Thunar Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: prepare the dialog to query the preferred archiver for the user
en: Select an archive manager
zh_TW: 請選擇封存檔管理員

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: add the header label
en: Please select your preferred archive manager
    from the list of available applications below:
zh_TW: 請由下方可用應用程式清單中選取您偏好的
    封存檔管理員：

note: tell the user that we cannot handle the specified mime types
en: No suitable archive manager found
zh_TW: 找不到合適的封存檔管理員

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: Failed to extract files
zh_TW: 無法解開封存的檔案

note: execute the action associated with the menu item
en: Failed to create archive
zh_TW: 無法建立封存檔

en: Extract _Here
zh_TW: 解開至此處(_H)

en: Extract the selected archive in the current folder | Extract the selected archives in the current folder
zh_TW[0]: 將所選的封存檔內容解開至目前的資料夾

en: _Extract To...
zh_TW: 解開至(_E)...

en: Extract the selected archive | Extract the selected archives
zh_TW[0]: 解開所選的封存檔

en: Cr_eate Archive...
zh_TW: 建立封存檔(_E)...

en: Create an archive with the selected object | Create an archive with the selected objects
zh_TW[0]: 將所選物件建立成封存檔

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label of the Drag'n'Drop "Extract here" menu item
en: _Extract here
zh_TW: 解開至此處(_E)

en: Extract the selected archive here | Extract the selected archives here
zh_TW[0]: 將所選的封存檔內容解開至此處
