tellico - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1136 entries)

[ctx: Album XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Album.xsl
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: Default XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Default.xsl
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Fancy XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Fancy.xsl
en: Fancy
zh_TW: 花俏

[ctx: Video XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Video.xsl
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: Compact XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/entry-templates/Compact.xsl
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔

[ctx: Title Listing (Vertical) XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Title_Listing_(Vertical).xsl
en: Title Listing (Vertical)
zh_TW: 標題列表（垂直）

[ctx: Group View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_View.xsl
en: Group View
zh_TW: 群組檢視

[ctx: Loan View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Loan_View.xsl
en: Loan View
zh_TW: 借出檢視

[ctx: Title Listing (Horizontal) XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Title_Listing_(Horizontal).xsl
en: Title Listing (Horizontal)
zh_TW: 標題列表（水平）

[ctx: Group Summary XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_Summary.xsl
en: Group Summary
zh_TW: 群組摘要

[ctx: Image List XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_List.xsl
en: Image List
zh_TW: 影像列表

[ctx: Image Grid XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Image_Grid.xsl
en: Image Grid
zh_TW: 影像格線

[ctx: Tri-Column XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Tri-Column.xsl
en: Tri-Column
zh_TW: 三欄位

[ctx: Group Statistics XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Group_Statistics.xsl
en: Group Statistics
zh_TW: 群組統計

[ctx: Column View XSL Template]
note: i18n: file: xslt/report-templates/Column_View.xsl
en: Column View
zh_TW: 欄檢視

en: Citation Key Manager
zh_TW: 引文鍵值管理員

en: Checking for entries with duplicate citation keys...
zh_TW: 檢查引文鍵值是否有重複

en: Check for duplicates
zh_TW: 檢查重複的項目

en: Filter for duplicates
zh_TW: 過濾重複的項目

en: There are no duplicate citation keys.
zh_TW: 引文鍵值沒有重複。

en: There is %1 duplicate citation key. | There are %1 duplicate citation keys.
zh_TW[0]: 引文鍵值有 %1 個重複。

en: Select Borrower
zh_TW: 選擇借用者

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Collection Size
zh_TW: 收藏大小

en: Total entries: %1
zh_TW: 所有項目：%1

en: Group Summary: %1
zh_TW: 群組摘要：%1

en: Total number of entries: %1
zh_TW: 總項目數：%1

en: Year Distribution
zh_TW: 年份分佈

[ctx: Distinct number of items]
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: <qt>Tellico is unable to write to the server pipe at <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Tellico 無法寫入伺服器管線於 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: My Collection
zh_TW: 我的收藏

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Book Collection
zh_TW: 書籍收藏

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: Comic Book Collection
zh_TW: 漫畫收藏

en: Video Collection
zh_TW: 影片收藏

en: Music Collection
zh_TW: 音樂收藏

en: Coin Collection
zh_TW: 硬幣收藏

en: Stamp Collection
zh_TW: 郵票收藏

en: Wine Collection
zh_TW: 酒類收藏

en: Card Collection
zh_TW: 卡類收藏

en: Video Game Collection
zh_TW: 遊戲收藏

en: File Catalog
zh_TW: 檔案類別

en: Board Game Collection
zh_TW: 棋盤遊戲類收藏

en: Custom Collection
zh_TW: 自訂收藏

en: Collection Fields
zh_TW: 收藏欄位

en: Current Fields
zh_TW: 目前欄位

[ctx: New Field]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Add a new field to the collection
zh_TW: 新增欄位到收藏

[ctx: Delete Field]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove a field from the collection
zh_TW: 從收藏中移除欄位

en: Move this field up in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
zh_TW: 在清單中將此欄位上移。清單裡的順序會影響項目編輯器的佈局。

en: Move this field down in the list. The list order is important for the layout of the entry editor.
zh_TW: 在清單中將此欄位下移。清單裡的順序會影響項目編輯器的佈局。

en: Field Properties
zh_TW: 欄位屬性

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

en: The title of the field
zh_TW: 欄位的標題

en: T&ype:
zh_TW: 類型(&Y)：

en: The type of the field determines what values may be used.
zh_TW: 欄位的型態決定了它能使用怎麼樣的值。

en: <i>Simple Text</i> is used for most fields.
zh_TW: <i>簡單文字</i>可以用在大部份的欄位。

en: <i>Paragraph</i> is for large text blocks.
zh_TW: <i>段落</i>用於大型的文字輸入區塊。

en: <i>Choice</i> limits the field to certain values.
zh_TW: <i>選項</i>讓此欄位只有特定的值可以選擇。

en: <i>Checkbox</i> is for a simple yes/no value.
zh_TW: <i>勾選盒</i>用於表達簡單的「是/否」。

en: <i>Number</i> indicates that the field contains a numerical value.
zh_TW: <i>數值</i>表示此欄位裡是一個數值。

en: <i>URL</i> is for fields which refer to URLs, including references to other files.
zh_TW: <i>網址</i>表示此欄位裡的是網址，包含檔案的參考。

en: A <i>Table</i> may hold one or more columns of values.
zh_TW: <i>表格</i>可以用於儲存一個以上的值。

en: An <i>Image</i> field holds a picture.
zh_TW: <i>影像</i>欄位用於存放影像。

en: A <i>Date</i> field can be used for values with a day, month, and year.
zh_TW: <i>日期</i>欄位用於存放年月日。

en: A <i>Rating</i> field uses stars to show a rating number.
zh_TW: <i>評比</i>欄位裡會有星星，表示評分。

en: Cate&gory:
zh_TW: 類別(&G)：

en: The field category determines where the field is placed in the editor.
zh_TW: 欄位類別決定此欄位在編輯器裡的位置。

en: Set &properties...
zh_TW: 設定屬性(&P)...

en: Extended field properties are used to specify things such as the corresponding bibtex field.
zh_TW: 延伸欄位屬性用於指定一些東西，如相關的 bibtex 欄位。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: The description is a useful reminder of what information is contained in the field.
zh_TW: 描述是用於說明此欄位裡所儲存的資訊。

en: Value Options
zh_TW: 數值選項

en: <qt>A default value can be set for new entries.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>建立新項目時使用的預設值。</qt>

en: Value template:
zh_TW: 數值樣本：

en: Derived values are formed from the values of other fields according to the value template. Named fields, such as "%{year} %{title}", get substituted in the value.
zh_TW: 衍生數值是指根據數值樣本，從其他的欄位的值建立此欄位的值。例如 %{year} %{title} 會取代成名為 year 與 title 的欄位裡的值。

en: Use derived value
zh_TW: 使用衍生數值

en: A&llowed values:
zh_TW: 允許的數值(&L)：

en: <qt>For <i>Choice</i>-type fields, these are the only values allowed. They are placed in a combo box. The possible values have to be separated by a semi-colon, for example: "dog; cat; mouse"</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>欄位型態為<i>選項</i>時，只能使用這些值。它們會被放在一個下拉式選單中。允許的數值以分號區隔，如："dog; cat; mouse"</qt>

en: Format options:
zh_TW: 格式選項：

en: No formatting
zh_TW: 沒有格式

en: Allow auto-capitalization only
zh_TW: 只允許自動大寫

en: Format as a title
zh_TW: 設為標題格式

en: Format as a name
zh_TW: 設為名稱格式

en: Field Options
zh_TW: 欄位選項

en: Enable auto-completion
zh_TW: 開啟自動補完

en: If checked, KDE auto-completion will be enabled in the text edit box for this field.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，編輯此欄位的文字時會開啟 KDE 的自動文字補完功能。

en: Allow multiple values
zh_TW: 允許多個數值

en: If checked, Tellico will parse the values in the field for multiple values, separated by a semi-colon.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，Tellico 會將此欄位的值剖析為多個數值，以分號區隔。

en: Allow grouping
zh_TW: 允許群組

en: If checked, this field may be used to group the entries in the group view.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，此欄位可以用於在群組檢視中將項目群組在一起。

en: Revert the selected field's properties to the default values.
zh_TW: 將選取的欄位屬性回復到預設值。

en: Modify Fields
zh_TW: 變更欄位

en: <qt>Removing allowed values from the <i>%1</i> field which currently exist in the collection may cause data corruption. Do you want to keep your modified values or cancel and revert to the current ones?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>從 <i>%1</i> 欄位中將目前存在於此收藏的允許的數值移除可能會造成資料損毀。您要保持您的變更，還是要取消變更並回復到原來的值？</qt>

en: Keep modified values
zh_TW: 保持所做的變更

en: New Field %1
zh_TW: 新增欄位 %1

en: Revert Field Properties
zh_TW: 回復欄位屬性

en: <qt><p>Do you really want to revert the properties for the <em>%1</em> field back to their default values?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您要將 <em>%1</em> 欄位的屬性回復為預設值嗎？</p></qt>

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Extended Field Properties
zh_TW: 延伸欄位屬性

