Thonny - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (452 entries)

en: File
zh-TW: 檔案

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: View
zh-TW: 檢視

en: Run
zh-TW: 執行

en: Tools
zh-TW: 工具

en: Help
zh-TW: 說明

en: Exit
zh-TW: 結束

en: Decrease font size
zh-TW: 縮小字體

en: Focus editor
zh-TW: 取得焦點 (編輯器)

en: Focus shell
zh-TW: 取得焦點 (互動環境Shell)

en: Maximize view
zh-TW: 最大化視窗

en: Full screen
zh-TW: 全螢幕

en: Program arguments
zh-TW: 程式引數 (args)

en: About Thonny
zh-TW: 關於 Thonny

en: Made in
    University of Tartu, Estonia,
    with the help from
    open-source community,
    Raspberry Pi Foundation
    and Cybernetica AS
zh-TW: 在 Cybernetica AS、樹莓派基金會及開源社區的協助下，由愛沙尼亞，塔爾圖大學製作

en: This program comes with
    ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY!
    It is free software, and you are welcome to
    redistribute it under certain conditions, see
    https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT
    for details
zh-TW: 本程式不負任何瑕疵擔保！
    它是自由軟體，
    可在特定條件下散佈，
    詳情請參閱 MIT License
    https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT

en: Version history
zh-TW: 版本歷史

en: Report problems
zh-TW: 回報問題

en: Open Assistant automatically when program crashes with an exception
zh-TW: 程式異常而崩潰時自動開啓協助功能

en: Open Assistant automatically when it has warnings for your code
zh-TW: 程式碼發生警告時自動開啓協助功能

en: Perform selected Pylint checks
zh-TW: 執行選定的 Pylint 檢查

en: Perform MyPy checks
zh-TW: 執行 MyPy 檢查

en: Disabled checks (one id per line)
zh-TW: 取消檢查 (每行 1 個 id)

en: Assistant
zh-TW: 協助功能

en: Auto-complete
zh-TW: 自動完成

en: Interpreter
zh-TW: 直譯器

en: About Birdseye
zh-TW: 關於 Birdseye

en: Birdseye is a Python debugger which needs to be installed separately.
    
    Do you want to open the help page and learn more?
zh-TW: Birdseye 是一個 Python 除錯器，需要獨立安裝。
    您想打開說明頁面並了解更多訊息嗎？

en: Debug current script (birdseye)
zh-TW: 除錯目前程式 (birdseye)

en: Toggle comment
zh-TW: 切換註解

en: Comment out
zh-TW: 轉為註解

en: Uncomment
zh-TW: 取消註解

en: Undo
zh-TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh-TW: 取消復原

en: Cut
zh-TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh-TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh-TW: 貼上

en: Select all
zh-TW: 全選

en: Run to cursor
zh-TW: 執行至游標

en: Can't close yet
zh-TW: 目前還不能關閉

en: Use "Stop" command if you want to cancel debugging
zh-TW: 要取消除錯，請使用 “停止” 指令

en: Dock user windows
zh-TW: 停靠使用者視窗

en: Highlight matching names
zh-TW: 標示匹配名稱

en: Highlight local variables
zh-TW: 標示區域變數

en: Highlight parentheses
zh-TW: 標示括號

en: Highlight syntax elements
zh-TW: 標示語法元素

en: Highlight current line (requires reopening the editor)
zh-TW: 標示當前行 (需重啓編輯器)

en: Show line numbers
zh-TW: 顯示行號

en: Recommended maximum line length
    (Set to 0 to turn off margin line)
zh-TW: 建議最大行字數 (設置為 0 可關閉邊界線)

en: Editor
zh-TW: 編輯器

en: Export usage logs...
zh-TW: 匯出使用日誌

en: Events
zh-TW: 事件

en: Files
zh-TW: 檔案

en: Find & Replace
zh-TW: 尋找/取代

en: Find:
zh-TW: 尋找:

en: Replace with:
zh-TW: 取代:

en: Case sensitive
zh-TW: 區分大小寫

en: Up
zh-TW: 向上

en: Down
zh-TW: 向下

en: Find
zh-TW: 尋找

en: Replace
zh-TW: 取代

en: Replace+Find
zh-TW: 取代+尋找

en: Replace all
zh-TW: 全部取代

en: Enter string to be replaced.
zh-TW: 輸入要取代的字符串

en: The specified text was not found!
zh-TW: 找不到指定的文字！

en: Allow only single Thonny instance
zh-TW: 僅允許單個 Thonny 實例

en: Reopen all files from previous session
zh-TW: 重開上個執行階段的所有檔案

en: Disable notification sound
zh-TW: 禁用通知聲

en: Font scaling mode
zh-TW: 字體縮放模式

en: Heap mode is on.
    Close Heap view to turn it off.
zh-TW: 堆積 (Heap) 模式已啟用。
    關閉堆積 (Heap) 檢視就會結束此模式

en: Heap
zh-TW: 堆積 (Heap)

en: Language
zh-TW: 語言

en: This box is meant for your working notes -- assignment instructions, code snippets, whatever.
    
    Everything will be saved automatically and loaded when you open Thonny next time.
    
    Feel free to delete this text to make room for your own notes.
zh-TW: 您可以在這裡撰寫工作筆記 (指派說明，程式碼片段...等等)。
    
    所有內容都會自動儲存，並在下次打開 Thonny 時載入。
    
    您可隨意刪除文字，以便為您自己的筆記騰出空間。

en: Notes
zh-TW: 筆記

en: Previous object
zh-TW: 前一個物件

en: Next object
zh-TW: 下一個物件

en: Object inspector
zh-TW: 物件檢查

en: Outline
zh-TW: 大綱

en: Pygame Zero mode
zh-TW: Pygame Zero 模式

en: Uninstall
zh-TW: 解除安裝

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Click
zh-TW: 點擊

en: here
zh-TW: 這裡

en: Upgrade
zh-TW: 更新

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Could not find the package from PyPI.
zh-TW: 無法從 PyPI 中找到該套件

en: Latest stable version
zh-TW: 最新穩定版本

en: Latest version
zh-TW: 最新版本

en: Summary
zh-TW: 摘要

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Homepage
zh-TW: 網站主頁

en: Bugtracker
zh-TW: 問題追蹤

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件

en: PyPI page
zh-TW: PyPI 頁面

en: Requires
zh-TW: 相依套件

en: Really uninstall?
zh-TW: 確定要解除安裝？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall it?
zh-TW: 您確定要將它解除安裝嗎？

en: Back to
    current frame
zh-TW: 跳到目前 frame

en: Variables
zh-TW: 變數

en: This computer
zh-TW: 本機

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 重新整理

en: Focus into
zh-TW: 取得焦點 (切換目錄)

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: You need to select a file!
zh-TW: 你必須選取一個檔案!

en: Overwrite?
zh-TW: 覆寫?

en: Do you want to overwrite '%s' ?
zh-TW: 你想要覆寫 '%s' 嗎?

en: New
zh-TW: 開新檔案

en: Open...
zh-TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Load
zh-TW: 載入

en: Recent files
zh-TW: 最近編輯的檔案

en: Close all
zh-TW: 關閉全部

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save as...
zh-TW: 另存新檔

en: Save copy...
zh-TW: 儲存複本...

en: Thonny options
zh-TW: Thonny 選項

en: Run current script
zh-TW: 執行目前程式

en: Run current script in terminal
zh-TW: 在終端機執行目前程式

en: Stop/Restart backend
zh-TW: 停止 / 重新啟動 後端程式

en: Stop
zh-TW: 停止

en: Interrupt execution
zh-TW: 中斷程式執行

en: Send EOF / Soft reboot
zh-TW: 送出 EOF / 軟開機

en: Disconnect
zh-TW: 中斷連接

en: Python interpreters
zh-TW: Python 直譯器

en: all files
zh-TW: 所有檔案

en: Select empty directory for new virtual environment
zh-TW: 為新的虛擬環境選取一個空的資料夾

en: Bad directory
zh-TW: 不合適的資料夾

en: Selected directory is not empty.
    Select another or cancel.
zh-TW: 選取的並不是空的資料夾.
    請選取其他資料夾或是取消.

