 正在更新条目...

en: Update Entries
zh_CN: 更新条目

en: Updating <b>%1</b>...
zh_CN: 正在更新 <b>%1</b>...

en: Tellico is unable to locate the default entry stylesheet.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法定位默认的条目样式表。

en: Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装。

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format all fields
zh_CN: 格式化全部域

en: Export selected entries only
zh_CN: 仅导出所选条目

en: If checked, only the currently selected entries will be exported.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则只导出当前所选的条目。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encode in Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_CN: 以 Unicode (UTF-8) 编码

en: Encode the exported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
zh_CN: 以 Unicode (UTF-8) 编码导出的文件。

en: Encode in user locale (%1)
zh_CN: 以用户本地编码(%1)编码

en: Encode the exported file in the local encoding.
zh_CN: 以本地编码编码导出的文件。

en: The cover image could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载封面图像。

en: Original Title
zh_CN: 原标题

en: Amazon (US)
zh_CN: Amazon (美国)

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Amazon (UK)
zh_CN: Amazon (英国)

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: Amazon (Germany)
zh_CN: Amazon (德国)

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Amazon (Japan)
zh_CN: Amazon (日本)

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Amazon (France)
zh_CN: Amazon (法国)

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Amazon (Canada)
zh_CN: Amazon (加拿大)

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Results from %1: %2/%3
zh_CN: 结果来自 %1：%2/%3

en: Amazon Link
zh_CN: Amazon 链接

en: Amazon.com Web Services
zh_CN: Amazon.com 网络服务

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家:

en: Amazon.com provides data from several different localized sites. Choose the one you wish to use for this data source.
zh_CN: Amazon.com 从多个不同的本地化站点上提供数据。选择您期望用作此数据源的一个。

en: &Image size:
zh_CN: 图像大小(&I)：

en: Small Image
zh_CN: 小图

en: Medium Image
zh_CN: 中图

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: Large Image
zh_CN: 大图

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: The cover image may be downloaded as well. However, too many large images in the collection may degrade performance.
zh_CN: 封面图像也可下载。然而，收藏中有太多的大图可能降低性能。

en: Alternative Titles
zh_CN: 可选标题

en: Distributor
zh_CN: 发行商

en: This source has no options.
zh_CN: 来源没有选项。

en: Colorist
zh_CN: 上色员

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: Source Options
zh_CN: 来源选项

en: Available Fields
zh_CN: 可用域

en: %1 requires a username and password.
zh_CN: %1 需要用户名和密码。

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: A username and password is required to access the CrossRef service.
zh_CN: 访问 CrossRef 服务需要一个用户名和密码。密码将会以纯文本方式保存在 Tellico 的配置文件中。

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Discogs Link
zh_CN: Discogs 链接

en: Discogs Audio Search
zh_CN: Discogs 音频搜索

en: Institution
zh_CN: 金融机构

en: External Application
zh_CN: 外部应用程序

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the external application.
zh_CN: 设定从外部应用程序返回的数据的收藏类型。

en: &Result type:
zh_CN: 结果类型(&R)：

en: Set the result type of the data returned from the external application.
zh_CN: 设定从外部应用程序返回的数据的结果类型。

en: Application &path:
zh_CN: 应用程序路径(&P)：

en: Set the path of the application to run that should output a valid Tellico data file.
zh_CN: 设定可输出有效 Tellico 数据文件的应用程序路径。

en: Select the search keys supported by the data source.
zh_CN: 选择数据源所支持的搜索关键字。

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: %1 does not allow searching for this collection type.
zh_CN: %1 不允许搜索此收藏类型。

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Raw Query
zh_CN: 原始查询

en: GCstar Plugin
zh_CN: GCstar 插件

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the plugin.
zh_CN: 设定从插件返回的数据的收藏类型。

en: &Plugin:
zh_CN: 插件(&P)：

en: Select the GCstar plugin used for the data source.
zh_CN: 选择用于数据源的 GCstar 插件。