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: A field with this title already exists. Please enter a different title.
zh_TW: 已經有欄位使用此標題。請輸入不同的標題。

en: <qt>The category may not be empty. Please enter a category.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>類別不能為空。請輸入類別。</qt>

en: <qt>A field may not be in the same category as a <em>Paragraph</em>, <em>Table</em> or <em>Image</em> field. Please enter a different category.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>欄位不能與<em>段落</em>、<em>表格</em>或<em>影像</em>欄位在同一個類別中。請輸入不同的類別。</qt>

en: A field's title may not be the same as an existing category. Please enter a different title.
zh_TW: 欄位的標題不能與現有的類別相同。請輸入不同的標題。

en: The range for a rating field must be between 1 and 10, and the lower bound must be less than the higher bound. Please enter different low and high properties.
zh_TW: 評分欄位的範圍為 1 到 10。低限必須比高限低。請輸入不同的高低限屬性。

en: Tables are limited to a maximum of ten columns.
zh_TW: 表格裡最多只能有十欄。

en: A field with a derived value must have a value template.
zh_TW: 含有衍生數值的欄位必須定義數值樣本。

en: Entry Type
zh_TW: 項目型態

en: These entry types are specific to bibtex. See the bibtex documentation.
zh_TW: 這些項目型態為 bibtex 特有。請參考 bibtex 文件。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Bibtex Key
zh_TW: Bibtex 鍵值

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Book Title
zh_TW: 書名

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

note: i18n("Institution")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("institution")); field->setCategory(TC_I18N1(categoryGeneral)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowDelete); field->setFormatType(FieldFormat::FormatTitle); list.append(field); ****************** Publishing *********************
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Edition
zh_TW: 版本

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Digital Object Identifier
zh_TW: 數位物件識別

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: How Published
zh_TW: 如何發布

note: i18n("School")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("school")); field->setCategory(TC_I18N1(categoryPublishing)); field->setFlags(Field::AllowCompletion | Field::AllowGrouped); list.append(field); ****************** Classification ***************************
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Series
zh_TW: 級數

[ctx: A number field in a bibliography]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 集數

en: Cross-Reference
zh_TW: 交叉參考

note: i18n("Annotation")); field->setProperty(QLatin1String("bibtex"), QLatin1String("annote")); field->setCategory(TC_I18N1(categoryMisc)); list.append(field);
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: My Board Games
zh_TW: 我的棋盤遊戲

en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

en: Mechanism
zh_TW: 機制

en: Release Year
zh_TW: 發行年份

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計者

en: Number of Players
zh_TW: 玩家數

en: Playing Time
zh_TW: 遊玩時間

en: Minimum Age
zh_TW: 最低年齡

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Purchase Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Gift
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Purchase Price
zh_TW: 購買價格

en: Loaned
zh_TW: 借用

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: My Books
zh_TW: 我的書籍

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Hardback
zh_TW: 精裝本

en: Paperback
zh_TW: 平裝本

en: Trade Paperback
zh_TW: 商業平裝本

en: E-Book
zh_TW: 電子書

en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Binding
zh_TW: 裝訂

en: Copyright Year
zh_TW: 版權年份

en: Publication Year
zh_TW: 發行年份

en: Library of Congress Control Number
zh_TW: 美國國會圖書館控制號（LCCN）

en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Series Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Used
zh_TW: 二手的

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Signed
zh_TW: 已簽名

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Plot Summary
zh_TW: 劇情概要

en: My Cards
zh_TW: 我的卡片

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card Type
zh_TW: 卡片型態

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Front Image
zh_TW: 前面影像

en: Back Image
zh_TW: 後面影像

en: My Coins
zh_TW: 我的錢幣

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: monetary denomination]
en: Denomination
zh_TW: 面額

en: Mint Mark
zh_TW: 刻印

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Coin Set
zh_TW: 硬幣集

en: Grade
zh_TW: 等級

en: Grading Service
zh_TW: 評比服務

en: Obverse
zh_TW: 正面

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反面

en: My Comic Books
zh_TW: 我的漫畫

en: Writer
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Comic Book Illustrator]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Issue
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: My Files
zh_TW: 我的檔案

[ctx: File catalog]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 集數

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Mimetype
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Meta Info
zh_TW: 中繼資訊

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: My Video Games
zh_TW: 我的遊戲

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

[ctx: Games - Publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: ESRB Rating
zh_TW: ESRB 評比

en: Personal Rating
zh_TW: 個人評比

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: Windows Platform]
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: Video game ratings - Unrated, Adults Only, Mature, Teen, Everyone 10+, Everyone, Early Childhood, Pending]
en: Unrated, Adults Only, Mature, Teen, Everyone 10+, Everyone, Early Childhood, Pending
zh_TW: 未分級, 僅成人, 成熟, 青少年, 所有人, 幼童, 待處理

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Compact Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Cassette
zh_TW: 卡帶

en: Vinyl
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片

en: Medium
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: My Stamps
zh_TW: 我的郵票

en: Issue Year
zh_TW: 發行年份

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Hinged
zh_TW: 背貼

en: Centering
zh_TW: 置中

en: Gummed
zh_TW: 已塗膠

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: My Videos
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: VHS
zh_TW: VHS 影帶

en: Blu-ray
zh_TW: 藍光

en: HD DVD
zh_TW: 高畫質 DVD

en: Production Year
zh_TW: 生產年份

en: Certification
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Region 0
zh_TW: 區域 0

en: Region 1
zh_TW: 區域 1

en: Region 2
zh_TW: 區域 2

en: Region 3
zh_TW: 區域 3

en: Region 4
zh_TW: 區域 4

en: Region 5
zh_TW: 區域 5

en: Region 6
zh_TW: 區域 6

en: Region 7
zh_TW: 區域 7

en: Region 8
zh_TW: 區域 8

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Nationality
zh_TW: 國籍

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Cast
zh_TW: 卡司

en: Actor/Actress
zh_TW: 男女演員

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: A table for the cast members, along with the roles they play
zh_TW: 卡司表，包括他們所演出的角色

en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

en: Producer
zh_TW: 產生者

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Studio
zh_TW: 工作室

en: Language Tracks
zh_TW: 語言軌

en: Subtitle Languages
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Audio Tracks
zh_TW: 音效軌

en: Running Time
zh_TW: 片長

en: The running time of the video (in minutes)
zh_TW: 影片片長（分）

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

en: Widescreen
zh_TW: 寬螢幕

en: Black & White
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Color Mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: Director's Cut
zh_TW: 導演剪輯版

en: My Wines
zh_TW: 我的酒類

[ctx: Wine Producer]
en: Producer
zh_TW: 產生者

en: Appellation
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Varietal
zh_TW: 品種

en: Vintage
zh_TW: 釀造年份

en: Red Wine
zh_TW: 紅酒

en: White Wine
zh_TW: 白酒

en: Sparkling Wine
zh_TW: 氣泡酒

en: Drink By
zh_TW: 飲用者

en: Label Image
zh_TW: 標籤影像

en: Add Entries
zh_TW: 新增項目

[ctx: Add (Entry Title)]
en: Add %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1

en: Check-out Items
zh_TW: 檢查項目

[ctx: Check-out (Entry Title)]
en: Check-out %1
zh_TW: 檢查 %1

en: Append Collection
zh_TW: 附加收藏

en: Merge Collection
zh_TW: 合併收藏

en: Replace Collection
zh_TW: 取代收藏

en: Add %1 Field
zh_TW: 新增 %1 欄位

en: Modify %1 Field
zh_TW: 變更 %1 欄位

en: Delete %1 Field
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 欄位

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Modify Filter
zh_TW: 變更過濾器

en: Delete Filter
zh_TW: 刪除過濾器

en: Modify Entries
zh_TW: 變更項目

[ctx: Modify (Entry Title)]
en: Modify %1
zh_TW: 變更 %1

en: Modify Loan
zh_TW: 變更借貸

en: Delete Entries
zh_TW: 刪除項目

[ctx: Delete (Entry Title)]
en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Check-in Entries
zh_TW: 紀錄項目

[ctx: Check-in (Entry Title)]
en: Check-in %1
zh_TW: 紀錄 %1

en: Rename Collection
zh_TW: 重新命名收藏

en: Reorder Fields
zh_TW: 重新排序欄位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (fontComicBook), group (Opt
en: Template font
zh_TW: 樣本字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (baseCo
en: Template background color
zh_TW: 樣本背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColorBibtex), group (Options - bibtex) i18n: ectx: label, entry (textCo
en: Template text color
zh_TW: 樣本文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedBaseColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlight color
zh_TW: 樣本突顯顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBook), group (Options - book) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorVideo), group (Options - video) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorAlbum), group (Options - album) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highlightedTextColorBibtex), group (Option
en: Template highlighted text color
zh_TW: 樣本突顯文字顏色

en: Configure Tellico
zh_TW: 設定 Tellico

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Data Sources
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: &Reopen file at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時重新開啟檔案(&R)

en: If checked, the file that was last open will be re-opened at program start-up.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，在程式啟動時會開啟上次開啟的檔案。

en: &Enable webcam for barcode scanning
zh_TW: 開啟攝影機來掃描條碼(&E)

en: If checked, the input from a webcam will be used to scan barcodes for searching.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則可以用攝影機來掃描條碼以便搜尋。

en: Image Storage Options
zh_TW: 影像儲存選項

en: Store images in data file
zh_TW: 將影像存在資料檔

en: Store images in common application directory
zh_TW: 將影像存在共用的應用程式目錄

en: Store images in directory relative to data file
zh_TW: 將影像存在資料檔所在目錄

en: Images may be saved in the data file itself, which can cause Tellico to run slowly, stored in the Tellico application directory, or stored in a directory in the same location as the data file.
zh_TW: 影像可以存在資料檔中（不過會造成 Tellico 執行變慢），存在 Tellico 應用程式目錄中，或是存在跟資料檔相同的目錄中。