en: Creating virtual environment
zh-TW: 建立虛擬環境

en: Clear shell
zh-TW: 清除互動環境 (Shell)

en: Plotter
zh-TW: 繪圖器

en: Clear
zh-TW: 清除

en: Show Plotter
zh-TW: 顯示繪圖器

en: For performance reasons, Shell avoids showing very long lines in full (see Tools => Options => Shell).
    Here you can interact with the original text fragment.
zh-TW: 為了效能,互動環境 (Shell) 會避免完整顯示過長的行 (請參考 工具 -> 選項  -> 互動環境) 。這裡可以調整原本的文字片段

en: Wrap text (may be slow)
zh-TW: 自動換行 (可能會變慢)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh-TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Squeezed text (%d characters)
zh-TW: 縮減文字 (%d 個字元)

en: Plotter visualizes series of
    numbers printed to the Shell.
zh-TW: 繪圖器會畫出圖表 (一連串列印到互動環境Shell的數字)

en: See Help for details.
zh-TW: 請看說明了解更多細節.

en: Close others
zh-TW: 關閉其他

en: Copying
zh-TW: 複製

en: Copying
      %s
    to
      %s
zh-TW: 複製
     %s 
    到 
    %s

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: OK
zh-TW: 確認

en: Select All
zh-TW: 全選

en: Shell
zh-TW: 互動環境 (Shell)

en: Options...
zh-TW: 選項...

en: Increase font size
zh-TW: 放大字體

en: Change font size
zh-TW: 變更字型尺寸

en: Zoom
zh-TW: 縮放

en: Exit Thonny
zh-TW: 離開Thonny

en: Quit
zh-TW: 離開

en: Overwriting theme '%s'
zh-TW: 覆寫主題 '%s'

en: Program arguments:
zh-TW: 程式引數:

en: Regular mode
zh-TW: 一般模式

en: Configuration has been updated. Restart Thonny to start working in regular mode.
    
    (See 'Tools → Options → General' if you change your mind later.)
zh-TW: 設置已更新. 請重新啟動 Thonny 進入一般模式
    
    (如果你之後要變更，請到 工具 -> 選項 -> 一般 中設定)

en: Program tree
zh-TW: 程式樹

en: Resume
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Run / resume
zh-TW: 執行 / 繼續

en: Debug current script
zh-TW: 除錯目前程式

en: Debug
zh-TW: 除錯

en: Debug current script (nicer)
zh-TW: 除錯目前的程式 (較佳)

en: Debug current script (faster)
zh-TW: 除錯目前的程式 (較快)

en: Step over
zh-TW: 跳過 (Step Over)

en: Over
zh-TW: 跳下一步

en: Step into
zh-TW: 跳入 (Step into)

en: Into
zh-TW: 跳入

en: Step out
zh-TW: 跳出 (Step out)

en: Out
zh-TW: 跳出

en: Step back
zh-TW: 跳回 (Step back)

en: Back
zh-TW: 跳回

en: Stack
zh-TW: 堆疊 (Stack)

en: Exception
zh-TW: 異常 (Exception)

en: Log program usage events
zh-TW: 記錄程式使用事件

en: Debug mode (provides more detailed diagnostic logs)
zh-TW: 除錯模式 (提供更詳細的診斷記錄)

en: UI mode
zh-TW: 使用介面模式

en: UI scaling factor
zh-TW: 使用介面的縮放倍數

en: NB! Restart Thonny after changing these options!
zh-TW: 注意! 這些選項變更後，請重新啟動 Thonny

en: General
zh-TW: 一般

en: INSTALL
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Browse the packages
zh-TW: 瀏覽套件

en: With current interpreter you can only browse the packages here.
    Use 'Tools → Open system shell...' for installing, upgrading or uninstalling.
zh-TW: 目前的直譯器只能瀏覽套件。可另外使用 '工具 -> 開啟系統工具列' 來安裝、升級或移除套件

en: Packages' directory
zh-TW: 套件的資料夾

en: Install from PyPI
zh-TW: 從 PyPI 安裝

en: If you don't know where to get the package from, then most likely you'll want to search the Python Package Index. Start by entering the name of the package in the search box above and pressing ENTER.
zh-TW: 如果你不知道要從何處取得套件，你可以搜尋 PyPI。請在上面的文字框中
    輸入套件名稱並按下 ENTER

en: to locate requirements.txt file and install the packages specified in it.
zh-TW: 來找 requirements.txt 檔, 並安裝裡面的套件

en: Click
zh-TW: 點選

en: to locate and install the package file (usually with .whl, .tar.gz or .zip extension).
zh-TW: 來安裝套件檔案(常見副檔名為 .whl   .tar.gz  或是 .zip)

