TeX Live translation - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Only new
zh_TW: 僅限新的

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Loading local TeX Live database
zh_TW: 正在載入本機 TeX Live 資料庫

en: This may take some time, please be patient ...
zh_TW: 可能需要一段時間，請耐心等候…

en: ... done loading
zh_TW: …完成載入

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You don't have permissions to change the installation in any way;
    specifically, the directory %s is not writable.
    Please run this program as administrator, or contact your local admin.
    
    Most buttons will be disabled.
zh_TW: 您無權以任何方式變更安裝；
    具體來說，目錄 %s 不可寫入。
    請以管理員身分執行此程式，或聯絡的本機的管理員。
    
    大多數按鈕將被停用。

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Repository
zh_TW: 存放庫

en: Loaded:
zh_TW: 已載入:

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Load default
zh_TW: 載入預設

en: multiple repositories
zh_TW: 多重存放庫

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設:

en: Display configuration
zh_TW: 顯示組態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: collections
zh_TW: 收藏

en: schemes
zh_TW: 配置

en: Match
zh_TW: 相符

en: descriptions
zh_TW: 描述

en: filenames
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: not selected
zh_TW: 未選取

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select none
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重設篩選器

en: Package name
zh_TW: 套件名稱

en: Local rev. (ver.)
zh_TW: 本機版本

en: Remote rev. (ver.)
zh_TW: 遠端版本

en: Short description
zh_TW: 簡短描述

en: Update all installed
zh_TW: 更新所有已安裝項目

en: Reinstall previously removed packages
zh_TW: 重新安裝先前移除的套件

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Load default (from tlpdb) repository:
zh_TW: 載入預設 (從 tlpdb) 存放庫:

en: Load cmd line repository:
zh_TW: 載入命令列存放庫:

en: Load standard net repository:
zh_TW: 載入標準網路存放庫:

en: Load other repository ...
zh_TW: 載入其他存放庫…

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: General ...
zh_TW: 一般…

en: Paper ...
zh_TW: 紙張…

en: Platforms ...
zh_TW: 平台…

en: GUI language ...
zh_TW: GUI 語言…

en: Expert options
zh_TW: 專家選項

en: Enable debugging output
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯輸出

en: Disable auto-install of new packages
zh_TW: 停用新套件自動安裝

en: Disable auto-removal of server-deleted packages
zh_TW: 停用伺服器刪除套件自動移除

en: Update filename database
zh_TW: 更新檔案名稱資料庫

en: Rebuild all formats
zh_TW: 重新建置所有格式

en: Update font map database
zh_TW: 更新字型對應資料庫

en: Restore packages from backup
zh_TW: 從備份重設套件

en: Handle symlinks in system dirs
zh_TW: 處理系統目錄的 Symlinks

en: Remove TeX Live %s ...
zh_TW: 移除 TeX Live %s…

en: Remove TeX Live %s
zh_TW: 移除 TeX Live %s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Complete removal finished
zh_TW: 已完成移除

en: Really remove (uninstall) the COMPLETE TeX Live %s installation?
    Your last chance to change your mind!
zh_TW: 確定要移除 (解除安裝) 完整的  TeX Live %s 安裝？
    這是您改變心意的最後機會！

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Details on:
zh_TW: 詳細資料:

en: Package:
zh_TW: 套件:

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Short description:
zh_TW: 簡短描述:

en: Long description:
zh_TW: 完整描述:

en: Installed:
zh_TW: 已安裝:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Local revision:
zh_TW: 本機修訂:

en: Local Catalogue version:
zh_TW: 本機目錄版本:

en: Remote revision:
zh_TW: 遠端版本:

en: Remote Catalogue version:
zh_TW: 遠端目錄版本:

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Functionality:
zh_TW: 功能:

en: Primary characterization:
zh_TW: 主要特徵:

en: Secondary characterization:
zh_TW: 次要特徵:

en: Collection:
zh_TW: 收藏:

en: Warning: Catalogue versions might be lagging behind or be simply wrong.
zh_TW: 警告: 目錄版本可能落後或存在錯誤。

en: Depends:
zh_TW: 相依:

en: Binaries' dependencies:
zh_TW: 二進位相依:

en: Runfiles:
zh_TW: 執行檔案:

en: Docfiles:
zh_TW: 文件檔案:

en: Srcfiles:
zh_TW: 來源檔案:

en: Binfiles:
zh_TW: 二進位檔案:

en: Further information
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Update the TeX Live Manager
zh_TW: 更新 TeX Live 管理員

en: Select platforms to support
zh_TW: 選取平台支援

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Removals of the main platform not possible!
zh_TW: 無法移除主要平台！