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Internet Movie Database
zh_CN: 互联网影片数据库

en: Certifications
zh_CN: 证书

en: Download cover &image
zh_CN: 下载封面图像(&I)

[ctx: Language]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: Language]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: SRU Server
zh_CN: SRU 服务器

en: Enter the path to the database used by the server.
zh_CN: 输入用于服务器的数据库路径。

en: Hos&t:
zh_CN: 主机(&T)：

en: Enter the host name of the server.
zh_CN: 输入服务器主机名。

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

en: Enter the port number of the server. The default is %1.
zh_CN: 输入服务器端口号。默认为 %1。

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Enter the result format used by the server.
zh_CN: 输入用于服务器的结果格式。

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Language]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

[ctx: Language]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: Language]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Query error!
zh_CN: 查询错误！

en: Connection search error %1: %2
zh_CN: 收藏搜索错误 %1：%2

en: Record syntax error
zh_CN: 记录语法错误

en: Connection error %1: %2
zh_CN: 收藏错误 %1：%2

en: z39.50 Server
zh_CN: z39.50 服务器

en: Use preset &server:
zh_CN: 使用预设服务器(&S)：

en: &Database:
zh_CN: 数据库(&D)：

en: Enter the database name used by the server.
zh_CN: 输入用于服务器的数据库名称。

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动探测

en: Enter the data format used by the z39.50 server. Tellico will attempt to automatically detect the best setting if <i>auto-detect</i> is selected.
zh_CN: 输入用于 z39.50 服务器的数据格式。如果选中<i>自动探测</i>，Tellico 会试图自动探测最佳设置。

en: &User:
zh_CN: 用户(&U)：

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Pass&word:
zh_CN: 密码(&W)：

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Internet Search
zh_CN: 互联网搜索

en: Search Query
zh_CN: 搜索队列

[ctx: Start the search]
en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: Enter a search value. An ISBN search must include the full ISBN.
zh_CN: 输入搜索值。ISBN 搜索必须包含完整 ISBN 号。

en: Choose the type of search
zh_CN: 选择搜索类型

en: Click to start or stop the search
zh_CN: 点击以开始或停止搜索

en: &Multiple ISBN/UPC search
zh_CN: 多 ISBN/UPC 搜索(&M)

en: Search s&ource:
zh_CN: 搜索来源(&O)：

en: Select the database to search
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的数据库

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: &Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加条目(&A)

en: Add the selected entry to the current collection
zh_CN: 添加所选条目到当前收藏

en: Get More Results
zh_CN: 获得更多结果

en: Fetch more results from the current data source
zh_CN: 从当前数据源获取更多结果

en: Clear all search fields and results
zh_CN: 清除全部搜索域和结果

en: Cancelling the search...
zh_CN: 正在取消搜索...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: The search returned no items.
zh_CN: 搜索返回无结果。

en: The search returned 1 item. | The search returned %1 items.
zh_CN[0]: 搜索返回 %1 项。

en: No results were found for the following ISBN values:
zh_CN: 没有找到下列 ISBN 值的结果：

en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Fetching %1...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1...

en: No Internet sources are available for your current collection type.
zh_CN: 没有您当前收藏类型可用的互联网源。

en: Edit ISBN/UPC Values
zh_CN: 编辑 ISBN/UPC 值

en: <qt>Enter the ISBN or UPC values, one per line.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入 ISBN 或 UPC 值，每行一个。</qt>

en: &Load From File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载(&L)...

