tepl master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: action, icon, label, accel, tooltip File menu Why "file" and not "document"? "Document" is not the best word because the action is not always to create a new document. For example a LaTeX document can be composed of several _files_. Or for source code we do not really create a new "document".
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建新窗口

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save the current file to a different location
zh_CN: 将当前文件保存到不同的位置

note: Edit menu
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个动作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上一次撤销的动作

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中的内容

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中的内容

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete the selected text
zh_CN: 删除选中的文本

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all the text
zh_CN: 选择全部文本

en: _Indent
zh_CN: 缩进(_I)

en: Indent the selected lines
zh_CN: 缩进选中的行

en: _Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进(_U)

en: Unindent the selected lines
zh_CN: 取消缩进选中的行

note: Search menu
en: _Go to Line…
zh_CN: 转到行(_G)…

en: Go to a specific line
zh_CN: 转到指定的行

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Save changes to file “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭文件“%s”之前保存更改？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存而关闭(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: Untitled File %d
zh_CN: 无标题文件 %d

en: The content must be encoded with the UTF-8 character encoding.
zh_CN: 内容必须使用 UTF-8 字符编码进行编码。

en: Go to line:
zh_CN: 转到行：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Edit Anyway
zh_CN: 仍要编辑(_E)

en: _Don’t Edit
zh_CN: 不编辑(_D)

en: This file “%s” is already open in another window.
zh_CN: 该文件“%s”已在另一个窗口中打开。

en: Do you want to edit it anyway?
zh_CN: 您是否仍要编辑该文件？

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_CN: 仍要保存(_A)

en: _Don’t Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: Could not create a backup file while saving “%s”
zh_CN: 在保存“%s”时无法创建备份文件。

en: Could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
zh_CN: 在保存新文件之前无法备份该文件的旧副本。您可以忽略此警告并仍然保存该文件，但如果在保存时发生错误，您可能会丢失该文件的旧副本。仍要保存吗？

en: Error message: %s
zh_CN: 错误消息：%s

en: The file “%s” changed on disk.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已在磁盘上更改。

en: Drop Changes and _Reload
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并重新载入(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Some invalid characters have been detected while saving “%s”.
zh_CN: 在保存“%s”时检测到了一些无效字符。

en: If you continue saving this file you can corrupt the document. Save anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您继续保存此文件，您可能会损坏此文档。仍要保存吗？

note: Translators: do not translate <metadata>.
en: The XML file must start with a <metadata> element, not “%s”.
zh_CN: XML 文件必须以 <metadata> 元素而不是“%s”开始。

note: Translators: do not translate <document>.
en: Expected a <document> element, got “%s” instead.
zh_CN: 应为 <document> 元素，但读取到的是“%s”。

note: Translators: do not translate “atime”.
en: Failed to parse the “atime” attribute value “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法解析“atime”属性的值“%s”。

note: Translators: do not translate <document>, “uri” and “atime”.
en: The <document> element must contain the “uri” and “atime” attributes.
zh_CN: <document> 元素必须包含“uri”和“atime”属性。

note: Translators: do not translate <entry>.
en: Expected an <entry> element, got “%s” instead.
zh_CN: 应为 <entry> 元素，但读取到的是“%s”。

note: Translators: do not translate <entry>, “key” and “value”.
en: The <entry> element is missing the “key” or “value” attribute.
zh_CN: <entry> 元素缺少“key”或“value”属性。

en: Hide panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

note: Translators: "Ln" is an abbreviation for "Line", Col is an * abbreviation for "Column". Please, use abbreviations if possible.
en: Ln %d, Col %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行，第 %d 列

note: Translators: location of a file.
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Error when loading the file.
zh_CN: 载入文件时出错。

en: Error when saving the file.
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错。

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

note: Create a GtkFileChooserDialog, not a GtkFileChooserNative, because * with GtkFileChooserNative the GFile that we obtain (in flatpak) * doesn't have the real path to the file, so it would ruin some * features for text editors: * - showing the directory in parentheses in the window title, or in the * 
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件