en: Formatting Options
zh_TW: 格式化選項

en: Auto capitalize &titles and names
zh_TW: 自動將標題與名稱改為大寫(&T)

en: If checked, titles and names will be automatically capitalized.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，標題與名稱會自動變為大寫。

en: Auto &format titles and names
zh_TW: 自動格式化標題與名稱(&F)

en: If checked, titles and names will be automatically formatted.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，標題與名稱會自動格式化。

en: No capitali&zation:
zh_TW: 不使用大寫(&Z)：

en: <qt>A list of words which should not be capitalized. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>不要使用大寫的單字清單。多個單字用分號區隔。</qt>

en: Artic&les:
zh_TW: 冠詞(&L)：

en: <qt>A list of words which should be considered as articles if they are the first word in a title. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>若是標題中的第一個字為清單中的任一單字，則會被視為冠詞。多個冠詞用分號區隔。</qt>

en: Personal suffi&xes:
zh_TW: 人名後置字串(&X)：

en: <qt>A list of suffixes which might be used in personal names. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此清單中的單字會被用在人名後面。多個單字用分號區隔。</qt>

en: Surname &prefixes:
zh_TW: 姓氏前置字串(&P)：

en: <qt>A list of prefixes which might be used in surnames. Multiple values should be separated by a semi-colon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此清單中的單字會被用於姓氏前面。多個單字用分號區隔。</qt>

en: Printing Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: &Format titles and names
zh_TW: 格式化標題與名稱(&F)

en: &Print field headers
zh_TW: 列印欄位標頭(&P)

en: If checked, the field names will be printed as table headers.
zh_TW: 若是勾選此選項，則會將欄位名稱印在表格標頭。

en: Grouping Options
zh_TW: 群組選項

en: &Group the entries
zh_TW: 將項目群組起來(&G)

en: If checked, the entries will be grouped by the selected field.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會將選取的欄位群組起來。

en: Image Options
zh_TW: 圖像選項

en: Maximum image &width:
zh_TW: 最大圖像寬度(&W)：

en: The maximum width of the images in the printout. The aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_TW: 在列印時的最大圖像寬度。外觀比例會保留。

en: &Maximum image height:
zh_TW: 最大圖像高度(&M)：

en: The maximum height of the images in the printout. The aspect ratio is preserved.
zh_TW: 在列印時的最大圖像高度。外觀比例會保留。

en: Template Options
zh_TW: 樣本選項

note: i18n string, a plain label can't have an '&'
en: Collection &type:
zh_TW: 收集型態(&T)：

en: Template:
zh_TW: 樣本：

en: Select the template to use for the current type of collections. Not all templates will use the font and color settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用於目前收藏型態的樣本。並非所有的樣本都會使用此字型與顏色設定。

en: &Preview...
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)...

en: Show a preview of the template
zh_TW: 顯示樣本的預覽

note: i18n("The options below will be passed to the template, but not " "all templates will use them. Some fonts and colors may be " "specified directly in the template."), frame); l1->setTextFormat(Qt::RichText); l->addWidget(l1);
en: Font Options
zh_TW: 字型選項

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: This font is passed to the template used in the Entry View.
zh_TW: 此字型會在項目檢視中傳遞給樣本。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Color Options
zh_TW: 著色選項

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: This color is passed to the template used in the Entry View.
zh_TW: 此顏色會在項目檢視中傳遞給樣本。

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

en: Highlight color:
zh_TW: 突顯顏色：

en: Highlighted text color:
zh_TW: 突顯文字顏色：

en: Manage Templates
zh_TW: 管理樣本

en: Install...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: Click to install a new template directly.
zh_TW: 點擊以直接安裝新的樣本。

en: Download...
zh_TW: 下載...

en: Click to download additional templates.
zh_TW: 點擊以下載額外的樣本。

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Click to select and remove installed templates.
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇並移除安裝的樣本。

en: Data Sources Options
zh_TW: 資料來源選項

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: The order of the data sources sets the order that Tellico uses when entries are automatically updated.
zh_TW: 資料來源的順序會決定 Tellico 在做自動更新項目時的順序。

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Filter by type:
zh_TW: 以型態過濾：

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: Click to add a new data source.
zh_TW: 點擊以新增資料來源。

en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 變更(&M)...

en: Click to modify the selected data source.
zh_TW: 點擊以變更選取的資料來源。

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Click to delete the selected data source.
zh_TW: 點擊以刪除選取的資料來源。

en: XSL Files
zh_TW: XSL 檔案

en: Template Packages
zh_TW: 樣本套件

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Delete Template
zh_TW: 刪除樣本

en: Select template to delete:
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的樣本：

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除這個項目嗎？

en: Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Do you really want to delete these entries?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除這些項目嗎？

en: Delete Multiple Entries
zh_TW: 刪除多個項目

en: &Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據(&S)

en: &Edit Entry...
zh_TW: 編輯項目(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entry
zh_TW: 複製項目(&U)

en: &Update Entry
zh_TW: 更新項目(&U)

en: &Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目(&D)

en: &Edit Entries...
zh_TW: 編輯項目(&E)...

en: D&uplicate Entries
zh_TW: 複製項目(&U)

en: &Update Entries
zh_TW: 更新項目(&U)

en: &Delete Entries
zh_TW: 刪除項目(&D)

en: The following items are already loaned, but Tellico does not currently support lending an item multiple times. They will be removed from the list of items to lend.
zh_TW: 以下的項目已被借出，但 Tellico 目前不支援同一項目被借出多次的功能。它們會在借出清單中被移除。

en: There is an XML parsing error in line %1, column %2.
zh_TW: XML 剖析時發生錯誤：第 %1 行，第 %2 欄

en: The error message from Qt is:
zh_TW: Qt 傳來的錯誤訊息為：

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為「%1」的檔案已經存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: View Columns
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

[ctx: Noun, Menu name]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Hide This Column
zh_TW: 隱藏這個欄位

en: Resize to Content
zh_TW: 將大小調整到符合內容

en: Show All Columns
zh_TW: 顯示所有欄位

en: Hide All Columns
zh_TW: 隱藏所有欄位

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Edit Entry
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: &New Entry
zh_TW: 新的項目(&N)

en: Sa&ve Entry
zh_TW: 儲存項目(&V)

en: Do you really want to modify these entries?
zh_TW: 您真的要變更這些項目嗎？

en: Modify Multiple Entries
zh_TW: 變更多個項目

en: A value is required for the following fields. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 以下的欄位需要填值。您要繼續嗎？

en: Edit Entries
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Sa&ve Entries
zh_TW: 儲存項目(&V)

en: The current entry has been modified.
    Do you want to enter the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的項目已變更。
    您要輸入變更嗎？

en: Save Entry
zh_TW: 儲存項目

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的改變

en: <qt>The <i>Icon View</i> shows each entry in the collection or group using an icon, which may be an image in the entry.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>圖示檢視會用圖示顯示收藏或群組中的每個項目（該項目可能是張影像）。</qt>

[ctx: Open URL]
en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: Select Match
zh_TW: 選擇符合項目

en: <qt><b>%1</b> returned multiple results which could match <b>%2</b>, the entry currently in the collection. Please select the correct match.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>%1</b>傳回了多個符合目前收藏裡的項目 <b>%2</b> 的結果。請選擇您要的是哪一筆。</qt>

en: Merge Entries
zh_TW: 合併項目

en: Merging entries...
zh_TW: 項目合併中...

en: Total merged/scanned entries: %1/%2
zh_TW: 總計合併/掃描的項目：%1/%2

en: Updating %1...
zh_TW: 更新 %1 中...

en: Updating entries...
zh_TW: 更新項目中

en: Update Entries
zh_TW: 更新項目

en: Updating <b>%1</b>...
zh_TW: 更新 <b>%1</b> 中...

en: Tellico is unable to locate the default entry stylesheet.
zh_TW: Tellico 無法找到預設的項目樣式表。

en: Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的安裝。

en: Export Options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format all fields
zh_TW: 格式化所有欄位

en: If checked, the values of the fields will be automatically formatted according to their format type.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，這些欄位裡的值會根據格式型態做出格式化。

en: Export selected entries only
zh_TW: 只匯出選取的項目。

en: If checked, only the currently selected entries will be exported.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則只有目前選取的項目會被匯出。

en: Export visible fields only
zh_TW: 只匯出可見欄位

en: If checked, only the fields currently visible in the view will be exported.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則只有目前檢視中可見的欄位會被匯出。

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encode in Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 以萬國碼（UTF-8）編碼

en: Encode the exported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
zh_TW: 匯出的檔案以萬國碼（UTF-8）編碼。

en: Encode in user locale (%1)
zh_TW: 以使用者的地域設定（%1）編碼

en: Encode the exported file in the local encoding.
zh_TW: 匯出的檔案以使用者的地域設定編碼。

en: Access key:
zh_TW: 存取金鑰：

en: The default Tellico key may be used, but searching may fail due to reaching access limits.
zh_TW: 可以使用 Tellico 預設的金鑰，不過搜尋可能會因為達到存取限制而失敗。

en: Amazon (US)
zh_TW: Amazon（美國）

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Amazon (UK)
zh_TW: Amazon（英國）

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: Amazon (Germany)
zh_TW: Amazon（德國）

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Amazon (Japan)
zh_TW: Amazon（日本）

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Amazon (France)
zh_TW: Amazon（法國）

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Amazon (Canada)
zh_TW: Amazon（加拿大）