en: <qt>Load the list from a text file.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>从文本文件加载列表。</qt>

en: Data Source Properties
zh_CN: 数据源属性

en: &Source name:
zh_CN: 源名称(&S)：

en: Source &type:
zh_CN: 源类型(&T)：

en: Tellico supports several different data sources.
zh_CN: Tellico 支持多种不同的数据源。

en: Updating from source should overwrite user data
zh_CN: 从源更新将覆盖用户数据

en: Simple Text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: International Standard Book Number
zh_CN: 国际标准书号

en: Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 高级过滤

en: Filter Criteria
zh_CN: 过滤器条件

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下全部条件(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下任何条件(&Y)

en: Filter name:
zh_CN: 过滤名称：

en: &Save Filter
zh_CN: 保存过滤(&S)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Expand All Groups
zh_CN: 展开全部分组

en: Collapse All Groups
zh_CN: 折叠全部分组

en: Filter by Group
zh_CN: 按分组过滤

[ctx: Group Name Header]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: Edit Label]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Any Field
zh_CN: 任何域

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

[ctx: is before a date]
en: is before
zh_CN: 先于

[ctx: is after a date]
en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

[ctx: is less than a number]
en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

[ctx: is greater than a number]
en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Select Image...
zh_CN: 选择图像...

en: Scan Image...
zh_CN: 扫描图像...

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

[ctx: Clear image]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Save link only
zh_CN: 只保存链接

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_CN: 打开所选扫描仪失败。

en: Opening image in %1...
zh_CN: 正在打开 %1 中的图像...

en: Saving a link is only possible for newly added images.
zh_CN: 保存链接只对新添加的图像有用。

[ctx: more widgets]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: fewer widgets]
en: Fewer
zh_CN: 更少

en: Template Preview
zh_CN: 模板预览

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: set a value]
en: &Set
zh_CN: &集合

[ctx: delete a value]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Rename Column
zh_CN: 重命名列

en: New column name:
zh_CN: 新列名称：

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 列 %1

en: Rename Column...
zh_CN: 重命名列...

en: Clear Table
zh_CN: 清除表

en: Insert Row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Remove Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Move Row Up
zh_CN: 上移行

en: Move Row Down
zh_CN: 下移行

en: Tellico is unable to load the image - %1.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法加载图像 - %1。

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: &Replace current collection
zh_CN: 替换当前收藏(&R)

en: A&ppend to current collection
zh_CN: 追加到当前收藏(&P)

en: &Merge with current collection
zh_CN: 合并到当前收藏(&M)

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: XML Files
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: CSV Files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Loan Dialog
zh_CN: 贷款对话框

en: &Lend to:
zh_CN: 借给(&L)：

en: &Loan date:
zh_CN: 贷款日期(&L)：

en: D&ue date:
zh_CN: 预约日期(&U)：

en: &Note:
zh_CN: 注记(&N)：

en: Check-in
zh_CN: 检入

en: Modify Loan...
zh_CN: 修改贷款...

en: Borrower
zh_CN: 借贷者

en: Data source scripts
zh_CN: 数据源脚本

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Code examples and general inspiration
zh_CN: 代码范例和启发

en: Author of btparse library
zh_CN: btparse 库的作者

en: Author of libcsv library
zh_CN: libcsv 库的作者

en: Author of rtf2html library
zh_CN: rtf2html 库的作者

en: Do not reopen the last open file
zh_CN: 不打开上次打开的文件

en: Import <filename> as a bibtex file
zh_CN: 以 bibtex 文件导入 <filename>

en: Import <filename> as a MODS file
zh_CN: 以 MODS 文件导入 <filename>

en: Import <filename> as a RIS file
zh_CN: 以 RIS 文件导入 <filename>

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Create a new collection
zh_CN: 创建新收藏

en: New &Book Collection
zh_CN: 新建书籍收藏(&B)

en: Create a new book collection
zh_CN: 创建新书籍收藏

en: New B&ibliography
zh_CN: 新建文献(&I)

en: Create a new bibtex bibliography
zh_CN: 创建新 bibtex 文献

en: New &Comic Book Collection
zh_CN: 新建漫画收藏(&C)

en: Create a new comic book collection
zh_CN: 创建新漫画收藏

en: New &Video Collection
zh_CN: 新建视频收藏(&V)

en: Create a new video collection
zh_CN: 创建新视频收藏

en: New &Music Collection
zh_CN: 新建音乐收藏(&M)