en: Upgrade or uninstall
zh-TW: 升級或移除

en: Start by selecting the package from the left.
zh-TW: 從左方的套件開始選擇

en: Target:
zh-TW: 目標:

en: virtual environment
zh-TW: 虛擬環境

en: user site packages
zh-TW: 使用者本地套件

en: This dialog lists all available packages, but allows upgrading and uninstalling only packages from
zh-TW: 這裡會列出所有可用的套件，但允許能升級或移除的套件只有在

en: New packages will be also installed into this directory. Other locations must be managed by alternative means.
zh-TW: 新套件也會安裝在這個資料夾。其他的地方需要另外處理

en: Installed version:
zh-TW: 安裝版本:

en: Installed to:
zh-TW: 安裝到:

en: Please check your spelling!
zh-TW: 請檢查你的拼字

en: Could not find the package info from PyPI.
zh-TW: 無法從 PyPI 找到套件的資訊

en: Error code:
zh-TW: 錯誤碼:

en: Can't find package name from the list:
zh-TW: 無法從清單中找到套件名稱

en: Package '{}' is required for installing and uninstalling other packages.
zh-TW: 需要 '{}' 套件來安裝或移除其他套件

en: Package
zh-TW: 套件

en: Manage packages for %s
zh-TW: 為 %s 管理套件

en: Confirmation
zh-TW: 確認

en: Looks like you are installing a Thonny-related package.
    If you meant to install a Thonny plugin, then you should
    choose 'Tools → Manage plugins...' instead
    
    Are you sure you want to install %s for the back-end?
zh-TW: 看來你正要安裝 Thonny 相關套件。
    如果你想要安裝 Thonny 外掛，
    請選擇『工具 / 管理外掛』
    
    你確定要為後端程式安裝 %s  嗎？

en: NB! There may be another version available which is compatible with current Thonny version. Click on '...' button to choose the version to install.
zh-TW: 注意！可能有與目前 Thonny 相容的其他版本, 請按一下 '...' 按鈕來選擇要安裝的版本.

en: Thonny plugin without requirements
zh-TW: 沒有相依套件的 Thonny 外掛

en: Unsuitable requirements
zh-TW: 不相配的相依套件

en: This package requires different Thonny version:
zh-TW: 這個套件需要不同版本的 Thonny

en: If you still want it, then please install it from the command line.
zh-TW: 如果你仍想要，請從命令列進行安裝

en: NB! You need to restart Thonny after installing / upgrading / uninstalling a plug-in.
zh-TW: 注意！在安裝 / 升級 / 移除外掛後，你必須要重新啟動 Thonny

en: Thonny plug-ins
zh-TW: Thonny 外掛

en: Advanced install / upgrade / downgrade
zh-TW: 進階 安裝 / 升級 / 降級

en: Desired version
zh-TW: 想要的版本

en: Upgrade dependencies
zh-TW: 升級相依套件

en: Requires:
zh-TW: 相依套件:

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤:

en: Manage packages...
zh-TW: 管理套件...

en: Manage plug-ins...
zh-TW: 管理外掛...

en: Open replayer...
zh-TW: 開

en: Change working directory to script directory on Run / Debug
zh-TW: 在執行 / 除錯時，將工作資料夾更改為程式檔資料夾

en: Show function calls (frames) in separate windows
zh-TW: 將函式呼叫 (frames) 顯示在單獨的視窗

en: Uncheck if you want more traditional experience.
zh-TW: 如果你想要更傳統的體驗，請取消勾選

en: Open and close Stack view automatically
zh-TW: 自動開啟與關閉堆疊 (Stack) 檢視

en: Opens the Stack view on first call and closes it when program returns to main frame.
zh-TW: 在第一次呼叫時打開堆疊 (Stack) 檢視，並在程式返回主要 frame 時關閉

en: Allow stepping into libraries (ie. outside of main script directory)
zh-TW: 允許跳入函式庫 (會跳離程式資料夾)

en: May make debugging slower.
zh-TW: 也許會讓除錯器更慢

en: Preferred debugger
zh-TW: 偏愛的除錯器

en: (used when clicking Debug toolbar button)
zh-TW: (當點選工具列除錯按鈕時使用)

en: Birdseye port
zh-TW: Birdseye 埠號 (port)