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Amazon (China)
zh_TW: Amazon（中國）

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Amazon (Spain)
zh_TW: Amazon（西班牙）

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Amazon (Italy)
zh_TW: Amazon（義大利）

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Amazon (Brazil)
zh_TW: Amazon（巴西）

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Amazon (Australia)
zh_TW: Amazon（澳大利亞）

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Amazon (India)
zh_TW: Amazon（印度）

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Amazon (Mexico)
zh_TW: Amazon（墨西哥）

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Amazon (Turkey)
zh_TW: Amazon（土耳其）

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Amazon (Singapore)
zh_TW: Amazon（新加坡）

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Amazon (UAE)
zh_TW: Amazon（阿聯酋）

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: This data is licensed under <a href=%1>specific terms</a>.
zh_TW: 此資料以<a href=%1>指定條款</a>授權。

en: Access to data from Amazon.com requires an AWS Access Key ID and a Secret Key.
zh_TW: 要從 Amazon.com 取得資料必須有 AWS 存取金鑰代碼以及私密金鑰。

en: Those values must be entered in the data source settings.
zh_TW: 這些值必須在資料來源設定裡輸入。

en: Results from %1: %2/%3
zh_TW: 從 %1 傳回的結果：%2/%3

en: The cover image could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入封面影像。

en: Amazon Link
zh_TW: Amazon 連結

en: Amazon.com Web Services
zh_TW: Amazon.com 網頁服務（AWS）

en: Secret key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Amazon.com provides data from several different localized sites. Choose the one you wish to use for this data source.
zh_TW: Amazon.com 提供數個不同的地域化站台。請選擇此資料來源要使用的站台。

en: &Image size:
zh_TW: 影像大小(&I)：

en: Small Image
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium Image
zh_TW: 中

note: i18n("Medium Image"), MediumImage); // no medium right now, either thumbnail (small) or large
en: Large Image
zh_TW: 大

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有影像

en: The cover image may be downloaded as well. However, too many large images in the collection may degrade performance.
zh_TW: 封面影像也可以下載。不過，若是收藏裡放了太多大張的影像，可能會降低它的效率。

en: &Associate's ID:
zh_TW: 夥伴代碼(&A)：

en: The associate's id identifies the person accessing the Amazon.com Web Services, and is included in any links to the Amazon.com site.
zh_TW: 「夥伴」（Associate）的代碼，用於辨識存取 Amazon.com 網頁服務的使用者。此代碼會被含在所有存取 Amazon.com 站台的連結中。

en: This source has no options.
zh_TW: 此來源沒有選項。

en: Colorist
zh_TW: 上色員

en: Bedetheque Link
zh_TW: Bedetheque 連結

en: BoardGameGeek Link
zh_TW: BoardGameGeek 連結

en: Colnect Link
zh_TW: Colnect 連結

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Country code:
zh_TW: 國家代碼：

note: i18n("Colorist");
en: Comic Vine Link
zh_TW: Comic Vine 連結

en: Source Options
zh_TW: 來源選項

en: Available Fields
zh_TW: 可用的欄位

en: %1 requires a username and password.
zh_TW: %1 需要使用者名稱與密碼。

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

en: A username and password is required to access the CrossRef service.
zh_TW: 要存取 CrossRef 服務需要使用者名稱與密碼。

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

en: For some accounts, only an email address is required.
zh_TW: 有些帳號只需要電子郵件地址。

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Discogs Link
zh_TW: Discogs 連結

note: i18n("Nationality");
en: Barcode
zh_TW: 條碼

en: Tracks (Disc %1)
zh_TW: 音軌（碟片 %1）

en: Discogs Audio Search
zh_TW: Discogs 音效搜尋

en: User token:
zh_TW: 使用者權杖：

en: Original Title
zh_TW: 原始標題

en: Douban Link
zh_TW: Douban 連結

en: DVDFr Link
zh_TW: DVDFr 連結

en: Alternative Titles
zh_TW: 替代標題

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Entrez Database
zh_TW: Entrez 資料庫

en: Institution
zh_TW: 機構

en: External Application
zh_TW: 外部應用程式

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the external application.
zh_TW: 設定外部應用程式傳回的資料的收藏型態。

en: &Result type:
zh_TW: 結果型態(&R)：

en: Set the result type of the data returned from the external application.
zh_TW: 設定外部應用程式傳回的資料的結果型態。

en: Application &path:
zh_TW: 應用程式路徑(&P)：

en: Set the path of the application to run that should output a valid Tellico data file.
zh_TW: 設定要執行的應用程式路徑。應用程式的輸出應為 Tellico 的資料檔。

en: Select the search keys supported by the data source.
zh_TW: 選擇此資料來源支援的搜尋鍵值。

en: Add any arguments that may be needed. <b>%1</b> will be replaced by the search term.
zh_TW: 加入任何可能需要的參數。<b>%1</b>會用搜尋字串取代。

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: <p>Enter the arguments which should be used to search for available updates to an entry.</p><p>The format is the same as for fields with derived values, where field names are contained inside braces, such as <i>%{author}</i>. See the documentation for details.</p>
zh_TW: <p>輸入搜尋某個項目可用更新時的參數。</p> <p>格式應與欄位取得的數值格式一樣，欄位名稱則要以括號包起來，如 <i>%(author)</i>。詳情請參考文件說明。</p>

en: %1 does not allow searching for this collection type.
zh_TW: %1 不允許搜尋此種收藏型態。

en: Person
zh_TW: 人物

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: arXiv ID
zh_TW: arXiv 代碼

en: PubMed ID
zh_TW: PubMed 代碼

en: Raw Query
zh_TW: 原始查詢

en: FilmAffinity Link
zh_TW: FilmAffinity 連結

en: &Maximum cast:
zh_TW: 最大演員數量(&M)：

en: The list of cast members may include many people. Set the maximum number returned from the search.
zh_TW: 一部電影的卡司清單可能會有很多人。請選擇搜尋傳回的最大數量。

[ctx: Country]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

[ctx: Country]
en: USA
zh_TW: 美國

en: Filmaster Link
zh_TW: Filmaster 連結

en: Gaming History Link
zh_TW: Gaming History 連結

en: GCstar Plugin
zh_TW: CStar 外掛程式

en: Set the collection type of the data returned from the plugin.
zh_TW: 設定此外掛程式傳回的資料的收藏型態。

en: &Plugin:
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&P)：

en: Select the GCstar plugin used for the data source.
zh_TW: 設定使用此資料來源的 GCstar 外掛程式。

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: GiantBomb Link
zh_TW: GiantBomb 連結

en: Google Book Link
zh_TW: Google Book 連結

en: Google Book Search
zh_TW: Google Book 搜尋

en: Illustrator
zh_TW: 插畫家

[ctx: Library of Congress classification system]
en: LoC Classification
zh_TW: LoC 分級

en: Internet Bookshop (ibs.it)
zh_TW: 網路書店（ibs.it）

en: IGDB Link
zh_TW: IGDB 連結

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: IMDb Rating
zh_TW: IMDb 評分

en: Internet Movie Database
zh_TW: 網際網路電影資料庫 (imdb)

en: IMDb Link
zh_TW: IMDb 連結

en: Certifications
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Episodes
zh_TW: 集數

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地域

en: Use system locale
zh_TW: 使用系統區域設定

en: Use custom locale
zh_TW: 使用自訂區域設定

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發布

en: iTunes Link
zh_TW: iTunes 連結

en: KinoPoisk Link
zh_TW: KinoPoisk 連結

en: Kino-Teatr Link
zh_TW: Kino-Teatr 連結

en: MobyGames Link
zh_TW: MobyGames 連結

en: MovieMeter Link
zh_TW: MovieMeter 連結

en: Multiple Sources
zh_TW: 多個來源

en: Numista Link
zh_TW: Numista 連結

[ctx: Language]
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

[ctx: Language]
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: OpenLibrary Link
zh_TW: OpenLibrary 連結

en: RPGGeek Link
zh_TW: RPGGeek 連結

en: Library of Congress (US)
zh_TW: 國會圖書館（美國）

en: SRU Server
zh_TW: SRU 伺服器

en: Enter the path to the database used by the server.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器使用的資料庫路徑。

en: Hos&t:
zh_TW: 主機(&T)：

en: Enter the host name of the server.
zh_TW: 輸入此伺服器的主機名稱。

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)：

en: Enter the port number of the server. The default is %1.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器的連接埠號。預設為 %1。

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Enter the result format used by the server.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器使用的結果格式。

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: TMDb Link
zh_TW: TMDb 連結

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: Language]
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