en: Create a new music collection
zh_CN: 创建新音乐收藏

en: New C&oin Collection
zh_CN: 新建硬币收藏(&O)

en: Create a new coin collection
zh_CN: 创建新硬币收藏

en: New &Stamp Collection
zh_CN: 新建邮票收藏(&S)

en: Create a new stamp collection
zh_CN: 创建新邮票收藏

en: New C&ard Collection
zh_CN: 新建卡片收藏(&A)

en: Create a new trading card collection
zh_CN: 创建新交易卡片收藏

en: New &Wine Collection
zh_CN: 新建葡萄酒收藏(&W)

en: Create a new wine collection
zh_CN: 创建新葡萄酒收藏

en: New &Game Collection
zh_CN: 新建游戏收藏(&G)

en: Create a new game collection
zh_CN: 创建新游戏收藏

en: New Boa&rd Game Collection
zh_CN: 新建战术游戏收藏(&R)

en: Create a new board game collection
zh_CN: 创建新战术游戏收藏

en: New &File Catalog
zh_CN: 新建文件分类(&F)

en: Create a new file catalog
zh_CN: 创建新文件分类

en: New C&ustom Collection
zh_CN: 新建自定义收藏(&U)

en: Create a new custom collection
zh_CN: 创建新自定义收藏

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开已有文档

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Save the document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Save the document as a different file...
zh_CN: 文档另存为不同文件...

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Import the collection data from other formats
zh_CN: 从其他格式导入收藏数据

en: Import Tellico Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Tellico 数据...

en: Import another Tellico data file
zh_CN: 导入其他 Tellico 数据文件

en: Import CSV Data...
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 数据...

en: Import a CSV file
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 文件

en: Import MODS Data...
zh_CN: 导入 MODS 数据...

en: Import a MODS data file
zh_CN: 导入 MODS 数据文件

en: Import Alexandria Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Alexandria 数据...

en: Import data from the Alexandria book collection manager
zh_CN: 从 Alexandria 书籍收藏管理器导入数据

en: Import Delicious Library Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Delicious 藏书数据...

en: Import data from Delicious Library
zh_CN: 从 Delicious 藏书导入数据

en: Import Referencer Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Referencer 数据...

en: Import data from Referencer
zh_CN: 从 Referencer 导入数据

en: Import Bibtex Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Bibtex 数据...

en: Import a bibtex bibliography file
zh_CN: 导入 bibtex 文献文件

en: Import Bibtexml Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Bibtexml 数据...

en: Import a Bibtexml bibliography file
zh_CN: 导入 Bibtexml 文献文件

en: Import RIS Data...
zh_CN: 导入 RIS 数据...

en: Import an RIS reference file
zh_CN: 导入 RIS 参考文件

en: Import PDF File...
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件...

en: Import a PDF file
zh_CN: 导入 PDF 文件

en: Import Audio File Metadata...
zh_CN: 导入音频文件元数据...

en: Import meta-data from audio files
zh_CN: 从音频文件导入元数据

en: Import Audio CD Data...
zh_CN: 导入音频 CD 数据...

en: Import audio CD information
zh_CN: 导入音频 CD 信息

en: Import GCstar Data...
zh_CN: 导入 GCstar 数据...

en: Import a GCstar data file
zh_CN: 导入 GCstar 数据文件

en: Import Griffith Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Griffith 数据...

en: Import a Griffith database
zh_CN: 导入 Griffith 数据库

en: Import Ant Movie Catalog Data...
zh_CN: 导入 Ant 电影分类数据...

en: Import an Ant Movie Catalog data file
zh_CN: 导入 Ant 电影分类数据文件

en: Import File Listing...
zh_CN: 导入文件列表...

en: Import information about files in a folder
zh_CN: 导入文件夹中关于文件的信息

en: Import XSL Transform...
zh_CN: 导入 XSL 转换...

en: Import using an XSL Transform
zh_CN: 使用 XSL 转换导入

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Export the collection data to other formats
zh_CN: 将收藏数据导出为其他格式

en: Export to XML...
zh_CN: 导出为 XML...