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Default package repository
zh_TW: 預設套件存放庫

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Create formats on installation
zh_TW: 安裝時建立格式

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Install macro/font sources
zh_TW: 安裝巨集/字型來源

en: Install macro/font docs
zh_TW: 安裝巨集/字型文件

en: Default backup directory
zh_TW: 預設備份目錄

en: Auto backup setting
zh_TW: 自動備份設定

en: Link destination for programs
zh_TW: 連結程式目的地

en: Link destination for info docs
zh_TW: 連結資訊文件目的地

en: Link destination for man pages
zh_TW: 連結手冊頁目的地

en: Create shortcuts on the desktop
zh_TW: 建立桌面捷徑

en: Install for all users
zh_TW: 為所有使用者安裝

en: Change file associations
zh_TW: 變更檔案關聯

en: Load default repository:
zh_TW: 載入預設存放庫:

en: Paper options
zh_TW: 紙張選項

en: Default paper for all
zh_TW: 全部套用預設紙張

en: Default paper for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 套用預設紙張

en: GUI Language
zh_TW: GUI 語言

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Default language for GUI:
zh_TW: GUI 預設語言:

en: Changes will take effect after restart
zh_TW: 變更將在重新啟動後生效

en: Default remote repository
zh_TW: 預設遠端存放庫

en: Choose directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Edit default package repositories
zh_TW: 編輯預設套件存放庫

en: Specify set of repositories to be used
zh_TW: 指定要使用的存放庫集

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Change main package repository
zh_TW: 變更主要套件存放庫

en: Change subsidiary package repository
zh_TW: 變更子公司套件存放庫

en: Add repository
zh_TW: 新增存放庫

en: Add package repository
zh_TW: 新增套件存放庫

en: Repository tag name already used: %s
zh_TW: 存放庫標籤名稱已被使用: %s

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Select paper format for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 選取紙張格式

en: keep arbitrarily many
zh_TW: 保持任意

en: disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Loading of remote database failed.
zh_TW: 遠端資料庫載入失敗。

en: Error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息:

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝 TeX Live

en: Critical updates have been installed.
    Program will terminate now.
    Please restart if necessary.
zh_TW: 重要更新已安裝。
    程式現在將會終止。
    如有必要，請重新啟動。

en: The TeX Live manager (the software you're currently running)
    needs to be updated before any other updates can be done.
    
    Please do this by clicking the "Update the TeX Live Manager" button,
    after dismissing this dialogue.
    
    After the update, the TeX Live manager will terminate.
    You can then restart it to proceed with further updates.
zh_TW: TeX Live 管理員 (您目前正在執行的軟體)
    需要先更新，然後才能完成其他更新。
    
    關閉此對話方塊後，
    請透過按下「更新 TeX Live 管理員」按鈕來執行此動作。
    
    更新後，TeX Live 管理員將會終止。
    然後您可以重新啟動它以繼續進行進一步的更新。

en: (Further updates will be available after tlmgr has been updated.)
zh_TW: (tlmgr 更新後將會提供更多更新。)

en: Please wait a bit after the program has terminated so that the update can be completed.
zh_TW: 程式終止後請稍候片刻，以便完成更新。

en: Restore completed
zh_TW: 還原完成

en: Select the package to restore, or restore all packages
zh_TW: 選取要還原的套件，或還原所有套件

en: Revision:
zh_TW: 修訂:

en: Restore selected package
zh_TW: 還原選取的套件

en: Restore all packages to latest version
zh_TW: 還原所有套建至最新版

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Update symbolic links
zh_TW: 更新符號連結

en: Remove symbolic links
zh_TW: 移除符號連結

en: Edit directory
zh_TW: 編輯目錄

en: New value for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的新值:

en: Choose Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Load package repository
zh_TW: 載入套件存放庫

en: Load this package repository:
zh_TW: 載入此套件存放庫:

en: Choose local directory
zh_TW: 選擇本機目錄

en: Use standard net repository
zh_TW: 使用標準網路存放庫

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loading remote repository - this may take some time, please be patient ...
zh_TW: 載入遠端存放庫 - 這可能需要一段時間，請耐心等候…

en: verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: not verified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Running %s failed.
    Please consult the log window for details.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗。
    詳細資料請查閱記錄視窗。

en: Menu shortcuts
zh_TW: 選單捷徑

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Target directory %s non-empty;
    may cause trouble!
zh_TW: 目標目錄 %s 非空；
    可能出現問題！

en: Target directory %s non-empty;
    are you sure?
zh_TW: 目標目錄 %s 非空；
    您確定嗎？

en: Really abort?
zh_TW: 確定要中止嗎？

en: Local repository
zh_TW: 本機存放庫

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: TeX Live Installer
zh_TW: TeX Live 安裝程式

en: Trying to load %s.
    