[ctx: Language]
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

[ctx: Language]
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

[ctx: Language]
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: TheMovieDB (%1)
zh_TW: TheMovieDB（%1）

en: TheTVDB Link
zh_TW: TheTVDB 連結

en: Subscriber PIN:
zh_TW: 訂閱者 PIN 碼：

en: VGCollect Link
zh_TW: VGCollect 連結

en: VideoGameGeek Link
zh_TW: VideoGameGeek 連結

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Query error!
zh_TW: 查詢錯誤！

en: Connection search error %1: %2
zh_TW: 連線搜尋錯誤 %1：%2

en: Record syntax error
zh_TW: 紀錄語法錯誤

en: Connection error %1: %2
zh_TW: 連線錯誤 %1：%2

en: z39.50 Server
zh_TW: z39.50 伺服器

en: Use preset &server:
zh_TW: 使用預設的伺服器(&S)：

en: &Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫(&D)：

en: Enter the database name used by the server.
zh_TW: 輸入此伺服器使用的資料庫名稱。

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Enter the data format used by the z39.50 server. Tellico will attempt to automatically detect the best setting if <i>auto-detect</i> is selected.
zh_TW: 輸入 z39.50 伺服器使用的資料格式。若是選擇「自動偵測」，Tellico 會試著自動偵測最佳設定。

en: &User:
zh_TW: 使用者(&U)：

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

en: Enter the authentication user name used by the z39.50 database. Most servers do not need one.
zh_TW: 輸入 z39.50 資料庫認證用的使用者名稱。大部份伺服器都不需要此選項。

en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: 密碼(&W)：

en: Enter the authentication password used by the z39.50 database. Most servers do not need one. The password will be saved in plain text in the Tellico configuration file.
zh_TW: 輸入 z39.50 資料庫認證用的密碼。大部份伺服器都不需要此選項。密碼將會以純文字形式存在 Tellico 的設定檔中。

en: Internet Search
zh_TW: 網路搜尋

en: Search Query
zh_TW: 搜尋查詢

[ctx: Start the search]
en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)：

en: Enter a search value. An ISBN search must include the full ISBN.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋字串。ISBN 搜尋字串中必須包含完整的 ISBN 編號。

en: Choose the type of search
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋型態

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Click to start or stop the search
zh_TW: 點擊以開始或停止搜尋

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Multiple ISBN/UPC search
zh_TW: 多重 ISBN/UPC 搜尋(&M)

en: Check this box to search for multiple ISBN or UPC values.
zh_TW: 勾選此項可以搜尋多個 ISBN 或 UPC 的值。

en: Edit ISBN/UPC values...
zh_TW: 編輯 ISBN/UPC 的值...

en: Click to open a text edit box for entering or editing multiple ISBN or UPC values.
zh_TW: 點擊以開啟文字編輯器，讓您輸入或編輯多個 ISBN 編號。

en: Search s&ource:
zh_TW: 搜尋來源(&O)：

en: Select the database to search
zh_TW: 請選擇要搜尋的資料庫

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: As results are found, they are added to this list. Selecting one will fetch the complete entry and show it in the view below.
zh_TW: 找到一些結果後，會被加入此清單中。選擇其中一項會取出該項目完整資料並顯示在下方。

en: An entry may be shown here before adding it to the current collection by selecting it in the list above
zh_TW: 在上方的清單中選擇某個尚未加入目前收藏的項目後，會顯示在這裡。

en: &Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目(&A)...

en: Add the selected entry to the current collection
zh_TW: 將選取的項目新增到目前的收藏

en: Get More Results
zh_TW: 取得更多結果

en: Fetch more results from the current data source
zh_TW: 從目前的資料來源取得更多結果

en: Clear all search fields and results
zh_TW: 清除所有搜尋欄位與結果

en: Cancelling the search...
zh_TW: 取消搜尋中...

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: The search returned no items.
zh_TW: 搜尋沒有傳回任何項目。

en: The search returned 1 item. | The search returned %1 items.
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋傳回了 %1 個項目。

en: No results were found for the following ISBN values:
zh_TW: 以下的 ISBN 值找不到任何結果：

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Fetching %1...
zh_TW: 擷取 %1 中...

en: Attribution
zh_TW: 屬性

en: No Internet sources are available for your current collection type.
zh_TW: 您目前的收藏型態沒有網路來源可使用。

en: Edit ISBN/UPC Values
zh_TW: 編輯 ISBN/UPC 的值

en: <qt>Enter the ISBN or UPC values, one per line.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入 ISBN 或 UPC 的值，一個一行。</qt>

en: &Load From File...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入(&L)...

en: <qt>Load the list from a text file.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>從文字檔中載入清單。</qt>

en: <qt>An ISBN search can contain a maximum of 100 ISBN values. Only the first 100 values in your list will be used.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>ISBN 搜尋最多可以包含 100 筆 ISBN 的值，因此只會搜尋您清單中的前一百筆。</qt>

en: Data Source Properties
zh_TW: 資料來源屬性

en: &Source name:
zh_TW: 來源名稱(&S)：

en: The name identifies the data source and should be unique and informative.
zh_TW: 名稱用於識別資料來源，因此必須唯一，而且易懂。

en: Source &type:
zh_TW: 來源型態(&T)：

en: Tellico supports several different data sources.
zh_TW: Tellico 支援幾種不同的資料來源。

en: Updating from source should overwrite user data
zh_TW: 從來源更新時覆寫使用者資料

en: If checked, updating entries will overwrite any existing information.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，更新項目時會將所有現有的資訊覆蓋掉。

en: Simple Text
zh_TW: 簡單文字

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Choice
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: CheckBox

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: ID # of the entry]
en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 日期已變更

en: International Standard Book Number
zh_TW: 國際標準書目編號（ISBN）

[ctx: TV Season]
en: Season
zh_TW: 季數

[ctx: TV Episode]
en: Episode
zh_TW: 集數

en: Front Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Advanced Filter
zh_TW: 進階過濾

en: Filter Criteria
zh_TW: 過濾標準

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列全部規則(&L)

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任一規則(&Y)

en: Filter name:
zh_TW: 過濾器名稱：

en: &Save Filter
zh_TW: 儲存過濾器(&S)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter (Sort by Count)
zh_TW: 過濾器（以計數排序）

en: Expand All Groups
zh_TW: 展開所有群組

en: Collapse All Groups
zh_TW: 收起所有群組

en: Filter by Group
zh_TW: 以群組過濾

en: %1 (Sort by Count)
zh_TW: %1（以計數排序）

[ctx: Group Name Header]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: People
zh_TW: 人物

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName)
en: Template Name:
zh_TW: 樣本名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelComment)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIcon)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Save As Collection Template
zh_TW: 存為收藏樣本

en: Any Field
zh_TW: 任何欄位

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: matches regular expression
zh_TW: 符合正則表達式

en: does not match regular expression
zh_TW: 不符合正則表達式

[ctx: is before a date]
en: is before
zh_TW: 是先於

[ctx: is after a date]
en: is after
zh_TW: 是後於

[ctx: is less than a number]
en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

[ctx: is greater than a number]
en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: image size equals
zh_TW: 影像尺寸等於

en: image size does not equal
zh_TW: 影像尺寸不等於

[ctx: image size is less than a number]
en: image size is less than
zh_TW: 影像尺寸小於

[ctx: image size is greater than a number]
en: image size is greater than
zh_TW: 影像尺寸大於

en: contains
zh_TW: 內含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不含

en: Select Image...
zh_TW: 選擇影像...

en: Scan Image...
zh_TW: 掃描影像...

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用...

[ctx: Clear image]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Save link only
zh_TW: 只儲存連結

en: All Images (%1)
zh_TW: 所有影像 (%1)

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_TW: 開啟選取的掃描器失敗。

en: Opening image in %1...
zh_TW: 在 %1 中開啟影像...

en: Saving a link is only possible for newly added images.
zh_TW: 只有新加入的影像可以儲存連結。

[ctx: more widgets]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: fewer widgets]
en: Fewer
zh_TW: 較少

en: Template Preview
zh_TW: 樣本預覽

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: set a value]
en: &Set
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: delete a value]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Rename Column
zh_TW: 重新命名欄

en: New column name:
zh_TW: 新欄位名稱：

en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄 %1

en: Rename Column...
zh_TW: 重新命名欄...

en: Clear Table
zh_TW: 清除表格

en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Remove Row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Move Row Up
zh_TW: 將列上移

en: Move Row Down
zh_TW: 將列下移

en: Tellico is unable to load the image - %1.
zh_TW: Tellico 無法載入影像 - %1。

en: Import Options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: &Replace current collection
zh_TW: 取代目前的收藏(&R)

en: Replace the current collection with the contents of the imported file.
zh_TW: 以匯入檔案的內容取代目前的收藏。

en: A&ppend to current collection
zh_TW: 附加到目前的收藏(&P)

en: Append the contents of the imported file to the current collection. This is only possible when the collection types match.
zh_TW: 將匯入檔案的內容附加到目前收藏的後面。只有在收藏型態相符時才能進行。

en: &Merge with current collection
zh_TW: 與現有的收藏合併(&M)

en: Merge the contents of the imported file to the current collection. This is only possible when the collection types match. Entries must match exactly in order to be merged.
zh_TW: 將匯入檔案的內容與目前的收藏合併。只有在收藏型態相符時才能進行。項目必須完全照順序符合才能合併。