en: Export to a Tellico XML file
zh_CN: 导出为 Tellico XML 文件

en: Export to Zip...
zh_CN: 导出为 Zip...

en: Export to a Tellico Zip file
zh_CN: 导出为 Tellico Zip 文件

en: Export to HTML...
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML...

en: Export to an HTML file
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML 文件

en: Export to CSV...
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV...

en: Export to a comma-separated values file
zh_CN: 导出为逗号分割符文件

en: Export to Alexandria...
zh_CN: 导出为 Alexandria...

en: Export to an Alexandria library
zh_CN: 导出为 Alexandria 藏书

en: Export to Bibtex...
zh_CN: 导出为 Bibtex...

en: Export to a bibtex file
zh_CN: 导出为 bibtex 文件

en: Export to Bibtexml...
zh_CN: 导出为 Bibtexml...

en: Export to a Bibtexml file
zh_CN: 导出为 Bibtexml 文件

en: Export to ONIX...
zh_CN: 导出为 ONIX...

en: Export to an ONIX file
zh_CN: 导出为 ONIX 文件

en: Export to GCstar...
zh_CN: 导出为 GCstar...

en: Export to a GCstar data file
zh_CN: 导出为 GCstar 数据文件

en: Export XSL Transform...
zh_CN: 导出为 XSL 转换...

en: Export using an XSL Transform
zh_CN: 使用 XSL 转换导出

en: Cut the selected text and puts it in the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中的文本并将其放入剪贴板

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中的文本到剪贴板

en: Paste the clipboard contents
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Select all the entries in the collection
zh_CN: 选中收藏中的全部条目

en: Deselect all the entries in the collection
zh_CN: 取消选中收藏中的全部条目

en: Advanced &Filter...
zh_CN: 高级过滤(&F)...

en: Filter the collection
zh_CN: 过滤收藏

en: &New Entry...
zh_CN: 新建条目(&N)...

en: Create a new entry
zh_CN: 创建新条目

en: Internet Search...
zh_CN: 互联网搜索...

en: Search the internet...
zh_CN: 搜索互联网...

en: Edit the selected entries
zh_CN: 编辑所选条目

en: Copy the selected entries
zh_CN: 复制所选条目

en: Delete the selected entries
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

en: &Merge Entries
zh_CN: 合并条目(&M)

en: Merge the selected entries
zh_CN: 合并所选条目

en: Check-&out...
zh_CN: 检出(&O)...

en: Check-out the selected items
zh_CN: 检出所选项

en: Check-&in
zh_CN: 检入(&I)

en: Check-in the selected items
zh_CN: 检入所选项

en: &Rename Collection...
zh_CN: 重命名收藏(&R)...

en: Rename the collection
zh_CN: 重命名收藏

en: Collection &Fields...
zh_CN: 收藏域(&F)...

en: Fields
zh_CN: 域

en: Modify the collection fields
zh_CN: 修改收藏域

en: &Generate Reports...
zh_CN: 生成报告(&G)...

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Generate collection reports
zh_CN: 生成收藏报告

en: Convert to &Bibliography
zh_CN: 转换为文献(&B)

en: Convert a book collection to a bibliography
zh_CN: 将书籍收藏转换为文献

en: String &Macros...
zh_CN: 字符串宏(&M)...

en: Edit the bibtex string macros
zh_CN: 编辑 bibtex 字符串宏

en: Copy Bibtex to Cli&pboard
zh_CN: 复制 Bibtex 到剪贴板(&P)

en: Copy bibtex citations to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 bibtex 引用到剪贴板

en: Cite Entry in &LyX
zh_CN: 在 Lyx 中引用(&L)

en: Cite the selected entries in LyX
zh_CN: 在 Lyx 中引用所选条目

[ctx: Update Entry]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: All Sources
zh_CN: 全部来源

en: Update entry data from all available sources
zh_CN: 从全部可用来源更新条目数据

en: Enable/disable the editor
zh_CN: 启用/禁用编辑器

en: Change Grouping
zh_CN: 更改分组

en: &Group Selection
zh_CN: 分组选择(&G)

en: Change the grouping of the collection
zh_CN: 更改收藏的分组

en: Filter here...
zh_CN: 在此过滤...