    If this takes too long, press Abort or choose another repository.
zh_TW: 嘗試載入 %s。
    
    若消耗太多時間，請按下「中止」或選擇其他存放庫。

en: Cannot be created or cannot be written to
zh_TW: 無法建立或無法寫入

en: Directory name...
zh_TW: 目錄名稱…

en: Change name (slashes not allowed)
zh_TW: 變更名稱 (不允許斜線)

en: No slashes allowed
zh_TW: 不允許斜線

en: TL release component highly recommended!
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 強烈建議 TL 版本元件！
    您確定嗎？

en: Add year
zh_TW: 新增年份

en: Remove year
zh_TW: 移除年份

en: Installation root
zh_TW: 安裝根目錄

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 首碼

en: Prefix must exist
zh_TW: 首碼必須存在

en: Localized directory names will be replaced by their real names
zh_TW: 在地化的目錄名稱將被取代為真實名稱

en: '~' equals %s, e.g. %s
zh_TW: '~' 等於 %s，例如 %s

en: Cannot deselect own platform
zh_TW: 無法取消選取自己的平台

en: Binaries
zh_TW: 二進位檔

en: Schemes
zh_TW: 配置

en: Collections
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Other collections
zh_TW: 其他收藏

en: Warning. Not all configured directories are writable!
zh_TW: 警告。不是所有的已設定的目錄皆可寫入！

en: Symlinks
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Man pages
zh_TW: 手冊頁

en: Info pages
zh_TW: 資訊頁

en: Not enough room
zh_TW: 空間不足

en: GUI language
zh_TW: GUI 語言

en: Font scaling
zh_TW: 字型縮放

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前:

en: TeX Live %s Installer
zh_TW: TeX Live %s 安裝程式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Main tree
zh_TW: 主要樹狀結構

en: Local additions
zh_TW: 本機新增

en: Per-user additions
zh_TW: 每位使用者新增

en: More ...
zh_TW: 更多…

en: Portable setup:
    May reset TEXMFLOCAL
    and TEXMFHOME
zh_TW: 可攜式安裝:
    可能重設 TEXMFLOCAL
    和 TEXMFHOME

en: Platforms
zh_TW: 平台

en: Current platform:
zh_TW: 目前平台:

en: N. of additional platform(s):
zh_TW: N. 額外平台:

en: Selections
zh_TW: 選取項目

en: Scheme:
zh_TW: 配置:

en: N. of collections:
zh_TW: N. 收藏:

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Disk space required (in MB):
zh_TW: 所需磁碟空間 (MB):

en: Disk space available (in MB):
zh_TW: 可用磁碟空間 (MB):

en: Default paper size
zh_TW: 預設紙張大小

en: Allow execution of restricted list of programs via \write18
zh_TW: 允許透過 \write18 執行受限的程式清單

en: Create all format files
zh_TW: 創建所有格式檔

en: Install font/macro doc tree
zh_TW: 安裝字體/巨集包文檔目錄樹

en: Install font/macro source tree
zh_TW: 安裝字體/巨集包源碼目錄樹

en: Adjust searchpath
zh_TW: 調整搜尋路徑

en: No shortcuts
zh_TW: 沒有捷徑

en: TeX Live menu
zh_TW: TeX Live 選單

en: Launcher entry
zh_TW: 啟動器項目

en: Desktop integration
zh_TW: 桌面整合

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: Install TeXworks front end
zh_TW: 安裝 TeXworks 前端

en: Create symlinks in standard directories
zh_TW: 在標準目錄中建立符號連結

en: Specify directories
zh_TW: 指定目錄

en: After install, set CTAN as source for package updates
zh_TW: 安裝後，將 CTAN 設為套件更新來源

en: Custom scheme
zh_TW: 自訂配置

en: %s not a local or remote repository
zh_TW: %s 不是本機或遠端存放庫

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要引數

en: Specific mirror...
zh_TW: 指定鏡像…

en: No mirror list available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的鏡像清單

en: Select or type
zh_TW: 選取或類型

en: Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Needs updating
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 已是最新

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: If loading takes too long, press Abort and choose another repository.
zh_TW: 若載入消耗太多時間，請按下「中止」或選擇其他存放庫。