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: Tellico Files
zh_TW: Tellico 檔案

en: XML Files
zh_TW: XML 檔案

en: Bibtex Files
zh_TW: BibTeX 檔案

en: CSV Files
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: RIS Files
zh_TW: RIS 檔案

en: GCstar Data Files
zh_TW: GCstar 資料檔

en: AMC Data Files
zh_TW: AMC 資料檔

en: PDF Files
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Referencer Files
zh_TW: Referencer 檔案

en: CIW Files
zh_TW: CIW 檔案

en: VinoXML Data Files
zh_TW: VinoXML 資料檔

en: eBook Files
zh_TW: 電子書檔案

en: Loan Dialog
zh_TW: 借貸對話框

en: The following items are being checked out:
zh_TW: 以下的項目正要被借出：

en: The following item is on-loan:
zh_TW: 以下的項目已被借出：

en: &Lend to:
zh_TW: 借出對象(&L)：

en: Enter the name of the person borrowing the items from you. Clicking the button allows you to select from your address book.
zh_TW: 輸入您將此項目借給誰。點擊此按鍵可以讓您從您的通訊錄中選取。

en: &Loan date:
zh_TW: 借出日期(&L)：

en: The check-out date is the date that you lent the items. By default, today's date is used.
zh_TW: 借出日期就是指... 借出的日期嘛。預設是今天。

en: D&ue date:
zh_TW: 到期日(&U)：

en: The due date is when the items are due to be returned. The due date is not required, unless you want to add the loan to your active calendar.
zh_TW: 到期日就是對方該歸還的日子。您可以不填寫，除非您要將此借出行為加入您的行事曆中。

en: &Note:
zh_TW: 備註(&N)：

en: You can add notes about the loan.
zh_TW: 您可以對此借貸加上備註。

en: &Add a reminder to the active calendar
zh_TW: 將提醒加入行事曆中(&A)

en: <qt>Checking this box will add a <em>To-do</em> item to your active calendar, which can be viewed using KOrganizer. The box is only active if you set a due date.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>勾選此項目會新增一個待辦事項到您的行事曆中，可以用 KOrganizer 檢視。不過只有在您設定了到期日，此選項才有作用。</qt>

en: Check-in
zh_TW: 歸還

en: Modify Loan...
zh_TW: 變更借貸...

en: Borrower
zh_TW: 借用者

en: Borrower (Sort by Count)
zh_TW: 借用者（依計數排序）

en: Tellico - collection management software, free and simple
zh_TW: Tellico - 自由簡潔的收藏管理員

en: Data source scripts
zh_TW: 資料來源文稿

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Code examples and general inspiration
zh_TW: 程式碼範例與靈感

en: Author of btparse library
zh_TW: btparse 函式庫作者

en: Author of libcsv library
zh_TW: libcsv 函式庫作者

en: Author of rtf2html library
zh_TW: rtf2html 函式庫作者

en: Do not reopen the last open file
zh_TW: 不要重新開啟上次開啟的檔案

en: Import <filename> as a bibtex file
zh_TW: 將 <filename> 匯入為 bibtex 檔

en: Import <filename> as a MODS file
zh_TW: 將 <filename> 匯入為 MODS 檔

en: Import <filename> as a RIS file
zh_TW: 將 <filename> 匯入為 RIS 檔

en: Import <filename> as a PDF file
zh_TW: 將 <filename> 匯入為 PDF 檔

en: Log diagnostic output
zh_TW: 記錄診斷輸出

en: Write log output to <filename>
zh_TW: 將紀錄輸出寫至 <filename>

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: New Collection
zh_TW: 新增收藏

en: Create a new collection
zh_TW: 建立新的收藏

en: New &Book Collection
zh_TW: 新增書籍收藏(&B)

en: Create a new book collection
zh_TW: 建立新的書籍收藏

en: New B&ibliography
zh_TW: 新增參考書目(&I)

en: Create a new bibtex bibliography
zh_TW: 新增 bibtex 上的參考書目

en: New &Comic Book Collection
zh_TW: 新增漫畫收藏(&C)

en: Create a new comic book collection
zh_TW: 建立新的漫畫收藏

en: New &Video Collection
zh_TW: 新增影片收藏(&V)

en: Create a new video collection
zh_TW: 建立新的影片收藏

en: New &Music Collection
zh_TW: 新增音樂收藏(&M)

en: Create a new music collection
zh_TW: 建立新的音樂收藏

en: New C&oin Collection
zh_TW: 新增硬幣收藏(&O)

en: Create a new coin collection
zh_TW: 建立新的硬幣收藏

en: New &Stamp Collection
zh_TW: 新增郵票收藏(&S)

en: Create a new stamp collection
zh_TW: 建立新的郵票收藏

en: New C&ard Collection
zh_TW: 新增卡片收藏(&A)

en: Create a new trading card collection
zh_TW: 建立新的卡片收藏

en: New &Wine Collection
zh_TW: 新增酒類收藏(&W)

en: Create a new wine collection
zh_TW: 建立新的酒類收藏

en: New Video &Game Collection
zh_TW: 新增遊戲收藏(&G)

en: Create a new video game collection
zh_TW: 建立新的遊戲收藏

en: New Boa&rd Game Collection
zh_TW: 新增棋盤遊戲類收藏(&R)

en: Create a new board game collection
zh_TW: 建立新的棋盤遊戲收藏

en: New &File Catalog
zh_TW: 新增檔案類別(&F)

en: Create a new file catalog
zh_TW: 建立新的檔案類別

en: New C&ustom Collection
zh_TW: 新增自訂收藏(&U)

en: Create a new custom collection
zh_TW: 建立新的自訂收藏

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有的文件

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Save the document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save the document as a different file...
zh_TW: 將文件儲存為不同的檔案...

en: Save As Template...
zh_TW: 存為樣本...

en: Save as a collection template
zh_TW: 存為收藏樣本

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Import the collection data from other formats
zh_TW: 從其他格式匯入收藏資料

en: Import Tellico Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Tellico 資料...

en: Import another Tellico data file
zh_TW: 匯入其他的 Tellico 資料檔

en: Import CSV Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 資料...

en: Import a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔

en: Import MODS Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 MODS 資料...

en: Import a MODS data file
zh_TW: 匯入 MODS 檔

en: Import Alexandria Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Alexandria 資料...

en: Import data from the Alexandria book collection manager
zh_TW: 從 Alexandria 書籍收藏管理員中匯入資料

en: Import Delicious Library Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Delicious Library 資料...

en: Import data from Delicious Library
zh_TW: 從 Delicious Library 匯入資料

en: Import Referencer Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Referencer 資料...

en: Import data from Referencer
zh_TW: 從 Referencer 匯入資料

en: Import Bibtex Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Bibtex 資料...

en: Import a bibtex bibliography file
zh_TW: 匯入 bibtex bibliography 檔

en: Import Bibtexml Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Bibtexml 資料...

en: Import a Bibtexml bibliography file
zh_TW: 匯入 Bibtexml bibliography 檔

en: Import RIS Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 RIS 資料...

en: Import an RIS reference file
zh_TW: 匯入 RIS 參考檔

en: Import Goodreads Collection...
zh_TW: 匯入 Goodreads 收藏...

en: Import a collection from Goodreads.com
zh_TW: 從 Goodreads.com 匯入收藏

en: Import PDF File...
zh_TW: 匯入 PDF 檔...

en: Import a PDF file
zh_TW: 匯入 PDF 檔

en: Import Audio File Metadata...
zh_TW: 匯入音效檔中繼資料...

en: Import meta-data from audio files
zh_TW: 從音效檔中匯入中繼資料

en: Import Audio CD Data...
zh_TW: 匯入音效光碟資料...

en: Import audio CD information
zh_TW: 匯入音效光碟資訊

en: Import GCstar Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 GCstar 資料...

en: Import a GCstar data file
zh_TW: 匯入 GCstar 資料檔

en: Import Griffith Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Griffith 資料...

en: Import a Griffith database
zh_TW: 匯入 Griffith 資料庫

en: Import Ant Movie Catalog Data...
zh_TW: 匯入 Ant Movie Catalog 資料

en: Import an Ant Movie Catalog data file
zh_TW: 匯入 Ant Movie Catalog 資料檔

en: Import VinoXML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 VinoXML 檔...

en: Import VinoXML data
zh_TW: 匯入 VinoXML 資料中...

en: Import File Listing...
zh_TW: 匯入檔案列表...

en: Import information about files in a folder
zh_TW: 匯入某個資料夾內的檔案資訊

en: Import XSL Transform...
zh_TW: 匯入 XSL Transform...

en: Import using an XSL Transform
zh_TW: 用 XSL Transform 匯入資料

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Export the collection data to other formats
zh_TW: 將收藏資料匯出到其他格式

en: Export to XML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 XML 檔...

en: Export to a Tellico XML file
zh_TW: 匯出為 Tellico XML 檔

en: Export to Zip...
zh_TW: 匯出為 Zip 檔...

en: Export to a Tellico Zip file
zh_TW: 匯出為 Tellico Zip 檔

en: Export to HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML 檔...

en: Export to an HTML file
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML 檔

en: Export to CSV...
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV 檔...

en: Export to a comma-separated values file
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV 檔，以逗號分隔

en: Export to Alexandria...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Alexandria...

en: Export to an Alexandria library
zh_TW: 匯出到 Alexandria 圖書館

en: Export to Bibtex...
zh_TW: 匯出為 Bibtex 檔...

en: Export to a bibtex file
zh_TW: 匯出為 Bibtex 檔

en: Export to Bibtexml...
zh_TW: 匯出為 Bibtexml 檔...

en: Export to a Bibtexml file
zh_TW: 匯出為 Bibtexml 檔

en: Export to ONIX...
zh_TW: 匯出為 ONIX 檔...

en: Export to an ONIX file
zh_TW: 匯出為 ONIX 檔

en: Export to GCstar...
zh_TW: 匯出到 GCstar...

en: Export to a GCstar data file
zh_TW: 匯出為 GCstar 資料檔

en: Export XSL Transform...
zh_TW: 用 XSL Transform 匯出...

en: Export using an XSL Transform
zh_TW: 用 XSL Transform 匯出資料

en: Cut the selected text and puts it in the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取的文字並放入剪貼簿

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Paste the clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Select all the entries in the collection
zh_TW: 選擇收藏中所有的項目

en: Deselect all the entries in the collection
zh_TW: 取消選擇收藏中所有的項目

en: Advanced &Filter...
zh_TW: 進階過濾(&F)...

en: Filter the collection
zh_TW: 過濾收藏

en: &New Entry...
zh_TW: 新增項目(&N)...

en: Create a new entry
zh_TW: 建立新的項目

en: Internet Search...
zh_TW: 網際網路搜尋...

en: Search the internet...
zh_TW: 在網際網路上搜尋...

en: Edit the selected entries
zh_TW: 編輯選取的項目

en: Copy the selected entries
zh_TW: 複製選取的項目

en: Delete the selected entries
zh_TW: 刪除選取的項目

en: &Merge Entries
zh_TW: 合併項目(&M)

en: Merge the selected entries
zh_TW: 合併選取的項目

en: Check-&out...
zh_TW: 取出(&O)...

en: Check-out the selected items
zh_TW: 取出選取的項目

en: Check-&in
zh_TW: 歸還(&I)

en: Check-in the selected items
zh_TW: 歸還選取的項目

en: &Rename Collection...
zh_TW: 重新命名收藏(&R)...

en: Rename the collection
zh_TW: 重新命名收藏

en: Collection &Fields...
zh_TW: 收藏欄位(&F)...