en: (restart Thonny after changing this)
zh-TW: (在變更後請重新啟動 Thonny)

en: Run & Debug
zh-TW: 執行 & 除錯

en: Terminal emulation
zh-TW: 終端機模擬

en: supports basic ANSI-colors and styles
zh-TW: 支援基本 ANSI 顏色與風格

en: Maximum number of lines to keep.
zh-TW: 要保留的最大行數

en: NB! Large values may cause poor performance!
zh-TW: 注意！大的值可能會降低效能

en: Maximum length of line fragments before squeezing
zh-TW: 在縮減前最大的行長度

en: Running current script in terminal
zh-TW: 在終端機中執行目前程式

en: Present Python REPL after program ends
zh-TW: 在程式結束後呈現 Python 互動環境

en: Keep terminal window open after Python process ends
zh-TW: 在 python 程式結束後，維持終端機視窗開啟

en: NB! Automatic closing needs to be enabled in Terminal's settings
    (Profiles → Shell → When the shell exits)
zh-TW: 注意! 需要開啟終端機設定才能自動關閉

en: Terminal
zh-TW: 終端機

en: UI theme
zh-TW: 介面主題

en: Syntax theme
zh-TW: 語法主題

en: Editor font
zh-TW: 編輯器字型

en: IO font
zh-TW: 輸入輸出 (IO) 字型

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: This is a comment
zh-TW: 這是註解

en: NB! Some style elements change only after restarting Thonny!
zh-TW: 注意!有些樣式項目在重新啟動Thonny後才會套用

en: Theme & Font
zh-TW: 主題和字型

en: Open Thonny program folder...
zh-TW: 開啟 Thonny 程式資料夾

en: Open Thonny data folder...
zh-TW: 開啟 Thonny 資料夾

en: Home
zh-TW: 回主畫面

en: Help contents
zh-TW: 說明內容

en: CircuitPython device
zh-TW: CircuitPython 設備

en: MicroPython device
zh-TW: MicroPython 設備

en: Connect your device to the computer and select corresponding port below
zh-TW: 將設備連接到電腦，並選擇下方的連接埠

en: look for your device name, "USB Serial" or "UART"
zh-TW: 尋找名稱中有 "USB Serial" 或是 "UART" 的設備

en: If you can't find it, you may need to install proper USB driver first.
zh-TW: 如果找不到，你需要先安裝正確的 USB 驅動程式

en: Port
zh-TW: 連接埠

en: Try to detect port automatically
zh-TW: 自動偵測連接埠

en: MicroPython (generic)
zh-TW: MicroPython (一般)

en: Print...
zh-TW: 列印...

en: Open system shell...
zh-TW: 開啟系統命令列

en: Details
zh-TW: 詳細

en: Install from requirements file
zh-TW: 從 requirements 檔案來安裝

en: Install from local file
zh-TW: 從本地檔案安裝

en: This dialog is for managing Thonny plug-ins and their dependencies.
    If you want to install packages for your own programs then choose 'Tools → Manage packages...'
zh-TW: 這是為了要管理

en: CircuitPython (generic)
zh-TW: CircuitPython (一般)

en: Indent selected lines
zh-TW: 增加選取行的縮排

en: Dedent selected lines
zh-TW: 減少選取行的縮排

en: Switch to
    regular
    mode
zh-TW: 切換至
    一般模式

en: Make sure MicroPython has been installed to your micro:bit.
zh-TW: 請確定 MicroPython 已安裝到你的 micro:bit 上

en: Don't forget that main.py only works without embedded main script.
zh-TW: 不要忘記 main.py 在沒有內嵌主要腳本程式時才會有效

en: please wait
zh-TW: 請等待

en: Could not find disk '%s'. Do you want to locate it yourself?
zh-TW: 找不到磁碟機 '%s' 。你想要自己找出位置嗎？

en: Found several '%s' disks. Do you want to choose one yourself?
zh-TW: 發現多個 '%s' 磁碟機。你想要自己選擇嗎？

en: Can't find suitable disk
zh-TW: 找不到合適的磁碟機

en: %d items
zh-TW: %d 個項目

en: Move to Trash
zh-TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: New directory
zh-TW: 新增目錄

