Thunar Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: prepare the dialog to query the preferred archiver for the user
en: Select an archive manager
zh_CN: 选择归档文件管理器

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

note: add the header label
en: Please select your preferred archive manager
    from the list of available applications below:
zh_CN: 请从以下可用应用程序列表中选择您首选的
    归档文件管理器：

note: tell the user that we cannot handle the specified mime types
en: No suitable archive manager found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的归档文件管理器

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: Failed to extract files
zh_CN: 无法解压文件

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: Failed to create archive
zh_CN: 无法创建归档文件

en: Extract _Here
zh_CN: 在此解压(_H)

en: Extract the selected archive in the current folder | Extract the selected archives in the current folder
zh_CN[0]: 在当前文件夹中解压选中的的归档文件

en: _Extract To...
zh_CN: 解压至...(_E)

en: Extract the selected archive | Extract the selected archives
zh_CN[0]: 解压选中的归档文件

en: Cr_eate Archive...
zh_CN: 创建归档文件...(_E)

en: Create an archive with the selected object | Create an archive with the selected objects
zh_CN[0]: 用选中的对象创建一个归档文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label of the Drag'n'Drop "Extract here" menu item
en: _Extract here
zh_CN: 在此解压(_E)

en: Extract the selected archive here | Extract the selected archives here
zh_CN[0]: 在这里解压选中的归档文件