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Modify the collection fields
zh_TW: 變更收藏的欄位

en: &Generate Reports...
zh_TW: 產生報告(&G)...

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Generate collection reports
zh_TW: 產生收藏的報告

en: Convert to &Bibliography
zh_TW: 轉換到參考書目(&B)

en: Convert a book collection to a bibliography
zh_TW: 將書籍收藏轉換到參考書目

en: String &Macros...
zh_TW: 字串巨集(&M)...

en: Edit the bibtex string macros
zh_TW: 編輯 bibtex 字串巨集

en: Check for Duplicate Keys...
zh_TW: 檢查重複的關鍵字...

en: Check for duplicate citation keys
zh_TW: 檢查是否有重複的引文鍵值

en: Copy Bibtex to Cli&pboard
zh_TW: 將 Bibtex 複製到剪貼簿(&P)

en: Copy bibtex citations to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將 bibtex 的引用複製到剪貼簿

en: Cite Entry in &LyX
zh_TW: 於 LyX 引用項目(&L)

en: Cite the selected entries in LyX
zh_TW: 於 LyX 引用選取的項目

[ctx: Update Entry]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: All Sources
zh_TW: 所有來源

en: Update entry data from all available sources
zh_TW: 從所有可用來源更新項目資料

en: Unlock Layout
zh_TW: 解除鎖定佈局

en: Unlock the window's layout
zh_TW: 解除鎖定視窗的佈局

en: Lock Layout
zh_TW: 鎖定佈局

en: Lock the window's layout
zh_TW: 鎖定視窗的佈局

en: Reset Layout
zh_TW: 重設佈局

en: Reset the window's layout
zh_TW: 重設視窗的佈局

en: Enable/disable the editor
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉編輯器

en: Show Log
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄

en: Change Grouping
zh_TW: 變更群組

en: &Group Selection
zh_TW: 群組選擇(&G)

en: Change the grouping of the collection
zh_TW: 變更收藏的群組

en: Filter here...
zh_TW: 在此過濾...

en: <qt>The <i>Entry View</i> shows a formatted view of the entry's contents.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><i>項目檢視</i>將項目的內容用格式化的方式呈現。</qt>

en: <qt>The <i>Column View</i> shows the value of multiple fields for each entry.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>欄位檢視會顯示每個項目的許多欄位的值。</qt>

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: <qt>The <i>Group View</i> sorts the entries into groupings based on a selected field.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>群組檢視會將項目根據所選的欄位排序並歸類。</qt>

en: Welcome to the Tellico Collection Manager
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Tellico 收藏管理員

en: <h3>Tellico is a tool for managing collections of books, videos, music, and whatever else you want to catalog.</h3><h3>New entries can be added to your collection by <a href="tc:///coll_new_entry">entering data manually</a> or by <a href="tc:///edit_search_internet">downloading data</a> from various Internet sources.</h3>
zh_TW: <h3>Tellico 是一套用來管理書籍、影片、音樂與任何種類的收藏的工具。</h3> <h3>您可以用<a href="tc///coll_new_entry">手動輸入資料</a>的方式，或是<a href="tc:///edit_search_internet">從不同網路來源下載資料</a>的方式加入新的收藏項目。</h3>

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已修改。
    要儲存嗎？

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案...

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: <qt><p>You are saving a file with many images, which causes Tellico to slow down significantly. Do you want to save the images separately in Tellico's data directory to improve performance?</p><p>Your choice can always be changed in the configuration dialog.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您正在儲存一個有許多影像的檔案，這樣會讓 Tellico 的速度明顯變慢。您是否要將影像存在另外一個 Tellico 的資料目錄裡以加快效率？</p> <p>您稍後還是可以在設定對話框裡變更您的選擇。</p></qt>

en: Save Images Separately
zh_TW: 分別儲存影像

en: Save Images in File
zh_TW: 將影像存在檔案內

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 正在用新檔名儲存檔案...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: The collection is currently being filtered to show a limited subset of the entries. Only the visible entries will be printed. Continue?
zh_TW: 正在過濾收藏，只有符合過濾條件的項目會被列印。要繼續嗎？

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在離開...

en: (%1 filtered; %2 selected)
zh_TW: （%1 個已過濾；%2 個已選擇）

en: (%1 filtered)
zh_TW: （%1 個已過濾）

en: (%1 selected)
zh_TW: （%1 個已選擇）

en: Tellico encountered an error in XSLT processing.
zh_TW: Tellico 在處理 XSLT 時遇到錯誤。

en: Importing data...
zh_TW: 匯入資料中...

en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import Directory
zh_TW: 匯入目錄

en: Exporting data...
zh_TW: 匯出資料中...

en: Export As
zh_TW: 匯出為

en: String Macros
zh_TW: 字串巨集

en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Creating citations...
zh_TW: 建立引用中...

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: <qt>The <i>Filter View</i> shows the entries which meet certain filter rules.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>過濾檢視會顯示符合特定過濾條件的項目。</qt>

en: Loans
zh_TW: 借貸

en: <qt>The <i>Loan View</i> shows a list of all the people who have borrowed items from your collection.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>借貸檢視會顯示所有您已借出的收藏項目。</qt>

en: Some images are not saved in the configured location. The current file must be saved and the images will be transferred to the new location.
zh_TW: 有些影像並未儲存在設定的位置。目前的檔案必須先儲存，影像則會被轉換到新的位置。

en: Update entry data from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 更新的項目資料

en: Tellico can only import one file of this type at a time. Only %1 will be imported.
zh_TW: Tellico 此種型態一次只能匯入一個檔案。將只有 %1 會被匯出。

en: Collection Report
zh_TW: 收藏報告

en: &Report template:
zh_TW: 報告樣本(&R)：

en: &Generate
zh_TW: 產生(&G)

en: Select a report template and click <em>Generate</em>.
zh_TW: 請選擇報告樣本並點擊「產生」。

en: Some reports may take several seconds to generate for large collections.
zh_TW: 有些較大的收藏，產生報告可能會花上一些時間。

en: Do you really want to delete this filter?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個過濾器？

en: Delete Filter?
zh_TW: 要刪除過濾器嗎？

en: New collection name:
zh_TW: 新收藏名稱：

en: Entry 1
zh_TW: 項目 1

en: Entry 2
zh_TW: 項目 2

en: Conflicting values for %1 were found while merging entries.
zh_TW: 在合併項目時，發現 %1 有衝突的值。

en: Please choose which value to keep.
zh_TW: 請選擇要保留哪一個值。

en: Select value from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 選擇值

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &Collection
zh_TW: 收藏(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_update_entry)
en: &Update Entry
zh_TW: 更新項目(&U)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (coll_bibliography)
en: &Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (collectionToolBar)
en: Collection Toolbar
zh_TW: 收藏工具列

en: <qt>An Alexandria library called <i>%1</i> already exists. Any existing books in that library could be overwritten.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>已經有一個名為 %1 的 Alexandria 書籍收藏存在。所有目前在該收藏中的書都會被覆寫。</qt>

en: Alexandria Options
zh_TW: Alexandria 選項

en: &Library:
zh_TW: 圖書館(&L)：

en: Scanning audio files...
zh_TW: 掃描音效檔中...