en: Properties
zh-TW: 屬性

en: Storage space
zh-TW: 儲存空間

en: Path
zh-TW: 路徑

en: Directory properties
zh-TW: 目錄屬性

en: File properties
zh-TW: 檔案屬性

en: bytes
zh-TW: 位元組

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: Modified
zh-TW: 已變更

en: Deleting %s
zh-TW: 刪除 %s

en: Loading
zh-TW: 載入

en: Saving
zh-TW: 保存

en: Upload to %s
zh-TW: 上傳到 %s

en: Downloading %s to %s
zh-TW: 下載 %s 到 %s

en: Download to %s
zh-TW: 下載到 %s

en: Open in system file manager
zh-TW: 在系統的檔案管理員中開啟

en: Hide hidden files
zh-TW: 不顯示隱藏檔

en: Show hidden files
zh-TW: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Open in Thonny
zh-TW: 在 Thonny 中開啟

en: Open in system default app
zh-TW: 以系統預設的應用程式開啟

en: Configure %s files
zh-TW: 設定 %s 檔

en: What to do with a %s file when you double-click it in Thonny's file browser?
zh-TW: 在 Thonny 的檔案檢視中按兩下 %s 檔時要進行哪個動作？

en: Deleting
zh-TW: 正在刪除

en: Creating directory
zh-TW: 建立資料夾

en: Loading %s
zh-TW: 載入 %s

en: Saving to %s
zh-TW: 儲存到 %s

en: Save All files
zh-TW: 儲存所有檔案

en: Configure interpreter...
zh-TW: 設定直譯器

en: Device
zh-TW: 設備

en: Cancelling
zh-TW: 正在取消

en: Starting
zh-TW: 啟始

en: Authentication
zh-TW: 認證

en: Enter the passphrase of your private key for
    {}
zh-TW: 鍵入 {} 的私有金鑰的通行密語

en: Enter your password for
    {}
zh-TW: 鍵入 {} 的密碼

en: The representation above is an approximate value of this float. The exact stored value is %s which is about %s
zh-TW: 以上是此浮點數的近似值, 實際儲存的數值是 %s, 約為 %s

en: Search results
zh-TW: 搜尋結果

en: Searching
zh-TW: 搜尋中

en: Installing '%s'
zh-TW: 安裝 '%s'

en: Upgrading '%s'
zh-TW: 更新 '%s'

en: Uninstalling '%s'
zh-TW: 解除安裝 '%s'

en: Installing
zh-TW: 安裝中

en: Package manager is not available for this interpreter
zh-TW: 此直譯器無法使用套件管理員

en: Not supported
zh-TW: 不支援

en: Not available
zh-TW: 無法使用

en: You need to stop your program before launching the package manager.
zh-TW: 你需要先停止執行程式才能開啟套件管理員

en: Open evaluated values in Object inspector
zh-TW: 在物件檢視器中開啟計算項目

en: Python executable
zh-TW: Python 可執行檔

en: NB! File selection button may not work properly when selecting executables
    from a virtual environment. In this case choose the 'activate' script instead
    of the interpreter (or enter the path directly to the box)!
zh-TW: 注意！ 當選擇來自虛擬環境的可執行檔案時，檔案選擇按鈕可能無法正常工作。在這種情況下，請選擇“activate”腳本而不是直譯器（或直接在框中輸入路徑）！

en: Remote Python 3 (SSH)
zh-TW: 遠端的 Python 3(SSH)

en: Not connected
zh-TW: 未連線

en: Advanced options
zh-TW: 進階選項

en: Install or update firmware
zh-TW: 安裝或更新韌體

en: MicroPython (local)
zh-TW: MicroPython (本機)

en: Scope
zh-TW: 作用範圍

en: This dialog lists top-level modules from following directories:
zh-TW: 這個交談窗會列出以下資料夾中的最上層模組：

en: New packages will be installed to
zh-TW: 新模組會安裝到

en: no absolute lib directory in sys.path
zh-TW: 在 sys.path 中沒有程式庫的絕對路徑

en: Version to be installed
zh-TW: 即將安裝的版本

en: Target device location
zh-TW: 目標設備的位置

en: Target device model
zh-TW: 目標設備的型號

en: Please wait
zh-TW: 請稍等

en: Search on PyPI
zh-TW: 在 PyPI 中搜尋

en: Open in Thonny's text editor
zh-TW: 在 Thonny 的文字編輯器中開啟

en: Storage space on this drive or filesystem
zh-TW: 設備或檔案系統中的儲存空間

en: total space
zh-TW: 總空間

en: used space
zh-TW: 已使用空間

en: free space
zh-TW: 可用空間

en: Storage info
zh-TW: 儲存空間資訊

en: Replace tabs with spaces
zh-TW: 用空白取代定位 (tab) 字元

en: Highlight tab characters
zh-TW: 標示定位 (tab) 字元

en: Indent with tab characters (not recommended for Python)
zh-TW: 使用定位 (tab) 字元縮排 (不建議用在 Python 上)

