terminology 0.7.99 - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Controls
ko: 제어판

en: New
ko: 새 터미널

en: Split V
ko: 수직 분할

en: Split H
ko: 수평 분할

en: Miniview
ko: 미니뷰

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Close Terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤링

en: Scroll one page up
ko: 한 페이지 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll one page down
ko: 한 페이지 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll one line up
ko: 한 줄 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll one line down
ko: 한 줄 아래로 스크롤

en: Copy/Paste
ko: 복사/붙여넣기

en: Copy selection to Primary buffer
ko: 현재 선택된 부분을 전면 버퍼에 복사

en: Copy selection to Clipboard buffer
ko: 현재 선택된 부분을 클립보드에 복사

en: Paste Primary buffer (highlight)
ko: 전면 버퍼 (강조) 붙여넣기

en: Paste Clipboard buffer (ctrl+c/v)
ko: 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기 (ctrl+v/c)

en: Splits/Tabs
ko: 분할/탭

en: Split horizontally (new below)
ko: 수평 분할 (하단에 새 창)

en: Split vertically (new on right)
ko: 수직 분할 (우측에 새 창)

en: Create a new "tab"
ko: 새 터미널 탭

en: Close the focused terminal
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Bring up "tab" switcher
ko: 탭 스위치 보이기

en: Switch to terminal tab 1
ko: 1번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 2
ko: 2번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 3
ko: 3번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 4
ko: 4번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 5
ko: 5번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 6
ko: 6번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 7
ko: 7번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 8
ko: 8번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 9
ko: 9번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Switch to terminal tab 10
ko: 10번 탭 터미널로 전환

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size up 1
ko: 글꼴 크기 1 증가

en: Font size down 1
ko: 글꼴 크기 1 감소

en: Display big font size
ko: 글꼴 크게 출력

en: Reset font size
ko: 글꼴 크기 초기화

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Display the history miniview
ko: 미니뷰 출력

en: Display the command box
ko: 명령 상자 출력

en: None
ko: 배경 없음

en: Picture imported
ko: 사진이 추가되었습니다

en: Failed
ko: 사진을 불러오지 못하였습니다

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Translucent
ko: 투명도

en: Select Path
ko: 경로 선택

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: %'d lines
ko: %'d 줄

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Scroll to bottom on new content
ko: 새 내용이 있으면 바닥으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 입력하면 바닥으로 스크롤

en: Visual Bell
ko: 경고 시각 효과

en: Bell rings
ko: 벨 울리기

en: Urgent Bell
ko: 긴급 벨

en: Multiple instances, one process
ko: 한 프로세스로 다중 인스턴스 처리

en: Set TERM to xterm-256color
ko: xterm-256color로 TERM 설정

en: BackArrow sends Del (instead of BackSpace)
ko: 왼쪽 화살표로 백스페이스 기능 대체

en: Start as login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘로 시작

en: Always open at size:
ko: 항상 아래 크기로 열기:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Tab zoom/switch animation time:
ko: 탭 확대 / 스위치 움직임 시간:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Keys
ko: 단축키

en: Toolkit
ko: 툴킷

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Bitmap
ko: 비트맵

en: Standard
ko: 일반

en: Please press key sequence
ko: 단축키를 지정하세요

en: Key Bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Focus split under the Mouse
ko: 마우스 아래 창 활성화

en: Drag & drop links
ko: 링크 끌어다 놓기 활성화

en: Inline if possible
ko: 인라인 가능한 경우

en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: URL (Images):
ko: URL(이미지):

en: URL (Video):
ko: URL (비디오):

en: URL (All):
ko: URL (전체):

en: Local (Images):
ko: 로컬 (이미지):

en: Local (Video):
ko: 로컬 (비디오):

en: Local (All):
ko: 로컬 (전체):

en: Unknown font command: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 명령: %s

en: Unknown grid size command: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 격자 크기 명령: %s

en: Background file could not be read: %s
ko: 배경 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown command: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 명령: %s

en: unsupported selection format '%s'
ko: '%s' 는 지원하지 않는 포맷입니다

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: memerr: %s
ko: 메모리 에러: %s

en: Couldn't find terminology theme! Forgot 'ninja install'?
ko: 터미놀로지의 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다!