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元速率

en: (Various)
zh_TW: （各式各樣的）

en: Audio File Options
zh_TW: 音效檔選項

en: Recursive &folder search
zh_TW: 遞迴資料夾搜尋(&F)

en: If checked, folders are recursively searched for audio files.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會遞迴式地搜尋資料夾內的音效檔。

en: Include file &location
zh_TW: 包括檔案位置(&L)

en: If checked, the file names for each track are added to the entries.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則每個音軌的檔名也會被加入項目中。

en: Include &bitrate
zh_TW: 包括位元速率(&B)

en: If checked, the bitrate for each track is added to the entries.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則每個音軌的位元速率也會被加入項目中。

en: Bibtex Options
zh_TW: Bibtex 選項

en: Expand string macros
zh_TW: 展開字串巨集

en: If checked, the string macros will be expanded and no @string{} entries will be written.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，字串巨集會被展開，而 @string{} 項目不會被寫入。

en: Use URL package
zh_TW: 使用網址包裝

en: If checked, any URL fields will be wrapped in a \url declaration.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，任何網址欄位都會用 \url 宣告來包裝。

en: Skip entries with empty citation keys
zh_TW: 忽略引文鍵值為空白的項目

en: If checked, any entries without a bibtex citation key will be skipped.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會忽略所有沒有 bibtex 引文鍵值的項目。

en: Bibtex quotation style:
zh_TW: Bibtex 引言樣式：

en: Braces
zh_TW: 括號

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

en: No valid bibtex entries were found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 bibtex 項目

en: No valid bibtex entries were found in file - %1
zh_TW: 在檔案裡找不到有效的 bibtex 項目 - %1

en: Use Unicode (UTF-8) encoding
zh_TW: 使用萬國碼（UTF-8）編碼

en: Read the imported file in Unicode (UTF-8).
zh_TW: 用萬國碼（UTF-8）讀取匯入的檔案。

en: Use user locale (%1) encoding
zh_TW: 用使用者的地域設定（%1）編碼

en: Read the imported file in the local encoding.
zh_TW: 用使用者本地端的編碼來讀取匯入的檔案。

en: A valid XSLT file is needed to import the file.
zh_TW: 要匯入檔案需要一個有效的 XSLT 檔。

en: A valid user ID must be entered.
zh_TW: 必須輸入有效的使用者 ID。

en: BoardGameGeek Options
zh_TW: BoardGameGeek 選項

en: Import owned items only
zh_TW: 只匯入擁有的項目

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者 ID：

en: CSV Options
zh_TW: CVS 選項

en: Include field titles as column headers
zh_TW: 將欄位標題包含進來做為每欄的標頭

en: If checked, a header row will be added with the field titles.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，會產生一個標頭列，並放入欄位的標題。

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: In addition to a comma, other characters may be used as a delimiter, separating each value in the file.
zh_TW: 除了逗號外，您也可以指定其他的字元做為分隔符，以便區分檔案中每個值。

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Use a comma as the delimiter.
zh_TW: 用逗號做分隔符。

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Use a semi-colon as the delimiter.
zh_TW: 用分號做分隔符。

en: Tab
zh_TW: 定位點

en: Use a tab as the delimiter.
zh_TW: 用定位點（tab）做分隔符。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Use a custom string as the delimiter.
zh_TW: 用自訂的字元做分隔符。

en: A custom string, such as a colon, may be used as a delimiter.
zh_TW: 也可以用自訂字元，如冒號，做為分隔符。

en: Table column delimiter:
zh_TW: 表格欄分隔符：

en: The column delimiter separates values in each column of a <i>Table</i> field.
zh_TW: 若欄位屬於「表格」屬性，欄分隔符用於區分每一欄的值。

en: Table row delimiter:
zh_TW: 表格列分隔符：

en: The row delimiter separates values in each row of a <i>Table</i> field.
zh_TW: 若欄位屬於「表格」屬性，列分隔符用於區分每一列的值。

en: Select the type of collection being imported.
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的收藏型態。

en: &First row contains field titles
zh_TW: 第一列包含欄位的標題(&F)

en: If checked, the first row is used as field titles.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則第一列會用做欄位的標題。

en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: &Comma
zh_TW: 逗號(&C)

en: &Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號(&S)

en: Ta&b
zh_TW: 定位點(&B)

en: Ot&her:
zh_TW: 其他(&H)：

en: The table shows up to the first five lines of the CSV file.
zh_TW: 此表格顯示 CSV 檔的最前面五行。

en: <qt>Set each column to correspond to a field in the collection by choosing a column, selecting the field, then clicking the <i>Assign Field</i> button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>要根據收藏裡的欄位來設定每一欄，只要先選擇表格中的欄，然後選擇收藏中的欄位，最後點擊「指定欄位」按鍵即可。</qt>

en: Co&lumn:
zh_TW: 欄(&L)：

en: &Data field in this column:
zh_TW: 此欄中的日期欄位(&D)：

en: &Assign Field
zh_TW: 指定欄位(&A)

en: At least one column must be assigned to a field. Only assigned columns will be imported.
zh_TW: 要指定一個欄位，至少要先指定一個表格欄。只會匯入指定的表格欄。

en: <New Field>
zh_TW: <新欄位>

en: Discogs Options
zh_TW: Discogs 選項

en: Scanning files...
zh_TW: 掃描檔案中...

en: File Listing Options
zh_TW: 檔案列表選項

en: Recursive folder search
zh_TW: 遞迴資料夾搜尋

en: If checked, folders are recursively searched for all files.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會遞迴式地搜尋資料夾內的所有檔案。

en: Generate file previews
zh_TW: 產生檔案預覽

en: If checked, previews of the file contents are generated, which can slow down the folder listing.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，則會預覽產生的檔案內容，不過資料夾列表會稍慢一點。

en: <qt>Tellico was unable to access the CD-ROM device - <i>%1</i>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Tellico 無法存取光碟機裝置 - <i>%1</i>。</qt>

en: Select CDDB Entry
zh_TW: 選擇 CDDB 項目

en: Select a CDDB entry:
zh_TW: 選擇 CDDB 項目：

en: <qt>No records were found to match the CD.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到符合此 CD 的紀錄。</qt>

en: <qt>Tellico was unable to complete the CD lookup.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Tellico 無法完成 CD 查詢。</qt>

en: Various
zh_TW: 各式各樣的

en: Audio CD Options
zh_TW: 音效光碟選項

en: Read data from CD-ROM device
zh_TW: 從光碟機讀取資料

en: Select or input the CD-ROM device location.
zh_TW: 選擇或輸入光碟機裝置檔的位置。

en: Read all CDDB cache files only
zh_TW: 唯讀取所有的 CDDB 快取檔

en: Read data recursively from all the CDDB cache files contained in the default cache folders.
zh_TW: 從預設的快取資料夾裡所有的 CDDB 快取檔中遞迴地讀取資料。

en: <qt>The file is not a valid GCstar data file.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案不是有效的 GCstar 資料檔。</qt>

en: Goodreads Options
zh_TW: Goodreads 選項

en: (grouped by %1)
zh_TW: （已依 %1 分組）

en: HTML Options
zh_TW: HTML 選項

en: Print field headers
zh_TW: 列印欄位標頭

en: Group the entries
zh_TW: 將項目群組起來

en: Export individual entry files
zh_TW: 匯出個別的項目檔

en: If checked, individual files will be created for each entry.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，每個項目都會建立個別的檔案。

en: Loading data...
zh_TW: 載入資料中...

en: Loading %1...
zh_TW: 載入 %1 中...

en: LibraryThing Options
zh_TW: LibraryThing 選項

en: JSON Files
zh_TW: JSON 檔案

en: Tellico was unable to read any data.
zh_TW: Tellico 無法讀取任何資料。

en: MARC Options
zh_TW: MARC 選項

en: Character set:
zh_TW: 字元集：

en: MARC Format:
zh_TW: MARC 格式：

en: Zip Files
zh_TW: Zip 檔案

en: ONIX Archive Options
zh_TW: ONIX 封存選項

en: Include images in archive
zh_TW: 封存中包含影像

en: If checked, the images in the document will be included in the zipped ONIX archive.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，文件中的影像也會被包入 ONIX 封存中。

en: Tellico was unable to read any metadata from the PDF file.
zh_TW: Tellico 無法讀取此 PDF 檔的任何中繼資料。

en: Tellico is able to download information about entries with a DOI from CrossRef.org. However, you must create an CrossRef account and add a new data source with your account information.
zh_TW: Tellico 可以從 CorssRef.org 下載關於包含 DOI 項目的資訊。但是您必須建立一個 CrossRef 帳號並在帳號資訊中新增資料來源。

en: The file is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的。

en: The file contains no collection data.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有包含收藏資料。

en: Tellico XML Options
zh_TW: Tellico XML 選項

en: Include images in XML document
zh_TW: 在 XML 文件中包含影像

en: If checked, the images in the document will be included in the XML stream as base64 encoded elements.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，文件中的影像也會用 base64 編碼後包入 xml 串流中。

en: It is from a future version of Tellico.
zh_TW: 這是從更新版本的 Tellico 而來。

en: XSLT Options
zh_TW: XSLT 選項

en: XSLT file:
zh_TW: XSLT 檔：

en: Choose the XSLT file used to transform the data.
zh_TW: 選擇用於轉換資料的 XSLT 檔。

en: Decrease the maximum icon size in the icon list view
zh_TW: 在圖示清單檢視中降低最大的圖示大小

en: The current maximum icon size is %1.
    Move the slider to change it.
zh_TW: 目前的最大圖示大小為 %1。
    移動滑動器可以改變大小。

en: Increase the maximum icon size in the icon list view
zh_TW: 在圖示清單檢視中增加最大的圖示大小

en: This template is meant for music collections only.
zh_TW: 此樣本只用於音樂收藏。

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Loan
zh_TW: 借貸

en: Loan Date
zh_TW: 借出日期

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: This template is meant for video collections only.
zh_TW: 此樣本只用於影像收藏。

en: : Group Summary
zh_TW: ：群組摘要

en: Total number of fields:
zh_TW: 總欄位數：

en: Total number of entries:
zh_TW: 總項目數：

en: Generated by Tellico
zh_TW: 由 Tellico 產生

en: Distinct values:
zh_TW: 區別數值：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除