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Size (bytes)
zh-TW: 大小 (位元組)

en: Enter name for new directory under
    %s
zh-TW: 鍵入要在 %s 下建立的新資料夾名稱

en: Nothing selected
zh-TW: 沒有選取項目

en: Select an item and try again!
zh-TW: 選取項目後再重試

en: Open from %s
zh-TW: 從 %s 開啟

en: Save to %s
zh-TW: 儲存到 %s

en: File name:
zh-TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Value ID
zh-TW: 識別碼

en: Value
zh-TW: 值

en: Save password
zh-TW: 儲存密碼

en: Function call at %s
zh-TW: 在 %s 的函式叫用

en: Local variables
zh-TW: 區域變數

en: Function
zh-TW: 函式

en: Location
zh-TW: 位置

en: If last command raised an exception then this view will show the stacktrace.
zh-TW: 如果上個指令引發異常, 此檢視畫面會顯示堆疊追蹤資訊

en: ID
zh-TW: 識別碼

en: Data
zh-TW: 資料

en: Attributes
zh-TW: 屬性

en: Index
zh-TW: 索引

en: Key ID
zh-TW: 鍵識別碼

en: Key
zh-TW: 鍵

en: Back to
    %s
zh-TW: 回到
    %s

en: Port or WebREPL
zh-TW: 選擇連接埠或是 WebREPL

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Source code
zh-TW: 原始碼

en: Use Tk file dialogs instead of Zenity
zh-TW: 改用 Tk 檔案交談窗取代 Zenity

en: Select if the file dialogs end up behind the main window
zh-TW: 如果檔案交談窗被主視窗擋住, 請先選取它

en: Environment variables (one KEY=VALUE per line)
zh-TW: 環境變數 (每行一對 鍵=值)

en: New file
zh-TW: 建立新檔

en: Rename
zh-TW: 重新命名

en: Rename '%s'
zh-TW: 將 %s 重新命名

en: Enter new name
zh-TW: 鍵入新的名稱

en: Paste failed
zh-TW: 貼上的動作失敗

en: There are conflicting folders
zh-TW: 找到衝突的資料夾

en: File already exists
zh-TW: 檔案已經存在

en: If it is a text file, then you can configure it to open in Thonny by right-clicking it and selecting 'Configure ... files'.
zh-TW: 如果這是文字檔, 可以用滑鼠右鍵按一下後選取 '設定 ... 檔案' 以便在 Thonny 中開啟

en: Python files
zh-TW: Python 檔案

en: <untitled>
zh-TW: 未命名

en: File is gone
zh-TW: 檔案不見了

en: Do you want to also close the editor?
zh-TW: 要同時關閉編輯器嗎？

en: External modification
zh-TW: 外部的修改

en: Do you want to discard current editor content and reload the file from disk?
zh-TW: 你要丟棄目前編輯內容從磁碟重新載入檔案嗎？

en: Python files usually have .py extension.
zh-TW: Python 檔通常會以 .py 為附檔名

en: Did you mean '%s'?
zh-TW: 你是指 %s 嗎？

en: Move / rename...
zh-TW: 移動/重新命名...

en: Go to line...
zh-TW: 到指定行...