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Welcome to the Tellico Collection Manager
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Tellico 收藏管理器

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 当前文件已被修改。
    您想要保存吗？

en: Opening file...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件...

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save Images Separately
zh_CN: 单独保存图像

en: Save Images in File
zh_CN: 在文件中保存图像

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_CN: 用新文件名保存文件...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: (%1 filtered; %2 selected)
zh_CN: (%1 个已过滤；%2 个已选中)

en: (%1 filtered)
zh_CN: (%1 个已过滤)

en: (%1 selected)
zh_CN: (%1 个已选中)

en: Tellico encountered an error in XSLT processing.
zh_CN: Tellico 在 XSLT 处理中遇到错误。

en: Importing data...
zh_CN: 正在导入数据...

en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import Directory
zh_CN: 导入目录

en: Exporting data...
zh_CN: 正在导出数据...

en: Export As
zh_CN: 导出为

en: String Macros
zh_CN: 字符串宏

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Creating citations...
zh_CN: 正在创建引用...

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Loans
zh_CN: 贷款

en: Update entry data from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 更新数据

en: Tellico can only import one file of this type at a time. Only %1 will be imported.
zh_CN: Tellico 一次只能导入一个此类型的文件。将只导入 %1。

en: Collection Report
zh_CN: 收藏报告

en: &Report template:
zh_CN: 报告模板(&R)：

en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

en: Select a report template and click <em>Generate</em>.
zh_CN: 选择一种报告模板并点击<em>生成</em>。

en: Some reports may take several seconds to generate for large collections.
zh_CN: 某些报告可能需要花费好几秒钟来为大型收藏生成。

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Do you really want to delete this filter?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除此过滤吗？

en: Delete Filter?
zh_CN: 删除过滤？

en: New collection name:
zh_CN: 新收藏名称：

en: Entry 1
zh_CN: 条目 1

en: Entry 2
zh_CN: 条目 2

en: Conflicting values for %1 were found while merging entries.
zh_CN: 合并条目时发现 %1 有冲突的值。

en: Please choose which value to keep.
zh_CN: 请选择要保留哪一个值。

en: Select value from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 选择值

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &Collection
zh_CN: 收藏(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_update_entry)
en: &Update Entry
zh_CN: 更新条目(&U)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (collectionToolBar)
en: Collection Toolbar
zh_CN: 收藏工具栏

en: Alexandria Options
zh_CN: Alexandria 选择

en: &Library:
zh_CN: 藏书(&L)：

en: Scanning audio files...
zh_CN: 正在扫描音频文件...

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Tracks (Disc %1)
zh_CN: 音轨(盘片 %1)

en: (Various)
zh_CN: (各种)

en: Audio File Options
zh_CN: 音频文件选项

en: Recursive &folder search
zh_CN: 递归文件夹搜索(&F)

en: Include file &location
zh_CN: 包含文件位置(&L)

en: Include &bitrate
zh_CN: 包含码率(&B)

en: Bibtex Options
zh_CN: Bibtex 选项

en: Expand string macros
zh_CN: 展开字符串宏

en: Skip entries with empty citation keys
zh_CN: 跳过带有空引用键的条目

en: Bibtex quotation style:
zh_CN: Bibtex 引用样式：

en: Braces
zh_CN: 花括号

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引号

en: No valid bibtex entries were found
zh_CN: 在文件中未找到有效的 bibtex 条目

en: No valid bibtex entries were found in file - %1
zh_CN: 在文件中未找到有效的 bibtex 条目 - %1

en: Use Unicode (UTF-8) encoding
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode (UTF-8) 编码

en: Read the imported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
zh_CN: 以 Unicode (UTF-8) 读取导入的文件。

en: Use user locale (%1) encoding
zh_CN: 使用用户本地编码(%1)

en: Read the imported file in the local encoding.
zh_CN: 以本地编码读取导入的文件。

en: A valid XSLT file is needed to import the file.
zh_CN: 需要有效的 XSLT 文件以导入文件。

en: CSV Options
zh_CN: CSV 选项

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分割符

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Use a comma as the delimiter.
zh_CN: 使用逗号作为分割符。