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 存放庫

en: Done loading
zh_TW: 完成載入

en: A configured repository is unavailable.
zh_TW: 已設定的存放庫無法使用。

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: %s not a repository
zh_TW: %s 不是存放庫

en: No repositories
zh_TW: 沒有存放庫

en: Multiple repositories
zh_TW: 多重存放庫

en: Not loaded
zh_TW: 未載入

en: Actual repository
zh_TW: 實際存放庫

en: Main Repository
zh_TW: 主要存放庫

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Any CTAN mirror
zh_TW: 任意 CTAN 鏡像

en: Local directory...
zh_TW: 本機目錄…

en: tlcontrib additional repository
zh_TW: tlcontrib 額外存放庫

en: tlcontrib repository is included
zh_TW: tlcontrib 存放庫已包含

en: Remove tlcontrib repository
zh_TW: 移除 tlcontrib 存放庫

en: tlcontrib repository is not included
zh_TW: tlcontrib 存放庫未包含

en: Add tlcontrib repository
zh_TW: 新增 tlcontrib 存放庫

en: Save and Load
zh_TW: 儲存並載入

en: Cannot remove own platform %s
zh_TW: 無法移除自己的平台 %s

en: Apply and close
zh_TW: 套用並關閉

en: Changed entries are bold
zh_TW: 已變更的項目是粗體

en: platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No paper sizes available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的紙張大小

en: Paper sizes
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Restore %s to revision %s?
zh_TW: 還原 %s 至修訂 %s？

en: No backups configured
zh_TW: 沒有已設定的備份

en: No backup directory defined
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的備份目錄

en: Backup directory %s does not exist
zh_TW: 備份目錄 %s 不存在

en: No packages in backup directory %s
zh_TW: 備份目錄 %s 中沒有套件

en: Restore from backup
zh_TW: 從備份還原

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Restore all
zh_TW: 全部還原

en: Nothing to do!
zh_TW: 沒有要進行的作業！

en: Also installing dependencies
    
    %s
zh_TW: 一併安裝相依性
    
    %s

en: Already installed: %s
zh_TW: 已經安裝: %s

en: Also updating dependencies
    
    %s?
zh_TW: 一併更新相依性
    
    %s？

en: Updating some dependencies %s anyway. Continue?
zh_TW: 無論如何都要更新一些相依性 %s。要繼續嗎？

en: Skipped because not installed: %s
zh_TW: 已跳過，因為尚未安裝: %s

en: Skipped because already up to date: %s
zh_TW: 已跳過，因為已是最新: %s

en: Also remove dependencies
    
    %s?
zh_TW: 一併移除相依性
    
    %s？

en: Removing some dependencies %s anyway. Continue?
zh_TW: 無論如何都要移除一些相依性 %s。要繼續嗎？

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: GUI interface for TeX Live Manager
    Implemented in Tcl/Tk
zh_TW: TeX Live 管理員的 GUI 界面
    已在 Tcl/Tk 中實作

en: This TeX Live Manager front-end should be pretty self-explanatory.
    Note that it does not cover the full functionality of tlmgr. Notably, it does not cover user mode or backup and restore.
    Consult the 'Tlmgr Help' menu for full documentation on tlmgr itself.
zh_TW: 這個 TeX Live 管理員前端應該是一目了然的。
    請注意，它並未涵蓋 tlmgr 的完整功能。值得注意的是，並未涵蓋使用者模式或備份與還原。
    有關 tlmgr 本身的完整文件，請參閱「Tlmgr 說明」選單。

en: %s is not a local or remote repository.
    Please configure a valid repository
zh_TW: %s 不是本機或遠端存放庫。
    請設定有效的存放庫

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Load repository
zh_TW: 載入存放庫

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Regenerate filename database
zh_TW: 重新產生檔案名稱資料庫

en: Regenerating filename database...
zh_TW: 正在重新產生檔案名稱資料庫…

en: Regenerate formats
zh_TW: 重新產生格式

en: Rebuilding formats...
zh_TW: 正在重新建置格式…

en: Regenerate fontmaps
zh_TW: 重新產生字型對應

en: Rebuilding fontmap files...
zh_TW: 正在重新建置字型對應檔案…

en: Add/replace 64-bit binaries
zh_TW: 新增/取代 64 位元二進位檔案

en: Add/replace from local file
zh_TW: 從本機檔案新增/取代

en: Resynchronize with 32-bit
zh_TW: 重新同步處理 32 位元

en: Remove 64-bit binaries
zh_TW: 移除 64 位元二進位檔案

en: GUI font scaling
zh_TW: GUI 字型縮放

en: TLShell Help
zh_TW: TLShell 說明

en: Tlmgr Help
zh_TW: Tlmgr 說明

en: Restart self
zh_TW: 自我重啟

en: Restart tlmgr
zh_TW: 重啟 tlmgr

en: Show logs
zh_TW: 顯示記錄

en: TL Manager up to date?
zh_TW: TL 管理員已是最新？

en: Last tlmgr command:
zh_TW: 最新 tlmgr 命令:

en: Root at %s
zh_TW: 根位於 %s

en: Package list
zh_TW: 套件清單

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Updatable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: Collections and schemes
zh_TW: 收藏和配置

en: Only schemes
zh_TW: 僅配置

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: By name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By name and description
zh_TW: 依名稱和描述

en: Install marked
zh_TW: 安裝已標示項目

en: Update marked
zh_TW: 更新已標示項目

en: Remove marked
zh_TW: 移除已標示項目

en: Update tlmgr
zh_TW: 更新 tlmgr

en: Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Mark all displayed
zh_TW: 標示所有已顯示項目

en: Mark none
zh_TW: 全部取消標示

en: Only packages for installed platforms are displayed
zh_TW: 僅有已安裝平台的套件才會顯示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Multi-user
zh_TW: 多重使用者

en: Single-user
zh_TW: 單一使用者

en: %s is not writable. You can probably not do much.
      Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: %s 無法寫入。你可能做不了太多。
       您確定你要繼續嗎？

en: See internal help
zh_TW: 查看內部說明

en: basic scheme (plain and latex)
zh_TW: 基本配置 (純文字和 latex)

en: book publishing scheme (core LaTeX and add-ons)
zh_TW: 書籍出版配置 (核心 LaTeX 和附加元件)

en: ConTeXt scheme
zh_TW: ConTeXt 配置

en: full scheme (everything)
zh_TW: 完整配置 (所有項目)

en: GUST TeX Live scheme
zh_TW: GUST TeX Live 配置

en: infrastructure-only scheme (no TeX at all)
zh_TW: 僅基礎結構配置 (全無 TeX)

en: medium scheme (small + more packages and languages)
zh_TW: 中等配置 (小 + 更多套件和語言)

en: minimal scheme (plain only)
zh_TW: 最小配置 (僅純文字)

en: small scheme (basic + xetex, metapost, a few languages)
zh_TW: 小型配置 (基本 + xetex，metapost，少數語言)

en: teTeX scheme (more than medium, but nowhere near full)
zh_TW: teTeX 配置 (多於中等，但不完整)

en: Essential programs and files
zh_TW: 基本程式和檔案

en: BibTeX additional styles
zh_TW: BibTeX 額外樣式

en: TeX auxiliary programs
zh_TW: TeX 輔助程式

en: ConTeXt and packages
zh_TW: ConTeXt 和套件

en: Additional fonts
zh_TW: 額外字型

en: Recommended fonts
zh_TW: 建議字型

en: Graphics and font utilities
zh_TW: 圖形和字型公用程式

en: Additional formats
zh_TW: 額外格式

en: Games typesetting
zh_TW: 遊戲排版

en: Humanities packages
zh_TW: 人文套件

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese/Japanese/Korean (base)
zh_TW: 中文/日文/韓文 (基本)

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

en: Czech/Slovak
zh_TW: 捷克文/斯洛伐克文

en: US and UK English
zh_TW: 美式英文/英式英文

en: Other European languages
zh_TW: 其他歐洲語言

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Other languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: LaTeX fundamental packages
zh_TW: LaTeX 基本套件

en: LaTeX additional packages
zh_TW: LaTeX 額外套件

en: LaTeX recommended packages
zh_TW: LaTeX 建議套件

en: LuaTeX packages
zh_TW: LuaTeX 套件

en: Mathematics, natural sciences, computer science packages
zh_TW: 數學，自然科學，電腦科學套件

en: MetaPost and Metafont packages
zh_TW: MetaPost 和 Metafont 套件

en: Music packages
zh_TW: 音樂套件

en: Graphics, pictures, diagrams
zh_TW: 圖形，圖片，圖表

en: Plain (La)TeX packages
zh_TW: 純文字 (La)TeX 套件

en: Publisher styles, theses, etc.
zh_TW: 出版社樣式，論文等。

en: TeXworks editor; TL includes only the Windows binary
zh_TW: TeXworks 編輯器；TL 僅包含 Windows 二進位

en: Windows-only support programs
zh_TW: 僅 Windows 支援程式

en: XeTeX and packages
zh_TW: XeTeX 和套件

en: Welcome to TeX Live!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 TeX Live！
