termit korean translate - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cannot create a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot parse command. Creating tab with shell
ko: 명령을 해석할 수 없습니다. 쉘을 이용한 새 탭을 만듭니다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: File
ko: 파일

note: Sessions menu
en: Open session
ko: 세션 열기

en: Save session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 바

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

note: Edit menu
en: Set tab name...
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Several tabs are opened.
    Close anyway?
ko: 다른 탭들이 아직 열려 있습니다.
    전부 닫고 종료할까요 ?

en: Tab name
ko: 탭 이름

en: Unable to create directory '%s': %s
ko: 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다 '%s': %s