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Use a semi-colon as the delimiter.
zh_CN: 使用分号作为分割符。

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Use a tab as the delimiter.
zh_CN: 使用制表符作为分割符。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Use a custom string as the delimiter.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字符串作为分割符。

en: Select the type of collection being imported.
zh_CN: 选择要导入收藏的类型。

en: &First row contains field titles
zh_CN: 首行包含域标题(&F)

en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: &Comma
zh_CN: 逗号(&C)

en: &Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号(&S)

en: Ta&b
zh_CN: 制表符(&B)

en: Ot&her:
zh_CN: 其他(&H)：

en: Co&lumn:
zh_CN: 列(&L)：

en: &Assign Field
zh_CN: 指派域(&A)

en: Review
zh_CN: 评价

en: <New Field>
zh_CN: <新建域>

en: Scanning files...
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件...

en: File Listing Options
zh_CN: 文件列表选项

en: Recursive folder search
zh_CN: 递归文件夹搜索

en: Generate file previews
zh_CN: 生成文件预览

en: <qt>Tellico was unable to access the CD-ROM device - <i>%1</i>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Tellico 无法访问 CD-ROM 设备 - <i>%1</i>。</qt>

en: Select CDDB Entry
zh_CN: 选择 CDDB 条目

en: Select a CDDB entry:
zh_CN: 选择 CDDB 条目：

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种

en: Audio CD Options
zh_CN: 音频 CD 选项

en: Read data from CD-ROM device
zh_CN: 从 CD-ROM 设备读取数据

en: Select or input the CD-ROM device location.
zh_CN: 选择或输入 CD-ROM 设备位置。

en: Read all CDDB cache files only
zh_CN: 仅读取全部 CDDB 缓存文件

en: <qt>The file is not a valid GCstar data file.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>文件不是有效的 GCstar 数据文件。</qt>

en: HTML Options
zh_CN: HTML 选项

en: Group the entries
zh_CN: 分组条目

en: Export individual entry files
zh_CN: 导出独立的条目文件

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 正在加载数据...

en: Loading %1...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1...

en: ONIX Archive
zh_CN: ONIX 归档

en: Zip Files
zh_CN: Zip 文件

en: ONIX Archive Options
zh_CN: ONIX 归档选项

en: Include images in archive
zh_CN: 在归档中包含图像

en: Tellico was unable to read any metadata from the PDF file.
zh_CN: Tellico 无法从 PDF 文件读取任何元数据。

en: The file is empty.
zh_CN: 文件为空。

en: The file contains no collection data.
zh_CN: 文件不包含收藏数据。

en: Tellico XML Options
zh_CN: Tellico XML 选项

en: Include images in XML document
zh_CN: 在 XML 文档中包含图像

en: Tellico Zip File
zh_CN: Tellico Zip 文件

en: XSLT Options
zh_CN: XSLT 选项

en: XSLT file:
zh_CN: XSLT 文件：

en: Choose the XSLT file used to transform the data.
zh_CN: 选择用于转换数据的 XSLT 文件。

en: This template is meant for music collections only.
zh_CN: 此模板仅用于音乐收藏。

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总共：

en: This template is meant for video collections only.
zh_CN: 此模板仅用于视频收藏。

en: Total number of fields:
zh_CN: 域总数：

en: Total number of entries:
zh_CN: 条目总数：

en: Generated by Tellico
zh_CN: 由 Tellico 生成

en: Loan Date
zh_CN: 贷款日期

en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 预约日期

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除
