en to zh_HK translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Close?
zh_HK: 關閉?

en: Close Tab
zh_HK: 關閉分頁

en: Split H_orizontally
zh_HK: 橫向分隔(_o)

en: Split V_ertically
zh_HK: 垂直分隔(_e)

en: Open _Tab
zh_HK: 開啟分頁(_T)

en: _Zoom terminal
zh_HK: 放大終端機(_Z)

en: Show _scrollbar
zh_HK: 顯示捲軸(_s)

en: Unable to find a shell
zh_HK: 無法找到 Shell