en: Line number
zh-TW: 行號

en: Do you want to save files before closing?
zh-TW: 關閉之前要儲存檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to save file before closing?
zh-TW: 關閉之前要儲存檔案嗎？

en: Save On Close
zh-TW: 關閉時儲存

en: Command not available
zh-TW: 無法執行指令

en: This command is not available if Thonny is run via Flatpak
zh-TW: 透過 Flatpak 執行 Thonny 實無法執行這個指令

en: Support Ukraine
zh-TW: 聲援烏克蘭

en: Which kind of interpreter should Thonny use for running your code?
zh-TW: Thonny 應該要用哪一種直譯器執行你的程式？

en: Show parameter info
zh-TW: 顯示參數資訊

en: Automatically show parameter info after typing '('
zh-TW: 在鍵入 '(' 後自動顯示參數資訊

en: Automatically propose completions while typing
zh-TW: 在鍵入同時提出自動補全的建議

en: Automatically show documentation for completions
zh-TW: 提出自動補全的建議時一併顯示說明文件

en: Request completions with Tab-key in editors
zh-TW: 在編輯器中使用 Tab 鍵要求自動補全

en: Request completions with Tab-key in Shell
zh-TW: 在互動環境中使用 Tab 鍵要求自動補全

en: Problem
zh-TW: 問題

en: Could not find definition
zh-TW: 無法找到定義

en: Clear Shell before starting new process (Run, Debug, Stop/Restart, ...)
zh-TW: 在啟動新的程序  (執行、除錯、停止/除新啟動...) 前清除互動環境窗格

en: Thonny's Python
zh-TW: Thonny 的 Python

en: Interrupt working program on connect
zh-TW: 連線時中斷目前程式

en: Synchronize device's real time clock
zh-TW: 為裝置的 RTC 同步時間

en: Use local time in real time clock
zh-TW: 在 RTC 中使用本地時間

en: Restart interpreter before running a script
zh-TW: 執行腳本前重啟直譯器

en: This doesn't look like MicroPython/CircuitPython package.
    Are you sure you want to install it?
zh-TW: 這並不是 MicroPython/CircuitPython 的套件。
    你確定要安裝嗎？

en: Moving to Trash
zh-TW: 移到資源回收桶

en: Move %s to Trash?
zh-TW: 將 %s 移到資源回收桶？

en: Moving %s to Trash
zh-TW: 將 %s 移到資源回收桶

en: Open in default external app
zh-TW: 使用預設的外部程式開啟

en: Opening remote files in external app is not supported.
zh-TW: 不支援使用外部程式開啟遠端檔案。

en: If the file needs to be opened in external app, then download it to a local directory and open it from there!
zh-TW: 如果要使用外部程式開啟檔案, 請先下載到本地資料夾後再開啟！

en: Looks like '%s' was deleted or moved.
zh-TW: %s 似乎已經刪除或是移到他處。

en: Looks like '%s' was modified outside of the editor.
zh-TW: '%s' 在編輯器外被修改了

en: NB! Thonny only supports Python %s and later
zh-TW: 注意！Thonny 只支援 Python %s 及更新的版本

en: Go to line
zh-TW: 到指定行

en: Support
zh-TW: 支援

en: Could not save
zh-TW: 無法儲存

en: Warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: If you quote the value of an environment variable, the quotes will be part of the value.
    Did you intend this?
zh-TW: 如果為環境變數加上引號, 引號也會成為變數值的一部份。
    你確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Install MicroPython
zh-TW: 安裝 MicroPython

en: Install CircuitPython
zh-TW: 安裝 CircuitPython

en: Make uploaded shebang scripts executable
zh-TW: 設定上傳的 shebang 腳本為可執行檔

en: Make saved shebang scripts executable
zh-TW: 設定儲存的 shebang 腳本為可執行檔

en: Activate virtual environment
zh-TW: 啟用虛擬環境

en: Target
zh-TW: 目的地

en: Visualize current script at Python Tutor
zh-TW: 在 Python Tutor 網站中視覺化呈現當前腳本

en: Line
zh-TW: 行

en: Info
zh-TW: 資訊

en: No line marked with #todo found
zh-TW: 沒有找到標記 #todo 的地方

en: TODO
zh-TW: 代辦事項

en: Install or update %s
zh-TW: 安裝或是更新 %s

en: Local Python 3
zh-TW: 本地端的 Python 3

en: You can activate an existing virtual environment also via the right-click context menu in the file navagation when selecting a virtual environment folder, or the 'pyveng.cfg' file inside.
zh-TW: 你也可以透過檔案窗格, 在虛擬環境資料夾或是其中的 'pyveng.cfg' 檔案上按滑鼠右鍵顯示的功能表啟用既有的虛擬環境

en: Preparations (skip the VS Code part)
zh-TW: 準備 (略過 VS Code 的部分)

en: Default password
zh-TW: 預設密碼
