termit - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cannot create a new tab
zh: 無法建立新分頁

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: File
zh: 檔案

note: Sessions menu
en: Open session
zh: 開啟作業階段

en: Save session
zh: 儲存作業階段

en: Sessions
zh: 作業階段

note: Edit menu
en: Set tab name...
zh: 設定分頁名稱...

en: Several tabs are opened.
    Close anyway?
zh: 已開啟數個分頁。是否關閉？

en: Tab name
zh: 分頁名稱

en: Unable to create directory '%s': %s
zh: 無法建立目錄 '%s': %s
